Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Carbo activatus

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质: 活性炭

ATX代码A07BA01活性炭

药理组

排毒剂,包括解毒剂

吸附剂

病理分类(ICD-10)

A02.9沙门氏菌感染,未指明

A05.9细菌性食物中毒,未说明

细菌中毒,食物中毒引起的腹泻,食物中毒致急性腹泻,营养中毒,食物中毒,食源性疾病,有毒食物杀虫剂,中毒性腹泻

A09涉嫌传染源的腹泻和肠胃炎(痢疾,细菌性腹泻)

细菌性腹泻,细菌性痢疾,消化道细菌感染,细菌性胃肠炎,腹泻细菌,阿米巴或混合病因的腹泻或痢疾,传染源性腹泻,抗生素治疗背景下的腹泻,旅行者腹泻,旅行者因腹泻引起的腹泻饮食和习惯性饮食,抗生素治疗引起的腹泻,痢疾杆菌,痢疾肠炎,痢疾,痢疾细菌,痢疾混合,胃肠道感染,胃肠道感染,感染性腹泻,胃肠道感染性疾病,胃肠道感染,感染胆道和胃肠道,胃肠道感染,夏季腹泻,传染性非特异性急性腹泻,传染性非特异性慢性腹泻,急性细菌性腹泻,食物中毒急性腹泻,急性痢疾,急性细菌性肠胃炎,急性胃肠炎,急性小肠结肠炎,Subacute dysent 艾滋病,腹泻慢性,艾滋病患者难治性腹泻,儿童葡萄球菌性肠炎,葡萄球菌性肠炎,中毒性腹泻,慢性痢疾,肠炎,肠炎传染性,小肠结肠炎

B19病毒性肝炎,未说明

嗜酸性肝炎,病毒性肝炎,儿童病毒性肝炎,肝脏感染,急性肝脏感染

E88.9代谢紊乱,未说明

代谢紊乱,老年和老年代谢的纠正,代谢疾病,代谢过程的违反,3-羟基酰基辅酶A脱氢酶的不足,呼吸链酶的不足,体内代谢过程的正常化

F10.3禁欲

酒精戒断综合症。 戒酒症状,戒酒症,戒酒,戒酒,酒精戒断,戒酒,酒精戒断综合征,后遗症,后遗症,酒精戒断综合征,戒断综合征,戒酒综合症,酒精戒断综合征,戒毒状况

J45哮喘

哮喘的体力,哮喘的状态,支气管哮喘,哮喘肺血流,支气管哮喘伴痰排出阻塞,支气管哮喘大流量,支气管哮喘体力劳动,高分泌性哮喘,支气管哮喘激素依赖型,支气管哮喘哮喘发作缓解,非过敏性哮喘,夜间哮喘,哮喘急性发作,哮喘发作,内源性哮喘,夜间哮喘,支气管哮喘咳嗽

K29.7未明确的胃炎

酸度低的胃炎胃炎,胃炎,分泌功能正常,胃炎,糜烂性胃炎

K30消化不良

发酵性消化不良,过度消化不良,腐败性消化不良,消化不良,消化不良,神经源性消化不良,孕妇消化不良,消化不良发酵,消化不良反应,消化不良药物,消化系统疾病引起的消化不良,胃肠道动力受损引起的消化不良,由于异常食物或暴饮暴食引起的消化不良,怀孕期间的消化不良现象,消化不良综合症,胃消化不良,胃排空延迟,消化迟缓,特发性消化不良,酸性消化不良,上消化道动力障碍,消化不良,神经性消化不良,非溃疡性消化不良,进食后胃部沉重的感觉,餐后功能性消化不良,肠道发酵过程,胃部不适,胃肠功能紊乱,消化系统紊乱,消化道疾病,胃部不适,消化不良,婴儿消化不良,消化不良的症状,腐败症的综合症 消化不良,婴儿腐败性消化不良综合征,消化不足综合征,非溃疡性消化不良综合征,中毒性消化不良,功能性消化不良,功能性消化不良,慢性消化不良,慢性消化不良,消化不良,消化不良

