DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

L'instruction / Instruction pour l'utilisation : Bromocriptin-Richter

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Forme de dosage : comprimés

Substance active : Amantadine*

ATX

N04BB01 Amantadine

Groupes pharmacologiques :

Dopaminomimetics

Anti-Parkinsonics

La classification (ICD-10) nosological

D24 néoplasme Bienveillant de sein : néoplasme bienveillant de glande mammaire ; maladie de glande mammaire bienveillante ; Neoplastic traite dans la glande mammaire ; Tumeurs des glandes mammaires ; Papilloma des conduits de la glande mammaire

D35.2 néoplasme Bienveillant de glande pituitaire : adénome pituitaire ; Prolactinomas ; Macro-prolaktinoma ; Microprolactinoma ; Prolactinoma ; Somatoliberinoma ; Tumeurs de Syndrome d'Aumada del Castillo de la pituitaire et de la région suprasellar

Néoplasme de D44.3 de nature pituitaire incertaine ou inconnue : Macropropolactinoma ; Microprolactinoma ; Prolactinoma ; Somatoliberinoma ; Prolactinomas

E22.0 Acromegaly et pituitaire gigantism : Pituitaire gigantism ; Acromegaly ; Dysfonctionnement de sécrétion d'hormone de croissance

E22.1 Hyperprolactinaemia : médication de Hyperprolactinemia ; Hyperprolactinaemia avec l'infertilité ; Hyperprolactinemia dans les hommes ; hyperproduction de prolactin ; Idiopathic hyperprolactinemia ; Syndrome de Chiari-Frommel ; Syndrome de Forbes-Albright ; Tumeur galactorrhea ; Syndrome d'Argonsa del Castillo ; Syndrome de Forbes-Albright

E23.0 Hypopituitarism : le Syndrome de Kalmann ; pituitaire d'Infantilism ; Dwarfism est la pituitaire cérébrale ; pituitaire de Cachexia ; diencephalo-pituitaire de Cachexia ; désordres d'Anovulatory ; maladie de Symmonds ; hypogonadism secondaire dans les hommes ; hypogonadotropic secondaire hypogonadism ; Hypogenitalism ; Hypogonadism ; Hypogonadism hypogonadotropic ; Hypogonadism de la pituitaire ; Hypogonadism dans les hommes ; Hypogonadotropic hypogonadism ; Hypopituitarism ; insuffisance pituitaire ; Manque de croissance dans les enfants avec hypopituitarism ; Pangypopituitarism ; hypogonadism primaire ; hypogonadotropic primaire hypogonadism ; Syndrome de Shihan ; le Syndrome de Shihina ; maladie de Symmonds-Glinsky ; le dwarfism de Laron ; le Syndrome de Sheena ; Syndrome d'un eunuque fertile

E28.2 syndrome ovarien Polycystique : syndrome de chope-en-grès-Levental ; ovaire polycystique ; syndrome d'ovaire polycystique ; Syndrome de chope-en-grès-Levental ; maladie de Sclerokrostoznaya des ovaires ; syndrome de chope-en-grès-Leventhal ; syndrome d'ovaire polycystique

E28.9 dysfonctionnement Ovarien, non spécifié : Soutien de phase luteal dans le cycle menstruel spontané ou incité ; Soutien de la phase luteal pendant la préparation pour la fertilisation in vitro ; hypofunction secondaire des ovaires ; fonction réduite des glandes sexuelles ; Dérangement dans la phase luteal du cycle ovarien ; Insuffisance de la phase luteal du cycle ; insuffisance d'Œstrogène ; maturation incomplète du follicule

Absence de F52.0 ou perte de désir sexuel : Hypoexuality ; libido diminuée ; faiblesse sexuelle dans les hommes assez âgés ; la Restitution du désir sexuel ; Froideur ; Affaiblissement de libido ; Manque de désir sexuel

