Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Grandaxin

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Forme de dosage : Comprimés

Substance active : Tofisopam*

ATX

N05BA23 Tofisopam

Groupe pharmacologique :

Anxiolytics

La classification (ICD-10) nosological

Abstinence de F10.3 : syndrome de retrait d'Alcool ; syndrome d'Abstinence ; syndrome d'Abstinence avec l'alcoolisme ; Abstinence ; abstinence d'Alcool ; statut de retrait d'Alcool ; syndrome de retrait d'Alcool ; désordre de Postabstinctive ; condition de post-abstinence ; syndrome de Gueule de bois ; syndrome d'Abstinence ; syndrome d'abstinence d'Alcool ; syndrome de retrait d'Alcool ; condition d'Abstinence

F10.4 état Tempérant avec le délire : délire alcoolisé ; alcoolique de fièvre blanc ; Délire ; condition délirante avec l'alcoolisme et la toxicomanie

F32 épisode Dépressif : sous-dépression d'Adynamic ; Astheno-adynamic états sousdépressifs ; désordre d'Asthenodepressive ; désordre Astheno-dépressif ; l'état d'Asthenodepressive ; état Astheno-dépressif ; Désordre Dépressif Important ; dépression de Vyaloapatichesky avec le retard ; double dépression ; pseudodement dépressif ; maladie dépressive ; désordre d'humeur dépressif ; désordre dépressif ; désordre d'humeur dépressif ; état dépressif ; désordres dépressifs ; syndrome dépressif ; syndrome dépressif larviated ; syndrome dépressif avec les psychoses ; masques déprimés ; Dépression ; Épuisement de Dépression ; Dépression avec les phénomènes d'inhibition dans le cadre de cyclothymia ; la Dépression sourit ; dépression d'Involutional ; mélancolie d'Involutionary ; dépression d'Involutional ; désordre maniaco-dépressif ; Dépression Masquée ; Attaque Mélancolique ; dépression névrotique ; dépression névrotique ; Dépression Peu profonde ; dépression organique ; syndrome dépressif organique ; Dépression simple ; syndrome mélancolique simple ; dépression de Psychogenic ; dépression réactive ; dépression réactive avec les symptômes psychopathological modérés ; états dépressifs réactifs ; dépression réactive ; dépression périodique ; syndrome dépressif saisonnier ; dépression de Severostatic ; Dépression Sénile ; Dépression Sénile ; Dépression Symptomatique ; dépression de Somatogenic ; dépression de Cyclotymic ; Dépression d'Exogenous ; dépression endogène ; Conditions Dépressives Endogènes ; Dépression Endogène ; syndrome dépressif endogène

F33 désordre dépressif Périodique : désordre dépressif important ; dépression secondaire ; double dépression ; pseudodement dépressif ; désordre d'humeur dépressif ; désordre dépressif ; désordre d'humeur dépressif ; état dépressif ; syndrome dépressif ; masques déprimés ; Dépression ; la Dépression sourit ; dépression d'Involutional ; dépression d'Involutional ; Dépression Masquée ; Attaque Mélancolique ; dépression réactive ; dépression réactive avec les symptômes psychopathological modérés ; états dépressifs réactifs ; Dépression d'Exogenous ; dépression endogène ; Conditions Dépressives Endogènes ; Dépression Endogène ; syndrome dépressif endogène

Désordre d'Inquiétude de F41.9, non spécifié : désordres névrotiques avec le syndrome d'inquiétude ; inquiétude sévère ; symptomatologie pareille à Neuro ; désordres pareils à Neuro ; conditions pareilles à Neuro ; Névroses avec les symptômes d'inquiétude ; Névroses avec un sens d'inquiétude ; Aigu situationnel et inquiétude de tension ; attaque aiguë d'inquiétude ; Inquiétude Sévère ; Désordre d'Inquiétude Situationnel ; État d'inquiétude ; composante inquiète et délirante ; état alarmant ; Inquiétude ; Désordres d'Inquiétude ; syndrome d'Inquiétude ; Sens d'inquiétude ; conditions d'alarme ; inquiétude névrotique chronique ; Susto ; Psychopathy avec une prédominance d'inquiétude et d'inquiétude ; désordres d'Inquiétude dans les états névrotiques et pareils à une névrose ; névroses inquiètes ; état inquiet et délirant ; tension d'alarme situationnelle aiguë ; humeur déprimée avec les éléments d'inquiétude

F42.0 pensées Principalement maniaques ou réflexions : névrose d'Obsession ; désordre maniaque et compulsif ; pensées maniaques et actions ; état d'Obsession ; Chewing-gum Mental ; pensées maniaques ; expériences maniaques ; peurs maniaques

F43.1 désordre de tension Post-traumatique : Fatigue au combat ; Syndrome de Catastrophe ; le syndrome du survivant ; isolement traumatique ; névrose traumatique ; syndrome traumatique ; désordre de tension post-traumatique

