Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:氟氢可的松(Fludrocortisonum)

我想要這個,給我價格

药理组

Mineralocorticosteroids

香精分类(ICD-10)

E25肾上腺素疾病

男孩中的Macroghenytozomy,肾上腺素综合征,性腺功能下降,肾上腺皮质先天性功能障碍,Apera-Halle综合征,Crook-Apera-Halle综合征

E27.1肾上腺皮质的原发性不全

艾迪生病,嗜酸性粒细胞增多症,肾上腺皮质功能不全,肾上腺皮质功能下降,阿狄森氏病复发,肾上腺皮质原发性不全,原发性肾上腺皮质功能不全,原发性肾上腺功能不全

E27.4其他非特异性肾上腺皮质功能不全

肾上腺功能不全,肾上腺皮质功能不全,肾上腺皮质功能不全,肾上腺皮质功能不全,继发性肾上腺皮质功能不全,继发性肾上腺功能不全,肾上腺皮质继发功能不全,肾上腺皮质功能暂时降低,肾上腺皮质功能障碍

E86液体体积减少[低血容量]缺水补偿,水等渗补偿,等渗钠缺乏补偿,补偿BCC,补充储存的KShS缺水,补充液量,补充BCC,补充电解质与储存的KHS低血容量,低血容量,低血容量,低血压,脱水低血症,脱水不同,儿童脱水,取代儿科血液失血量,替代血浆及其损失和烧伤,等渗脱水,等渗形式水分不足,侵蚀水盐平衡,脱水,急性肠道感染脱水,急性血容量不足,烧伤期间液体流失,肠胃毒素

I95.9低血压,未指定

天气变化时的低血压反应,脓毒性休克的低血压,脊髓麻醉的动脉低血压,低血压状态,低血压

代码CAS 127-31-1

特点

它是肾上腺皮质的合成激素,氢化可的松的氟化衍生物,其具有高盐皮质激素活性。

药理

药理作用 - 糖皮质激素,盐皮质激素。

提高血压(BP),重新吸收钠,水分和钾在肾小管中的分泌。 抑制ACTH(促肾上腺皮质激素)的产生,肾上腺功能,刺激糖异生,蛋白质分解(引起负氮平衡),显示免疫抑制和抗炎活性; 局部应用时可减少瘙痒和渗出。 从消化道(胃肠道)吸收良好。 T1 / 2来自血浆 - 3.5小时容易通过组织病理学障碍。 它以代谢物的形式在尿液中排泄。 T1 / 2 - 18-36小时。 哺乳期排泄不重要的一部分。

氟氢可的松的应用

肾上腺皮质原发性不全(艾迪生病,完全肾上腺切除术后病情),继发性肾上腺皮质功能不全,肾上腺皮质综合征(先天性肾上腺增生),血容量不足和各种原因的低血压。

禁忌

超敏反应,全身真菌感染。

使用限制

非特异性溃疡性结肠炎,肠憩室病,胃溃疡或十二指肠溃疡,急性或潜伏性消化性溃疡,新发生的肠吻合,食管炎,胃炎,肝功能衰竭,肾衰竭,高血压,骨质疏松症,重症肌无力,低白蛋白血症和病症倾向于其发生,高脂血症; 糖尿病(包括违反碳水化合物耐受性),甲状腺功能减退,伊坦科 - 库兴氏病,甲状腺毒症,肥胖症(III-IV世纪),急性精神病和精神障碍,脊髓灰质炎(除了延髓性脑炎之外); 心血管疾病,包括 最近心肌梗死(在急性和亚急性心肌梗死患者中,坏死灶可能会扩散,延缓瘢痕组织的形成,从而导致心肌的破裂),代偿失调的慢性心力衰竭; 细菌性质的寄生虫和感染性疾病(目前或最近转移,包括与患者接触) - 单纯疱疹,带状疱疹(viremic phase),水痘,麻疹,阿米巴病,顽固性结肠炎(已建立或怀疑); 活动性和潜伏性结核病; 严重传染病(只适用于特定治疗) 接种后8周和疫苗接种后2周,BCG疫苗接种后淋巴结炎; 艾滋病毒(人类免疫缺陷病毒)感染和艾滋病(获得性免疫缺陷综合征)(在仔细考虑患者的利益和风险后,应考虑使用皮质类固醇的决定)。

