Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Momate

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质莫米松

ATX代码 D07AC13 Mometasone

药理组

用于局部使用的糖皮质激素[糖皮质激素]

香精分类(ICD-10)

L29瘙痒

瘙痒部分阻塞胆道,皮炎,皮肤病伴有持续性瘙痒,其他瘙痒皮肤病,瘙痒皮肤病,瘙痒过敏性皮肤病,瘙痒性皮炎,瘙痒,瘙痒,严重瘙痒,内源性瘙痒,皮肤瘙痒,皮肤瘙痒,有限瘙痒皮炎,皮肤瘙痒,瘙痒头皮,瘙痒湿疹

L30.9皮炎,未指明

过敏性皮肤病由继发性细菌感染,肛门湿疹,细菌成熟,静脉曲张湿疹,静脉性皮炎,皮肤炎症,与植物接触时的皮肤炎症,炎症性皮肤病,炎症性皮肤反应,皮肤炎症过程,静脉炎皮肤炎,真菌性湿疹,真菌皮肤病,皮炎,皮炎,肛门区皮炎,湿疹,皮肤炎急性接触,肛周皮炎,皮肤病,头皮皮肤病,银屑病皮肤病,皮肤病,皮肤病,皮肤瘙痒,其他瘙痒皮肤病,重度湿疹,皮肤瘙痒,瘙痒湿疹,真湿疹,皮肤对昆虫叮咬的反应,皮肤瘙痒,皮肤病,组织性湿疹,湿疹湿疹,呕吐性炎症性皮肤病,死亡传染性炎症性皮肤病,过敏性皮炎,Nummular湿疹,急性接触性湿疹,急性炎症 亲属疾病,急性皮肤病,急性严重皮肤病,肛周皮炎,浅表性皮肤病,亚急性接触性湿疹,简单性皮炎,职业性皮炎,心理性皮肤病,新生儿泡沫性皮炎,脓疱疹,皮肤刺激和发红,低度易燃湿疹萎缩性湿疹,干性湿疹,有毒性皮炎,耳湿疹如皮炎,慢性湿疹,慢性皮肤病,慢性常见皮肤病,鳞状丘疹皮肤病,湿疹,湿疹肛门区域,手湿疹,湿疹接触,湿疹地衣,湿疹数字,湿疹急性,湿疹急性接触,湿疹亚急性,湿疹性湿疹,湿疹样皮疹,Ecome外源性,内源性湿疹,臀部皮炎,限制性瘙痒性皮炎

组成

奶油外用100克

活性物质:

糠酸莫米松0.1克

辅助物质:石蜡(软白); 蜂蜡白 丙二醇单硬脂酸酯; 硬脂醇; 西托醇; 丙二醇 Methylparahydroxybenzoate; 对羟基苯甲酸丙酯; 净化水

外用软膏100克

活性物质:

糠酸莫米松0.1克

辅助物质:石蜡(软白); 蜂蜡白 丙二醇单硬脂酸酯

剂型说明

乳白色。

软膏:白色。

药理作用

药理作用 - 止痒,糖皮质激素,抗炎局部。

药效学

莫米松是一种合成的SCS(糖皮质激素),具有抗炎,止痒和抗消化作用。 SCS诱导抑制磷脂酶A2的蛋白质的释放,并且通过抑制它们的共同前体花生四烯酸的释放而统称为控制炎症介质如PG(前列腺素)和RT(白三烯)的生物合成的脂蛋白。

药代动力学

吸收可忽略不计。 在完整皮肤上单次使用8小时后(无闭塞敷料),在体循环中发现约0.4%(乳膏)和0.7%(软膏)的活性物质。 莫米松在肝脏中广泛代谢,主要由肾排泄,胆汁排泄微量。 T1 / 2约5.8小时(软膏)。

适应症

奶油外用

皮肤病的炎症和瘙痒反应GCS(糖皮质激素)治疗。

外用软膏

皮肤病(牛皮癣,特应性皮炎,脂溢性皮炎)中的炎症和瘙痒,适合于成人和儿童2年以上的GCS治疗。

禁忌

对药物或SCS的任何成分过敏;

