Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Cymbalta

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:胶囊

活性物质:度洛西汀*

ATX

N06AX21度洛西汀

药理组:

抗抑郁药[抗抑郁药]

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

F32抑郁发作:动态亚抑制; 亚音力动态亚压力状态; 抑郁症; 抑郁症; 抑郁状态; 抑郁状态; 严重抑郁症; 有延迟的Vyaloapatichesky抑郁症; 双重抑郁症; 抑郁症的假性; 抑郁症 抑郁情绪障碍; 抑郁症; 抑郁情绪障碍; 抑郁状态; 抑郁症; 抑郁症 抑郁症综合症 精神病中的抑郁综合症; 沮丧的面具; 萧条; 抑郁症消耗; 在cyclothymia框架内出现抑制现象的抑郁症; 抑郁正在微笑; 进化抑郁症; 革命忧郁; 进化抑郁症; 躁狂抑郁症 掩蔽抑郁症; 忧郁症的攻击; 神经性抑郁症; 神经性抑郁症; 浅洼; 有机抑郁症; 有机抑郁综合征; 简单的抑郁症 简单的忧郁综合征; 心理抑郁症反应性抑郁症 具有中度精神病理症状的反应性抑郁症; 反应性抑郁状态; 反应性抑郁症 经常性抑郁症 季节性抑郁综合征; 抑郁症 老年抑郁症; 症状性抑郁症; 生殖抑郁症; Cyclotymic抑郁症; 外源性抑郁症 内源性抑郁症 内源抑郁症状; 内源性抑郁症 内源性抑郁综合征

F33复发性抑郁症:严重抑郁症; 继发性抑郁症 双重抑郁症; 抑郁症的假性; 抑郁情绪障碍; 抑郁症; 抑郁情绪障碍; 抑郁状态; 抑郁症 沮丧的面具; 萧条; 抑郁正在微笑; 进化抑郁症; 进化抑郁症; 掩蔽抑郁症; 忧郁症的攻击; 反应性抑郁症 具有中度精神病理症状的反应性抑郁症; 反应性抑郁状态; 外源性抑郁症 内源性抑郁症 内源抑郁症状; 内源性抑郁症 内源性抑郁综合征

F41.1广泛性焦虑症:广泛性焦虑症; 广义警报; 恐怖症 焦虑反应; 急性神经症

G63.2糖尿病性多发性神经病(E10-E14 +常见第四征).4:糖尿病性神经病; 糖尿病性多神经病的疼痛; 糖尿病神经性下肢溃疡; 糖尿病神经病变; 糖尿病性多神经病; 糖尿病神经病变; 周围型糖尿病多发性神经病; 多发性神经病变糖尿病; 感觉运动性糖尿病性多发性神经病; 糖尿病性神经病变疼痛; 糖尿病性多神经病; 糖尿病性多神经炎 糖尿病神经病疼痛综合征

M17膝关节病:膝关节骨性关节炎; 膝关节病

M54.5腰部疼痛:腰部疼痛 ; 腰部疼痛; 腰痛 Lumbalia; 痛苦的脊柱条件; 背疼; 下背痛综合症

M79.1肌痛:肌筋膜疼痛综合征; 肌肉关节病疼痛综合征; 肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎症性疼痛综合征; 肌肉疼痛; 肌肉的柔软度; 严重体力劳动的肌肉酸痛; 肌肉骨骼系统的痛苦状况; 肌肉骨骼系统疼痛; 肌肉疼痛; 休息时疼痛; 肌肉疼痛; 肌肉疼痛; 肌肉骨骼疼痛; 肌痛; 肌肉疼痛; 休息时肌肉疼痛; 肌肉疼痛; 非风湿性起源的肌肉疼痛; 肌肉疼痛风湿起源; 急性肌肉疼痛; 风湿性疼痛;风湿性疼痛; 肌筋膜综合征; 纤维肌痛

