Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Dopamin Solvay 200

我想要這個,給我價格

剂量形式:浓缩液用于输液

活性物质 :多巴胺*

ATX

C01CA04多巴胺

药理组:

心脏糖苷和非糖苷强心剂

Dopaminomimetics

高血压药

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

A41.9败血症,未指明:败血症; 败血症/菌血症; 毒性感染性休克 内毒素休克 细菌性败血症 严重病程细菌感染; 广泛感染; 广泛性全身感染; 感染广泛; 伤口败血症 Septiccopymia; 脓毒性并发症; 败血症; 化粪条件 化脓性休克 化粪条件 化脓性休克

I50.1左心室衰竭:心脏哮喘; 左心室无症状功能障碍; 无症状性左心室心力衰竭; 左心室舒张功能障碍; 左心室功能障碍; 心肌梗死左心室变化; 左心室心力衰竭; 违反左心功能; 急性左心室衰竭 急性心脏左心室衰竭; 心脏哮喘; 左心室心力衰竭; 左心室衰竭肺部变化; 胸前异常脉动; 左心室缺乏

I95低血压:动脉低血压; 动脉低血压; 年龄相关性低血压; 低血压动脉; 低血压病 低音反应; 姿势性低血压; 症状性低血压; 基本低血压

R57.0心源性休克:心源性休克

R57.1低血容量休克:手术期间低血容量性休克; 急性血容量不足

T81.1手术期间或之后,无其他分类:手术休克; 术后休克; 操作冲击

T78.2过敏性休克,未指定:过敏性休克; 过敏反应; 过敏性休克; 过敏性休克 过敏反应 药物过敏性休克

T79.4创伤性休克:出血性休克; 崩溃综合症 出血性休克 术后休克; 创伤后休克; 创伤后休克; 创伤性休克; 出血性休克和脑病综合征

成分和释放形式

多巴胺Solvay®50

浓缩制备静脉内给药溶液1 amp。

盐酸多巴胺50mg

赋形剂:L-半胱氨酸盐酸盐水合物; 柠檬酸一水合物; 氢氧化钠; 氯化钠; 注射用水

在安瓿5ml中; 一盒纸板5,30和300个。

多巴胺Solvay®200

浓缩制备溶液1 amp。

盐酸多巴胺200mg

赋形剂:L-半胱氨酸盐酸盐水合物; 柠檬酸一水合物; 氢氧化钠; 氯化钠; 注射用水

在安瓿10ml中; 在盒子5个。

剂型说明

透明溶液由无色至微黄色。

药理作用

行动方式 - 高血压,adrenomimetic。

激发β-肾上腺素能受体(小剂量和中剂量)和α-肾上腺素能受体(大剂量)。 全身血液动力学改善导致利尿作用。 对多巴胺受体具有刺激作用。 低剂量(0.5-3μg/ kg / min)主要作用于多巴胺能受体。 由于对外周多巴胺受体的特异性作用,它降低肾血管阻力,增加血流量,肾小球滤过,消除钠和利尿。 扩大肠系膜血管(这种对多巴胺的肾和肠系膜血管的作用与其他儿茶酚胺不同)。 在低至中等(2-10μg/ kg / min)的剂量刺激β1-肾上腺素受体,其导致心肌部分的正性肌力作用和心脏微小体积的增加。 收缩压和脉搏压可能增加,而DAD不改变或稍微增加。 OPSS通常不会改变。 冠状动脉血流量和心肌耗氧量增加。

在高剂量(10mcg / kg / min或更高)时,α1-肾上腺素能受体的刺激占优势,OPSS增加,肾血管狭窄(后者可以减少以前增加的肾血流量和利尿)。 SAD和DAD均由于心脏的微小体积和外周阻力的增加而增加。 停止介绍后,效果持续5-10分钟。

药代动力学

静脉给药后,T1 / 2小于5分钟。 在肝脏中,肾脏和血浆被代谢形成非活性代谢物; 在24小时内,85%的剂量在尿液中排泄。

约25%的剂量由神经分泌囊泡捕获,其中羟基化发生并形成去甲肾上腺素。 它与血浆蛋白结合50%,在MAO和儿茶酚-O-甲基转移酶(COMT)的肝,肾和血浆中迅速代谢为无活性代谢物。 T1 / 2 - 成人:从血浆 - 2分钟,从组织 - 9分钟; 新生儿 - 6.9分钟(5-11分钟内)。 它被肾脏排泄; 80%的剂量 - 以代谢物的形式存在24小时。