粉红色粉刺,周围皮炎;

细菌,病毒(单纯疱疹,水痘,带状疱疹)或真菌皮肤感染;

结核病,梅毒;

后果反应;

妊娠(治疗广泛皮肤区域,长期治疗);

哺乳期(大剂量和长时间使用);

儿童年龄至2岁(软膏)。

谨慎使用:适用于面部和肌肤紧致,适用闭塞敷料,还可治疗大面积皮肤和/或长期治疗(特别是儿童)。

怀孕和哺乳期

妊娠期和哺乳期使用糠酸莫米松的安全性尚未研究。

GCS穿透胎盘屏障。 应避免在怀孕期间长期治疗和使用大剂量,这是由于对胎儿发育的不利影响的威胁。

GCS在母乳中排泄。 如果预计大剂量和/或长时间使用GCS,应停止母乳喂养。

副作用

很少 - 刺激和干燥的皮肤,灼热感,瘙痒,毛囊炎,肥大症,痤疮,色素沉着不足,口腔皮炎,过敏性接触性皮炎,皮肤浸润,继发感染,皮肤萎缩迹象,纹状体,出汗。 少于1%的病例 - 形成丘疹,脓疱。

长时间使用外部形式的SCS和/或治疗大面积皮肤,或使用闭塞性敷料,特别是儿童和青少年时,可能会出现全身作用的SCS的副作用,包括肾上腺功能不全和库兴综合征。

相互作用

与其他药物相互作用的研究尚未进行。

给药和管理

外部,一层薄薄的奶油或软膏每天1次,妈妈将皮肤上的皮肤区域放置1次。

治疗过程的持续时间由其有效性以及患者的耐受性,副作用的存在和严重程度决定。

过量

症状:压迫下丘脑 - 垂体 - 肾上腺系统,包括继发性肾上腺功能不全。

治疗:有症状,如有必要 - 纠正电解质不平衡,药物戒断(延长治疗 - 逐渐废除)。

特别说明

当长时间应用于大面积的皮肤时,特别是当使用闭塞敷料时,可以发展GCS的全身性作用。 鉴于此,患者应观察抑制下丘脑 - 垂体 - 肾上腺系统的症状和库兴综合征的发展。

避免与药物Momat在眼中接触。

作为制剂的一部分的丙二醇可能会在施用部位引起刺激。 在这种情况下,应停止使用Momat药物,并规定适当的治疗方法。

应该记住,GCS可以改变某些皮肤病的表现,这可能使其难以诊断。 此外,GCS的使用可能是伤口愈合延迟的原因。

随着SCS的长期治疗,突然中止治疗可能导致反弹综合征的发展,表现为皮炎的形式,皮肤强烈的红肿和灼热的感觉。 因此,经过长时间的治疗后,药物应逐渐取消,例如在治疗完全停止之前切换为间歇方案。

儿科应用。 由于儿童表面积和体重比例高于成人,因此儿童在任何局部GCS下都具有抑制下丘脑 - 垂体 - 肾上腺系统功能和库兴综合征发展的风险。 长期的GCS治疗儿童可能会导致他们的成长和发展中断。 儿童应该接受足以达到效果的最小剂量的药物。

问题形式

外用霜,0.1%。 在具有封闭端的喷嘴的铝管中,具有用于刺穿的点的盖子为5或15g。 每个管子都是纸板束。

外用软膏,0.1%。 在具有封闭端的喷嘴的铝管中,具有用于刺穿的点的盖子为5或15g。 每个管子都是纸板束。

药房的休假条款

处方。

储存条件

在干燥的阴暗处,温度不高于25℃。不要冻结。

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

Someone from the France - just purchased the goods:
Heparin ointment 25gr

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Momate

I want this, give me price

Active substance Mometasone

ATX Code D07AC13 Mometasone

Pharmacological group

Glucocorticosteroid for topical use [Glucocorticosteroids]

