Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Elenium

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:薄膜包衣片

活性物质: Oxazepam *

ATX

N05BA04 Oxazepam

药理组:

抗焦虑药

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

F10.2酒精依赖综合症:酒精中毒; 酒瘾; posiomania; 依赖酒精; dipsomania; 醉酒状态 滥用酒精; Ideatornoy违反酗酒; 季酒; 强迫渴求酒精; 酒精中毒的神经症状; 渴望酒精; 慢性酒精中毒心理综合征; 减少渴望酒精; 慢性酗酒

F41其他焦虑症:焦虑状态; 焦虑; 慢性警报; 焦虑感 焦虑的假设状态; 停止闹钟 非精神病性焦虑症

F48其他神经症:神经症; 神经疾病; 神经质紊乱; 神经症状; 神经官能症; 急性神经症状; 慢性神经官能症; 情绪反应性障碍

神经衰弱:神经衰弱的虚弱形式; 神经症; 神经症状态; 年轻的工作狂流感; 流感雅痞 神经衰弱症; 神经衰弱条件; 神经衰弱综合征

G24肌张力障碍:违反肌肉张力

G24.8.0 * Hypertonus肌肉:增加肌肉张力; 增加肌肉张力; 由于中枢神经系统器质性疾病引起的横纹肌痉挛; 肌肉痉挛; 脊椎疾病引起的肌肉痉挛; 骨骼肌张力增加

G47.0入睡和保持睡眠障碍[失眠]:失眠; 失眠,尤其是入睡困难; desynchronosis; 长时间的睡眠障碍; 难以入睡; 短暂和短暂的失眠; 短期和慢性睡眠障碍; 短暂或浅睡眠; 违反睡眠; 睡眠不好,特别是睡着的时候; 侵犯睡眠; 睡眠障碍; 神经性睡眠障碍; 浅睡眠; 浅睡眠; 睡眠质量差; 夜醒; 睡眠病理学; 违反后悔行为; 短暂性失眠; 麻烦入睡; 早醒; 清晨觉醒; 早醒; 睡眠障碍; 睡眠障碍; 持续失眠; 难以入睡; 难以入睡; 儿童难以入睡; 持续失眠; 恶化睡眠; 慢性失眠; 频繁的夜晚和/或清晨觉醒; 频繁的夜间觉醒和非睡眠的深度感; 晚上醒来

K25胃溃疡:幽门螺杆菌; 伴有胃溃疡的疼痛综合征; 胃和十二指肠消化性溃疡疼痛综合征; 胃粘膜炎症; 胃肠道黏膜炎症; 胃的良性溃疡; 与幽门螺杆菌有关的胃和十二指肠疾病; 胃十二指肠炎加重溃疡病; 消化性溃疡加重; 胃溃疡加重; 有机胃肠疾病; 胃和十二指肠消化性溃疡; 术后胃溃疡; 恢复溃疡; 症状性胃溃疡; 与幽门螺杆菌相关的上消化道慢性炎症性疾病; 根除幽门螺杆菌; 胃的腐蚀性溃疡性病变; 胃的腐蚀性病变; 侵蚀胃粘膜; 消化性溃疡; 胃溃疡; 胃溃疡; 胃的溃疡性病变; 胃和十二指肠的症状性溃疡

K26十二指肠溃疡:十二指肠溃疡疼痛综合征; 胃和十二指肠消化性溃疡疼痛综合征; 与幽门螺杆菌有关的胃和十二指肠疾病; 消化性溃疡加重; 十二指肠溃疡加重; 胃和十二指肠消化性溃疡; 复发十二指肠溃疡; 胃和十二指肠的症状性溃疡; 根除幽门螺杆菌; 十二指肠糜烂性溃疡性病变; 与幽门螺杆菌相关的侵蚀 - 溃疡性十二指肠损害; 十二指肠糜烂性病变; 十二指肠消化性溃疡病 溃疡性十二指肠损伤

R45.1焦虑和激动:激动; 焦虑; 爆炸性兴奋性; 内部刺激; 兴奋性; 励磁; 激发急性; 精神运动激动; 过度兴奋; 运动兴奋; 停止精神运动激动; 紧张的兴奋; 躁动; 夜晚的麻烦 激发精神分裂症的急性期; 急性精神鼓动 激发的发作; 过励磁; 兴奋性增加; 神经兴奋性增加; 增加情绪和心脏的兴奋性; 激越增加; 精神唤醒; 精神运动激动; 精神病患者精神运动性激动; 精神运动激动的癫痫性质; 精神运动性发作 精神运动适合; 激励的症状; 精神运动激动的症状; 激动的状态; 焦虑的状态; 激励状态; 高度关注的状态; 精神运动激动的状态; 焦虑情况; 激励条件; 躯体疾病的兴奋状态; 激励水平; 感到焦虑; 情绪激动