怀孕和哺乳期

允许育龄妇女接受皮质类固醇的孕妇只有在对母亲的潜在收益超过胎儿的潜在风险时才允许。 如果肾上腺皮质不足,怀孕期间应服用氟氢可的松,但剂量可能增加。

FDA行动类别 -

如果在母乳喂养期间需要使用该药物,建议停止母乳喂养。

副作用

从心血管系统和血液(血液,止血)的一侧:动脉高血压,周围水肿,心脏左心室肥大,循环功能不全,心律失常,心动过缓(心跳骤停),ECG变化(心电图,心电图),特征低钾血症; 高凝,血栓形成,闭塞性动脉内膜炎; 在急性和亚急性心肌梗死患者 - 坏死灶的扩散,减缓瘢痕组织的形成,这可能导致心脏肌肉的破裂。

胃肠道部分:类固醇溃疡可能有穿孔和出血,胰腺炎,胃肠气胀,溃疡性食管炎,消化不良,恶心,食欲增加或降低,呕吐,; ough; 在极少数情况下 - 肝转氨酶和碱性磷酸酶(碱性磷酸酶)的活性增加。

在皮肤部位:萎缩带,痤疮,伤口愈合延迟,皮肤变薄,瘀斑和血肿,红斑,出汗过多,瘀斑,色素沉着过度或色素沉着过度,发展为脓皮病和念珠菌病的倾向。

从神经系统和感觉器官的一侧:增加颅内压与视神经充血性乳头综合征(脑的假性肿瘤 - 大多数在儿童中,通常在剂量过快的减少后,症状 - 头痛,减少视力或双重视力),抽搐,头晕,头痛,睡眠障碍,精神障碍(多数出现在治疗前2周内,症状可以模仿精神分裂症,躁狂症或妄想症,女性最易感),后囊下I型白内障(通常在停止治疗后通过,但可能需要手术治疗),眼内压增加,青光眼(通常在治疗至少一年后),眼球炎,继发性细菌,真菌或病毒感染的趋势,营养变化的角膜。

内分泌系统部分:继发性肾上腺和下丘脑 - 垂体功能不全(特别是在紧张的情况下,如疾病,创伤,手术),Itenko-Cushing综合征,儿童生长抑制,月经不规则,葡萄糖耐量降低,类固醇性糖尿病潜伏性糖尿病,多毛症的表现。

代谢部分:低钙血症,由于蛋白质分解代谢引起的负氮平衡,高血糖症,糖尿病,Ca2 +排泄增加; 由盐皮质激素活动调节 - 高钠血症,低钾血症综合征(低钾血症,心律失常,肌痛或肌肉痉挛,异常无力和疲劳)。

肌肉骨骼系统肌肉无力,肌无力(女性多见),肌肉质量损失,肌腱断裂,骨质疏松,脊柱压迫性骨折,股骨头和肱骨头无菌性坏死,长管状骨折病理性骨折。

过敏反应:过敏性皮炎,荨麻疹,过敏反应,血管性水肿。

其他:体重增加,传染病症状掩蔽,晕厥,发展或感染加重(联合使用的免疫抑制剂和疫苗接种促进了这种副作用的表现),白细胞减少症,戒断综合征。

相互作用

提高系统性葡萄糖和盐皮质激素的效率(和毒性),减少合成代谢类固醇(但增加其肝毒性)。 合成代谢类固醇,雄激素增加外周水肿,痤疮(谨慎使用,特别是肝脏和心脏疾病)的风险。

增加引起低钾血症的心脏糖苷和药物(利尿剂,两性霉素B)的任意副作用的可能性。 在含钠药物的背景下,外周水肿和高血压的风险增加。 在乙酰水杨酸和其他NSAIDs的背景下,胃粘膜溃疡的风险增加。 巴比妥类,抗癫痫药(苯妥英,卡马西平),利福平加速皮质类固醇的代谢(通过微粒体酶的诱导)并削弱其作用。

含有雌激素的口服避孕药减缓新陈代谢,增加T1 / 2,增加氟氢可的松的作用。 抗组胺药降低氟氢可的松的作用。 随着氟氢可的松和抗凝剂(香豆素衍生物,茚二酮,肝素),链激酶,尿激酶的同时使用,抗凝剂的有效性有所减少(在某些情况下),抗凝剂的剂量应基于PV); 消化道溃疡和出血的风险增加。

