Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:左旋多巴+卡比多巴

我想要這個,給我價格

物质的拉丁名称左旋多巴+卡比多巴

Levodopum + Carbidopum(Levodopi + Carbidopi)

药理组

组合多巴胺模拟物

抗帕金森综合症

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

G20帕金森病:颤抖的麻痹; 特发性帕金森综合征 帕金森病 症状性帕金森综合征

G21次要帕金森综合征:药物帕金森综合征; 帕金森病; 帕金森综合征症状 锥体束系统疾病 帕金森综合征

适用于怀孕和哺乳期

FDA行动类别 -

临床药理学文献1

药物治疗 。 抗帕金森综合征是卡比多巴(芳香族氨基酸脱羧酶的抑制剂)和左旋多巴(多巴胺的前体)的组合。 消除运动不良,僵硬,震颤,吞咽困难,流口水。 左旋多巴的抗帕金森病效应是由于其直接转化为多巴胺至中枢神经系统,这导致中枢神经系统中多巴胺缺乏症的替代。 在外周组织中形成的多巴胺不参与实现左旋多巴的抗帕金森病效应(不渗透中枢神经系统),并且是左旋多巴的多数副作用的主要原因。 外周多巴脱羧酶抑制剂卡比多巴减少外周组织中多巴胺的形成,间接导致进入中枢神经系统的左旋多巴的量增加。 左旋多巴和卡比多巴的最佳组合是4:1或10:1。药物的作用在手术开始后的前24小时,有时在第一次给药后表现。 7天内完成效果。

药代动力学 。 卡比多巴的药代动力学数据有限。 口服口服左旋多巴,从消化道迅速吸收。 吸收 - 剂量20-30%,口服摄入TCmax 2-3小时。 吸收取决于胃内容物排出的速率和其中的pH。 食物在胃里的存在减慢了吸收。 一些食物氨基酸可以与左旋多巴竞争,从肠道吸收并通过BBB运输。 大量包含在小肠,肝脏和肾脏中,只有大约1-3%的人渗入大脑。 不变形式由肾脏排泄(7小时内35%)和肠道排泄。 T1 / 2 - 约1小时,用于与卡比多巴联合给药。 所有组织中约2小时代谢,主要通过脱羧形成不渗透BBB,代谢物 - 多巴胺,去甲肾上腺素,肾上腺素肾脏的多巴胺。 约75%的肾脏消除代谢物8小时。 口服给予健康人和帕金森病卡比多巴患者后,以单次剂量放射性标记,给予健康人后血浆2-4小时后测定的最大放射活性水平,以及帕金森病患者1.5-5小时后疾病。 用尿液和粪便排出的药物在两组中大致相同。 其中代谢物在尿液中排出,核心是α-甲基-3-甲氧基-4-羟基苯基丙酸,α-甲基-3,4-二十二烷基丙酸乙酯酸。 它们分别占排泄物代谢物的约14%和10%。 在较小的数量,发现2其他代谢物。 其中一个被鉴定为3,4-二羟基苯丙酮,其他的被认为是N-甲基咔菪(预先)。 这些物质的含量不超过代谢物总量的5%。 在尿液中,也发现卡比多巴不变。 共轭物尚未确定。

适应症 帕金森病,帕金森综合征(除抗精神病药物除外) - 后脑炎,针对脑血管疾病,有毒物质(包括一氧化碳或锰)中毒。

禁忌症 超敏反应,zakratougolnaya青光眼,黑色素瘤及其怀疑,未知病因的皮肤病,同时接受非选择性MAO抑制剂,年龄至18岁。

小心。 心律失常心律失常(inamnesis),CHF等严重SSS,严重肺部疾病,包括 哮喘,肺部疾病,癫痫等。 痉挛性发作(病史),侵蚀性溃疡性溃疡性病变胃肠道(GI以上GI风险),糖尿病等。 代偿失调的内分泌疾病,严重的肝和/或肾衰竭,otkratougolnaya青光眼,怀孕,哺乳期。