Z100 * XXII类外科手术:腹部手术; 腺瘤切除; 截肢; 冠状动脉成形术; 颈动脉血管成形术; 伤口的防腐皮肤处理; 防腐手; 阑尾切除术; 旋切术; 球囊冠状动脉血管成形术; 阴道子宫切除术;冠状动脉搭桥术 干预阴道和子宫颈; 干预膀胱; 干预口腔; 恢复和重建手术; 医务人员的手部卫生; 妇科手术; 妇科干预; 妇科手术; 手术过程中的低血容量性休克 消毒化脓的伤口; 消毒伤口边缘; 诊断干预; 诊断程序; 宫颈透热治疗; 长手术; 更换瘘导管; 感染骨科手术; 人造心脏瓣膜; 囊肿切除术; 短期门诊手术; 短期操作; 手术时间短 Krikotireotomiya; 术中失血; 手术和术后出血; Kuldotsentez; 激光光凝术; 激光凝固; 视网膜激光凝固术; 腹腔镜; 腹腔镜在妇科; CSF瘘管 小妇科手术; 小手术程序; 乳房切除术和随后的塑料; 纵隔; 耳上的显微手术;Mukogingivalnye手术; 缝合; 小手术; 神经外科手术; 在眼科手术中固定眼球; testectomy; 胰腺切除术; Perikardektomiya; 术后康复期间; 手术后恢复期; 经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术; 胸腔穿刺; 肺炎术后和创伤后; 准备外科手术; 准备手术; 在手术前准备外科医生的手; 为手术过程准备结肠; 神经外科和胸外科手术后的术后吸入性肺炎; 术后恶心; 术后出血; 术后肉芽肿; 术后休克; 术后早期; 心肌血运重建; Radiectomy; 胃切除术; 肠切除术; 子宫切除术; 肝切除; enterectomy; 切除部分胃; 所操作船只的再闭塞; 在手术过程中粘合组织; 去除缝线; 眼科手术后的状况; 手术后的状况; 鼻腔手术后的状况; 胃切除术后的情况; 小肠切除后的情况; 扁桃体切除术后的情况; 去除十二指肠后的状况; 切除术后的状况; 血管外科; 脾切除术; 手术器械的灭菌; 手术器械的灭菌; 胸骨; 牙科手术; 牙周组织中的牙科干预; strumectomy; 扁桃体切除术; 胸外科; 胸外科; 全胃切除术; 经皮内血管内冠状动脉成形术; 经尿道切除; Turbinektomiya; 去除牙齿;白内障手术; 去除囊肿; 扁桃体切除术; 去除肌瘤; 去除移动的主牙; 去除息肉; 去除破碎的牙齿; 去除子宫体; 去除缝线; 瘘术似可能性; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; 手术感染; 慢性肢体溃疡的外科治疗; 手术; 在肛门外科手术; 结肠手术 外科手术; 手术过程; 手术干预; 胃肠道手术; 泌尿道的外科手术; 泌尿系统的外科手术; 泌尿生殖系统的手术介入; 心脏的外科手术; 手术操作; 手术; 静脉手术; 手术治疗; 血管外科; 血栓形成的手术治疗; 手术; 胆囊切除术; 部分胃切除术; 子宫切除术; 经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术; 经皮腔内血管成形术; 冠状动脉搭桥术; 牙齿摘除;摘除乳牙; 牙髓摘除术; 脉搏体外循环; 拔牙; 牙齿提取; 白内障摘除; 电; 腔内干预; 会阴切开术; Etmoidotomiya; 拔牙后的并发症

构成和发行形式

1片含有利眠宁10毫克; 在一个25箱,一箱2水泡。

药理作用

作用方式 - 抗惊厥,抗焦虑,肌肉酸痛,安眠药。

它结合与GABA受体有关的中枢神经系统(大脑皮层,小脑,脊髓)的苯并二氮受体; 阻断多突触反射。

适应症为Elenium

焦虑,烦躁不安,睡眠障碍,情绪激动,慢性酒精中毒和戒断综合症的兴奋症状,神经衰弱(包括胃和十二指肠消化性溃疡,动脉高血压,癌症)背景,骨骼肌高血压,术前。

禁忌

过敏反应,中枢源性呼吸障碍,头晕,平衡失调,青光眼,重症肌无力,妊娠(三个月)。

在怀孕和哺乳期应用

禁忌在怀孕的前三个月; 在接下来的几个月 - 严格按照适应症。 在治疗期间,应停止母乳喂养。

副作用

嗜睡,疲劳,疲劳,记忆障碍,注意力不集中,头晕,不协调,性欲下降; 很少 - 恶心,腹泻,粒细胞缺乏症,黄疸,反常反应(精神运动性激动,失眠,肌肉震颤),皮肤过敏表现。

