Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Dexatobropt

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质地塞米松+妥布霉素

ATX代码H02AB02地塞米松

药理组

糖皮质激素组合

组成

1 ml的制剂含有:

活性成分:地塞米松1.0 mg; 妥布霉素 - 3.0 mg;

辅助物质:tyloxapol - 0.5 mg; 羟丙甲纤维素(HPMC 4000cP)5.0mg; 硫酸钠 - 12.0mg; 氯化钠 - 3.3毫克; 乙二胺四乙酸二钠二水合物 - 0.10mg; 苯扎氯铵-0.10mg; 1M氢氧化钠溶液或1M硫酸溶液至pH5.0-6.0; 净化水至1 ml。

剂型说明

白色或几乎白色的悬浮液,可能存在沉淀物,其轻微搅动迅速消散。

药理组

用于局部使用的糖皮质激素+抗生素 - 氨基糖苷类。

药效学

DexaTobroplet是用于眼科局部应用的抗菌和抗炎作用的组合制剂。 妥布霉素是氨基糖苷类的广谱抗生素。 违反微生物细胞的蛋白质合成和细胞质膜的渗透性。 对革兰氏阳性和革兰氏阴性微生物具有活性:葡萄球菌(包括金黄色葡萄球菌,表皮葡萄球菌),包括耐甲氧西林的菌株; 链球菌,包括A组,非溶血物种和一些肺炎链球菌菌株的一些β-溶血物种; 铜绿假单胞菌 大肠杆菌; 肺炎克雷伯杆菌 肠杆菌属 奇异变形杆菌 摩根摩根氏菌 柠檬酸杆菌 嗜血杆菌流感; 莫拉氏菌属 不动杆菌属 粘质沙雷氏菌 地塞米松是一种合成的氟化糖皮质激素(GCS)。具有显着的抗炎,抗过敏和脱敏作用。 地塞米松主动抑制炎症过程,抑制炎症介质的嗜酸粒细胞迁移,肥大细胞迁移和减少毛细血管通透性和血管舒张。 没有盐皮质激素活性。

药代动力学

吸力

地塞米松

局部应用药物后,地塞米松的全身吸收率低。 在每天4次,每天4次施用药物2滴后,血浆中地塞米松的最大浓度(C max)为220〜888pg / ml(约555217pg / ml)。

妥布霉素

局部应用该药物后,妥布霉素的全身吸收低。 12例患者中9例中,每次眼睛施用药物1滴后,血浆中妥布霉素浓度为2次,低于检测阈值。 血浆中的C max妥布霉素为247ng / ml,比与肾毒性相关的浓度阈值低8倍。

分配

地塞米松

进入体循环的地塞米松约77-84%与血浆蛋白有关。

代谢和排泄

地塞米松

它被代谢排泄,肾脏以6-β-羟基地塞米松的形式存在约60%。 半衰期平均3-4小时。

妥布霉素

妥布霉素被肾脏排泄,大部分不变。

适应症

- 由对药物敏感的病原体造成的眼睛炎症及其附属物:

- 睑炎

- 结膜炎

- 结膜炎

- 角膜炎

- 角膜结膜炎

- Iridocyclitis。

白内障摘除后术后炎症现象的预防与治疗。

禁忌

- 对药物的任何成分过敏;

- 由单纯疱疹引起的表面形式的角膜炎,特别是树突状角膜炎;

- 角膜和结膜的疫苗接种,水痘等病毒性疾病;

- 眼睛分枝杆菌感染;

- 眼睛真菌病;

- 以前未经治疗的寄生眼感染;

- 视力器官的急性化脓性疾病,无伴随的抗菌治疗;

- 去除角膜异物或另一种病因角膜上皮缺陷后的状况;

- 12岁以下儿童;

