Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Grandaxin

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:片剂

活性物质:托非索泮*

ATX

N05BA23 Tofisopam

药理组:

抗焦虑药

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

F10.3禁欲:酒精戒断综合征; 节欲综合征; 禁酒综合征与酗酒; 节制; 戒酒; 戒酒状态; 戒酒综合征; Postabstinctive障碍; 禁欲状态; 宿醉综合症 节欲综合征; 戒酒综合征; 戒酒综合征; 禁欲条件

F10.4 Ab妄的戒酒状态:酒精性deli妄; 白热病酒精; 谵妄; 酗酒和吸毒成瘾的情况

F32抑郁发作:动态亚抑制; 亚音力动态亚压力状态; 抑郁症; 抑郁症; 抑郁状态; 抑郁状态; 严重抑郁症; 有延迟的Vyaloapatichesky抑郁症; 双抑郁症 抑郁症的假性; 抑郁症 抑郁情绪障碍;抑郁症; 抑郁情绪障碍; 抑郁状态; 抑郁症; 抑郁症 抑郁症综合症 抑郁症伴精神病; 沮丧的面具; 萧条; 抑郁症消耗; 在cyclothymia框架内出现抑制现象的抑郁症; 抑郁正在微笑; 进化抑郁症;革命忧郁; 进化抑郁症; 躁狂抑郁症 掩蔽抑郁症; 忧郁症的攻击; 神经性抑郁症; 神经性抑郁症; 浅洼; 有机抑郁症; 有机抑郁综合征; 简单的抑郁症 简单的忧郁综合征; 心理抑郁症 反应性抑郁症 具有中度精神病理症状的反应性抑郁症; 反应性抑郁状态; 反应性抑郁症 经常性抑郁症 季节性抑郁综合征; 抑郁症 老年抑郁症; 老年抑郁症; 症状性抑郁症; 生殖抑郁症; Cyclotymic抑郁症; 外生抑郁症; 内源性抑郁症 内源抑郁症状; 内源性抑郁症 内源性抑郁综合征

F33复发性抑郁症:严重抑郁症; 继发性抑郁症 双抑郁症 抑郁症的假性; 抑郁情绪障碍; 抑郁症; 抑郁情绪障碍; 抑郁状态; 抑郁症 沮丧的面具; 萧条; 抑郁正在微笑; 进化抑郁症; 进化抑郁症;掩蔽抑郁症; 忧郁症的攻击; 反应性抑郁症 具有中度精神病理症状的反应性抑郁症; 反应性抑郁状态; 外生抑郁症; 内源性抑郁症 内源抑郁症状; 内源性抑郁症 内源性抑郁综合征

F41.9未指明的焦虑症:焦虑症的神经症; 严重的焦虑 神经样症状; 神经样疾病; 神经般的状况; 具有焦虑症状的神经症; 有焦虑感的神经症; 急性情景和压力焦虑; 急性焦虑症的发作 严重焦虑; 情绪焦虑症; 焦虑状态; 焦虑和妄想的组成部分; 报警状态; 焦虑; 焦虑症; 焦虑综合征 焦虑感 报警条件; 慢性神经焦虑; Susto; 以焦虑和焦虑为主的精神病; 焦虑症在神经症和神经症样状态; 焦虑的神经症; 焦虑和妄想状态; 急性情况应激报警; 抑郁的心情与焦虑的元素

F42.0主观迷恋的想法或思考:迷恋神经官能症; 强迫症; 迷恋思想和行动; 痴迷状态; 口香糖; 迷恋思想; 迷恋体验 强迫恐惧

F43.1创伤后应激障碍:战斗疲劳; 灾难综合症 生还者综合症 创伤性隔离; 外伤性神经症; 创伤综合症 创伤后应激障碍

F48其他神经症:神经症; 神经疾病; 神经质紊乱; 神经症状; 神经官能症; 急性神经症状; 慢性神经官能症; 情绪反应性障碍

G70重症肌无力和其他神经肌肉突触障碍:肌无力综合征; 肌无力综合征; 重症肌无力 肌无力综合症 重症肌无力(重症肌无力)

