Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Elenium

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Dosierungsform: Filmdragees

Aktive Substanz: Oxazepam*

ATX

N05BA04 Oxazepam

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

Anxiolytics

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

F10.2 Syndrom der Alkoholabhängigkeit: Alkoholismus; Alkoholhingabe; posiomania; Abhängigkeit von Alkohol; Trunksucht; betrunkener Staat; Alkoholmissbrauch; Verletzungen von Ideatornoy in Alkoholismus; vierteljährlicher Alkohol; zwanghafte Sehnsucht für Alkohol; Nervensymptome vom Alkoholismus; die Sehnsucht für Alkohol; Syndrom von Psychoorganic in chronischem Alkoholismus; reduzierte Sehnsucht für Alkohol; chronischer Alkoholismus

F41 Andere Angstunordnungen: Angststatus; Angst; chronische Warnung; Sinn der Angst; besorgt-hypothetische Staaten; das Aufhören einer Warnung; nichtpsychotische Angstunordnungen

F48 Andere Nervenunordnungen: Neurose; neurologische Krankheiten; Nervenunordnungen; Nervenzustand; Psychoneurosis; Besorgt-Nervenbedingungen; chronische Nervenunordnungen; emotionale reaktive Unordnungen

F48.0 Neurasthenie: Form von Asthenic der Neurasthenie; Unordnung von Asthenoneurotic; Astheno-Nervenstaat; Grippe von jungen Arbeitssüchtigen; Grippenyuppie; Unordnungen von Neurasthenic; Bedingungen von Neurasthenic; Syndrom von Neurasthenic

G24 Dystonia: Verletzung des Muskeltons

G24.8.0 * muskulöser Hypertonus: Vergrößerter Muskelton; vergrößerter Muskelton; Konvulsion des gestreiften Muskels wegen organischer Krankheiten des Zentralnervensystems; Spasticity von Muskeln; schmerzhafte Konvulsionen dessen drängen sich Krankheiten des Stachels rücksichtslos ein; vergrößerter Skelettmuskelton

G47.0 Unordnungen des Einschlafens und Aufrechterhaltens des Schlafes [Schlaflosigkeit]: Schlaflosigkeit; Schlaflosigkeit, besonders das Schwierigkeitseinschlafen; desynchronosis; anhaltende Schlafstörung; das Schwierigkeitseinschlafen; kurzfristige und vergängliche Schlaflosigkeit; kurzfristige und chronische Schlafunordnungen; kurzer oder seichter Schlaf; Verletzung des Schlafes; gestörter Schlaf, besonders in der Phase des Einschlafens; Verstoßschlaf; Schlafstörungen; Nervenschlafstörung; seichter oberflächlicher Schlaf; seichter Schlaf; schlechte Qualität des Schlafes; das Nachterwachen; Schlafpathologie; Verletzung von Postsomnic; vergängliche Schlaflosigkeit; das Schwierigkeiteneinschlafen; früh das Erwachen; früh am Morgenerwachen; früh das Erwachen; Schlafunordnung; somnipathy; beharrliche Schlaflosigkeit; schwierig einzuschlafen; das Schwierigkeitseinschlafen; Schwierigkeit, die in Kindern einschläft; beharrliche Schlaflosigkeit; die Verschlechterung des Schlafes; chronische Schlaflosigkeit; häufige Nacht und / oder früh am Morgenerwachen; das häufige nächtliche Erwachen und ein Sinn der Tiefe des Nichtschlafes; das Nachtwachen