多巴胺溶剂200的指示

各种成因的震颤(心源性,术后,感染性毒性,过敏性,低血容量(仅在恢复bcc后),各种严重病理状况下的急性心脏和血管功能不全。

禁忌

对药物成分(包括其他拟交感神经药物),甲状腺功能亢进,嗜铬细胞瘤,闭角型青光眼,临床表现的前列腺增生,快速性心律失常,心室颤动的过敏反应。

适用于怀孕和哺乳

目前,孕妇获得的数据还不够。 在动物研究中,已经证明了多巴胺的生殖毒性。 对人类的潜在风险是未知数。 在怀孕期间,只有当母亲的利益超过胎儿的可能风险时才适用。

副作用

可能的恶心,呕吐,头痛,焦虑,躁动,手指震颤,心绞痛,心悸,血压升高,在极少数情况下,心肌缺血是可能的。 多巴胺的给药可导致心律失常(窦性心动过速,室上性心室性心律失常)和左心室舒张末期压力的不良增加。 在某些情况下,有心脏传导,心动过缓,QRS复合物扩张,降低血压(消除这些影响,通常足以增加输注速率),氮血症和皮质激素。 在某些情况下,在输注过程中观察到多尿症(必须控制利尿)。 在极少数情况下,引入多巴胺可引起皮肤坏死或坏疽。 无意的静脉给药可导致软组织坏死。

相互作用

由于患有心律失常的风险,对于全身麻醉吸入的环丙烷或卤代烃类患者,应注意处方多巴胺。 多巴胺和麦角生物碱的组合可导致外周血管的最大变窄,伴有坏疽危险。 在最近2周内接受或接受单胺氧化酶抑制剂的患者应给予显着较低剂量的多巴胺(初始剂量应为通常剂量的1/10)。 当与苯妥英或三环抗抑郁药联合使用时,可降低血压和发展心动过缓。 同时施用多巴胺和利尿剂可伴有添加剂和增效作用。 β-肾上腺素阻滞剂(普萘洛尔和美托洛尔)是多巴胺心脏作用的拮抗剂。 与胍替啶同时使用,伴有多巴酚丁胺的交感神经作用增加,可观察到血压升高更明显(但是,舒张期心室压力降低或保持不变)。

给药和管理

IV输液。 剂量单独选择,取决于休克的严重程度,以及患者对治疗的反应。 除非另有规定,建议以下剂量:

A)低剂量面积(内部疾病诊所强化治疗) - 100-250μg/ min = 1.5-3.5μg/ kg / min,

B)中等剂量面积(在外科诊所进行强化治疗) - 300-700μg/ min = 4-10μg/ kg / min,

C)最大剂量范围(脓毒性休克) - 750-1500μg/ min = 10.5-21.5μg/ kg / min。

应单独选择注射速率以达到患者的最佳反应。 大多数患者在多巴胺剂量小于20μg/ kg / min的情况下,能够保持令人满意的状态。

为了增加心肌的收缩活性(正变力作用),推荐剂量为100-250μg/ min。

利尿的最大增加达到250μg/ min(施用率增加到1200μg/ min,利尿不变)。 随着剂量的进一步增加,应考虑可能的利尿减少。

为了影响血压,建议以5 mcg / min的剂量将剂量增加至500 mcg / min或更多,或以恒定剂量的多巴胺,去甲肾上腺素(去甲肾上腺素),患者体重约70 kg另外订明。 如果心律紊乱,不管使用的剂量如何,剂量进一步增加是禁忌的。

儿童 - 4 mkg / kg / min,最大剂量 - 6 mkg / kg / min。 与成人不同,在儿童中,剂量应逐渐增加,即从最低剂量开始。

适用期限:输液持续时间取决于患者的个体特征。 输液持续长达28天的积极经验。 临床情况稳定后,药物逐渐撤回。 每次使用前应再次准备输液。 使用清除,无污染,加入药物,输液。

用于IV输液的即用型溶液在通常的输注期间(不少于24小时)保持稳定,除了与林格乳酸溶液(最多-6小时)的混合物外。

推荐的稀释溶液: - 0.9%氯化钠溶液,5.0%葡萄糖溶液,林格氏乳酸盐溶液。

过量

症状:血压过高,节律紊乱。

治疗:降低剂量或一段时间以停止静脉注射,因为多巴胺具有短期作用。 在严重的情况下,应考虑使用α或β受体阻滞剂。

预防措施

治疗患有外周血管闭塞性疾病和/或弥漫性血管内凝血(DVS综合征)的患者,可能导致血管急剧变窄,导致皮肤和坏疽坏死。 应严密监测患有血管疾病的患者,如果检测到外周缺血,立即停用多巴胺给药。