K31.8.2 *胃酸过多

病理性分泌过多,过度消化不良,过度兴奋状态,胃液分泌增加,酸形成增加,胃酸过多,胃液分泌过多,胃液酸度增加,酸度高

K59.1功能性腹泻

腹泻综合征,腹泻,腹泻伴长期肠内营养,长期腹泻非特异性腹泻,急性腹泻,腹泻,腹泻综合征,功能性腹泻,慢性腹泻,腹泻伴电解质平衡紊乱,慢性腹泻,非腹泻

K73.9慢性肝炎,未说明

慢性肝炎,伴有胆汁淤积症的慢性肝炎,炎症性肝病,肝脏感染,慢性反应性肝炎,慢性炎症性肝病,慢性肝炎

K74.6其他和未明确的肝硬化

肝内阻滞,实质性肝炎,肝硬化门静脉炎,Fitz-Hugh-Curtis综合征,肝硬化,肝硬化,色素性肝硬化

K81.1慢性胆囊炎

慢性胆囊疾病,慢性胆汁性胆囊炎

K86.8.2 *胆囊性胰腺炎

K94 *诊断胃肠道疾病

肝脾扫描,肝脏可视化使用侵入性方法,同位素肝脏扫描,Celiocentesis,肝脏检查,肝脏磁共振成像,肝脏计算机断层扫描,食管测压,脑镜检查,胆道可视化,肝脏超声可视化,胃镜检查,诊断研究前脱气肠,X射线前肠道脱气,胃肠道诊断,小肠出血诊断,肝脏局灶性病变诊断,诊断分泌能力和胃酸功能,诊断程序结肠,十二指肠插管,十二指肠镜检查,腹腔器械检查,术中胆道造影,冲洗,胃液分泌研究,胃肠道研究,胃酸形成功能研究,胃分泌功能研究,结肠镜检查,监测碎石术的有效性,确定二重奏的分泌过多程度 溃疡溃疡,诊断试验准备,X射线准备和器械腹腔检查方法,准备X线和腹腔超声,准备X线或内镜胃肠道检查,准备X射线对比研究胃肠道,准备用钡剂进行胃肠道X线研究,准备X线检查和腹部超声,准备X线检查和腹部超声,超声和X的准备 - 腹腔的射线检查,下大肠的内窥镜检查的准备,下肠的内窥镜或X射线检查的准备,准备降低胃肠道内窥镜检查,制备结肠的器械和放射学检查,制备结肠X线和内窥镜检查,乙状结肠镜检查,直肠镜检查,胃肠造影,食管贲门失弛缓症X线诊断,胃肠道放射学检查 最终疾病,消化道放射学,Rentgenocontrast研究胆道,Rentgenocontrast研究GI,胃肠道X线诊断,X线胃肠道研究,十二指肠和胆囊X线检查,X线检查胃,胆道和胆囊X线检查,胃肠道X线检查,食管X线检查,逆行胰胆管造影术,内镜逆行扫描,消化道超声检查,肝脾X线检查,腹部超声检查,胃病的功能性X射线诊断,肠道疾病的功能性X线诊断,胆管造影,胆石症胆管造影,胰胆管造影术,胆囊造影术,食管镜检查,内镜逆行胰腺癌,内镜逆行胰胆管造影术,内镜介入术,消化系统内镜检查,内窥镜检查下部 大肠,胃肠镜检查,内窥镜检查,ERCP,Panendoskopiya

L20特应性皮炎

异位性湿疹,常见神经性皮炎,过敏性皮肤病,非感染性病因过敏性皮肤病,非微生物病因过敏性皮肤病,过敏性皮肤病,过敏性皮肤病,皮肤过敏表现,过敏性皮炎,过敏素质,过敏瘙痒性皮肤病,过敏性皮肤病,过敏性皮肤刺激,皮炎过敏,特应性皮炎,过敏性皮肤病,皮肤过敏症,皮肤过敏反应药物和化学制剂,皮肤对药物的反应,皮肤和过敏性疾病,急性湿疹,慢性特应性皮炎,渗出性素质,瘙痒过敏性皮肤病