F48 d'Autres désordres névrotiques : Névrose ; maladies neurologiques ; désordres névrotiques ; condition névrotique ; Psychoneurosis ; Conditions inquiètes et névrotiques ; désordres névrotiques chroniques ; désordres réactifs émotionnels

G70 Myasthenia gravis et d'autres désordres du synapse neuromuscular : syndrome de Myasthenic ; syndromes de Myasthenic ; Myasthenia gravis ; syndrome de Myasthenic ; myasthenia sévère gravis (Myasthenia gravis)

G71.0 dystrophie Musclée : Duchenne dystrophie musclée ; Duchenne dystrophie musclée ; Mioatrofiya ; la maladie de Duchenne ; Landuzi-Dejerine de dystrophie musclée du visage de l'épaule ; Neurogenic atrophie musclée ; Myopathy psevdogipertroficheskaya ; Duchenne Myopathy psevdogipertroficheskaya ; dystrophie musclée progressive ; Psevdogipertroficheskaya Duchenne dystrophie musclée ; paralysie de muscle de Psevdogipertrofichesky ; Paralysie de Duchenne ; Becker dystrophie musclée ; gaine du membre dystrophie musclée ; De la dystrophie musclée du visage de l'épaule, Dejerine Landuzi

G72 d'Autre myopathies : Myopathy ; dystrophie musclée primaire

Désordres de G90 d'autonomic système nerveux [autonome] : angiodystonia ; manifestations de vasovegetative ; vasomotor dystonia ; dystonia végétatif ; dysfonctionnement d'autonomic ; lability végétatif ; désordres végétatifs et vasculaires ; dysfonctionnement d'autonomic ; vasoneurosis ; dystonia végétatif et vasculaire ; désordres végétatifs et vasculaires ; désordres végétatifs et vasculaires ; Dystonia vegetovascular ; Dystonia neurocirculatory ; désordre de neuro ; Cardiopsychoneurosis ; Neurocirculatory dystonia de type de hypertensive ; syndrome neurovegetative primaire ; Le syndrome de dystonia végétatif

Épuisement de M62.5 et atrophie de muscles, pas ailleurs classifiés : Adynia ; Atrophie de Muscle ; faiblesse de Muscle ; Trophic change dans les tissus ; faiblesse de Muscle dans polymyositis ; dystrophie musclée primaire ; Peroneal atrophie musclée ; faiblesse de Neuromuscular ; désordres de Neuromuscular

N94.3 syndrome de tension Prémenstruel : syndrome prémenstruel Prononcé ; désordre psychosomatique menstruel ; syndrome menstruel ; tension prémenstruelle ; statut prémenstruel ; période prémenstruelle ; syndrome prémenstruel ; syndrome de Règles

N95.1 menopausal et statut menopausal de femmes : Atrophie du mucosa de l'étendue génitale inférieure, provoquée par le manque d'œstrogène ; sécheresse vaginale ; dysfonctionnement d'Autonomic dans les femmes ; état de gipoestrogeniya ; Manque d'œstrogène dans les femmes menopausal ; changements dégénératifs de la membrane muqueuse dans la ménopause ; ménopause naturelle ; un utérus intact ; climatère ; femmes de Ménopause ; Ménopause dans les femmes ; dépression de menopausal ; dysfonctionnement ovarien climatérique ; Ménopause ; névrose climatérique ; Ménopause ; les symptômes de Menopausal ont compliqué psychovegetative ; syndrome climatérique ; désordres végétatifs climatériques ; désordre psychosomatique climatérique ; désordres de menopausal ; désordres de Menopausal dans les femmes ; condition de menopausal ; désordres vasculaires climatériques ; Ménopause ; symptômes de Menopausal vasomotor ; période de menopausal ; Manque d'œstrogène ; le Sentiment de la chaleur ; ménopause pathologique ; perimenopause ; ménopause ; postmenopausal ; Ménopause prématurée ; période de premenopauznom ; marées ; éclats chauds ; la chasse dans Meno et postmenopausal ; éclats chauds / éclats chauds dans la ménopause ; Crise cardiaque pendant la ménopause ; première ménopause dans les femmes ; Désordres de ménopause ; syndrome climatérique ; complications vasculaires de ménopause ; ménopause physiologique ; l'état d'Estrogendefitsitnye ; Ménopause prématurée

Douleur de R07.2 dans le cœur : névroses du cœur ; douleur de Myocardial ischemic ; syndrome de Douleur dans l'infarctus myocardial ; cardialgia ; cardioneurosis ; syndrome cardiaque ; Douleur dans les patients cardiaques ; Cardialgia sur le fond dyshormonal myocardial dystrophie ; cardialgia fonctionnel ; Psevdostenokardiya ; douleur de pericardial

