Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Generolon

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质米诺地尔

ATX代码D11AX01 Minoxidil

药理组

皮肤的意思

病理分类(ICD-10)

L64雄激素性脱发

脱发性雄激素,雄激素性脱发,中度严重雄激素性脱发,严重雄激素依赖性脱发,男性型脱发

L65其他nerubtsuyuschayasya脱发

Cronkheta-Canada综合征,脱发,脱发,由于环境因素引起的脱发,弥漫性脱发非激素病因,脱发增加

组成

喷雾外用1毫升

活性物质:

米诺地尔20毫克

50毫克

辅助物质:乙醇(96%) - 571/243毫克; 丙二醇104/520毫克; 水 - 最多1毫升

剂型描述

无色或略带颜色,带淡黄色调,含有酒精气味的透明含水乙醇溶液。

药理作用

药理作用 - 刺激头发生长。

药效学

作为外周血管扩张剂,局部应用,米诺地尔可增强毛囊区域的微循环。 米诺地尔刺激血管内皮的生长因子,这可能是增加毛细血管通透性的原因,这表明在毛发生长初期观察到高代谢活性。

米诺地尔在初始阶段刺激遗传性脱发(雄激素性脱发)患者的毛发生长。

米诺地尔外用于脱发的确切作用机制尚不完全清楚。

药代动力学

吸。 在外用时,米诺地尔通过完整皮肤吸收很差:平均1.5%(1-2%)的总施用剂量进入体循环。

5%米诺地尔溶液的AUC和Cmax的平均值分别为约18.71ng·h / ml和2.13ng / ml,分别为7.54ng·h / ml和1.25ng / ml的2%米诺地尔溶液。 用5%米诺地尔溶液的Tmax为5.79小时。

米诺地尔对血流动力学的影响直到米诺地尔的平均血清浓度达到21.7ng / ml才表达。

分配。 尽管先前已报道米诺地尔不与血浆蛋白结合,但后来通过其体外超滤在体外证明它可以在37-39%的范围内可逆地结合人血浆蛋白。 由于外部施用的米诺地尔仅1-2%被吸收,因此其与血浆蛋白结合的程度在临床上是不显着的。

代谢。 大约60%的米诺地尔代谢,主要在肝脏中形成米诺地尔葡糖苷酸。

排泄。 外用T1 / 2米诺地尔平均22小时。 97%的米诺地尔及其代谢产物由肾脏排泄,3%由肠道排泄。

停药后,局部施用约95%的米诺地尔在4天内排出。

适用于Generolon®的适应症

治疗男性和女性的脱发。

禁忌

对米诺地尔或其他药物成分的敏感性增加;

侵犯皮肤的完整性;

头皮皮肤病;

在头皮上同时使用其他药物;

怀孕;

母乳喂养期;

年龄小于18岁;

年龄超过65岁。

慎用:心血管疾病和心律失常,肾和肝功能不全*。

*在开始治疗之前,请咨询医生。

怀孕和哺乳期

怀孕期间和哺乳期间不要使用该药物。

副作用

为了表明副作用的频率,使用以下分类:经常(≥1/ 10); 经常(≥1/ 100和<1/10); 不经常(≥1/ 1000和<1/100); 很少(≥1/ 10000和<1/1000); 很少(<1/10000),包括个人信息; 频率未知 - 无法从可用数据估算。

从神经系统:经常 - 头痛; 很少 - 头晕。

从皮肤和皮下组织:经常 - 皮肤瘙痒,皮疹; 很少 - 皮炎,表现为发红,剥落和发炎; 非常罕见 - 暂时性脱发,头发颜色变化,头发质地紊乱,多毛症(应用部位以外的多余毛发生长),应用部位的反应(可扩散到耳朵和面部,包括瘙痒,刺激,疼痛,皮疹,肿胀,皮肤干燥,红斑,但在某些情况下,反应可能更严重,包括去角质,皮炎,水疱,出血,溃疡)。

从免疫系统的一侧:很少 - 血管神经性水肿(其表现可能是嘴唇,口腔,口咽,咽和舌头肿胀),过敏(其表现可能是全身红斑,全身皮肤瘙痒,面部肿胀和喉咙紧绷感,过敏性接触性皮炎。

