Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Dezrinit

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质莫米松

ATX代码R01AD皮质类固醇

药理组

用于局部使用的糖皮质激素[糖皮质激素]

香精分类(ICD-10)

J01急性鼻窦炎

鼻窦炎,鼻旁窦炎症,鼻旁窦炎症,ENT器官感染性炎症,鼻窦感染,鼻窦炎综合征,鼻窦炎加重,鼻旁窦急性炎症,急性细菌性鼻窦炎,急性鼻窦炎成人,亚急性鼻窦炎,急性鼻窦炎,鼻窦炎

J30血管舒缩和过敏性鼻炎

过敏性鼻窦炎,过敏性鼻窦炎,过敏呼吸系统疾病,过敏性鼻炎,鼻过敏,季节性过敏性鼻炎,血管舒缩性鼻炎,长期过敏性鼻炎,常年性过敏性鼻炎,常年性过敏性鼻炎,全年或季节性过敏性鼻炎,全年过敏性鼻炎,鼻炎过敏性血管舒缩,以综合征rinokonyonytivalnogo,急性过敏性鼻炎,鼻粘膜水肿,鼻粘膜水肿,鼻腔粘膜肿胀,鼻粘膜肿胀,乳头肿胀为特征的花粉过敏加重鼻粘膜,花粉病,永久性过敏性鼻炎,鼻结膜炎,鼻鼻窦炎,鼻窦炎,季节性过敏性鼻炎,季节性过敏性鼻炎,干草市场性鼻炎,慢性过敏性鼻炎,过敏性呼吸系统疾病

J30.1由花粉引起的过敏性鼻炎

花粉热,花粉过敏,多发性过敏性鼻鼻窦炎,季节性花粉症,鼻炎

J30.2其他季节性过敏性鼻炎

过敏性鼻炎季节性过敏性季节性鼻炎

J30.3其他过敏性鼻炎

全身过敏性鼻炎,过敏性鼻炎

J32慢性鼻窦炎

过敏性鼻鼻窦炎,化脓性鼻窦炎,鼻窦炎,鼻窦炎,鼻窦炎恶化,慢性鼻窦炎

J33.0鼻息肉

鼻息肉,切除鼻腔息肉

J33.1正常的息肉变性

鼻息肉病

组成

喷鼻剂1剂

活性物质:

糠酸莫米松一水合物0.052mg

(以莫米松糠酸酯-0.050mg计)

赋形剂:Avicel RC-591(MCC,羧甲纤维素钠) - 2mg; 甘油 - 2.1mg; 苯扎氯铵溶液500g / l-0.04mg; 聚山梨酯80 - 0.01 mg; 柠檬酸一水合物0.2mg; 柠檬酸钠二水合物0.28mg; 注射用水 - 足够量至100mg

剂型说明

乳白色悬浮液,无聚集体,放置在白色PE瓶中,配有计量装置和透明聚丙烯盖。

药理作用

药理作用 - 抗炎,抗过敏,糖皮质激素(局部)。

药效学

莫米松是用于局部应用的合成GCS(糖皮质激素)。

具有抗炎和抗过敏作用。 药物的局部消炎作用在剂量不足的情况下表现出来,其中没有发生全身影响。 它抑制炎症介质的释放。 增加作为磷脂酶A抑制剂的脂调蛋白的产生,其导致花生四烯酸的释放降低,从而抑制花生四烯酸 - 过氧化物PG的代谢产物的合成。 它可以防止嗜中性粒细胞的积累,减少炎症渗出物和淋巴因子的产生,抑制巨噬细胞的迁移,导致浸润和造粒过程的减少。 通过减少趋化性物质的形成(对晚期过敏反应的影响)减少炎症,抑制立即过敏反应的发展(通过抑制花生四烯酸的代谢物的形成和减少炎症介质从肥大细胞的释放)。