- 母乳喂养期。

谨慎:由单纯疱疹引起的深层基质性角膜炎; 怀孕。

怀孕和哺乳期

怀孕

系统应用中高剂量的氨基糖苷类与耳毒性的发展有关。 然而,局部应用于眼科后,妥布霉素的系统浓度非常低,不会对生殖功能造成直接或间接的负面影响。 GCS在怀孕动物中的局部应用可引起胎儿发育障碍,包括腭裂。 临床意义未知。 动物研究表明,在怀孕期间推荐剂量的GCS可以增加胎儿子宫内发育,心血管疾病和/或代谢紊乱和/或心理生理发育障碍的发展的风险。 目前,没有关于在人类怀孕期间使用药物时的胚胎毒性作用的数据。 然而,不能排除对胎儿的危害。 妊娠最后三个月使用GCS可能会导致胎儿出生后需要治疗的GCS的生产受到抑制。

因此,只有当母亲治疗的潜在益处超过胎儿的潜在风险时,才应使用怀孕期间的药物DexaTobroplet。

母乳喂养期

没有关于地塞米松渗透到母乳中的数据。 妥布霉素在系统应用中渗入母乳。 在局部应用于眼用剂型后,地塞米松和妥布霉素渗入母乳的数据无法得到。 地塞米松和妥布霉素在滴眼液局部应用时,不太可能会对新生儿造成临床效果。 但是,不能完全排除对孩子的潜在风险。 应该考虑到母乳喂养对母亲的益处和对母亲的治疗效果,决定停止母乳喂养或暂停或停止治疗药物。

给药和管理

本地。 使用前摇动瓶子!

12岁以上的儿童和成年人(包括老年患者)每4至6小时一次滴入受影响的眼睛(或眼睛)的结膜囊中。

在第24-48小时内,每2小时可将结膜囊剂量增加至1-2滴,随着炎症现象降低,药物滴注次数减少。

必须注意不要过早停止治疗。

急性严重感染过程:每60分钟1-2滴结膜,直至病情严重程度下降。 然后有必要每2小时将药物滴注次数减少到1-2滴结膜3天。 然后每4小时1-2滴结膜囊5-8天。 必要时,继续滴注:1-2滴结膜囊5-8天。

预防白内障术后术后炎症现象:1例,每日4次,从手术当天开始至24天。

手术前可以开始治疗:术后1天,每天4次,结膜1次,手术当天1次,结膜囊1次,结膜4次,每次4次,共23次天。 如有必要,术后第2天可每2小时将药物滴注次数提高至1-2滴。

应用该药物以降低全身副作用的风险后,建议在滴注药物后1-2分钟内轻轻按压手指在眼内角的泪囊突出区域,这样可以减少药物的全身吸收。

在与其他局部眼科制剂一起使用的情况下,其使用间隔应至少为5分钟。

每次使用后必须关闭瓶子。 不要将滴管瓶的尖端碰到任何表面,以保持溶液的无菌性。

副作用

在临床试验期间和注册后随访期间都获得了有关不良事件的信息。

不良反应根据以下频率范围分类:经常(≥1/10),通常(从≥1/ 100到<1/10); 不常(从≥1/ 1,000到<1/100); 很少(从≥1/ 10,000到<1 / 1,000); 很少(<1 / 10,000),频率未知

过量

在当地应用药物或偶然吞咽的毒性作用的发展是不太可能的。 如果过量的药物进入结膜腔,则需要用温水清洗眼睛。 在意外摄入的情况下,治疗是有症状的。

相互作用

通过联合使用非甾体抗炎药(NSAIDs)在眼科中局部应用,GCS用于眼科局部应用,可加强药物对角膜愈合过程的负面影响。 在接受利托那韦治疗的患者中,血浆中地塞米松的浓度可能会增加(见特殊说明)。

特别说明

一些患者可能会经历对氨基糖苷类的超敏反应用于局部使用。 过敏反应(过敏反应)可能具有不同的严重程度,并且随局部变化为广泛反应,包括红斑,瘙痒,荨麻疹,皮疹,过敏反应,过敏反应或大疱反应。

