Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Depo-Medrol

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Substance active Methylprednisolone

Le code H02AB04 d'ATX Methylprednisolone

Groupe pharmacologique

Glucocorticosteroids

Composition et forme de libération

Suspension pour l'injection 1 millilitre

Acétate de Methylprednisolone 40 mgs

Substances auxiliaires : glycol polyéthylénique 3350 ; chlorure de sodium ; chlorure d'acide de Myristyl-gamma-picolinic ; eau pour les injections

Dans les fioles de 1 ou 2 millilitres ; Dans un paquet de carton 1 bouteille.

effet de pharmachologic

Action pharmacologique - glucocorticoid.

Le dosage et administration

Intramusculairement ; intraarticulaire, periarticular, intra-bursal administration ou introduction dans les tissus doux ; Introduction au foyer pathologique ; Instillation dans le rectum.

Dans / m l'administration pour accomplir un effet systémique : la dose dépend de la sévérité de la maladie et de la réaction du patient. S'il est désiré pour accomplir un effet à long terme, il est possible de calculer la dose hebdomadaire en multipliant la dose quotidienne pour l'administration orale par 7 et en l'introduisant une fois dans la forme d'une injection IM. Pour les bébés et les enfants, une dose inférieure est utilisée. Le traitement est réalisé sous la surveillance médicale constante.

Patients avec le syndrome adrenogenital - dans / m 40 mgs (intramusculaires) une fois toutes les 2 semaines. Pour la thérapie d'entretien pour les patients avec l'arthrite rhumatoïde - dans / m 40-120 mgs une fois par semaine. La dose ordinaire pour la thérapie corticosteroid systémique dans les patients avec les maladies de peau est / m 40-120 mgs une fois par semaine depuis 1-4 semaines. Dans la dermatite sévère aiguë provoquée par le poison, contenu dans le lierre, il est possible d'éliminer les manifestations dans les 8-12 heures après le / m l'administration d'une dose simple de 80-120 mgs. Avec la dermatite de contact chronique, pour accomplir l'effet, les injections répétées sont possibles avec un intervalle de 5-10 jours. Avec la dermatite seborrheic, il est assez d'administrer une dose de 80 mgs une fois par semaine pour contrôler la condition.

Après le / m l'introduction de 80-120 mgs de patients avec l'asthme des bronches, la disparition de symptômes se produit dans les 6-48 heures et l'effet se conserve depuis plusieurs jours ou même 2 semaines. Dans les patients avec rhinitis allergique (le rhume des foins) l'injection d'IM de 80-120 mgs mène aussi à l'élimination de symptômes de rhinitis aigu dans les 6 heures et l'effet est ainsi gardé de plusieurs jours à 3 semaines.

Si les symptômes de tension se développent dans la maladie vers laquelle la thérapie est dirigée, la dose de la suspension devrait être augmentée. S'il est tenu d'obtenir un effet rapide et maximum de thérapie d'hormone, iv l'injection d'une forme de médicament extrêmement soluble, methylprednisolone le sodium succinate, est indiqué.

L'introduction au foyer pathologique pour accomplir un effet local.

1. Arthrite rhumatoïde et osteoarthritis. La dose pour l'administration intraarticulaire dépend de la grandeur de l'assemblage, la sévérité de la condition du patient. Dans les cas chroniques, le nombre d'injections peut varier de 1 à 5 ou plus par semaine, selon le niveau d'amélioration accomplie après 1 injection.

Procédure : Avant d'exécuter une injection intra-articulaire, on recommande d'évaluer l'anatomie de l'assemblage affecté. Pour accomplir une action antiinflammatoire véritable, il est important que l'injection soit faite dans la cavité synovial. La procédure est réalisée dans l'acquiescement avec les conditions de stérilité de la même façon comme la ponction lombaire. L'aiguille stérile 20-24 G (met une seringue sèche) est vite insérée dans la cavité synovial. La méthode pour le choix est l'anesthésie d'infiltration procaine. L'aspiration de plusieurs gouttes de liquide intra-articulaire est exécutée pour contrôler l'entrée de l'aiguille dans la cavité articulaire. En choisissant le site de l'injection, qui est individuelle pour chaque assemblage, l'intimité de la cavité synovial à la surface (comme près comme possible) est tenue compte, aussi bien que le sentier de passage de grands vaisseaux et de nerfs (autant que possible). L'aiguille reste dans l'endroit, la seringue aspirante est enlevée et remplacée avec une autre seringue contenant la quantité correcte de Depo-Medrol. Tirez alors lentement la ventouse vers vous-même et aspirez le liquide synovial pour vous assurer que l'aiguille est toujours dans la cavité synovial. Après l'injection, plusieurs mouvements clairs dans l'assemblage devraient être faits, qui aide à mélanger la suspension avec le liquide synovial. Placez l'injection ferment un petit bandage stérile.