加药。 在内部,每片2-3片(250毫克/ 25毫克),每2-3天增加剂量,达到最佳效果。 通常在每天1-2片(250mg / 25mg)的剂量下观察到最佳效果。 最大日剂量为1.5g左旋多巴和150mg卡比多巴(6片250mg / 25mg)。

副作用 。 从CVS:心律失常和/或心悸,直立反应,包括血压下降或升高,昏厥; 静脉炎。

从消化系统:呕吐,厌食,腹泻,便秘,消化不良,口干,味道变化,黑唾液,胃肠道出血,溃疡12十二指肠溃疡。

从造血:白细胞减少,血小板减少症,贫血,包括 溶血性,粒细胞缺乏症。

神经系统:头晕,头痛,嗜睡,精神安定药物恶性综合征,运动迟缓发作(on-off综合征),睡眠障碍,包括噩梦,失眠; 精神病反应包括妄想,幻觉和偏执狂思维,混乱,激动,感觉异常,抑郁(包括自杀意图),痴呆,性欲增加。 据报,缉获的发展情况与药物的因果关系尚未确定。

过敏反应:血管性水肿,荨麻疹,瘙痒,出血性血管炎(Henoch-Schonlein紫癜),大疱疹(包括类似于反应的天疱疮)。

呼吸系统的一部分:呼吸困难,上呼吸道感染。

从皮肤:皮肤疹,出汗增多,汗黑,脱发。

泌尿系统:尿路感染,尿频尿,尿液变黑。

实验室参数:Hb和血细胞比容降低ALT,AST,LDH,碱性磷酸酶,高胆红素血症,BUN增加,库姆斯阳性,高血糖,白血病,细菌尿和血尿增加。

其他:胸痛,乏力。

使用左旋多巴单独观察到其他不良反应,因此当使用左旋多巴和卡比多巴的组合时,可以注意到:从CVS-心肌梗死侧。

在消化系统的一部分:胃肠道疼痛,吞咽困难,唾液分泌,肠胃气胀,磨牙症,舌头灼热感,胃灼热,荨麻疹。

从代谢的一面:肿胀,减轻或体重增加。

神经系统:共济失调,锥体外系疾病,坠落,焦虑,步态障碍,神经紧张,思维敏感度降低,记忆丧失,定向障碍,欣快,眼睑痉挛,痉挛,震颤,麻木,肌肉抽搐,潜伏霍纳综合征激活,周围神经病变。

从呼吸系统:咽喉疼痛,咳嗽。

从皮肤:恶性黑色素瘤,潮汐的血液。

从感官:眼科危机,复视,视力障碍,散瞳。

泌尿生殖系统:尿潴留,尿失禁,阴茎异常勃起。

其他:腹痛,疲劳,虚弱,下肢疼痛,呼吸困难,不适,声音嘶哑,激动。

实验室指标:白细胞减少,低钾血症,高胰岛素血症和高尿酸血症,蛋白尿和葡萄糖尿症。

过量 治疗方法:洗胃,密切观察及心电监护及时发现心律失常; 如有必要,可采用抗心律失常药物治疗。

互动 。 同时应用左旋多巴与β-肾上腺皮质激素,二苯胺和吸入麻醉药物可能增加心律紊乱的风险; 使用三环类抗抑郁药 - 降低左旋多巴的生物利用度; 地西泮,苯妥英,可乐定,m-holinoblokatorami,抗精神病药(精神安定药) - 丁酰苯胺衍生物,二苯乙烯哌啶,噻吨,吩噻嗪,氯氮平和吡哆醇,罂粟碱,利血平可降低抗帕金森病作用; 随着李+药物增加运动障碍和幻觉的风险; 与甲基多巴 - 加重副作用。

同时应用左旋多巴与MAO抑制剂(MAO-B抑制剂除外),循环障碍是可能的(MAO抑制剂的给药应在2周内停用)。 这是由于在左旋多巴和去甲肾上腺素的影响下的积累,其失活被MAO抑制剂抑制,并且激发发展的可能性高,血压升高,心动过速,面部潮红和头晕。