G71.0肌营养不良症:杜兴肌营养不良症; 杜兴肌营养不良; Mioatrofiya; 杜兴氏病; Landuzi-Dejerine肩部面部肌肉萎缩症; 神经性肌肉萎缩症 肌病psevdogipertroficheskaya;Duchenne肌病psevdogipertroficheskaya; 进行性肌营养不良症 Psevdogipertroficheskaya杜氏肌营养不良; Psevdogipertrofichesky肌瘫痪; 杜兴氏麻痹 贝克肌营养不良; 肢带型肌营养不良症 肩关节肌营养不良症,Dejerine Landuzi

G72其他肌病:肌病; 原发性肌营养不良症

G90自主神经系统疾病:血管动力失调; 血管生成表现 血管舒缩性肌张力障碍 营养性肌张力障碍; 植物神经功能紊乱 营养不稳定性; 营养血管疾病; 植物神经功能紊乱 vasoneurosis; 营养血管张力障碍; 营养血管疾病; 营养血管疾病; 肌张力障碍 肌张力障碍;神经循环障碍; 神经紊乱; Cardiopsychoneurosis; 高血压型神经循环性肌张力障碍; 原发性神经营养综合征; 植物性肌张力障碍综合征

M62.5肌肉消耗和萎缩,未分类: Adynia; 肌肉萎缩; 肌肉无力; 组织中的营养变化; 多肌炎的肌无力; 原发性肌营养不良症 腓骨肌萎缩; 神经肌肉衰弱; 神经肌肉疾病

N94.3经前紧张综合征:明显的经前期综合征; 月经心身障碍; 月经综合征; 经前紧张; 经前状态; 经前期; 经前期综合症 月经综合征

N95.1妇女绝经和绝经状况:由雌激素缺乏引起的下生殖道粘膜萎缩; 阴道干燥; 女性自主神经功能障碍 gipoestrogeniya状态; 更年期妇女雌激素的缺乏; 绝经期间粘膜的退行性改变; 自然更年期; 一个完整的子宫; 更年期; 更年期妇女; 女性更年期; 更年期抑郁症 更年期卵巢功能障碍; 绝经; 更年期神经症; 绝经; 更年期症状复杂的心理创伤; 更年期综合征; 更年期植物病症;更年期心身障碍; 更年期障碍; 妇女更年期障碍; 绝经状况; 更年期血管疾病; 绝经; 更年期血管舒缩症状; 绝经期 缺乏雌激素; 感受热度; 病理性更年期; 围绝经期; 绝经; 绝经后; 过早绝经;premenopauznom时期; 潮汐; 潮热; 在Meno和绝经后潮红; 更年期潮热/潮热; 更年期心脏病发作; 妇女早期更年期; 更年期障碍; 更年期综合征; 绝经期血管并发症; 生理更年期;Estrogendefitsitnye状态; 过早更年期

R07.2心中的痛苦:心脏的神经症; 心肌缺血性疼痛; 心肌梗塞中的疼痛综合征; 心痛; cardioneurosis; 心脏综合症 心脏病患者的疼痛; 心脏背痛,心肌营养不良症; 功能性心痛;Psevdostenokardiya; 心包疼痛

R45.3挫败和冷漠:阿帕蒂科 - 阿布利亚现象; 冷漠; Apatobulul条件; Apathoabulic障碍; Apatobulul状态; 漠不关心; Bezynitsiativnost; Vyaloapaticheskoe条件; 慢吞吞的状态; 动机和动机的缺陷; 缺乏主动性; 缺乏情感和回避沟通; 感觉低价值; 主动性下降; 减少动力 降低主动性

R53功能障碍和疲劳:虚弱症; 缺陷条件; 虚弱现象; 失智综合症 失智症; 乏味状态; 虚弱现象; 乏力; 亚音力动态亚压力状态; 神经衰弱症状; 乏神经 - 自主症状; 虚弱的植物神经紊乱; 抑郁症;抑郁症; 抑郁状态; 抑郁状态; 神经症; 神经症状态; 快速疲劳; 年轻的工作狂流感; 流感雅痞 糖尿病无力; 用尽神经系统; 用尽身体; 全身乏力; 神经衰竭与抑郁症; 一般精神疲劳; 一般身体疲劳; 全身不适 病理性疲劳; 疲劳增加; 精神疲劳; 精神疲惫; 近视综合征 慢性疲劳综合症 总活动减少; 增加疲劳的状态; 增加疲劳的条件; 精神疲劳; 虚脱; 疲劳; 疲劳度; 身体疲劳; 身体和精神疲劳; 身体过度劳累; 功能弱势条件; 慢性疲劳; 慢性虚弱症状