如果在治疗过程中出现超敏反应,应停止治疗。

可能发展与其他氨基糖苷类的交叉超敏反应。 对于局部使用的妥布霉素的敏感性增加的患者也可能对其它用于局部或全身用途的氨基糖苷类敏感。

用氨基糖苷类药物治疗的患者全身用药均出现严重不良反应,包括神经毒性,耳毒性和肾毒性。 应同时局部和全身使用氨基糖苷类,谨慎行事。

使用药物治疗由单纯疱疹引起的深层间质性角膜炎时应小心; 此外,由于眼睛的这种疱疹病变,需要频繁的生物显微镜检查。

长期使用GCS在眼科学中局部应用超过最大推荐治疗持续时间(24天)可导致眼内压增加和青光眼症状复合体的发展,包括视神经损伤,视力下降和视力变窄视野边界; 形成后囊下性白内障。 因此,长期使用含有GCS的药物的患者应定期和经常测量眼压。

患有易感患者(例如糖尿病)患者使用GCS引起的眼压升高和/或白内障形成的风险较高。

在易感患者中,包括接受利托那韦的儿童和患者,经过强化治疗或连续长期治疗后,由于地塞米松在局部眼科用药中的全身吸收,可能会发生伊岑科 - 库兴综合征和/或抑制肾上腺功能。 在这些情况下,药物不应立即撤销,而应逐渐撤销。

SCS可以减少对细菌,病毒或真菌感染的抵抗力,促进其发育,并掩盖感染的临床症状。

角膜上未愈合溃疡的出现可能表明真菌侵袭的发生。 如果发生真菌侵袭,应停止GCS治疗。

长期使用抗生素(如妥布霉素)会导致抗生素(包括真菌)的生长增加。 随着超感染的发展,药物应该停药,并开始适当的治疗。

使用地塞米松和妥布霉素的固定组合治疗视力器官的急性化脓性感染只有在以前的局部抗生素治疗的情况下才有可能,因为在此期间使用地塞米松可以使感染过程更加困难。 由于可能恢复眼睛感染性或炎性损伤症状的可能性,治疗的急剧停止是不希望的。 SCS与局部应用可能会减慢角膜的愈合过程。 用于局部应用的NSAID也缓慢愈合。 用于局部应用的NSAIDs和用于局部应用的GCS的同时应用可能增加愈合中断的可能性。

在导致角膜或巩膜变薄的疾病中,穿孔可能是由于使用GCS进行局部应用。 如果治疗持续时间超过2周,应监测角膜的状况。

在与用于全身用途的氨基糖苷类抗生素同时局部施用妥布霉素的情况下,应监测血液的总体情况。

在治疗炎症性眼病方面,不应戴隐形眼镜。 该药物含有苯扎氯铵,可引起眼睛刺激,改变软性隐形眼镜的颜色。 避免接触软性隐形眼镜。 如果允许患者佩戴隐形眼镜,应在使用药物前要求使用软胶囊,不要早于药物滴注15分钟后放回隐形眼镜。

对生育率的影响

尚未对药物对动物或人类生育能力的影响进行研究。 评估男性或女性对生育能力影响的临床资料有限。

对驾驶车辆和机制的能力的影响

施用药物后视力或其他视觉障碍的暂时模糊可能会影响驾驶车辆和机制的能力。 如果在注射药物后出现视力模糊,则开始管理车辆和机制之前,患者应等待视力恢复。

问题形式

眼药水。

对于5ml白色聚合物瓶滴管中的药物,用带有安全环的聚合物盖封闭。 一个瓶装水壶以及用于纸板包装的说明书。

储存条件

在干燥,黑暗的地方,温度不高于25C

打开后,小瓶应在不高于25℃的温度下储存,并在4周内使用。

放在儿童接触不到的地方!

保质期

3年。

包装后不要使用过期日期!

药房的休假条件

放开处方

Someone from the Austria - just purchased the goods:
Amixin 125mg 10 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Dexatobropt

I want this, give me price

Active substance Dexamethasone + Tobramycin

ATX code H02AB02 Dexamethasone

Pharmacological group

Glucocorticosteroids in combinations

Composition

1 ml of the preparation contains:

Active ingredients: dexamethasone 1.0 mg; Tobramycin - 3.0 mg;

Auxiliary substances: tyloxapol - 0.5 mg; Hypromellose (HPMC 4000 cP) 5.0 mg; Sodium sulfate - 12.0 mg; Sodium chloride - 3.3 mg; Disodium edetate dihydrate - 0.10 mg; Benzalkonium chloride - 0.10 mg; 1 M sodium hydroxide solution or 1 M sulfuric acid solution to pH 5.0-6.0; Purified water - up to 1 ml.

