Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Cortineff

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质氟氢可的松

ATX代码H02AA02氟氢可的松

药理组

矿物皮质类固醇

香精分类(ICD-10)

E25肾上腺病

男孩中的Macroghenytozomy,肾上腺素综合征,性腺功能下降,肾上腺皮质先天性功能障碍,Apera-Halle综合征,Crook-Apera-Halle综合征

E27.1肾上腺皮质原发性不全

艾迪生病,嗜酸性粒细胞增多症,肾上腺皮质功能不全,肾上腺皮质功能低下,阿狄森氏病崩溃,原发性肾上腺皮质功能不全,原发性肾上腺皮质功能不全,原发性肾上腺功能不全

E27.4其他非特异性肾上腺皮质功能不全

肾上腺功能不全,肾上腺皮质功能不全,肾上腺皮质功能不全,肾上腺皮质功能不全,继发性肾上腺皮质功能不全,继发性肾上腺功能不全,肾上腺皮质继发功能不全,肾上腺皮质功能暂时降低,肾上腺皮质功能障碍

E86液体体积减少[低血容量]

缺水补偿,水等渗缺损赔偿,等渗钠缺乏补偿,补偿BCC,补充储存的KShS缺水补充液量,补充BCC,补充电解质与储存的KHS,低血容量状态,血容量不足,低血压低水合症形式,脱水低血症,不同来源脱水,儿童脱水,替代儿科血液失血量,替代血浆及其损失和烧伤,等渗脱水,等渗形式的脱水,盐平衡,脱水,急性肠道感染脱水,急性血容量不足,烧伤期间液体流失,肠毒素性溃疡

I95低血压

低血压,年龄低血压,动脉高血压,低血压疾病,低渗反应,姿势性低血压,症状性低血压,基础性低血压

组成

平板电脑1表。

活性物质:

醋酸氟可地松0.1mg

赋形剂:乳糖; 土豆淀粉; 明胶; 硬脂酸镁

剂型说明

白色带有奶油色的色调,圆形平板电脑,倒角,平坦的表面,一侧用一个压扁的字母F,另一边有一个缺口。

药理作用

药理作用 - 糖皮质激素,盐皮质激素。

药效学

它是肾上腺皮质的合成激素,氢化可的松的氟化衍生物,其具有高盐皮质激素活性。

具有100倍以上的有效的盐皮质激素作用,比氢化可的松提供10-15倍更强大的抗炎作用。

增强肾小管中钠和水的反向吸收,并增加钾离子和氢离子的释放。

细胞外液体积和钠滞留量的增加导致血压升高。

在超过治疗剂量的剂量中,可以抑制垂体腺的肾上腺皮质,胸腺和ACTH分泌的活性。 可能会增加肝脏中糖原的沉积,如果蛋白质摄入量不足,则食物会导致负氮平衡。

迹象

原发性肾上腺皮质功能不全(艾迪生病,完全肾上腺切除术后病情);

肾上腺皮质继发功能不全

肾上腺素综合征(先天性肾上腺增生);

低血容量和各种发病的动脉低血压。

禁忌

对氟洛地松或药物的其他成分的超敏反应;

全身真菌感染。

谨慎:非特异性溃疡性结肠炎,肠憩室炎,消化性溃疡或十二指肠溃疡,急性或潜伏性消化性溃疡,新产生的肠吻合,食道炎,胃炎,胃肠手术史,肝功能障碍,肾功能衰竭,动脉高血压,骨质疏松症,重症肌无力,低白蛋白血症和易发病的病症,高脂血症; 糖尿病(包括违反碳水化合物耐受性),甲状腺机能减退,Itenko-Cushing氏病,甲状腺毒症,肥胖症(III-IV级),急性精神病和精神障碍,脊髓灰质炎(除了球形脑炎的形式); 心血管疾病患者,包括 在最近的心肌梗死后(在急性和亚急性心肌梗死患者中,可能扩散坏死的焦点,减缓瘢痕组织的形成,从而破坏心脏肌肉),代偿失调的慢性心力衰竭; 细菌性质的寄生虫和感染性疾病(目前或最近转移,包括与患者接触) - 单纯疱疹,带状疱疹(viremic phase),水痘,麻疹,阿米巴病,强直性结肠炎(已建立或怀疑); 活动性和潜伏性结核病; 严重传染病(只适用于特定治疗) 疫苗接种后(接种前2周和接种后2周)患者的治疗,BCG疫苗接种后的淋巴结炎; 艾滋病毒感染和艾滋病患者(在仔细考虑患者的利益和风险后,应考虑使用皮质类固醇)。

