Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Naclof

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质双氯芬酸

ATX代码S01BC03双氯芬酸钠

药理组

非甾体抗炎药 - 乙酸衍生物及相关化合物

眼科产品

美学分类(ICD-10)

H10结膜炎

结膜炎感染性炎症,细菌性结膜炎,红眼综合征,眼部浅表感染,慢性非感染性结膜炎

H10.5睑结膜炎

慢性眼睑结膜炎,眼睑结膜炎,葡萄球菌性结膜炎

H16.2角膜结膜炎

慢性过敏性角膜结膜炎,细菌性角膜结膜炎,深部形式的腺病毒角膜结膜炎,由沙眼衣原体引起的传染性结膜炎和角膜结膜炎,急性过敏性角膜结膜炎,春季角膜结膜炎,Phlyctenular keratoconjunctivitis

H18.3角膜包膜的变化

H25星形白内障

年龄相关性白内障,老年性白内障,急性腹泻性白内障,白内障

S05眼睛和眼眶受伤

眼球穿透伤,眼球非穿透性伤口,角膜浅表损伤,创伤后角膜病变,创伤后视网膜中央营养不良,角膜穿透伤,眼球损伤后状况,眼球损伤后状况,穿透性角膜伤口,眼组织受伤,角膜受伤,眼前部受伤

Z100 * XXII类外科手术

腹部手术,腺切除术,截肢术,冠状动脉成形术,颈动脉血管成形术,伤口防腐皮肤处理,防腐手术,阑尾切除术,旋切术,球囊冠状动脉成形术,阴式子宫切除术,冠状动脉搭桥术,阴道和子宫颈干预膀胱,口腔干预,恢复和重建手术,医务人员手部卫生,妇科手术,妇科手术,妇科手术,手术中低血容量性休克,化脓性伤口消毒,伤口边缘消毒,诊断干预,诊断程序,宫颈透膜下凝固,长期手术,更换瘘管,整形外科感染,人造心脏瓣膜,膀胱切除术,短期门诊手术,短期手术,短期手术,Krikotireotomiya,手术失血,手术出血和术后出血期间,Kuldotsentez,激光 激光凝固术,视网膜激光凝固术,腹腔镜检查术,妇科腹腔镜检查,脑脊液瘘,小妇科手术,小外科手术,乳房切除术及随后的整形手术,纵膈切开术,耳内显微手术,Mukogingivalnye手术,缝合,小手术,神经外科手术,固定眼球手术,睾丸切除术,胰腺切除术,Perikardektomiya,术后康复期,术后康复期,经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术,胸腔穿刺术,术后和创伤后肺炎,外科手术准备,手术准备,手术前准备外科手术,准备手术结肠,神经外科手术和胸腔手术术后吸入性肺炎,术后恶心,术后出血,术后肉芽肿,术后休克,术后早期死亡 d,心肌血运重建术,放射切除术,胃切除术,肠切除术,子宫切除术,肝切除术,切除术,切除部分胃,手术血管再闭塞,手术过程中粘连组织,拆除缝线,眼科手术后状况手术后的状况,手术后的状况,胃切除术后的情况,小肠切除后的情况,扁桃体切除术后的状态,切除十二指肠后的状态,切除术后的状态,血管手术,脾脏切除术,手术器械的灭菌,手术器械,胸骨切开术,牙科手术,牙周介入治疗,结缔组织切除术,扁桃体切除术,胸部手术,全胃切除术,经皮血管内冠状动脉成形术,经尿道切除术,Turbinektomiya,切除牙,白内障手术,囊肿切除术,扁桃体切除术肌瘤,去除移动的主牙 ,去除息肉,去除破碎的牙齿,去除子宫体,去除缝合线,尿道切开术,Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih途径,Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya,手术感染,慢性肢体溃疡的手术治疗,手术,肛门手术,结肠手术,外科手术,外科手术,外科手术,胃肠道手术,尿道外科手术,泌尿系统外科手术,泌尿生殖系统外科手术,心脏外科手术,外科手术,外科手术血管手术,血栓手术治疗,胆囊切除术,部分胃切除术,经腹子宫切除术,经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术,经皮腔内血管成形术,冠状动脉搭桥术,牙齿摘除术,乳牙摘除术,肺切除术,脉搏体外循环,拔牙,牙齿 提取,白内障摘除术,电凝术,腔端介入术,会阴切开术,Etmoidotomiya,拔牙后并发症