Manque de F52.2 de réponse génitale : impuissance secondaire ; hyposexuality ; Impuissance ; Impuissance sur la base de la neurasthénie ; Impuissance sur un fond des désordres nerveux fonctionnels ; Impuissance de différente origine ; puissance de Violation ; Dysfonctionnement érectile ; Désordres de puissance ; dysfonctionnement érectile ; dysfonctionnement érectile d'origines différentes ; Manque d'érection ; L'affaiblissement de puissance ; L'affaiblissement d'activité sexuelle ; L'affaiblissement d'érection ; la Baisse de la puissance mâle ; désordres sexuels dans les hommes ; dysfonctionnement sexuel ; faible puissance ; puissance réduite ; puissance réduite ; dysfonctionnement érectile ; dysfonctionnement érectile, neurogenic

Maladie de Parkinson de G20 : Une paralysie tremblante ; Idiopathic Parkinsonism ; maladie de Parkinson ; Parkinsonism Symptomatique

G21.3 Postencephalitic Parkinsonism : Postencephalic Parkinsonism ; Postencephalitic Parkinsonism ; le Syndrome de Postencephalic Parkinson ; Parkinsonism postencephalitic

N60.1 mastopathy cystique Diffus : changement cystique bienveillant dans les glandes mammaires ; fibrosis cystique mastopathy ; mastopathy fibreux et cystique ; condition pré-cancéreuse de glandes mammaires ; maladie de glande mammaire bienveillante ; tumeur de poitrine bienveillante

N61 Maladies Inflammatoires du Sein : Mastitis ; mastitis purulent ; non-pousse mastitis ; Postpartum mastitis ; Mastitis

N64.4 Mastodynia : Mastalgia ; douloureux des glandes mammaires ; la maladie de Tonnelier

Absence de N91 de règles, règles maigres et rares : Amenorrhea ; Amenorrhea hypogonadotropic ; Amenorrhea est prolactin-dépendant ; Oligomenorrhoea ; Matière grasse de la phase secretory du cycle menstruel ; désordres menstruels ; désordres de Règles ; amenorrhea Prolactin-dépendant sans galactorrhea

N91.2 Amenorrhea, non spécifié : Diagnostic d'amenorrhea ; Manque de cycle menstruel ; amenorrhea congénital

N91.5 Oligomenorrhea, non spécifié : oligomenorrhoea Exprimé

N94.3 syndrome de tension Prémenstruel : syndrome prémenstruel Prononcé ; désordre psychosomatique menstruel ; syndrome menstruel ; tension prémenstruelle ; statut prémenstruel ; période prémenstruelle ; syndrome prémenstruel ; syndrome de Règles

N94.6 Dysmenorrhea Non indiqué : Douleur dans les règles ; désordres fonctionnels du cycle menstruel ; désordres fonctionnels du cycle menstruel ; crampes menstruelles ; désordre de Règles ; Douleur pendant les règles ; règles irrégulières pénibles ; Algodismenorea ; Algomenorea ; syndrome de Douleur avec les spasmes de muscle lisses ; syndrome de Douleur avec les spasmes de muscle lisses (colique rénale et biliary, spasme intestinal, dysmenorrhea) ; syndrome de Douleur avec les spasmes de muscles lisses d'organes intérieurs (colique rénale et biliary, spasme intestinal, dysmenorrhea) ; Disalgomenorrhea ; Dysmenorrhea ; Dysmenorrhea (essentiel) (exfoliative) ; désordre menstruel ; Règles pénibles ; Metrorrhagia ; Violation du cycle menstruel ; irrégularités menstruelles ; désordre Prolactin-dépendant du cycle menstruel ; désordre Prolactin-dépendant de fonction menstruelle ; syndrome de Douleur avec les spasmes de muscles lisses d'organes intérieurs ; dysmenorrhea spasmodique ; disalgomenorrhea primaire

Infertilité de Femelle de N97 : infertilité femelle dans anovulation ; infertilité de Hyperprolactinemic ; Hyperprolactinaemia avec l'infertilité ; infertilité endocrine ; Infertilité en raison du dysfonctionnement hypothalamic-pituitaire ; infertilité d'Infertilité ; Infertilité ; Infertilité sur le fond de hyperprolactinaemia ; infertilité fonctionnelle ; le Mariage est stérile ; Infertilité de genèse ovarienne ; Stimulation de la croissance d'un follicule simple