怀孕和哺乳

只有母亲对母亲的潜在收益超过了对胎儿的潜在风险,才允许育龄妇女接受皮质类固醇。 如果肾上腺皮质不足,怀孕期间Cortineff的摄入量应持续下去,剂量可能增加。

如果在母乳喂养期间需要使用该药物,建议停止母乳喂养。

副作用

主要不良影响包括:动脉高血压,周围水肿,心脏左心室肥大,循环功能不全,高钠血症,低钙血症。

当应用Cortineff长时间或与其他皮质类固醇同时使用时,可能会产生以下副作用。

肌肉骨骼系统:肌肉无力,类固醇性肌病(女性更为常见,通常以盆底肌肉为主,延伸至手的近端肌肉,很少影响呼吸肌),肌肉质量损失,肌肉腱断裂,骨质疏松症,压缩性骨折,股骨头和肱骨头无菌性坏死,长管状骨折病理性骨折。

从SSS(心血管系统):心律失常,心动过缓(心跳骤停),ECG变化,低钾血症,凝血,血栓形成,闭塞性动脉内膜炎的特征; 在急性和亚急性心肌梗死患者 - 坏死灶的传播,减缓瘢痕组织的形成,这可能导致心脏肌肉的破裂。

消化系统部分:类固醇溃疡可能有穿孔和出血,胰腺炎,肠胃气胀,溃疡性食管炎,消化系统疾病,恶心,食欲增加或降低,呕吐,; ough; 在极少数情况下 - 肝转氨酶和碱性磷酸酶(碱性磷酸酶)的活性增加。

在皮肤和粘膜部分:萎缩带,痤疮,伤口愈合延迟,皮肤变薄,瘀斑和血肿,红斑,出汗过敏,过敏性皮炎,荨麻疹,血管性水肿,瘀斑,色素沉着过度或色素沉着过度,发展倾向脓皮病和念珠菌病

从神经系统:增加ICP(颅内压)与视神经充血性乳头综合征(脑的假性肿瘤 - 最常见于儿童,通常在剂量过快的减少后,症状 - 头痛,视敏度降低或双重视力),抽搐,头晕,头痛,睡眠障碍。

内分泌状态:继发性肾上腺和下丘脑 - 垂体功能不全(特别是在紧张的情况下,如疾病,创伤,手术),库兴综合征,儿童生长抑制,月经不规则,碳水化合物耐受性下降,潜伏性糖尿病的表现和需求增加在胰岛素或口服降糖药,多毛症。

从感觉器官:后囊膜性白内障(通常发生在停止治疗后,但可能需要手术治疗),眼压升高,青光眼(通常在治疗至少一年后),眼球炎,发展继发性细菌,真菌或病毒感染眼睛,营养变化的角膜。

精神障碍:经常出现在治疗的前2周内,症状可以模仿精神分裂症,躁狂症或妄想症(女性最易感)。

从代谢方面:由于蛋白质分解代谢引起的负氮平衡,高血糖,葡萄糖尿,Ca2 +排泄增加,低钙血症; 由盐皮质激素活动调节 - 高钠血症,低钾血症综合征(低钾血症,心律失常,肌痛或肌肉痉挛,异常虚弱和疲劳)。

