Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:度洛西汀

我想要這個,給我價格

拉丁学名: Duloxetinum( Duloxetini)

化学名称

(γS)-N-甲基-γ-(1-萘氧基)-2-噻吩丙胺(盐酸盐)

总配方

C 18 H 19 NOS

CAS代码

116539-59-4

在怀孕和哺乳期应用

FDA的胎儿行为类别是C.

模型临床药理学文章1

药物治疗。 抑制5-羟色胺和去甲肾上腺素的重摄取,导致中枢神经系统中5-羟色胺和去甲肾上腺素能神经传递增加。 弱抑制多巴胺的捕获,而不具有对组胺能,多巴胺能,胆碱能和肾上腺素能受体的显着亲和力。 度洛西汀具有抑制疼痛综合征的中枢机制,其主要表现为神经病理性疼痛综合征中疼痛敏感性阈值的增加。

药代动力学。 口服时好好吸收。 服药2小时后开始吸入。 最高 - 6小时。 食物摄入不影响Cmax的值,但将TCmax增加到10h,间接降低了吸收程度(约11%)。 与血浆蛋白的联系超过90%(主要与白蛋白和酸性α-1糖蛋白)。 肾和肝功能不全不影响与蛋白质的结合程度。 它被积极代谢,代谢产物没有药理活性,主要在尿中排泄。 CYP2D6和CYP1A2均催化两种主要代谢物(4-羟基度洛西汀的葡萄糖醛酸结合物,5-羟基-6-甲氧基度洛西汀的硫酸盐结合物)的形成。 T1 / 2 - 12 h,离地间隙 - 101 l / h。 男性和女性的药代动力学差异(女性中度洛西汀的清除率较低)以及中老年患者(老年人AUC和T1 / 2增加)的差异显示,但这并不需要根据患者的性别或年龄。 在血液透析终末期CRF患者中,度洛西汀的Cmax和AUC增加2倍。 对有临床症状的肝功能不全的患者,观察度洛西汀的代谢和消除情况。 在6例肝硬化伴肝功能中度损害(Child-Pugh B级)的患者中,单剂量的度洛西汀20 mg后,度洛西汀的清除率增加了15%,AUC增加了5倍,T1 / 2 3倍,Cmax值没有变化。

适应症。 抑郁症,糖尿病性神经病(痛苦的形式)。

禁忌症。 同时接受非选择性不可逆MAO抑制剂,强效抑制剂CYP1A2(氟伏沙明,环丙沙星,依诺沙星),重度CRF(CC <30 ml / min),不受控制的动脉高血压,泌乳期,18岁年(使用经验不存在)。 对于含蔗糖的LF(另外):对果糖的先天不耐性,葡萄糖 - 半乳糖吸收不良,蔗糖 - 异麦芽糖不足。

小心。 躁狂症和双相情感障碍(包括病史),惊厥(包括病史),眼内高压或发生急性闭角型青光眼的风险,自杀想法和尝试尝试,高钠血症(老年患者,肝硬化,脱水,接受利尿剂),怀孕。

加药。 里面,不管食物的摄入量。 胶囊应吞咽整个,而不是咀嚼和粉碎。 不要将药物加入食物或与液体混合。 这会破坏颗粒的肠溶包衣。

建议的初始剂量为60毫克,每天一次。 如有必要,可以将剂量增加到每天120mg,分2次服用。

副作用。 频率:经常(1/10以上),经常(大于1/100小于1/10),很少(1/1000小于1/100),很少(1/10000小于1 / 1000),很少(小于1/10000),频率是未知的(不能从可用数据估计)。

从神经系统:经常 - 头痛,嗜睡; 经常头晕,震颤,迟钝,感觉异常,失眠,不寻常的梦,焦虑,激动; 很少 - 运动障碍,睡眠质量差,紧张,肌阵挛,注意力不集中,睡眠障碍,冷漠,迷失方向,磨牙症; 很少 - 躁狂症,侵略性,愤怒; 频率未知 - 血清素综合征,癫痫发作,静坐不能,精神运动性焦虑,锥体外系综合征,自杀企图,自杀念头,幻觉。