Les injections intra-articulaires peuvent être exécutées dans le genou, la cheville, le coude, l'épaule, phalangeal et les articulations de hanche. Quelquefois il y a des difficultés avec l'introduction du médicament dans l'articulation de hanche, vous devriez prendre des précautions pour éviter d'entrer dans de grands vaisseaux sanguins. Parmi les assemblages dans lesquels aucune injection n'est faite, ceux qui sont inaccessibles anatomiquement, tels que les articulations intervertébrales, aussi bien que l'assemblage de sacroiliac, dans lequel il n'y a aucune cavité synovial, devraient être notés. L'inefficacité de thérapie est le plus souvent le résultat d'une tentative infructueuse de pénétrer la cavité articulaire. Quand le médicament est injecté dans les tissus environnants, l'effet est insignifiant ou absent du tout. Si la thérapie n'a pas donné des résultats positifs dans le cas quand l'entrée dans la cavité synovial n'était pas douteuse, qui a été confirmé par l'aspiration des injections liquides, répétées intra-articulaires sont inutiles d'habitude.

La thérapie locale n'élimine pas le processus sous-tendant la maladie, donc, la thérapie complexe, en incluant la physiothérapie et la correction orthopédique, devrait être réalisée.

Quand l'administration intra-articulaire et / ou avec d'autres types d'injections, la stérilité devrait être sévèrement observée pour éviter l'infection iatrogenic.

Quand intra-articulaire corticosteroids devrait être utilisé soigneusement, pour ne pas surcharger les assemblages, dans lesquels l'amélioration symptomatique est notée. La négligence de ces exigences peut mener à une augmentation du dommage collectif comparé à ce qui était avant l'initiation de thérapie de stéroïde.

Glucocorticoids ne peut pas être injecté dans les assemblages instables. Dans certains cas, les injections intraarticulaires répétées peuvent mener à l'instabilité de l'assemblage. Dans de certains cas on recommande d'exécuter l'inspection de Rayons X pour découvrir le dommage.

2. Bursitis. On traite la région autour du site d'injection convenablement pour garantir la stérilité et l'anesthésie d'infiltration locale est exécutée avec une solution de 1 % d'hydrochlorure procaine. Une aiguille 20-24 G sont insérés sur la seringue sèche, qui est insérée dans le sac collectif et ensuite l'aspiration du liquide est exécutée. L'aiguille est quittée dans l'endroit et la seringue avec le liquide aspiré est enlevée et une petite seringue contenant la dose choisie du médicament est placée dans son endroit. Après l'injection, l'aiguille est enlevée et un petit bandage est appliqué.

3. D'autre localisation du processus inflammatoire : kyste du fourreau de tendon, tendonitis, epicondylitis. Dans le traitement de conditions telles que tendonitis ou tendosynovitis, le soin devrait être pris pour garantir que la suspension est insérée dans le fourreau de tendon, plutôt que dans le tissu de tendon. Le tendon peut facilement être palpé si vous tenez votre main le long de lui. En traitant des conditions telles qu'epicondylitis, il est nécessaire d'identifier la région la plus pénible et y introduire une suspension par la méthode pour créer une infiltration. Dans les kystes des fourreaux de tendon, la suspension est injectée directement dans le kyste. Dans beaucoup de cas, il est possible d'accomplir une réduction significative de la grandeur de la tumeur cystique et même sa disparition après une injection simple du médicament. Chaque injection devrait être faite dans l'acquiescement avec les exigences de stérilité (le traitement de peau avec un antiseptique convenable).

Le dosage dans le traitement de lésions différentes des tendons et des sacs articulaires indiqués peut être différent au-dessus selon la nature du processus et est 4-30 mgs. Si la récurrence ou le cours chronique du processus peuvent exiger des injections répétées.

4. L'injection pour accomplir un effet local dans les maladies de peau. Après avoir traité la peau avec un antiseptique convenable, par exemple, un alcool de 70 %, 20-60 mgs de la suspension sont injectés dans la lésion. Avec une grande surface de lésion, une dose de 20-40 mgs est divisée en plusieurs parties et injectée en parties différentes de la surface affectée. Pour éviter de blanchir de la peau avec desquamation ultérieur, le médicament devrait être administré avec la prudence. D'habitude, de 1 à 4 injections, l'intervalle entre les injections dépend du type de processus pathologique et de la longueur de la période d'amélioration clinique accomplie après la première injection.

Introduction au rectum.

Il a été constaté que Depo-Medrol aux doses de 40 à 120 mgs, a administré comme un lavement tombant retenu ou constant, 3 à 7 fois par semaine depuis 2 semaines ou plus, est une annexe efficace à la thérapie dans certains patients avec la colite ulcérative. Dans beaucoup de patients, il est possible d'accomplir l'effet en administrant 40 mgs du médicament dilué à 30-300 millilitres d'eau, selon le niveau de lésion du mucosa du gros intestin. En plus, les mesures thérapeutiques généralement acceptées pour la maladie devraient être réalisées.

