Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Faspic

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质布洛芬

ATX代码M01AE01布洛芬

药理学组

非甾体抗炎药 - 丙酸衍生物

美学分类(ICD-10)

G43偏头痛

偏头痛,偏头痛,偏瘫性偏头痛,偏头痛,偏头痛,持续性头痛,偏头痛

K08.8.0 *痛苦的牙痛

牙本质疼痛,牙本质疼痛,牙髓疼痛,牙科麻醉,牙科治疗中的疼痛综合征,牙垢清除后的疼痛,拔牙时的疼痛,牙痛,牙齿干预后的疼痛

M06.9其他指定类风湿性关节炎

风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎中的疼痛,类风湿性关节炎中的炎症,类风湿性关节炎的退化形式,儿童类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎的加重,类风湿性关节炎,活动过程类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,急性类风湿关节炎,急性风湿病

M14其他疾病分类在其他地方的关节病

M45强直性脊柱炎

强直性脊椎关节炎,强直性脊柱炎,肌肉骨骼系统急性炎性疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎症疾病中的疼痛综合征,Bechterew病,强直性脊柱炎,脊柱疾病,风湿性脊椎炎,Bechterew- Marie-Strumpel疾病

M79.2神经病学和神经炎,未详细说明

神经痛,神经痛,神经痛,肋间神经神经痛,胫后神经神经痛,神经炎,创伤性神经炎,神经炎,神经系统疼痛综合征,痉挛性神经性挛缩症,急性神经炎,周围神经炎,创伤后神经痛,神经源性严重疼痛,慢性神经炎,原发性神经痛

N94.4原发性痛经

原发性功能性痛经,原发性痛经疼痛,原发性algodismenorea,月经痉挛

R07.0喉咙痛

喉咙疼痛,喉咙痛

R50发烧原因不明

恶性高热,恶性高热

R51头痛

头部疼痛,头痛,鼻窦炎疼痛,头部疼痛,头痛,头痛,血管舒缩性起始头痛,血管舒缩性头痛,血管舒缩性头痛,头痛,神经性头痛,连续性头痛

R52.0急性疼痛

急性疼痛综合征,骨关节炎急性疼痛综合征,外伤性急性疼痛综合征,神经源性严重疼痛,严重疼痛,分娩时疼痛综合征

R52.2其他持续疼痛

疼痛综合征,风湿病,椎体病变疼痛,室内疼痛,烧伤疼痛,疼痛综合症弱或中度,围手术期疼痛,中度至重度疼痛,中度或弱表示疼痛综合征,中度至重度疼痛,中耳炎耳炎,神经性疼痛,神经性疼痛

T14.9未指明的伤害

创伤后疼痛综合征,伤害性疼痛综合征,创伤和手术后疼痛综合征,伤害性疼痛,创伤性疼痛,伤害性关节疼痛,术后创伤性疼痛,伤害性疼痛,疼痛外伤起源,严重创伤性疼痛综合症,深部组织损伤,躯干深部划伤,闭合性损伤,轻微家庭受伤,轻微皮肤损伤,软组织完整性损害,无并发症,广泛创伤性损伤,急性疼痛综合征创伤性水肿,创伤水肿,延迟性运动损伤,创伤后疼痛,软组织损伤,关节创伤,运动损伤,损伤,创伤性疼痛,创伤性疼痛,外伤性浸润,运动受伤