从消化系统一侧:经常 - 恶心,口腔粘膜干燥; 常有腹泻,便秘,呕吐,消化不良,胀气,腹痛; 胃肠炎,口腔炎,胃炎,e气,味觉障碍,肝炎,急性肝功能衰竭,肝脏转氨酶(ALT,AST,APF)活性增加; 很少 - 呼吸时有难闻的气味,粪便中的血液不变; 频率不明 - 消化道出血,黄疸,肝功能衰竭。

从泌尿生殖系统:往往勃起功能障碍,性欲下降,测试高潮感受能力的变化; 尿频,尿频,排尿困难,夜尿,多尿,尿流减少,性功能受损,射精障碍, 延迟射精,妇科出血; 很少 - 更年期症状; 频率未知 - 改变尿液的气味。

从CVS:经常 - 心跳,潮热血液; 不常见 - 心动过速,晕厥和体位性低血压(仅在治疗开始时报告),血压升高,四肢冰凉; 很少 - 室上性心律失常,主要是心房颤动; 频率不明 - 高血压危象。

从感觉:经常 - 视力模糊,耳鸣; 很少 - 视力受损,瞳孔扩大,眩晕,耳朵疼痛; 很少 - 青光眼。

从呼吸系统:经常 - 打哈欠; 不经常 - 鼻出血,咽部压迫的感觉。

皮肤部位:常有皮疹,多汗,盗汗,不常见光敏感,皮下出血倾向增多,接触性皮炎,荨麻疹,冷汗; 频率未知 - 血管性水肿,史蒂文斯 - 约翰逊综合征。

从肌肉骨骼系统:经常 - 肌肉痉挛,肌肉骨骼疼痛,肌肉僵硬; 不常见 - 肌肉抽搐; 很少 - 三分。

从内分泌系统:很少 - 甲状腺功能减退。

从代谢方面来看:往往是食欲下降; 不常见 - 高血糖(主要报道在糖尿病患者中); 很少 - 脱水,抗利尿激素分泌不足综合征,低钠血症。

感染:很少 - 喉炎。

其他:经常 - 疲劳,体重减轻; 不经常 - 体重增加,不适,步态障碍,敏感性障碍,感冒,感觉热,口渴,寒战,增加对照; 很少 - 高胆固醇血症; 频率未知 - 胸痛。

过敏反应:不经常 - 超敏反应; 很少发生类过敏反应。

最常见的症状是眩晕,感觉障碍(包括感觉异常),睡眠障碍(包括失眠,强烈的梦境),焦虑或焦虑,恶心和/或呕吐,震颤,头痛,烦躁不安,腹泻,多汗,眩晕。

过量。 症状:呕吐,食欲下降,震颤,阵挛性惊厥,共济失调。

治疗:对症和支持。 同步控制和重要活动的其他指标。 具体解毒剂是未知的。

有数例剂量过大的患者报告,单次口服摄入量高达1400毫克,没有致命的后果。

相互作用。 同时使用度洛西汀(60 mg,每日两次)不会显着影响CYP1A2代谢的茶碱的药代动力学。

度洛西汀与潜在的CYP1A2抑制剂同时给药可能导致度洛西汀浓度增加。 CYP1A2抑制剂氟伏沙明(100 mg,一天一次)使度洛西汀血浆清除率降低约77%,使AUC增加6倍,所以度洛西汀不能与潜在的CYP1A2抑制剂联合使用,如氟伏沙明。

度洛西汀是CYP2D6的中度抑制剂。 每天2次服用度洛西汀60 mg,连同单剂量的地昔帕明(底物CYP2D6),地昔帕明的AUC升高3倍。 度洛西汀(40 mg,每日2次)同时给药使托特罗定AUC(每日2次,每次2 mg)增加71%,但不影响5-羟基代谢物的药代动力学。 当使用度洛西汀与主要由CYP2D6系统代谢并具有狭窄治疗指数的药物时应慎用。