Description of dosage form

A suspension of white or almost white color, possibly the presence of a precipitate, which dissipates rapidly with slight agitation.

Pharmacological group

Glucocorticosteroid for topical use + antibiotic-aminoglycoside.

Pharmacodynamics

DexaTobroplet is a combined preparation with antibacterial and anti-inflammatory action for topical application in ophthalmology. Tobramycin is a broad-spectrum antibiotic from the aminoglycoside group. Violates protein synthesis and permeability of the cytoplasmic membrane of the microbial cell. It is active against gram-positive and gram-negative microorganisms: staphylococci (including Staphylococcus aureus, Staphylococcus epidermidis), including strains resistant to methicillin; Streptococci, including some beta-hemolytic species of group A, non-hemolytic species and some strains of Streptococcus pneumoniae; Pseudomonas aeruginosa; Escherichia coli; Klebsiella pneumoniae; Enterobacter spp; Proteus mirabilis; Morganella morganii; Citrobacter spp; Haemophilus influenzae; Moraxella spp; Acinetobacter spp; Serratia marcescens. Dexamethasone is a synthetic fluorinated glucocorticosteroid (GCS). Has a pronounced anti-inflammatory, antiallergic and desensitizing effect. Dexamethasone actively suppresses inflammatory processes, inhibiting eosinophilic ejection of inflammatory mediators, migration of mast cells and decreasing capillary permeability and vasodilation. Does not have mineralocorticoid activity.

Pharmacokinetics

Suction

Dexamethasone

After topical application of the drug, systemic absorption of dexamethasone is low. The maximum concentration (C max) of dexamethasone in blood plasma is from 220 to 888 pg / ml (about 555 ± 217 pg / ml) after applying the drug 1 drop in each eye 4 times a day for 2 days.

Tobramycin

After topical application of the drug, systemic absorption of tobramycin is low. The concentration of tobramycin in the blood plasma after applying the drug 1 drop in each eye 4 times a day for 2 days was below the detection threshold in 9 of 12 patients. C max tobramycin in blood plasma is 247 ng / ml, which is 8 times lower than the concentration threshold associated with nephrotoxicity.

Distribution

Dexamethasone

About 77-84% of dexamethasone entering the systemic circulation is associated with plasma proteins.

Metabolism and excretion

Dexamethasone

It is excreted by metabolism, about 60% in the form of 6-β-hydroxydexamethasone by the kidneys. The half-life period averages 3-4 hours.

Tobramycin

Tobramycin is excreted by the kidneys, mostly unchanged.

Indications

- Inflammatory diseases of the eye and its appendages caused by pathogens that are sensitive to the drug:

- blepharitis;

- conjunctivitis;

- Blepharoconjunctivitis;

- keratitis;

- keratoconjunctivitis;

- Iridocyclitis.

Prevention and treatment of inflammatory phenomena in the postoperative period after cataract extraction.

Contraindications

- hypersensitivity to any of the components of the drug;

- superficial forms of keratitis caused by Herpes simplex, in particular, dendritic keratitis;

- vaccination, varicella and other viral diseases of the cornea and conjunctiva;

- mycobacterial infections of the eyes;

- fungal diseases of the eyes;

- previously untreated parasitic eye infections;

- acute purulent diseases of the organ of vision without concomitant antimicrobial therapy;

- condition after removal of the foreign body of the cornea or with defects of the epithelium of the cornea of another etiology;

- children's age till 12 years;

- the period of breastfeeding.

With caution: deep stromal keratitis caused by Herpes simplex; pregnancy.

pregnancy and lactation

Pregnancy

High doses of aminoglycosides in systemic application have been associated with the development of ototoxicity. However, after topical application in ophthalmology, the systemic concentration of tobramycin is very low, and it will not cause a direct or indirect negative impact on reproductive function. Local application of GCS in pregnant animals can cause developmental disorders of the fetus, including cleft palate. Clinical significance is unknown. Animal studies have shown that the introduction of GCS in the recommended doses during pregnancy can increase the risk of intrauterine development of the fetus, the development of cardiovascular diseases and / or metabolic disorders and / or psychophysiological development disorders. At present, there are no data on the embryotoxic effect of the drug when it is used during pregnancy in humans. Nevertheless, the danger to the fetus can not be ruled out. The use of GCS in the last trimester of pregnancy can cause the inhibition of the production of own GCS in a fetus that requires treatment after birth.