Z100 * XXII类外科手术

腹部手术,腺切除术,截肢术,冠状动脉成形术,颈动脉血管成形术,伤口防腐皮肤处理,防腐手术,阑尾切除术,斑块旋切术,球囊冠状动脉血管成形术,阴式子宫切除术,冠状动脉搭桥术,阴道和子宫颈干预,膀胱,口腔干预,恢复和重建手术,医务人员手部卫生,妇科手术,妇科干预,妇科手术,手术中低血容量性休克,化脓性伤口消毒,伤口边缘消毒,诊断干预,诊断程序,宫颈透膜凝固术,长期手术,更换瘘管,整形外科感染,人造心脏瓣膜,膀胱切除术,短期门诊手术,短期手术,短期手术,Krikotireotomiya,手术失血,手术出血和术后出血期间,Kuldotsentez,激光 激光凝固术,视网膜激光凝固术,腹腔镜检查术,妇科腹腔镜检查,CSF瘘管,小妇科手术,小外科手术,乳房切除术及随后的整形手术,纵膈切开术,耳部显微手术,Mukogingivalnye手术,缝合,小手术,神经外科手术,眼科手术固定,睾丸切除术,胰腺切除术,Perikardektomiya,术后康复期,术后康复期,经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术,胸腔穿刺术,术后和创伤后肺炎,外科手术准备,手术准备,手术前准备外科手,手术准备结肠手术,神经外科手术和胸腔手术术后吸入性肺炎,术后恶心,术后出血,术后肉芽肿,术后休克,术后早期死亡 d,心肌血运重建术,放射切除术,胃切除术,肠切除术,子宫切除术,肝切除术,切除术,切除部分胃,手术血管再闭塞,手术过程中粘连组织,切除缝线,眼部手术后状况,状况鼻腔手术后状况,术后状况,胃切除术后状况,切除小肠后状况,扁桃体切除术后状况,切除十二指肠后状况,切除术后状况,血管外科手术,脾脏切除术,手术器械消毒,手术器械,胸骨切开术,牙科手术,牙周介入治疗,牙周手术,扁桃体切除术,胸部手术,全胃切除术,经皮血管内冠状动脉成形术,经尿道切除术,Turbinektomiya,摘除牙齿,白内障手术,囊肿切除术,扁桃体切除术,肌瘤,去除移动的主牙 ,去除息肉,去除破碎的牙齿,去除子宫体,去除缝合线,尿道切开术,瘘术,瘘术,Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya,外科感染,慢性肢体溃疡的手术治疗,手术,肛门手术,结肠手术,外科手术,外科手术,外科手术,胃肠道手术,泌尿道外科手术,泌尿系统外科手术,泌尿生殖系统外科手术,心脏外科手术,外科手术,外科手术手术治疗血栓形成,胆囊切除术,局部胃切除术,经腹子宫切除术,经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术,经皮腔内血管成形术,冠状动脉搭桥术,牙齿摘除,乳牙摘除术,肺切除术,脉搏体外循环,拔牙,牙齿 提取,白内障摘除,电凝,腔端介入术,会阴切开术,Etmoidotomiya,拔牙后并发症

发行的组成和形式

涂有涂层的片剂。

布洛芬400毫克

赋形剂:L-精氨酸; 碳酸氢钠; 交联聚乙烯吡咯烷酮; 硬脂酸镁; 羟丙甲纤维素; 蔗糖; 二氧化钛; 聚乙二醇400

在水泡里是6个; 在一包纸板1,2,4或5个水泡中。

口服溶液用颗粒,含薄荷香料1包

布洛芬200毫克

赋形剂:L-精氨酸; 碳酸氢钠; 糖精钠; 阿斯巴甜; 薄荷味; 蔗糖

每袋3克; 在一包纸板12或30袋。

用于口服溶液的颗粒,具有杏味1香囊的味道或香气

布洛芬400毫克

600毫克

赋形剂:L-精氨酸; 碳酸氢钠; 糖精钠; 阿斯巴甜; 杏味; 蔗糖

每袋3克; 在一包纸板12或30袋。

用于口服给药溶液的颗粒,具有薄荷茴香味1包

布洛芬400毫克

600毫克

赋形剂:L-精氨酸; 碳酸氢钠; 糖精钠; 阿斯巴甜; 薄荷味; 茴香味; 蔗糖

每袋3克; 在一包纸板12或30袋。

剂型说明

涂有贝壳的白色囊状片剂,一面有风险。

特性

布洛芬 - 制剂Faspic的活性物质 - 是丙酸的衍生物。

药理效应

药理作用 - 消炎,解热,止痛。

药效学

非选择性阻断COX-1和-2,并对PG的合成具有抑制作用。

镇痛作用对于炎症性疼痛最为显着。 该药的镇痛活性不适用于麻醉剂类型。 它显示antiaggregant活动。

给药后10-45分钟出现Faspic应用的麻醉效果。

药代动力学

摄入时消化道吸收良好。 当使用Faspic C max时,血浆中的布洛芬约为25或40μg/ ml,并且在空腹服用药物后约15-30分钟,剂量分别为200或400mg。 大约99%与血浆蛋白有关。缓慢地分布在滑液中,并且比从血浆中更慢地移出。 它主要通过异丁基的羟基化和羧化作用在肝中代谢。 代谢产物药理学无活性。 它具有消除两相动力学。 来自血浆的T1 / 2是1-2小时。 高达90%的剂量可以在代谢物及其缀合物形式的尿中检测到。 少于1%在尿中排泄不变,并且在较小程度上与胆汁排泄。