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

L29 Itching

Itching with partial obstruction of the biliary tract, Dermatitis itchy, Dermatosis with persistent itching, Other itching dermatoses, Itching dermatoses, Itching allergic dermatosis, Itching dermatitis, Itching itch, Excruciating itching, Severe itching, Endogenous itching, Skin itching with dermatosis, Limited itching dermatitis, Itching of the skin, Itchy scalp, Itching eczema

L30.9 Dermatitis, unspecified

Allergic dermatoses complicated by a secondary bacterial infection, Anal eczema, Bacterial maturation, Varicose Eczema, Venous dermatitis, Inflammation of the skin, Inflammation of the skin upon contact with plants, Inflammatory Skin Diseases, Inflammatory skin reactions, Inflammatory processes of the skin, Hypostatic dermatitis, Fungal Eczema, Fungal dermatosis, Dermatitis, Dermatitis is stagnant, Dermatitis and eczema in the anal area, Dermatitis acute contact, Perianal dermatitis, Dermatosis, Dermatosis of the scalp, Dermatosis of psoriasis, Dermatosis with persistent itching, Dermatoses, Dermatoses itchy, Other itching dermatoses, Significant eczematous manifestations, Itching with, dermatoses, Itching eczema, True eczema, Skin reaction to insect bites,Skin itching with dermatosis, Constitutional eczema, Weeping eczema, Drowsing inflammatory skin disease, Dying Infectious-Inflammatory Skin Disease, Non-allergic dermatitis, Nummular eczema, Acute contact eczema, Acute inflammatory skin disease, Acute dermatosis, Acute severe dermatosis, Perianal dermatitis, Superficial dermatosis, Subacute Contact Eczema, Simple dermatitis, Occupational dermatitis, Psychogenic dermatosis, Bubble dermatitis of newborns, Pustular eruptions, Irritation and redness of the skin, Low-flammable eczema, Dry atrophic eczema, Dry eczema, Toxic dermatitis, Ear eczema like dermatitis, Chronic eczema, Chronic dermatosis, Chronic common dermatosis, Scaly papular dermatosis, Eczema, Eczema anal region, Eczema of the hands, Eczema Contact, Eczema lichenized, Eczema Nummular, Eczema acute, Eczema acute contact, Eczema subacute, Eczematous dermatitis, Eczema-like rashes, Ecome exogenous, Endogenous eczema, Gluteal dermatitis, Restricted itchy dermatitis

Composition

Cream for external use 100 g

active substance:

Mometasone furoate 0.1 g

Auxiliary substances: paraffin (soft white); Beeswax white; Propylene glycol monostearate; Stearyl alcohol; Cetomacrogol; Propylene glycol; Methylparahydroxybenzoate; Propyl parahydroxybenzoate; purified water

Ointment for external use 100 g

active substance:

Mometasone furoate 0.1 g

Auxiliary substances: paraffin (soft white); Beeswax white; Propylene glycol monostearate

Description of dosage form

Cream: white.

Ointment: white.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - antipruritic, glucocorticoid, anti-inflammatory local.

Pharmacodynamics

Mometasone is a synthetic SCS (glucocorticosteroids), which possesses an anti-inflammatory, antipruritic and antiexudative action. SCS induces the release of proteins that inhibit phospholipase A2 and are known collectively as lipocortins that control the biosynthesis of inflammatory mediators such as PG (prostaglandins) and RT (leukotrienes) by inhibiting the release of their common precursor, arachidonic acid.

Pharmacokinetics

Absorption is negligible. After 8 hours after a single application on the intact skin (without occlusive dressing), about 0.4% (cream) and 0.7% (ointment) of the active substance are found in the systemic circulation. Mometasone is extensively metabolized in the liver, excreted mainly by the kidneys and in an insignificant amount with bile. T1 / 2 is approximately 5.8 hours (ointment).

Indications

Cream for external use

Inflammation and itching in dermatoses that respond to GCS (glucocorticosteroids) -therapy.