其他:过敏反应,体重增加,传染病症状的伪装,晕厥,感染发展或恶化(联合使用的免疫抑制剂和疫苗接种促进了副作用),白细胞减少症,戒断综合征。

相互作用

心脏糖苷:与低钾血症相关的心律失常和糖苷毒性风险增加

巴比妥类,抗癫痫药(苯妥英,卡马西平),利福平,谷丙酰胺:加速皮质类固醇的代谢(通过微粒体酶的诱导),削弱其作用。

抗组胺药削弱了Cortineff的作用。

两性霉素B,碳酸酐酶抑制剂:低钾血症,心脏左心室肥大,循环功能不全。

合成代谢类固醇,雄激素:外周水肿,痤疮的风险增加(谨慎使用,特别是肝脏和心脏疾病)。

含有雌激素的口服避孕药物:增加血清中球蛋白结合皮质类固醇的浓度,减缓新陈代谢,增加T1 / 2的持续时间,增强Cortineff的作用。

抗凝剂(香豆素衍生物,茚二酮,肝素),链激酶,尿激酶:减少,在一些患者中,疗效提高,剂量应根据PV确定,溃疡和胃肠道出血风险增加。

三环类抗抑郁药可以增强与Cortineff相关的精神障碍(不应被分配治疗这些疾病)。

口服降糖药,胰岛素:降血糖作用减弱,血液中葡萄糖浓度升高(有可能纠正降血糖药物的剂量)。

利尿剂:减弱利尿剂(钾储备),低钾血症的作用。

泻药:行动减弱,低钾血症。

麻黄碱可以加速皮质类固醇的代谢(Cortineff的剂量校正是可能的)。

免疫抑制药物:增加感染风险,淋巴瘤等淋巴组织增生性疾病。

阻止神经肌肉传导(去极化肌肉松弛剂)的药物:与使用Cortineff相关的低钙血症可以增强突触的封锁,导致神经肌肉阻滞的持续时间增加。

NSAIDs(非甾体抗炎药),包括 乙酰水杨酸:减弱的作用,溃疡的风险增加和消化道出血(胃肠道)。

含有钠的药物和食物:外周水肿,动脉高血压(可能需要限制摄入钠的食物和高钠含量的药物,但有时使用皮质类固醇需要额外的钠给药)。

含有活病毒的疫苗:在使用免疫抑制剂量的皮质类固醇期间,病毒复制(病毒性疾病的发展)和抗体产生减少(不推荐同时使用)是可能的。

其他疫苗:增加神经系统并发症的风险,减少抗体产生。

给药和管理

里面,早上吃饭后,用很多液体洗掉。 根据适应症,治疗的有效性和患者状况,单独设定剂量。 在临床照片或紧张情况(外科手术,创伤,感染)发生变化的治疗过程中,可能需要进行剂量调整。

具有替代疗法的成年人 - 每周3次,每次100mcg至200mcg /天。

患有肾上腺生长综合征的儿童 - 初始剂量为300 mcg /天,然后数月,剂量降至50-100 mcg /天。

支持剂量:婴儿 - 100-200 mcg /天,1岁以上儿童 - 50-100 mcg /天。

施用大剂量时,建议早上服用2/3剂量,下午3点半。

如果你想念一个剂量,你应该尽快服用药物,但如果下次接近,请跳过漏药。 不要服用双剂量。

药物应以最低有效剂量使用,如有必要,应逐渐减量。

过量

症状:动脉高血压,外周水肿,低钾血症,体重明显增加,心肌肥大。

治疗:戒断药物(症状通常在几天内发生)。 那么应该继续治疗,减少药物的剂量。 伴有与钾流失相关的肌无力,需补钾。 可以通过定期监测血压和血清中电解质的浓度来防止过量。

特别说明

服用Cortineff时,病人必须严格遵照医生的指示。

在紧张情况下,接受Cortineff的患者推荐胃肠外给药皮质类固醇。

突然停止治疗可引起急性肾上腺皮质功能不全的发生,因此Cortineff剂量应逐渐减少。

Cortineff可以掩盖感染的症状,减少感染的抵抗力和本地化的能力。

长期使用Cortineff会增加发生继发性真菌或病毒感染的风险。

服用Cortineff的患者不应接种活病毒疫苗。 引入灭活的病毒或细菌疫苗可能不会导致抗体数量的预期增加。 此外,在服用皮质类固醇的患者中,疫苗接种期间神经系统并发症的风险增加。