在接受左旋多巴治疗的患者中,使用氟虫腈可增加血压明显降低的风险。

铁盐可以降低左旋多巴和卡比多巴的生物利用度; 这种相互作用的临床意义是未知的。

尽管甲氧氯普胺可改善左旋多巴的生物利用度,加速胃排空,但由于其与多巴胺受体的拮抗作用,它可能会对疾病的控制产生不利影响。

特别说明 。 突然停止服用左旋多巴是不能接受的(突然戒断,可能发展出类似恶性精神安定药综合征的症状复合体,包括肌肉僵硬,体温升高,心脏异常和血清中CK升高) 。

有必要监测突然不得不减少药物剂量或中断其治疗的患者,特别是患者接受抗精神病药物时。

不要开药,以消除药物引起的锥体外系反应。

在治疗过程中,有必要监测患者的精神状态,外周血的形态。

蛋白质高的食物会干扰吸收。

患有服用药物背景的青光眼患者应定期监测眼内压。

建议服用食物或少量液体,胶囊全部吞咽。

在长期治疗期间,建议定期监测肝脏,造血,肾脏和SSS功能。

在计划的全身麻醉之前,只要允许患者口服摄入,就可以服用药物。

手术后,一旦患者能够口服药物,可以再次给予通常的剂量。

在治疗期间,驾驶车辆并参与需要注意力集中和精神运动反应速度的其他潜在危险活动时,必须小心。

Someone from the Bahrain - just purchased the goods:
Anaferon drops for for children 25ml

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Levodopa + Carbidopa

I want this, give me price

The Latin name of the substance Levodopa + Carbidopa

Levodopum + Carbidopum (genus. Levodopi + Carbidopi)

Pharmacological groups

Dopaminomimetics in combination

Antiparkinsonics in combination

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

G20 Parkinson's disease: A trembling paralysis; Idiopathic Parkinsonism; Parkinson's disease; Symptomatic Parkinsonism

G21 Secondary Parkinsonism: Medicinal Parkinsonism; Parkinsonism; Parkinsonism symptomatic; Disorders of extrapyramidal system; Parkinson's Syndrome

Application in pregnancy and lactation

Action category for fetus by FDA - C.

Model clinical-pharmacological article 1

Pharmacotherapy. An antiparkinsonian combination is a combination of carbidopa (an inhibitor of aromatic amino acid decarboxylase) and levodopa (a precursor of dopamine). Eliminates hypokinesia, rigidity, tremor, dysphagia, drooling. The antiparkinsonian effect of levodopa is due to its transformation into dopamine directly into the central nervous system, which leads to the replacement of the dopamine deficiency in the central nervous system. The dopamine formed in the peripheral tissues does not participate in the realization of the antiparkinsonian effect of levodopa (does not penetrate the central nervous system) and is responsible for the majority of side effects of levodopa. Carbidopa, an inhibitor of peripheral dopa-decarboxylase, reduces the formation of dopamine in peripheral tissues, which indirectly leads to an increase in the amount of levodopa entering the central nervous system. The optimal combination of levodopa and carbidopa is 4: 1 or 10: 1. The effect of the drug is manifested during the first 24 hours after the start of the procedure, sometimes after the first dose. The full effect is achieved within 7 days.