相互作用

加强抗癫痫,抗组胺药,抗精神病药,麻醉镇痛药,安眠药的作用; 长效 - 西咪替丁,双硫仑,口服避孕药。

给药和管理

在成人中,成年人通常 - 焦虑 - 5-10毫克每天2-4次,严重的情况下(特别是酒精性精神病) - 分次剂量高达40-100毫克/天; 作为安眠药 - 睡前每小时10-20毫克; 儿童:3-4小时5-10毫克/天,8-14岁-10-20毫克/天,15-18岁-20-30毫克/天。

预防措施

慎用肝肾功能不足(需减量剂量); 65岁以上的患者(推荐使用通常剂量的一半)。 不要在工作时使用车辆驾驶员和专业人员注意力集中的人员。 应该记住,长期使用(几个月内)会导致成瘾和药物依赖的出现。 为了避免戒断(激动,失眠,食欲不振)的发展,治疗逐渐被淘汰。 在课程结束后3天内,您不应该喝酒。

药物Elenium的储存条件

在干燥,黑暗的地方,温度不高于25℃

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物Elenium的保质期

4年。

包装上印刷的失效日期之后不要使用。

Someone from the USA - just purchased the goods:
Maxidex eye drops 0.1% 5ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Elenium

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: film-coated tablets

Active substance: Oxazepam*

ATX

N05BA04 Oxazepam

Pharmacological group:

Anxiolytics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F10.2 Syndrome of alcohol dependence: Alcoholism; Alcohol addiction; posiomania; Dependence on alcohol; dipsomania; drunken state; alcohol abuse; Ideatornoy violations in alcoholism; Quarterly booze; Obsessive craving for alcohol; Neurotic symptoms of alcoholism; Craving for alcohol; Psychoorganic syndrome in chronic alcoholism; Reduced craving for alcohol; chronic alcoholism

F41 Other anxiety disorders: Anxiety status; Anxiety; Chronic alarm; Sense of anxiety; Anxious-hypothetical states; Stopping an alarm; Nonpsychotic anxiety disorders

F48 Other neurotic disorders: Neurosis; Neurological diseases; Neurotic disorders; Neurotic condition; Psychoneurosis; Anxious-Neurotic Conditions; Chronic neurotic disorders; Emotional reactive disorders

F48.0 Neurasthenia: Asthenic form of neurasthenia; Asthenoneurotic disorder; Astheno-neurotic state; Flu of young workaholics; Influenza yuppie; Neurasthenic disorders; Neurasthenic conditions; Neurasthenic syndrome

G24 Dystonia: Violation of muscle tone

G24.8.0 * Hypertonus muscular: Increased muscle tone; Increased muscle tone; Spasm of striated muscle due to organic diseases of the central nervous system; Spasticity of muscles; Painful spasms of muscles in diseases of the spine; Increased skeletal muscle tone

G47.0 Disorders of falling asleep and maintaining sleep [insomnia]: Insomnia; Insomnia, especially difficulty falling asleep; desynchronosis; Prolonged sleep disturbance; Difficulty falling asleep; Short-term and transient insomnia; Short-term and chronic sleep disorders; Short or shallow sleep; Violation of sleep; Disturbed sleep, especially in the phase of falling asleep; Infringements sleep; sleep disturbances; Neurotic sleep disturbance; Shallow superficial sleep; shallow sleep; Poor quality of sleep; Night awakening; sleep Pathology; Postsomnic violation; transient insomnia; Trouble falling asleep; Early awakening; Early morning awakening; Early awakening; sleep disorder; somnipathy; persistent insomnia; difficult to fall asleep; difficulty falling asleep; Difficulty falling asleep in children; persistent insomnia; Worsening sleep; Chronic insomnia; Frequent night and / or early morning awakening; Frequent nocturnal awakening and a sense of the depth of the non-sleep; Night waking

K25 Stomach ulcer: Helicobacter pylori; Pain syndrome with gastric ulcer; Pain syndrome with peptic ulcer of stomach and duodenum; Inflammation of the gastric mucosa; Inflammation of the mucosa of the gastrointestinal tract; Benign ulcer of the stomach; Disease of the stomach and duodenum, associated with Helicobacter pylori; Exacerbation of gastroduodenitis against ulcer disease; Exacerbation of peptic ulcer; Exacerbation of gastric ulcer; Organic GI disease; Peptic ulcer of the stomach and duodenum; Postoperative Stomach Ulcer; Recovering ulcers; Symptomatic Stomach Ulcers; Chronic inflammatory disease of the upper gastrointestinal tract associated with Helicobacter pylori; Helicobacter pylori eradication; Erosive-ulcerative lesions of the stomach; Erosive lesions of the stomach; Erosion of the gastric mucosa; Peptic Ulcer; Stomach ulcer; Stomach ulcer; Ulcerative lesions of the stomach; Symptomatic ulcers of the stomach and duodenum