度洛西汀与潜在的CYP2D6抑制剂同时使用可导致度洛西汀浓度的增加。

帕罗西汀(20mg,每天一次)使度洛西汀的清除率降低约37%。 度洛西汀与CYP2D6抑制剂应慎用。

当度洛西汀与其他影响中枢神经系统的药物(包括苯二氮卓类药物,抗精神病药物,苯巴比妥,具有镇静作用的抗组胺药,乙醇),特别是具有类似作用机制的药物同时使用时,应慎用。

度洛西汀与高度结合血浆蛋白的药物同时使用可以导致两种药物游离部分浓度的增加。

在接受5-羟色胺再摄取抑制剂与非选择性不可逆MAO抑制剂联合治疗的患者中,出现严重不良反应(高热,肌肉强直,肌阵挛,周围性疾病,可能的生命体征突然波动和精神状态改变,兴奋与deli妄和昏迷过渡)有时会导致致命的后果。 这些反应也是在MAO抑制剂不久之前,血清素再摄取抑制剂被取消的患者中观察到的。 在某些情况下,患者表现出恶性神经阻滞综合征特征性症状。 度洛西汀和MAO抑制剂联合使用的效果尚未在人或动物中评估。 因此,考虑到度洛西汀是5-羟色胺和去甲肾上腺素的抑制剂,度洛西汀不应与非选择性不可逆MAO抑制剂联合使用,或停用后至少14天。 根据T1 / 2度洛西汀的持续时间,在服用度洛西汀后至少5天应该休息,然后服用MAO抑制剂。 关于选择性可逆MAO抑制剂,如吗氯贝胺,发展血清素综合征的风险较低,但是,不建议同时使用选择性可逆MAO抑制剂。

抗凝血剂和抗血小板药 - 出血风险。 有报告指出,与华法林同时使用的INR率有所上升。

罕见情况下,使用SSRIs(包括帕罗西汀,氟西汀)和5-羟色胺能药物报告5-羟色胺综合征的发展。 当使用度洛西汀与5-羟色胺能抗抑郁药(如SSRIs),三环类抗抑郁药(如氯米帕明和阿米替林,圣约翰麦汁,穿孔,文拉法辛或三氯乙酸,曲马多,哌替啶和色氨酸)时应慎用。

特别说明。 没有进行剂量超过120mg的药物摄入的系统评估。

度洛西汀已经出现散瞳症的病例,因此对度洛西汀给予高眼压症患者或处于发生急性闭角型青光眼的危险人群应慎重。

在严重CRF(CC小于30 ml / min)或严重肝功能不全的患者中,观察到血浆中度洛西汀浓度的增加。 如果度洛西汀在这类患者中临床上合理,则应使用较低的药物初始剂量。

有了抑郁症,自杀企图就有可能持续到稳定缓解发生。 仔细监测风险患者是必要的。

应逐步取消药物,避免退缩综合征。

由于在怀孕期间缺乏度洛西汀的经验,只有在对母亲的潜在益处显着超过对胎儿的潜在风险时才应该在怀孕期间给药。 应当警告患者,如果在用度洛西汀治疗期间发生或计划怀孕,则需要告知医生。

由于哺乳期妇女对度洛西汀缺乏经验,因此不建议在度洛西汀治疗期间进行母乳喂养。

在度洛西汀研究过程中,没有发生精神运动反应,认知功能和记忆的侵犯。 但服用药物可能伴有嗜睡。 在这方面,服用度洛西汀的患者在进行潜在的危险活动时要小心谨慎,这些活动需要精神运动反应的浓度和速度的增加,包括。 驾驶。

Someone from the Belgium - just purchased the goods:
Betaserc 8mg 30 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Duloxetine

I want this, give me price

Latin name: Duloxetinum (genus. Duloxetini)

Chemical name

(γS) -N-Methyl-γ- (1-naphthyloxy) -2-thiophenepropanamine (as hydrochloride)

Gross formula

C18H19NOS

CAS code

116539-59-4

Application in pregnancy and lactation

The action category for fetus by FDA is C.