La thérapie d'hormone est une annexe à la thérapie conventionnelle, mais ne la remplace pas. La dose du médicament devrait être réduite progressivement, le retrait du médicament est aussi réalisé progressivement, s'il a été administré plus long que depuis plusieurs jours. Si une période de remise spontanée s'est produite pendant une maladie chronique, le traitement devrait être arrêté. Avec la thérapie prolongée, les essais de laboratoire de routine, tels qu'urinalysis, niveaux de glycémie à 2 heures après l'ingestion, la détermination de tension, le poids de corps, les Rayons X de poitrine, devrait être fait régulièrement, à intervalles réguliers. On conseille aux patients avec une histoire de maladie d'ulcère digestive ou avec la dyspepsie sévère de conduire un examen de Rayons X de l'étendue gastrointestinal supérieure.

Conditions de stockage

À une température contrôlée de 20-25 C.

Ne vous mêlez pas de la portée d'enfants.

Durée de conservation

5 ans.

N'utilisez pas après que la date d'expiration a imprimé sur le paquet.

Someone from the Singapore - just purchased the goods:
Glandokort intensive course 180 capsules

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Depo-Medrol

I want this, give me price

Active substance Methylprednisolone

ATX Code H02AB04 Methylprednisolone

Pharmacological group

Glucocorticosteroids

Composition and form of release

Suspension for injection 1 ml

Methylprednisolone acetate 40 mg

Auxiliary substances: polyethylene glycol 3350; sodium chloride; Myristyl-gamma-picolinic acid chloride; water for injections

In vials of 1 or 2 ml; In a pack of cardboard 1 bottle.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - glucocorticoid.

Dosing and Administration

Intramuscularly; Intraarticular, periarticular, intra-bursal administration or introduction into soft tissues; Introduction to the pathological focus; Instillation into the rectum.

In / m administration to achieve a systemic effect: the dose depends on the severity of the disease and the patient's reaction. If it is desired to achieve a long-term effect, it is possible to calculate the weekly dose by multiplying the daily dose for oral administration by 7 and introducing it at one time in the form of an IM injection. For infants and children, a lower dose is used. The treatment is carried out under constant medical supervision.

Patients with adrenogenital syndrome - in / m (intramuscular) 40 mg once every 2 weeks. For maintenance therapy for patients with rheumatoid arthritis - in / m 40-120 mg once a week. The usual dose for systemic corticosteroid therapy in patients with skin diseases is / m 40-120 mg once a week for 1-4 weeks. In acute severe dermatitis caused by poison, contained in ivy, it is possible to eliminate the manifestations within 8-12 hours after the / m administration of a single dose of 80-120 mg. With chronic contact dermatitis, to achieve the effect, repeated injections are possible with an interval of 5-10 days. With seborrheic dermatitis, it is enough to administer a dose of 80 mg once a week to control the condition.

After the / m introduction of 80-120 mg of patients with bronchial asthma, the disappearance of symptoms occurs within 6-48 hours, and the effect persists for several days or even 2 weeks. In patients with allergic rhinitis (hay fever) IM injection of 80-120 mg also leads to the elimination of symptoms of acute rhinitis within 6 hours, and the effect is thus kept from several days to 3 weeks.

If the symptoms of stress develop in the disease to which therapy is directed, the dose of the suspension should be increased. If it is required to obtain a quick and maximum effect of hormone therapy, iv injection of a highly soluble drug form, methylprednisolone sodium succinate, is indicated.

Introduction to the pathological focus to achieve a local effect.

1. Rheumatoid arthritis and osteoarthritis. The dose for intraarticular administration depends on the size of the joint, the severity of the condition of the patient. In chronic cases, the number of injections can vary from 1 to 5 or more per week, depending on the degree of improvement achieved after 1 injection.

Procedure: Before performing an intra-articular injection, it is recommended to evaluate the anatomy of the affected joint. To achieve a full-fledged anti-inflammatory action, it is important that the injection be made into the synovial cavity. The procedure is carried out in compliance with the sterility conditions in the same way as the lumbar puncture. Sterile needle 20-24 G (put on a dry syringe) is quickly inserted into the synovial cavity. The method of choice is infiltration anaesthesia procaine. Aspiration of several drops of intra-articular fluid is performed to control the entry of the needle into the joint cavity. When choosing the site of the injection, which is individual for each joint, the closeness of the synovial cavity to the surface (as close as possible) is taken into account, as well as the path of passage of large vessels and nerves (as far as possible). The needle remains in place, the aspirating syringe is removed and replaced with another syringe containing the correct amount of Depo-Medrol. Then slowly pull the plunger toward yourself and aspirate the synovial fluid to make sure that the needle is still in the synovial cavity. After the injection, several light movements in the joint should be made, which helps to mix the suspension with the synovial fluid. Place the injection close a small sterile bandage.