R52.1持续性非复发性疼痛:肿瘤学实践中的疼痛综合征; 疼痛综合征明显; 恶性肿瘤疼痛综合征; 癌症疼痛综合症 疼痛综合征与肿瘤; 癌症患者的疼痛综合征; 恶性肿瘤疼痛; 恶性肿瘤疼痛; 肿瘤疼痛; 癌症患者的疼痛; 骨转移疼痛; 疼痛在癌症; 恶性疼痛综合征; 密集的慢性疼痛; 强化疼痛综合征; 强化不可治愈的疼痛综合征; 密集的慢性疼痛综合征; 无拘无束的痛苦; 无拘无束的痛苦; 肿瘤疼痛; 创伤后疼痛综合征; 严重的疼痛; 慢性疼痛; 慢性疼痛综合症

组成

胶囊 - 1个帽子。

活性物质:

度洛西汀盐酸盐相当于度洛西汀碱30/60 mg

辅料

胶囊内容物:羟丙甲纤维素-11,2 / 22,3毫克; 蔗糖-18.1 / 36.2mg; 粒状糖 - 40.6 / 80.9mg; 滑石-23,6 / 47,1mg,醋酸琥珀酸羟丙甲纤维素-22,4 / 44,6mg; 柠檬酸三乙酯4.5 / 8.9mg;染料白色(二氧化钛,羟丙甲纤维素)-14.9 / 29.6mg

胶囊壳:靛果胭脂红0.11625 / 0.18006毫克; 二氧化钛-1.77255 / 0.69848毫克; 十二烷基硫酸钠 - 0.06875 / 0.10763mg; 明胶 - 适量至50/76毫克; 三氧化二铁黄 - - / 0.13449毫克; 套印(用于胶囊30 mg)TekPrint™绿色墨水SB-4028 - 微量; (对于60毫克胶囊)TekPrint™白色墨水SB-0007P - 痕量

药理作用

作用方式 - 抗抑郁药。

给药和管理

内。 胶囊应吞咽整个,而不是咀嚼和粉碎。 不要将药物加入食物或与液体混合。 这会破坏颗粒的肠溶包衣。

萧条。 无论食物摄入量如何,最初和推荐的维持剂量是每天60毫克。

在临床研究中,评估60至最大剂量120mg /天的剂量的安全性。 然而,没有临床证据显示在对初始推荐剂量不响应的患者中没有观察到改善,并且剂量增加。 通常在治疗开始2-4周后注意到对治疗的反应。 为了避免在抗抑郁药治疗后出现复发,建议继续治疗数月。 在对度洛西汀治疗有积极反应的患者中,反复发生抑郁症病例,可以进一步长期治疗,剂量为60-120mg /天。

广泛性焦虑症。 无论食物摄入量如何,广泛性焦虑症患者推荐的初始剂量为30毫克/天。 在对治疗反应不足的患者中,剂量增加至60mg /天(大多数患者的常规维持剂量)是可能的。在伴有抑郁症的患者中,初始和维持剂量为60毫克/天(另见上述建议)。 临床研究显示剂量高达120毫克/天的有效性,此外,在安全性方面评估这种剂量。 因此,在对60mg剂量反应不足的患者中,建议将剂量增加至90或120mg /天。 剂量增加应该基于临床反应和耐受性。

为了避免治疗反应后复发,建议继续治疗数月。

外周糖尿病神经病变的痛苦形式。 无论食物摄入量如何,最初和推荐的维持剂量是每天60毫克。 在临床试验期间,也进行了从60至最大剂量120mg /天的剂量分成等剂量的安全性评估。

度洛西汀在血浆中的浓度具有相当大的个体差异性。 因此,在一些对60毫克/天的剂量反应不足的患者中,可以注意到较高剂量的改善。 治疗反应评估应在2个月后进行。 在初始反应不足的患者中,经过一段时间后反应的改善不太可能。 有必要定期评估治疗效果(至少每3个月一次)。

肌肉骨骼系统的慢性疼痛综合征(包括由于纤维肌痛,腰背部的慢性疼痛综合征和膝关节的骨关节炎)

