Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Halothane

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Dosierungsform: Einatmungsflüssigkeit für Fläschchen

Aktive Substanz: Halothane *

ATX

N01AB01 Halothane

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

Betäubende Mittel

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology und Vormedikament: Unterleibschirurgie; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty der Kranzarterien; Halsschlagader angioplasty; antiseptische Behandlung der Haut in Wunden; antiseptische Behandlung von Händen; Blinddarmoperation; Atheroctomy; Ballonkoronarthrombose angioplasty; vaginale Gebärmutterentfernung; venöse Umleitung; Eingreifen auf der Scheide und dem Nacken; Eingreifen auf der Blase; Einmischung in die Mundhöhle; wiederaufbauend-wiederaufbauende Operationen; Handhygiene des medizinischen Personals; Gynecological Chirurgie; Eingreifen von Gynecological; Operationen von Gynecological; Hypovolemic erschüttern während der Chirurgie; Desinfektion von eitrigen Wunden; Desinfektion der Ränder von Wunden; diagnostisches Eingreifen; diagnostische Verfahren; Diathermocoagulation des Nackens; langfristige Chirurgien; Ersatz von fistulous Kathetern; Infektion im orthopädischen chirurgischen Eingreifen; künstliche Herzklappe; Kistectomy; ambulante Kurzzeitchirurgie; Kurzzeitoperationen; Chirurgische Kurzzeitverfahren; Cryotyreotomy; Blutverlust während des chirurgischen Eingreifens; die Blutung während der Chirurgie und in der postwirkenden Periode; Kuldotsentez; Laserkoagulation; Laserocoagulation; Laserretinopathie der Netzhaut; Laparoskopie; Laparoskopie in der Gynäkologie; Fistel von Likvornaya; kleine gynecological Operationen; kleines chirurgisches Eingreifen; Brustamputation und nachfolgende plastische Chirurgie; Mediastinotomy; mikrochirurgische Operationen auf dem Ohr; Operationen von Mukinging; das Nähen; geringe Chirurgie; neurochirurgische Operation; Eklipse des Augapfels in der Augenchirurgie Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; die Rehabilitationsperiode nach chirurgischen Operationen; Reconvalence nach dem chirurgischen Eingreifen; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Lungenentzündung postwirkend und traumatischer Posten; die Vorbereitung auf chirurgische Verfahren; die Vorbereitung auf eine chirurgische Operation; Vorbereitung der Arme des Chirurgen vor der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung des Doppelpunkts für das chirurgische Eingreifen; postwirkende Ehrgeizlungenentzündung in neurochirurgischen und Brustoperationen; postwirkender Brechreiz; postwirkender Blutsturz; postwirkender granuloma; postwirkender Stoß; früh postwirkende Periode; Revaskularisation von Myocardial; Resektion der Spitze der Zahnwurzel; Resektion des Magens; Darmresektion; Resektion der Gebärmutter; Lebernresektion; kleine Darmresektion; Resektion eines Teils des Magens; Reocclusion des bedienten Behälters; das Kleben von Geweben während des chirurgischen Eingreifens; Nahteliminierung; Bedingung nach der Augenchirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie in der Nasenhöhle; Bedingung nach der Gastrektomie; Bedingung nach der Resektion des Dünndarms; Bedingung nach der Tonsillektomie; Bedingung nach der Eliminierung des Duodenums; Bedingung nach der Phlebectomy; Gefäßchirurgie; Splenectomy; Sterilisation des chirurgischen Instrumentes; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sternotomy; Zahnchirurgie; Zahneingreifen auf periodontal Geweben; Strumectomy; Tonsillektomie; Brustchirurgie; Gesamtgastrektomie; Transdermal Intragefäßkoronarthrombose angioplasty; Resektion von Transurethral; Turbinectomy; Eliminierung eines Zahns; Eliminierung des Grauen Stars; das Entfernen von Zysten; Eliminierung von Mandeln; Eliminierung von myoma; Eliminierung von beweglichen Milchzähnen; Eliminierung von Polypen; Eliminierung eines gebrochenen Zahns; Eliminierung der Gebärmutter; Eliminierung von Nähten; Urethrotomy; Fistel der luminal Kanäle; Frontoetmoidohaimorotomy; chirurgische Infektion; chirurgischer Eingriff von chronischen Geschwüren von äußersten Enden; Chirurgie; Chirurgie im After; Chirurgie auf dem Dickdarm; chirurgische Praxis; chirurgisches Verfahren; chirurgisches Eingreifen; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Verdauungstrakt; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf der Harnfläche; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Harnsystem; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem genitourinary System; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Herzen; chirurgische Verfahren; chirurgische Operationen; Chirurgische Operationen auf Adern; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Gefäß-; Cholecystectomy; teilweise Resektion des Magens; Gebärmutterentfernung von Extraperitoneal; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; das Kranzarterienumleitungsverpflanzen; Ausrottung des Zahns; Ausrottung von Säuglingszähnen; Ausrottung von Fruchtfleisch; Umlauf von Extracorporeal; Förderung des Zahns; Förderung von Zähnen; Förderung des grauen Stars; Electrocoagulation; Eingreifen von Endourological; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Komplikationen nach der Zahnförderung

Zusammensetzung und Ausgabenform

1 Flasche mit einer Lösung für Einatmungsanästhesie enthält halothane 50 oder 250 ml.

Wirkung von Pharmachologic

Pharmakologische Handlung - Anästhesie.

