Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Advantan

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质甲泼尼龙醋酸酯

ATX代码D07AC14甲泼尼龙醋酸酯

药理组

用于局部使用的糖皮质激素[糖皮质激素]

香精分类(ICD-10)

A18.4皮肤和皮下组织结核

狼疮,Scrofuloderma

A53.9梅毒,未指定

梅毒梅毒

B01水痘

水痘,新生水痘,水痘带状疱疹,天花水痘,疱疹水痘带状疱疹

B02带状疱疹[带状疱疹]

带状疱疹,带状疱疹,局部带状疱疹,带状疱疹病毒感染,带状疱疹

L20特应性皮炎

瘙痒性特应性湿疹,常见神经性皮炎,过敏性皮肤病,非感染性病因过敏性皮肤病,非微生物病因过敏性皮肤病,过敏性皮肤病,过敏性皮肤病变,皮肤过敏症,过敏性皮炎,过敏性皮肤过敏,过敏性瘙痒皮肤病,过敏性皮肤病,过敏性皮肤刺激,过敏性皮炎,特应性皮炎,过敏性皮肤病,渗透性皮肤过敏,皮肤过敏反应,药物和化学制剂的皮肤过敏反应,皮肤和过敏性疾病,急性湿疹,慢性特应性皮炎,渗出性质,瘙痒过敏性皮肤病

L22尿布皮炎

儿童湿疹,尿布疹,尿布红斑

L23过敏性接触性皮炎

过敏性皮炎,脓性过敏性皮肤病,接触性过敏反应,接触性过敏性皮炎,光敏性接触性皮炎

L25接触性皮炎,未指定

异性皮炎,接触性湿疹,接触性皮炎,非微生物病因接触性皮炎,接触性皮炎,皮肤湿润表面,骨折,眩晕,皮肤难度,亚急性和慢性接触性皮炎,皮肤病,脓疱病复杂的简单接触性皮炎

L30.1心肌梗死

皮肤异常症,Pomfolix,湿疹性dysgidrotic,Dyshidrotic湿疹,感染性dyshidrosis,异症,Dyshidrotic皮炎

L30.3感染性皮炎

微生物皮肤感染,伴有细菌感染的皮炎,细菌感染或怀疑存在的皮炎,外耳道感染性湿疹,二次感染皮肤病,红斑狼疮,二次感染皮肤病,再感染皮炎,传染性皮炎,皮炎感染复发的皮肤病,原发性和继发感染并发的皮肤病,原发性和/或继发感染并发的皮肤病,感染性湿疹,感染性皮炎,感染性皮肤病,迁移性红斑,微生物湿疹,慢性迁移性红斑,湿疹感染,红斑移行,细菌性皮炎,迁徙性慢性红斑狼疮,超感染性皮炎,坏死性溃疡性移行性红斑

L30.9皮炎,未指明

过敏性皮肤病由继发性细菌感染,肛门湿疹,细菌成熟,静脉曲张湿疹,静脉性皮炎,皮肤炎症,与植物接触时的皮肤炎症,炎症性皮肤病,炎症性皮肤反应,皮肤炎症过程,静脉炎皮肤炎,真菌性湿疹,真菌皮肤病,皮炎,皮炎,肛门区皮炎,湿疹,皮肤炎急性接触,肛周皮炎,皮肤病,头皮皮肤病,银屑病皮肤病,皮肤病,皮肤病,皮肤瘙痒,其他瘙痒皮肤病,重度湿疹,皮肤瘙痒,瘙痒湿疹,真湿疹,皮肤对昆虫叮咬的反应,皮肤瘙痒,皮肤病,组织性湿疹,湿疹湿疹,呕吐性炎症性皮肤病,死亡传染性炎症性皮肤病,过敏性皮炎,Nummular湿疹,急性接触性湿疹,急性炎症 亲属疾病,急性皮肤病,急性严重皮肤病,肛周皮炎,浅表性皮肤病,亚急性接触性湿疹,简单性皮炎,职业性皮炎,心理性皮肤病,新生儿泡沫性皮炎,脓疱疹,皮肤刺激和发红,低度易燃湿疹萎缩性湿疹,干性湿疹,有毒性皮炎,耳湿疹如皮炎,慢性湿疹,慢性皮肤病,慢性常见皮肤病,鳞状丘疹皮肤病,湿疹,湿疹肛门区域,手湿疹,湿疹接触,湿疹地衣,湿疹数字,湿疹急性,湿疹急性接触,湿疹亚急性,湿疹性湿疹,湿疹样皮疹,Ecome外源性,内源性湿疹,臀部皮炎,限制性瘙痒性皮炎