多巴胺Solvay 200仅用于静脉输注,只能以稀释的形式使用。

在患有血容量不足的患者开始用多巴胺开始治疗前,应恢复血液的体积。 鉴于多巴胺可改善心房 - 心室传导,应在给予多巴胺之前,将心脏糖苷应用于心房颤动患者和快速心室反应。

应该不断调整输注速率,以考虑到利尿,心输出量和血压控制下病人状况的变化。 在心脏功能和血压稳定后,可能需要减少剂量以达到最佳的利尿。 在DAD增加过度,利尿减少或心律失常的情况下,多巴胺的剂量应降低。 为了减少外渗的风险,如果可能的话,多巴胺应该注入大静脉。 在外渗的情况下,在某些情况下,受影响区域用酚妥拉明的渗透可以防止组织浸润。 鉴于药物的药理特性,应特别注意动脉内输注和大剂量注射的不可接受性。 由于多巴胺对肾脏或肝脏功能下降的影响是未知的,因此应严密监督对肝肾病患者的多巴胺治疗。 昏迷患者应确保通气畅通。 推荐加载前或加载后的患者与硝酸甘油或硝普钠一起开药多巴胺以减轻心脏负担。 除了任命多巴胺之外,还不应忽视额外的强制性措施,包括。 更换足够体积的液体并密切监测电解液的平衡等。

药物多巴胺的储存条件Solvay 200

在黑暗的地方,温度不高于25°C(不要冻结)。

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物的保质期Dopamine Solvay 200

3年。

在包装上打印有效期后不要使用。

Someone from the Luxembourg - just purchased the goods:
Arbidol 100mg 20 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Dopamin Solvay 200

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Concentrate for solution for infusion

Active substance: Dopamine*

ATX

C01CA04 Dopamine

Pharmacological groups:

Cardiac glycosides and non-glycosid cardiotonic agents

Dopaminomimetics

Hypertensive agents

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

A41.9 Septicemia, unspecified: Septic diseases; Septicemia / bacteremia; Toxico-infectious shock; Endotoxin shock; Bacterial septicemia; Bacterial infections of severe course; Generalized infections; Generalized systemic infections; Infections generalized; Wound sepsis; Septiccopymia; Septic-toxic complications; Septicemia; Septic conditions; Septic shock; Septic condition; Septic shock

I50.1 Left ventricular failure: Cardiac asthma; Asymptomatic dysfunction of the left ventricle; Asymptomatic left ventricular heart failure; Diastolic dysfunction of the left ventricle; Left ventricular dysfunction; Changes in the left ventricle with myocardial infarction; Left ventricular heart failure; Violation of the function of the left ventricle; Acute left ventricular failure; Acute cardiac left ventricular failure; Cardiac asthma; Heart failure of left ventricular; Changes in the lungs with left ventricular failure; Precordial abnormal pulsation; Lack of left ventricle

I95 Hypotension: Arterial hypotension; Arterial hypotension; Age-related hypotension; Hypotension arterial; Hypotonic disease; Hypotonic reactions; Postural hypotension; Symptomatic hypotension; Essential hypotension

R57.0 Cardiogenic shock: Cardiogenic shock

R57.1 Hypovolemic shock: Hypovolemic shock during surgery; Acute hypovolemia

T81.1 Shock during or after the procedure, not elsewhere classified: Operating shock; Postoperative shock; Operational shock

T78.2 Anaphylactic shock, unspecified: Anaphylactic shock; Anaphylactoid reaction; Anaphylactoid shock; Anaphylactic shock; Anaphylactic reactions; Anaphylactic shock to drugs

T79.4 Traumatic shock: Haemorrhagic shock; Crash Syndrome; Posthemorrhagic shock; Postoperative shock; Post-traumatic shock; Post-traumatic shock; Traumatic shock; Syndrome of hemorrhagic shock and encephalopathy

Composition and release form

Dopamine Solvay® 50

Concentrate for the preparation of a solution for intravenous administration 1 amp.

Dopamine hydrochloride 50 mg

Excipients: L-cysteine hydrochloride hydrate; Citric acid monohydrate; Sodium hydroxide; sodium chloride; water for injections

In ampoules of 5 ml; In a pack of cardboard 5, 30 and 300 pcs.

Dopamine Solvay® 200

Concentrate for the preparation of a solution for infusions 1 amp.

Dopamine hydrochloride 200 mg

Excipients: L-cysteine hydrochloride hydrate; Citric acid monohydrate; Sodium hydroxide; sodium chloride; water for injections

In ampoules of 10 ml; In the box 5 pcs.