Hemmungen interneuronal setzen sich im Zentralnervensystem in Verbindung.

Pharmacodynamics

Es blockiert mitfühlender ganglia (verursacht die Vergrößerung von Blutgefäßen in der Haut und den Muskeln); vergrößert den Ton des vagus Nervs (das Verursachen bradycardia); reduziert Intraaugendruck; hat eine direkte Wirkung auf den myocardium, systolic Volumen und contractility reduzierend; vergrößert die Empfindlichkeit des myocardium zu catecholamines; bedrückt Husten und sich erbrechende Reflexe; reduziert die zusammenziehbare Fähigkeit des myometrium; hat eine bronchodilator Wirkung. Stellt eine schnelle Einführung in Anästhesie ohne oder mit einer minimalen Bühne der Aufregung zur Verfügung. Die chirurgische Bühne der Anästhesie wird in 4-6 Minuten erreicht; das Erwachen kommt schnell (in 5-15 Minuten) mit wenig oder keinem Brechreiz und dem Erbrechen vor.

Anzeige der Vorbereitung Halothane

Anästhesie von Inhalational für das große und kleine chirurgische Eingreifen in Patienten jedes Alters.

Gegenindikationen

Hyperempfindlichkeit, halothane Leberentzündung, postwirkendes Fieber und Gelbsucht einer unbekannten Ätiologie in der Geschichte, hepatischem porphyria, bösartigem hyperthermia, hat Intraschädeldruck, Schwangerschaft (I-st Vierteljahr) vergrößert.

Nebenwirkungen

Vergrößerter Intraschädelrückgratdruck, Atemnot, bösartiger hyperthermia, Kopfweh, Brechreiz, Muskelbeben (nach dem Abzug aus Anästhesie); vergrößerter Blutdruck, bradycardia, Herzrhythmusstörungen, Gelbsucht, hepatonecrosis; eine Abnahme im Ton von myometrium (während der Arbeit), vergrößert, während der Abtreibung verblutend.

Wechselwirkung

Stärkt die Wirkung von antihypertensive Rauschgiften, und bradycardia, der durch die Digitalis und cholinesterase Hemmstoffe verursacht ist, wird - die Mittel schwach, die den Ton und contractility des myometrium vergrößern. Sympathomimetics und theophylline vergrößern die Wahrscheinlichkeit von Herzrhythmusstörungen. Aminoglycosides und Antidepolarisierenmuskelrelaxans erhöhen Neuromuscular-Blockade, opioid Analgetika und Stickoxyd, eine betäubende Wirkung.

Das Dosieren und Verwaltung

Einatmung (in einer Mischung mit Sauerstoff oder Stickoxyd mit Sauerstoff) mit der Hilfe des Anästhesienapparats; für einleitende Anästhesie - 3 % vol. für die Wartung der chirurgischen Bühne - 0.5-1.5 % vol. Vor dem Anfang der Anästhesie wird Vormedikament mit atropine (0.01 Mg / Kg-Körpergewicht SC oder IM) durchgeführt.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen

Eine Steigerung der Tiefe der Anästhesie während der Operation sollte mittels einer langsamen Steigerung der Konzentration ausgeführt werden (um einen unerwünschten Fall im Blutdruck zu vermeiden). Verwenden Sie mit der Verwarnung in Patienten mit dem chronischen Herzversagen und den Herzrhythmusstörungen. Innerhalb eines Tages nach Anästhesie sollten Sie von Betriebskraftfahrzeugen, Autos und Mechanismen Abstand nehmen.

Spezielle Instruktionen

Es wird wiederholtem Gebrauch innerhalb von 3 Monaten nach früher nicht empfohlen.

Bedingungen, für das Rauschgift Halothane zu versorgen

Im dunklen Platz bei einer Temperatur nicht höher als 25 C. In einer aufrechten Position.

Behalten Sie ausser der Reichweite von Kindern.

Bordleben des Rauschgifts Halothane

5 Jahre.

Verwenden Sie nach dem auf dem Paket gedruckten Verfallsdatum nicht.