临床药理学

显示施用后10-45分钟,Faspic(L-精氨酸盐形式的布洛芬)应用中的镇痛作用发生。

适应症

不同成因的发热综合征; 各种病因(包括喉痛,头痛,偏头痛,牙痛,神经痛,手术后疼痛,创伤后疼痛,原发性algodisorrhea)的疼痛综合征; 关节和脊柱的炎症和退行性疾病(包括类风湿性关节炎,强直性脊柱炎)。

禁忌

对构成该药物的任何成分以及乙酰水杨酸或其他NSAID在感染中的超敏反应。 消化道侵蚀性和溃疡性疾病(包括急性期胃溃疡和十二指肠溃疡,克罗恩病,溃疡性结肠炎); 阿司匹林哮喘; 血友病和其他凝血障碍(包括低凝),出血素质; 任何病因出血; 缺乏葡萄糖-6-磷酸脱氢酶; 怀孕,哺乳期,12岁以下的儿童,视神经疾病。

慎用:老年人心力衰竭,动脉高血压,肝硬化伴门静脉高压,肝肾功能衰竭,肾病综合征,高胆红素血症,消化性溃疡和十二指肠溃疡(病史),胃炎,肠炎,结肠炎; 不明病因的血液病(白血球减少症和贫血症)。

怀孕和哺乳期

禁忌在怀孕。 在治疗期间,应停止母乳喂养。

副作用

在胃肠道部位:NSAID胃病(腹痛,恶心,呕吐,胃灼热,食欲不振,腹泻,胃肠胀气,便秘,胃肠粘膜很少溃疡,有时并发穿孔和出血) ; 口腔粘膜刺激或干燥,口腔疼痛,牙龈粘膜溃疡,口疮性口炎,胰腺炎。

从肝胆系统:肝炎。

呼吸系统部分:呼吸困难,支气管痉挛。

从感觉器官:听力障碍(听力丧失,耳鸣或耳鸣)。

从中枢和周围神经系统:头痛,头晕,失眠,焦虑,神经过敏和烦躁,精神运动激动,嗜睡,抑郁,困惑,幻觉,罕见无菌性脑膜炎(更常见于自身免疫性疾病患者)。

从心血管系统:心力衰竭,心动过速,血压升高。

从泌尿系统:急性肾功能衰竭,变态反应性肾炎,肾病综合征(浮肿),多尿,膀胱炎。

过敏反应:皮疹(通常为红斑或荨麻疹),皮肤发痒,Quincke水肿,类过敏反应,过敏性休克,支气管痉挛或呼吸困难,发热,多形红斑渗出物(包括史蒂文斯 - 约翰逊综合征),中毒性表皮坏死松解症, 过敏性鼻炎。

造血器官的部分:贫血(包括溶血,再生障碍),血小板减少症和血小板减少性紫癜,粒细胞缺乏症和白细胞减少症。

对视觉器官的部分:对视神经的毒性损伤,视力模糊或双重视力,暗点,干燥和眼睛刺激,结膜水肿和眼睑(过敏性发生)。

随着长期使用大剂量药物,胃肠粘膜溃疡,出血(胃肠道,牙龈,子宫,痔疮),视力障碍(色觉,暗点,视神经损伤)的风险增加。

实验室指标变化:出血时间(可能增加); 血清葡萄糖浓度(可能下降); 肌酐清除率(可能下降); 红细胞压积或血红蛋白(可能减少); 血清肌酐浓度(可能增加); 肝脏转氨酶的活性(可能增加)。