N19肾功能衰竭,未说明

Hypezotemia,Uremia,肾功能衰竭中毒

R14胀气及相关情况

腹胀,胀气,明显胀气,术后气体,诊断前排气,X射线前肠道脱气,气体延迟,消化道气体过度形成和积聚,急剧,胃肠胀气,胃肠胀气增加在消化道,婴儿胀气,新生儿胀气,由脂肪或异常食物引起的肠胃胀气,消化道疾病引起的胀气,bel气,腹胀的感觉,饱胀感,胃肠胀气增加,气体形成增加和消化道内气体积聚,上腹部丰满,饱腹感,胃部沉重感,胃肠道胀气,消化道内气体产生和积聚增加

T30热和化学灼伤,未指明

疼痛综合征伴有烧伤,烧伤疼痛,烧伤疼痛,烧伤后伤口愈合,湿痂深度烧伤,深度烧伤,间隔充足,深度烧伤,激光烧伤,烧伤,直肠和会阴烧伤,轻度烧伤渗出,烧伤,烧伤,浅表烧伤,I和II度浅表烧伤,浅表皮肤烧伤,烧伤后营养性溃疡和伤口,烧伤后并发症,烧伤液流失,脓毒症烧伤,热灼伤,皮肤热病变,热烧伤,营养性烧伤后溃疡,化学烧伤,手术烧伤

T43精神药物中毒,未分类

中毒与精神药物

T46.0与强心苷中毒和类似作用的制剂

数字中毒,数字化中毒,强心甙中毒,洋地黄心律失常,强心甙和利尿剂中毒,糖苷中毒,抗生素中毒,洋地黄糖苷过量或中毒等背景下的心律失常

T50.9.0 *生物碱中毒

用生物碱,Ergotism,圣安东尼之火中毒

T53脂族和芳香烃的卤代衍生物的毒性作用

用卤代烃中毒

T56.9未指明金属的毒性作用

中毒稀土金属,中毒与重金属盐,中毒和重稀土,重金属中毒

T60.0有机磷和氨基甲酸酯类杀虫剂的毒性作用

有机磷化合物中毒,有机磷化合物中毒,有机磷化合物中毒,有机磷化合物急性中毒

Z51.0放射疗法课程

外部放射治疗,局部X射线照射,放射治疗,与放射治疗相关的脑水肿,放射治疗中的病变,放射治疗

Z51.1肿瘤化疗

膀胱炎出血,由细胞抑制剂,细胞抑制剂的尿毒性引起

组成

平板电脑1表。

活性物质:

活性炭250毫克

辅助物质(得到重320毫克的片剂):马铃薯淀粉 - 54毫克; 蔗糖(糖)16毫克

剂型描述

黑色平板电脑,扁平圆柱形,带刻面或刻面,有风险。

药理作用

药理作用 - 解毒,止泻,肠嘧啶脲。

药效学

它具有肠道吸收,排毒和抗腹泻作用。 它属于多价物理化学解毒剂组,具有较大的表面活性,从胃肠道吸收毒素和毒素吸收,生物碱,糖苷,巴比妥酸盐和其他安眠药,重金属盐,细菌毒素,植物,动物来源,苯酚衍生物,氢氰酸,磺胺,气体。 它在血液灌流中作为吸附剂具有活性。 它弱吸附酸和碱,铁盐,氰化物,马拉硫磷,甲醇,乙二醇。 不要刺激消化道的粘膜。 特殊处理(孔隙率增加)显着增加了煤的吸附表面。

迹象

消化不良,胃肠胀气,腐败,发酵,粘液分泌过多,盐酸,胃液,腹泻,胃炎;

生物碱,糖苷,重金属盐,有机磷和氯有机物,精神活性药物中毒;

食物中毒,食物中毒,痢疾,沙门氏菌病;

在毒血症和败血症毒性血症阶段烧伤疾病;

肾功能衰竭,慢性肝炎,急性病毒性肝炎,肝硬化,慢性胆囊炎,小肠结肠炎,胆囊性胰腺炎,代谢紊乱;

过敏性疾病 - 特应性皮炎,支气管哮喘;

戒酒综合征;

在放射和化疗的背景下癌症患者中毒;

射线照相和内窥镜研究的准备(以减少肠道中的气体含量)。

禁忌

过敏;

