Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Mesalazine (Mesalazinum)

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Pharmakologische Gruppen

NSAIDs - Säurenableitungen von Salicylic

Klassifikation (ICD-10) von Nosological

K50 Crohns Krankheit [Regionaldarmkatarrh]

Crohns Krankheit, Crohns Krankheit mit Fistel, Granuloma des Eingeweides, Darmkatarrhs von Granulomatous, Crohns Krankheit, Regionalen ileitis, Letzten Ileitis, regionalen Darmkatarrhs

K51 Geschwürkolik

Kolik akut Geschwür-, Kolik Geschwür-, Geschwür-Necrotic-Kolik, Kolikengeschwür-Hemorrhagic nichtspezifisch, Kolik Geschwür- und trophisch, Kolik Geschwüridiopathic, Kolik Nichtspezifische, nichtspezifische Geschwürgeschwürkolik, Geschwüre von Proctocolitis, Hemorrhagic eitriger rectoxitis, Rectoccolitis Geschwür-Hemorrhagic

Codieren Sie CAS 89-57-6

Arzneimittellehre

Pharmakologische Handlung - antientzündlich.

Hemmt die Synthese der PG (prostaglandins), hemmt chemotaxis, degranulation, und phagocytosis von neutrophils, Sekretion von immunoglobulins mit Lymphozyten, hat Antioxidationsmitteleigenschaften. Hat Antibakterienhandlung gegen Escherichia coli und einige Kokken (manifestiert im Dickdarm).

Abhängig von der Dosierungsform und dem Weg der Verwaltung kommt die Ausgabe von mesalazine im Mastdarm und Doppelpunkt (Klistier, Zäpfchen) oder in der Endabteilung des Dünndarms und Dickdarms (Tabletten) vor. (Darmauflösbare) Tabletten beginnen, sich im Dünndarm aufzulösen (am pH> 6) nach 110-170 Minuten, um völlig sich danach 165-225 Minuten nach der Verwaltung aufzulösen. Während des Durchgangs durch das Eingeweide wird mesalazine von den Pillen allmählich, mit 15-30 % im ileum, 60-75 % im Doppelpunkt, nur 10 % im Blut veröffentlicht. Die Konzentration im Plasma ist niedrig - nachdem eine einzelne Dosis von 250-Mg-Cmax 0.5-1.5 μg / ml gewesen ist. Im Darmmucosa und der Leber bildet N Acetyl 5 aminosalicylic Säure. Die Schwergängigkeit von mesalazine zu Plasmaproteinen ist etwa 40 %, der metabolite ist 75-83 %. Die Milch der Mutter dringt (in der Form von metabolite) in 0.1 % der Dosis ein. Mit der rektalen Verwaltung im täglichen Urin werden 10-30 % der Dosis entdeckt. T1 / 2 mesalazine 0.5-1.5 h, N Acetyl 5 aminosalicylic Säure 5-10 h.

Wirksam in der Behandlung der Kolik, ileitis in Crohns Krankheit, für die Verhinderung von Verärgerungen der Geschwürkolik in Patienten mit der Überempfindlichkeit zu sulfasalazine, wird (sogar an einer Dosis von 4.8 g / Tag gut geduldet, der mit diesem des Suggestionsmittels vergleichbar ist). Reduziert das Risiko des Wiederauftretens in Crohns Krankheit, besonders in Patienten mit ileitis und einer langen Dauer der Krankheit.

Gebrauch von Mesalazine

Entzündliche Darmkrankheiten (Geschwürkolik, Crohns Krankheit) in der Stufe der Verärgerung und Verhinderung ihrer Rückfälle.

Gegenindikationen

Überempfindlichkeit, incl. zu anderen Ableitungen von salicylic Säure (mit dem Gebrauch von Klistieren einschließlich des Methyls und propylparaben), hat Verletzungen der Leber und / oder Nierefunktion, Blutkrankheiten, hemorrhagic Diathese, Magengeschwür und Duodenalulcus, die letzten 2-4 Wochen der Schwangerschaft, des Stillens, das Alter von Kindern (bis zu 2 Jahre) ausgedrückt.

Beschränkungen für den Gebrauch

Verletzung der Leber und / oder Nierefunktion, Schwangerschaft (Ich Vierteljahr), Mangel an glucose-6-phosphate dehydrogenase.