相互作用

由于与肾脏中前列腺素合成抑制相关的钠延迟,呋塞米和噻嗪类利尿剂的功效可以降低。

Faspic可以增强口服抗凝剂的效果,因此不建议同时使用。

随着乙酰水杨酸的同时给药,布洛芬降低其抗聚集作用(可能增加接受小剂量乙酰水杨酸作为抗血小板药的患者的急性冠脉功能不全的发生率)。

Faspic可以降低抗高血压药物的有效性。

在文献中,已经描述了同时服用布洛芬的地高辛,苯妥英钠和锂的血浆浓度增加的单个病例。

与乙酰水杨酸或其他NSAIDs和GCS联合应用时,应谨慎使用Faspic(与其他NSAIDs一样)(这会增加药物对胃肠道的不良作用风险)。

Faspic可以增加血浆中甲氨喋呤的浓度。

联合治疗齐多夫定和Faspic可能会增加HIV感染者血友病患者关节积血和血肿的风险。

联合使用Faspic和他克莫司可能会增加由于肾脏中PG合成减少而引起的肾毒性作用的风险。

布洛芬增强口服降血糖药和胰岛素的降糖作用; 可能需要调整剂量。

剂量和管理

内。

片剂 - 一杯水(200毫升),一边吃。 成人和12岁以上儿童的初始剂量为400毫克,必要时 - 每4-6小时400毫克; 最大日剂量是1200毫克。 治疗的持续时间不超过7天。

颗粒 - 将小袋中的内容物溶解在50-100ml水中,并在饭后或饭后立即取出。 成人和12岁以上的儿童 - 每袋200毫克:4-6个/天; 400毫克 - 2-3个/天; 为600毫克 - 1-3个/天。 使用200和400毫克袋时的最大日剂量为1200毫克; 600毫克-2,400毫克。

为了克服关节炎患者的晨僵,建议在觉醒后立即服用第一剂。

在肾功能,肝功能或心脏功能受损的患者中,应减少剂量。

过量

症状:腹痛,恶心,呕吐,迟缓,嗜睡,抑郁,头痛,耳鸣,代谢性酸中毒,昏迷,急性肾功能衰竭,血压下降,心动过缓,心动过速,心房颤动,呼吸骤停。

治疗:洗胃(仅服用一小时后),活性炭,碱性饮料,强制利尿,对症治疗(酸碱状态校正,血压)的预约。

预防措施

如果有消化道出血迹象,Faspic应该取消(见禁忌症一节)。

Faspic可掩盖感染的客观和主观征兆,因此布洛芬治疗感染的患者应谨慎使用。

患有支气管哮喘或过去或现在的过敏反应的患者可能出现支气管痉挛。

应用最短的有效剂量和最短的治疗时间可以减少副作用。 长时间使用镇痛药后,有发生镇痛肾病的风险。

Faspic的使用会对女性生育率产生不利影响,因此不建议计划怀孕的女性使用。

该制剂在1张表中含有16.7mg蔗糖,并且在对果糖,葡萄糖 - 半乳糖吸收障碍综合征或蔗糖 - 异麦芽糖酶缺乏适当的遗传不耐受时应该考虑到这一点。

报告使用Faspic治疗视力障碍的患者应停止治疗并进行眼科检查。

NSAIDs可以增加肝脏酶的水平。

在治疗期间,有必要监测外周血的图像和肝脏和肾脏的功能状态。

当出现胃病症状时,仔细监测包括食道胃十二指肠镜检查,血红蛋白测定血液检查,血细胞比容,潜血分析粪便。

为了预防NSAIDs的发展,建议将胃病与PGE(米索前列醇)制剂联合使用。

如果有必要确定17-酮类固醇,应在试验前48小时停药。

在治疗期间,不推荐使用乙醇。

特别说明

患者应避免所有需要更多注意力的活动,快速的精神和运动反应。

储存条件

在不高于25℃的温度下

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

3年。

不要在包装上印刷的失效日期之后使用。

Someone from the United Arab Emirates - just purchased the goods:
Akatinol Memantine 10mg 90 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Faspic

I want this, give me price

Active substance Ibuprofen

ATX code M01AE01 Ibuprofen

Pharmacological group

NSAIDs - Propionic acid derivatives

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

G43 Migraine

The pain of migraine, Migraine, hemiplegic migraine, Migraine headache, A migraine attack, Continuous headache, hemicranias

K08.8.0 * Painful toothache

Dentinal pain, Dentinal pains, Pain pulpitis, Anesthesia in dentistry, Pain syndromes in dental practice, Pain after removal of tartar, Pain when extracting a tooth, Toothache, Pain after dental interventions