Intra-articular injections can be performed in the knee, ankle, elbow, shoulder, phalangeal and hip joints. Sometimes there are difficulties with the introduction of the drug in the hip joint, you should take precautions to avoid getting into large blood vessels. Among the joints in which no injections are made, those that are anatomically inaccessible, such as intervertebral articulations, as well as the sacroiliac joint, in which there is no synovial cavity, should be noted. Inefficiency of therapy is most often the result of an unsuccessful attempt to penetrate the joint cavity. When the drug is injected into the surrounding tissues, the effect is insignificant or absent at all. If the therapy did not give positive results in the case when getting into the synovial cavity was not in doubt, which was confirmed by the aspiration of the intra-articular fluid, repeated injections usually are useless.

Local therapy does not eliminate the process underlying the disease, therefore, complex therapy, including physiotherapy and orthopedic correction, should be carried out.

When intra-articular administration and / or with other types of injections, sterility should be strictly observed in order to avoid iatrogenic infection.

When intra-articular corticosteroids should be used carefully, so as not to overload the joints, in which symptomatic improvement is noted. Neglect of these requirements can lead to an increase in joint damage compared to what was before the initiation of steroid therapy.

Glucocorticoids can not be injected into unstable joints. In some cases, repeated intraarticular injections can lead to instability of the joint. In certain cases it is recommended to perform X-ray inspection to detect damage.

2. Bursitis. The area around the injection site is treated appropriately to ensure sterility, and local infiltration anesthesia is performed with a 1% solution of procaine hydrochloride. A needle 20-24 G is inserted on the dry syringe, which is inserted into the joint bag, and then aspiration of the liquid is performed. The needle is left in place, and the syringe with aspirated liquid is removed and a small syringe containing the selected dose of the drug is placed in its place. After the injection, the needle is removed and a small bandage is applied.

3. Other localization of the inflammatory process: cyst of the tendon sheath, tendonitis, epicondylitis. In the treatment of conditions such as tendonitis or tendosynovitis, care should be taken to ensure that the suspension is inserted into the tendon sheath rather than into the tendon tissue. The tendon can easily be palpated if you hold your hand along it. When treating conditions such as epicondylitis, it is necessary to identify the most painful area and introduce a suspension into it by the method of creating an infiltrate. In the cysts of the tendon sheaths, the suspension is injected directly into the cyst. In many cases, it is possible to achieve a significant reduction in the size of the cystic tumor and even its disappearance after a single injection of the drug. Each injection should be done in compliance with the requirements of sterility (skin treatment with a suitable antiseptic).

Dosage in the treatment of various lesions of the tendons and articular bags indicated above may be different depending on the nature of the process, and is 4-30 mg. If the recurrence or chronic course of the process may require repeated injections.

4. Injection to achieve a local effect in skin diseases. After treating the skin with a suitable antiseptic, for example, 70% alcohol, 20-60 mg of the suspension is injected into the lesion. With a large lesion surface, a dose of 20-40 mg is divided into several parts and injected into various parts of the affected surface. To avoid whitening of the skin with subsequent desquamation, the drug should be administered with caution. Usually, from 1 to 4 injections, the interval between injections depends on the type of pathological process and the length of the period of clinical improvement achieved after the first injection.

Introduction to the rectum.

It was found that Depo-Medrol at doses of 40 to 120 mg, administered as a retained or constant dropping enema, 3 to 7 times a week for 2 weeks or more, is an effective adjunct to therapy in some patients with ulcerative colitis. In many patients, it is possible to achieve the effect by administering 40 mg of the drug diluted in 30-300 ml of water, depending on the degree of lesion of the mucosa of the large intestine. In addition, the therapeutic measures generally accepted for the disease should be carried out.

Hormone therapy is an adjunct to conventional therapy, but does not replace it. The dose of the drug should be reduced gradually, the withdrawal of the drug is also carried out gradually, if it was administered longer than for several days. If a period of spontaneous remission has occurred during a chronic illness, treatment should be discontinued. With prolonged therapy, routine laboratory tests, such as urinalysis, blood sugar levels at 2 hours after ingestion, determination of blood pressure, body weight, chest X-ray, should be done regularly, at regular intervals. Patients with a history of peptic ulcer disease or with severe dyspepsia are advised to conduct an X-ray examination of the upper gastrointestinal tract.

Storage conditions

At a controlled temperature of 20-25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

5 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Brazil - just purchased the goods:
Pentoxifylline (Trental) injection 20mg 10 vials