Démoralisation de R45.3 et apathie : phénomène d'Apatiko-Abulian ; Apathie ; conditions d'Apatobulic ; Désordre d'Apathoabulic ; l'état d'Apatobulic ; Indifférence ; Bezynitsiativnost ; condition de Vyaloapaticheskoe ; état lent-apathic ; Manque de motivations et de motivations ; Manque d'initiative ; Manque d'émotivité et évasion de communication ; Sentiment de valeur basse ; initiative diminuée ; motivation diminuée ; initiative réduite

Dysfonctionnement de R53 et fatigue : désordres d'Asthenic ; conditions d'Asthenic ; phénomènes d'Asthenic ; syndrome d'Asthenic ; désordre d'Asthenic ; l'état d'Asthenic ; phénomène d'Asthenic ; Asthenia ; Astheno-adynamic état sousdépressif ; symptômes d'Asthenovegetative ; symptomatologie d'Asthenic-autonomic ; désordre d'Asthenic autonomic ; désordre d'Asthenodepressive ; désordre Astheno-dépressif ; l'état d'Asthenodepressive ; état Astheno-dépressif ; désordre d'Asthenoneurotic ; état Astheno-névrotique ; fatiguability rapide ; Grippe de jeunes drogués de travail ; yuppie de Grippe ; asthenia diabétique ; Épuisement du système nerveux ; Épuisement physique ; Malaise ; épuisement nerveux avec la dépression ; fatigue mentale générale ; fatigue physique générale ; malaise général ; fatigue pathologique ; fatigue augmentée ; fatigue mentale ; épuisement mental ; Syndrome d'Astenovegetative ; Syndrome de Fatigue Chronique ; Diminution dans l'activité totale ; L'état de fatigue augmentée ; Conditions de fatigue augmentée ; fatigue mentale ; Prostration ; Fatigue ; Fatigability ; fatigue physique ; fatigue physique et mentale ; surmenage physique ; conditions asthenic fonctionnelles ; fatigue chronique ; conditions asthenic chroniques

Composition

Comprimés - 1 table.

substance active : tofizopam 50 mgs

substances auxiliaires : acide de stearic - 1 mg ; magnésium stearate - 1 mg ; gélatine - 3,5 mgs ; talc - 2 mgs ; amidon de pomme de terre - 20.5 mgs ; monohydrate de lactose - 92 mgs ; MCC - 10 mgs

Description de forme de dosage

Comprimés : autour, appartement, dans la forme d'un disque, blanc ou grisâtre-blanc, avec une facette, avec un risque sur un côté et gravant "GRANDAX" - sur l'autre, sans ou presque aucune odeur.

Effet de Pharmachologic

Mode d'action - anxiolytic.

Pharmacodynamics

Le médicament du groupe de dérivés benzodiazepine (un dérivé benzodiazepine atypique) a un effet anxiolytic, pratiquement non accompagné par le sédatif, miorelaxing, anticonvulsant l'action. C'est un régulateur psycho-végétatif, il enlève des formes différentes de désordres végétatifs. A l'activité stimulante modérée.

En raison du manque d'un effet de relaxant de muscle, le médicament peut être utilisé dans les patients avec myopathy et myasthenia gravis. En raison de la nature atypique de la structure chimique, à la différence des dérivés benzodiazepine classiques, Grandaxin® dans les doses thérapeutiques ne provoque pas pratiquement le développement de dépendance physique, mentale et de syndrome de retrait.

Grandaxin® fait allusion à la journée anxiolytics.

Pharmacokinetics

Quand ingéré vite et presque complètement absorbé de l'étendue digestive. Cmax dans le sang est atteint dans les 2 heures, après lesquelles la concentration dans le plasma diminue monoexponentiellement. Tofizopam ne s'accumule pas dans le corps. Les métabolites n'ont pas l'activité pharmacologique. Il est excrété principalement dans l'urine (60-80 %) dans la forme de se conjugue avec l'acide glucuronic et vers une mesure moindre (environ 30 %) avec feces. T1 / 2 est 6-8 heures.

Indications du médicament Grandaxin

les névroses et les conditions pareilles à une névrose (les conditions accompagnées par la tension émotionnelle, autonomic les désordres, l'inquiétude légère, l'apathie, a diminué l'activité, les expériences maniaques) ;

dépression réactive avec les symptômes psychopathological légers ;

désordre de trouble mental (désordre de tension post-traumatique) ;

syndrome climatérique (comme un outil indépendant, aussi bien que dans la combinaison avec les médicaments hormonaux) ;

syndrome prémenstruel ;

cardialgia (dans la forme de monothérapie ou dans la combinaison avec d'autres médicaments) ;

syndrome de retrait d'alcool ;

myasthenia, myopathy, neurogenic l'atrophie musclée et d'autres conditions pathologiques avec les symptômes névrotiques secondaires, quand anxiolytics avec une action myorelaxing prononcée sont contre-indiqués.