Vorheriger Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Fulsed
Nächster Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Inokain
 

Someone from the Belgium - just purchased the goods:
Fotil eye drops 5ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Halothane

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: inhalation liquid for vials

Active substance: Halothane *

ATX

N01AB01 Halothane

Pharmacological group:

Anesthetic means

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology and premedication: Abdominal surgery; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty of the coronary arteries; Carotid artery angioplasty; Antiseptic treatment of skin in wounds; Antiseptic treatment of hands; Appendectomy; Atheroctomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; Venous bypass; Interventions on the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Interference in the oral cavity; Reconstructive-reconstructive operations; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecological Surgery; Gynecological interventions; Gynecological operations; Hypovolemic shock during surgery; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of the edges of wounds; Diagnostic Interventions; Diagnostic procedures; Diathermocoagulation of the cervix; Long-term surgeries; Replacement of fistulous catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgical interventions; Artificial heart valve; Kistectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operations; Short-term surgical procedures; Cryotyreotomy; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; Laser coagulation; Laserocoagulation; Laser retinopathy of the retina; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in gynecology; Likvornaya fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical interventions; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic surgery; Mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukinging operations; Suturing; Minor surgery; Neurosurgical operation; Eclipse of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; The rehabilitation period after surgical operations; Reconvalence after surgical intervention; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and post traumatic; Preparing for surgical procedures; Preparing for a surgical operation; Preparation of the surgeon's arms before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical interventions; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic operations; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative hemorrhage; Postoperative granuloma; Postoperative shock; Early postoperative period; Myocardial revascularization; Resection of the apex of the tooth root; Resection of the stomach; Bowel resection; Resection of the uterus; Liver resection; Small bowel resection; Resection of a part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Gluing of tissues during surgical interventions; Suture removal; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity;Condition after gastrectomy; Condition after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular Surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instrument; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention on periodontal tissues; Strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinectomy; Removal of a tooth; Cataract removal; Removing Cysts; Removal of tonsils; Removal of myoma; Removal of mobile milk teeth; Removal of polyps; Removal of a broken tooth; Removal of the uterus; Removal of seams; Urethrotomy; Fistula of the luminal ducts; Frontoetmoidohaimorotomy; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic ulcers of extremities; Surgery; Surgery in the anus; Surgery on the large intestine; Surgical practice; Surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgical interventions on the digestive tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary tract;Surgical interventions on the urinary system; Surgical interventions on the genitourinary system; Surgical intervention on the heart; Surgical procedures; Surgical operations; Surgical operations on veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular; Cholecystectomy; Partial resection of the stomach; Extraperitoneal hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass grafting; Extirpation of the tooth; Extirpation of infant teeth; Extirpation of pulp; Extracorporeal circulation; Extraction of the tooth; Extraction of teeth; Extraction of cataracts; Electrocoagulation; Endourological interventions; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and release form

1 bottle with a solution for inhalation anesthesia contains halothane 50 or 250 ml.

Pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - anesthesia.

Inhibits interneuronal contacts in the central nervous system.

Pharmacodynamics

It blocks sympathetic ganglia (causes the expansion of blood vessels in the skin and muscles); increases the tone of the vagus nerve (causing bradycardia); reduces intraocular pressure; has a direct effect on the myocardium, reducing systolic volume and contractility; increases the sensitivity of the myocardium to catecholamines; oppresses cough and vomiting reflexes; reduces the contractile ability of the myometrium; has a bronchodilator effect. Provides a quick introduction to anesthesia without or with a minimal stage of excitement. Surgical stage of anesthesia is achieved in 4-6 minutes; awakening occurs quickly (in 5-15 minutes) with little or no nausea and vomiting.

Indication of the preparation Halothane

Inhalational anesthesia for large and small surgical interventions in patients of any age.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, halothane hepatitis, postoperative fever and jaundice of an unknown etiology in history, hepatic porphyria, malignant hyperthermia, increased intracranial pressure, pregnancy (I-st trimester).

Side effects

Increased intracranial spinal pressure, respiratory depression, malignant hyperthermia, headache, nausea, muscle tremor (after withdrawal from anesthesia); increased blood pressure, bradycardia, heart rhythm disturbances, jaundice, hepatonecrosis; a decrease in the tone of myometrium (during labor), increased bleeding during abortion.

Interaction

Strengthens the effect of antihypertensive drugs and bradycardia caused by digitalis and cholinesterase inhibitors, weakens - the means that increase the tone and contractility of the myometrium. Sympathomimetics and theophylline increase the likelihood of heart rhythm disturbances. Aminoglycosides and antidepolarizing muscle relaxants enhance neuromuscular blockade, opioid analgesics and nitrous oxide, an anesthetic effect.

Dosing and Administration

Inhalation (in a mixture with oxygen or nitrous oxide with oxygen) with the help of anesthesia apparatus; for introductory anesthesia - 3% vol., for maintenance of the surgical stage - 0.5-1.5% vol. Before the beginning of anesthesia, premedication is performed with atropine (0.01 mg / kg body weight SC or IM).

Precautionary measures

An increase in the depth of anesthesia during the operation should be carried out by means of a slow increase in concentration (in order to avoid an undesirable drop in blood pressure). Use with caution in patients with chronic heart failure and heart rhythm disturbances. Within a day after anesthesia, you should refrain from managing motor vehicles, cars and mechanisms.

Special instructions

It is not recommended repeated use within 3 months after the earlier.

Conditions for storing the drug Halothane

In the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C. In an upright position.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Halothane

5 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Chile - just purchased the goods:
DuoTrav eye drops 2.5ml