L71红斑痤疮

粉红色粉刺,痤疮红,痤疮粉红,红头发

L71.0定期皮炎

口臭皮炎

T88.1与免疫相关的其他并发症,未分类

组成

外用软膏1克

活性物质:

甲泼尼龙醋酸酯0.001g

辅料:石蜡白软 - 0.35克; 石蜡液 - 0.239g; 蜡蜂 - 0,04克; 乳化剂Dehimuls E - 0.07 g; 净化水0.3 g

外用霜1克

活性物质:

甲泼尼龙醋酸酯0.001g

辅助物质:油酸癸酯0.1g; 甘油单硬脂酸酯40-55% - 0.085g; 十六硬脂醇(十六醇--60%,十八烷醇-40%) - 0.025g; 固体脂肪 - 0.025克; Softizan 378 - 0.075 g; 硬脂酸镁 - 0.03g;甘油85%-0.05g; 乙二胺四乙酸二钠0.001g; 苄醇-0.01g; 丁基羟基甲苯0.00006g; 净化水 - 0.59794克

外用软膏(油性)1克

活性物质:

甲泼尼龙醋酸酯0.001g

辅助物质:石蜡白软 - 0.425克; 石蜡液 - 0.394克; 蜡微晶-0.15g; 蓖麻氢化油 - 0.03g

外用乳液1克

活性物质:

甲泼尼龙醋酸酯0.001g

辅助物质:中链甘油三酸酯 - 0.15 g; Softizan 378 - 0.05 g; 聚氧乙烯-2-硬脂醇-0.04g; 聚氧乙烯-21-硬脂醇-04g; 甘油85%-0.03g; 乙二胺四乙酸二钠 - 0.01克; 苄醇 - 0.0125g; 净化水 - 0.6755克

一开始^

剂型说明

软膏 :均匀白色或微黄色不透明。

奶油 :白色或黄色不透明。

软膏油性 :白色或微黄色半透明油性软膏。

乳液:白色不透明乳液。

药理作用

药理作用 - 抗炎,抗过敏,糖皮质激素。

药效学

外用时,Advantan®可抑制炎症和过敏性皮肤反应,以及与增殖增加有关的反应,从而导致炎症客观症状(红斑,水肿,湿度等)和主观感觉(瘙痒,刺激) ,疼痛等)。

当以推荐剂量外部施用甲泼尼龙乙酸酯时,在人和动物中的全身效应都是最小的。 在大面积(40-60%皮肤表面)上重复使用药物Advantan®以及使用闭塞性绷带后,没有侵犯肾上腺的能力:血浆中的皮质醇水平其昼夜节律保持在正常范围内,日尿中皮质醇水平的下降不发生。

在临床试验中,使用药物Advantan®在成人期间长达12周,在儿童(包括早期)中最多可达4周,没有皮肤萎缩,毛细血管扩张,纹状体和痤疮样爆发的发展。

甲泼尼龙醋酸酯(特别是其主要代谢物-6α-甲基强的松龙-17-丙酸酯)与细胞内GCS受体结合。

类固醇受体复合物与免疫应答细胞的某些DNA区域结合,从而产生一系列生物学作用。 特别地,类固醇 - 受体复合物与免疫应答的DNA细胞的结合导致大量皮质素合成的诱导。 大黄素抑制花生四烯酸的释放,从而抑制PG和LT等炎症介质的形成。

抑制GCS合成血管扩张性PG和增强肾上腺素血管收缩作用导致血管收缩作用。

药代动力学

甲泼尼龙醋酸酯在表皮和真皮中水解。 主要和最活跃的代谢物是6α-甲基泼尼松龙-17-丙酸酯,其对皮肤的GCS受体具有显着更高的亲和力,这表明其在皮肤中的生物活化。

