Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Inokain

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:滴眼液

活性物质:氧布比卡因*

ATX

N01BA氨基苯甲酸酯

药理学组:

局部刺激物

眼科产品

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

H599 *眼疾诊断/诊断:虹膜血管镜; 前房角镜检查; 眼科诊断; 鉴别诊断眼球注射的类型; 调查眼底; 调查眼底和晶状体; 监测眼后节的状况; 瞳孔散大; 手术中检查视网膜; 手术中检查视网膜; 手术后视网膜检查; 手术后视网膜检查; 确定眼睛的真实折射; 折射率的测定; 用sciascopy测定屈光不正; 眼科诊断; 眼底镜检查; 瞳孔扩大; 创造散瞳; 创造睫状肌麻痹; 视网膜血管的荧光血管造影; 视网膜电图

Z100.0 *麻醉与预辅助:腹部手术; 腺瘤切除; 截肢; 冠状动脉的血管成形术; 颈动脉血管成形术; 伤口皮肤的防腐处理; 手部防腐处理; 阑尾切除术; Atheroctomy; 球囊冠状动脉血管成形术; 阴道子宫切除术; 静脉分流术; 干预阴道和子宫颈; 干预膀胱; 口腔中的干扰; 重建 - 重建操作; 医务人员的手部卫生; 妇科手术; 妇科干预; 妇科手术; 手术中出现低血容量性休克; 消毒化脓性伤口; 消毒伤口边缘; 诊断干预措施; 诊断程序; 子宫颈的透热凝固术; 长期手术; 更换瘘管; 感染骨科手术干预; 人造心脏瓣膜; Kistectomy; 短期门诊手术; 短期操作; 短期外科手术;Cryotyreotomy; 手术干预期间失血; 手术和术后出血; Kuldotsentez; 激光凝固; Laserocoagulation; 视网膜的激光视网膜病变; 腹腔镜; 腹腔镜在妇科; Likvornaya瘘管; 小妇科手术; 小手术干预; 乳房切除术和随后的整形手术; 纵隔; 耳上的显微外科手术; 分层操作; 缝合; 小手术; 神经外科手术; 在眼科手术中眼球的蚀刻睾丸切除术; 胰腺切除术; Pericardectomy; 外科手术后的康复期; 手术干预后的复员情况; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 胸腔穿刺术; 肺炎术后和创伤后; 准备手术过程; 准备手术; 术前准备外科医生的手臂; 手术干预结肠的制备; 神经外科和胸腔手术中的术后吸入性肺炎; 术后恶心; 术后出血; 术后肉芽肿; 术后休克; 术后早期; 心肌血运重建; 切除牙根的顶点; 切除胃; 肠切除术; 子宫切除术; 肝切除; 小肠切除术; 切除一部分胃; 所操作船只的再闭塞; 外科手术过程中粘贴组织 拆除缝线; 眼科手术后的状况; 手术后的状况; 鼻腔手术后的状况;胃切除术后的状况; 切除小肠后的状况; 扁桃体切除术后的状况; 去除十二指肠后的状况; 切除术后的状况; 血管外科; 脾切除术; 手术器械的灭菌; 手术器械的灭菌; 胸骨; 牙科手术; 对牙周组织的牙科干预; Strumectomy; 扁桃体切除术; 胸外科; 全胃切除术; 经皮内血管内冠状动脉成形术; 经尿道切除; 鼻甲切除术; 去除牙齿; 去除白内障; 去除囊肿; 去除扁桃体; 去除肌瘤; 去除活动乳牙; 去除息肉; 去除破碎的牙齿; 去除子宫; 接缝的去除; 尿道切开术; 管腔的瘘管; Frontoetmoidohaimorotomy; 手术感染; 手部治疗四肢慢性溃疡; 手术; 在肛门手术; 在大肠上进行手术; 外科手术; 外科手术; 手术干预; 对消化道的手术干预; 对泌尿系统的手术干预;对泌尿系统的外科干预; 对泌尿生殖系统的手术干预; 对心脏的手术干预; 外科手术; 外科手术; 静脉外科手术; 手术治疗; 血管; 胆囊切除术; 部分切除胃; 腹膜外子宫切除术; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 经皮腔内血管成形术; 冠状动脉搭桥术; 摘除牙齿; 婴幼儿牙齿的摘除; 纸浆的消除; 体外循环; 拔牙; 拔牙; 提取白内障; 电; 腔内干预; 会阴切开术; Ethmoidotomy; 拔牙后的并发症