Model clinical-pharmacological article 1

Pharmacotherapy. Inhibits the reuptake of serotonin and norepinephrine, resulting in increased serotonergic and noradrenergic neurotransmission in the central nervous system. Weakly inhibits the capture of dopamine, without having a significant affinity for histaminergic, dopaminergic, cholinergic and adrenergic receptors. Duloxetine has a central mechanism for suppressing the pain syndrome, which is primarily manifested by an increase in the threshold of pain sensitivity in the pain syndrome of neuropathic etiology.

Pharmacokinetics. Well absorbed when taken orally. Suction begins 2 hours after taking the drug. Tmax - 6 h. Food intake does not affect the value of Cmax, but increases TCmax to 10 h, which indirectly reduces the degree of absorption (by approximately 11%). The connection with plasma proteins is more than 90% (mainly with albumin and acid alpha-1 glycoprotein). Renal and hepatic insufficiency do not affect the degree of binding to proteins. It is actively metabolized, metabolites do not have pharmacological activity and are mainly excreted in the urine. Both CYP2D6 and CYP1A2 catalyze the formation of two major metabolites (glucuron conjugate of 4-hydroxyduloxetine, sulfate conjugate of 5-hydroxy-6-methoxyduloxetine). T1 / 2 - 12 h, ground clearance - 101 l / h. Differences in pharmacokinetics in men and women (duloxetine clearance lower in women), as well as in middle-aged and elderly patients (increase in AUC and T1 / 2 in the elderly) are revealed, but this does not require a dose adjustment depending on the sex or age of the patients. In patients with end-stage CRF on hemodialysis, Cmax and AUC of duloxetine increase 2-fold. In patients with clinical signs of hepatic insufficiency, the metabolism and elimination of duloxetine is observed. After a single dose of 20 mg of duloxetine in 6 patients with cirrhosis of the liver with moderate impairment of liver function (class B in Child-Pugh), the clearance of duloxetine increased by 15%, AUC by 5-fold, T1 / 2 by 3-fold, Cmax value did not change .

Indications. Depression, diabetic neuropathy (painful form).

Contraindications. Hypersensitivity, liver disease accompanied by hepatic insufficiency, simultaneous reception of nonselective irreversible MAO inhibitors, potent inhibitors of CYP1A2 (fluvoxamine, ciprofloxacin, enoxacin), severe CRF (CC less than 30 ml / min), uncontrolled arterial hypertension, lactation period, age 18 years ( experience of use is absent). For LF containing sucrose (in addition): congenital intolerance to fructose, glucose-galactose malabsorption, sucrose-isomaltose insufficiency.

Carefully. Mania and bipolar disorder (including history), convulsions (including history), intraocular hypertension or the risk of developing an acute angle-closure glaucoma, suicidal thoughts and attempts in an anamnesis, increased risk of hyponatremia (elderly patients, cirrhosis liver, dehydration, reception of diuretics), pregnancy.

Dosing. Inside, regardless of food intake. Capsules should be swallowed whole, not chewing and crushing. Do not add the drug to food or mix it with liquids. this can damage the enteric coating of pellets.

The recommended initial dose is 60 mg once a day. If necessary, it is possible to increase the dose to a maximum dose of 120 mg per day in 2 divided doses.

Side effect. Frequency: very often (1/10 m more), often (more than 1/100 and less than 1/10), infrequently (1/1000 and less than 1/100), rarely (1/10000 and less than 1/1000), very rarely (less than 1/10000), the frequency is unknown (can not be estimated from available data).

From the nervous system: very often - headache, drowsiness; often - dizziness, tremor, retardation, paresthesia, insomnia, unusual dreams, anxiety, agitation; infrequently - dyskinesia, poor quality of sleep, nervousness, myoclonus, impaired concentration, sleep disturbance, apathy, disorientation, bruxism; rarely - mania, aggressiveness, anger; the frequency is unknown - serotonin syndrome, seizures, akathisia, psychomotor anxiety, extrapyramidal syndrome, suicidal attempts, suicidal thoughts, hallucinations.