K26 Ulcer of duodenum: Pain syndrome with duodenal ulcer; Pain syndrome with peptic ulcer of stomach and duodenum; Disease of the stomach and duodenum, associated with Helicobacter pylori; Exacerbation of peptic ulcer; Exacerbation of duodenal ulcer; Peptic ulcer of the stomach and duodenum; Recurrence of duodenal ulcer; Symptomatic ulcers of the stomach and duodenum; Helicobacter pylori eradication; Erosive-ulcerative lesions of the duodenum; Erosion-ulcerative duodenal lesions associated with Helicobacter pylori; Erosive lesions of the duodenum; Peptic ulcer disease of the duodenum; Ulcerative duodenal lesions

R45.1 Anxiety and agitation: Agitation; Anxiety; Explosive excitability; Internal stimulation; Excitability; Excitation; Excitation acute; Psychomotor agitation; Hyperexcitability; Motor excitement; Cessation of psychomotor agitation; Nervous excitement; Restlessness; Night trouble; Acute stage of schizophrenia with excitation; Acute mental agitation; Paroxysm of excitation; Overexcitation; Increased excitability; Increased nervous excitability; Increased emotional and cardiac excitability; Increased agitation; Mental arousal; Psychomotor agitation; Psychomotor agitation in psychoses; Psychomotor agitation of an epileptic nature; Psychomotor paroxysm; Psychomotor fit; Symptoms of Excitation; Symptoms of psychomotor agitation; The state of agitation; A state of anxiety; Excitation status; A state of heightened concern; The state of psychomotor agitation; Conditions of anxiety; Excitation conditions; The state of excitement in somatic diseases; Excitation level; Feelings of anxiety; Emotional arousal

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and release form

1 tablet contains chlordiazepoxide 10 mg; in a blistere of 25 pcs., in a box 2 blisters.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - anticonvulsant, anxiolytic, myorelaxing, sleeping pills.

It binds to benzodiazepine receptors of the central nervous system (cerebral cortex, cerebellum, spinal cord) associated with GABA receptors; blocks polysynaptic reflexes.

Indications for the Elenium

Anxiety, restlessness, sleep disturbances, emotional arousal, excitement symptoms in chronic alcoholism and withdrawal syndrome, neurasthenic disorders (including on the background of peptic ulcer of stomach and duodenum, arterial hypertension, cancer), hypertonus of skeletal muscles, premedication.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, breathing disorders of central origin, dizziness, balance disorders, glaucoma, myasthenia gravis, pregnancy (I trimester).

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

Contraindicated in the first trimester of pregnancy; in the following months - strictly according to the indications. For the duration of treatment, breastfeeding should be stopped.

Side effects

Drowsiness, fatigue, fatigue, memory impairment, impaired concentration, dizziness, discoordination, decreased libido; rarely - nausea, diarrhea, agranulocytosis, jaundice, paradoxical reactions (psychomotor agitation, insomnia, muscle tremor), skin allergic manifestations.

Interaction

Strengthen the effect of antiepileptic and antihistamines, neuroleptics, narcotic analgesics and hypnotics; prolonged - cimetidine, disulfiram, oral contraceptives.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, adults, usually - with anxiety - 5-10 mg 2-4 times a day, in severe cases (especially with alcoholic psychosis) - up to 40-100 mg / day in divided doses; as a sleeping pill - 10-20 mg per hour before bedtime; Children: 4-7 years - 5-10 mg / day, 8-14 years - 10-20 mg / day, 15-18 years - 20-30 mg / day in 3-4 hours.

Precautionary measures

With caution appoint with insufficient function of the liver and kidneys (dose reduction required); patients over 65 years of age (half the usual dose is recommended). Do not use during work drivers of vehicles and people whose profession is associated with increased concentration of attention. It should be borne in mind that long-term use (within a few months) can lead to the emergence of addiction and drug dependence. In order to avoid the development of the syndrome of "withdrawal" (agitation, insomnia, loss of appetite), treatment is gradually phased out. During the course and for 3 days after the end of the course, you should not drink alcohol.

Storage conditions of the drug Elenium

In a dry, the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Elenium

4 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the United Kingdom - just purchased the goods:
Betamaks 100mg 30 pills