消化道溃疡性病变(包括消化性溃疡和十二指肠溃疡,溃疡性结肠炎),胃肠道出血;

同时给予抗毒药物,其效果在吸收后发展(包括蛋氨酸);

儿童的年龄(最长3岁)。

怀孕和哺乳期

尚未开展关于在孕妇和哺乳期母亲中使用活性炭的安全性和有效性的研究。 只有当对母亲的影响的重要性超过胎儿或儿童的副作用风险时,才能使用该药物。

副作用

胃肠道疾病:便秘或腹泻。 长期使用 - gipovitaminosis,减少胃肠道营养物质(脂肪,蛋白质)和药物的吸收。

相互作用

降低同时服用药物的有效性,降低作用于胃肠道粘膜的药物(包括吐根和热疗)的有效性。

给药和管理

内。 进食前后1-2小时服用其他药物。 平均剂量为0.1-0.2g / kg /天(以3个分剂量)。 治疗持续时间为3-14天,如有必要,2周后可以进行第二疗程。

伴有消化不良,胀气 - 1-2克,每日3-4次。 治疗过程为3-7天。

在伴有发酵和肠道腐败的疾病中,胃液分泌增加

成人 - 每天3次,每次10克。 课程持续1-2周。

3至7岁的儿童 - 每天3次,每次5克,7-14年 - 7克,每天3次,在接待处。 课程的持续时间为3-15天。

特别说明

当治疗中毒时,必须在胃(洗涤前)和肠(洗胃后)中产生过量的煤。 降低培养基中煤的浓度可促进结合物质的解吸及其吸收(为防止释放物质的吸收,建议冲洗胃和煤的目的)。 消化道中食物块的存在需要以高剂量施用,因为消化道的内容物被煤吸收并且其活性降低。 如果中毒是由肠肝循环中涉及的物质(强心甙,吲哚美辛,吗啡和其他阿片类药物)引起的,则需要使用煤几天。 粪便染成深色。

建议将其存放在干燥的地方,与排放大气的气体或蒸气分开。 储存在空气中(特别是潮湿的)会降低吸附能力。

对驾驶车辆和机制的能力的影响。 他没有。

问题形式

丸。 对于10标签。 包装纸的轮廓无卡纸包装。 对于10标签。 在由PVC薄膜和铝印刷漆或纸包装箔制成的平面电池包装中。 将2,3,5个轮廓正方形放置在纸板包装中。 对于20个轮廓的非下颚或轮廓网状包装放置在纸板包装中。

药房的休假条件

没有食谱。

储存条件

在干燥的地方,温度不高于25C。

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

3年。

包装上印刷的失效日期后请勿使用。

Someone from the Chile - just purchased the goods:
Peptide complex 1 10ml for the heart and arteries

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Carbo activatus

I want this, give me price

Active substance:Activated charcoal

ATX code A07BA01 Activated charcoal

Pharmacological group

Detoxifying agents, including antidotes

Adsorbents

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

A02.9 Salmonella infection, unspecified

A05.9 Bacterial food poisoning, unspecified

Bacterial intoxication, Diarrhea with food intoxication, Acute diarrhea in food poisoning, Nutritional intoxication, Food poisoning, Foodborne diseases, Toxic food insecticide, Toxic diarrhea

A09 Diarrhea and gastroenteritis of allegedly infectious origin (dysentery, bacterial diarrhea)

Bacterial diarrhea, Bacterial dysentery, Bacterial infections of the digestive tract, Bacterial gastroenteritis, Diarrhea bacterial, Diarrhea or dysentery of amoebic or mixed etiology, Diarrhea of infectious genesis, Diarrhea on the background of antibiotic therapy, Traveler's Diarrhea, Travelers diarrhea due to changes in diet and habitual diet, Diarrhea due to antibiotic therapy, Dysenteric bacteriocarrier, Dysenteric enteritis, Dysentery, Dysentery bacterial, Dysentery mixed, Gastrointestinal infection, GI tract infections, Infectious diarrhea, Infectious Disease of the GI tract, Infection of the gastrointestinal tract, Infection of the biliary tract and gastrointestinal tract, GI tract infection, Summer diarrhea, Nonspecific acute diarrhea of infectious nature, Nonspecific chronic diarrhea of infectious nature, Acute bacterial diarrhea, Acute diarrhea in food poisoning, Acute dysentery, Acute bacterial gastroenteritis, Acute gastroenterocolitis, Acute Enterocolitis, Subacute dysentery, Diarrhea chronic, Refractory diarrhea in AIDS patients, Staphylococcal enteritis in children, Staphylococcal enterocolitis, Toxic diarrhea, Chronic dysentery, Enteritis, Enteritis infectious, Enterocolitis