From the side of the digestive system: very often - nausea, dryness of the oral mucosa; often - diarrhea, constipation, vomiting, dyspepsia, flatulence, abdominal pain; infrequently - gastroenteritis, stomatitis, gastritis, eructation, taste disorder, hepatitis, acute liver failure, increased activity of "liver" transaminases (ALT, AST, APF); rarely - unpleasant odor when breathing, unchanged blood in the feces; frequency unknown - gastrointestinal bleeding, jaundice, liver failure.

From the genitourinary system: often - erectile dysfunction, decreased libido, a change in the ability to test the feelings of orgasm; infrequent urine, intermittent urination, dysuria, nocturia, polyuria, decreased urine flow, impaired sexual function, impaired ejaculation, incl. delayed ejaculation, gynecological bleeding; rarely - symptoms of menopause; frequency unknown - change in odor of urine.

From the CVS: often - palpitations, "hot flashes" of blood; infrequently - tachycardia, syncope and orthostatic hypotension (reported only at the beginning of treatment), increased blood pressure, cold extremities; rarely - supraventricular arrhythmia, predominantly atrial fibrillation; frequency unknown - hypertensive crisis.

From the senses: often - blurred vision, tinnitus; infrequently - impaired vision, mydriasis, vertigo, pain in the ears; rarely - glaucoma.

From the respiratory system: often - yawning; infrequently - epistaxis, sensation of compression of pharynx.

On the part of the skin: often - rash, excessive sweating, night sweats, infrequently - photosensitivity, increased tendency to subcutaneous hemorrhage, contact dermatitis, urticaria, cold sweat; the frequency is unknown - angioedema, Stevens-Johnson syndrome.

From the musculoskeletal system: often - muscle spasm, musculoskeletal pain, muscular stiffness; infrequent - muscle twitching; rarely - trism.

From the endocrine system: rarely - hypothyroidism.

From the side of metabolism: often - a decrease in appetite; infrequently - hyperglycemia (reported mainly in patients with diabetes mellitus); rarely - dehydration, syndrome of inadequate secretion of antidiuretic hormone, hyponatremia.

Infections: infrequently - laryngitis.

Other: often - fatigue, weight loss; infrequently - weight gain, malaise, gait disturbance, sensitivity disturbance, sensation of cold, sensation of heat, thirst, chills, increased CK; rarely - hypercholesterolemia; frequency unknown - chest pain.

Allergic reactions: infrequently - hypersensitivity reactions; rarely anaphylactoid reactions.

With abrupt cancellation, the "withdrawal" syndrome, the most frequent symptoms of which were dizziness, sensory disturbances (including paresthesia), sleep disorders (including insomnia, intense dreams), agitation or anxiety, nausea and / or vomiting , tremor, headache, irritability, diarrhea, hyperhidrosis, vertigo.

Overdose. Symptoms: vomiting and decreased appetite, tremor, clonic convulsions, ataxia.

Treatment: symptomatic and supportive. Control of SSS and other indicators of vital activity. The specific antidote is not known.

Several cases of overdose were reported with a single-dose oral intake up to 1400 mg of the drug that did not have fatal consequences.

Interaction. Simultaneous use of duloxetine (60 mg twice daily) did not significantly affect the pharmacokinetics of theophylline metabolized by CYP1A2.

Simultaneous administration of duloxetine with potential inhibitors of CYP1A2 may lead to an increase in the concentration of duloxetine. The CYP1A2 inhibitor fluvoxamine (100 mg once a day) reduces plasma clearance of duloxetine by approximately 77% and increases AUC by a factor of 6, so duloxetine should not be used in combination with potential inhibitors of CYP1A2, such as fluvoxamine.

Duloxetine is a moderate inhibitor of CYP2D6. When taking duloxetine in a dose of 60 mg 2 times a day, together with a single dose of desipramine (substrate CYP2D6), the AUC of desipramine rises 3-fold. Simultaneous administration of duloxetine (40 mg twice daily) increases the tolterodine AUC (2 mg twice daily) by 71%, but does not affect the pharmacokinetics of the 5-hydroxyl metabolite. Caution should be exercised when using duloxetine with drugs that are metabolized primarily by the CYP2D6 system and have a narrow therapeutic index.

