Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:双氯芬酸+扑热息痛(Diclophenacum + Paracetamolum)

我想要這個,給我價格

药理学团体

NSAIDs - 乙酸衍生物和相关化合物的组合

药物治疗

联合用药。 双氯芬酸 - 苯乙酸衍生物非甾体抗炎药,抑制COX1和2,破坏花生四烯酸的代谢,减少炎症灶和健康组织中Pg的数量,抑制炎症的渗出和增殖期。 具有抗炎,镇痛,解热,抗血小板作用。 扑热息痛是一种非麻醉性镇痛药; 不加选择地阻断COX1和COX2(主要在中枢神经系统),弱水盐代谢和胃肠粘膜。 在炎症组织中,细胞过氧化物酶中和扑热息痛对COX1和COX2的作用,这就解释了它缺乏抗炎作用。

适应症

肌肉骨骼系统炎症性疾病(类风湿,银屑病,青少年,痛风性关节炎,强直性脊柱炎)。 肌肉骨骼系统的退行性疾病(变形性骨关节炎,骨软骨病)。 腰痛,坐骨神经痛,神经痛,肌痛。 关节周围疾病(腱鞘炎,滑囊炎)。 创伤后疼痛综合征伴有炎症。 牙疼。

禁忌

超敏反应(包括其他非甾体抗炎药),支气管哮喘,复发性鼻息肉病,鼻旁窦和ASA不耐受或其他NSAIDs(包括在病史中)的组合; 主动脉分流术后期; CRF(KK小于30ml / min),进行性肾病,严重肝功能不全,活动性肝病,高钾血症,胃粘膜和十二指肠的糜烂和溃疡性病变,活动性消化道出血,炎性肠病,造血,妊娠,哺乳期,儿童年龄(最长12岁)。

小心

CHD,CHF,脑血管疾病,血脂异常/高脂血症,糖尿病,外周血管疾病,慢性肾功能衰竭(CK 30-60ml / min),消化性溃疡病变(病史),幽门螺杆菌的存在,肝功能不全,诱发的急性肝性卟啉症,良性高胆红素血症(包括吉尔伯特综合征),缺乏葡萄糖-6-磷酸脱氢酶; (包括泼尼松),抗凝剂(包括华法林),抗凝剂(包括ASA,氯吡格雷),选择性5-羟色胺再摄取抑制剂(包括西酞普兰,氟西汀,帕罗西汀,舍曲林),乙醇,尼古丁的长期使用和老年人。

加药

在内部,不用咀嚼,在饭前或饭后(在进食前30分钟达到快速效果),用少量水,1片(50mg双氯芬酸+ 500mg扑热息痛),每日2-3次。 最大日剂量是3片。

对于12岁以上的儿童,每日剂量为2毫克/千克体重(转换为双氯芬酸时)。

副作用

从消化系统一侧:常常有NSAIDs胃病(糜烂性溃疡性病变),胃痛,恶心,呕吐,腹泻,胀气,厌食,肝脏转氨酶活性增加,消化道出血(呕血,黑便) ),胰腺炎,结肠炎(包括并发出血),溃疡性结肠炎恶化,克罗恩氏病恶化,口疮性口炎,舌炎,口腔粘膜干燥,糜烂性食管炎,便秘。

从神经系统:头痛,头晕,疲劳,感觉异常,记忆力减退,定向障碍,视力减退,复视,听力丧失,耳鸣,失眠,烦躁不安,惊厥,抑郁,焦虑,梦魇,震颤,精神错乱, ,焦虑,知觉障碍,震颤,暗点,无菌性脑膜炎。