Contre-indications

hypersensibilité à l'actif ou à autre composante du médicament ou d'autre benzodiazepines ;

conditions accompagnées par l'agitation psychomotrice sévère, l'agressivité ou la dépression sévère ;

Decompensated échec respiratoire ;

Je trimestre de grossesse ;

période de lactation ;

syndrome d'échec respiratoire dans un rêve (dans l'anamnèse) ;

application simultanée avec tacrolimus, sirolimus, cyclosporin ;

l'intolérance de galactose, l'insuffisance congénitale de lactase ou de glucose malabsorption le syndrome et galactose (la préparation contient le monohydrate de lactose).

Avec la prudence : decompensated détresse respiratoire chronique, échec respiratoire aigu dans l'histoire, le glaucome de fermeture de montage, l'épilepsie, la lésion cérébrale organique (eg, atherosclerosis).

Application dans la grossesse et l'allaitement maternel

Contre-indiqué au premier trimestre de grossesse. Pour la durée de traitement, l'allaitement maternel devrait être arrêté.

Effets secondaires

De l'étendue digestive : une diminution dans l'appétit, la constipation, a augmenté la séparation de gaz, nausée, bouche sèche. Dans certains cas, congestive la jaunisse est possible.

Du côté du système nerveux central : il peut y avoir le mal de tête, l'insomnie, a augmenté l'irritabilité, l'agitation psychomotrice, la confusion, les saisies convulsives peuvent se produire dans les patients avec l'épilepsie.

Réactions allergiques : exanthema, exanthema pareil à une scarlatine, pruritus.

Du système musculoskeletal : tension de muscle, douleur de muscle.

De la part du système respiratoire : dépression respiratoire.

Intéraction

L'utilisation simultanée de tacrolimus, sirolimus, cyclosporine et de tofizopama est contre-indiquée. Les concentrations de plasma de médicaments qui sont transformés par métabolisme par CYP3A4 peuvent augmenter avec l'admission simultanée avec tofizopam.

L'utilisation de tofizopam avec les médicaments qui répriment les fonctions du système nerveux central (les analgésiques, les anesthésiques généraux, les antidépresseurs, les H1-antihistaminiques, les sédatifs, les hypnotiques, antipsychotiques), améliore leurs effets (eg, la sédation ou la dépression respiratoire).

Inducers d'enzymes hépatiques (l'alcool, la nicotine, les barbituriques, les médicaments antiépileptiques) peut améliorer le métabolisme de tofizopam, qui peut mener à une diminution dans sa concentration dans le plasma sanguin et un affaiblissement de l'effet thérapeutique.

Quelques médicaments antifongiques (ketoconazole, itraconazole) peuvent ralentir le métabolisme hépatique de tofizopam, qui mène à une augmentation de sa concentration dans le plasma sanguin.

Quelques médicaments antihypertensive (clonidine, les antagonistes de canal de calcium) peuvent améliorer les effets de tofizopam. Les bêta-bloquants peuvent ralentir le métabolisme du médicament, mais cet effet n'a aucune signification clinique.

Tofizopam peut augmenter le niveau de digoxin dans le plasma sanguin.

Benzodiazepines peut affecter l'effet d'anticoagulant de warfarin.

L'utilisation à long terme de disulfiram peut inhiber le métabolisme tofizopam.

Les antiacides peuvent affecter l'absorption de Tofizopam. Cimetidine et omeprazole inhibent le métabolisme tofizopam.

Les contraceptifs oraux peuvent réduire l'intensité de métabolisme tofosopam.

Tofizopam affaiblit l'effet dépresseur d'alcool sur le système nerveux central.

Le dosage et administration

À l'intérieur.

Le régime de dosage est mis individuellement, en tenant compte de la condition du patient, la forme clinique de la maladie et de la sensibilité individuelle au médicament. Les adultes nomment 50-100 mgs (1-2 comprimés) 1-3 fois par jour. Avec l'utilisation occasionnelle, vous pouvez prendre 1-2 comprimés. La dose quotidienne maximum est 300 mgs.

Pour les patients assez âgés et les patients avec l'échec rénal, la dose quotidienne est réduite environ de 2 fois.

Overdose

Symptômes : les effets de suppression de la fonction du système nerveux central manifestent seulement après avoir pris de hautes doses (50-120 mgs / le kg). De telles doses peuvent provoquer le vomissement, la confusion, le coma, la dépression respiratoire et / ou les saisies épileptiques.