初步治疗。 Simbalta®的推荐剂量为60毫克,每天一次。 治疗可以开始剂量为30毫克,为期一周,让患者适应的药物前增加剂量为60毫克一天一次。 高剂量提供额外益处的证据甚至在对60mg /天剂量不响应药物治疗的患者中也不可用。 高剂量与不良反应发生率高有关。

继续治疗。 Simbalta®在治疗纤维肌痛方面的有效性在长达3个月的安慰剂对照研究中得到证实。 Simbalta®的疗效尚未在长期研究中确定,但继续治疗的决定应基于患者的个体反应。

在肾功能不全患者中:不需要Cl-肌酸酐30-80ml / min的剂量调整,其中Cl-肌酸酐<30ml / min,禁忌药物。

在肝功能受损患者中:该药不能用于肝病患者,导致肝功能衰竭。

年龄。 度洛西汀治疗广泛性焦虑症的老年患者建议起效剂量为30 mg,持续2周,然后以60 mg / d的目标剂量开始使用度洛西汀。 在将来,使用超过60毫克/天的剂量的药物,以取得良好的效果。 没有进行剂量超过120毫克/天的药物摄入量的系统评估。 当度洛西汀用于其他适应症时,不需要根据年龄调整剂量。

建议在≥18岁的患者中使用该药物。 度洛西汀不适用于18岁以下的儿童,因为缺乏有关这一年龄组患者的安全性和有效性的数据。

应避免突然取消治疗。 在停用度洛西汀治疗时,应在1-2周内逐渐减量,以减少戒断综合征的风险。 如果在剂量减少后或治疗停止后出现“戒断”综合症的表现症状,则可以考虑继续给予先前规定的剂量。 随后,医生可能会继续减少剂量,但更加缓慢。

发布表单

胶囊肠溶30毫克或60毫克。 为14个帽子。 在泡罩包装中。 由1,2或6 bl。 在一包纸板。

药房假期的条件

在处方。

Cymbalta的储存条件

在15-30℃的温度下

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

Cymbalta的保质期

3年。

包装上印刷的失效日期之后不要使用。

Someone from the Spain - just purchased the goods:
Betaserc 24mg 60 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Cymbalta

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: capsules

Active substance: Duloxetine*

ATX

N06AX21 Duloxetine

Pharmacological groups:

Antidepressant [Antidepressants]

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F32 Depressive episode: Adynamic subdepression; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive states; Asthenoadressive disorder; Astheno-depressive disorder; Asthenodepressive state; Astheno-depressive state; Major Depressive Disorder; Vyaloapatichesky depression with retardation; Double Depression; Depressive pseudodement; Depressive illness; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive disorder; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive state; Depressive disorders; Depressive syndrome; Depressive syndrome larviated; Depressive syndrome in psychoses; Depressed masks; Depression; Depression Depletion; Depression with the phenomena of inhibition within the framework of cyclothymia; Depression is smiling; Involutional depression; Involutionary melancholy; Involutional depression; Manic-depressive disorder; Masked Depression; Melancholic Attack; Neurotic depression; Neurotic depression; Shallow Depression; Organic depression; Organic depressive syndrome; Simple depression; Simple melancholic syndrome; Psychogenic depression; Reactive depression; Reactive depression with moderate psychopathological symptoms; Reactive depressive states; Reactive depression; Recurrent depression; Seasonal depressive syndrome; Severostatic depression; Senile Depression; Symptomatic Depression; Somatogenic depression; Cyclotymic depression; Exogenous depression; Endogenous depression; Endogenous Depressive Conditions; Endogenous Depression; Endogenous depressive syndrome

F33 Recurrent depressive disorder: Major depressive disorder; Secondary depression; Double Depression; Depressive pseudodement; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive disorder; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive state; Depressive syndrome; Depressed masks; Depression; Depression is smiling; Involutional depression; Involutional depression; Masked Depression; Melancholic Attack; Reactive depression; Reactive depression with moderate psychopathological symptoms; Reactive depressive states; Exogenous depression; Endogenous depression; Endogenous Depressive Conditions; Endogenous Depression; Endogenous depressive syndrome