B19 Viral hepatitis, unspecified

Anicteric hepatitis, viral hepatitis, Viral hepatitis in children, Infection of the liver, Acute liver infection

E88.9 Metabolic disorders, unspecified

Hypermetabolic conditions, Correction of metabolism in elderly and senile age, Metabolic disease, Violation of metabolic processes, Inadequacy of 3-hydroxyacyl-CoA dehydrogenase, Insufficiency of respiratory chain enzymes, Normalization of metabolic processes in the body

F10.3 abstinence

Alcohol withdrawal syndrome. abstinence symptom, Abstinence syndrome in alcoholism, abstinence, alcohol Abstinence, alcohol withdrawal, Alcohol abstinence, Alcohol withdrawal syndrome, postabstinentnom disorder, postabstinentnom state, alcohol withdrawal syndrome, withdrawal syndrome, The syndrome of alcohol abstinence, alcohol withdrawal syndrome, Status of abstinence

J45 Asthma

Asthma physical effort, status asthmaticus, Bronchial asthma, Asthma lung flow, Bronchial asthma with obstruction of sputum discharge, Bronchial asthma heavy currents, Bronchial asthma physical effort, hypersecretory asthma, Hormone-dependent form of bronchial asthma, Relief of asthma attacks in bronchial asthma, Non-allergic asthma, nocturnal asthma, Exacerbation of asthma, Asthma attacks, Endogenous forms of asthma, Night asthma, Cough with bronchial asthma

K29.7 Unspecified gastritis

Gastritis with low acidityá Gastritisá Gastritis with a normal secretory functionáGastritisá Erosive gastritis

K30 Dyspepsia

Fermentation dyspepsia, Hyperacid indigestion, Putrefactive indigestion, Dyspepsia, Dyspepsia, Dyspepsia of nervous origin, Dyspepsia in pregnant women, Dyspepsia fermentation, Dyspepsia putrefactive, Dyspepsia medication, Dyspepsia due to diseases of the digestive system, Dyspepsia due to impaired motility of the gastrointestinal tract, Dyspepsia due to unusual food or overeating, Dyspeptic phenomena during pregnancy, Dyspeptic Syndrome, Gastric indigestion, Delayed emptying of the stomach, Delayed digestion, Idiopathic indigestion, Acid dyspepsia, Disturbance of the upper GI tract motility, Indigestion, Nervous indigestion, Non-ulcer dyspepsia, The feeling of heaviness in the stomach after eating, Postprandial functional dyspepsia, The processes of fermentation in the intestine, Stomach upset, Gastrointestinal disorders, Digestive disorders, Disorders from the digestive tract, Stomach upset, Indigestion disorder, Indigestion in infants, Symptoms of dyspepsia, The syndrome of putrefactive dyspepsia, Syndrome of putrefactive dyspepsia in infants, Syndrome of insufficiency of digestion, Syndrome of nonulcer dyspepsia, Toxic indigestion, Functional dyspepsia, Functional indigestion, Chronic indigestion, Chronic episodes of dyspepsia, Essential dyspepsia, Dyspeptic disorder

K31.8.2 * Hyperacidity of gastric juice

Pathological hypersecretion, Hyperacid indigestion, Hyperadic states, Increased secretion of gastric juice, Increased acid formation, Hyperacidosis,Hyper secretion of gastric juice, Increased acidity of gastric juice, High acidity

K59.1 Functional diarrhea

Diarrheal syndrome, Diarrhea, Diarrhea with prolonged enteral feeding through the probem, Prolonged diarrheam Nonspecific diarrhea, Acute diarrhea, Diarrhea, Syndrome of diarrhea, Functional diarrhea, Chronic diarrhea, Diarrhea with an electrolyte balance disorder, Chronic diarrhea, Diarrhea of non-