L'infertilité de Femelle de N97.0 a fréquenté le manque d'ovulation : Anovulation ; Stimulation d'ovulation ; Stimulation d'un follicule dominant simple ; Stimulation de la croissance de follicules multiples ; dysfonctionnement d'Anovulatory des ovaires ; cycle d'Anovulatory ; Induction d'ovulation dans le traitement d'infertilité ; Infraction d'une ovulation ; infertilité d'Anovulatory ; Infertilité en raison d'anovulation ou de maturation insuffisante du follicule ; La pathologie dépendante de l'hormone du système reproducteur ; Anovulation chronique ; cycles d'Anovulatory ; l'Infertilité a fréquenté anovulation ; maturation incomplète du follicule

N97.8 d'Autres formes d'infertilité femelle : infertilité femelle Prolactin-dépendante

O92.7 d'Autres désordres et non spécifiés de lactation : Lactation ; Lactostasis dans la première période postpartum

O92.7.0 * Lactostasis : Lactostasis dans la première période postpartum

R14 Meteorism et conditions rattachées : Bloating ; Inflammation de l'intestin ; flatulence sévère ; Gaz dans la période post-en vigueur ; Degassing de l'intestin avant les épreuves diagnostiques ; Degassing de l'intestin avant l'examen de Rayons X ; rétention du gaz ; formation d'Excès et accumulation de gaz dans l'étendue gastrointestinal ; eructation aigre ; Flatulence ; Meteorism avec la formation du gaz augmentée dans l'étendue digestive ; Flatulence dans les bébés ; Flatulence dans les nouveau-nés ; Flatulence en raison de la nourriture grasse ou inhabituelle ; La flatulence provoquée par la maladie du système digestif ; le fait d'Éructer ; Sensation de bloating ; Sensation de débordement d'estomac ; formation du gaz augmentée ; génération du gaz améliorée et accumulation de gaz dans l'étendue gastrointestinal ; Sentiment de remplissage excessif dans epigastrium ; Un sentiment de débordement de l'estomac ; Sentiment de poids dans l'estomac ; formation du gaz augmentée dans l'étendue gastrointestinal ; Formation augmentée et accumulation de gaz dans l'étendue digestive

Œdème de R60, pas ailleurs classifié : œdème pénible après les blessures ou la chirurgie ; enflure pénible après la chirurgie ; Hydropisie ; Dystrophic œdème digestif ; Lymphostasis et se gonflant après le traitement de cancer du sein ; Œdème en raison des entorses et des contusions ; l'Œdème provoqué par la constitution ; Œdème d'origine rénale ; œdème périphérique ; syndrome d'Otecno-ascitic avec la cirrhose du foie ; Syndrome d'Œdème ; syndrome d'intoxication intestinal ; Œdème sur le fond de hyperaldosteronism secondaire ; Oedemia de genèse hépatique ; syndrome d'Œdème avec la maladie du cœur ; syndrome d'Œdème avec l'arrêt du cœur congestive ; syndrome d'Œdème avec l'arrêt du cœur ; syndrome d'Œdème avec l'arrêt du cœur ou cirrhose de foie ; Pastosity ; œdème congestive périphérique ; œdème périphérique ; syndrome œdémateux hépatique ; œdème prémenstruel ; syndrome œdémateux cardiaque ; œdème d'Iatrogenic