F41.1 Generalized anxiety disorder: Generalized anxiety disorders; Generalized alarm; Phobic neurosis; Anxiety reaction; Anxious neurosis

G63.2 Diabetic polyneuropathy (E10-E14 + with common fourth sign .4): Diabetic neuropathy; Pain in diabetic polyneuropathy; Diabetic neuropathic ulcer of lower extremities; Diabetic Neuropathy; Diabetic polyneuropathy; Diabetic Neuropathy; Peripheral diabetic polyneuropathy; Polyneuropathy diabetic; Sensory-motor diabetic polyneuropathy; Pain in diabetic neuropathy; Diabetic polyneuropathy; Diabetic polyneuritis; Pain syndrome in diabetic neuropathy

M17 Gonarthrosis [knee arthrosis]: Knee osteoarthritis; Gonarthrosis

M54.5 Pain in the lower back: Pain in the lower back; Pain in the lower back; Lumbar pain; Lumbalia; Painful conditions of the spinal column; Back pain; Lower Back Pain Syndrome

M79.1 Myalgia: Myofascial pain syndromes; Pain syndrome in musculo-articular diseases; Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system; Pain in the muscles; Tenderness of muscles; Muscle soreness in severe physical exertion; Painful conditions of the musculoskeletal system; Pain in the musculoskeletal system; Pain in the muscles; Pain at rest; Muscle aches; Muscle pain; Musculoskeletal pain; Myalgia; Muscle pain; Muscle pain at rest; Muscle pain; Muscular pain of non-rheumatic origin; Muscle pain of rheumatic origin; Acute muscle pain; Rheumatic pain; Rheumatic pains; Myofascial syndrome; Fibromyalgia

R52.1 Persistent non-recurrent pain: Pain syndrome in oncology practice; Pain syndrome pronounced; Pain syndrome in malignant neoplasms; Pain syndrome in cancer; Pain syndrome with tumors; Pain syndrome in cancer patients; Pain in malignant neoplasms; Pain in malignant tumors; Pain in tumors; Pain in cancer patients; Pain in bone metastases; Pain in cancer; Malignant pain syndrome; Intensive chronic pain; Intensive pain syndrome; Intensive non-curable pain syndrome; Intensive chronic pain syndrome; Unrestrained pain; Unrestrained pain; Tumor pain; Post-traumatic pain syndrome; Severe pain; Chronic pain; Chronic Pain Syndrome

Composition

Capsules - 1 caps.

active substance:

duloxetine hydrochloride equivalent to duloxetine base 30/60 mg

Excipients

contents of the capsule: hypromellose - 11,2 / 22,3 mg; sucrose - 18.1 / 36.2 mg; sugar granulated - 40.6 / 80.9 mg; talc - 23,6 / 47,1 mg, hypromellose acetate succinate - 22,4 / 44,6 mg; triethyl citrate 4.5 / 8.9 mg; dye white (titanium dioxide, hypromellose) - 14.9 / 29.6 mg

capsule shell: indigocarmine 0.11625 / 0.18006 mg; titanium dioxide - 1.77255 / 0.69848 mg; sodium lauryl sulfate - 0.06875 / 0.10763 mg; gelatin - q.s. up to 50/76 mg; ferric iron oxide yellow - - / 0.13449 mg; overprint (for capsule 30 mg) TekPrint ™ green ink SB-4028 - trace amounts; (for capsules 60 mg) TekPrint ™ white ink SB-0007P - trace amounts

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - antidepressant.

Dosing and Administration

Inside. Capsules should be swallowed whole, not chewing and crushing. Do not add the drug to food or mix it with liquids. this can damage the enteric coating of pellets.

Depression. The initial and recommended maintenance dose is 60 mg 1 time per day, regardless of food intake.

In clinical studies, an assessment of the safety of doses from 60 to a maximum dose of 120 mg / day was performed. However, there was no clinical evidence that no improvement was seen in patients not responding to the initial recommended dose, with an increase in dose. The response to therapy is usually noted after 2-4 weeks after the start of treatment. To avoid recurrence after reaching the answer to antidepressant therapy, it is recommended to continue treatment for several months. In patients who are positively responding to duloxetine therapy, with repeated cases of depression in the anamnesis, further long-term therapy with a dose of 60 to 120 mg / day is possible.