K73.9 Chronic hepatitis, unspecified

Chronic hepatitis, Chronic hepatitis with signs of cholestasis, Inflammatory liver disease, Infection of the liver, Chronic reactive hepatitis, Chronic inflammatory liver disease, Hepatitis chronic

K74.6 Other and unspecified liver cirrhosis

The intrahepatic block, Parenchymal hepatitis, Portal cirrhosis of the liver, Fitz-Hugh-Curtis syndrome, Cirrhosis, Cirrhosis of the liver, Cirrhosis of pigment

K81.1 Chronic cholecystitis

Chronic gallbladder disease, Chronic galloping cholecystitis

K86.8.2 * Cholecystopancreatitis

K94 * Diagnosis of gastrointestinal diseases

Liver-spleen scan is, The visualization of the liver using invasive methods, Isotope hepatoscintigram, Celiocentesis, examination of the liver, Magnetic resonance imaging of the liver, Computed tomography of the liver, Esophageal manometry, Anoscopy, Visualization of biliary tract, liver ultrasound visualization, Gastroscopy,degassing bowel before diagnostic studies, degassing intestine before X-rays, Diagnosis of the gastrointestinal tract, Diagnosis of bleeding from the small intestine, Diagnosis of focal lesions of the liver, Diagnosis secretory capacity and gastric acid-function, Diagnostic procedures on the colon, duodenal intubation, duodenoscopy, Instrumental examinations of the abdominal cavity, Intraoperative cholangiography, Irrigoscopy, The study of gastric secretion, GI study, Investigation of acid-forming function of the stomach, The study of gastric secretory function,Colonoscopy, Monitoring the effectiveness of lithotripsy, Determining the degree of hypersecretion of duodenal ulcer, Preparation for diagnostic tests, Preparing to X-ray and instrumental methods of investigation of the abdominal cavity, Preparing to X-ray and ultrasound of the abdominal cavity, Preparing to X-ray or endoscopic gastrointestinal investigations, Preparing to X-ray study of the gastrointestinal tract with contrast, Preparing to X-ray study of the gastrointestinal tract with barium, Preparing to X-ray examination and ultrasound of the abdomen, Preparing to X-ray examination and ultrasound of the abdomen, Preparation for ultrasound and X-ray examination of the abdominal cavity, Preparation for endoscopic examination of the lower large intestine,Preparation for endoscopic or X-ray examination of the lower intestine, Prepare to lower GI endoscopy, Preparation of the colon to the instrumental and radiological investigations, Preparation of the colon to the x-ray and endoscopy, sigmoidoscopy, rectoscopy, GI Radiography, X-ray diagnosis of esophageal achalasia,Radiology gastrointestinal diseases, Radiology of the digestive tract, Rentgenocontrast study biliary tract, Rentgenocontrast study GI, X-ray diagnosis of the gastrointestinal tract, X-ray gastrointestinal studies, X-ray examination of the duodenum and gall bladder, X-ray examination of the stomach, X-ray examination of the biliary tract and gall bladder, X-ray study of the gastrointestinal tract, X-ray examination of the esophagus, retrograde cholangiopancreatography, Endoscopic Retrograde pankreatoholangiorentgenografiya, Sonography of the digestive tract, hepatosplenography, Ultrasonography of the abdomen, Functional X-ray diagnostics for diseases of the stomach,Functional X-ray diagnosis with bowel diseases,cholangiography, Cholangiography in cholelithiasis, cholangiopancreatography, cholecystography,esophagoscopy, Endoscopic retrograde pancreato, Endoscopic retrograde cholangiopancreatography, Endoscopic intervention, Endoscopic examinations of the digestive system, Endoscopic examination of the lower large intestine, GI Endoscopy, endoscopy, ERCP, Panendoskopiya