K25 Magengeschwür: Pförtner von Helicobacter; Schmerzsyndrom mit Magengeschwür; Schmerzsyndrom mit Magengeschwür des Magens und Duodenums; Entzündung des gastrischen mucosa; Entzündung des mucosa der Magen-Darm-Fläche; gütiges Geschwür des Magens; Krankheit des Magens und Duodenums, der mit Pförtnern von Helicobacter vereinigt ist; Verärgerung von gastroduodenitis gegen Geschwürkrankheit; Verärgerung des Magengeschwürs; Verärgerung des Magengeschwürs; organische GI-Krankheit; Magengeschwür des Magens und Duodenums; postwirkendes Magengeschwür; die Besserung von Geschwüren; symptomatisches Magengeschwür; die chronische entzündliche Krankheit der oberen Magen-Darm-Fläche hat mit Pförtnern von Helicobacter verkehrt; Pförtnerausrottung von Helicobacter; Ätzend-Geschwürverletzungen des Magens; ätzende Verletzungen des Magens; Erosion des gastrischen mucosa; Magengeschwür; Magengeschwür; Magengeschwür; Geschwürverletzungen des Magens; symptomatische Geschwüre des Magens und Duodenums

K26 Geschwür des Duodenums: Schmerzsyndrom mit Duodenalulcus; Schmerzsyndrom mit Magengeschwür des Magens und Duodenums; Krankheit des Magens und Duodenums, der mit Pförtnern von Helicobacter vereinigt ist; Verärgerung des Magengeschwürs; Verärgerung des Duodenalulcus; Magengeschwür des Magens und Duodenums; Wiederauftreten des Duodenalulcus; symptomatische Geschwüre des Magens und Duodenums; Pförtnerausrottung von Helicobacter; Ätzend-Geschwürverletzungen des Duodenums; duodenale Erosionsgeschwürverletzungen haben mit Pförtnern von Helicobacter verkehrt; ätzende Verletzungen des Duodenums; Magengeschwürkrankheit des Duodenums; duodenale Geschwürverletzungen

R45.1 Angst und Aufregung: Aufregung; Angst; explosive Erregbarkeit; innere Anregung; Erregbarkeit; Erregung; akute Erregung; psychomotorische Aufregung; Hypererregbarkeit; Motoraufregung; Beendigung der psychomotorischen Aufregung; Nervenaufregung; Zappelei; Nachtschwierigkeiten; akutes Stadium der Schizophrenie mit der Erregung; akute geistige Aufregung; Anfall der Erregung; Übererregung; vergrößerte Erregbarkeit; vergrößerte Nervenerregbarkeit; vergrößerte emotionale und Herzerregbarkeit; vergrößerte Aufregung; geistige Erweckung; psychomotorische Aufregung; psychomotorische Aufregung in Psychosen; psychomotorische Aufregung einer epileptischen Natur; psychomotorischer Anfall; psychomotorisch passend; Symptome von der Erregung; Symptome von der psychomotorischen Aufregung; der Zustand der Aufregung; ein Staat der Angst; Erregungsstatus; ein Staat der erhöhten Sorge; der Zustand der psychomotorischen Aufregung; Bedingungen der Angst; Erregungsbedingungen; Der Zustand der Aufregung in somatischen Krankheiten; Erregungsniveau; Gefühle der Angst; emotionale Erweckung