Thus, the drug DexaTobroplet during pregnancy should be used only when the potential benefit of therapy for the mother exceeds the potential risk to the fetus.

Breastfeeding period

Data on the penetration of dexamethasone into breast milk are absent. Tobramycin penetrates into breast milk during systemic application. Data on the penetration of dexamethasone and tobramycin into breast milk after topical application in ophthalmic dosage forms are not available. It is unlikely that dexamethasone and tobramycin, when applied topically in the form of eye drops, can cause clinical effects in the newborn. However, the potential risk to the child can not be completely ruled out. The decision to stop breastfeeding or to suspend or stop therapy with the drug should be taken, taking into account the benefits of breastfeeding for the baby and the benefits of therapy for the mother.

Dosing and Administration

Locally. Shake the bottle before use!

Children aged 12 years and adults, including elderly patients, are dosed 1-2 drops into the conjunctival sac of the affected eye (or eyes) every 4 to 6 hours.

In the first 24-48 hours the dose can be increased to 1-2 drops in the conjunctival sac every 2 hours, followed by a decrease in the frequency of instillations of the drug as the inflammatory phenomena decrease.

Care must be taken not to discontinue therapy prematurely.

In acute severe infectious process: 1-2 drops in the conjunctival sac every 60 minutes until the severity of the condition decreases. Then it is necessary to reduce the frequency of instillations of the drug to 1-2 drops in the conjunctival sac every 2 hours for 3 days. Then 1-2 drops in the conjunctival sac every 4 hours for 5-8 days. If necessary, continue instillation: 1-2 drops in the conjunctival sac for 5-8 days.

Prevention of inflammatory phenomena in the postoperative period after cataract extraction: 1 drop in the conjunctival sac 4 times a day, starting from the day of surgery up to 24 days.

Therapy can be started before the operation: 1 drop in the conjunctival sac 4 times a day for 1 day before surgery, 1 drop in the conjunctival sac on the day of the operation, then 1 drop in the conjunctival sac 4 times a day for 23 days. If necessary, the frequency of instillations of the drug can be increased to 1-2 drops in the conjunctival sac every 2 hours for the first 2 days after surgery.

After applying the drug to reduce the risk of systemic side effects, it is recommended to lightly press the finger on the area of the projection of lacrimal sacs at the inner corner of the eye within 1-2 minutes after instillation of the drug - this reduces the systemic absorption of the drug.

In case of application with other local ophthalmic preparations, the interval between their use should be at least 5 minutes.

The bottle must be closed after each use. Do not touch the tip of the dropper bottle to any surface to maintain the sterility of the solution.

Side effects

Information on adverse events was obtained both during clinical trials and during post-registration follow-up.

Undesirable reactions are classified according to the following frequency range: very often (≥ 1/10), often (from ≥ 1/100 to <1/10); Infrequently (from ≥ 1 / 1,000 to <1/100); Rarely (from ≥ 1 / 10,000 to <1 / 1,000); Very rarely (<1 / 10,000), with an unknown frequency

Overdose

The development of toxic effects in the local application of the drug or if it is accidentally swallowed is unlikely. If the excess amount of the drug gets into the conjunctival cavity, it is necessary to wash the eyes with warm water. In case of accidental ingestion, treatment is symptomatic.

Interaction

With the joint use of non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drugs (NSAIDs) for topical application in ophthalmology and GCS for topical application in ophthalmology, it is possible to potentiate the negative effect of drugs on the healing processes of the cornea. In patients receiving ritonavir, the concentration of dexamethasone in blood plasma may increase (see section "Special instructions").

special instructions

Some patients may experience hypersensitivity reactions to aminoglycosides for topical use. Hypersensitivity reactions (allergic reactions) can be of different severity and vary from local to generalized reactions, including erythema, pruritus, urticaria, rash, anaphylaxis, anaphylactoid reactions, or bullous reactions.