三环类抗抑郁药可以增强与氟氢可的松的给药相关的精神障碍(不应该用于治疗这些疾病)。 麻黄碱可加速皮质类固醇的代谢(可能纠正氟氢可的松的剂量)。

削弱口服降糖药和胰岛素的降血糖作用(可以纠正低血糖药物的剂量),保钾利尿剂,泻药的作用。

随着免疫抑制剂同时使用,感染,淋巴瘤和其他淋巴组织增生性疾病的风险增加。 与使用氟氢可的松相关的低血钙可能有助于加强对突触的阻断,并导致与去极化肌肉松弛剂组合时神经肌肉阻滞的持续时间增加。

同时使用免疫抑制剂量的皮质类固醇和含有活病毒的疫苗,病毒复制(病毒性疾病的发展)和抗体产生减少(不推荐同时使用),其他疫苗会增加神经系统并发症的风险,并减少抗体。

过量

症状:心律失常,低钾血症,动脉高血压,外周水肿,体重明显增加,心肌肥大。

治疗:药物戒断(症状通常持续数日),症状治疗。 那么应该继续治疗,减少药物的剂量。

管理路线

内。

注意事项

需要定期监测血液中的血压,钾和血糖水平。 有必要限制盐的摄入量,预防开采钾制剂,控制肾上腺皮质的功能。 课程的延长只有较低的剂量可能。 经过长时间的接待,逐渐取消(肾上腺功能不全的风险)。

副作用的频率和严重程度取决于应用的持续时间,使用的剂量以及观察约会的昼夜节律的可能性。

Someone from the Portugal - just purchased the goods:
Grandaxin 50mg 20 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Fludrocortisone (Fludrocortisonum)

I want this, give me price

Pharmacological group

Mineralocorticosteroids

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

E25 Adrenogenital disorders

Macroghenytozomy in boys, Adrenogenital syndrome, Decreased function of the sex glands, Congenital dysfunction of the adrenal cortex, Apera-Halle Syndrome, Crook-Apera-Halle Syndrome

E27.1 Primary insufficiency of the adrenal cortex

Addison's Disease, Addisonism, Adrenocortical insufficiency, Hypofunction of the adrenal cortex, Collapse with Addison's Disease, Insufficiency of the adrenal cortex primary, Primary adrenocortical insufficiency, Primary adrenal insufficiency

E27.4 Other and unspecified adrenocortical insufficiency

Hypocorticism, Hypoaldosteronism, Adrenal insufficiency, Insufficiency of the adrenal cortex, Insufficiency of the adrenal cortex, Secondary adrenocortical insufficiency, Secondary adrenal insufficiency, Secondary insufficiency of the adrenal cortex, Temporary decrease in the function of the adrenal cortex, Dysfunction of the adrenal cortex

E86 Decreased fluid volume [hypovolaemia] Water deficit compensation, Indemnification of isotonic deficiency of water, Compensation for isotonic sodium deficiency, Compensation BCC, Replenishment of water deficit with stored KShS, Replenishment of fluid volume, Replenishment of BCC, Replenishment of electrolytes with stored KHS, Hypovolemic condition, Hypovolemia, Hypotonic form of hypohydration, Hypochloremia with dehydration, Dehydration of different origin, Dehydration in children, Replacing the volume of plasma with blood loss in pediatrics, Replacing the plasma with its losses and burns, Isotonic dehydration, Isotonic form of hypohydration, Violation of the water-salt balance, Dehydration, Dehydration in acute intestinal infections, Acute hypovolemia, Loss of fluid during burns, Toxicosis with exsycosis

I95.9 Hypotension, unspecified

Hypotensive reactions in case of weather changes, Hypotension in septic shock, Arterial hypotension with spinal anesthesia, Hypotonic state, Hypotension

Code CAS127-31-1

Characteristics

It is a synthetic hormone of the adrenal cortex, a fluorinated derivative of hydrocortisone, which has a high mineralocorticoid activity.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - glucocorticoid, mineralocorticoid.