组成

片剂 - 1张桌子。

活性物质:tofizopam 50毫克

辅助物质:硬脂酸 - 1毫克; 硬脂酸镁 - 1毫克; 明胶-3.5mg; 滑石-2毫克; 马铃薯淀粉 - 20.5毫克; 乳糖一水合物-92mg; MCC - 10毫克

剂型说明

片剂:圆形,扁平,呈盘状,白色或灰白色,具有一个面,一面有风险,雕刻“GRANDAX” - 另一方面没有或几乎没有气味。

药理作用

作用模式 - 抗焦虑。

药效学

来自苯并二氮杂衍生物(一种非典型的苯二氮卓类衍生物)的药物具有抗焦虑作用,实际上不伴有镇静,祛瘀,抗惊厥作用。 这是一个心理植物调节器,它消除了各种形式的营养障碍。 有适度的刺激活动。

由于缺乏肌肉松弛作用,该药可用于肌病和重症肌无力患者。 由于化学结构的非典型性质,与传统的苯二氮卓类衍生物相反,治疗剂量的格兰达欣实际上不引起身体,精神依赖和戒断综合征的发展。

Grandaxin®是指白天抗焦虑药。

药代动力学

迅速摄入并几乎完全从消化道吸收。 血液中的Cmax在2小时内达到,之后血浆中的浓度单指数下降。 托非罗帕不会在体内累积。 代谢产物没有药理活性。 它主要以与葡萄糖醛酸的结合物的形式(约60%至80%)在粪便中排泄(约30%)。 T1 / 2是6-8小时。

药物Grandaxin的适应症

神经症和神经症样疾病(伴有情绪压力,植物神经紊乱,轻度焦虑,冷漠,活动减少,迷恋体验);

具有轻度精神病理症状的反应性抑郁症;

精神障碍障碍(创伤后精神紧张障碍);

更年期综合征(作为一个独立的工具,以及与激素药物相结合);

经前期综合症

心痛(以单一疗法或与其他药物组合的形式);

酒精戒断综合征;

肌无力,肌病,神经源性肌萎缩症和其他具有继发性神经症症状的病理状态,当禁忌症时具有显着的肌痛作用的抗焦虑药。

禁忌

对药物或任何其他苯二氮卓类的活性成分或任何其它成分过敏;

伴有严重的精神运动性激越,攻击性或严重抑郁的情况;

失代偿性呼吸衰竭;

我怀孕三个月

哺乳期;

梦中的呼吸衰竭综合征(在病历中);

同时应用他克莫司,西罗莫司,环孢菌素;