皮肤部分:脱发,光敏感,红斑皮疹,血管性水肿,湿疹,瘙痒,皮疹(粘膜红斑,荨麻疹)。

从泌尿系统:急性肾功能衰竭,血尿,蛋白尿,间质性肾炎,肾病综合征,乳头状坏死,少尿,膀胱炎,肾绞痛,非特异性菌尿。

从血液生成:血小板减少症,白细胞减少症,粒细胞缺乏症,溶血性贫血,再生障碍性贫血,高铁血红蛋白血症,硫化血红蛋白血症,全血细胞减少症,嗜中性白血球减少症。

过敏反应:支气管痉挛,荨麻疹,Stevens-Johnson综合征,Lyell综合征,过敏性紫癜,系统性过敏反应(包括过敏性休克),皮疹,大疱性皮炎,红皮病。

来自CCC:心律失常,血压升高,心悸,胸部疼痛。

其他:低血糖(包括低血糖昏迷),阳痿。

过量

症状:头晕耳鸣,皮肤苍白,厌食,恶心,呕吐,腹痛,腹泻,抽搐,消化道出血; 葡萄糖代谢受损,代谢性酸中毒; 显着过量 - 肝毒性作用,急性肾功能衰竭伴肾小管坏死,心律失常,胰腺炎,进行性脑病,昏迷,死亡。

治疗:洗胃,活性炭,对症治疗,给予SH-组供体和谷胱甘肽 - 甲硫氨酸合成前体(过量后8-9小时),N-乙酰半胱氨酸(12小时后)。 血液透析,强迫利尿是无效的。

相互作用

增加地高辛,环孢素,药物Li +的浓度。

同时给予保钾利尿剂会增加高血钾风险,而抗凝血剂则有出血风险。

降低利尿剂,降压药和催眠药作用的有效性。

增加NSAIDs副作用,GCS(消化道出血),甲氨蝶呤毒性,环孢素肾毒性的风险。

服用溶栓药物(阿替普酶,链激酶,尿激酶)时,出血风险增加(更常见于胃肠道)。

ASA降低血液中双氯芬酸的浓度。

当与口服降血糖药同时使用时,低血糖或高血糖是可能的。

当与头孢拉定,头孢哌酮,头孢替坦,丙戊酸,普利霉素同时使用时,低凝血酶原血症的频率增加。

环孢素和金制剂增强了双氯芬酸对肾脏中Pg合成的作用,表现为肾毒性增加。 与扑热息痛同时使用会增加发生双氯芬酸肾毒性的风险。

与秋水仙碱,促肾上腺皮质激素,圣约翰草的制剂,乙醇同时使用会增加发生胃肠并发症的风险,并伴有出血。

降低BCCC,ACE抑制剂的降血压活性。

肝脏微粒体氧化诱导剂(苯妥英钠,乙醇,巴比妥类,利福平,保泰松,三环类抗抑郁药)会增加对乙酰氨基酚肝毒性作用的风险。

与水杨酸盐同时长期使用会增加发生肾脏膀胱恶性疾病的风险。

二氟尼柳使对乙酰氨基酚的血浆浓度增加50%,增加其发生肝毒性作用的风险。

巴比妥类药物的长期使用降低了扑热息痛的疗效。

特别说明

该药物是用于对症治疗,减少应用时的疼痛和炎症,疾病的进展不受影响。

当将药物给予伴有CHF的患者时,服用利尿剂的慢性肾衰竭,BCC降低(包括手术后),有必要监测肾功能。

随着疗程的延长,有必要监测肝功能,外周血象,潜血分析粪便。

药物的摄入可能会扭曲血浆中葡萄糖和尿酸的定量含量(根据实验室研究)。

在治疗期间,有必要避免驾驶车辆,并进行潜在的危险活动,需要更加集中注意力和精神运动反应的速度。

Someone from the United Kingdom - just purchased the goods:
Protopic ointment 0.03% 30gr

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Diclofenac + Paracetamol (Diclophenacum + Paracetamolum)