Schwangerschaft und Laktation

Im ersten Vierteljahr der Schwangerschaft ist die Ernennung von mesalazine nur auf strengen Anzeigen in den letzten 2-4 Wochen der Schwangerschaft möglich, das Rauschgift sollte unterbrochen werden.

Die Handlungskategorie für den Fötus durch FDA ist B.

Es wird empfohlen, Stillen für die Dauer der Behandlung wegen des Mangels an der genügend klinischen Erfahrung in dieser Periode aufzuhören. Wenn ein Neugeborener gestillt hat, hat Diarrhöe, Stillen sollte angehalten werden.

Nebenwirkungen von Mesalazine

Seitens des Eingeweides: Brechreiz, das Erbrechen, Sodbrennen, verminderter Appetit, Unterleibsschmerz, Diarrhöe, Flatulenz, hat Niveaus von hepatischem transaminases, Leberentzündung, pancreatitis, parotitis vergrößert.

Vom kardiovaskulären System und Blut (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): Herzklopfen, tachycardia, haben zugenommen oder verminderter Blutdruck, Brustschmerz, Atemnot, Anämie (hemolytic, megaloblastic, aplastic), leukopenia, agranulocytosis, thrombocytopenia, hypoprothrombinemia.

Vom Nervensystem und den Sinnesorganen: Kopfweh, Schwindel, schläft Störung, Depression, Unbehagen, paresthesia, Konvulsionen, Beben, tinnitus.

Vom genitourinary System: proteinuria, hematuria, crystalluria, oliguria, anuria, nephrotic Syndrom, oligospermia.

Allergische Reaktionen: Hautausschlag, das Jucken, erythema, bronchospasm.

Anderer: Fieber, Lichtempfindlichkeit, lupus ähnliches Syndrom, Haarausfall, eine Abnahme in der Produktion von Tränenflüssigkeit, ist es möglich, das Niveau von methemoglobin zu vergrößern.

Wechselwirkung

Erhöht ulcerogenicity von glucocorticoids, Giftigkeit von methotrexate, hypoglycemic Wirkung von sulfonylurea Ableitungen, hypoprothrombinemic - Antikoagulanzien. Verlangsamt die Absorption von cyanocobalamin. Schwächen Sie die Tätigkeit von furosemide, spironolactone, rifampicin.

Überdosis

Symptome: Brechreiz, das Erbrechen, gastralgia, die Schwäche, die Schläfrigkeit.

Behandlung: gastrischer lavage (mit der mündlichen Verwaltung), Abführmittel, symptomatische Therapie.

Wege der Verwaltung

Innen, rektal.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen für Mesalazine

Vor dem Anfang, während (1-2mal pro Monat), und auch Nachbearbeitung (alle 3 Monate), kontrollieren die Zusammensetzung des peripherischen Bluts, das Niveau des Harnstoffs, creatinine, eines allgemeinen Urintests. Wenn verdächtigt, ein Syndrom der akuten Intoleranz zu entwickeln, muss mesalazine unterbrochen werden. Jedoch sollte daran gedacht werden, dass das Syndrom der akuten Intoleranz in einigen Fällen schwierig sein kann, von einer strengen Verärgerung der entzündlichen Darmkrankheit zu differenzieren.

Someone from the Norway - just purchased the goods:
Protopic ointment 0.03% 10gr

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Mesalazine (Mesalazinum)

I want this, give me price

Pharmacological groups

NSAIDs - Salicylic acid derivatives

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

K50 Crohn's disease [regional enteritis]

Crohn's disease, Crohn's disease with fistula, Granuloma of the intestine, Granulomatous enteritis, Crohn's disease, Regional ileitis, Terminal Ileitis, Enteritis regional

K51 Ulcerative colitis

Colitis acute ulcerative, Colitis ulcerative, Ulcerative-necrotic colitis, Colitis ulcerative-hemorrhagic nonspecific, Colitis ulcerative and trophic, Colitis ulcerative idiopathic, Colitis ulcerative nonspecific, Nonspecific ulcerative colitis, Proctocolitis ulcers, Hemorrhagic purulent rectoxitis, Rectoccolitis ulcerative-hemorrhagic

Code CAS 89-57-6

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - anti-inflammatory.

Inhibits the synthesis of PG (prostaglandins), inhibits chemotaxis, degranulation and phagocytosis of neutrophils, secretion of immunoglobulins with lymphocytes, has antioxidant properties. Has antibacterial action against Escherichia coli and some cocci (manifested in the large intestine).