构成和发布形式

眼药水0,4%1毫升

oxybuproquin 4毫克

赋形剂:苯扎氯铵; 净化水

在装有滴管的黑色玻璃瓶中或装在5毫升瓶装塑料瓶中; 在一包纸板1瓶。

剂型说明

无色透明液体。

药理学作用

作用方式 - 局部麻醉。

药效学

局部麻醉; 阻止神经末梢。 它在当地任命时渗透到组织中。 与丁卡因和其他局麻药相比,对结膜和角膜的刺激性较小。

30秒后发生结膜和角膜表面麻醉并持续15分钟。

药代动力学

Inokain在将其单次滴入结膜腔后易于穿透角膜基质。 在接下来的15分钟内,药物的基质浓度定量下降,导致单次滴注12-15分钟的麻醉期。

临床药理学

Inokain的0.4%溶液广泛用于眼科,因为滴入眼睛后迅速引起表面麻醉,对结膜有轻微的刺激作用,可以很好地渗透到上皮中,并且几乎不会对其造成破坏性影响。

药物Inokain的适应症

眼科局部麻醉:

测量眼压(眼压测量);

前房角镜检查;

结膜诊断性刮;;

从角膜和结膜中提取异物和缝线;

短期手术干预角膜和结膜。

禁忌

个体对药物成分过敏。

应用于怀孕和哺乳期

在怀孕和哺乳期间使用该药物没有足够的经验。 如果预期的治疗效果超过可能的副作用的风险,则可以使用处方医生。

副作用

短期刺痛感; 灼热和充血充血; 过敏反应; 角膜炎(很少)。

相互作用

在文献中,没有描述负面或正面效应,同时向结膜腔内施用oxybuprocain和其他常规使用的滴眼剂。

据指出,oxybuprokain理论上可以降低磺胺类药物的抗菌活性。

剂量和管理

局部,滴入结膜囊1滴。 长期麻醉(长达1小时)以4-5分钟的间隔提供3倍的Inokain滴注。

过量

关于药物过量的数据不存在。

预防措施

在那里的儿童使用该药的经验丰富。 如果预期的治疗效果超过可能的副作用风险,则可以使用处方医生。

特别说明

仅适用于结膜囊内的滴注。 不要用于注射。

长期,重复和长时间使用(以及其他局部麻醉剂)可导致角膜稳定不透明。

它不适用于复杂眼科疾病治疗的长期治疗。

在麻醉期间,有必要保护眼睛免受刺激性化学作用,异物和摩擦。

药物Inokain的保质期

不要在包装上印刷的失效日期之后使用。

Someone from the Japan - just purchased the goods:
Genferon Light 125 000 ME 10 pieces

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Inokain

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: eye drops

Active substance: Oxybuprocaine*

ATX

N01BA Esters of aminobenzoic acid

Pharmacological groups:

Local irritants

Ophthalmic products

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

H599 * Diagnosis / Diagnosis of Eye Diseases: Iris Angioscopy; Gonioscopy; Diagnosis in ophthalmology; Differential diagnosis of the type of eyeball injection; Investigation of the fundus; Investigation of the fundus and lens; Monitoring the condition of the posterior segment of the eye; Mydriasis; Examination of the retina during surgery; Examination of the retina during surgery; Retinal examination after surgery; Retinal examination after operations; Determination of the true refraction of the eye; Determination of refraction; Determination of refractive error with a sciascopy; Ophthalmologic diagnostics; Ophthalmoscopy; Pupil dilated; Creating mydriasis; Creation of cycloplegia; Fluorescence angiography of retinal vessels; Electroretinography