乳糖酶或葡萄糖吸收不良综合征和半乳糖的先天性功能不全(该制剂含有乳糖一水合物)。

慎用失代偿慢性呼吸窘迫,有急性呼吸衰竭史,闭角型青光眼,癫痫,有机脑损伤(如动脉粥样硬化)。

在怀孕和哺乳期应用

禁忌在怀孕的前三个月。 在治疗期间,应停止母乳喂养。

副作用

从消化道:食欲减退,便秘,气体分离增加,恶心,口干。 在某些情况下,充血性黄疸是可能的。

从中枢神经系统一侧:可能会出现头痛,失眠,烦躁不安,精神运动性激越,精神错乱,癫痫发作时可能出现惊厥性惊厥。

过敏反应:exanthema,scarlatina样exanthema,瘙痒。

从肌肉骨骼系统:肌肉紧张,肌肉疼痛。

呼吸系统方面:呼吸抑制。

相互作用

禁忌同时使用他克莫司,西罗莫司,环孢菌素和托非司酮。 与tofizopam同时入院时,由CYP3A4代谢的药物的血浆浓度可能会增加。

使用托法唑胍与抑制中枢神经系统(镇痛药,全身麻醉药,抗抑郁药,H1-抗组胺药,镇静药,催眠药,抗精神病药)功能的药物增强其效果(例如镇静或呼吸抑制)。

肝酶(酒精,尼古丁,巴比妥类药物,抗癫痫药物)的诱导剂可以增强tofizopam的代谢,导致其血浆浓度降低,治疗效果减弱。

一些抗真菌药物(酮康唑,伊曲康唑)可以减缓托氟佐泮的肝代谢,从而导致其在血浆中的浓度增加。

一些抗高血压药物(可乐定,钙通道拮抗剂)可以增强tofizopam的作用。 β-受体阻滞剂可以减缓药物的代谢,但这种效果没有临床意义。

Tofizopam可以增加血浆中地高辛的含量。

苯二氮卓类药物可能影响华法林的抗凝作用。

长期使用双硫仑可以抑制tofizopam的代谢。

抗酸剂可以影响Tofizopam的吸收。 西咪替丁和奥美拉唑抑制tofizopam代谢。

口服避孕药可以减少托非索新陈代谢的强度。

Tofizopam减弱酒精对中枢神经系统的抑制作用。

给药和管理

内。

考虑到患者的病情,疾病的临床形式和个体对药物的敏感性,分别设定剂量方案。 成人任命50-100毫克(1-2片),每天1-3次。 偶尔使用,可以服用1-2片。 最大日剂量是300毫克。

对于老年患者和肾功能衰竭患者,每日剂量降低约2倍。

过量

症状:仅在服用高剂量(50-120mg / kg)后,抑制中枢神经系统功能的效果才显现出来。 这种剂量可能引起呕吐,精神错乱,昏迷,呼吸抑制和/或癫痫发作。

治疗:不建议中枢神经系统功能显着抑制诱导呕吐。 冲洗胃。 活性炭的目的有助于减少药物的吸收。 你应该不断监测基本的生理参数,并采取适当的对症治疗。 呼吸抑制时可以进行通气。 不建议使用CNS兴奋剂。 通过静脉输注液体和将患者转移到特伦德伦伯格位置,可以最好地消除低血压。 如果这些措施不能恢复正常的血压,可以输入多巴胺或去甲肾上腺素。 透析和诱导利尿是无效的。

作为拮抗剂,可以施用氟马西尼,但是其在Tofizopam过量中的用途还没有经过临床测试。

特别说明

值得注意的是,精神发育迟滞患者,老年患者以及肾功能和/或肝功能受损患者的副作用可能比其他患者更大。

不建议将tofizopam用于慢性精神病,恐惧症或强迫症。 在这些情况下,自杀企图和攻击性行为的风险增加。 因此,不建议将tofizopam作为伴有焦虑的抑郁症或抑郁症的单一疗法。

治疗患者去人格化,以及有机脑损伤(如动脉粥样硬化)时必须小心。

在癫痫患者中,托非索泮可能增加惊厥准备的门槛。

每种格兰达欣片含有92毫克乳糖,乳糖不耐症患者应考虑使用(请参阅“禁忌症”)。

对驾驶车辆和机械工作能力的影响。 Grandaxin®不会显着减少注意力和集中精力。

发布表单

片剂,50毫克。 为10选项卡。 在泡罩包装中。 一个纸箱里有两个或六个水泡。

药房假期的条件

在处方。

药物Grandaxin的储存条件

在15-25℃的温度下

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物格兰达欣的保质期

5年。

包装上印刷的失效日期之后不要使用。

Someone from the Italy - just purchased the goods:
Cerebrolysin 2ml 10 vilas

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Grandaxin

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Tablets

Active substance: Tofisopam*

ATX

N05BA23 Tofisopam

Pharmacological group:

Anxiolytics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F10.3 Abstinence: Alcohol withdrawal syndrome; Abstinence syndrome; Abstinence syndrome with alcoholism; Abstinence; Alcohol abstinence; Alcohol withdrawal status; Alcohol withdrawal syndrome; Postabstinctive disorder; Post-abstinence condition; Hangover syndrome; Abstinence syndrome; Alcohol abstinence syndrome; Alcohol withdrawal syndrome; Abstinence condition