Z100 * la CLASSE XXII pratique Chirurgicale : chirurgie abdominale ; adenomectomy ; Amputation ; Infarctus angioplasty ; Angioplasty des artères de carotide ; traitement de peau antiseptique pour les blessures ; Main Antiseptique ; Appendicectomie ; atherectomy ; infarctus de Ballon angioplasty ; hystérectomie vaginale ; Le rocade coronaire ; Interventions dans le vagin et le col de l'utérus ; Interventions sur la vessie ; Intervention dans la bouche ; Restauration et chirurgie réparatrice ; hygiène de mains de personnel médical ; chirurgie de Gynecologic ; intervention de Gynecological ; chirurgie de Gynecological ; Hypovolemic choquent pendant les opérations ; Désinfection de blessures purulentes ; Désinfection de bords de blessures ; intervention diagnostique ; procédures diagnostiques ; Diathermocoagulation Cervical ; longue chirurgie ; le Remplacement des cathéters fistula ; Infection dans la chirurgie orthopédique ; valve du cœur artificielle ; cystectomy ; chirurgie de consultation à court terme ; opération à court terme ; procédures chirurgicales courtes ; Krikotireotomiya ; Perte de sang pendant la chirurgie ; le Saignement pendant la chirurgie et dans la période post-en vigueur ; Kuldotsentez ; photocoagulation à laser ; coagulation à laser ; coagulation de laser de retinal ; Laparoscopie ; Laparoscopie dans la Gynécologie ; CSF fistula ; petites opérations gynecological ; petites procédures chirurgicales ; Mastectomie et plastique ultérieur ; mediastinotomy ; opérations microchirurgicales sur l'oreille ; opération de Mukogingivalnye ; le fait de suturer ; chirurgie mineure ; opération de neurochirurgie ; Immobilisation du globe oculaire dans la chirurgie ophtalmique ; testectomy ; pancreatectomy ; Perikardektomiya ; La période de réhabilitation après la chirurgie ; La période de convalescence après la chirurgie ; infarctus de Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; Pleural thoracentesis ; post-employé de Pneumonie et post-traumatique ; Préparation pour les procédures chirurgicales ; Préparation pour la chirurgie ; Préparation des mains du chirurgien avant la chirurgie ; Préparation du côlon pour les procédures chirurgicales ; Pneumonie d'aspiration post-en vigueur dans la chirurgie de neurochirurgie et thoracique ; nausée post-en vigueur ; saignement post-en vigueur ; post-employé granuloma ; choc post-en vigueur ; La première période post-en vigueur ; myocardial revascularization ; Radiectomy ; Résection gastrique ; résection d'intestin ; Résection utérine ; Résection de foie ; enterectomy ; Résection de partie de l'estomac ; réocclusion du vaisseau pratiqué ; la Liaison avec les tissus pendant les procédures chirurgicales ; Enlèvement de sutures ; Condition après la chirurgie d'œil ; Condition après la chirurgie ; Condition après la chirurgie dans la cavité nasale ; Condition après la gastrectomy ; Statut après la résection de l'intestin grêle ; Condition après la tonsillectomy ; Condition après l'enlèvement du duodénum ; Condition après la phlebectomy ; chirurgie vasculaire ; Splenectomy ; Stérilisation d'instruments chirurgicaux ; Stérilisation d'instruments chirurgicaux ; sternotomy ; chirurgie dentaire ; intervention dentaire dans les tissus periodontal ; strumectomy ; Tonsillectomy ; Chirurgie thoracique ; chirurgie thoracique ; gastrectomy totale ; Transdermal infarctus intravasculaire angioplasty ; résection de Transurethral ; Turbinektomiya ; Enlèvement d'une dent ; chirurgie de cataracte ; Enlèvement de kystes ; tonsillectomy ; Enlèvement de fibromes ; en Enlevant les dents primaires mobiles ; en Enlevant des polypes ; en Enlevant la dent cassée ; Enlèvement du corps d'utérus ; Enlèvement de sutures ; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih voies ; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya ; infection chirurgicale ; traitement chirurgical d'ulcères de membre chroniques ; Chirurgie ; La chirurgie dans la région anale ; La chirurgie sur le côlon ; pratique chirurgicale ; La procédure chirurgicale ; interventions chirurgicales ; Chirurgie sur l'étendue gastrointestinal ; procédures chirurgicales sur l'étendue urinaire ; procédures chirurgicales sur le système urinaire ; intervention chirurgicale du système genitourinary ; procédures chirurgicales sur le cœur ; manipulation chirurgicale ; chirurgie ; Chirurgie sur les veines ; intervention chirurgicale ; chirurgie vasculaire ; traitement chirurgical de thrombose ; Chirurgie ; cholecystectomy ; résection gastrique partielle ; hystérectomie ; infarctus de Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; rocade d'Artère coronaire ; Extirpation de dent ; Extirpation de dents de lait ; pulpectomy ; pulsative rocade cardio-pulmonaire ; Extraction de dent ; Extraction de dents ; extraction de cataracte ; Electrocoagulation ; intervention d'endourological ; episiotomy ; Etmoidotomiya ; Complications après l'extraction de dent