在具有挑衅性试验(将抗原应用于鼻腔粘膜)的研究中,在过敏反应的早期和晚期均证实了该药物的高抗炎活性。 与安慰剂相比,组胺和嗜酸性粒细胞活性降低,嗜酸性粒细胞,嗜中性粒细胞和上皮细胞蛋白质的数量减少(与初始组相比)。

药代动力学

鼻内施用时,莫米松的全身生物利用度<1%(灵敏度为0.25pg / ml)。 鼻内用量可以进入消化道(胃肠道)的少量活性物质,在第一次通过肝脏时被吸收到微不足道的程度并积极生物转化。

适应症

治疗2岁以上成人和儿童季节性和全年性过敏性鼻炎;

成人(包括老年人)和12岁以上儿童的慢性鼻窦炎急性鼻窦炎或恶化,作为抗生素治疗的辅助;

预防12岁以上成人和儿童中度和重度病程的季节性过敏性鼻炎(建议在除尘季节开始前4周);

治疗18岁以上成人鼻息肉病。

禁忌

对莫米松或药物的任何组分的超敏反应;

儿童年龄(季节性和全年性过敏性鼻炎 - 长达2年,伴有急性鼻窦炎或慢性鼻窦炎加重至12年,鼻息肉长达18岁);

最近的手术干预或创伤到鼻子 - 直到伤口愈合(由于GCS对愈合过程的抑制作用)。

谨慎:呼吸道结核(活跃或潜伏),真菌,细菌,全身性病毒感染,包括。 单纯疱疹眼睛受损; 长期治疗SCS; 存在涉及鼻腔粘膜的未经治疗的局部感染; 怀孕; 母乳喂养期

怀孕和哺乳期

没有进行关于怀孕期间和母乳喂养期间莫米松的安全性的特殊研究。

与其他鼻SCS一样,只有在预期受益于其使用超过胎儿和新生儿的潜在风险时,才应在怀孕期间和母乳喂养期间给予抗炎。

母亲在怀孕期间使用SCS的新生儿应仔细检查以确定肾上腺可能的功能不全。

副作用

副作用的频率按照以下分类提供:非常经常 - 不低于10%; 通常不低于1但小于10%; 不少于0.1,但小于1%; 不少于0.01,但小于0.1%; 很少 - 小于0.01%(包括孤立病例)。

从免疫系统的一侧:很少 - 超敏反应,包括。 支气管痉挛,气短 非常罕见 - 过敏反应,血管性水肿。

从中枢神经系统(中枢神经系统):经常头痛(成人和儿童)。 儿童发育迟缓,精神运动多动症,睡眠障碍,焦虑,抑郁,侵略行为。

在呼吸系统方面,胸部和纵隔:常(成人) - 鼻出血,鼻腔灼伤,鼻腔粘膜溃疡,鼻腔粘膜感觉刺激,咽炎,上呼吸道感染; 非常罕见 - 鼻中隔穿孔。 鼻出血通常自行停止,不严重; 他们出现的频率略高于使用安慰剂(5%)的频率,但等于或小于使用其他被调查的GCS进行鼻内使用,作为主动对照(其中一些鼻出血发生率为高达15%)。 其他副作用的发生率与安慰剂相当; 通常(在儿童中) - 鼻出血,刺激鼻腔粘膜的感觉,打喷嚏。 儿童所有这些不良现象的发生频率与安慰剂的频率相当。

从消化道(胃肠道):很少 - 刺激咽部粘膜的感觉。

其他:极少嗅觉,味觉,青光眼,眼压升高(眼内压),白内障。

相互作用

莫拉米松与氯雷他定的同时使用并没有导致血浆中氯雷他定或其主要代谢产物的浓度发生变化,而甚至在最低浓度下也未在血浆中检测到莫米松的存在。 莫米松与其他药物的药物相互作用研究尚未进行。

给药和管理

滴鼻。 通过特殊的计量装置进行装在小瓶中的喷雾的鼻腔内的注射。

在首次使用喷雾之前,必须在分配器上执行约10台校准压力机。 校准后,建立定型药物递送,其中,通过每次按压给药装置,释放100mg悬浮液,其对应于50μg莫美他松。 如果药物未使用14天以上,则应在新申请之前重新进行新的校准。 在每次使用喷雾之前,必须大力摇动瓶子。