Z100 * KLASSE XXII Chirurgische Praxis: Unterleibschirurgie; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Koronarthrombose angioplasty; Angioplasty der Halsschlagadern; antiseptische Hautbehandlung für Wunden; antiseptische Hand; Blinddarmoperation; Atherectomy; Ballonkoronarthrombose angioplasty; vaginale Gebärmutterentfernung; die kranzartige Umleitung; Eingreifen in der Scheide und dem Nacken; Eingreifen auf der Blase; Eingreifen im Mund; Wiederherstellung und wiederaufbauende Chirurgie; Handhygiene des medizinischen Personals; Chirurgie von Gynecologic; Eingreifen von Gynecological; Chirurgie von Gynecological; Hypovolemic erschüttern während Operationen; Desinfektion von eitrigen Wunden; Desinfektion von Wundenrändern; diagnostisches Eingreifen; diagnostische Verfahren; Halsdiathermocoagulation; lange Chirurgie; das Ersetzen der Fistelnkatheter; Infektion in der orthopädischen Chirurgie; künstliche Herzklappe; Cystectomy; ambulante Kurzzeitchirurgie; Kurzzeitoperation; kurze chirurgische Eingriffe; Krikotireotomiya; Blutverlust während der Chirurgie; die Blutung während der Chirurgie und in der postwirkenden Periode; Kuldotsentez; Laserphotokoagulation; Laserkoagulation; Retinallaserkoagulation; Laparoskopie; Laparoskopie in der Gynäkologie; CSF Fistel; kleine gynecological Operationen; kleine chirurgische Eingriffe; Brustamputation und nachfolgender Plastik; Mediastinotomy; mikrochirurgische Operationen auf dem Ohr; Operation von Mukogingivalnye; das Nähen; geringe Chirurgie; neurochirurgische Operation; Immobilisierung des Augapfels in der Augenchirurgie; Testectomy; Pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; die Periode der Rehabilitation nach der Chirurgie; die Periode der Heilung nach der Chirurgie; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; pleuraler thoracentesis; Lungenentzündungspostfunktionär und posttraumatisch; Vorbereitung von chirurgischen Eingriffen; Vorbereitung der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung der Hände des Chirurgen vor der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung des Doppelpunkts für chirurgische Eingriffe; Postwirkende Ehrgeizlungenentzündung in der neurochirurgischen und Thoraxchirurgie; postwirkender Brechreiz; postwirkende Blutung; postwirkender granuloma; postwirkender Stoß; die frühe postwirkende Periode; Myocardial-Revaskularisation; Radiectomy; Magenresektion; Darmresektion; Gebärmutterresektion; Lebernresektion; Enterectomy; Resektion des Teils des Magens; Wiederverstopfung des bedienten Behälters; das Abbinden von Geweben während chirurgischer Eingriffe; Eliminierung von Nähten; Zustand nach der Augenchirurgie; Zustand nach der Chirurgie; Zustand nach der Chirurgie in der Nasenhöhle; Zustand nach der Gastrektomie; Status nach der Resektion des Dünndarms; Zustand nach der Tonsillektomie; Zustand nach der Eliminierung des Duodenums; Zustand nach der Phlebectomy; Gefäßchirurgie; Splenectomy; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sternotomy; Zahnchirurgie; Zahneingreifen in periodontal Geweben; Strumectomy; Tonsillektomie; Thoraxchirurgie; Thoraxchirurgie; Gesamtgastrektomie; Transdermal Intragefäßkoronarthrombose angioplasty; Resektion von Transurethral; Turbinektomiya; Eliminierung eines Zahns; Chirurgie des grauen Stars; Eliminierung von Zysten; Tonsillektomie; Eliminierung von Fibromen; das Entfernen der beweglichen primären Zähne; das Entfernen von Polypen; das Entfernen des gebrochenen Zahns; Eliminierung des Gebärmutterkörpers; Eliminierung von Nähten; Fistel likvoroprovodyaschih Wege; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; chirurgische Infektion; chirurgischer Eingriff von chronischen Gliedergeschwüren; Chirurgie; die Chirurgie im analen Bereich; die Chirurgie auf dem Doppelpunkt; chirurgische Praxis; der chirurgische Eingriff; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Chirurgie auf der Magen-Darm-Fläche; chirurgische Eingriffe auf der Harnfläche; chirurgische Eingriffe auf dem Harnsystem; chirurgisches Eingreifen des genitourinary Systems; chirurgische Eingriffe auf dem Herzen; chirurgische Manipulation; Chirurgie; Chirurgie auf den Adern; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Gefäßchirurgie; chirurgischer Eingriff der Thrombose; Chirurgie; Cholecystectomy; teilweise Magenresektion; Gebärmutterentfernung; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Kranzarterienumleitung; Zahnausrottung; Ausrottung von Milchzähnen; Pulpectomy; pulsative Herz-Lungenumleitung; Zahnförderung; Zahnförderung; Förderung des grauen Stars; Electrocoagulation; Endourological-Eingreifen; Episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Komplikationen nach der Zahnförderung

Zusammensetzung und Ausgabenform

1 Tablette enthält chlordiazepoxide 10 Mg; in einem blistere von 25 Pcs., in einem Kasten 2 zieht Blasen.

Wirkung von Pharmachologic

Weise der Handlung - anticonvulsant, anxiolytic, myorelaxing, Schlaftabletten.