Depending on the dosage form and route of administration, the release of mesalazine occurs in the rectum and colon (enema, suppository) or in the terminal section of the small intestine and large intestine (tablets). Tablets (enteric-soluble) begin to dissolve in the small intestine (at pH> 6) after 110-170 minutes, completely dissolve after 165-225 minutes after administration. During the passage through the intestine, mesalazine is released from the pills gradually, with 15-30% in the ileum, 60-75% in the colon, only 10% in the blood. The concentration in the plasma is low - after a single dose of 250 mg Cmax is 0.5-1.5 μg / ml. In the intestinal mucosa and liver forms N-acetyl-5-aminosalicylic acid. The binding of mesalazine to plasma proteins is about 40%, the metabolite is 75-83%. The mother's milk penetrates (in the form of metabolite) 0.1% of the dose. With rectal administration in daily urine, 10-30% of the dose is detected. T1 / 2 mesalazine 0.5-1.5 h, N-acetyl-5-aminosalicylic acid 5-10 h.

Effective in the treatment of colitis, ileitis in Crohn's disease, for the prevention of exacerbations of ulcerative colitis in patients with hypersensitivity to sulfasalazine, is well tolerated (even at a dose of 4.8 g / day comparable to that of placebo). Reduces the risk of recurrence in Crohn's disease, especially in patients with ileitis and a long duration of the disease.

Use of Mesalazine

Inflammatory bowel diseases (ulcerative colitis, Crohn's disease) in the stage of exacerbation and prevention of their relapses.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, incl. to other derivatives of salicylic acid (with the use of enemas including methyl and propylparaben), expressed violations of the liver and / or kidney function, blood diseases, hemorrhagic diathesis, peptic ulcer and duodenal ulcer, the last 2-4 weeks of pregnancy, breast-feeding, children's age (up to 2 years).

Restrictions for use

Violation of the liver and / or kidney function, pregnancy (I trimester), deficiency of glucose-6-phosphate dehydrogenase.

pregnancy and lactation

In the first trimester of pregnancy, the appointment of mesalazine is possible only on strict indications, in the last 2-4 weeks of pregnancy, the drug should be discontinued.

The action category for fetus by FDA is B.

It is recommended to stop breastfeeding for the duration of treatment due to the lack of sufficient clinical experience in this period. If a newborn breastfed has diarrhea, breastfeeding should be stopped.

Side effects of Mesalazine

On the part of the intestine: nausea, vomiting, heartburn, decreased appetite, abdominal pain, diarrhea, flatulence, increased levels of hepatic transaminases, hepatitis, pancreatitis, parotitis.

From the cardiovascular system and blood (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): palpitations, tachycardia, increased or decreased blood pressure, chest pain, dyspnea, anemia (hemolytic, megaloblastic, aplastic), leukopenia, agranulocytosis, thrombocytopenia, hypoprothrombinemia.

From the nervous system and sensory organs: headache, dizziness, sleep disturbance, depression, malaise, paresthesia, convulsions, tremors, tinnitus.

From the genitourinary system: proteinuria, hematuria, crystalluria, oliguria, anuria, nephrotic syndrome, oligospermia.

Allergic reactions: skin rash, itching, erythema, bronchospasm.

Other: fever, photosensitivity, lupus-like syndrome, alopecia, a decrease in the production of tear fluid, it is possible to increase the level of methemoglobin.

Interaction

Enhances ulcerogenicity of glucocorticoids, toxicity of methotrexate, hypoglycemic effect of sulfonylurea derivatives, hypoprothrombinemic - anticoagulants. Slows the absorption of cyanocobalamin. Weaken the activity of furosemide, spironolactone, rifampicin.

Overdose

Symptoms: nausea, vomiting, gastralgia, weakness, drowsiness.

Treatment: gastric lavage (with oral administration), laxative, symptomatic therapy.

Routes of administration

Inside, rectally.

Precautions for Mesalazine

Before the beginning, during (1-2 times a month), and also after treatment (every 3 months), control the composition of peripheral blood, the level of urea, creatinine, a general urine test. If suspected of developing a syndrome of acute intolerance, mesalazine must be discontinued. However, it should be borne in mind that the syndrome of acute intolerance in some cases can be difficult to differentiate from a severe exacerbation of inflammatory bowel disease.

Someone from the Oman - just purchased the goods:
Neiromidin (Ipidacrine) 20mg 50 pills