F10.4 Abstinent state with delirium: Alcoholic delirium; White fever alcoholic; Delirium; Delirious condition with alcoholism and drug addiction

F32 Depressive episode: Adynamic subdepression; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive states; Asthenodepressive disorder; Astheno-depressive disorder; Asthenodepressive state; Astheno-depressive state; Major Depressive Disorder; Vyaloapatichesky depression with retardation; Double depression; Depressive pseudodement; Depressive illness; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive disorder; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive state; Depressive disorders; Depressive syndrome; Depressive syndrome larviated; Depressive syndrome with psychoses; Depressed masks; Depression; Depression Depletion; Depression with the phenomena of inhibition within the framework of cyclothymia; Depression is smiling; Involutional depression; Involutionary melancholy; Involutional depression; Manic-depressive disorder; Masked Depression; Melancholic Attack; Neurotic depression; Neurotic depression; Shallow Depression; Organic depression; Organic depressive syndrome; Simple depression; Simple melancholic syndrome; Psychogenic depression; Reactive depression; Reactive depression with moderate psychopathological symptoms; Reactive depressive states; Reactive depression; Recurrent depression; Seasonal depressive syndrome; Severostatic depression; Senile Depression; Senile Depression; Symptomatic Depression; Somatogenic depression; Cyclotymic depression; Exogenous Depression; Endogenous depression; Endogenous Depressive Conditions; Endogenous Depression; Endogenous depressive syndrome

F33 Recurrent depressive disorder: Major depressive disorder; Secondary depression; Double depression; Depressive pseudodement; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive disorder; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive state; Depressive syndrome; Depressed masks; Depression; Depression is smiling; Involutional depression; Involutional depression; Masked Depression; Melancholic Attack; Reactive depression; Reactive depression with moderate psychopathological symptoms; Reactive depressive states; Exogenous Depression; Endogenous depression; Endogenous Depressive Conditions; Endogenous Depression; Endogenous depressive syndrome

F41.9 Anxiety disorder, unspecified: Neurotic disorders with anxiety syndrome; Severe anxiety; Neuro-like symptomatology; Neuro-like disorders; Neuro-like conditions; Neuroses with anxiety symptoms; Neuroses with a sense of anxiety; Acute situational and stress anxiety; Acute attack of anxiety; Severe Anxiety; Situational Anxiety Disorder; State of anxiety; Anxious and delusional component; Alarming state; Anxiety; Anxiety Disorders; Anxiety syndrome; Sense of anxiety; Alarm conditions; Chronic neurotic anxiety; Susto; Psychopathy with a predominance of anxiety and anxiety; Anxiety disorders in neurotic and neurosis-like states; Anxious neuroses; Anxious and delusional state; Acute situational stress alarm; Depressed mood with elements of anxiety

F42.0 Predominantly obsessive thoughts or reflections: Obsession neurosis; Obsessive-compulsive disorder; Obsessive thoughts and actions; Obsession state; Mental Chewing Gum; Obsessive thoughts; Obsessive experiences; Obsessive fears

F43.1 Post-traumatic stress disorder: Combat fatigue; Catastrophe Syndrome; The survivor's syndrome; Traumatic isolation; Traumatic neurosis; Traumatic syndrome; Post-traumatic stress disorder

F48 Other neurotic disorders: Neurosis; Neurological diseases; Neurotic disorders; Neurotic condition; Psychoneurosis; Anxious-Neurotic Conditions; Chronic neurotic disorders; Emotional reactive disorders

G70 Myasthenia gravis and other disorders of the neuromuscular synapse: Myasthenic syndrome; Myasthenic syndromes; Myasthenia gravis; Myasthenic syndrome; Severe myasthenia gravis (Myasthenia gravis)