治疗季节性和全身性过敏性鼻炎。 成人(包括老年人)和12岁以上的儿童 - 每次鼻内通道每天1次(总日剂量 - 200μg)注射2次(每次50μg)。 达到理想效果后,维持治疗药物的剂量为每次1次,每日1次(总日剂量为100μg),1次注射(50μg)。 如果需要,每天可以将药物的剂量增加至每次鼻通道4次注射(每次50μg)(每日总剂量-400μg); 2至11岁的儿童 - 每次鼻通道1次注射(50 mcg)每天1次(总日剂量 - 100 mcg)。

注意到临床症状的积极作用,通常在首次使用药物后的前12个小时内。

急性鼻窦炎的辅助治疗或慢性鼻窦炎的恶化。 每日2次,每日2次(总日剂量-400μg),每次鼻腔注射2次(每次50μg),成人(包括老年人)和12岁以上的儿童(推荐治疗剂量)。 如果需要,可以将药物的剂量每天2次(总日剂量 - 800μg)增加到每次鼻通道中的4次注射(每次50μg)。 减少症状后,建议减少剂量。

治疗鼻息肉病。 18岁以上的成人(包括老年人) - 推荐的治疗剂量 - 每次鼻通道每次2次(总日剂量 - 400μg)注射2次(每次50μg)。 在减轻疾病症状后,建议每天1次(总日剂量 - 200μg)每次鼻通道减少2次注射(每次50μg)的剂量。

过量

该药物具有低(<1%)的全身生物利用度,因此过量剂量不太可能需要采用除推荐剂量后的随访和随后给药以外的任何特殊措施。 长期使用高剂量的GCS或同时使用几种GCS,压迫下丘脑 - 垂体 - 肾上腺系统是可能的。

特别说明

当使用莫米松12个月时,没有观察到鼻粘膜萎缩的迹象。

当检查鼻粘膜的活检标本时,发现莫米松通常使组织学模式正常化。

当长时间使用药物(如长期治疗)时,耳鼻喉科医师必须定期检查鼻粘膜。

当发生局部真菌感染的鼻子或喉咙时,建议用药物治疗停止并开始进行特异性治疗。

鼻腔和咽部粘膜持久的刺激是药物戒断的指征。 长期使用药物后,没有观察到抑制下丘脑 - 垂体 - 肾上腺系统的迹象。 长期治疗后,使用莫米松治疗的SCS系统性作用的患者需要特别注意。 在这种患者中取消SCS系统性作用可能导致肾上腺功能不全,这可能需要适当的措施。 在从GCS全身作用治疗到莫米松治疗的过渡期间,尽管与鼻粘膜相关的症状的严重程度降低,但是一些患者可能会出现系统性使用的SCS的戒断症状(例如关节和/或肌肉疼痛,疲劳,抑郁) ,这类病人需要特别说服药物性肠炎继续治疗的可取性。

从GCS系统作用向局部SCS的转变也可以揭示已经存在的,但被GCS治疗全身性过敏性疾病如过敏性结膜炎和湿疹所掩盖。

在单侧息肉,与囊性纤维化相关的息肉和完全覆盖鼻腔的息肉的治疗中,尚未研究莫米松的功效和安全性。 单侧息肉,不规则形状或出血应进一步检查。 接受GCS治疗的患者具有降低的免疫反应性,并且应当警告与某些传染病患者(如水痘,麻疹)进行沟通时会增加感染风险,如果发生接触,则需要医疗咨询。

