DR. DOPING

医生兴奋剂店

Vasonit 600mg 20粒

USD 33.00

有現貨

- +
 添加到购物车

 

成為第一個複查該產品

Vasonit(己酮可可碱) - angioproteguoe,antiagregatine,血管扩张剂。

它改善微循环和血液流变学。 它抑制磷酸二酯酶,促进cAMP在组织和器官中,包括在血液成分中的血管平滑肌细胞中的积累。 抑制血小板和红细胞的聚集,增加膜的弹性降低血浆中纤维蛋白原的浓度并增强纤维蛋白溶解。 它在四肢,中枢神经系统和肾脏中较少程度上改善氧供应的最大程度。 稍微扩张冠状血管。

作用机制与其它组织和器官中血细胞中血管平滑肌细胞中磷酸二酯酶和cAMP积累的抑制有关。 该药物抑制血小板的聚集,并且红细胞增加其柔性,降低血浆中纤维蛋白原的水平并增强纤维蛋白溶解,降低血液粘度和改善其流动特性。 它改善了对血液循环受损区域的氧供应,特别是在四肢,中枢神经系统,以及在较小程度上在肾脏中。 稍微扩张冠状血管。

当在内部接受片剂时,提供活性物质的连续释放和其从胃肠道的均匀吸收。 其在肝脏中首过代谢,从而形成许多药理学活性代谢物。 己酮可可碱及其在血浆中的活性代谢物的C max在3-4小时内达到,并且在治疗水平持续12小时。 主要写在尿液中作为代谢物。

见证:

  • 外周循环障碍(在糖尿病血管病,闭塞性内膜炎的背景下的间歇性跛行),雷诺氏病,营养组织病症(血栓后综合征,静脉曲张,腿疮,坏疽,冻伤);
  • 脑血管意外:缺血性和postapopleksicheskie状态;
  • 脑动脉粥样硬化(头晕,记忆障碍,睡眠障碍),脑病,病毒神经感染(预防可能侵犯微循环);
  • 冠状动脉疾病,心肌梗死后病症;
  • 视网膜和脉络膜中血液循环的急性病症; 耳硬化,具有逐渐的听力损失的内耳血管的背景病变的退化性变化;
  • COPD,支气管哮喘; 血管起源的阳。。

禁忌症:

  • 对己酮可可碱和其他黄嘌呤衍生物的超敏反应;
  • 急性心肌梗塞;
  • 卟啉症,大量出血,出血性中风,视网膜出血,怀孕,哺乳。
  • C护理:不稳定血压(低血压趋势),心力衰竭,消化性溃疡和12例十二指肠溃疡(口服),最近转移的手术干预后的状态,肝和/或肾衰竭,年龄18岁(有效性和安全性尚未研究)。

特别说明:

治疗应在血压的控制下。 在糖尿病患者,服用低血糖药物,大剂量的约会可导致明显的低血糖(需要剂量校正)。 当与抗凝剂同时分配时,应仔细监测凝血指标。 在接受最近手术的患者中,系统地控制Hb和血细胞比容。在低血压和不稳定血压的患者中应减少剂量。 老年人可能需要减少剂量(增加生物利用度和降低清除率)。 己酮可可碱在儿童中的安全性和有效性尚不清楚。 烟草烟雾可能降低药物的治疗功效。 兼容性己酮可可碱溶液,输注溶液应在每种情况下检查。

建议使用:

片剂肠溶包衣,用少量水吞下。 每日剂量分为3次入院。 初始剂量 - 600mg /天。 随着剂量的提高可以降低到300mg /天。 每天施用2-3次的长效剂型。

副作用:

从消化系统:恶心,呕吐,腹泻,口干,食欲不振,腹部饱胀感,上腹部疼痛,肝酶升高(ALT,AST,LDH)和碱性磷酸酶,胆囊炎,肝炎,黄疸; 很少 - 口中不愉快的味道,hypersalivation。