随着Cortineff的突然取消,特别是经过长时间的入场,有可能开发出所谓的。 戒断综合征,表现为厌食,体温升高,肌肉关节疼痛,全身无力。 即使在肾上腺皮质不足的情况下也可出现这些症状。

在甲状腺功能减退或肝硬化患者中,Cortineff的作用增强。

在应用Cortineff期间,可能会出现精神障碍,如欣快,失眠,突发情绪变化,人格变化,严重抑郁症和精神病症状。 治疗过程中现有的情绪不稳定或精神病倾向可能增加。

在治疗低血栓症血症的患者中,应谨慎使用Cortineff和乙酰水杨酸。

长期待遇儿童,应该观察他们的成长和发展。

问题形式

片剂0.1mg。 20片 在带有标签的橙色玻璃瓶中。 每个瓶子都放在纸箱中。

药房的休假条件

处方。

储存条件

在干燥的阴凉处,温度不高于25℃。

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

3年。

在包装上打印有效期后不要使用。

Someone from the Luxembourg - just purchased the goods:
Dexa-Gentamicin eye drops 5ml

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Cortineff

I want this, give me price

Active substance Fludrocortisone

ATX code H02AA02 Fludrocortisone

Pharmacological group

Mineralocorticoidoid [Mineralocorticosteroids]

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

E25 Adrenogenital disorders

Macroghenytozomy in boys, Adrenogenital syndrome, Decreased function of the sex glands, Congenital dysfunction of the adrenal cortex, Apera-Halle Syndrome, Crook-Apera-Halle Syndrome

E27.1 Primary insufficiency of the adrenal cortex

Addison's Disease, Addisonism, Adrenocortical insufficiency, Hypofunction of the adrenal cortex, Collapse with Addison's Disease, Insufficiency of the adrenal cortex primary, Primary adrenocortical insufficiency, Primary adrenal insufficiency

E27.4 Other and unspecified adrenocortical insufficiency

Hypocorticism, Hypoaldosteronism, Adrenal insufficiency, Insufficiency of the adrenal cortex, Insufficiency of the adrenal cortex, Secondary adrenocortical insufficiency, Secondary adrenal insufficiency, Secondary insufficiency of the adrenal cortex, Temporary decrease in the function of the adrenal cortex, Dysfunction of the adrenal cortex

E86 Decreased fluid volume [hypovolaemia]

Water deficit compensation, Indemnification of isotonic deficiency of water, Compensation for isotonic sodium deficiency, Compensation BCC, Replenishment of water deficit with stored KShS, Replenishment of fluid volume, Replenishment of BCC, Replenishment of electrolytes with stored KHS, Hypovolemic condition, Hypovolemia, Hypotonic form of hypohydration, Hypochloremia with dehydration, Dehydration of different origin, Dehydration in children, Replacing the volume of plasma with blood loss in pediatrics, Replacing the plasma with its losses and burns, Isotonic dehydration, Isotonic form of hypohydration, Violation of the water-salt balance, Dehydration, Dehydration in acute intestinal infections, Acute hypovolemia, Loss of fluid during burns, Toxicosis with exsycosis

I95 Hypotension

hypotension, Age hypotension, arterial Hypertension, Hypotonic disease, hypotonic reaction, postural hypotension, Symptomatic hypotension, Essential hypotension

Composition

Tablets 1 table.

active substance:

Fludrocortisone acetate 0.1 mg

Excipients: lactose; potato starch; gelatin; Magnesium stearate

Description of dosage form

White with a creamy shade of color, round shaped tablet, chamfered, with flat surfaces, with a squashed letter "F" - on one side and with a notch for the fault - on the other side.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - glucocorticoid, mineralocorticoid.