释放的构成和形式

1ml滴眼剂含有1mg双氯芬酸钠; 在5毫升的小瓶中。

药理作用

药理作用 - 消炎,止痛。

它抑制环氧合酶并抑制PG的合成。

药代动力学

渗入眼睛的前房。 滴眼后30分钟内达到角膜和结膜的Cmax。

临床药理学

在白内障手术过程中阻断瞳孔缩小。 预防性使用减少了囊样黄斑水肿病例(或降低其病程的严重程度)的数目,防止了炎症的发展并减少了白内障摘除术和人工晶状体植入术后的疼痛综合征。

迹象

预防与白内障摘除和晶状体植入有关的手术中的肌炎,炎性过程和囊样黄斑水肿,涉及眼前部的非感染性炎症(慢性非感染性结膜炎等),创伤后穿透性炎症和眼球的非穿透性伤口(作为局部抗感染治疗的补充),使用准分子激光时的疼痛综合征。

禁忌

超敏反应(包括硫柳汞)。

怀孕和哺乳期

这是允许的,但只有在极端的情况下。

副作用

瞬间烧灼感(从轻微到中度),滴注后立即视力清晰度下降; 过敏反应(瘙痒,结膜发红,光敏性)。

给药和管理

在结膜囊。 手术前 - 1次下降5次,3小时,手术后 - 1次手术后立即下降3次,然后 - 1次治疗所需时间每天下降3-5次; 其他适应症 - 每天滴4-5次。

预防措施

在使用后,暂时失去清晰视力的患者,不建议开车或使用机器。

储存条件

在室温下。

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

2。5年 开幕后 - 1个月。

包装上印刷的失效日期之后不要使用。

Someone from the Switzerland - just purchased the goods:
Taxorest 20 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Naclof

I want this, give me price

Active substance Diclofenac

ATX Code S01BC03 Diclofenac

Pharmacological group

NSAIDs - Derivatives of acetic acid and related compounds

Ophthalmic products

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

H10 Conjunctivitis

Conjunctivitis infectious-inflammatory,Bacterial conjunctivitis, red-eye syndrome, Superficial infection of the eye, Chronic non-infectious conjunctivitis

H10.5 Blepharoconjunctivitis

Chronic Blepharoconjunctivitis, Blepharoconjunctivitis, Staphylococcal blepharoconjunctivitis

H16.2 Keratoconjunctivitis

Chronic allergic keratoconjunctivitis, Bacterial keratoconjunctivitis, Deep forms of adenovirus keratoconjunctivitis, Infectious conjunctivitis and keratoconjunctivitis caused by Chlamydia trachomatis, Acute allergic keratoconjunctivitis, Spring keratoconjunctivitis, Phlyctenular keratoconjunctivitis

H18.3 Changes in corneal envelopes

H25 Star cataract

Age-related cataract, Cataract senile, Acute diarrheal cataract, Cataract

S05 Injury of the eye and orbit

Wounds of the eye penetrating, Non-penetrating wound of the eyeball, Superficial injury of the cornea, Post-traumatic keratopathy, Post-traumatic central retinal dystrophy, Penetrating wound of the cornea, Condition after eye injuries, Condition after eyeball injuries, Penetrating corneal wounds, Injuries to eye tissues, Injuries to the cornea, Injury of anterior part of eye