CNS:相对罕见 - 头痛,头晕,焦虑,睡眠障碍,抽搐。

从感觉器官:很少 - 结膜炎,暗点,视力模糊,耳痛。

由于心血管系统:使用高剂量的药物可能降低血压,心动过速,心绞痛,心律失常,面部潮红,潮汐的血液对面部和上胸部的皮肤,肿胀。

过敏反应:可能 - 瘙痒,皮疹,荨麻疹,血管性水肿; 很少 - 过敏性休克。

从造血功能和止血系统:很少 - 出血(从胃血管,肠,皮肤和粘膜),血小板减少,白细胞减少,全血细胞减少,gipofibrinogenemia,再生障碍性贫血的外周血模式的变化。 在这方面,有必要定期监测血液图像。

其他:很少 - 不适,指甲脆性增加,体重变化,鼻塞。

药物相互作用:

己酮可可碱可增加影响血液凝固的药物(间接和直接抗凝血剂,血栓溶解剂)抗生素(包括头孢菌素 - tsefamandola,tsefaperazon,tsefotetan),丙戊酸的作用。 它增加了抗高血压药物,胰岛素和口服降血糖药物的有效性。 西咪替丁增加己酮可可碱的血浆浓度(副作用的风险)。 与其他人共同管理。 黄嘌呤可导致过度的神经兴奋患者。

打包:

  • 采用原包装。 项目是全新的,未开封。

存储:

  • 远离阳光直射。
  • 保持锁定,远离儿童。
  • 储存在室温干燥处。
  • 不要超过25C的存储温度

重要提示 -外包装盒设计可以另行通知之前有所不同!

 

Vasonit (Pentoxifylline) 600mg 20 pills angioproteguoe, antiagregatine, vasodilator drug

Someone from the Denmark - just purchased the goods:
Cipromed eye drops 0.3% 5ml

DR. DOPING

Doctor Doping Shop

Vasonit 600mg 20 pills

USD 32.99

- +
 Add to cart

 

Be the first to review this item

Vasonit (Pentoxifylline) - angioproteguoe, antiagregatine, vasodilator.

It improves the microcirculation and blood rheology. It inhibits phosphodiesterase, contributing to the accumulation of cAMP in tissues and organs, including in vascular smooth muscle cells in the elements of blood. Inhibits the aggregation of platelets and red blood cells, increases the elasticity of the membrane reduces the concentration of fibrinogen in plasma and enhances fibrinolysis. It improves oxygen supply to the greatest degree in the limbs, the central nervous system and to a lesser extent in the kidneys. Slightly dilates coronary vessels.

The mechanism of action is related to inhibition of phosphodiesterase and cAMP accumulation in vascular smooth muscle cells in blood cells in other tissues and organs. The drug inhibits the aggregation of platelets and erythrocytes increases their flexibility, reduces the level of fibrinogen in plasma and enhances fibrinolysis, reducing blood viscosity and improves its flow characteristics. It improves oxygen supply to areas of impaired blood circulation, particularly in the limbs, the central nervous system, and to a lesser extent in the kidneys. Slightly dilates coronary vessels.

When receiving the tablets inside provides a continuous release of the active substance and its uniform absorption from the gastrointestinal tract. It is metabolized in the liver "first-pass", thereby forming a number of pharmacologically active metabolites. Cmax of pentoxifylline and its active metabolites in plasma is achieved in 3-4 hours and lasts at therapeutic levels for 12 h. Write mainly in the urine as metabolites.

Testimony:

  • Disorders of the peripheral circulation ( "intermittent" claudication on the background of diabetic angiopathy, obliterative endarteritis), Raynaud's disease, disorders of trophic tissue (post-thrombotic syndrome, varicose veins, leg sores, gangrene, frostbite);
  • cerebrovascular accidents: ischemic and postapopleksicheskie state;
  • cerebral atherosclerosis (dizziness, memory impairment, sleep disorders), encephalopathy, viral neuroinfection (prevention of possible violations of the microcirculation);
  • Coronary artery disease, condition after myocardial infarction;
  • acute disorders of blood circulation in the retina and choroid; otosclerosis, degenerative changes in the background pathology of vessels of the inner ear with a gradual hearing loss;
  • COPD, bronchial asthma; impotence of vascular origin.