长期使用高剂量的鼻腔SCS后,可能会发展全身副作用。 这些影响的概率远低于使用全身GCS时的可能性,并且可能会在个别患者以及不同GCS之间变化。 潜在的全身性影响包括库兴综合征,特征性皮肤症状,抑制肾上腺功能,儿童和青少年发育迟缓,白内障,青光眼,以及较少的心理或行为影响,包括精神运动多动症,睡眠障碍,焦虑,抑郁或侵略(特别是在儿童)。 建议定期监测接受米他松治疗长期治疗的儿童的生长情况。 如果增长减慢,应检查目前的治疗方法,将莫米松的剂量降至允许控制疾病症状的最低有效剂量。 此外,您应该将患者转介给儿科医生咨询。 用比推荐剂量高的GCS治疗可以导致肾上腺功能的临床显着抑制。 如果已知使用高剂量的SCS,则应考虑在应激或计划外科手术期间额外使用全身SCS的可能性。

对驾驶车辆和机制的能力的影响。 研究对驾驶车辆和机制的能力的影响没有进行。

问题形式

喷雾鼻腔给药50 mcg /剂量。 对于装有配量装置和PE帽的白色PE瓶中的10g(60剂)或18g(140剂量)悬浮液。 1。 (10g)或1,2,3, (18g)在纸板束中。

药房的休假条款

处方。

DEZR-RU-00084-DOK-医药

储存条件

温度不高于25C(不要冻结)。

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

喷鼻剂50 mcg /剂量 - 2年。 打开的瓶子的保质期为2个月。

在包装上说明的到期日之后不要使用

Someone from the Switzerland - just purchased the goods:
Phenotropil 30 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Dezrinit

I want this, give me price

Active substance Mometasone

ATX Code R01AD Corticosteroids

Pharmacological group

Glucocorticosteroid for topical use [Glucocorticosteroids]

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

J01 Acute sinusitis

Inflammation of the sinuses, Inflammatory diseases of the paranasal sinuses, Purulent inflammation of the paranasal sinuses, Infectious-inflammatory diseases of ENT organs, Infection of the sinuses, Combined sinusitis, Exacerbation of sinusitis, Acute inflammation of the paranasal sinuses, Acute bacterial sinusitis, Acute sinusitis in adults, Subacute sinusitis, acute Sinusitis, sinusitis

J30 Vasomotor and allergic rhinitis

Allergic rinopatiya, Allergic rhinosinusopathy, Allergic respiratory diseases, Allergic rhinitis, nasal allergy, Seasonal Allergic Rhinitis, Vasomotor rhinitis, Long-allergic rhinitis, Perennial allergic rhinitis, Perennial allergic rhinitis, Year-round or seasonal allergic rhinitis, Year-round allergic rhinitis nature, Rhinitis allergic vasomotor, Exacerbation of pollen allergy in the form of Syndrome rinokonyunktivalnogo, Acute allergic rhinitis, Edema of the nasal mucosa, Edema of the nasal mucosa, Swelling of the mucosa of the nasal cavity, Swelling of the nasal mucosa, Swelling of the nasal mucosa, pollen disease, Permanent allergic rhinitis, rhinoconjunctivitis, rhinosinusitis,rhinosinusopathy, Seasonal allergic rhinitis, Seasonal Allergic Rhinitis, Haymarket rhinitis, Chronic allergic rhinitis, Allergic respiratory diseases

J30.1 Allergic rhinitis caused by the pollen

hay fever, Hypersensitivity to pollen, Polypoid allergic rhinosinusitis, Seasonal hay fever, rhinitis

J30.2 Other seasonal allergic rhinitis

Allergic rhinitis seasonal, Seasonal rhinitis of an allergic nature

J30.3 Other allergic rhinitis

Allergic rhinitis all year round, Allergic rhinoconjunctivitis

J32 Chronic sinusitis

Allergic rhinosinusopathy, purulent sinusitis, Catarrh nasopharyngeal area, Catarrh of the sinuses, Exacerbation of sinusitis, chronic Sinusitis

J33.0 Polyp of the nasal cavity

Polyposis of the nose, Resection of nasal cavity polyps

J33.1 Polyposis degeneration of the sine

Polyposis of the nose

Composition

Spray nasal dosed 1 dose

active substance:

Mometasone furoate monohydrate 0.052 mg

(In terms of mometasone furoate - 0.050 mg)

Excipients: Avicel RC-591 (MCC, carmellose sodium) - 2 mg; Glycerol - 2.1 mg; Benzalkonium chloride solution 500 g / l - 0.04 mg; Polysorbate 80 - 0.01 mg; Citric acid monohydrate 0.2 mg; Sodium citrate dihydrate 0.28 mg; Water for injection - a sufficient amount to 100 mg

Description of dosage form

Milky white suspension without agglomerates, placed in a white PE bottle, equipped with a dosing device and a transparent polypropylene cap.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - anti-inflammatory, antiallergic, glucocorticoid (local).

Pharmacodynamics

Mometasone is a synthetic GCS (glucocorticosteroids) for topical application.

Has anti-inflammatory and anti-allergic effect. Local anti-inflammatory effect of the drug is manifested when it is used in doses, in which no systemic effects occur. It inhibits the release of inflammatory mediators. Increases the production of lipomodulin, which is an inhibitor of phospholipase A, which causes a decrease in the release of arachidonic acid and, accordingly, inhibition of the synthesis of metabolic products of arachidonic acid-cyclic endoperoxides, PG. It prevents the accumulation of neutrophils, which reduces inflammatory exudate and production of lymphokines, inhibits the migration of macrophages, leads to a decrease in the processes of infiltration and granulation. Reduces inflammation by reducing the formation of the chemotaxis substance (effect on late allergy reactions), inhibits the development of an immediate allergic reaction (by inhibiting the formation of metabolites of arachidonic acid and reducing the release of inflammatory mediators from mast cells).

In studies with provocative tests (with application of antigens to the mucous membrane of the nasal cavity), a high anti-inflammatory activity of the drug was demonstrated both at the early and late stages of the allergic reaction. When compared with placebo, there was a decrease in histamine and eosinophil activity, as well as a decrease in the amount of eosinophils, neutrophils and proteins of epithelial cells (compared with the initial one).

Pharmacokinetics

With intranasal application, the systemic bioavailability of mometasone fuorate is <1% (with a sensitivity of 0.25 pg / ml). A small amount of active substance that can enter the digestive tract (gastrointestinal tract) with intranasal application, is absorbed to an insignificant degree and actively biotransformed when first passed through the liver.

Indications

Treatment of seasonal and all-year-round allergic rhinitis in adults and children over 2 years;

Acute sinusitis or exacerbation of chronic sinusitis in adults (including the elderly) and children over 12 years of age - as an aid in the treatment of antibiotics;

Prevention of seasonal allergic rhinitis of moderate and severe course in adults and children over 12 years of age (recommended for 4 weeks before the start of the dusting season);

Treatment of polyposis of nose in adults over 18 years.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to mometasone or any of the components of the drug;

Children's age (with seasonal and year-round allergic rhinitis - up to 2 years, with acute sinusitis or exacerbations of chronic sinusitis - up to 12 years, with polyposis of the nose - up to 18 years);

Recent surgical intervention or trauma to the nose - until the wound is healed (due to the inhibitory effect of GCS on healing processes).

With caution: tuberculosis (active or latent) of the respiratory tract, fungal, bacterial, systemic viral infection, incl. Herpes simplex with eye damage; Long-term therapy with SCS; Presence of an untreated local infection involving the mucous membrane of the nasal cavity; pregnancy; The period of breastfeeding.

pregnancy and lactation

Special studies on the safety of mometasone during pregnancy and during breastfeeding were not conducted.

As with other nasal SCS, Desinitis should be given during pregnancy and during breastfeeding only if the expected benefit from its use exceeds the potential risk to the fetus and newborn.

Newborns whose mothers used SCS during pregnancy should be carefully examined to identify possible hypofunction of the adrenal glands.