Es bindet zu benzodiazepine Empfängern des Zentralnervensystems (Kortex, Kleinhirn, Rückenmark) vereinigt mit GABA-Empfängern; blockiert polysynaptische Reflexe.

Anzeigen für Elenium

Angst, Zappelei, schläft Störungen, emotionale Erweckung, Aufregungssymptome in chronischem Alkoholismus und Abzugsyndrom, neurasthenic Unordnungen (einschließlich auf dem Hintergrund des Magengeschwürs von Magen und Duodenum, arterieller Hypertonie, Krebs), hypertonus von Skelettmuskeln, Vormedikament.

Gegenindikationen

Überempfindlichkeit, Unordnungen des Hauptursprungs, Schwindels atmend, erwägt Unordnungen, Glaukom, myasthenia gravis, Schwangerschaft (Ich Vierteljahr).

Anwendung in Schwangerschaft und Stillen

Kontraindiziert im ersten Vierteljahr der Schwangerschaft; in den folgenden Monaten - ausschließlich gemäß den Anzeigen. Für die Dauer der Behandlung sollte Stillen angehalten werden.

Nebenwirkungen

Schläfrigkeit, Erschöpfung, Erschöpfung, Speicherschwächung, hat Konzentration verschlechtert, Schwindel, discoordination, hat Libido vermindert; selten - Brechreiz, Diarrhöe, agranulocytosis, Gelbsucht, paradoxe Reaktionen (psychomotorische Aufregung, Schlaflosigkeit, Muskelbeben), Haut allergische Manifestationen.

Wechselwirkung

Stärken Sie die Wirkung von Antiepileptiker und Antihistaminika, neuroleptics, Rauschgiftanalgetika und Schlafmitteln; verlängert - cimetidine, disulfiram, orale Empfängnisverhütungsmittel.

Das Dosieren und Verwaltung

Innen, Erwachsene, gewöhnlich - mit der Angst - 5-10 Mg 2-4mal pro Tag, in strengen Fällen (besonders mit alkoholischer Psychose) - bis zu 40-100 Mg / Tag in geteilten Dosen; als eine Schlaftablette - 10-20 Mg pro Stunde vor der Schlafenszeit; Kinder: 4-7 Jahre - 5-10 Mg / Tag, 8-14 Jahre - 10-20 Mg / Tag, 15-18 Jahre - 20-30 Mg / Tag in 3-4 Stunden.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen

Mit der Verwarnung ernennen mit der ungenügenden Funktion der Leber und Nieren (die Dosisverminderung erforderlich); Patienten mehr als 65 Jahre alt (wird Hälfte der üblichen Dosis empfohlen). Verwenden Sie während Arbeitsfahrer von Fahrzeugen und Menschen nicht, deren Beruf mit der vergrößerten Konzentration der Aufmerksamkeit vereinigt wird. Daran sollte gedacht werden, dass langfristiger Gebrauch (innerhalb von ein paar Monaten) zum Erscheinen der Hingabe und Rauschgiftabhängigkeit führen kann. Um die Entwicklung des Syndroms "des Abzugs" zu vermeiden (Aufregung, Schlaflosigkeit, Verlust des Appetits), wird Behandlung allmählich stufenweise eingestellt. Während des Kurses und seit 3 Tagen nach dem Ende des Kurses sollten Sie nicht Alkohol trinken.

Lagerungsbedingungen des Rauschgifts Elenium

In einem trockenen, dem dunklen Platz bei einer Temperatur nicht höher als 25 C.

Behalten Sie ausser der Reichweite von Kindern.

Bordleben des Rauschgifts Elenium

4 Jahre.

Verwenden Sie nach dem auf dem Paket gedruckten Verfallsdatum nicht.