Pharmacodynamics

It is a synthetic hormone of the adrenal cortex, a fluorinated derivative of hydrocortisone, which has a high mineralocorticoid activity.

Has a 100 times more potent mineralocorticoid action, and 10-15 times more powerful anti-inflammatory effect than hydrocortisone.

Strengthens the inverse absorption of sodium and water in the renal tubules, and also increases the release of potassium and hydrogen ions.

An increase in the volume of extracellular fluid and sodium retention lead to an increase in blood pressure.

In doses exceeding therapeutic, can inhibit the activity of the adrenal cortex, thymus gland and secretion of ACTH by the pituitary gland. May increase the deposition of glycogen in the liver, and if the protein intake is insufficient with food - lead to a negative nitrogen balance.

Indication

Primary adrenocortical insufficiency (Addison's disease, condition after complete adrenalectomy);

Secondary insufficiency of the adrenal cortex;

Adrenogenital syndrome (congenital adrenal hyperplasia);

Hypovolemia and arterial hypotension of various genesis.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to fludrocortisone or other components of the drug;

Systemic fungal infections.

With caution: nonspecific ulcerative colitis, diverticulosis of the intestine, peptic ulcer or duodenal ulcer, acute or latent peptic ulcer, newly created intestinal anastomosis, esophagitis, gastritis, history of gastrointestinal surgery, impaired liver function, renal failure, arterial hypertension, osteoporosis, Myasthenia gravis, hypoalbuminemia and conditions predisposing to its occurrence, hyperlipidemia; Diabetes mellitus (including a violation of carbohydrate tolerance), hypothyroidism, Itenko-Cushing's disease, thyrotoxicosis, obesity (grade III-IV), acute psychosis and mental disorders, poliomyelitis (except for the form of bulbar encephalitis); Patients with cardiovascular diseases, incl. After a recent myocardial infarction (in patients with acute and subacute myocardial infarction it is possible to spread the focus of necrosis, slow the formation of scar tissue and, as a result, break the heart muscle), decompensated chronic heart failure; Parasitic and infectious diseases of bacterial nature (currently or recently transferred, including contact with the patient) - herpes simplex, herpes zoster (viremic phase), chicken pox, measles, amebiasis, strongyloidiasis (established or suspected); Active and latent tuberculosis; Severe infectious diseases (permissible only against specific therapy); Treatment of patients in the post-vaccination period (a period of 8 weeks before and 2 weeks after vaccination), lymphadenitis after BCG vaccination; Patients with HIV infection and AIDS (decision on the use of corticosteroids should be taken after careful consideration of the benefit and risk to the patient).

pregnancy and breastfeeding

Acceptance of corticosteroids by women of childbearing age and pregnant women is allowed only if their potential benefit to the mother exceeds the potential risk to the fetus. If the adrenal cortex is deficient, Cortineff's intake during pregnancy should be continued, and the dose may increase.

If it is necessary to use the drug during breastfeeding, it is recommended to stop breastfeeding.

Side effects

The main undesirable effects include: arterial hypertension, peripheral edema, left ventricular hypertrophy of the heart, circulatory insufficiency, hypernatremia, hypocalcemia.

When applying Cortineff for a long time or applying it simultaneously with other corticosteroids, the following side effects are possible.

From the musculoskeletal system: muscle weakness, steroid myopathy (more common in women, usually begins with the pelvic floor muscles and extends to the proximal muscles of the hands, rarely affects the respiratory muscles), loss of muscle mass, muscle tendon rupture, osteoporosis, compression fracture Spine, aseptic necrosis of femoral and humerus head, pathological fractures of long tubular bones.

From the SSS (cardiovascular system): arrhythmias, bradycardia (up to cardiac arrest), ECG changes, characteristic of hypokalemia, hypercoagulation, thrombosis, obliterating endarteritis; In patients with acute and subacute myocardial infarction - the spread of the focus of necrosis, slowing the formation of scar tissue, which can lead to rupture of the heart muscle.