M06.9 Other specified rheumatoid arthritis

Rheumatoid arthritis,Pain syndrome in rheumatic diseases, Pain in rheumatoid arthritis, Inflammation in rheumatoid arthritis, Degenerative forms of rheumatoid arthritis, Children's rheumatoid arthritis, Exacerbation of rheumatoid arthritis, Acute articular rheumatism, Rheumatic arthritis, Rheumatic polyarthritis, Rheumatoid arthritis, Rheumatic polyarthritis, Rheumatoid arthritis, Rheumatoid arthritis of active course, Rheumatoid arthritis, Rheumatoid polyarthritis, Acute rheumatoid arthritis, Acute rheumatism

M14 Arthropathy in other diseases classified elsewhere

M45 Ankylosing spondylitis

Ankylosing spondylarthrosis, Marie-Strumpel disease, Ankylosing spondylitis, Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Bechterew's disease, Ankylosing spondylitis, Diseases of the spinal column, Rheumatic spondylitis, Bechterew-Marie-Strumpel disease

M79.2 Neurology and neuritis, unspecified

Pain syndrome with neuralgia, Brachialgia, Occipital and intercostal neuralgia, Neuralgia, Neuralgic pain, Neuralgia, Neuralgia of intercostal nerves,Neuralgia of the posterior tibial nerve, Neuritis, Neuritis traumatic, Neuritis, Neurological Pain Syndromes, Neurological contractures with spasms, Acute neuritis, Peripheral neuritis,Post-traumatic neuralgia,Severe pain of a neurogenic nature, Chronic neuritis, Essential neuralgia

N94.4 Primary dysmenorrhea

Primary functional dysmenorrhea, Pain in primary dysmenorrhea, Primary algodismenorea, Menstrual cramps

R07.0 Sore throat

A sharp pain in the throat, Sore throat

R50 Fever of unknown origin

Malignant hyperthermia, Hyperthermia malignant

R51 Headache

Pain in the head, Cephalgia, Pain with sinusitis, Pain in the back of the head, Painful headache, Headache of vasomotor genesis, Headache of vasomotor origin, Headache with vasomotor disorders, Headache, Neurological headache, Serial headache

R52.0 Acute pain

Acute pain syndrome, Acute pain syndrome with osteoarthritis, Acute pain syndrome of traumatic origin, Severe pain of a neurogenic nature, Severe pain, Pain syndrome at delivery

R52.2 Other constant pain

Pain syndrome, rheumatic origin, Pain at vertebral lesions, Pain in the chamber, Pain for burns, Pain syndrome weak or moderate, Perioperative pain,Moderate to severe pain, Moderately or weakly expressed pain syndrome, Moderate to severe pain, Ear pain of otitis, Neuropathic pain, neuropathic pain

T14.9 Injury unspecified

Pain syndrome after trauma, Pain syndrome with injuries, Pain syndrome with trauma and after surgery, Pain in case of injury, Pain of a traumatic nature, Joint pain with injuries, Postoperative and post-traumatic pain, Pain in case of injury, Pain of a traumatic origin, Severe pain syndrome of traumatic origin, Deep tissue damage, Deep scratches on the trunk, Closed injury, Minor Household Injuries, Minor skin damage, Violations of the integrity of soft tissues, Uncomplicated trauma, Extensive traumatic injury, Acute pain syndrome of traumatic origin, Edema with trauma, Postponed sports injuries, Post-traumatic pain, Soft tissue injuries, Joint wounds, Sports injuries, Injury, Traumatic pain, Traumatic pains, Traumatic infiltrate,Injuries to sports