Side effects

The frequency of side effects is presented in accordance with the following classification: very often - not less than 10%; Often - not less than 1, but less than 10%; Infrequently - not less than 0,1, but less than 1%; Rarely - not less than 0.01, but less than 0.1%; Very rarely - less than 0.01% (including isolated cases).

From the side of the immune system: rarely - hypersensitivity reactions, incl. Bronchospasm, shortness of breath; Very rarely - anaphylaxis, angioedema.

From the central nervous system (central nervous system): often - a headache (in adults and children). Children experienced growth retardation, psychomotor hyperactivity, sleep disturbance, anxiety, depression, aggressive behavior.

On the part of the respiratory system, chest and mediastinum: often (in adults) - epistaxis, burning in the nasal cavity, ulceration of the mucous membrane of the nasal cavity, sensation of irritation of the mucous membrane of the nasal cavity, pharyngitis, infections of the upper respiratory tract; Very rarely - perforation of the nasal septum. Nasal bleeding, as a rule, stopped on their own and was not severe; They appeared with a frequency somewhat higher than when using placebo (5%), but equal to or less than with the use of other investigated GCS for intranasal use, which were used as active controls (in some of whom the incidence of nasal bleeding was up to 15%) . The incidence of other side effects was comparable to that of placebo; Often (in children) - epistaxis, sensation of irritation of the mucous membrane of the nasal cavity, sneezing. The frequency of occurrence of all these undesirable phenomena in children was comparable to the frequency of placebo.

From the digestive tract (gastrointestinal tract): rarely - a sensation of irritation of the mucous membrane of the pharynx.

Other: rarely - impaired sense of smell, taste, glaucoma, increased IOP (intraocular pressure), cataract.

Interaction

Simultaneous use of mometasone with loratadine did not lead to a change in the concentration of loratadine or its main metabolite in the blood plasma, while the presence of mometasone was not detected in the plasma even at the minimum concentration. Studies of the drug interaction of mometasone with other drugs have not been conducted.

Dosing and Administration

Intranasally. Injection into the nasal cavity of the spray contained in the vial is carried out by means of a special metering device.

Before using the spray for the first time, it is necessary to perform about 10 calibration presses on the dispenser. After calibration, a stereotypic drug delivery is established, in which, with each pressing of the dosing device, 100 mg of suspension is released, which corresponds to 50 μg of mometasone. If the drug has not been used for 14 days or more, then a new calibration should be repeated before a new application. Before each use of the spray, it is necessary to vigorously shake the bottle.

Treatment of seasonal and year-round allergic rhinitis. Adults (including the elderly) and children over 12 years of age - 2 injections (50 μg each) in each nasal passage 1 time per day (total daily dose - 200 μg). After achieving the desired effect, the dose of the drug for maintenance therapy is 1 injection (50 μg) in each nasal passage 1 time per day (total daily dose - 100 μg). If necessary, the dose of the drug can be increased to 4 injections (50 μg each) in each nasal passage 1 time per day (total daily dose - 400 μg); Children from 2 to 11 years - 1 injection (50 mcg) in each nasal passage 1 time per day (total daily dose - 100 mcg).

The positive dynamics of clinical symptoms is noted, as a rule, during the first 12 hours after the first application of the drug.

Ancillary treatment of acute sinusitis or exacerbation of chronic sinusitis. Adults (including the elderly) and children over 12 years of age - the recommended therapeutic dose - for 2 injections (50 μg each) in each nasal passage 2 times a day (total daily dose - 400 μg). If necessary, the dose of the drug can be increased to 4 injections (50 μg each) in each nasal passage 2 times a day (total daily dose - 800 μg). After reducing symptoms, a dose reduction is recommended.

Treatment of polyposis of the nose. Adults (including the elderly) of 18 years - the recommended therapeutic dose - 2 injections (50 μg each) in each nasal passage 2 times a day (total daily dose - 400 μg). After reducing the symptoms of the disease, it is recommended to reduce the dose to 2 injections (50 μg each) in each nasal passage 1 time per day (total daily dose - 200 μg).

