Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Depo-Medrol

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质甲泼尼龙

ATX代码H02AB04甲泼尼龙

药理组

糖皮质激素

释放的组成和形式

注射悬液1 ml

乙酸甲泼尼龙40 mg

辅助物质:聚乙二醇3350; 氯化钠; 肉豆蔻酰-γ-吡啶甲酰氯; 注射用水

在1或2ml的小瓶中; 在一包纸板1瓶。

药理作用

药理作用 - 糖皮质激素。

给药和管理

肌注; 关节内,关节内,囊内给药或引入软组织; 介绍病理重点; 滴入直肠。

In / m给药以实现全身效应:剂量取决于疾病的严重程度和患者的反应。 如果希望实现长期效果,则可以通过将口服给药的每日剂量乘以7并以IM注射的形式一次引入每周剂量来计算每周剂量。 对于婴儿和儿童,使用较低的剂量。 治疗是在不断的医疗监督下进行的。

患有肾上腺生长综合征的患者/ m(肌肉内)40 mg,每2周一次。 用于维持治疗类风湿关节炎患者,每周一次,每次40-120毫克。 皮肤疾病患者全身皮质类固醇治疗的常用剂量为40〜120mg,每周一次,持续1-4周。 在常春藤中含有的毒素引起的急性重度皮炎中,可以在施用80-120mg的单次剂量后8-12小时内消除这种表现。 慢性接触性皮炎,为达到此效果,间隔5-10天可重复注射。 使用脂溢性皮炎,每周施用一次80mg的剂量以控制病症就足够了。

在引入80-120mg支气管哮喘患者之后,症状消失发生在6-48小时内,并且持续数天甚至2周。 在过敏性鼻炎(花粉症)患者中,注射80-120毫克也可以在6小时内消除急性鼻炎的症状,因此效果从几天到3周。

如果在治疗所针对的疾病中发生压力症状,应该增加悬液的剂量。 如果需要获得激素治疗的快速和最大效果,则注明静脉注射高度可溶性药物形式,琥珀酸甲基泼尼松龙琥珀酸钠。

介绍病理重点实现局部效果。

类风湿性关节炎和骨关节炎。 关节内给药的剂量取决于关节的大小,患者状况的严重程度。 在慢性病例中,注射次数可以在每周1到5次之间变化,这取决于1次注射后获得的改善程度。

步骤:在进行关节内注射之前,建议评估受影响关节的解剖结构。 为了实现全面的抗炎作用,重要的是将注射制成滑膜腔。 该程序以与腰椎穿刺相同的方式按照无菌条件进行。 无菌针20-24 G(放在干燥的注射器上)迅速插入滑膜。 选择的方法是渗透麻醉普鲁卡因。 进行几滴关节液的抽吸以控制针进入关节腔。 当选择每个关节个别的注射部位时,考虑到滑膜与表面的接近程度(尽可能靠近),以及大血管和神经通过的路径(远) )。 针头保持就位,取出吸液注射器,并更换为含有正确数量的Depo-Medrol的另一个注射器。 然后慢慢地将柱塞拉向自己并吸出滑液,以确保针头仍在滑液腔中。 注射后,应进行关节中的几次轻微运动,这有助于将悬浮液与滑液混合。 将注射器放在一个小的无菌绷带上。

关节内注射可以在膝盖,脚踝,肘部,肩部,指骨和髋关节进行。 有时在髋关节引入药物有困难,应采取预防措施,避免进入大血管。 在没有进行注射的关节中,应注意解剖学上不可接近的关节,例如椎间关节,以及没有滑膜腔的骶髂关节。 治疗效率低下往往是不能成功穿透关节腔的结果。 当药物注射到周围组织中时,其作用完全不重要或不存在。 如果在进入滑膜的情况下治疗没有给出积极的结果,这是无关紧要的,这是通过关节内液体的抽吸所证实的,重复注射通常是无用的。

本地治疗不能消除疾病的过程,因此,应进行复杂的治疗,包括物理治疗和矫形矫正。

当关节内给药和/或其他类型的注射时,应严格观察不育,以避免医源性感染。

当关节内皮质类固醇应慎重使用时,不要使关节过载,有明显的改善。 与类固醇治疗开始前相比,忽视这些要求可能导致关节损伤的增加。

糖皮质激素不能注射到不稳定的关节。 在某些情况下,重复的关节内注射可导致关节不稳定。 在某些情况下,建议进行X光检查以检测损伤。

滑囊炎。 注射部位周围区域进行适当治疗以确保无菌状态,并用1%盐酸普鲁卡因溶液进行局部浸润麻醉。 将针20-24G插入干式注射器中,将其插入到接头袋中,然后抽吸液体。 将针放置在适当的位置,并且取出具有吸出液体的注射器,并将含有所选剂量的药物的小型注射器置于其位置。 注射后,取出针头,并施加小绷带。