Traitement : avec la suppression prononcée des fonctions du système nerveux central n'est pas recommandé d'inciter le vomissement. Rincez l'estomac. Le but de charbon de bois activé aide à réduire l'absorption du médicament. Vous devriez contrôler constamment les paramètres physiologiques fondamentaux et appliquer la thérapie symptomatique appropriée. Quand la dépression respiratoire peut être réalisée la ventilation. L'introduction de stimulants CNS n'est pas recommandée. Hypotension est le mieux éliminé par l'injection intraveineuse de liquides et le transfert du patient à la position de Trendelenburg. Si ces mesures ne restituent pas la tension normale, vous pouvez entrer dans la dopamine ou norepinephrine. La dialyse et diuresis incité sont inefficaces.

Comme un antagoniste, Flumazenil peut être administré, cependant, son utilisation dans l'overdose de Tofizopam n'a pas été cliniquement évaluée.

Instructions spéciales

Il devrait être noté que dans les patients avec le retard mental, les patients assez âgés, aussi bien que ceux avec le diminué rénal et / ou la fonction de foie, les effets secondaires peuvent être plus probables que d'autres patients.

On ne recommande pas d'appliquer tofizopam pour la psychose chronique, la phobie ou les conditions maniaques. Dans ces cas, le risque de tentatives suicidaires et d'augmentations de comportement agressives. Donc, tofizopam n'est pas recommandé comme une monothérapie pour la dépression ou la dépression accompagnée par l'inquiétude.

Le soin doit être pris en traitant des patients avec depersonalization, aussi bien qu'une lésion cérébrale organique (eg, atherosclerosis).

Dans les patients avec l'épilepsie, tofisopam peut augmenter le seuil d'empressement convulsif.

Chaque comprimé Grandaxin® contient 92 mgs de lactose, qui devrait être tenu compte pour les patients avec l'intolérance de lactose (voir "des Contre-indications").

L'influence sur la capacité de conduire des véhicules et un travail avec les machines. Grandaxin® ne réduit pas de façon significative l'attention et la capacité de se concentrer.

Forme de libération

Comprimés, 50 mgs. Pour 10 étiquette. dans le paquet d'ampoule. 2 ou 6 ampoules dans une boîte en carton.

Conditions de congé des pharmacies

Sur la prescription.

Conditions de stockage du médicament Grandaxin

À une température de 15-25 ° C.

Ne vous mêlez pas de la portée d'enfants.

Durée de conservation du médicament Grandaxin

5 ans.

N'utilisez pas après que la date d'expiration a imprimé sur le paquet.

Someone from the United Kingdom - just purchased the goods:
Valdoxan 25mg 14 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Grandaxin

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Tablets

Active substance: Tofisopam*

ATX

N05BA23 Tofisopam

Pharmacological group:

Anxiolytics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F10.3 Abstinence: Alcohol withdrawal syndrome; Abstinence syndrome; Abstinence syndrome with alcoholism; Abstinence; Alcohol abstinence; Alcohol withdrawal status; Alcohol withdrawal syndrome; Postabstinctive disorder; Post-abstinence condition; Hangover syndrome; Abstinence syndrome; Alcohol abstinence syndrome; Alcohol withdrawal syndrome; Abstinence condition

F10.4 Abstinent state with delirium: Alcoholic delirium; White fever alcoholic; Delirium; Delirious condition with alcoholism and drug addiction

F32 Depressive episode: Adynamic subdepression; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive states; Asthenodepressive disorder; Astheno-depressive disorder; Asthenodepressive state; Astheno-depressive state; Major Depressive Disorder; Vyaloapatichesky depression with retardation; Double depression; Depressive pseudodement; Depressive illness; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive disorder; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive state; Depressive disorders; Depressive syndrome; Depressive syndrome larviated; Depressive syndrome with psychoses; Depressed masks; Depression; Depression Depletion; Depression with the phenomena of inhibition within the framework of cyclothymia; Depression is smiling; Involutional depression; Involutionary melancholy; Involutional depression; Manic-depressive disorder; Masked Depression; Melancholic Attack; Neurotic depression; Neurotic depression; Shallow Depression; Organic depression; Organic depressive syndrome; Simple depression; Simple melancholic syndrome; Psychogenic depression; Reactive depression; Reactive depression with moderate psychopathological symptoms; Reactive depressive states; Reactive depression; Recurrent depression; Seasonal depressive syndrome; Severostatic depression; Senile Depression; Senile Depression; Symptomatic Depression; Somatogenic depression; Cyclotymic depression; Exogenous Depression; Endogenous depression; Endogenous Depressive Conditions; Endogenous Depression; Endogenous depressive syndrome

F33 Recurrent depressive disorder: Major depressive disorder; Secondary depression; Double depression; Depressive pseudodement; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive disorder; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive state; Depressive syndrome; Depressed masks; Depression; Depression is smiling; Involutional depression; Involutional depression; Masked Depression; Melancholic Attack; Reactive depression; Reactive depression with moderate psychopathological symptoms; Reactive depressive states; Exogenous Depression; Endogenous depression; Endogenous Depressive Conditions; Endogenous Depression; Endogenous depressive syndrome