Contraindications:

  • Hypersensitivity to pentoxifylline and other xanthine derivatives.;
  • acute myocardial infarction;
  • porphyria, massive bleeding, hemorrhagic stroke, retinal hemorrhage, pregnancy, lactation.
  • C care: labile blood pressure (tendency to hypotension), heart failure, peptic ulcer and 12 duodenal ulcer (oral), state after recently transferred surgical intervention, liver and / or kidney failure, age 18 years (effectiveness and safety have not been studied).

Special instructions:

Treatment should be under the control of blood pressure. In patients with diabetes, taking hypoglycemic drugs, the appointment in large doses can cause pronounced hypoglycemia (dose correction is required). When assigning simultaneously with anticoagulants should be carefully monitored for indicators of blood coagulation. In patients who have undergone recent surgery, a systematic control of Hb and hematocrit. The dose should be reduced in patients with low and unstable blood pressure. dose reduction may be required in elderly people (increased bioavailability and reduced clearance rate). The safety and efficacy of pentoxifylline in children are not well understood. Tobacco smoke may reduce the therapeutic efficacy of the drug. Compatibility pentoxifylline solution, infusion solution should be checked in each case.

Suggested Use:

Tablets are enteric coated, swallowed whole with a little water. The daily dose divided into 3 admission. The initial dose - 600 mg / day. With the improvement of the dose can be reduced to 300 mg / day. Prolonged dosage forms administered 2-3 times per day.

Side effects:

From the digestive system: possible - nausea, vomiting, diarrhea, dry mouth, loss of appetite, feeling of fullness in the abdomen, epigastric pain, elevated liver enzymes (ALT, AST, LDH) and alkaline phosphatase, cholecystitis, hepatitis, jaundice; rarely - an unpleasant taste in the mouth, hypersalivation.

CNS: relatively rare - headache, dizziness, anxiety, sleep disorders, convulsions.

From the sensory organs: rarely - conjunctivitis, scotoma, blurred vision, pain in the ear.

Since the cardiovascular system: the use of the drug in high doses may decrease blood pressure, tachycardia, angina pectoris, cardiac arrhythmia, facial flushing, "tides" of blood to the skin of the face and upper chest, swelling.

Allergic reactions: possible - itching, skin rash, urticaria, angioedema; rarely - anaphylactic shock.

From the side of hematopoiesis and hemostasis system: rarely - bleeding (from the stomach vessels, intestines, skin and mucous membranes), thrombocytopenia, leukopenia, pancytopenia, gipofibrinogenemia, changes in patterns of peripheral blood of aplastic anemia. In this connection it is necessary to carry out regular monitoring of blood picture.

Other: rarely - malaise, increased fragility of nails, weight changes, nasal congestion.

Drug interactions:

Pentoxifylline may increase the effects of drugs that affect blood clotting (indirect and direct anticoagulants, thrombolytics) anitibiotikov (including cephalosporins - tsefamandola, tsefaperazon, tsefotetan), valproic acid. It increases the effectiveness of antihypertensive drugs, insulin and oral hypoglycemic drugs. Cimetidine increases the plasma concentration of pentoxifylline in (the risk of side effects). Co-administration with other. Xanthines can lead to excessive nervous excitement patients.

Packaging:

  • Comes in original packaging. Item is brand new and unopened.

Storage:

  • Keep away from direct sunlight.
  • Keep locked and away from children.
  • Store in dry place at room temperature.
  • Do not exceed storage temperature higher than 25 C

Important notice- the outer box design may vary before prior notice!

 

Vasonit (Pentoxifylline) 600mg 20 pills angioproteguoe, antiagregatine, vasodilator drug