Description of dosage form

Transparent solution from colorless to slightly yellowish in color.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - hypertensive, adrenomimetic.

Excites beta-adrenoreceptors (in small and medium doses) and alpha-adrenoreceptors (in large doses). Improvement of systemic hemodynamics leads to a diuretic effect. Has a stimulating effect on dopamine receptors. In low doses (0.5-3 μg / kg / min), it mainly acts on dopaminergic receptors. Due to a specific effect on peripheral dopamine receptors, it decreases the resistance of renal vessels, increases blood flow in them, glomerular filtration, elimination of sodium and diuresis. Expands mesenteric vessels (this action on renal and mesenteric vessels of dopamine differs from other catecholamines). At doses from low to medium (2-10 μg / kg / min) stimulates beta 1-adrenoreceptors, which causes a positive inotropic effect on the part of the myocardium and an increase in the minute volume of the heart. Systolic blood pressure and pulse pressure may increase, while DAD does not change or slightly increases. OPSS usually does not change. Coronary blood flow and oxygen consumption by the myocardium increase.

At high doses (10 mcg / kg / min or more), stimulation of alpha1-adrenergic receptors predominates, the OPSS increases and the kidney vessels narrow (the latter can reduce previously increased renal blood flow and diuresis). Both the SAD and DAD increase due to an increase in the minute volume of the heart and peripheral resistance. After stopping the introduction, the effect lasts 5-10 minutes.

Pharmacokinetics

After intravenous administration, T1 / 2 is less than 5 minutes. In the liver, kidneys and plasma is metabolized with the formation of inactive metabolites; Within 24 hours, 85% of the dose administered is excreted in the urine.

About 25% of the dose is captured by neurosecretory vesicles, where hydroxylation occurs and norepinephrine is formed. It binds to plasma proteins 50%, is rapidly metabolized in the liver, kidney and plasma of MAO and catechol-O-methyltransferase (COMT) to inactive metabolites. T1 / 2 - adults: from the plasma - 2 minutes, from the tissues - 9 min; Newborns - 6.9 minutes (within 5-11 minutes). It is excreted by the kidneys; 80% of the dose - in the form of metabolites for 24 hours.

Indication for the Dopamine Solvay 200

Shock of various genesis (cardiogenic, postoperative, infectious-toxic, anaphylactic, hypovolemic (only after recovery of bcc), acute cardiac and vascular insufficiency in various severe pathological conditions.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to the components of the drug (including other sympathomimetics), hyperthyroidism, pheochromocytoma, closed-angle glaucoma, prostatic hyperplasia with clinical manifestations, tachyarrhythmias, ventricular fibrillation.

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

Data obtained for pregnant women is not sufficient at present. In animal studies, the reproductive toxicity of dopamine has been demonstrated. The potential risk to humans is unknown. During pregnancy, apply only if the benefit to the mother exceeds the possible risk to the fetus.

Side effects

Possible nausea, vomiting, headache, anxiety, agitation, tremor of fingers, stenocardia, palpitation, increased blood pressure, in rare cases, ischemia of the myocardium is possible. The administration of dopamine can cause arrhythmia (sinus tachycardia, supraventricular and ventricular arrhythmia) and an undesirable increase in the end diastolic pressure in the left ventricle. In some cases there was a violation of cardiac conduction, bradycardia, expansion of the QRS complex, lowering blood pressure (to eliminate these effects, it is usually sufficient to increase the infusion rate), azotemia and piloerection. In some cases, during the infusion, polyuria is observed (diuresis must be controlled). In extremely rare cases, the introduction of dopamine can cause skin necrosis or gangrene. Unintentional paravenous administration can lead to necrosis of soft tissues.

Interaction

Due to the risk of arrhythmia, caution should be exercised in prescribing dopamine to patients who have cyclopropane or halogenated hydrocarbons for general anesthetic inhalation. The combination of dopamine and ergot alkaloids can lead to a maximum narrowing of the peripheral vessels, accompanied by a danger of gangrene. Patients receiving or receiving monoamine oxidase inhibitors during the last 2 weeks should be given a significantly lower dose of dopamine (the initial dose should be 1/10 of the usual dose). When combined with phenytoin or tricyclic antidepressants, lowering blood pressure and developing bradycardia are possible. The simultaneous administration of dopamine and diuretics can be accompanied by an additive and potentiating effect. Beta-adrenoblockers (propranolol and metoprolol) are antagonists of the cardiac effect of dopamine. With a simultaneous appointment with guanetidine, a sympathomimetic effect increases, with dobutamine, a more pronounced increase in blood pressure may be observed (however, the pressure in the ventricles decreases or remains the same during diastole).