3.炎症过程的其他定位:腱鞘囊肿,腱炎,上髁炎。 在治疗诸如腱炎或腱鞘炎的病症时,应注意确保将悬浮液插入腱鞘而不是插入肌腱组织中。 如果你握住你的手,肌腱很容易被触发。在治疗上髁炎等症状时,需要确定最痛苦的区域,并通过产生浸润的方法引入悬浮液。 在肌腱鞘的囊肿中,将悬液直接注射到囊肿中。 在许多情况下,可以实现囊肿肿瘤的大小的显着降低,甚至可以在单次注射药物之后甚至消失。 每次注射都应该符合无菌要求(用合适的防腐剂进行皮肤处理)。

治疗上述肌腱和关节囊的各种损伤的剂量可根据方法的性质而不同,为4-30mg。 如果该过程的复发或慢性过程可能需要重复注射。

4.注射以达到局部皮肤病的作用。 用合适的防腐剂(例如70%的酒精)处理皮肤之后,将20-60mg的悬浮液注入病变部位。 具有大的病变表面,将20-40mg的剂量分成若干部分并注射到受影响的表面的各个部位。 为了避免皮肤随着脱屑而发白,药物应谨慎使用。 通常,从1到4次注射,注射间隔取决于病理过程的类型和在第一次注射后实现的临床改善期的长度。

直肠介绍

发现以40至120mg剂量的Depo-Medrol作为保留或恒定的滴注灌肠剂,每周3至7次,持续2周或更长时间,是一些溃疡性结肠炎患者治疗的有效辅助手段。 在许多患者中,根据大肠粘膜的病变程度,通过给予40mg稀释在30-300ml水中的药物来实现该效果。 此外,应该对疾病普遍接受的治疗措施进行。

激素治疗是常规治疗的辅助手段,但不能代替。 药物的剂量应逐渐减少,药物的服用时间也要延长几天。 如果在慢性疾病期间出现自发缓解期,则应停止治疗。 长期治疗后,应定期进行常规实验室检查,如尿检,摄入后2小时血糖水平,血压,体重,胸部X线检查。 建议患有消化性溃疡病或严重消化不良的患者进行上消化道X线检查。

储存条件

在20-25℃的控制温度

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

5年。

在包装上打印有效期后不要使用。

Someone from the Luxembourg - just purchased the goods:
Betaserc 16mg 30 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Depo-Medrol

I want this, give me price

Active substance Methylprednisolone

ATX Code H02AB04 Methylprednisolone

Pharmacological group

Glucocorticosteroids

Composition and form of release

Suspension for injection 1 ml

Methylprednisolone acetate 40 mg

Auxiliary substances: polyethylene glycol 3350; sodium chloride; Myristyl-gamma-picolinic acid chloride; water for injections

In vials of 1 or 2 ml; In a pack of cardboard 1 bottle.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - glucocorticoid.

Dosing and Administration

Intramuscularly; Intraarticular, periarticular, intra-bursal administration or introduction into soft tissues; Introduction to the pathological focus; Instillation into the rectum.

In / m administration to achieve a systemic effect: the dose depends on the severity of the disease and the patient's reaction. If it is desired to achieve a long-term effect, it is possible to calculate the weekly dose by multiplying the daily dose for oral administration by 7 and introducing it at one time in the form of an IM injection. For infants and children, a lower dose is used. The treatment is carried out under constant medical supervision.

Patients with adrenogenital syndrome - in / m (intramuscular) 40 mg once every 2 weeks. For maintenance therapy for patients with rheumatoid arthritis - in / m 40-120 mg once a week. The usual dose for systemic corticosteroid therapy in patients with skin diseases is / m 40-120 mg once a week for 1-4 weeks. In acute severe dermatitis caused by poison, contained in ivy, it is possible to eliminate the manifestations within 8-12 hours after the / m administration of a single dose of 80-120 mg. With chronic contact dermatitis, to achieve the effect, repeated injections are possible with an interval of 5-10 days. With seborrheic dermatitis, it is enough to administer a dose of 80 mg once a week to control the condition.

After the / m introduction of 80-120 mg of patients with bronchial asthma, the disappearance of symptoms occurs within 6-48 hours, and the effect persists for several days or even 2 weeks. In patients with allergic rhinitis (hay fever) IM injection of 80-120 mg also leads to the elimination of symptoms of acute rhinitis within 6 hours, and the effect is thus kept from several days to 3 weeks.

If the symptoms of stress develop in the disease to which therapy is directed, the dose of the suspension should be increased. If it is required to obtain a quick and maximum effect of hormone therapy, iv injection of a highly soluble drug form, methylprednisolone sodium succinate, is indicated.

Introduction to the pathological focus to achieve a local effect.

1. Rheumatoid arthritis and osteoarthritis. The dose for intraarticular administration depends on the size of the joint, the severity of the condition of the patient. In chronic cases, the number of injections can vary from 1 to 5 or more per week, depending on the degree of improvement achieved after 1 injection.