从视觉器官的一侧:很少 - 刺激眼睛。

从心脏:很少 - 心动过速,心悸的感觉。

从呼吸系统,胸部和纵隔:很少 - 呼吸短促。

从消化道:很少 - 恶心,呕吐。

注射部位的一般疾病和紊乱:很少 - 外周水肿,胸部疼痛。

从血管侧:不经常 - 血压下降。

如果手册中列出的任何副作用加重或说明中未显示任何其他副作用,您应该通知医生。

相互作用

在接受伴随外周血管扩张剂治疗的患者中,存在加强直立性低血压的理论可能性(无临床确认)。 我们不能排除患有高血压的患者血液中米诺地尔含量的轻微增加,并且在同时使用Generolon®的情况下口服米诺地尔,尽管尚未进行相关的临床研究。

发现外用米诺地尔可以与某些药物相互作用以供外用。 同时使用米诺地尔外用溶液和含有倍他米松(0.05%)的乳膏导致米诺地尔的全身吸收减少。

同时施用含有维生素A酸(0.05%)的乳膏导致米诺地尔的吸收增加。

米诺地尔同时施用于皮肤和外用制剂如维甲酸和地蒽酚,其引起皮肤保护功能的改变,可导致米诺地尔的吸收增加。

给药和管理

本地。

无论治疗区域的大小如何,从问题区域的中心开始,每天2次将1ml溶液与喷雾器(7次)一起施用于头皮的受影响区域。 使用后,洗手。

每日总剂量不应超过2毫升(剂量不取决于受影响区域的大小)。 当使用2%溶液时,没有令人满意的毛发生长的患者,以及需要更快生长毛发的患者,可以使用5%的溶液。

对于男性来说,药物Generolon®对女性的头发脱发最为有效 - 中间部分脱发。

药物Generolon®仅适用于头皮干燥的皮肤。 该解决方案不需要冲洗。 为了药物的有效性和毛囊的成就,重要的是将药物应用于头皮,而不是头发。

在每天施用药物2次,持续2-4个月后,可以出现脱发停止和毛发生长恢复的最初迹象。 头发的开始和生长程度以及生长头发的质量可能在不同的患者中波动。 为了达到并保持恢复毛发生长的效果,患者不应该中断使用该药物,否则将恢复脱发。 药物剂量的增加或其更频繁的使用不会导致治疗结果的改善。 如果在使用药物Generolon®16周后,毛发生长没有增加,则应停止使用该药物。

引入药物Generolon®后,可能会导致脱发增加。 这种作用是由米诺地尔的影响引起的。 它表达为刺激从静止期(休止期)到生长期(生长期)的毛发转变。 因此,旧的头发会在新的头发上丢失。 脱发的暂时增加通常从治疗开始持续2-6周,然后在2周内减少。 如果继续增加脱发,则应停止使用该药并咨询医生。

据个人报道,停止治疗后3-4个月内可以恢复原貌。

治疗的持续时间平均约为1年。

特殊患者群体。 没有关于Generolon®用于肾和肝功能不全患者的建议。

准备使用。 取下螺帽并固定测量泵。 在泵顶部的管子上,加强细长喷嘴进行喷涂。 在第一次使用之前,按下喷嘴3-4次以使泵充满溶液,之后可以使用该制剂。

过量

意外摄入药物Generolon®会因米诺地尔的血管舒张特性引起全身副作用(5毫升2%溶液含有100毫克米诺地尔,成人摄入高血压时最大推荐剂量为5毫升, 5%溶液含有250毫克米诺地尔,即在治疗高血压时口服给药的成人每日最大摄入量的2.5倍。

如果超过推荐水平的剂量应用于身体的大部分区域或除头皮之外的身体其他部位,则可能会增加米诺地尔的全身吸收,这可能导致不良事件的发生。

症状:液体潴留,血压下降,心动过速,头晕。

治疗:如果需要,可以开具利尿剂以消除体液潴留; 用于治疗心动过速 - β受体阻滞剂。 对于动脉低血压的治疗,应给予0.9%的氯化钠溶液。 不要开具拟交感神经药物,如去甲肾上腺素和肾上腺素,它们具有过度的心脏刺激活性。