I want this, give me price

Pharmacological groups

NSAIDs - Acetic acid derivatives and related compounds in combinations

Pharmacotherapy

Combined drug. Diclofenac - NSAID, a derivative of phenylacetic acid, inhibiting COX 1 and 2, disrupts the metabolism of arachidonic acid, reduces the amount of Pg in the inflammation focus and in healthy tissues, suppresses the exudative and proliferative phases of inflammation. Has anti-inflammatory, analgesic, antipyretic, antiplatelet effect. Paracetamol is a non-narcotic analgesic; indiscriminately blocks COX 1 and 2 (mainly in the central nervous system), weakly affects water-salt metabolism and gastrointestinal mucosa. In inflamed tissues, cellular peroxidases neutralize the effect of paracetamol on COX 1 and 2, which explains its lack of anti-inflammatory effect.

Indications

Inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system (rheumatoid, psoriatic, juvenile, gouty arthritis, ankylosing spondylitis). Degenerative diseases of the musculoskeletal system (deforming osteoarthritis, osteochondrosis). Lumbago, sciatica, neuralgia, myalgia. Diseases of the periarticular tissues (tendovaginitis, bursitis). Post-traumatic pain syndrome, accompanied by inflammation. Toothache.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity (including to other NSAIDs), a combination of bronchial asthma, recurrent nasal polyposis, paranasal sinuses and ASA intolerance or other NSAIDs (including in the anamnesis); period after aortocoronary shunting; CRF (KK less than 30 ml / min), progressive kidney disease, severe hepatic insufficiency, active liver disease, hyperkalemia, erosive and ulcerative lesions of the gastric mucosa and duodenum, active gastrointestinal bleeding, inflammatory bowel disease, hematopoiesis, pregnancy, lactation, children's age (up to 12 years).

Carefully

CHD, CHF, cerebrovascular disease, dyslipidemia / hyperlipidemia, diabetes mellitus, peripheral vascular disease, chronic renal failure (CK 30-60 ml / min), peptic ulcer lesions (history), presence of Helicobactor pylori, hepatic insufficiency, induced acute hepatic porphyria, benign Hyperbilirubinemia (including Gilbert's syndrome), deficiency of glucose-6-phosphate dehydrogenase; long-term use of NSAIDs, simultaneous administration of oral GCS (including prednisone), anticoagulants (including warfarin), antiaggregants (including ASA, clopidogrel), selective serotonin reuptake inhibitors (incl. citalopram, fluoxetine, paroxetine, sertraline), ethanol, nicotine, and elderly age.

Dosing

Inside, without chewing, during or after meals (to achieve a quick effect 30 minutes before eating), with a small amount of water, 1 tablet (50 mg of diclofenac + 500 mg of paracetamol), 2-3 times a day. The maximum daily dose is 3 tablets.

For children over 12 years of age, a daily dose of 2 mg / kg body weight (when converted to diclofenac).

Side effect

From the side of the digestive system: often - NSAIDs-gastropathy (erosive-ulcerative lesions), gastralgia, nausea, vomiting, diarrhea, flatulence, anorexia, increased activity of "liver" transaminases, gastrointestinal bleeding (hematemesis, melena), hepatitis lightening), pancreatitis, colitis (including complicated by bleeding), exacerbation of ulcerative colitis, exacerbation of Crohn's disease, aphthous stomatitis, glossitis, dryness of the oral mucosa, erosive esophagitis, constipation.

From the nervous system: headache, dizziness, fatigue, paresthesia, memory loss, disorientation, visual acuity reduction, diplopia, hearing loss, tinnitus, insomnia, irritability, convulsions, depression, anxiety, nightmarish dreams, tremor, psychosis, violation of taste sensations, anxiety, impaired perception, tremor, scotoma, aseptic meningitis.

On the part of the skin: alopecia, photosensitivity, erythematous skin rash, angioedema, eczema, itching, rash on the mucous membranes (erythematous, urticaria).

From the urinary system: acute renal failure, hematuria, proteinuria, interstitial nephritis, nephrotic syndrome, papillary necrosis, oliguria, cystitis, renal colic, nonspecific bacteriuria.