Raises blood pressure (BP), reabsorption of sodium, water and secretion of potassium in the renal tubules. Oppresses the production of ACTH (adrenocorticotropic hormone), adrenal function, stimulates gluconeogenesis, breakdown of proteins (causes a negative nitrogen balance), shows immunosuppressive and anti-inflammatory activity; When applied locally reduces itching and exudation. Well absorbed from the digestive tract (gastrointestinal tract). T1 / 2 from the plasma - 3.5 hours Easily passes the histohematological barriers. It is excreted in the urine in the form of metabolites. T1 / 2 - 18-36 hours. An insignificant part is excreted during lactation.

Application of Fludrocortisone

Primary insufficiency of the adrenal cortex (Addison's disease, condition after complete adrenalectomy), secondary adrenocortical insufficiency, adrenogenital syndrome (congenital adrenal hyperplasia), hypovolemia and hypotension of various genesis.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, systemic fungal infections.

Restrictions for use

Nonspecific ulcerative colitis, intestinal diverticulosis, stomach ulcer or duodenal ulcer, acute or latent peptic ulcer, newly developed intestinal anastomosis, esophagitis, gastritis, gastrointestinal surgery in history, impaired liver function, renal failure, hypertension , Osteoporosis, myasthenia gravis, hypoalbuminemia and conditions predisposing to its occurrence, hyperlipidemia; Diabetes mellitus (including a violation of carbohydrate tolerance), hypothyroidism, Itenko-Cushing's disease, thyrotoxicosis, obesity (III-IV century), acute psychosis and mental disorders, poliomyelitis (with the exception of the form of bulbar encephalitis); Cardiovascular diseases, incl. Recently suffered myocardial infarction (in patients with acute and subacute myocardial infarction, a necrosis foci may spread, a delay in the formation of scar tissue and, as a consequence, a rupture of the heart muscle), decompensated chronic heart failure; Parasitic and infectious diseases of bacterial nature (currently or recently transferred, including contact with the patient) - herpes simplex, herpes zoster (viremic phase), chicken pox, measles, amebiasis, strongyloidiasis (established or suspected); Active and latent tuberculosis; Severe infectious diseases (permissible only against specific therapy); A period of 8 weeks before and 2 weeks after vaccination, lymphadenitis after BCG vaccination; HIV (human immunodeficiency virus) -infection and AIDS (acquired immunodeficiency syndrome) (decision on the use of corticosteroids should be taken after careful consideration of the benefit and risk to the patient).

pregnancy and lactation

Acceptance of corticosteroids by women of childbearing age and pregnant women is allowed only if their potential benefit to the mother exceeds the potential risk to the fetus. If the adrenal cortex is deficient, fludrocortisone should be taken during pregnancy, but the dose may increase.

Action category for fetus by FDA - C.

If it is necessary to use the drug during breastfeeding, it is recommended to stop breastfeeding.

Side effects

From the side of the cardiovascular system and blood (blood, hemostasis): arterial hypertension, peripheral edema, left ventricular hypertrophy of the heart, circulatory insufficiency, arrhythmia, bradycardia (up to cardiac arrest), ECG changes (electrocardiogram, electrocardiography), characteristic of hypokalemia ; Hypercoagulation, thrombosis, obliterating endarteritis; In patients with acute and subacute myocardial infarction - the spread of the focus of necrosis, slowing the formation of scar tissue, which can lead to rupture of the heart muscle.

On the part of the gastrointestinal tract: steroid ulcer with possible perforation and bleeding, pancreatitis, flatulence, ulcerative esophagitis, indigestion, nausea, increased or decreased appetite, vomiting, hiccough; In rare cases - increased activity of hepatic transaminases and alkaline phosphatase (alkaline phosphatase).

On the part of the skin: atrophic bands, acne, delayed wound healing, thinning of the skin, petechia and hematoma, erythema, excessive sweating, ecchymosis, hyper- or hypopigmentation, propensity to develop pyoderma and candidiasis.

From the side of the nervous system and sensory organs: increased intracranial pressure with the syndrome of the congestive nipple of the optic nerve (pseudotumor of the brain - most often in children, usually after too rapid reduction of the dose, symptoms - headache, reduced visual acuity or double vision), convulsions, dizziness , Headache, sleep disturbance, mental disorders (most often appear within the first 2 weeks of treatment, symptoms can mimic schizophrenia, mania or delirious syndrome, women are most susceptible), posterior subcapsular I cataract (usually passes after stopping treatment but may require surgical treatment), increased intraocular pressure, glaucoma (usually after treatment for at least one year), exophthalmos, the tendency to the development of secondary bacterial, fungal or viral infections of the eyes, trophic changes of the cornea.