The simultaneous use of duloxetine with potential inhibitors of CYP2D6 can lead to an increase in the concentrations of duloxetine.

Paroxetine (20 mg once a day) reduces the clearance of duloxetine by about 37%. Care should be taken when using duloxetine with CYP2D6 inhibitors.

Caution should be exercised when duloxetine is used concomitantly with other drugs that affect the central nervous system (including benzodiazepines, antipsychotic drugs, phenobarbital, antihistamines with sedative effect, ethanol), especially with a similar mechanism of action.

The simultaneous use of duloxetine with drugs, which are highly binding to plasma proteins, can lead to an increase in the concentration of free fractions of both drugs.

In patients receiving a serotonin reuptake inhibitor in combination with nonselective irreversible MAO inhibitors, there have been cases of development of severe adverse reactions (hyperthermia, muscle rigidity, myoclonus, peripheral disorders with possible abrupt fluctuations in vital signs and changes in mental status, including marked excitation with transition in delirium and coma) sometimes with a fatal outcome. These reactions were also observed in patients who, shortly before the appointment of the MAO inhibitor, the serotonin reuptake inhibitor was canceled. In some cases, patients exhibited symptoms characteristic of malignant neuroleptic syndrome. Effects of combined use of duloxetine and MAO inhibitors have not been evaluated in either humans or animals. Therefore, given the fact that duloxetine is an inhibitor of both serotonin and norepinephrine, duloxetine should not be taken in combination with nonselective irreversible MAO inhibitors or for at least 14 days after they are discontinued. Based on the duration of T1 / 2 duloxetine, a break should be made for at least 5 days after the end of duloxetine intake before taking MAO inhibitors. Regarding selective reversible MAO inhibitors, such as moclobemide, the risk of developing serotonin syndrome is low, however, concurrent use of the drug with selective reversible MAO inhibitors is not recommended.

Anticoagulants and antiplatelet drugs - the risk of bleeding. There were reported cases of an increase in the INR rate when used concomitantly with warfarin.

In rare cases, the development of serotonin syndrome was reported with the use of SSRIs (including paroxetine, fluoxetine) with serotonergic drugs. Caution should be exercised when using duloxetine with serotonergic antidepressants, such as SSRIs, tricyclic antidepressants, such as clomipramine and amitriptyline, St. John's wort, perforated, venlafaxine or triptane, tramadol, pethidine and tryptophan.

Special instructions. A systematic evaluation of the drug intake in a dose exceeding 120 mg was not performed.

There have been cases of mydriasis developing with duloxetine, therefore caution should be exercised in prescribing duloxetine to patients with intraocular hypertension or in persons at risk of developing acute, closed-angle glaucoma.

In patients with severe CRF (CC less than 30 ml / min) or severe hepatic insufficiency, an increase in the concentration of duloxetine in plasma is observed. If duloxetine is clinically justified in such patients, lower initial doses of the drug should be used.

With depression, there is a possibility of suicide attempts, which can persist until a stable remission occurs. Careful monitoring of patients at risk is necessary.

Cancellation of the drug should be carried out gradually to avoid the syndrome of "withdrawal".

Due to the lack of experience with duloxetine during pregnancy, the drug should be administered during pregnancy only if the potential benefit to the mother significantly exceeds the potential risk to the fetus. Patients should be warned that in the event of the onset or planning of pregnancy during the treatment with duloxetine, they need to inform their physician about it.

Due to the lack of experience with duloxetine in women during lactation, breastfeeding during duloxetine therapy is not recommended.

In the course of studies of duloxetine, there were no violations of psychomotor reactions, cognitive functions and memory. However, taking the drug may be accompanied by drowsiness. In this regard, patients taking duloxetine should exercise caution when engaging in potentially dangerous activities that require increased concentration and speed of psychomotor reactions, including. driving.

Someone from the United Arab Emirates - just purchased the goods:
Corneregel eye ointment 5% 10gr