G71.0 Muscular dystrophy: Duchenne muscular dystrophy; Duchenne muscular dystrophy; Mioatrofiya; Duchenne's disease; Landuzi-Dejerine of shoulder-facial muscular dystrophy; Neurogenic muscular atrophy; Myopathy psevdogipertroficheskaya; Duchenne Myopathy psevdogipertroficheskaya; Progressive muscular dystrophy; Psevdogipertroficheskaya Duchenne muscular dystrophy; Psevdogipertrofichesky muscle paralysis; Duchenne Paralysis; Becker muscular dystrophy; Limb-girdle muscular dystrophy; Of shoulder-facial muscular dystrophy, Dejerine Landuzi

G72 Other myopathies: Myopathy; Primary muscular dystrophy

G90 Disorders of autonomic [autonomous] nervous system: angiodystonia; vasovegetative manifestations; vasomotor dystonia; vegetative dystonia; autonomic dysfunction; vegetative lability; Vegetative-vascular disorders; autonomic dysfunction; vasoneurosis; Vegetative-vascular dystonia; vegetative-vascular disorders; Vegetative-vascular disorders; Dystonia vegetovascular; Dystonia neurocirculatory; neuro disorder; Cardiopsychoneurosis; Neurocirculatory dystonia of hypertensive type; Primary neurovegetative syndrome; The syndrome of vegetative dystonia

M62.5 Depletion and atrophy of muscles, not elsewhere classified: Adynia; Muscle Atrophy; Muscle weakness; Trophic changes in tissues; Muscle weakness in polymyositis; Primary muscular dystrophy; Peroneal muscular atrophy; Neuromuscular weakness; Neuromuscular disorders

N94.3 Premenstrual tension syndrome: Pronounced premenstrual syndrome; Menstrual psychosomatic disorder; Menstrual syndrome; Premenstrual tension; Premenstrual status; Premenstrual period; Premenstrual syndrome; Menstruation syndrome

N95.1 menopausal and menopausal status of women: Atrophy of the mucosa of the lower genital tract, caused by estrogen deficiency; Vaginal dryness; Autonomic dysfunction in women; gipoestrogeniya state; Deficiency of estrogen in menopausal women; Degenerative changes of the mucous membrane in the menopause; Natural menopause; an intact uterus; climacteric; Menopause women; Menopause in women; menopausal depression; Climacteric ovarian dysfunction; Menopause; Climacteric neurosis; Menopause; Menopausal symptoms complicated psychovegetative; Climacteric syndrome; Climacteric vegetative disorders; Climacteric psychosomatic disorder; menopausal disorders; Menopausal disorders in women; menopausal condition; Climacteric vascular disorders; Menopause; Menopausal vasomotor symptoms; menopausal period; Lack of estrogen; Feeling the heat; Pathological menopause; perimenopause; menopause; postmenopausal; Premature menopause; premenopauznom period; tides; hot flashes; flushing in the Meno and postmenopausal; Hot flashes / hot flashes in menopause; Heart attack during menopause; Early menopause in women; Disorders of menopause; climacteric syndrome; Vascular complications of menopause; Physiological menopause; Estrogendefitsitnye state; premature Menopause

R07.2 Pain in the heart: neuroses of the heart; Myocardial ischemic pain; Pain syndrome in myocardial infarction; cardialgia; cardioneurosis; Cardiac syndrome; Pain in cardiac patients; Cardialgia on background dyshormonal myocardial dystrophy; Functional cardialgia; Psevdostenokardiya; pericardial pain

R45.3 Demoralization and apathy: Apatiko-Abulian phenomenon; Apathy; Apatobulic conditions; Apathoabulic Disorder; Apatobulic state; Indifference; Bezynitsiativnost; Vyaloapaticheskoe condition; Sluggish-apathic state; Deficiency of motivations and motivations; Lack of initiative; Lack of emotionality and avoidance of communication; Feeling of low value; Decreased initiative; Decreased motivation; Reduced initiative