Overdose

The drug has a low (<1%) systemic bioavailability, so it is unlikely that an overdose will require the adoption of any special measures other than follow-up and subsequent administration at the recommended dose. With prolonged use of GCS in high doses or simultaneous use of several GCS, oppression of the hypothalamic-pituitary-adrenal system is possible.

special instructions

When mometasone was used for 12 months, no signs of atrophy of the nasal mucosa were noted.

When examining the biopsy specimens of the nasal mucosa, it was found that mometasone tended to normalize the histological pattern.

When using the drug for a long time (as with any long-term treatment), periodic examination of the nasal mucosa by an otorhinolaryngologist is necessary.

When developing a local fungal infection of the nose or throat, treatment with the drug is recommended to stop and begin to conduct specific therapy.

The long-lasting irritation of the mucous membrane of the nasal cavity and pharynx is an indication for the withdrawal of the drug. With prolonged use of the drug, signs of suppression of the hypothalamic-pituitary-adrenal system were not observed. Patients who switch to therapy with mometasone after long-term treatment with SCS of systemic action require special attention. The abolition of SCS systemic action in such patients may lead to adrenal insufficiency, which may require appropriate measures. During the transition from treatment with GCS systemic action to mometasone therapy, some patients may experience withdrawal symptoms of SCS for systemic use (eg joint and / or muscle pain, fatigue, depression), despite a decrease in the severity of symptoms associated with nasal mucosa , Such patients need to specifically convince in the desirability of continuing treatment with the drug Desrinitis.

Transition from GCS systemic action to local SCS can also reveal already existing, but masked by GCS therapy of systemic action allergic diseases such as allergic conjunctivitis and eczema.

The efficacy and safety of mometasone has not been studied in the treatment of unilateral polyps, polyps associated with cystic fibrosis and polyps that completely cover the nasal cavity. Unilateral polyps, irregularly shaped or bleeding, should be further inspected. Patients undergoing GCS therapy have a reduced immune reactivity and should be warned of an increased risk of infection when communicating with patients with certain infectious diseases (eg, chickenpox, measles) and the need for medical advice if such contact occurs.

With prolonged use of nasal SCS in high doses, it is possible to develop systemic side effects. The probability of these effects is much lower than when using systemic GCS, and may vary in individual patients, as well as between different GCS. Potential systemic effects include Cushing's syndrome, characteristic cushingoid symptoms, suppression of adrenal function, growth retardation in children and adolescents, cataracts, glaucoma, and less often a number of psychological or behavioral effects, including psychomotor hyperactivity, sleep disturbance, anxiety, depression or aggression (especially in Children). It is recommended to regularly monitor the growth of children receiving long-term therapy with mometasone. If the growth slows down, the current therapy should be reviewed to reduce the dose of mometasone to the lowest effective dose that allows controlling the symptoms of the disease. In addition, you should refer the patient to a consultation with the pediatrician. Treatment with GCS with higher doses than recommended, can lead to clinically significant suppression of adrenal function. If it is known that high doses of SCS are used, consideration should be given to the possibility of additional use of systemic SCS during periods of stress or planned surgical intervention.

Influence on the ability to drive vehicles and mechanisms. Studies to study the effect on the ability to drive vehicles and mechanisms were not conducted.

Form of issue

Spray nasal dosed with 50 mcg / dose. For 10 g (60 doses) or 18 g (140 doses) of suspension in white PE-bottles equipped with a dosing device and a PE-cap. On 1 ˘Ű. (10 g) or 1, 2, 3 fl. (18 g) in a cardboard bundle.

Terms of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

DEZR-RU-00084-DOK-Pharm

storage Conditions

At a temperature not higher than 25 ░ C (do not freeze).

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

Spray nasal dosed 50 mcg / dose - 2 years. Shelf life of the opened bottle is 2 months.

Do not use after the expiration date stated on the package

Someone from the Qatar - just purchased the goods:
Pantocrine Panthea 200mg 40 pills