L20 Atopic dermatitis

Itchy atopic eczema, Common neurodermatitis, Allergic skin diseases, Allergic skin diseases of non-infectious etiology, Allergic skin diseases of non-microbial etiology, Allergic skin diseases, Allergic skin lesions, Allergic manifestations on the skin, Allergic dermatitis, Allergic diathesis, Allergic itching dermatosis, Allergic Skin Disease, Allergic skin irritation, Dermatitis allergic, Atopic dermatitis, Dermatosis allergic, Diathesis exudative, Skin Allergic Disease, Skin allergic reaction to medicinal and chemical preparations, Skin reaction to medication, Skin and allergic disease, Acute eczema, Chronic atopic dermatitis, Exudative diathesis, Itching allergic dermatosis

N19 Renal failure, unspecified

Hyperazotemia, Uremia, Renal failure in poisoning

R14 Flatulence and related conditions

abdominal distention, flatulence, pronounced flatulence, Gases in the postoperative period, degassing bowel before diagnostic studies, degassing intestine before X-rays, gas delay, Excessive formation and accumulation of gases in the digestive tract, brash, Flatulence, Flatulence with increased gas formation in the digestive tract, Flatulence in infants, Flatulence in newborns, Flatulence caused by fatty or unusual food, Flatulence caused by disease of the digestive tract, belching, The feeling of bloating, The feeling of fullness, Increased flatulence, The increased gas formation and accumulation of gases in the digestive tract, Fullness in the epigastrium, Feeling of fullness, The feeling of heaviness in the stomach, Flatulence in the gastrointestinal tract, Increased production and accumulation of gases in the digestive tract

T30 Thermal and chemical burns, unspecified

Pain syndrome with burns, Pain in burns, Pain with burns, Sluggishly healing post-burn wounds, Deep burns with a wet scab, Deep burns with abundant compartments, Deep burn, Laser burn, Burn, Burn of rectum and perineum, Burn with mild exudation, Burn disease, Burn injury, Superficial burn, Superficial burn of I and II degree, Superficial skin burns, After-burn trophic ulcer and wound, Post-burn complication, Loss of fluid in burns, Sepsis burn, Thermal burns, Thermal skin lesions, Thermal burn, Trophic after-burn ulcers, Chemical burn, Surgical burn

T43 Poisoning by psychotropic drugs, not elsewhere classified

Intoxication with psychotropic drugs

T46.0 Poisoning with cardiac glycosides and preparations of similar action

Arrhythmia in the background of digital intoxication, Digitalisation intoxication, Intoxication with cardiac glycosides, Digitalis arrhythmia, Intoxication with cardiac glycosides and diuretics, Glycoside intoxication, Antibiotic poisoning, Overdose or poisoning with glycosides of digitalis

T50.9.0 * Alkaloid poisoning

Intoxication with alkaloids, Ergotism, The fire of Saint Anthony

T53 Toxic effect of halogenated derivatives of aliphatic and aromatic hydrocarbons

Intoxication with halogenated hydrocarbons

T56.9 Toxic effect of unspecified metal

Poisoning rare earth metals, Poisoning with salts of heavy metals, Poisoning and heavy rare earths, Heavy metal poisoning

T60.0 Toxic effect of organophosphorus and carbamate insecticides

Poisoning by organophosphorus compounds, Intoxication with organophosphorus compounds, Poisoning with organophosphorus compounds, Acute intoxication with organophosphorus compounds

Z51.0 Course of Radiotherapy

Supplement to external radiation therapy, Local X-ray irradiation, Radiation therapy, Brain edema associated with radiation therapy, Lesion in radiation therapy, Radiotherapy

Z51.1 Chemotherapy for neoplasm

Cystitis hemorrhagic, caused by cytostatics, Urotoxicity of cytostatics

Composition

Tablet 1 table.

active substance:

Activated carbon 250 mg

auxiliary substances (to obtain a tablet weighing 320 mg): potato starch - 54 mg; sucrose (sugar) 16 mg

Description of dosage form

Tablets of black color, flat-cylindrical with a facet or with a facet and a risk.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - detoxification, antidiarrheal, enterosorbiruyuschee.