Pharmacokinetics. Data on the pharmacokinetics of carbidopa are limited. Levodopa, when taken orally, is rapidly absorbed from the digestive tract. Absorption - 20-30% dose, TCmax for oral intake - 2-3 hours. Absorption depends on the rate of evacuation of the stomach contents and the pH in it. The presence of food in the stomach slows down absorption. Some food amino acids can compete with levodopa for absorption from the intestine and transport through the BBB. In large quantities is contained in the small intestine, liver and kidneys, only about 1-3% penetrates the brain. In unchanged form is excreted by the kidneys (35% within 7 h) and through the intestine. T1 / 2 - about 1 hour, for administration in conjunction with carbidopa -. About 2 hours metabolized in all tissues, mainly by decarboxylation to form dopamine which does not penetrate the BBB, metabolites - dopamine, norepinephrine, epinephrine the kidneys. About 75% of renal elimination of metabolites for 8 hours. After oral administration of healthy individuals and patients with Parkinson's disease carbidopa, radiolabelled, in a single dose, the maximum level of radioactivity determined after 2-4 hours in plasma after administration of healthy persons and after 1,5-5 h in patients with Parkinson's disease. Excretion of the drug with urine and feces is approximately the same in both groups. Among the metabolites are excreted in the urine, the core is an alpha-methyl-3-methoxy-4-hydroxyphenylpropionic acid, and alpha-methyl-3,4-digidroksifenilpropionovaya acid. They make up about 14 and 10% of excreted metabolites, respectively. In smaller quantities, 2 other metabolites are found. One of them was identified as 3,4-dihydroxyphenylacetone, others as N-methylcarbidopa (preliminarily). The content of each of these substances is not more than 5% of the total amount of metabolites. In the urine, unchanged carbidopa is also found. Conjugates have not been identified.

Indications. Parkinson's disease, parkinsonian syndrome (except caused by antipsychotic drugs) - postencephalitic, against cerebrovascular diseases, intoxication by toxic substances (including carbon monoxide, or Mn).

Contraindications. Hypersensitivity, zakratougolnaya glaucoma, melanoma and suspected of it, skin diseases of unknown etiology, simultaneous reception of non-selective MAO inhibitors, age to 18 years.

Carefully. Myocardial infarction with rhythm disturbances (in the anamnesis), CHF and other severe SSS, severe lung diseases, incl. asthma, lung disease, epilepsy, and others. convulsive seizures (history), erosive and ulcerative lesions gastrointestinal tract (a risk of bleeding from the upper GI), diabetes, and others. decompensated endocrine disease, severe liver and / or kidney failure, otkratougolnaya Glaucoma, pregnancy, lactation.

Dosing. Inside, 1/4 tablets (250 mg / 25 mg) 2-3 times a day, then increase the dose by 1/4 tablet every 2-3 days to achieve the optimal effect. Usually the optimal effect is observed at a dose of 1-2 tablets (250 mg / 25 mg) per day. The maximum daily dose is 1.5 g of levodopa and 150 mg of carbidopa (6 tablets of 250 mg / 25 mg).

Side effect. From the CVS: arrhythmia and / or palpitation, orthostatic reactions, including a decrease or increase in blood pressure, fainting; phlebitis.

From the digestive system: vomiting, anorexia, diarrhea, constipation, dyspepsia, dry mouth, change in taste, dark saliva, bleeding from the gastrointestinal tract, ulcer 12 duodenal ulcer.

From the hematopoiesis: leukopenia, thrombocytopenia, anemia, incl. Hemolytic, agranulocytosis.

From the nervous system: dizziness, headache, drowsiness, neuroleptic malignant syndrome, episodes of bradykinesia (on-off syndrome), sleep disturbances, including nightmares, insomnia; psychotic reactions including delusions, hallucinations and paranoid thinking, confusion, agitation, paresthesia, depression (including suicidal intent), dementia, increased libido. The development of seizures has been reported, however, the causal relationship with taking the drug has not been established.

Allergic reactions: angioedema, urticaria, pruritus, hemorrhagic vasculitis (Henoch-Schonlein purpura), bullous rashes (including pemphigus similar to the reaction).

On the part of the respiratory system: dyspnoea, upper respiratory tract infections.

From the skin: skin rash, increased sweating, darkening sweat, alopecia.

From the urinary system: urinary tract infections, frequent urination, darkening of urine.

Laboratory parameters: decrease in Hb and hematocrit increased ALT, AST, LDH, alkaline phosphatase, hyperbilirubinemia, increased BUN, Coombs positive, hyperglycemia, leucocyturia, bacteriuria and hematuria.

Other: chest pain, asthenia.

Other adverse reactions were observed with the use of levodopa alone, so they can be noted when using a combination of levodopa and carbidopa: from the side of CVS-myocardial infarction.