用于软膏和霜剂的经皮吸收程度取决于皮肤的状况,剂型和施用方法(在开放的皮肤部位或有或没有闭塞敷料)。

儿童和成人患有特应性皮炎(神经性皮炎)和牛皮癣经皮吸收不超过2.5%,仅比健康志愿者(0.5-1.5%)略高。

进入全身血液后,6α-甲基泼尼松龙-17-丙酸酯迅速与葡萄糖醛酸缀合,从而失活。 甲泼尼龙亚甲基酯的代谢物主要由具有T1 / 2的肾约16小时消除。 甲泼尼龙醋酸酯及其代谢物在体内不累积。

适应症

炎症性皮肤病,对局部SCS治疗敏感:

特应性皮炎,神经性皮炎,儿童湿疹;

真湿疹

微生物湿疹;

专业湿疹(除乳液外的所有形式);

简单接触性皮炎;

过敏(接触)皮炎;

呼吸道湿疹(除乳液外的所有形式)。

另外对于乳液:

脂溢性皮炎/湿疹;

皮炎,晒伤。

禁忌

应用领域的结核病或梅毒病流程;

药物应用领域的病毒性疾病(如水痘,带状疱疹);

红斑痤疮,应用领域的口周皮炎;

儿童年龄(最多4个月);

具有疫苗接种反应表现的皮肤部位;

对药物组分的超敏反应。

怀孕和哺乳期

如果您需要在怀孕和哺乳期间使用Advantan®药物,您应该仔细权衡胎儿的潜在风险和母亲治疗的预期效果。 在这些期间,不推荐在广泛的皮肤表面长期使用药物。

哺乳母亲不应该将药物应用于乳腺。

副作用

通常药物耐受性好。

很少(少于0.01%的病例),局部反应可能发生,如瘙痒,烧灼,红斑,形成囊泡。 如果药物使用超过4周和/或身体表面的10%或更多的区域,可能会发生以下反应:皮肤萎缩,毛细血管扩张症,皮肤,痤疮皮肤变化,由于吸收CS引起的全身效应。 在临床试验中,使用药物Advantan®在成人中使用最多12周,在儿童中最多可使用4周,没有发现上述副作用。

在极少数情况下(0.01-0.1%),可以观察到毛囊炎,肥大症,口周皮肤炎,皮肤色素沉着,对药物成分的过敏反应。

相互作用

未找到。

给药和管理

用于外用软膏,外用霜,外用软膏(油腻)

向外。

成年人和4个月大的儿童。

药物每天施用一次,在皮肤受影响的部位有薄层。 通常,药物Advantan®连续每日治疗的持续时间不应超过成人12周,儿童不得超过4周。

另外用于外用软膏

在不伴有湿润的亚急性或慢性炎性皮肤疾病中,需要脂肪和水的平衡比例的剂型。 软膏Advantan具有治疗作用,也有助于消除干性皮肤并恢复正常的脂肪含量。

除了外用的奶油

在没有明显湿度的亚急性和急性炎症中,需要具有低脂肪含量和高含水量的剂型。 Advantan霜提供消除光滑皮肤和头皮上的炎症过程,包括。 在皮肤上,容易发胖。

除了外用软膏(油腻)