Pharmacodynamics

It has enterosorbent, detoxifying and anti-diarrhea action. It belongs to the group of polyvalent physico-chemical antidotes, has a large surface activity, adsorbs poisons and toxins from the gastrointestinal tract to their absorption, alkaloids, glycosides, barbiturates and other sleeping pills, salts of heavy metals, toxins of bacterial, plant, animal origin, phenol derivatives, hydrocyanic acid , sulfonamides, gases. It is active as a sorbent in hemoperfusion. It weakly adsorbs acids and alkalis, iron salts, cyanides, malathion, methanol, ethylene glycol. Do not irritate the mucosa of the digestive tract. Special treatment (increase in porosity) significantly increases the adsorbing surface of the coal.

Indication

dyspepsia, flatulence, putrefaction, fermentation, hypersecretion of mucus, hydrochloric acid, gastric juice, diarrhea, gastritis;

poisoning with alkaloids, glycosides, heavy metal salts, organophosphorus and chlororganic compounds, psychoactive drugs;

food intoxication, food poisoning, dysentery, salmonellosis;

Burn disease in the stage of toxemia and septicotoxemia;

renal failure, chronic hepatitis, acute viral hepatitis, cirrhosis, chronic cholecystitis, enterocolitis, cholecystopancreatitis, metabolic disorders;

allergic diseases - atopic dermatitis, bronchial asthma;

abstinent alcohol syndrome;

intoxication in cancer patients on the background of radiation and chemotherapy;

preparation for radiographic and endoscopic studies (to reduce the gas content in the intestine).

Contraindications

hypersensitivity;

ulcerative lesions of the digestive tract (including peptic ulcer and duodenal ulcer, ulcerative colitis), bleeding from the gastrointestinal tract;

simultaneous administration of antitoxic drugs, the effect of which develops after absorption (including methionine);

children's age (up to 3 years).

pregnancy and lactation

Studies on the safety and effectiveness of the use of activated carbon in pregnant and lactating mothers have not been conducted. The drug can be used only if the significance of the effect for the mother exceeds the risk of side effects in the fetus or child.

Side effects

Gastrointestinal disorders: constipation or diarrhea. With long-term use - gipovitaminosis, reduction of absorption from the gastrointestinal tract of nutrients (fats, proteins) and drugs.

Interaction

Reduces the effectiveness of concomitantly taken drugs, reduces the effectiveness of drugs that act on the mucosa of the gastrointestinal tract (including ipecacans and thermopsis).

Dosing and Administration

Inside. 1-2 hours before or after eating and taking other medicines. The average dose is 0.1-0.2 g / kg / day (in 3 divided doses). Duration of treatment is 3-14 days, if necessary, a second course is possible after 2 weeks.

With dyspepsia, flatulence - 1-2 g 3-4 times a day. The course of treatment is 3-7 days.

In diseases accompanied by fermentation and putrefaction in the intestine, increased secretion of gastric juice

Adults - 10 grams 3 times a day. Course duration 1-2 weeks.

Children from 3 to 7 years - 5 g 3 times a day, 7-14 years - 7 g 3 times a day at reception. The duration of the course is 3-15 days.

special instructions

When treating intoxication, it is necessary to create an excess of coal in the stomach (before it is washed) and the intestine (after washing the stomach). Reducing the concentration of coal in the medium promotes desorption of the bound substance and its absorption (to prevent absorption of the released substance, it is recommended to rinse the stomach and the purpose of coal). Presence of food masses in the digestive tract requires application in high doses, because The contents of the digestive tract are sorbed by coal and its activity is reduced. If the poisoning is caused by substances involved in enterohepatic circulation (cardiac glycosides, indomethacin, morphine and other opiates), it is necessary to use coal for several days. Stains feces in a dark color.

It is recommended to store in a dry place, separate from substances emitting gases or vapors into the atmosphere. Storage in air (especially wet) reduces sorption capacity.

Influence on the ability to drive vehicles and mechanisms. He does not.

Form of issue

Pills. For 10 tab. in contour non-jammed packaging of packaging paper. For 10 tab. in a planar cell packaging made of PVC film and foil of aluminum printed lacquered or paper packaging. 2, 3, 5 contour squares are placed in a cardboard pack. For 20 contour non-jawed or contour mesh packages are placed in a cardboard pack.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

Without recipe.

Storage conditions

In a dry place, at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Australia - just purchased the goods:
Vitabact eye drops 0.05% 10ml