Someone from the Brazil - just purchased the goods:
Akatinol Memantine 20mg 56 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Elenium

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: film-coated tablets

Active substance: Oxazepam*

ATX

N05BA04 Oxazepam

Pharmacological group:

Anxiolytics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F10.2 Syndrome of alcohol dependence: Alcoholism; Alcohol addiction; posiomania; Dependence on alcohol; dipsomania; drunken state; alcohol abuse; Ideatornoy violations in alcoholism; Quarterly booze; Obsessive craving for alcohol; Neurotic symptoms of alcoholism; Craving for alcohol; Psychoorganic syndrome in chronic alcoholism; Reduced craving for alcohol; chronic alcoholism

F41 Other anxiety disorders: Anxiety status; Anxiety; Chronic alarm; Sense of anxiety; Anxious-hypothetical states; Stopping an alarm; Nonpsychotic anxiety disorders

F48 Other neurotic disorders: Neurosis; Neurological diseases; Neurotic disorders; Neurotic condition; Psychoneurosis; Anxious-Neurotic Conditions; Chronic neurotic disorders; Emotional reactive disorders

F48.0 Neurasthenia: Asthenic form of neurasthenia; Asthenoneurotic disorder; Astheno-neurotic state; Flu of young workaholics; Influenza yuppie; Neurasthenic disorders; Neurasthenic conditions; Neurasthenic syndrome

G24 Dystonia: Violation of muscle tone

G24.8.0 * Hypertonus muscular: Increased muscle tone; Increased muscle tone; Spasm of striated muscle due to organic diseases of the central nervous system; Spasticity of muscles; Painful spasms of muscles in diseases of the spine; Increased skeletal muscle tone

G47.0 Disorders of falling asleep and maintaining sleep [insomnia]: Insomnia; Insomnia, especially difficulty falling asleep; desynchronosis; Prolonged sleep disturbance; Difficulty falling asleep; Short-term and transient insomnia; Short-term and chronic sleep disorders; Short or shallow sleep; Violation of sleep; Disturbed sleep, especially in the phase of falling asleep; Infringements sleep; sleep disturbances; Neurotic sleep disturbance; Shallow superficial sleep; shallow sleep; Poor quality of sleep; Night awakening; sleep Pathology; Postsomnic violation; transient insomnia; Trouble falling asleep; Early awakening; Early morning awakening; Early awakening; sleep disorder; somnipathy; persistent insomnia; difficult to fall asleep; difficulty falling asleep; Difficulty falling asleep in children; persistent insomnia; Worsening sleep; Chronic insomnia; Frequent night and / or early morning awakening; Frequent nocturnal awakening and a sense of the depth of the non-sleep; Night waking

K25 Stomach ulcer: Helicobacter pylori; Pain syndrome with gastric ulcer; Pain syndrome with peptic ulcer of stomach and duodenum; Inflammation of the gastric mucosa; Inflammation of the mucosa of the gastrointestinal tract; Benign ulcer of the stomach; Disease of the stomach and duodenum, associated with Helicobacter pylori; Exacerbation of gastroduodenitis against ulcer disease; Exacerbation of peptic ulcer; Exacerbation of gastric ulcer; Organic GI disease; Peptic ulcer of the stomach and duodenum; Postoperative Stomach Ulcer; Recovering ulcers; Symptomatic Stomach Ulcers; Chronic inflammatory disease of the upper gastrointestinal tract associated with Helicobacter pylori; Helicobacter pylori eradication; Erosive-ulcerative lesions of the stomach; Erosive lesions of the stomach; Erosion of the gastric mucosa; Peptic Ulcer; Stomach ulcer; Stomach ulcer; Ulcerative lesions of the stomach; Symptomatic ulcers of the stomach and duodenum