为了用非常干燥的皮肤治疗长期慢性炎症皮肤过程,需要无水剂型。 油性软膏Advantan的闭塞效果即使在显着的苔藓和渗透下也能提供显着的治疗效果。

用于外用乳液

向外。 成年人和4个月大的儿童。 药物每天施用一次(治疗日晒1-2次),在皮肤的受影响区域上有薄层,稍微摩擦。

通常治疗不应超过2周。

如果使用Advantan乳液时皮肤过度干燥,则需要切换成更高脂肪的形式(Advantan软膏或Advanthan油性软膏)。

过量

在甲泼尼龙甲泼尼龙的急性毒性研究中,没有单次剂量皮肤过度使用急性中毒的风险(在有利于吸收的条件下在大面积上制备)或无意摄取。

如果SCS过长和/或剧烈,可能会发生局部皮肤萎缩(皮肤变薄,毛细血管扩张,纹状体)。 当出现萎缩时,药物必须取消。

特别说明

除了用药物Advantan®治疗之外,在存在细菌并发症和/或皮肤真菌病的情况下,有必要进行特异性的抗菌和/或抗真菌治疗。

避免接触眼睛。

如在系统性GCS的情况下,青光眼可以在外部应用GCS之后发展(例如,以大剂量或者很长时间应用闭塞敷料或应用于眼睛周围的皮肤)。

对驾驶车辆和机械工作的能力的影响。 未找到。

问题形式

外用软膏,0.1%。 由5,15,20,25,30和50g铝,层压PE(聚乙烯)管,密封膜,带可旋转的塑料盖。 将管放置在纸板箱中。

外用霜,0.1%。 在5,15,20,25,30和50 g的铝,层压PE管,密封膜,与可旋转的塑料帽。 将管放置在纸板箱中。

外用软膏(油性)0.1%。 在铝,层压PE管中用5,10,15,20,25,30和50g,用膜密封,用可旋转的塑料盖。 将管放置在纸板箱中。

外用乳液0.1%。 对于20或50克的铝,层压PE管,带有螺旋式塑料盖。 将管放置在纸板箱中。

药房的休假条款

没有食谱。

储存条件

温度不超过30℃

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

奶油外用0.1% - 3年。

外用软膏0.1%〜3年。

外用油膏0.1%〜5年。

外用乳液0.1%〜3年。

在包装上打印有效期后不要使用。

Someone from the Austria - just purchased the goods:
Peptide complex 7 10ml for improving the operation of the pancreas and pancreatitis prevention

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Advantan

I want this, give me price

Active substance Methylprednisolone aceponate

ATX Code D07AC14 Methylprednisolone aceponate

Pharmacological group

Glucocorticosteroid for topical use [Glucocorticosteroids]

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

A18.4 Tuberculosis of skin and subcutaneous tissue

Lupus, Scrofuloderma

A53.9 Syphilis, unspecified

Tertiary syphilis, Syphilis

B01 Varicella [varicella]

Chickenpox, Newborn chickenpox, Varicella Zoster, Smallpox chickenpox, Herpes Varicella zoster

B02 Shingles [herpes zoster]

Herpes zoster, Shingles Herpes, Localized shingles, Infection caused by the herpes zoster virus, Shingles

L20 Atopic dermatitis

Itchy atopic eczema, Common neurodermatitis, Allergic skin diseases, Allergic skin diseases of non-infectious etiology, Allergic skin diseases of non-microbial etiology, Allergic skin diseases, Allergic skin lesions, Allergic manifestations on the skin, Allergic dermatitis, Allergic diathesis, Allergic itching dermatosis, Allergic Skin Disease, Allergic skin irritation, Dermatitis allergic, Atopic dermatitis, Dermatosis allergic, Diathesis exudative, Skin Allergic Disease, Skin allergic reaction to medicinal and chemical preparations, Skin reaction to medication, Skin and allergic disease, Acute eczema, Chronic atopic dermatitis, Exudative diathesis, Itching allergic dermatosis

L22 Diaper dermatitis

Children's eczema, Diaper rash, Erythema from diapers

L23 Allergic contact dermatitis

Allergic dermatitis, Purulent allergic dermatopathies, Contact allergic reaction, Contact allergic dermatitis, Photoallergic contact dermatitis

L25 Contact dermatitis, unspecified

Intertriginous dermatitis, Contact Eczema, Contact dermatitis, Contact dermatitis of non-microbial etiology, Contact dermatitis, Skin wetting surface, Fractures, Intertrigo,Skin Difficulty, Subacute and chronic contact dermatitis, Phlebotoderma, Simple contact dermatitis complicated by impetigo

L30.1 Dyshidrosis [pomfolix]

Skin dyshidrosis, Pomfolix, Eczema dysgidrotic, Dyshidrotic eczema, Infected dyshidrosis, Dyshidrosis, Dyshidrotic dermatitis