F41.9 Anxiety disorder, unspecified: Neurotic disorders with anxiety syndrome; Severe anxiety; Neuro-like symptomatology; Neuro-like disorders; Neuro-like conditions; Neuroses with anxiety symptoms; Neuroses with a sense of anxiety; Acute situational and stress anxiety; Acute attack of anxiety; Severe Anxiety; Situational Anxiety Disorder; State of anxiety; Anxious and delusional component; Alarming state; Anxiety; Anxiety Disorders; Anxiety syndrome; Sense of anxiety; Alarm conditions; Chronic neurotic anxiety; Susto; Psychopathy with a predominance of anxiety and anxiety; Anxiety disorders in neurotic and neurosis-like states; Anxious neuroses; Anxious and delusional state; Acute situational stress alarm; Depressed mood with elements of anxiety

F42.0 Predominantly obsessive thoughts or reflections: Obsession neurosis; Obsessive-compulsive disorder; Obsessive thoughts and actions; Obsession state; Mental Chewing Gum; Obsessive thoughts; Obsessive experiences; Obsessive fears

F43.1 Post-traumatic stress disorder: Combat fatigue; Catastrophe Syndrome; The survivor's syndrome; Traumatic isolation; Traumatic neurosis; Traumatic syndrome; Post-traumatic stress disorder

F48 Other neurotic disorders: Neurosis; Neurological diseases; Neurotic disorders; Neurotic condition; Psychoneurosis; Anxious-Neurotic Conditions; Chronic neurotic disorders; Emotional reactive disorders

G70 Myasthenia gravis and other disorders of the neuromuscular synapse: Myasthenic syndrome; Myasthenic syndromes; Myasthenia gravis; Myasthenic syndrome; Severe myasthenia gravis (Myasthenia gravis)

G71.0 Muscular dystrophy: Duchenne muscular dystrophy; Duchenne muscular dystrophy; Mioatrofiya; Duchenne's disease; Landuzi-Dejerine of shoulder-facial muscular dystrophy; Neurogenic muscular atrophy; Myopathy psevdogipertroficheskaya; Duchenne Myopathy psevdogipertroficheskaya; Progressive muscular dystrophy; Psevdogipertroficheskaya Duchenne muscular dystrophy; Psevdogipertrofichesky muscle paralysis; Duchenne Paralysis; Becker muscular dystrophy; Limb-girdle muscular dystrophy; Of shoulder-facial muscular dystrophy, Dejerine Landuzi

G72 Other myopathies: Myopathy; Primary muscular dystrophy

G90 Disorders of autonomic [autonomous] nervous system: angiodystonia; vasovegetative manifestations; vasomotor dystonia; vegetative dystonia; autonomic dysfunction; vegetative lability; Vegetative-vascular disorders; autonomic dysfunction; vasoneurosis; Vegetative-vascular dystonia; vegetative-vascular disorders; Vegetative-vascular disorders; Dystonia vegetovascular; Dystonia neurocirculatory; neuro disorder; Cardiopsychoneurosis; Neurocirculatory dystonia of hypertensive type; Primary neurovegetative syndrome; The syndrome of vegetative dystonia

M62.5 Depletion and atrophy of muscles, not elsewhere classified: Adynia; Muscle Atrophy; Muscle weakness; Trophic changes in tissues; Muscle weakness in polymyositis; Primary muscular dystrophy; Peroneal muscular atrophy; Neuromuscular weakness; Neuromuscular disorders

N94.3 Premenstrual tension syndrome: Pronounced premenstrual syndrome; Menstrual psychosomatic disorder; Menstrual syndrome; Premenstrual tension; Premenstrual status; Premenstrual period; Premenstrual syndrome; Menstruation syndrome

N95.1 menopausal and menopausal status of women: Atrophy of the mucosa of the lower genital tract, caused by estrogen deficiency; Vaginal dryness; Autonomic dysfunction in women; gipoestrogeniya state; Deficiency of estrogen in menopausal women; Degenerative changes of the mucous membrane in the menopause; Natural menopause; an intact uterus; climacteric; Menopause women; Menopause in women; menopausal depression; Climacteric ovarian dysfunction; Menopause; Climacteric neurosis; Menopause; Menopausal symptoms complicated psychovegetative; Climacteric syndrome; Climacteric vegetative disorders; Climacteric psychosomatic disorder; menopausal disorders; Menopausal disorders in women; menopausal condition; Climacteric vascular disorders; Menopause; Menopausal vasomotor symptoms; menopausal period; Lack of estrogen; Feeling the heat; Pathological menopause; perimenopause; menopause; postmenopausal; Premature menopause; premenopauznom period; tides; hot flashes; flushing in the Meno and postmenopausal; Hot flashes / hot flashes in menopause; Heart attack during menopause; Early menopause in women; Disorders of menopause; climacteric syndrome; Vascular complications of menopause; Physiological menopause; Estrogendefitsitnye state; premature Menopause