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice

Abdominal surgery, adenomectomy, Amputation, Coronary angioplasty, Angioplasty of the carotid arteries, Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds, Antiseptic Hand, Appendectomy, atherectomy, Balloon coronary angioplasty, Vaginal hysterectomy, The coronary bypass, Interventions in the vagina and cervix, Interventions on the bladder, Intervention in the mouth, Restoration and reconstructive surgery, Hand hygiene of medical personnel, Gynecologic surgery, Gynecological intervention, Gynecological surgery, Hypovolemic shock during operations, Disinfection of purulent wounds, Disinfection of wounds edges, Diagnostic intervention, Diagnostic procedures, Cervical Diathermocoagulation, Long-surgery, Replacing the fistula catheters, Infection in orthopedic surgery, Artificial heart valve, cystectomy, Short-term outpatient surgery, Short-term operation, Short surgical procedures, Krikotireotomiya, Blood loss during surgery, Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period, Kuldotsentez, laser photocoagulation, laser coagulation, retinal laser coagulation, Laparoscopy, Laparoscopy in Gynecology, CSF fistula, Small gynecological operations, Small surgical procedures, Mastectomy and subsequent plastic, mediastinotomy, Microsurgical operations on the ear, Mukogingivalnye operation, suturing, Minor surgery, neurosurgical operation, Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery, testectomy, pancreatectomy, Perikardektomiya, The period of rehabilitation after surgery, The period of, convalescence after surgery, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Pleural thoracentesis, Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic, Preparation for surgical procedures, Preparation for surgery, Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery, Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures, Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery, Postoperative nausea, Postoperative bleeding, postoperative granuloma, postoperative shock, The early postoperative period, myocardial revascularization, Radiectomy, gastric Resection, bowel resection, uterine Resection, liver Resection, enterectomy, Resection of part of the stomach, Reocclusion of the operated vessel, Bonding tissues during surgical procedures, Removal of sutures, Condition after eye surgery, Condition after surgery, Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity, Condition after gastrectomy, Status after resection of the small intestine, Condition after tonsillectomy, Condition after removal of the duodenum, Condition after phlebectomy, Vascular surgery, Splenectomy, Sterilization of surgical instruments, Sterilization of surgical instruments, sternotomy, Dental surgery, Dental intervention in periodontal tissues, strumectomy, Tonsillectomy, Thoracic surgery, total gastrectomy, Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty, Transurethral resection, Turbinektomiya, Removal of a tooth, cataract surgery, Removal of cysts, tonsillectomy, Removal of fibroids, Removing the mobile primary teeth, Removing polyps, Removing broken tooth, Removal of the uterus body, Removal of sutures, Urethrotomy, Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways, Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya, Surgical infection, Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcersm, Surgery, The surgery in the anal area, The surgery on the colon, Surgical practice, The surgical procedure, Surgical interventions, Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary system, Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system, Surgical procedures on the heart, Surgical manipulation, surgery, Surgery on the veins, Surgical intervention, Vascular surgery, Surgical treatment of thrombosis, cholecystectomy, Partial gastric resection, transabdominal hysterectomy, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty, Coronary artery bypass, tooth Extirpation, Extirpation of milk teeth, pulpectomy, pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass, tooth Extraction, teeth Extraction, cataract extraction, Electrocoagulation, endourological intervention, episiotomy, Etmoidotomiya, Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and form of release

Tablets, coated with a coating.

ibuprofen 400 mg

excipients: L-arginine; sodium bicarbonate; crospovidone; magnesium stearate; hypromellose; sucrose; titanium dioxide; macrogol 400

in the blister is 6 pcs .; in a pack of cardboard 1, 2, 4 or 5 blisters.

Granules for solution for oral administration, with mint flavor 1 packet

ibuprofen 200 mg

excipients: L-arginine; sodium bicarbonate; sodium saccharinate; aspartame; mint flavor; sucrose

in bags of 3 g; in a pack of cardboard 12 or 30 bags.

Granules for solution for oral, with taste or aroma of apricot 1 sachet

ibuprofen 400 mg

600 mg

excipients: L-arginine; sodium bicarbonate; sodium saccharinate; aspartame; apricot flavor; sucrose

in bags of 3 g; in a pack of cardboard 12 or 30 bags.

Granules for solution for oral administration, with mint-anise taste 1 packet

ibuprofen 400 mg

600 mg

excipients: L-arginine; sodium bicarbonate; sodium saccharinate; aspartame; mint flavor; anise flavor; sucrose

in bags of 3 g; in a pack of cardboard 12 or 30 bags.

Description of dosage form

White capsular-shaped tablets, coated with a shell, having a risk on one side.

Characteristic

Ibuprofen - the active substance of the preparation Faspic - is a derivative of propionic acid.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - anti-inflammatory, antipyretic, analgesic.

Pharmacodynamics

Non-selectively blocks COX-1 and -2 and has an inhibitory effect on the synthesis of PG.

The analgesic effect is most pronounced for inflammatory pains. The analgesic activity of the drug does not apply to the narcotic type. It shows antiaggregant activity.

Anesthetic effect with Faspic application develops 10-45 min after administration.