On the part of the endocrine system: secondary adrenal and hypothalamic-pituitary insufficiency (especially in stressful situations such as illness, trauma, surgery), Itenko-Cushing syndrome, growth inhibition in children, menstrual irregularities, decreased glucose tolerance, steroid diabetes mellitus Or the manifestation of latent diabetes mellitus, hirsutism.

On the part of metabolism: hypocalcemia, negative nitrogen balance due to protein catabolism, hyperglycemia, glucosuria, increased excretion of Ca2 +; Conditioned by mineralocorticoid activity - hypernatremia, hypokalemic syndrome (hypokalemia, arrhythmia, myalgia or muscle spasm, unusual weakness and fatigue).

From the musculoskeletal system: muscle weakness, steroid myopathy (more often in women), loss of muscle mass, rupture of tendons, osteoporosis, compression fracture of the spine, aseptic necrosis of the femoral and humerus head, pathological fractures of long tubular bones.

Allergic reactions: allergic dermatitis, hives, anaphylactic reactions, angioedema.

Other: weight gain, masking of symptoms of infectious diseases, syncope, development or exacerbation of infections (manifestation of this side effect is promoted by jointly used immunosuppressants and vaccination), leukocyturia, withdrawal syndrome.

Interaction

Increases the efficiency (and toxicity) of systemic gluco- and mineralocorticoids, reduces anabolic steroids (but increases their hepatotoxicity). Anabolic steroids, androgens increase the risk of peripheral edema, acne (use cautiously, especially in diseases of the liver and heart).

Increases the likelihood of side effects in the appointment of cardiac glycosides and drugs that cause hypokalemia (diuretics, amphotericin B). Against the background of sodium-containing drugs, the risk of peripheral edema and hypertension increases. Against the background of acetylsalicylic acid and other NSAIDs, the risk of ulceration of the gastric mucosa increases. Barbiturates, antiepileptic drugs (phenytoin, carbamazepine), rifampicin accelerate the metabolism of corticosteroids (by induction of microsomal enzymes) and weaken their action.

Oral contraceptives containing estrogens slow down metabolism, increase T1 / 2 and increase the effect of fludrocortisone. Antihistamines reduce the effect of fludrocortisone. With the simultaneous use of fludrocortisone and anticoagulants (coumarin derivatives, indanedione, heparin), streptokinase, urokinase, there is a decrease, and in some cases - an increase in the effectiveness of anticoagulants (the dose of anticoagulants should be determined on the basis of PV); The risk of ulceration and bleeding from the digestive tract increases.

Tricyclic antidepressants can enhance mental disorders associated with the administration of fludrocortisone (should not be prescribed for treatment of these disorders). Ephedrine can accelerate the metabolism of corticosteroids (possible correction of the dose of fludrocortisone).

Weaken the hypoglycemic effect of oral hypoglycemic agents and insulin (it is possible to correct the dose of hypoglycemic drugs), the effect of potassium-sparing diuretics, laxatives.

With simultaneous use with immunosuppressants, the risk of infection, lymphoma and other lymphoproliferative diseases increases. Hypocalcemia associated with the use of fludrocortisone may contribute to strengthening the blockade of synapses and lead to an increase in the duration of neuromuscular blockade when combined with depolarizing muscle relaxants.

With the simultaneous use of immunosuppressive doses of corticosteroids and vaccines containing live viruses, virus replication (development of viral diseases) and a decrease in antibody production (simultaneous use is not recommended), other vaccines increase the risk of neurological complications and reduce the production of antibodies.

Overdose

Symptoms: arrhythmia, hypokalemia, arterial hypertension, peripheral edema, significant increase in body weight, cardiac muscle hypertrophy.

Treatment: withdrawal of the drug (symptoms usually last for several days), symptomatic therapy. Then the treatment should be continued, reducing the dose of the drug.

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions

Regular monitoring of blood pressure, potassium and glucose levels in the blood is necessary. It is necessary to limit the intake of salt, prophylactically prescribe potassium preparations, control the functions of the adrenal cortex. Elongation of the course is possible only with a lower dose. After a long reception, cancellation is made gradually (the risk of adrenal insufficiency).

The frequency and severity of side effects depend on the duration of application, the amount of dose used, and the possibility of observing the circadian rhythm of the appointment.