Ointment for external use

Inflammation and itching in dermatoses (psoriasis, atopic dermatitis, seborrheic dermatitis), amenable to GCS therapy in adults and children over 2 years.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to any component of the drug or SCS;

Pink acne, perioral dermatitis;

Bacterial, viral (Herpes simplex, chicken pox, Herpes zoster) or fungal skin infection;

Tuberculosis, syphilis;

Postvaccinal reactions;

Pregnancy (treatment of extensive skin areas, long-term treatment);

Lactation period (use in large doses and / and for a long time);

Children's age to 2 years (ointment).

With caution: apply to face and intertriginous skin, apply occlusive dressings, and also treat large areas of the skin and / or prolonged treatment (especially in children).

pregnancy and lactation

The safety of the use of mometasone furoate during pregnancy and lactation has not been studied.

GCS penetrate the placental barrier. Long-term treatment and use of large doses during pregnancy should be avoided due to the threat of adverse effects on fetal development.

GCS is excreted in breast milk. In the event that the use of GCS is expected in large doses and / or for a long time, breastfeeding should be discontinued.

Side effects

Rarely - irritation and dry skin, burning sensation, itching, folliculitis, hypertrichosis, acne, hypopigmentation, perioral dermatitis, allergic contact dermatitis, skin maceration, secondary infection, signs of skin atrophy, striae, sweating. Less than 1% of cases - the formation of papules, pustules.

When external forms of SCS are used for a long time and / or for the treatment of large areas of the skin, or with the use of occlusive dressings, especially in children and adolescents, there may be side effects characteristic of SCS of systemic action, including adrenal insufficiency and Cushing's syndrome.

Interaction

Studies of interaction with other drugs have not been conducted.

Dosing and Administration

External, a thin layer of cream or ointment Momat put on the affected skin areas 1 time per day.

The duration of the course of treatment is determined by its effectiveness, as well as the patient's tolerance, the presence and severity of side effects.

Overdose

Symptoms: oppression of the hypothalamic-pituitary-adrenal system, including secondary adrenal insufficiency.

Treatment: symptomatic, if necessary - correction of electrolyte imbalance, drug withdrawal (with prolonged therapy - gradual abolition).

special instructions

When applied to large areas of the skin for a long time, especially when using occlusive dressings, it is possible to develop a systemic action of GCS. Given this, patients should be observed in terms of signs of suppression of the hypothalamic-pituitary-adrenal system and the development of Cushing's syndrome.

Avoid contact with the drug Momat in the eyes.

Propylene glycol, which is part of the preparation, may cause irritation at the site of application. In such cases, the use of the Momat drug should be stopped and appropriate treatment should be prescribed.

It should be borne in mind that the GCS can change the manifestations of certain skin diseases, which can make it difficult to diagnose. In addition, the use of GCS may be a cause of delayed wound healing.

With prolonged therapy with SCS, sudden discontinuation of therapy can lead to the development of a rebound syndrome, manifested in the form of dermatitis with intense reddening of the skin and a burning sensation. Therefore, after a long course of treatment, the drug should be canceled gradually, for example by switching to an intermittent scheme before the treatment is completely discontinued.

Application in pediatrics. Due to the fact that the ratio of surface area and body weight is greater in children than in adults, children are at greater risk of suppressing the function of the hypothalamic-pituitary-adrenal system and the development of Cushing's syndrome with any local GCS. Long-term GCS treatment of children can lead to disruption of their growth and development. Children should receive a minimum dose of the drug sufficient to achieve the effect.

Form of issue

Cream for external use, 0,1%. In an aluminum tube having a nozzle with a closed end, with a lid having a point for piercing, 5 or 15 g. Each tube is in a cardboard bundle.

Ointment for external use, 0.1%. In an aluminum tube having a nozzle with a closed end, with a lid having a point for piercing, 5 or 15 g. Each tube is in a cardboard bundle.

Terms of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

storage Conditions

In dry, the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C. Do not freeze.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Someone from the Canada - just purchased the goods:
Peptide complex 9 10ml for prevention and treatment of the male reproductive system