特别说明

应用Generolon®仅应用于健康的头皮皮肤。 你不能将它用于炎症,感染,刺激,皮肤酸痛,同时也可以用于涂在头皮上的其他药品。

药物Generolon®应仅在沐浴后涂在头皮干燥的皮肤上,或在沐浴前涂抹药物后等待约4小时。

使用后4小时内不要让头部受潮。

使用药物后,应彻底洗手。

建议在常规模式下使用Generolon®药物清洗头发。

在开始使用Generolon®治疗之前,患者应接受一般检查,包括收集和研究病史。 医生应确保头皮皮肤健康。

米诺地尔可少量吸收少量,有全身副作用的风险,如水和盐潴留,全身和局部水肿,心包积液,心包炎,心包填塞,心动过速,心绞痛,体位性低血压增加,引起某些抗高血压剂,例如胍乙啶及其衍生物。 只有在医学观察的条件下,才能在接受胍乙啶或其衍生物或米诺地尔治疗的高血压患者中使用generolon®。 患者应定期进行检查,以确定米诺地尔可能出现全身副作用的迹象。 应该警告有心血管病史的患者用Generolon®治疗会加剧这些疾病。

当发生全身副作用或严重皮肤反应时,患者应取消药物并咨询医生。

在使用Generolon®药物期间,您可以使用发胶和其他护发产品。 在使用护发产品之前,首先使用Generolon®并等待皮肤的处理区域完全干燥。 没有毛发着色,烫发或使用毛发柔软剂可降低药物有效性的数据。 但是,为了防止可能刺激头皮皮肤,在使用这些化学品之前,您需要确保产品已经完全从头发和头皮上洗掉。

制备generolon®包括乙醇,可引起炎症和眼睛刺激。 如果接触敏感表面(眼睛,受刺激的皮肤,粘膜),请用大量冷水冲洗该区域。

将产品施用于头皮后立即使用吹风机时,该药物无效; 可导致疤痕的头发护理产品,以及深层头皮灼伤; 头发护理方法,需要从头皮上强力拉毛(例如编织紧密编织(编织)或马尾毛)。

不要使用generolon®用于突然脱发,局灶性脱发,出生后出现脱发,服用药物导致秃发,营养不良(缺铁,维生素A),头发造型紧致的头发,以及也是在脱发原因未知的情况下。

如果血压下降或胸痛,心跳加快,虚弱或头晕,突然出现无法解释的体重增加,手脚水肿,头皮持续发红或刺激,请停止使用并咨询医生。

意外摄入药物会导致心脏发生严重不良事件。 因此,本产品应存放在儿童无法触及的地方。

喷涂时避免吸入。

对管理车辆和机制的能力的影响。 对于可能发生的头痛,头晕,眼睛刺激,在驾驶车辆和从事某些需要增加注意力和快速运动反应的活动时应该小心。 当出现这些不良现象时,应该避免进行这些活动。

问题形式

喷涂外用,2%和5%。 将60ml该溶液置于白色HDPE瓶中,其中聚丙烯白色螺帽,配有第一个开口控制的塑料环。 1或2 fl。 配有1个塑料测量泵和1个喷嘴,用于喷涂在保护袋中,放在纸板箱中。 3 fl。 配有2个塑料测量泵和2个喷嘴,用于喷涂在保护袋中,放在纸板箱中。

药房的休假条件

没有食谱。

储存条件

在不高于25°C的温度下

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

Generolon®的保质期

喷雾外用2% - 3年。

喷雾外用5% - 4年。

包装上印刷的失效日期后请勿使用。

Someone from the Japan - just purchased the goods:
Maxidex eye drops 0.1% 5ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Generolon

I want this, give me price

Active substance Minoxidil

ATX code D11AX01 Minoxidil

Pharmacological group

dermotropic means

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

L64 Androgenic alopecia

Alopecia androgenic, Androgenetic alopecia, Androgenic alopecia of moderate severity, Severe Androgen-Dependent Alopecia, Male pattern hair loss

L65 Other nerubtsuyuschayasya hair loss

Cronkheta-Canada syndrome, Alopecia, Hair loss, Hair loss due to environmental factors, Diffuse hair loss non-hormonal etiology, Increased hair loss

Composition

Spray for external use 1 ml

active substance:

minoxidil 20 mg

50 mg

auxiliary substances: ethanol (96%) - 571/243 mg; propylene glycol 104/520 mg; water - up to 1 ml

Description of dosage form

Colorless or slightly colored with a yellowish hue, a clear aqueous alcohol solution with the smell of alcohol.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - stimulating hair growth.