R07.2 Pain in the heart: neuroses of the heart; Myocardial ischemic pain; Pain syndrome in myocardial infarction; cardialgia; cardioneurosis; Cardiac syndrome; Pain in cardiac patients; Cardialgia on background dyshormonal myocardial dystrophy; Functional cardialgia; Psevdostenokardiya; pericardial pain

R45.3 Demoralization and apathy: Apatiko-Abulian phenomenon; Apathy; Apatobulic conditions; Apathoabulic Disorder; Apatobulic state; Indifference; Bezynitsiativnost; Vyaloapaticheskoe condition; Sluggish-apathic state; Deficiency of motivations and motivations; Lack of initiative; Lack of emotionality and avoidance of communication; Feeling of low value; Decreased initiative; Decreased motivation; Reduced initiative

R53 Malfunction and fatigue: Asthenic disorders; Asthenic conditions; Asthenic phenomena; Asthenic syndrome; Asthenic disorder; Asthenic state; Asthenic phenomenon; Asthenia; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive state; Asthenovegetative symptoms; Asthenic-autonomic symptomatology; Asthenic autonomic disorder; Asthenodepressive disorder; Astheno-depressive disorder; Asthenodepressive state; Astheno-depressive state; Asthenoneurotic disorder; Astheno-neurotic state; Fast fatiguability; Flu of young workaholics; Influenza yuppie; Diabetic asthenia; Exhaustion of the nervous system; Exhaustion physical; Malaise; Nervous depletion with depression; General mental fatigue; General physical fatigue; General malaise; Pathological fatigue; Increased fatigue; Mental fatigue; Mental exhaustion; Astenovegetative Syndrome; Chronic Fatigue Syndrome; Decrease in total activity; The state of increased fatigue; Conditions of increased fatigue; Mental fatigue; Prostration; Fatigue; Fatigability; Physical fatigue; Physical and mental fatigue; Physical overwork; Functional asthenic conditions; Chronic fatigue; Chronic asthenic conditions

Composition

Tablets - 1 table.

active substance: tofizopam 50 mg

auxiliary substances: stearic acid - 1 mg; magnesium stearate - 1 mg; gelatin - 3,5 mg; talcum - 2 mg; potato starch - 20.5 mg; lactose monohydrate - 92 mg; MCC - 10 mg

Description of dosage form

Tablets: round, flat, in the form of a disc, white or grayish-white, with a facet, with a risk on one side and engraving "GRANDAX" - on the other, without or almost no smell.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - anxiolytic.

Pharmacodynamics

The drug from the group of benzodiazepine derivatives (an atypical benzodiazepine derivative) has an anxiolytic effect, practically not accompanied by sedative, miorelaxing, anticonvulsant action. It is a psycho-vegetative regulator, it removes various forms of vegetative disorders. Has moderate stimulating activity.

Due to the lack of a muscle relaxant effect, the drug can be used in patients with myopathy and myasthenia gravis. Due to the atypical nature of the chemical structure, in contrast to classical benzodiazepine derivatives, GrandaxinŽ in therapeutic doses practically does not cause the development of physical, mental dependence and withdrawal syndrome.

GrandaxinŽ refers to daytime anxiolytics.

Pharmacokinetics

When ingested quickly and almost completely absorbed from the digestive tract. Cmax in the blood is reached within 2 hours, after which the concentration in the plasma decreases monoexponentially. Tofizopam does not cumulate in the body. Metabolites do not have pharmacological activity. It is excreted mainly in urine (60-80%) in the form of conjugates with glucuronic acid and to a lesser extent (about 30%) with feces. T1 / 2 is 6-8 hours.

Indications of the drug Grandaxin

neuroses and neurosis-like conditions (conditions accompanied by emotional stress, autonomic disorders, mild anxiety, apathy, decreased activity, obsessive experiences);

reactive depression with mild psychopathological symptoms;

mental disorder disorder (post-traumatic stress disorder);

climacteric syndrome (as an independent tool, as well as in combination with hormonal drugs);

premenstrual syndrome;

cardialgia (in the form of monotherapy or in combination with other drugs);

alcohol withdrawal syndrome;

myasthenia, myopathy, neurogenic muscular atrophy and other pathological conditions with secondary neurotic symptoms, when anxiolytics with a pronounced myorelaxing action are contraindicated.

Contraindications

hypersensitivity to the active or any other component of the drug or any other benzodiazepines;

conditions accompanied by severe psychomotor agitation, aggressiveness or severe depression;

Decompensated respiratory failure;

I trimester of pregnancy;

period of lactation;

respiratory failure syndrome in a dream (in the anamnesis);

simultaneous application with tacrolimus, sirolimus, cyclosporin;

intolerance of galactose, congenital insufficiency of lactase or glucose malabsorption syndrome and galactose (the preparation contains lactose monohydrate).