Generalized anxiety disorder. The recommended initial dose in patients with generalized anxiety disorder is 30 mg / day, regardless of food intake. In patients with insufficient response to therapy, an increase in the dose to 60 mg / day, the usual maintenance dose in most patients, is possible. In patients with concomitant depression, the initial and maintenance dose is 60 mg / day (see also the recommendations above). Clinical studies have shown the effectiveness of doses up to 120 mg / day, in addition, the assessment of such dosages in terms of safety. Therefore, in patients with an insufficient response to a dose of 60 mg, it may be advisable to increase the dose to 90 or 120 mg / day. The dose increase should be based on clinical response and tolerability.

To avoid relapse after reaching a response to therapy, it is recommended to continue treatment for several months.

Painful form of peripheral diabetic neuropathy. The initial and recommended maintenance dose is 60 mg 1 time per day, regardless of food intake. During clinical trials, a safety assessment was also conducted of doses from 60 to a maximum dose of 120 mg / day divided into equal doses.

The concentration of duloxetine in plasma is characterized by considerable individual variability. Therefore, in some patients with an inadequate response to a dose of 60 mg / day, improvements with a higher dose may be noted. Evaluation of response to therapy should be conducted after 2 months. In patients with an insufficient initial response, an improvement in response after a given period of time is unlikely. It is necessary to regularly evaluate the therapeutic effect (at least once every 3 months).

Chronic pain syndrome of the musculoskeletal system (including due to fibromyalgia, chronic pain syndrome in the lower back and osteoarthritis of the knee joint)

Initial treatment. The recommended dose of Simbalta® is 60 mg once a day. Therapy can be started with a dose of 30 mg for 1 week to allow patients to adapt to the drug before increasing the dose to 60 mg once a day. Evidence that higher doses provide an additional benefit are not even available in patients who do not respond to drug therapy at a dose of 60 mg / day. Higher doses are associated with a high incidence of adverse reactions.

Continuation of treatment. The effectiveness of Simbalta® in the treatment of fibromyalgia was demonstrated in placebo-controlled studies of up to 3 months. The efficacy of Simbalta® has not been established in longer-term studies, but the decision to continue treatment should be based on the individual response of the patient.

In patients with renal insufficiency: with Cl creatinine 30-80 ml / min dose adjustment is not required, with Cl creatinine <30 ml / min, the drug is contraindicated.

In patients with impaired liver function: the drug can not be administered to patients with liver disease, leading to liver failure.

Age. Elderly patients for the treatment of generalized anxiety disorder are recommended an initial dose of 30 mg for 2 weeks before starting duloxetine at a target dose of 60 mg / day. In the future, the use of the drug in a dose of more than 60 mg / day to achieve a good result. A systematic evaluation of the drug intake in a dose exceeding 120 mg / day was not carried out. When duloxetine is used for other indications, dosage adjustment according to age is not required.

Recommended use of the drug in patients ≥18 years of age. Duloxetine is not recommended for children under 18 years of age due to a lack of data on its safety and effectiveness of this age group of patients.

Abrupt cancellation of therapy should be avoided. When discontinuing duloxetine treatment, the dose should be gradually reduced within 1-2 weeks in order to reduce the risk of withdrawal syndrome. If after the dose reduction or after the cessation of treatment the expressed symptoms of the "withdrawal" syndrome appear, then continuation of the administration of the previously prescribed dose may be considered. Subsequently, the doctor may continue to reduce the dose, but even more gradually.

Release form

Capsules intestinal soluble 30 mg or 60 mg. For 14 caps. in the blister pack. By 1, 2 or 6 bl. in a pack of cardboard.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage conditions for Cymbalta

At a temperature of 15-30 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of Cymbalta

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Chile - just purchased the goods:
Nebilet 5mg 14 pills