Pharmacodynamics

As a peripheral vasodilator, with topical application, minoxidil enhances microcirculation in the area of the hair follicles. Minoxidil stimulates the growth factor of the vascular endothelium, which, presumably, is responsible for increasing the permeability of capillaries, which indicates a high metabolic activity observed in the anagen phase.

Minoxidil stimulates hair growth in patients with hereditary hair loss (androgenic alopecia) in the initial stage.

The exact mechanism of action of minoxidil for external use in hair loss is not fully understood.

Pharmacokinetics

Suction. With external use, minoxidil is poorly absorbed through intact skin: an average of 1.5% (1-2%) of the total applied dose enters the systemic circulation.

The mean values of AUC and Cmax for a 5% minoxidil solution were approximately 18.71 ng · h / ml and 2.13 ng / ml, respectively, with a 2% minoxidil solution of 7.54 ng · h / ml and 1.25 ng / ml, respectively. Tmax with a 5% solution of minoxidil is 5.79 hours.

The effect of minoxidil on hemodynamics is not expressed until the average serum concentration of minoxidil reaches 21.7 ng / ml.

Distribution. Although it was previously reported that minoxidil does not bind to blood plasma proteins, it was later demonstrated in vitro by its in vitro ultrafiltration that it reversibly binds to human plasma proteins in the 37-39% range. Since only 1-2% of the minoxidil applied externally is absorbed, the degree of its binding to plasma proteins is clinically insignificant.

Metabolism. Approximately 60% of minoxidil is metabolized with the formation of minoxidil glucuronide mainly in the liver.

Excretion. T1 / 2 minoxidil for external use averages 22 hours. 97% of minoxidil and its metabolites are excreted by the kidneys and 3% by the intestine.

After discontinuation of the drug, approximately 95% of the minoxidil applied topically is excreted within 4 days.

Indications for Generolon®

Treatment of alopecia in men and women.

Contraindications

increased sensitivity to minoxidil or other components of the drug;

violation of the integrity of the skin;

dermatosis of the scalp;

simultaneous application of other drugs on the scalp;

pregnancy;

the period of breastfeeding;

age younger than 18 years;

age over 65 years.

With caution: cardiovascular disease and arrhythmia, renal and hepatic insufficiency *.

* Before starting treatment, consult a physician.

pregnancy and lactation

Do not use the drug during pregnancy and during breastfeeding.

Side effects

To indicate the frequency of side effects, the following classification is used: very often (≥1 / 10); often (≥1 / 100 and <1/10); infrequently (≥1 / 1000 and <1/100); rarely (≥1 / 10000 and <1/1000); very rarely (<1/10000), including individual messages; frequency is unknown - can not be estimated from the available data.

From the nervous system: often - headache; very rarely - dizziness.

From the skin and subcutaneous tissues: often - skin itching, rash; rarely - dermatitis, manifested in the form of redness, flaking and inflammation; very rarely - temporary hair loss, hair color change, hair texture disorder, hypertrichosis (unwanted hair growth outside the site of application), reactions at the site of application (can spread to the ears and face, include pruritus, irritation, pain, rash, swelling, dryness skin, erythema, but in some cases, the reactions may be more severe, including exfoliation, dermatitis, blistering, bleeding, ulceration).

From the side of the immune system: very rarely - angioedema (manifestations of which can be swelling of the lips, oral cavity, oropharynx, pharynx and tongue), hypersensitivity (manifestations of which may be generalized erythema, generalized skin itching, face swelling and a feeling of tightness in the throat) , allergic contact dermatitis.

From the side of the organ of vision: very rarely - irritation of the eyes.

From the heart: very rarely - tachycardia, a feeling of palpitations.