If hypersensitivity develops during treatment, treatment should be discontinued.

It is possible to develop cross-over hypersensitivity to other aminoglycosides. Patients with increased sensitivity to tobramycin for topical use may also be sensitive to other aminoglycosides for topical or systemic use.

Patients treated with aminoglycosides for systemic use experienced serious adverse reactions, including neurotoxicity, ototoxicity, and nephrotoxicity. Caution should be exercised with simultaneous local and systemic use of aminoglycosides.

Care should be taken when using the drug in the therapy of deep stromal keratitis caused by Herpes simplex; Also, with this herpetic lesion of the eye, frequent biomicroscopy is necessary.

Long-term use of GCS for topical application in ophthalmology, exceeding the maximum recommended duration of therapy - 24 days, can lead to increased intraocular pressure and the development of a glaucoma symptom complex, including optic nerve damage, reduced visual acuity and narrowing of the visual field boundaries; To the formation of posterior subcapsular cataract. Therefore, patients with long-term use of drugs containing GCS should regularly and often measure intraocular pressure.

The risk of increased intraocular pressure and / or cataract formation due to the use of GCS is higher in patients with a predisposition (for example, with diabetes mellitus).

In predisposed patients, including children and patients receiving ritonavir, after intensive therapy or continuous long-term therapy, Itzenko-Cushing syndrome and / or suppression of adrenal function may occur due to systemic absorption of dexamethasone in local ophthalmic use. In these cases, the drug should be withdrawn not immediately, but gradually.

SCS can reduce resistance to bacterial, viral or fungal infections and promote their development, as well as mask the clinical signs of infection.

The appearance of non-healing ulcers on the cornea may indicate the development of fungal infestation. If fungal invasion occurs, GCS therapy should be discontinued.

Prolonged use of antibiotics, such as tobramycin, can lead to increased growth of resistant organisms, including fungi. With the development of superinfection, the drug should be discontinued and appropriate therapy initiated.

The use of a fixed combination of dexamethasone and tobramycin in the treatment of acute purulent infections of the organ of vision is possible only in the case of previous local antibiotic therapy, since the use of dexamethasone during this period can make the infection process more difficult. A sharp cessation of therapy due to the possibility of resumption of symptoms of an infectious or inflammatory lesion of the eye is undesirable. SCS with topical application may slow the healing process of the cornea. NSAIDs for topical application also slow healing. Simultaneous application of NSAIDs for topical application and GCS for topical application may increase the likelihood of disruption of healing.

In diseases that cause thinning of the cornea or sclera, perforations can result from the use of GCS for topical application. If the duration of therapy is more than 2 weeks, the condition of the cornea should be monitored.

In the case of topical administration of tobramycin concomitantly with the antibiotics of the aminoglycoside group for systemic use, the general picture of the blood should be monitored.

In the treatment of inflammatory eye diseases, contact lenses should not be worn. The drug contains benzalkonium chloride, which can cause eye irritation and change the color of soft contact lenses. Avoid contact with soft contact lenses. If patients are allowed to wear contact lenses, they should be instructed that before using the drug, soft contact lenses should be removed and placed back no earlier than 15 minutes after instillation of the drug.

Impact on fertility

Studies of the effect of the drug on the fertility of animals or humans have not been conducted. Clinical data for assessing the impact on fertility of men or women are limited.

Impact on the ability to drive vehicles and mechanisms

Temporary blurring of vision or other visual impairment after application of the drug may affect the ability to drive vehicles and mechanisms. If blurred vision occurs after instillation of the drug, then before starting the management of vehicles and mechanisms, the patient should wait for the restoration of clear vision.

Form of issue

Eye drops.

For 5 ml of the drug in a white polymer bottle-dropper closed with a polymer lid with a safety ring. One bottle-dropper along with instructions for use in a cardboard pack.

Storage conditions

In dry, dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

After opening, the vial should be stored at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C and used within 4 weeks.

Keep out of the reach of children!

Shelf life

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package!

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

Letting go by prescription.

Someone from the Japan - just purchased the goods:
Lorinden C ointment 15g