Dosing and Administration

IV infusion. The dose is selected individually and depends on the severity of the shock, as well as on the patient's response to treatment. Unless prescribed otherwise, the following doses are recommended:

A) low-dose area (for intensive treatment in the clinic of internal diseases) - 100-250 μg / min = 1.5-3.5 μg / kg / min,

B) medium-dose area (for intensive treatment in a surgical clinic) - 300-700 μg / min = 4-10 μg / kg / min,

C) the maximum dose range (with septic shock) - 750-1500 μg / min = 10.5-21.5 μg / kg / min.

The rate of injection should be selected individually to achieve the optimal response of the patient. Most patients manage to maintain a satisfactory condition with doses of dopamine less than 20 μg / kg / min.

To increase the contractile activity of the myocardium (positive inotropic effect), the recommended dose is 100-250 μg / min.

The maximum increase in diuresis is achieved at 250 μg / min (with an increase in the rate of administration to 1200 μg / min, diuresis does not change). With a further increase in the dose, a possible decrease in diuresis should be considered.

For the purpose of influencing BP it is recommended to increase the dose to 500 mcg / min or more, or at a constant dose of dopamine, norepinephrine (norepinephrine) at a dose of 5 mcg / min with a patient weight of about 70 kg is additionally prescribed. If there is a disturbance of the heart rhythm, regardless of the doses used, a further increase in the dose is contraindicated.

Children - 4 mkg / kg / min, the maximum dose - 6 mkg / kg / min. Unlike adults, in children the dose should be increased gradually, i.e. Starting with the lowest dose.

Duration of application: duration of infusions depends on the individual characteristics of the patient. There is a positive experience of infusion lasting up to 28 days. After the stabilization of the clinical situation, the drug is withdrawn gradually. The solution for infusion should be prepared again every time before use. Use clear, non-staining with the addition of the drug, infusion solutions.

Ready-to-use solutions for IV infusion remain stable during the usual period for infusions (not less than 24 hours), except for the mixture with Ringer-lactate solution (maximum - 6 hours).

Recommended solutions for dilution: - 0.9% solution of sodium chloride, 5.0% glucose solution, Ringer's lactate solution.

Overdose

Symptoms: excessive increase in blood pressure, rhythm disturbances.

Treatment: to lower a dose or for a while to stop iv introduction, since Dopamine has a short-term effect. In severe cases, the use of alpha or beta-blockers should be considered.

Precautionary measures

Treatment of patients with peripheral vascular occlusive diseases and / or disseminated intravascular coagulation (DVS syndrome) in the history of the drug may cause a sharp and pronounced narrowing of the vessels, leading to necrosis of the skin and gangrene. Patients with obliterating vascular disease should be monitored closely: when peripheral ischemia is detected, dopamine administration should be discontinued immediately.

Dopamine Solvay 200 is intended only for intravenous infusions and can be used only in diluted form.

Before starting treatment with dopamine in patients with hypovolemia, the volume of blood should be restored. Given that dopamine improves atrial-ventricular conduction, cardiac glycosides should be administered to patients with atrial fibrillation and a rapid ventricular response before prescribing dopamine.

The rate of infusion should be constantly adjusted to take into account changes in the patient's condition under the control of diuresis, cardiac output and blood pressure. After stabilization of cardiac function and blood pressure, a dose reduction may be required to achieve optimal diuresis. In case of excessive DAD increase, diuretic decrease or arrhythmia, the dose of dopamine should be lowered. In order to reduce the risk of extravasation, dopamine, if possible, should be injected into large veins. In the case of extravasation, infiltration of the affected area with phentolamine in some cases prevents tissue infiltration. Given the pharmacological properties of the drug, special attention should be paid to the inadmissibility of intra-arterial infusions and bolus injections. The appointment of dopamine to patients with liver and kidney disease should be conducted under close supervision, since The effect of dopamine on a decreased renal or hepatic function is unknown. Patients in a coma should ensure the patency of the airways. Patients with increased pre- or post-loading are recommended to prescribe dopamine together with nitroglycerin or sodium nitroprusside to reduce the burden on the heart. In addition to the appointment of dopamine, additional mandatory measures should not be neglected, incl. Replacement of a sufficient volume of fluid and close monitoring of electrolyte balance, etc.

Storage conditions of the drug Dopamin Solvay 200

In the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C (do not freeze).

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Dopamin Solvay 200

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.