From the hemopoiesis: thrombocytopenia, leukopenia, agranulocytosis, hemolytic anemia, aplastic anemia, methemoglobinemia, sulfgemoglobinemia, pancytopenia, neutropenia.

Allergic reactions: bronchospasm, urticaria, Stevens-Johnson syndrome, Lyell syndrome, allergic purpura, systemic anaphylactic reactions (including anaphylactic shock), skin rash, bullous dermatitis, erythroderma.

From the CCC: arrhythmia, increased blood pressure, palpitation, pain in the chest.

Other: hypoglycemia (including hypoglycemic coma), impotence.

Overdose

Symptoms: dizziness, tinnitus, pale skin, anorexia, nausea, vomiting, abdominal pain, diarrhea, convulsions, gastrointestinal bleeding; impaired glucose metabolism, metabolic acidosis; with a significant overdose - hepatotoxic effect, acute renal failure with tubular necrosis, arrhythmia, pancreatitis, progressive encephalopathy, coma, death.

Treatment: gastric lavage, activated charcoal, symptomatic therapy, administration of SH-group donors and glutathione-methionine synthesis precursors (8-9 hours after an overdose), N-acetylcysteine (after 12 hours). Hemodialysis, forced diuresis are ineffective.

Interaction

Increases the concentration of digoxin, cyclosporine, drugs Li +.

With simultaneous administration with potassium-sparing diuretics increases the risk of hyperkalemia, with anticoagulants - a risk of bleeding.

Reduces the effectiveness of the action of diuretic, hypotensive and hypnotic drugs.

Increases the risk of side effects of NSAIDs, GCS (gastrointestinal bleeding), toxicity of methotrexate, nephrotoxicity of cyclosporine.

When taking with thrombolytic drugs (alteplase, streptokinase, urokinase), the risk of bleeding increases (more often the gastrointestinal tract).

ASA reduces the concentration of diclofenac in the blood.

When used simultaneously with oral hypoglycemic drugs, hypo- or hyperglycemia is possible.

When used simultaneously with cefamandol, cefoperazone, cefotetan, valproic acid, plikamycin, the frequency of hypoprothrombinemia increases.

Cyclosporine and gold preparations enhance the effect of diclofenac on the synthesis of Pg in the kidneys, which is manifested by increased nephrotoxicity. Simultaneous use with paracetamol increases the risk of developing nephrotoxic effects of diclofenac.

Simultaneous use with colchicine, corticotropin, preparations of St. John's wort, ethanol increases the risk of developing gastrointestinal complications, accompanied by bleeding.

Reduces the hypotensive activity of BCCC, ACE inhibitors.

Inducers of microsomal oxidation in the liver (phenytoin, ethanol, barbiturates, rifampicin, phenylbutazone, tricyclic antidepressants) increase the risk of hepatotoxic effects of paracetamol.

Simultaneous long-term use with salicylates increases the risk of developing malignant diseases of the kidneys, bladder.

Diflunisal increases the plasma concentration of paracetamol by 50%, increasing the risk of developing its hepatotoxic effect.

Long-term use of barbiturates reduces the effectiveness of paracetamol.

Special instructions

The drug is intended for symptomatic therapy, reducing pain and inflammation at the time of application, the progression of the disease is not affected.

When the drug is administered to patients with concomitant CHF, chronic renal failure taking diuretics, with reduced BCC (including after surgery), it is necessary to monitor kidney function.

With prolonged therapy, it is necessary to monitor liver function, the picture of peripheral blood, the analysis of feces for latent blood.

The intake of the drug may distort the quantitative content of glucose and uric acid in the blood plasma (according to laboratory studies).

During the treatment period, it is necessary to refrain from driving vehicles and practicing potentially dangerous activities that require an increased concentration of attention and speed of psychomotor reactions.

Someone from the Netherlands - just purchased the goods:
Honluten intensive course 180 capsules