Procedure: Before performing an intra-articular injection, it is recommended to evaluate the anatomy of the affected joint. To achieve a full-fledged anti-inflammatory action, it is important that the injection be made into the synovial cavity. The procedure is carried out in compliance with the sterility conditions in the same way as the lumbar puncture. Sterile needle 20-24 G (put on a dry syringe) is quickly inserted into the synovial cavity. The method of choice is infiltration anaesthesia procaine. Aspiration of several drops of intra-articular fluid is performed to control the entry of the needle into the joint cavity. When choosing the site of the injection, which is individual for each joint, the closeness of the synovial cavity to the surface (as close as possible) is taken into account, as well as the path of passage of large vessels and nerves (as far as possible). The needle remains in place, the aspirating syringe is removed and replaced with another syringe containing the correct amount of Depo-Medrol. Then slowly pull the plunger toward yourself and aspirate the synovial fluid to make sure that the needle is still in the synovial cavity. After the injection, several light movements in the joint should be made, which helps to mix the suspension with the synovial fluid. Place the injection close a small sterile bandage.

Intra-articular injections can be performed in the knee, ankle, elbow, shoulder, phalangeal and hip joints. Sometimes there are difficulties with the introduction of the drug in the hip joint, you should take precautions to avoid getting into large blood vessels. Among the joints in which no injections are made, those that are anatomically inaccessible, such as intervertebral articulations, as well as the sacroiliac joint, in which there is no synovial cavity, should be noted. Inefficiency of therapy is most often the result of an unsuccessful attempt to penetrate the joint cavity. When the drug is injected into the surrounding tissues, the effect is insignificant or absent at all. If the therapy did not give positive results in the case when getting into the synovial cavity was not in doubt, which was confirmed by the aspiration of the intra-articular fluid, repeated injections usually are useless.

Local therapy does not eliminate the process underlying the disease, therefore, complex therapy, including physiotherapy and orthopedic correction, should be carried out.

When intra-articular administration and / or with other types of injections, sterility should be strictly observed in order to avoid iatrogenic infection.

When intra-articular corticosteroids should be used carefully, so as not to overload the joints, in which symptomatic improvement is noted. Neglect of these requirements can lead to an increase in joint damage compared to what was before the initiation of steroid therapy.

Glucocorticoids can not be injected into unstable joints. In some cases, repeated intraarticular injections can lead to instability of the joint. In certain cases it is recommended to perform X-ray inspection to detect damage.

2. Bursitis. The area around the injection site is treated appropriately to ensure sterility, and local infiltration anesthesia is performed with a 1% solution of procaine hydrochloride. A needle 20-24 G is inserted on the dry syringe, which is inserted into the joint bag, and then aspiration of the liquid is performed. The needle is left in place, and the syringe with aspirated liquid is removed and a small syringe containing the selected dose of the drug is placed in its place. After the injection, the needle is removed and a small bandage is applied.

3. Other localization of the inflammatory process: cyst of the tendon sheath, tendonitis, epicondylitis. In the treatment of conditions such as tendonitis or tendosynovitis, care should be taken to ensure that the suspension is inserted into the tendon sheath rather than into the tendon tissue. The tendon can easily be palpated if you hold your hand along it. When treating conditions such as epicondylitis, it is necessary to identify the most painful area and introduce a suspension into it by the method of creating an infiltrate. In the cysts of the tendon sheaths, the suspension is injected directly into the cyst. In many cases, it is possible to achieve a significant reduction in the size of the cystic tumor and even its disappearance after a single injection of the drug. Each injection should be done in compliance with the requirements of sterility (skin treatment with a suitable antiseptic).

Dosage in the treatment of various lesions of the tendons and articular bags indicated above may be different depending on the nature of the process, and is 4-30 mg. If the recurrence or chronic course of the process may require repeated injections.

4. Injection to achieve a local effect in skin diseases. After treating the skin with a suitable antiseptic, for example, 70% alcohol, 20-60 mg of the suspension is injected into the lesion. With a large lesion surface, a dose of 20-40 mg is divided into several parts and injected into various parts of the affected surface. To avoid whitening of the skin with subsequent desquamation, the drug should be administered with caution. Usually, from 1 to 4 injections, the interval between injections depends on the type of pathological process and the length of the period of clinical improvement achieved after the first injection.

Introduction to the rectum.

It was found that Depo-Medrol at doses of 40 to 120 mg, administered as a retained or constant dropping enema, 3 to 7 times a week for 2 weeks or more, is an effective adjunct to therapy in some patients with ulcerative colitis. In many patients, it is possible to achieve the effect by administering 40 mg of the drug diluted in 30-300 ml of water, depending on the degree of lesion of the mucosa of the large intestine. In addition, the therapeutic measures generally accepted for the disease should be carried out.

Hormone therapy is an adjunct to conventional therapy, but does not replace it. The dose of the drug should be reduced gradually, the withdrawal of the drug is also carried out gradually, if it was administered longer than for several days. If a period of spontaneous remission has occurred during a chronic illness, treatment should be discontinued. With prolonged therapy, routine laboratory tests, such as urinalysis, blood sugar levels at 2 hours after ingestion, determination of blood pressure, body weight, chest X-ray, should be done regularly, at regular intervals. Patients with a history of peptic ulcer disease or with severe dyspepsia are advised to conduct an X-ray examination of the upper gastrointestinal tract.

Storage conditions

At a controlled temperature of 20-25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

5 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Brazil - just purchased the goods:
Pentoxifylline (Trental) injection 20mg 10 vials