R53 Malfunction and fatigue: Asthenic disorders; Asthenic conditions; Asthenic phenomena; Asthenic syndrome; Asthenic disorder; Asthenic state; Asthenic phenomenon; Asthenia; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive state; Asthenovegetative symptoms; Asthenic-autonomic symptomatology; Asthenic autonomic disorder; Asthenodepressive disorder; Astheno-depressive disorder; Asthenodepressive state; Astheno-depressive state; Asthenoneurotic disorder; Astheno-neurotic state; Fast fatiguability; Flu of young workaholics; Influenza yuppie; Diabetic asthenia; Exhaustion of the nervous system; Exhaustion physical; Malaise; Nervous depletion with depression; General mental fatigue; General physical fatigue; General malaise; Pathological fatigue; Increased fatigue; Mental fatigue; Mental exhaustion; Astenovegetative Syndrome; Chronic Fatigue Syndrome; Decrease in total activity; The state of increased fatigue; Conditions of increased fatigue; Mental fatigue; Prostration; Fatigue; Fatigability; Physical fatigue; Physical and mental fatigue; Physical overwork; Functional asthenic conditions; Chronic fatigue; Chronic asthenic conditions

Composition

Tablets - 1 table.

active substance: tofizopam 50 mg

auxiliary substances: stearic acid - 1 mg; magnesium stearate - 1 mg; gelatin - 3,5 mg; talcum - 2 mg; potato starch - 20.5 mg; lactose monohydrate - 92 mg; MCC - 10 mg

Description of dosage form

Tablets: round, flat, in the form of a disc, white or grayish-white, with a facet, with a risk on one side and engraving "GRANDAX" - on the other, without or almost no smell.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - anxiolytic.

Pharmacodynamics

The drug from the group of benzodiazepine derivatives (an atypical benzodiazepine derivative) has an anxiolytic effect, practically not accompanied by sedative, miorelaxing, anticonvulsant action. It is a psycho-vegetative regulator, it removes various forms of vegetative disorders. Has moderate stimulating activity.

Due to the lack of a muscle relaxant effect, the drug can be used in patients with myopathy and myasthenia gravis. Due to the atypical nature of the chemical structure, in contrast to classical benzodiazepine derivatives, GrandaxinŽ in therapeutic doses practically does not cause the development of physical, mental dependence and withdrawal syndrome.

GrandaxinŽ refers to daytime anxiolytics.

Pharmacokinetics

When ingested quickly and almost completely absorbed from the digestive tract. Cmax in the blood is reached within 2 hours, after which the concentration in the plasma decreases monoexponentially. Tofizopam does not cumulate in the body. Metabolites do not have pharmacological activity. It is excreted mainly in urine (60-80%) in the form of conjugates with glucuronic acid and to a lesser extent (about 30%) with feces. T1 / 2 is 6-8 hours.

Indications of the drug Grandaxin

neuroses and neurosis-like conditions (conditions accompanied by emotional stress, autonomic disorders, mild anxiety, apathy, decreased activity, obsessive experiences);

reactive depression with mild psychopathological symptoms;

mental disorder disorder (post-traumatic stress disorder);

climacteric syndrome (as an independent tool, as well as in combination with hormonal drugs);

premenstrual syndrome;

cardialgia (in the form of monotherapy or in combination with other drugs);

alcohol withdrawal syndrome;

myasthenia, myopathy, neurogenic muscular atrophy and other pathological conditions with secondary neurotic symptoms, when anxiolytics with a pronounced myorelaxing action are contraindicated.

Contraindications

hypersensitivity to the active or any other component of the drug or any other benzodiazepines;

conditions accompanied by severe psychomotor agitation, aggressiveness or severe depression;

Decompensated respiratory failure;

I trimester of pregnancy;

period of lactation;

respiratory failure syndrome in a dream (in the anamnesis);

simultaneous application with tacrolimus, sirolimus, cyclosporin;

intolerance of galactose, congenital insufficiency of lactase or glucose malabsorption syndrome and galactose (the preparation contains lactose monohydrate).

With caution: decompensated chronic respiratory distress, acute respiratory failure in history, angle-closure glaucoma, epilepsy, organic brain damage (eg, atherosclerosis).

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

Contraindicated in the first trimester of pregnancy. For the duration of treatment, breastfeeding should be stopped.

Side effects

From the digestive tract: a decrease in appetite, constipation, increased separation of gases, nausea, dry mouth. In some cases, congestive jaundice is possible.

From the side of the central nervous system: there may be headache, insomnia, increased irritability, psychomotor agitation, confusion, convulsive seizures may occur in patients with epilepsy.