From the respiratory system, chest and mediastinum: very rarely - shortness of breath.

From the digestive tract: very rarely - nausea, vomiting.

General disorders and disorders at the injection site: very rarely - peripheral edema, pain in the chest.

From the side of the vessels: infrequently - a decrease in blood pressure.

If any of the side effects listed in the manual are aggravated or any other side effects not indicated in the instructions appear, you should notify the doctor.

Interaction

There is a theoretical possibility of strengthening orthostatic hypotension in patients receiving concomitant treatment with peripheral vasodilators (no clinical confirmation). We can not rule out a very slight increase in the minoxidil content in the blood of patients suffering from hypertension and taking minoxidil orally in the case of the simultaneous use of Generolon®, although relevant clinical studies have not been carried out.

It was found that minoxidil for external use can interact with certain drugs for external use. The simultaneous use of a solution of minoxidil for external use and cream containing betamethasone (0.05%) leads to a decrease in the systemic absorption of minoxidil.

Simultaneous application of cream containing tretinoin (0.05%) leads to increased absorption of minoxidil.

The simultaneous application of minoxidil to the skin and preparations for external use such as tretinoin and dithranol, which cause a change in the protective functions of the skin, may lead to an increase in the absorption of minoxidil.

Dosing and Administration

Locally.

Regardless of the size of the treated area, apply 1 ml of solution with a nebulizer (7 strokes) 2 times a day to the affected areas of the scalp, starting from the center of the problem area. After application, wash hands.

The total daily dose should not exceed 2 ml (the dose does not depend on the size of the affected area). Patients who, when using a 2% solution, do not have satisfactory hair growth, and patients for whom faster hair growth is desired, a 5% solution can be used.

For men, the drug Generolon® is most effective at hair loss on the crown, for women - with hair loss in the middle part.

The drug Generolon® is applied only to the dry skin of the scalp. The solution does not require flushing. For the effectiveness of the drug and the achievement of hair follicles, it is important to apply the drug to the scalp, not to the hair.

The appearance of the first signs of suspension of hair loss and restoration of hair growth is possible after applying the drug 2 times a day for 2-4 months. The beginning and degree of growth of hair, as well as the quality of growing hair, can fluctuate in different patients. To achieve and maintain the achieved effect of restoring hair growth, the patient should not interrupt the use of the drug, otherwise hair loss will resume. An increase in the dose of the drug or its more frequent use will not lead to an improvement in the results of therapy. If, after the use of the drug Generolon® for 16 weeks, hair growth is not increased, then the drug should be discontinued.

After the introduction of the drug Generolon®, increased hair loss can occur. This effect is caused by the influence of minoxidil. It is expressed in stimulating the hair transition from the resting phase (telogen) to the growth phase (anagen). Thus, there is a loss of old hair, on the site of which grow new. Temporary increase in hair loss usually lasts for 2-6 weeks from the start of treatment, and then decreases within 2 weeks. If the increased hair loss continues, then the drug should be discontinued and consult with a doctor.

According to individual reports, within 3-4 months after the cessation of treatment can be expected to restore the original appearance.

The duration of treatment on average is about 1 year.

Special groups of patients. There are no recommendations on dosing of Generolon® for use in patients with renal and hepatic insufficiency.

Preparation for use. Remove the screw cap and fix the measuring pump. On the tube on top of the pump, strengthen the elongated nozzle for spraying. Before the first use, press the spray nozzle 3-4 times to allow the pump to fill with the solution, after which the preparation can be used.

Overdose

Accidental ingestion of the drug Generolon® can cause systemic side effects due to the vasodilating properties of minoxidil (5 ml of a 2% solution contains 100 mg of minoxidil, the maximum recommended dose for adults when ingested for the treatment of hypertension, 5 ml of a 5% solution contains 250 mg of minoxidil, i.e., a dose 2.5 times the maximum recommended daily intake for adults for oral administration in the treatment of hypertension).

If doses exceeding the recommended levels are applied to large areas of the body or other parts of the body other than the scalp, an increase in the systemic absorption of minoxidil may be possible, which may lead to the development of undesirable events.

Symptoms: fluid retention, decreased blood pressure, tachycardia, dizziness.