With caution: decompensated chronic respiratory distress, acute respiratory failure in history, angle-closure glaucoma, epilepsy, organic brain damage (eg, atherosclerosis).

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

Contraindicated in the first trimester of pregnancy. For the duration of treatment, breastfeeding should be stopped.

Side effects

From the digestive tract: a decrease in appetite, constipation, increased separation of gases, nausea, dry mouth. In some cases, congestive jaundice is possible.

From the side of the central nervous system: there may be headache, insomnia, increased irritability, psychomotor agitation, confusion, convulsive seizures may occur in patients with epilepsy.

Allergic reactions: exanthema, scarlatina-like exanthema, pruritus.

From the musculoskeletal system: muscle tension, muscle pain.

On the part of the respiratory system: respiratory depression.

Interaction

The simultaneous use of tacrolimus, sirolimus, cyclosporine and tofizopama is contraindicated. Plasma concentrations of drugs that are metabolized by CYP3A4 may increase with simultaneous admission with tofizopam.

The use of tofizopam with drugs that suppress the functions of the central nervous system (analgesics, general anesthetics, antidepressants, H1-antihistamines, sedatives, hypnotics, antipsychotic), enhances their effects (eg, sedation or respiratory depression).

Inducers of hepatic enzymes (alcohol, nicotine, barbiturates, antiepileptic drugs) can enhance the metabolism of tofizopam, which can lead to a decrease in its concentration in the blood plasma and a weakening of the therapeutic effect.

Some antifungal drugs (ketoconazole, itraconazole) can slow the hepatic metabolism of tofizopam, which leads to an increase in its concentration in the blood plasma.

Some antihypertensive drugs (clonidine, calcium channel antagonists) can enhance the effects of tofizopam. Beta-blockers can slow the metabolism of the drug, but this effect has no clinical significance.

Tofizopam can increase the level of digoxin in the blood plasma.

Benzodiazepines may affect the anticoagulant effect of warfarin.

Long-term use of disulfiram can inhibit tofizopam metabolism.

Antacids can affect the absorption of Tofizopam. Cimetidine and omeprazole inhibit tofizopam metabolism.

Oral contraceptives can reduce the intensity of tofosopam metabolism.

Tofizopam weakens the depressant effect of alcohol on the central nervous system.

Dosing and Administration

Inside.

The dosage regimen is set individually, taking into account the patient's condition, clinical form of the disease and individual sensitivity to the drug. Adults appoint 50-100 mg (1-2 tablets) 1-3 times a day. With occasional use, you can take 1-2 tablets. The maximum daily dose is 300 mg.

For elderly patients and patients with renal failure, the daily dose is reduced approximately 2-fold.

Overdose

Symptoms: the effects of suppression of the function of the central nervous system manifest only after taking high doses (50-120 mg / kg). Such doses may cause vomiting, confusion, coma, respiratory depression and / or epileptic seizures.

Treatment: with pronounced suppression of the functions of the central nervous system is not recommended to induce vomiting. Rinse the stomach. The purpose of activated charcoal helps to reduce the absorption of the drug. You should constantly monitor the basic physiological parameters and apply appropriate symptomatic therapy. When respiratory depression can be carried out ventilation. Introduction of CNS stimulants is not recommended. Hypotension is best eliminated by intravenous infusion of liquids and transfer of the patient to Trendelenburg position. If these measures do not restore normal blood pressure, you can enter dopamine or norepinephrine. Dialysis and induced diuresis are ineffective.

As an antagonist, Flumazenil can be administered, however, its use in the overdose of Tofizopam has not been clinically tested.

Special instructions

It should be noted that in patients with mental retardation, elderly patients, as well as those with impaired renal and / or liver function, side effects may be more likely than other patients.

It is not recommended to apply tofizopam for chronic psychosis, phobia or obsessive conditions. In these cases, the risk of suicidal attempts and aggressive behavior increases. Therefore, tofizopam is not recommended as a monotherapy for depression or depression accompanied by anxiety.

Care must be taken when treating patients with depersonalization, as well as organic brain damage (eg, atherosclerosis).

In patients with epilepsy, tofisopam may increase the threshold of convulsive readiness.

Each GrandaxinŽ tablet contains 92 mg of lactose, which should be taken into account for patients with lactose intolerance (see "Contraindications").

Influence on the ability to drive vehicles and work with machinery. GrandaxinŽ does not significantly reduce attention and the ability to concentrate.

Release form

Tablets, 50 mg. For 10 tab. in the blister pack. 2 or 6 blisters in a cardboard box.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage conditions of the drug Grandaxin

At a temperature of 15-25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Grandaxin

5 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the United Arab Emirates - just purchased the goods:
Complex of cytamins for the visual system