Pharmacokinetics

When ingested well absorbed from the digestive tract. When using Faspic Cmax, ibuprofen in plasma is approximately 25 or 40 μg / ml and is reached approximately 15-30 minutes after taking the drug on an empty stomach at a dose of 200 or 400 mg, respectively. Approximately 99% is associated with plasma proteins. Slowly distributed in the synovial fluid and removed from it more slowly than from the plasma. It is metabolized in the liver mainly by hydroxylation and carboxylation of the isobutyl group. Metabolites are pharmacologically inactive. It has a two-phase kinetics of elimination. T1 / 2 from the plasma is 1-2 hours. Up to 90% of the dose can be detected in the urine in the form of metabolites and their conjugates. Less than 1% is excreted unchanged in urine and, to a lesser extent, with bile.

Clinical Pharmacology

It is shown that the analgesic effect in the application of Faspic (ibuprofen in the form of L-arginine salt) develops 10-45 minutes after administration.

indications

Feverish syndrome of different genesis; pain syndrome of various etiologies (including sore throat, headache, migraine, toothache, neuralgia, post-operative pain, posttraumatic pain, primary algodismenorrhea); inflammatory and degenerative diseases of the joints and spine (including rheumatoid arthritis, ankylosing spondylitis).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to any of the ingredients that make up the drug, as well as to acetylsalicylic acid or other NSAIDs in the anamnesis. Erosive and ulcerative diseases of the digestive tract (including gastric ulcer and duodenal ulcer in the acute stage, Crohn's disease, ulcerative colitis); "Aspirin" asthma; hemophilia and other disorders of blood clotting (including hypocoagulation), hemorrhagic diathesis; bleeding of any etiology; deficiency of glucose-6-phosphate dehydrogenase; pregnancy, lactation, children under 12 years of age, diseases of the optic nerve.

With caution: in the elderly, with heart failure, arterial hypertension, cirrhosis with portal hypertension, hepatic and / or renal failure, nephrotic syndrome, hyperbilirubinemia, peptic ulcer and duodenal ulcer (history), gastritis, enteritis, colitis; blood diseases of unclear etiology (leukopenia and anemia).

pregnancy and lactation

Contraindicated in pregnancy. For the duration of treatment, breastfeeding should be discontinued.

Side effects

On the part of the gastrointestinal tract: NSAID-gastropathy (abdominal pain, nausea, vomiting, heartburn, loss of appetite, diarrhea, flatulence, constipation, rarely - ulceration of the gastrointestinal mucosa, which in some cases is complicated by perforation and bleeding); irritation or dryness of the oral mucosa, pain in the mouth, ulceration of the gingival mucosa, aphthous stomatitis, pancreatitis.

From the hepatobiliary system: hepatitis.

On the part of the respiratory system: dyspnea, bronchospasm.

From the sense organs: hearing impairment (hearing loss, ringing or tinnitus).

From the central and peripheral nervous system: headache, dizziness, insomnia, anxiety, nervousness and irritability, psychomotor agitation, drowsiness, depression, confusion, hallucinations, rarely - aseptic meningitis (more often in patients with autoimmune diseases).

From the cardiovascular system: heart failure, tachycardia, increased blood pressure.

From the urinary system: acute renal failure, allergic nephritis, nephrotic syndrome (edema), polyuria, cystitis.

Allergic reactions: skin rash (usually erythematous or urticaria), itchy skin, Quincke's edema, anaphylactoid reactions, anaphylactic shock, bronchospasm or dyspnoea, fever, erythema multiforme exudative (including Stevens-Johnson syndrome), toxic epidermal necrolysis (syndrome Lyell), eosinophilia, allergic rhinitis.

On the part of the organs of hematopoiesis: anemia (including hemolytic, aplastic), thrombocytopenia and thrombocytopenic purpura, agranulocytosis, and leukopenia.

On the part of the organs of vision: toxic damage to the optic nerve, vague vision or double vision, scotoma, dryness and irritation of the eyes, edema of the conjunctiva and eyelids (allergic genesis).

The risk of ulceration of the gastrointestinal mucosa, bleeding (gastrointestinal, gingival, uterine, hemorrhoidal), visual impairment (color vision, scotoma, optic nerve damage) increases with prolonged use of the drug in large doses.

Changes in laboratory indicators: bleeding time (may increase); serum glucose concentration (may decrease); clearance of creatinine (may decrease); hematocrit or hemoglobin (may decrease); serum creatinine concentration (may increase); activity of "liver" transaminases (may increase).