On the part of the digestive system: steroid ulcer with possible perforation and bleeding, pancreatitis, flatulence, ulcerative esophagitis, digestive disorders, nausea, increased or decreased appetite, vomiting, hiccough; In rare cases - increased activity of hepatic transaminases and alkaline phosphatase (alkaline phosphatase).

On the part of the skin and mucous membranes: atrophic bands, acne, delayed wound healing, thinning of the skin, petechia and hematoma, erythema, excessive sweating, allergic dermatitis, urticaria, angioedema, ecchymosis, hyper- or hypopigmentation, propensity to develop pyoderma and candidiasis

From the nervous system: increased ICP (intracranial pressure) with the syndrome of the congestive nipple of the optic nerve (pseudotumor of the brain - most often in children, usually after too rapid reduction of the dose, symptoms - headache, decreased visual acuity or double vision), convulsions, dizziness , Headache, sleep disturbances.

Endocrine status: secondary adrenal and hypothalamic-pituitary insufficiency (especially in stressful situations such as illness, trauma, surgery), Cushing's syndrome, growth inhibition in children, menstrual irregularities, decreased carbohydrate tolerance, manifestation of latent diabetes mellitus and increased need In insulin or oral hypoglycemic agents, hirsutism.

From the sense organs: posterior subcapsular cataract (usually occurs after discontinuation of treatment, but may require surgical treatment), increased intraocular pressure, glaucoma (usually after treatment for at least a year), exophthalmos, a tendency to develop secondary bacterial, fungal or viral infections Eye, trophic changes of the cornea.

Mental disorders: most often appear within the first 2 weeks of treatment, symptoms can mimic schizophrenia, mania or delirious syndrome (women are most susceptible).

From the side of metabolism: negative nitrogen balance due to protein catabolism, hyperglycemia, glucosuria, increased excretion of Ca2 +, hypocalcemia; Conditioned by mineralocorticoid activity - hypernatremia, hypokalemic syndrome (hypokalemia, arrhythmia, myalgia or muscle spasm, unusual weakness and fatigue).

Other: anaphylactic reactions, weight gain, disguise of symptoms of infectious diseases, syncope, development or exacerbation of infections (this side effect is promoted by jointly used immunosuppressants and vaccination), leukocyturia, withdrawal syndrome.

Interaction

Cardiac glycosides: increased risk of heart rhythm disorders and glycosides toxicity associated with hypokalemia

Barbiturates, antiepileptic drugs (phenytoin, carbamazepine), rifampicin, glutetimide: accelerate the metabolism of corticosteroids (by induction of microsomal enzymes), weaken their action.

Antihistamines weaken the action of Cortineff.

Amphotericin B, inhibitors of carbonic anhydrase: hypokalemia, left ventricular hypertrophy of the heart, circulatory insufficiency.

Anabolic steroids, androgens: increased risk of peripheral edema, acne (use cautiously, especially in diseases of the liver and heart).

Oral contraceptive preparations containing estrogens: increasing the concentration of globulins binding corticosteroids in the blood serum, slowing metabolism, increasing the duration of T1 / 2, enhancing the effect of Cortineff.

Anticoagulants (coumarin derivatives, indanedione, heparin), streptokinase, urokinase: decrease, and in some patients - increased efficacy, the dose should be determined on the basis of PV, increased risk of ulceration and bleeding from the gastrointestinal tract.

Tricyclic antidepressants can enhance mental disorders associated with the administration of Cortineff (should not be assigned to treat these disorders).

Oral hypoglycemic drugs, insulin: weakening of hypoglycemic action, increase in the concentration of glucose in the blood (it is possible to correct the dose of hypoglycemic drugs).

Diuretics: weakening the action of diuretics (potassium-sparing), hypokalemia.

Laxatives: weakening of action, hypokalemia.

Ephedrine can accelerate the metabolism of corticosteroids (dosage correction of Cortineff is possible).