K26 Ulcer of duodenum: Pain syndrome with duodenal ulcer; Pain syndrome with peptic ulcer of stomach and duodenum; Disease of the stomach and duodenum, associated with Helicobacter pylori; Exacerbation of peptic ulcer; Exacerbation of duodenal ulcer; Peptic ulcer of the stomach and duodenum; Recurrence of duodenal ulcer; Symptomatic ulcers of the stomach and duodenum; Helicobacter pylori eradication; Erosive-ulcerative lesions of the duodenum; Erosion-ulcerative duodenal lesions associated with Helicobacter pylori; Erosive lesions of the duodenum; Peptic ulcer disease of the duodenum; Ulcerative duodenal lesions

R45.1 Anxiety and agitation: Agitation; Anxiety; Explosive excitability; Internal stimulation; Excitability; Excitation; Excitation acute; Psychomotor agitation; Hyperexcitability; Motor excitement; Cessation of psychomotor agitation; Nervous excitement; Restlessness; Night trouble; Acute stage of schizophrenia with excitation; Acute mental agitation; Paroxysm of excitation; Overexcitation; Increased excitability; Increased nervous excitability; Increased emotional and cardiac excitability; Increased agitation; Mental arousal; Psychomotor agitation; Psychomotor agitation in psychoses; Psychomotor agitation of an epileptic nature; Psychomotor paroxysm; Psychomotor fit; Symptoms of Excitation; Symptoms of psychomotor agitation; The state of agitation; A state of anxiety; Excitation status; A state of heightened concern; The state of psychomotor agitation; Conditions of anxiety; Excitation conditions; The state of excitement in somatic diseases; Excitation level; Feelings of anxiety; Emotional arousal

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and release form

1 tablet contains chlordiazepoxide 10 mg; in a blistere of 25 pcs., in a box 2 blisters.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - anticonvulsant, anxiolytic, myorelaxing, sleeping pills.

It binds to benzodiazepine receptors of the central nervous system (cerebral cortex, cerebellum, spinal cord) associated with GABA receptors; blocks polysynaptic reflexes.

Indications for the Elenium

Anxiety, restlessness, sleep disturbances, emotional arousal, excitement symptoms in chronic alcoholism and withdrawal syndrome, neurasthenic disorders (including on the background of peptic ulcer of stomach and duodenum, arterial hypertension, cancer), hypertonus of skeletal muscles, premedication.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, breathing disorders of central origin, dizziness, balance disorders, glaucoma, myasthenia gravis, pregnancy (I trimester).

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

Contraindicated in the first trimester of pregnancy; in the following months - strictly according to the indications. For the duration of treatment, breastfeeding should be stopped.

Side effects

Drowsiness, fatigue, fatigue, memory impairment, impaired concentration, dizziness, discoordination, decreased libido; rarely - nausea, diarrhea, agranulocytosis, jaundice, paradoxical reactions (psychomotor agitation, insomnia, muscle tremor), skin allergic manifestations.

Interaction

Strengthen the effect of antiepileptic and antihistamines, neuroleptics, narcotic analgesics and hypnotics; prolonged - cimetidine, disulfiram, oral contraceptives.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, adults, usually - with anxiety - 5-10 mg 2-4 times a day, in severe cases (especially with alcoholic psychosis) - up to 40-100 mg / day in divided doses; as a sleeping pill - 10-20 mg per hour before bedtime; Children: 4-7 years - 5-10 mg / day, 8-14 years - 10-20 mg / day, 15-18 years - 20-30 mg / day in 3-4 hours.

Precautionary measures

With caution appoint with insufficient function of the liver and kidneys (dose reduction required); patients over 65 years of age (half the usual dose is recommended). Do not use during work drivers of vehicles and people whose profession is associated with increased concentration of attention. It should be borne in mind that long-term use (within a few months) can lead to the emergence of addiction and drug dependence. In order to avoid the development of the syndrome of "withdrawal" (agitation, insomnia, loss of appetite), treatment is gradually phased out. During the course and for 3 days after the end of the course, you should not drink alcohol.

Storage conditions of the drug Elenium

In a dry, the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Elenium

4 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the United Kingdom - just purchased the goods:
Betamaks 100mg 30 pills