Interaction

The efficacy of furosemide and thiazide diuretics can be reduced due to a delay in sodium associated with inhibition of prostaglandin synthesis in the kidneys.

Faspic can enhance the effect of oral anticoagulants, so simultaneous use is not recommended.

With concomitant administration with acetylsalicylic acid, ibuprofen reduces its antiaggregant effect (possibly an increase in the incidence of acute coronary insufficiency in patients receiving small doses of acetylsalicylic acid as an antiplatelet agent).

Faspic can reduce the effectiveness of antihypertensive drugs.

In the literature, single cases of an increase in plasma concentrations of digoxin, phenytoin and lithium with simultaneous administration of ibuprofen have been described.

Faspic (like other NSAIDs) should be used with caution in combination with acetylsalicylic acid or other NSAIDs and GCS (this increases the risk of adverse drug effects on the gastrointestinal tract).

Faspic can increase the concentration of methotrexate in plasma.

Combined treatment with zidovudine and Faspic may increase the risk of hemarthrosis and hematoma in HIV-infected patients with hemophilia.

The combined use of Faspic and tacrolimus may increase the risk of developing nephrotoxic action due to a reduction in the synthesis of PG in the kidneys.

Ibuprofen enhances the hypoglycemic effect of oral hypoglycemic agents and insulin; it may be necessary to adjust the dose.

Dosing and Administration

Inside.

Tablets - with a glass of water (200 ml), while eating. The initial dose for adults and children over 12 years is 400 mg, if necessary - 400 mg every 4-6 hours; the maximum daily dose is 1200 mg. The duration of therapy is no more than 7 days.

Granules - the contents of the sachet are dissolved in 50-100 ml of water and taken immediately after cooking during or after a meal. Adults and children over 12 years of age - bags of 200 mg: 4-6 pcs / day; 400 mg - 2-3 pcs / day; for 600 mg - 1-3 pcs / day. The maximum daily dose when using 200 and 400 mg bags is 1200 mg; 600 mg - 2,400 mg.

To overcome the morning stiffness in patients with arthritis, it is recommended to take the first dose immediately after awakening.

In patients with impaired renal, hepatic or cardiac function, the dose should be reduced.

Overdose

Symptoms: abdominal pain, nausea, vomiting, retardation, drowsiness, depression, headache, tinnitus, metabolic acidosis, coma, acute renal failure, decreased blood pressure, bradycardia, tachycardia, atrial fibrillation, respiratory arrest.

Treatment: gastric lavage (only for an hour after taking), the appointment of activated charcoal, alkaline drink, forced diuresis, symptomatic therapy (correction of acid-base state, blood pressure).

Precautionary measures

If there are signs of bleeding from the digestive tract, the Faspic should be canceled (see the section "Contraindications").

Faspic can mask objective and subjective signs of infection, so ibuprofen therapy in patients with infection should be administered with caution.

The occurrence of bronchospasm is possible in patients suffering from bronchial asthma or allergic reactions in the anamnesis or in the present.

Side effects can be reduced by applying the minimum effective dose with the shortest duration of treatment. With prolonged use of analgesics, there is a risk of developing analgesic nephropathy.

The use of Faspic can adversely affect female fertility and is not recommended for women planning a pregnancy.

The preparation contains 16.7 mg of sucrose in 1 table, and this should be taken into account in the presence of appropriate hereditary intolerance to fructose, glucose-galactose malabsorption syndrome or a deficiency of sucrose-isomaltase.

Patients who report visual impairment with Faspic therapy should stop treatment and undergo ophthalmologic examination.

NSAIDs can increase the level of "liver" enzymes.

During treatment, it is necessary to monitor the picture of peripheral blood and the functional state of the liver and kidneys.

When symptoms of gastropathy appear, careful monitoring including esophagogastroduodenoscopy, a blood test with determination of hemoglobin, hematocrit, analysis of feces for latent blood is shown.

To prevent the development of NSAIDs, gastropathy is recommended to be combined with PGE (misoprostol) preparations.

If it is necessary to determine 17-ketosteroids, the drug should be discontinued 48 hours before the test.

During the period of treatment, ethanol is not recommended.

special instructions

Patients should refrain from all activities requiring increased attention, rapid mental and motor reaction.

storage conditions

At a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Denmark - just purchased the goods:
Alphagan P eye drops 0.15% 5ml