L30.3 Infectious dermatitis

Microbial skin infections, Dermatitis with concomitant bacterial infections, Dermatitis in the presence of a bacterial infection or suspected of it, Infected eczema of external auditory canal, Secondarily infected dermatosis, Erythema migrans, Secondarily infected dermatoses , Dermatitis re-infected, Infectious dermatitis, Dermatitis infected, Dermatoses complicated by a secondary infection, Dermatoses complicated by primary and secondary infection, Dermatoses complicated by primary and / or secondary infection, Infected eczema, Infected dermatitis, Infected dermatosis, Migrating erythema, Microbial eczema, Chronic migratory erythema, Eczema is infected, Erythema Migrating, Bacterial dermatitis, Erythema migratory chronic, Superinfectant dermatitis, Necrolytic Migrating erythema

L30.9 Dermatitis, unspecified

Allergic dermatoses complicated by a secondary bacterial infection, Anal eczema, Bacterial maturation, Varicose Eczema, Venous dermatitis, Inflammation of the skin, Inflammation of the skin upon contact with plants, Inflammatory Skin Diseases, Inflammatory skin reactions, Inflammatory processes of the skin, Hypostatic dermatitis, Fungal Eczema, Fungal dermatosis, Dermatitis, Dermatitis is stagnant, Dermatitis and eczema in the anal area, Dermatitis acute contact, Perianal dermatitis, Dermatosis, Dermatosis of the scalp, Dermatosis of psoriasis, Dermatosis with persistent itching, Dermatoses, Dermatoses itchy, Other itching dermatoses, Significant eczematous manifestations, Itching with, dermatoses, Itching eczema, True eczema, Skin reaction to insect bites,Skin itching with dermatosis, Constitutional eczema, Weeping eczema, Drowsing inflammatory skin disease, Dying Infectious-Inflammatory Skin Disease, Non-allergic dermatitis, Nummular eczema, Acute contact eczema, Acute inflammatory skin disease, Acute dermatosis, Acute severe dermatosis, Perianal dermatitis, Superficial dermatosis, Subacute Contact Eczema, Simple dermatitis, Occupational dermatitis, Psychogenic dermatosis, Bubble dermatitis of newborns, Pustular eruptions, Irritation and redness of the skin, Low-flammable eczema, Dry atrophic eczema, Dry eczema, Toxic dermatitis, Ear eczema like dermatitis, Chronic eczema, Chronic dermatosis, Chronic common dermatosis, Scaly papular dermatosis, Eczema, Eczema anal region, Eczema of the hands, Eczema Contact, Eczema lichenized, Eczema Nummular, Eczema acute, Eczema acute contact, Eczema subacute, Eczematous dermatitis, Eczema-like rashes, Ecome exogenous, Endogenous eczema, Gluteal dermatitis, Restricted itchy dermatitis

L71 Rosacea

Pink acne, Acne Red, Acne pink, Redheads

L71.0 Periodic dermatitis

Dermatitis perioralis

T88.1 Other complications associated with immunization, not elsewhere classified

Composition

Ointment for external use 1 g

active substance:

Methylprednisolone aceponate 0.001 g

Auxiliary substances: paraffin white soft - 0.35 g; Paraffin liquid - 0.239 g; Wax bee white - 0,04 g; Emulsifier Dehimuls E - 0.07 g; Purified water 0.3 g

Cream for external use 1 g

active substance:

Methylprednisolone aceponate 0.001 g

Auxiliary substances: decyl oleate 0.1 g; Glyceryl monostearate 40-55% - 0.085 g; Cetostearyl alcohol (cetyl alcohol - 60%, stearyl alcohol - 40%) - 0.025 g; Solid fat - 0.025 g; Softizan 378 - 0.075 g; Macrogol stearate - 0.03 g; Glycerol 85% - 0.05 g; Disodium edetate 0.001 g; Benzyl alcohol - 0.01 g; Butyl hydroxy toluene 0.00006 g; Purified water - 0.59794 g

Ointment for external use (oily) 1 g

active substance:

Methylprednisolone aceponate 0.001 g

Auxiliary substances: paraffin white soft - 0.425 g; Paraffin liquid - 0.394 g; Wax microcrystalline - 0.15 g; Castor hydrogenated oil - 0.03 g

Emulsion for external use 1 g

active substance:

Methylprednisolone aceponate 0.001 g

Auxiliary substances: medium-chain triglycerides - 0.15 g; Softizan 378 - 0.05 g; Polyoxyethylene-2-stearyl alcohol - 0.04 g; Polyoxyethylene-21-stearyl alcohol-0.04 g; Glycerol 85% - 0.03 g; Disodium edetate - 0.01 g; Benzyl alcohol - 0.0125 g; Purified water - 0.6755 g

To the beginning ^

Description of dosage form

Ointment: homogeneous white or slightly yellowish opaque.