Immunosuppressive drugs: increased risk of infection, lymphoma and other lymphoproliferative diseases.

Drugs that block neuromuscular conduction (depolarizing muscle relaxants): hypocalcemia associated with the use of Cortineff, can enhance the blockade of synapses, leading to an increase in the duration of the neuromuscular blockade.

NSAIDs (non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drugs), incl. Acetylsalicylic acid: weakened action, increased risk of ulcers and bleeding from the digestive tract (gastrointestinal tract).

Drugs and food containing sodium: peripheral edema, arterial hypertension (it may be necessary to limit the intake of sodium from food and drugs with a high sodium content, but sometimes the use of corticosteroids requires additional sodium administration).

Vaccines containing live viruses: during the use of immunosuppressive doses of corticosteroids, virus replication (development of viral diseases) and a decrease in antibody production (simultaneous use is not recommended) is possible.

Other vaccines: increased risk of neurological complications and decreased production of antibodies.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, in the morning after eating, washing down with a lot of liquid. The dose is set individually depending on the indications, the effectiveness of therapy and the patient's condition. In the process of treatment with a change in the clinical picture or in stressful situations (surgical intervention, trauma, infection), dose adjustment may be necessary.

Adults with substitution therapy - from 100 mcg 3 times a week to 200 mcg / day.

Children with adrenogenital syndrome - in an initial dose of 300 mcg / day, then for several months the dose is reduced to 50-100 mcg / day.

Supportive dose: infants - 100-200 mcg / day, children older than 1 year - 50-100 mcg / day.

When administering large doses, it is recommended to take 2/3 of the dose in the morning and 1/3 in the afternoon.

If you miss a dose, you should take the drug as soon as possible, but if the next time is approaching, skip the missed dose. Do not take a double dose.

The drug should be used in minimally effective doses, if necessary, the dose should be reduced gradually.

Overdose

Symptoms: arterial hypertension, peripheral edema, hypokalemia, a significant increase in body weight, hypertrophy of the heart muscle.

Treatment: withdrawal of the drug (symptoms usually take place within a few days). Then the treatment should be continued, reducing the dose of the drug. With muscle weakness associated with potassium loss, potassium supplementation is necessary. Overdose can be prevented by regular monitoring of blood pressure and the concentration of electrolytes in the blood serum.

special instructions

When taking Cortineff, the patient must strictly follow the doctor's instructions.

In the case of stressful situations, patients receiving Cortineff, recommended parenteral administration of corticosteroids.

A sudden cessation of treatment can cause the development of acute adrenal cortex insufficiency, so the dose of Cortineff should be reduced gradually.

Cortineff can mask the symptoms of infection, reduce resistance to infection and the ability to localize it.

Prolonged use of Cortineff increases the risk of developing secondary fungal or viral infections.

Patients taking Cortineff should not be vaccinated with live viral vaccines. The introduction of an inactivated viral or bacterial vaccine may not cause the expected increase in the number of antibodies. In addition, in patients taking corticosteroids, there is an increased risk of neurologic complications during vaccination.

With the sudden cancellation of Cortineff, especially after a long period of admission, it is possible to develop a so-called. Withdrawal syndrome, manifested anorexia, increased body temperature, muscle and joint pain, general weakness. These symptoms can appear even in the case when there is no insufficiency of the adrenal cortex.

In patients with hypothyroidism or cirrhosis, Cortineff's action is enhanced.

During the application of Cortineff, mental disorders such as euphoria, insomnia, sudden mood changes, personality changes, severe depression, and symptoms of psychosis may appear. Existing emotional instability or psychotic tendencies may increase during treatment.

In the treatment of patients with hypoprothrombinemia, Cortineff and acetylsalicylic acid should be administered with caution.

With prolonged treatment of children, one should observe their growth and development.

Form of issue

Tablets 0.1 mg. For 20 tablets. In a vial of orange glass with a label. Each bottle is placed in a cardboard box.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage conditions

In a dry, the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Italy - just purchased the goods:
Systein Balance eye drops 15ml