On the part of the digestive system: gastrointestinal pain, dysphagia, salivation, flatulence, bruxism, a burning sensation of the tongue, heartburn, hiccough.

From the side of metabolism: swelling, reduction or weight gain.

From the nervous system: ataxia, extrapyramidal disorders, falling, anxiety, gait disturbance, nervousness, decreased thinking acuity, memory loss, disorientation, euphoria, blepharospasm, trismus, increased tremor, numbness, muscle twitching, activation of latent Horner syndrome, peripheral neuropathy.

From the respiratory system: pain in the throat, cough.

From the skin: malignant melanoma, "tides" of blood.

From the senses: oculogic crisis, diplopia, visual impairment, mydriasis.

From the genitourinary system: urine retention, urinary incontinence, priapism.

Other: abdominal pain, fatigue, weakness, pain in the lower extremities, dyspnoea, malaise, hoarseness of voice, agitation.

Laboratory indicators: leukopenia, hypokalemia, hypercreatininaemia and hyperuricemia, proteinuria and glucosuria.

Overdose. Treatment: gastric lavage, close observation and ECG monitoring for the timely detection of arrhythmia; If necessary, antiarrhythmic therapy.

Interaction. With simultaneous application of levodopa with beta-adrenostimulyatorami, ditiline and drugs for inhalation anesthesia may increase the risk of heart rhythm disturbances; With tricyclic antidepressants - reduced bioavailability of levodopa; diazepam, phenytoin, clonidine, m-holinoblokatorami, antipsychotic drugs (neuroleptics) - butyrophenone derivatives, difenilbutilpiperidina, thioxanthene, phenothiazine, clozapine, and pyridoxine, papaverine, reserpine may decrease antiparkinsonian action; With Li + drugs increases the risk of dyskinesias and hallucinations; With methyldopa - aggravation of side effects.

With simultaneous application of levodopa with MAO inhibitors (with the exception of MAO-B inhibitors), circulatory disorders are possible (administration of MAO inhibitors should be discontinued in 2 weeks). This is due to the accumulation under the influence of levodopa dopamine and norepinephrine, inactivation of which is inhibited by MAO inhibitors, and a high probability of development of excitation, increased blood pressure, tachycardia, facial flushing and dizziness.

In patients receiving levodopa, the use of tubocurarine increases the risk of a marked decrease in blood pressure.

Iron salts can reduce the bioavailability of levodopa and carbidopa; The clinical significance of such an interaction is unknown.

Although metoclopramide improves bioavailability of levodopa, accelerating gastric emptying, nevertheless it can adversely affect the control of the disease, due to its antagonism with dopamine receptors.

Special instructions. It is unacceptable to suddenly stop taking levodopa (with a sudden withdrawal, it is possible to develop a symptom complex resembling a malignant neuroleptic syndrome, including muscle rigidity, increased body temperature, abnormalities in the psyche and increased activity of CK in the blood serum).

It is necessary to monitor patients who have suddenly had to reduce the dose of the drug or interrupt its administration, especially if the patient receives antipsychotic drugs.

Do not prescribe to eliminate extrapyramidal reactions caused by drugs.

In the process of treatment, it is necessary to monitor the patient's mental status, the pattern of peripheral blood.

Foods high in protein can interfere with absorption.

Patients with glaucoma against the background of taking the drug should regularly monitor intraocular pressure.

It is recommended to take with food or with a small amount of liquid, the capsules are swallowed whole.

During long-term treatment, periodic monitoring of liver, hematopoiesis, kidney and SSS functions is advisable.

Before the planned general anesthesia, the drug can be taken as long as the patient is allowed oral intake.

After surgery, the usual dose can be administered again as soon as the patient is able to take the drug orally.

During the treatment period, care must be taken when driving vehicles and engaging in other potentially dangerous activities that require an increased concentration of attention and speed of psychomotor reactions.

Someone from the Oman - just purchased the goods:
Dexatobropt eye drops 5ml