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology and premedication: Abdominal surgery; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty of the coronary arteries; Carotid artery angioplasty; Antiseptic treatment of skin in wounds; Antiseptic treatment of hands; Appendectomy; Atheroctomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; Venous bypass; Interventions on the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Interference in the oral cavity; Reconstructive-reconstructive operations; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecological Surgery; Gynecological interventions; Gynecological operations; Hypovolemic shock during surgery; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of the edges of wounds; Diagnostic Interventions; Diagnostic procedures; Diathermocoagulation of the cervix; Long-term surgeries; Replacement of fistulous catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgical interventions; Artificial heart valve; Kistectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operations; Short-term surgical procedures; Cryotyreotomy; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; Laser coagulation; Laserocoagulation; Laser retinopathy of the retina; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in gynecology; Likvornaya fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical interventions; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic surgery; Mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukinging operations; Suturing; Minor surgery; Neurosurgical operation; Eclipse of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; The rehabilitation period after surgical operations; Reconvalence after surgical intervention; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and post traumatic; Preparing for surgical procedures; Preparing for a surgical operation; Preparation of the surgeon's arms before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical interventions; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic operations; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative hemorrhage; Postoperative granuloma; Postoperative shock; Early postoperative period; Myocardial revascularization; Resection of the apex of the tooth root; Resection of the stomach; Bowel resection; Resection of the uterus; Liver resection; Small bowel resection; Resection of a part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Gluing of tissues during surgical interventions; Suture removal; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity;Condition after gastrectomy; Condition after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular Surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instrument; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention on periodontal tissues; Strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinectomy; Removal of a tooth; Cataract removal; Removing Cysts; Removal of tonsils; Removal of myoma; Removal of mobile milk teeth; Removal of polyps; Removal of a broken tooth; Removal of the uterus; Removal of seams; Urethrotomy; Fistula of the luminal ducts; Frontoetmoidohaimorotomy; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic ulcers of extremities; Surgery; Surgery in the anus; Surgery on the large intestine; Surgical practice; Surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgical interventions on the digestive tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary tract;Surgical interventions on the urinary system; Surgical interventions on the genitourinary system; Surgical intervention on the heart; Surgical procedures; Surgical operations; Surgical operations on veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular; Cholecystectomy; Partial resection of the stomach; Extraperitoneal hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass grafting; Extirpation of the tooth; Extirpation of infant teeth; Extirpation of pulp; Extracorporeal circulation; Extraction of the tooth; Extraction of teeth; Extraction of cataracts; Electrocoagulation; Endourological interventions; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and release form

Eye drops 0,4% 1 ml

oxybuproquin 4 mg

excipients: benzalkonium chloride; purified water

in bottles of dark glass with a dropper or in bottles-droppers plastic for 5 ml; in a pack of cardboard 1 bottle.

Description of dosage form

Colorless transparent liquid.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - local anesthetic.

Pharmacodynamics

Local anesthetic; blocks nerve endings. It penetrates well into tissues at local appointments. Compared with tetracaine and other local anesthetics, it has less irritating effect on conjunctiva and cornea.

Surface anesthesia of the conjunctiva and cornea occurs 30 seconds later and lasts 15 minutes.

Pharmacokinetics

Inokain easily penetrates the stroma of the cornea after a single instillation of it into the conjunctival cavity. During the next 15 minutes, the stromal concentration of the drug decreases quantitatively, which causes a 12-15-minute period of anesthesia with a single instillation.

Clinical Pharmacology

0.4% solution of Inokain is widely used in ophthalmology, because after instillation into the eyes quickly causes a superficial anesthesia, has a slight irritant effect on the conjunctiva, penetrates well into the epithelium and practically does not have a damaging effect on it.

Indications for the drug Inokain

Local anesthesia in ophthalmology:

measurement of intraocular pressure (tonometry);

gonioscopy;

diagnostic scrapings of the conjunctiva;

extraction of foreign bodies and stitches from the cornea and conjunctiva;

short-term surgical interventions on the cornea and conjunctiva.

Contraindications

Individual hypersensitivity to the components of the drug.

Application in pregnancy and lactation

There is no sufficient experience on the use of the drug during pregnancy and breastfeeding. It is possible to use the prescribing doctor if the expected therapeutic effect exceeds the risk of possible side effects.

Side effects

Short-term tingling sensation; burning and congestion hyperemia; allergic reactions; keratitis (rarely).

Interaction

In the literature, negative or positive effects are not described with simultaneous administration of oxybuprocain and other conventionally used eye drops into the conjunctival cavity.

It was noted that oxybuprokain theoretically can reduce the antibacterial activity of sulfonamides.

Dosing and Administration

Locally, instilled in the conjunctival sac by 1 drop. Long-term anesthesia (up to 1 hour) provides three-fold instillation of Inokain with an interval of 4-5 minutes.

Overdose

Data on drug overdose are absent.

Precautionary measures

Sufficient experience in the use of the drug in children there. It is possible to use the prescribing doctor if the expected therapeutic effect exceeds the risk of possible side effects.

Special instructions

Applied only for instillations in the conjunctival sac. Do not use for injection.

Prolonged, repeated and prolonged use (as well as other local anesthetics) can lead to stable opacity of the cornea.

It is not intended for long-term therapy in the complex treatment of eye diseases.

During anesthesia, it is necessary to protect the eye from irritating chemical effects, foreign bodies and friction.

Shelf life of the drug Inokain

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Canada - just purchased the goods:
Climara 3.9mg patch 4 pieces