Cream: white or yellowish opaque.

Ointment oily: white or slightly yellowish translucent oily ointment.

Emulsion: white opaque emulsion.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - anti-inflammatory, antiallergic, glucocorticoid.

Pharmacodynamics

With external use, Advantan® suppresses inflammatory and allergic skin reactions, as well as reactions associated with increased proliferation, which leads to a reduction in the objective symptoms of inflammation (erythema, edema, wetness, etc.) and subjective sensations (itching, irritation, pain etc.).

When applying methylprednisolone aceponate externally at the recommended dose, the systemic effect is minimal both in humans and in animals. After repeated application of the drug Advantan® on large surfaces (40-60% of the surface of the skin), as well as the use of an occlusive bandage, there are no violations of the adrenal glands: the level of cortisol in the plasma and its circadian rhythm remain within normal limits, the decrease in the level of cortisol in the daily urine is not Occurs.

In clinical trials with the use of the drug Advantan ® up to 12 weeks in adults and up to 4 weeks in children (including the early age), there was no development of skin atrophy, telangiectasias, striae and acne-like eruptions.

Methylprednisolone aceponate (especially its main metabolite - 6α-methylprednisolone-17-propionate) binds to intracellular GCS receptors.

The steroid-receptor complex binds to certain DNA regions of the immune response cells, thus causing a series of biological effects. In particular, binding of the steroid-receptor complex to DNA cells of the immune response leads to the induction of macrocortin synthesis. Macrocortin inhibits the release of arachidonic acid and thereby - the formation of inflammatory mediators such as PG and LT.

Inhibition of GCS synthesis of vasodilating PG and potentiation of vasoconstrictive action of adrenaline leads to a vasoconstrictor effect.

Pharmacokinetics

Methylprednisolone aceponate is hydrolyzed in the epidermis and dermis. The main and most active metabolite is 6α-methylprednisolone-17-propionate, which has a significantly higher affinity for the GCS-receptors of the skin, which indicates the presence of its bioactivation in the skin.

The degree of transdermal absorption for ointment and cream depends on the condition of the skin, the dosage form and the method of application (on an open skin site or with or without an occlusive dressing).

Percutaneous absorption in children and adults with atopic dermatitis (neurodermatitis) and psoriasis was not more than 2.5%, which is only slightly higher than in healthy volunteers (0.5-1.5%).

After entering the systemic bloodstream, 6α-methylprednisolone-17-propionate is rapidly conjugated to glucuronic acid and thus inactivated. Metabolites of methylprednisolone aceponate are eliminated mainly by kidneys with T1 / 2 for about 16 hours. Methylprednisolone aceponate and its metabolites are not cumulative in the body.

Indications

Inflammatory skin diseases, sensitive to therapy with topical SCS:

Atopic dermatitis, neurodermatitis, childhood eczema;

True eczema;

Microbial eczema;

Professional eczema (for all forms except emulsion);

Simple contact dermatitis;

Allergic (contact) dermatitis;

Dyshidrotic eczema (for all forms except emulsion).

Additionally for the emulsion:

Seborrheic dermatitis / eczema;

Photodermatitis, sunburn.

Contraindications

Tuberculosis or syphilitic processes in the application area;

Viral diseases (eg, chicken pox, shingles) in the area of application of the drug;

Rosacea, perioral dermatitis in the application area;

Children's age (up to 4 months);

Skin sites with manifestations of reactions to vaccination;

Hypersensitivity to the components of the drug.

pregnancy and lactation

If you need to use the drug Advantan ® during pregnancy and lactation, you should carefully weigh the potential risk to the fetus and the expected benefit of treatment for the mother. During these periods, long-term use of the drug on extensive skin surfaces is not recommended.

Nursing mothers should not apply the drug to the mammary glands.