Allergic reactions: exanthema, scarlatina-like exanthema, pruritus.

From the musculoskeletal system: muscle tension, muscle pain.

On the part of the respiratory system: respiratory depression.

Interaction

The simultaneous use of tacrolimus, sirolimus, cyclosporine and tofizopama is contraindicated. Plasma concentrations of drugs that are metabolized by CYP3A4 may increase with simultaneous admission with tofizopam.

The use of tofizopam with drugs that suppress the functions of the central nervous system (analgesics, general anesthetics, antidepressants, H1-antihistamines, sedatives, hypnotics, antipsychotic), enhances their effects (eg, sedation or respiratory depression).

Inducers of hepatic enzymes (alcohol, nicotine, barbiturates, antiepileptic drugs) can enhance the metabolism of tofizopam, which can lead to a decrease in its concentration in the blood plasma and a weakening of the therapeutic effect.

Some antifungal drugs (ketoconazole, itraconazole) can slow the hepatic metabolism of tofizopam, which leads to an increase in its concentration in the blood plasma.

Some antihypertensive drugs (clonidine, calcium channel antagonists) can enhance the effects of tofizopam. Beta-blockers can slow the metabolism of the drug, but this effect has no clinical significance.

Tofizopam can increase the level of digoxin in the blood plasma.

Benzodiazepines may affect the anticoagulant effect of warfarin.

Long-term use of disulfiram can inhibit tofizopam metabolism.

Antacids can affect the absorption of Tofizopam. Cimetidine and omeprazole inhibit tofizopam metabolism.

Oral contraceptives can reduce the intensity of tofosopam metabolism.

Tofizopam weakens the depressant effect of alcohol on the central nervous system.

Dosing and Administration

Inside.

The dosage regimen is set individually, taking into account the patient's condition, clinical form of the disease and individual sensitivity to the drug. Adults appoint 50-100 mg (1-2 tablets) 1-3 times a day. With occasional use, you can take 1-2 tablets. The maximum daily dose is 300 mg.

For elderly patients and patients with renal failure, the daily dose is reduced approximately 2-fold.

Overdose

Symptoms: the effects of suppression of the function of the central nervous system manifest only after taking high doses (50-120 mg / kg). Such doses may cause vomiting, confusion, coma, respiratory depression and / or epileptic seizures.

Treatment: with pronounced suppression of the functions of the central nervous system is not recommended to induce vomiting. Rinse the stomach. The purpose of activated charcoal helps to reduce the absorption of the drug. You should constantly monitor the basic physiological parameters and apply appropriate symptomatic therapy. When respiratory depression can be carried out ventilation. Introduction of CNS stimulants is not recommended. Hypotension is best eliminated by intravenous infusion of liquids and transfer of the patient to Trendelenburg position. If these measures do not restore normal blood pressure, you can enter dopamine or norepinephrine. Dialysis and induced diuresis are ineffective.

As an antagonist, Flumazenil can be administered, however, its use in the overdose of Tofizopam has not been clinically tested.

Special instructions

It should be noted that in patients with mental retardation, elderly patients, as well as those with impaired renal and / or liver function, side effects may be more likely than other patients.

It is not recommended to apply tofizopam for chronic psychosis, phobia or obsessive conditions. In these cases, the risk of suicidal attempts and aggressive behavior increases. Therefore, tofizopam is not recommended as a monotherapy for depression or depression accompanied by anxiety.

Care must be taken when treating patients with depersonalization, as well as organic brain damage (eg, atherosclerosis).

In patients with epilepsy, tofisopam may increase the threshold of convulsive readiness.

Each GrandaxinŽ tablet contains 92 mg of lactose, which should be taken into account for patients with lactose intolerance (see "Contraindications").

Influence on the ability to drive vehicles and work with machinery. GrandaxinŽ does not significantly reduce attention and the ability to concentrate.

Release form

Tablets, 50 mg. For 10 tab. in the blister pack. 2 or 6 blisters in a cardboard box.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage conditions of the drug Grandaxin

At a temperature of 15-25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Grandaxin

5 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the United Arab Emirates - just purchased the goods:
Complex of cytamins for the visual system