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice

Abdominal surgery, adenomectomy, Amputation, Coronary angioplasty, Angioplasty of the carotid arteries, Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds, Antiseptic Hand, Appendectomy, atherectomy, Balloon coronary angioplasty, Vaginal hysterectomy, The coronary bypass, Interventions in the vagina and cervix, Interventions on the bladder, Intervention in the mouth, Restoration and reconstructive surgery, Hand hygiene of medical personnel, Gynecologic surgery, Gynecological intervention, Gynecological surgery, Hypovolemic shock during operations, Disinfection of purulent wounds, Disinfection of wounds edges, Diagnostic intervention, Diagnostic procedures, Cervical Diathermocoagulation, Long-surgery, Replacing the fistula catheters, Infection in orthopedic surgery, Artificial heart valve, cystectomy, Short-term outpatient surgery, Short-term operation, Short surgical procedures, Krikotireotomiya, Blood loss during surgery, Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period, Kuldotsentez, laser photocoagulation, laser coagulation, retinal laser coagulation, Laparoscopy, Laparoscopy in Gynecology, CSF fistula, Small gynecological operations, Small surgical procedures, Mastectomy and subsequent plastic, mediastinotomy, Microsurgical operations on the ear, Mukogingivalnye operation, suturing, Minor surgery, neurosurgical operation, Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery, testectomy, pancreatectomy, Perikardektomiya, The period of rehabilitation after surgery, The period of, convalescence after surgery, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Pleural thoracentesis, Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic, Preparation for surgical procedures, Preparation for surgery, Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery, Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures, Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery, Postoperative nausea, Postoperative bleeding, postoperative granuloma, postoperative shock, The early postoperative period, myocardial revascularization, Radiectomy, gastric Resection, bowel resection, uterine Resection, liver Resection, enterectomy, Resection of part of the stomach, Reocclusion of the operated vessel, Bonding tissues during surgical procedures, Removal of sutures, Condition after eye surgery, Condition after surgery, Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity, Condition after gastrectomy, Status after resection of the small intestine, Condition after tonsillectomy, Condition after removal of the duodenum, Condition after phlebectomy, Vascular surgery, Splenectomy, Sterilization of surgical instruments, Sterilization of surgical instruments, sternotomy, Dental surgery, Dental intervention in periodontal tissues, strumectomy, Tonsillectomy, Thoracic surgery, total gastrectomy, Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty, Transurethral resection, Turbinektomiya, Removal of a tooth, cataract surgery, Removal of cysts, tonsillectomy, Removal of fibroids, Removing the mobile primary teeth, Removing polyps, Removing broken tooth, Removal of the uterus body, Removal of sutures, Urethrotomy, Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways, Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya, Surgical infection, Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcersm, Surgery, The surgery in the anal area, The surgery on the colon, Surgical practice, The surgical procedure, Surgical interventions, Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary system, Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system, Surgical procedures on the heart, Surgical manipulation, surgery, Surgery on the veins, Surgical intervention, Vascular surgery, Surgical treatment of thrombosis, cholecystectomy, Partial gastric resection, transabdominal hysterectomy, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty, Coronary artery bypass, tooth Extirpation, Extirpation of milk teeth, pulpectomy, pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass, tooth Extraction, teeth Extraction, cataract extraction, Electrocoagulation, endourological intervention, episiotomy, Etmoidotomiya, Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and form of release

1 ml of the eye drops contains 1 mg of diclofenac sodium; in vials of 5 ml.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - anti-inflammatory, analgesic.

It inhibits cyclooxygenase and inhibits the synthesis of PG.

Pharmacokinetics

Penetrates into the anterior chamber of the eye. Cmax in the cornea and conjunctiva is reached 30 min after instillation.

Clinical Pharmacology

Blocks miosis during operations for cataracts. Prophylactic use reduces the number of cases of cystoid macular edema (or reduces the severity of its course), prevents the development of inflammation and reduces the pain syndrome after the operation of cataract removal and intraocular lens implantation.

Indication

Prevention of myositis, inflammatory processes and cystoid macular edema following operations related to cataract removal and lens implantation, inflammation of non-infectious nature involving the anterior parts of the eye (chronic non-infectious conjunctivitis, etc.), post-traumatic inflammation with penetrating and non-penetrating wounds of the eyeball (as an addition to local anti-infective therapy), pain syndrome when using an excimer laser.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity (including thiomersal).

pregnancy and lactation

It is permissible, but only in cases of extreme necessity.

Side effects

Transient burning sensation (from mild to moderate), temporary loss of vision clearness immediately after instillation; allergic reactions (itching, redness of the conjunctiva, photosensitivity).

Dosing and Administration

In the conjunctival sac. Before the operation - 1 drop 5 times for 3 hours, after the operation - 1 drop 3 times immediately after the operation, then - 1 drop 3-5 times a day during the time necessary for treatment; other indications - 1 drop 4-5 times a day.

Precautionary measures

Patients who, after application, temporarily lose their clear vision, it is not recommended to drive a car or work with machinery.

storage Conditions

At room temperature.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

2.5 years. After opening - 1 month.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Bahrain - just purchased the goods:
Lerivon 30mg 20 pills