Side effects

Usually the drug is well tolerated.

Very rarely (less than 0.01% of cases), local reactions can occur, such as itching, burning, erythema, the formation of vesicle rash. If the drug is used more than 4 weeks and / or on an area of 10% or more of the body surface, the following reactions may occur: skin atrophy, telangiectasia, striae, acneiform skin changes, systemic effects due to absorption of CS. In clinical trials, none of the above side effects were noted with the use of the drug Advantan ® up to 12 weeks in adults and up to 4 weeks in children.

In rare cases (0.01-0.1%), folliculitis, hypertrichosis, perioral dermatitis, depigmentation of the skin, allergic reactions to one of the components of the drug can be observed.

Interaction

Not found.

Dosing and Administration

For ointments for external use, cream for external use, ointments for external use (greasy)

Outwardly.

Adults and children from 4 months of age.

The drug is applied once a day with a thin layer on the affected areas of the skin. As a rule, the duration of continuous daily treatment with the drug Advantan® should not exceed 12 weeks for adults and 4 weeks for children.

Additionally for ointments for external use

In subacute or chronic inflammatory skin diseases that are not accompanied by wetting, a dosage form with a balanced ratio of fat and water is necessary. Ointment Advantan has a therapeutic effect, also helping to eliminate dry skin and restore its normal fat content.

In addition to the cream for external use

In subacute and acute inflammation without pronounced wetness, a dosage form with a low fat content and a high water content is required. Advantan cream provides elimination of the inflammatory process both on smooth skin and on the scalp, incl. On the skin, prone to fat.

In addition to ointments for external use (greasy)

To treat long-term chronic inflammatory skin processes with very dry skin, anhydrous dosage form is needed. The occlusive effect of the oily ointment Advantan provides a pronounced therapeutic effect even with significant lichenification and infiltration.

For emulsion for external use

Outwardly. Adults and children from 4 months of age. The drug is applied once a day (to treat sunburn 1-2 times a day) with a thin layer on the affected areas of the skin, slightly rubbing.

Usually treatment should not exceed 2 weeks.

If the skin is excessively dry when using the Advantan emulsion, it is necessary to switch to a higher fat form (Advantan ointment or Advanthan oily ointment).

Overdose

In the study of acute toxicity of methylprednisolone aceponate, there was no risk of acute intoxication with excessive single-dose skin application (application of the preparation over a large area under conditions favorable for absorption) or unintentional ingestion.

If the SCS is excessively long and / or intense, local skin atrophy (thinning of the skin, telangiectasia, striae) can develop. When the appearance of atrophy, the drug must be canceled.

special instructions

In the presence of bacterial complications and / or dermatomycosis in addition to therapy with the drug Advantan ®, it is necessary to carry out specific antibacterial and / or antimycotic treatment.

Avoid contact with the eyes.

As in the case of systemic GCS, glaucoma can develop after external application of GCS (for example, with large doses or with a very long application of occlusive dressings or application to the skin around the eyes).

Influence on the ability to drive vehicles and work with machinery. Not found.

Form of issue

Ointment for external use, 0.1%. By 5, 15, 20, 25, 30 and 50 g of aluminum, laminated PE (polyethylene) tube, sealed membrane, with a screwable plastic cap. The tube is placed in a cardboard box.

Cream for external use, 0,1%. For 5, 15, 20, 25, 30 and 50 g in an aluminum, laminated PE tube, sealed membrane, with a screwable plastic cap. The tube is placed in a cardboard box.

Ointment for external use (oily) 0.1%. For 5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30 and 50 g in an aluminum, laminated PE tube, sealed with a membrane, with a screwable plastic cap. The tube is placed in a cardboard box.

Emulsion for external use 0,1%. For 20 or 50 grams in an aluminum, laminated PE tube, with a screw-on plastic cap. The tube is placed in a cardboard box.

Terms of leave from pharmacies

Without recipe.

Storage conditions

At a temperature not exceeding 30 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

Cream for external use 0.1% - 3 years.

Ointment for external use 0.1% - 3 years.

Ointment for external application fat 0.1% - 5 years.

Emulsion for external use 0.1% - 3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Austria - just purchased the goods:
Bergolak 0.5mg 8 pills