Treatment: diuretics may be prescribed to eliminate fluid retention if necessary; for the treatment of tachycardia - beta-blockers. For the treatment of arterial hypotension, a 0.9% solution of sodium chloride should be administered. Do not prescribe sympathomimetic drugs, such as norepinephrine and epinephrine, which have excessive cardiostimulating activity.

special instructions

Apply Generolon® should only be applied to the healthy scalp skin. You can not use it for inflammation, infection, irritation, soreness of the skin, and also at the same time as other medicinal products applied to the scalp.

The drug Generolon® should be applied only on the dry skin of the scalp after bathing or wait about 4 hours after applying the drug before bathing.

Do not let your head get wet earlier than 4 hours after application.

After applying the drug, you should wash your hands thoroughly.

Wash hair with the drug Generolon® is recommended in the usual mode.

Before starting treatment with Generolon®, patients should undergo a general examination, including the collection and study of medical history. The physician should make sure that the scalp skin is healthy.

Minoxidil can be absorbed in small amounts in small amounts, and there is a risk of systemic side effects such as water and salt retention, generalized and local edema, pericardial effusion, pericarditis, pericardial tamponade, tachycardia, angina pectoris, increased orthostatic hypotension, caused by certain antihypertensive agents, for example, guanethidine and its derivatives. The use of generolon ® in patients with hypertension receiving treatment with guanethidine or its derivatives, or minoxidil, is possible only under conditions of medical observation. Patients should undergo periodic examinations to identify possible signs of systemic side effects of minoxidil. Patients with a history of cardiovascular disease should be warned that treatment with Generolon® can exacerbate these diseases.

When systemic side effects or severe skin reactions occur, patients should cancel the drug and consult a doctor.

During the period of using the drug Generolon®, you can use hair spray and other hair care products. Before applying hair care products, first apply Generolon® and wait until the treated area of the skin is completely dry. Data that hair coloring, perming or using hair softeners can reduce the effectiveness of the drug, are absent. However, to prevent possible irritation of the skin of the scalp, you need to make sure that the product has been completely washed off from the hair and scalp before using these chemicals.

The preparation generolon® includes ethyl alcohol, which can cause inflammation and eye irritation. In case of contact with sensitive surfaces (eyes, irritated skin, mucous membranes), rinse the area with plenty of cold water.

The drug will not be effective when using a hair dryer immediately after applying the product to the scalp; hair care products that can cause scarring, as well as deep scalp burns; methods of hair care, requiring a strong pulling hair from the scalp (for example braiding tight braiding (brading) or a horse-tail hair).

Do not use generolon ® in cases of sudden hair loss, focal alopecia, when alopecia develops after birth, in case of baldness caused by taking drugs, malnutrition (iron deficiency, vitamin A), as a result of hair styling in tight hair, and also in the case where the cause of hair loss is unknown.

If blood pressure drops or if chest pain, rapid heartbeat, weakness or dizziness, sudden unexplained weight gain, edema of the hands or feet, persistent redness or irritation of the scalp, discontinue use and consult a doctor.

Accidental ingestion of the drug inside can lead to the development of serious adverse events from the heart. Therefore, this product should be stored in places inaccessible to children.

Avoid inhalation during spraying.

Impact on the ability to manage vehicles and mechanisms. In connection with the possible development of headache, dizziness, eye irritation, care should be taken when driving vehicles and engaging in certain activities that require increased concentration of attention and rapid motor reaction. When these undesirable phenomena appear, one should refrain from performing these activities.

Form of issue

Spray for external use, 2% and 5%. 60 ml of the solution in a white bottle of HDPE with a screw cap of polypropylene white, equipped with a plastic ring of the first opening control. 1 or 2 fl. complete with 1 plastic measuring pump and 1 nozzle for spraying in a protective bag are placed in a cardboard box. 3 fl. complete with 2 plastic measuring pumps and 2 nozzles for spraying in a protective bag are placed in a cardboard box.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

Without recipe.

storage Conditions

At a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of Generolon®

spray for external use 2% - 3 years.

spray for external use 5% - 4 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Chile - just purchased the goods:
Tanakan 40mg 90 pills