Composition

Comprimés - 1 table.

substance active : Bromocriptine mesylate 2.87 mgs

(Conforme à 2.5 mgs de bromocriptine)

Substances auxiliaires : silicium colloidal dioxyde - 0,65 mgs ; Magnésium stearate - 1.3 mgs ; Talc - 3.9 mgs ; Povidone - 5.2 mgs ; amidon de Maïs - 35.08 mgs ; MCC - 40 mgs ; monohydrate de Lactose 41 mgs

Effet de Pharmachologic

Mode d'action - antiparkinsonian, dopaminergic.

Le dosage et administration

À l'intérieur, avec la nourriture.

Violations du cycle menstruel, infertilité femelle : 1.25 mgs 2-3 fois par jour, si nécessaire, la dose est progressivement augmentée à 5-7.5 mgs / le jour. Le traitement devrait continuer jusqu'à la normalisation du cycle menstruel et / ou la restauration d'ovulation et pour la prévention de rechute - pour plusieurs cycles menstruels.

Syndrome prémenstruel : le traitement est commencé le jour 14 du cycle menstruel avec 1.25 mgs / le jour, alors la dose est progressivement augmentée de 1.25 mgs / le jour à 5 mgs / le jour (avant les règles).

Hyperprolactinemia dans les hommes : 1.25 mgs 2-3 fois par jour, en augmentant progressivement la dose à 5-10 mgs / jour.

Prolactinomas : 1.25 mgs 2-3 fois par jour, en augmentant progressivement la dose à plusieurs comprimés par jour, en fournissant le niveau désiré de prolactin dans le sang.

Acromegaly : la dose initiale est 1.25 mgs 2-3 fois par jour, ensuite selon l'effet clinique et la sévérité d'effets secondaires, vous pouvez augmenter la dose quotidienne à 10-20 mgs.

Prévenir la lactation : le premier jour - 1, 25 mgs 2 fois par jour, matin et soir, alors - 5 mgs (2.5 mgs deux fois par jour) depuis 14 jours. Le traitement devrait commencer plusieurs heures après l'accouchement ou l'avortement, mais pas dans les 4 premières heures après eux - après la stabilisation de fonctions de corps essentielles. Après 2-3 jours après que le médicament a été arrêté, il peut y avoir une sécrétion légère de lait, pour l'élimination duquel il est nécessaire de continuer la thérapie avec la même dose depuis encore 1 semaine.

Commencement postpartum mastitis : voir Pour prévenir la lactation. Si nécessaire, thérapie avec les antibiotiques.

engorgement post-natal des glandes mammaires : 2.5 mgs une fois, après 6-12 heures la dose peut être répétée, l'arrêt indésirable de lactation ne se produisent pas.

Maladies de poitrine bienveillantes : 1.25 mgs 2-3 fois par jour, la dose est progressivement augmentée à 5-7.5 mgs / le jour.

Maladie de Parkinson : pour garantir tolerability optimal, le traitement commence avec une petite dose de 1.25 mgs une fois par jour, de préférence le soir, depuis 1 semaine. La dose est progressivement (chaque semaine) augmentée de 1.25 mgs, divisés en 2-3 doses par jour. L'effet thérapeutique se produit dans les 6-8 semaines de traitement, autrement vous pouvez continuer à augmenter la dose quotidienne, l'augmentation hebdomadaire de cela de 2.5 mgs / le jour. La dose thérapeutique moyenne pour mono - et la thérapie de combinaison est 10-30 mgs / le jour. La dose quotidienne maximum est 30 mgs. En cas des effets secondaires, la dose quotidienne est réduite, après chaque diminution suivante la dose est prescrite depuis au moins 1 semaine. Avec la disparition de réactions superflues, la dose peut être augmentée de nouveau. On conseille aux patients avec les désordres locomotor notés sur le fond de prendre levodopa de baisser la dose de levodopa avant d'utiliser bromocriptine. En cas d'un effet thérapeutique satisfaisant, une diminution graduelle de plus dans la dose de levodopa peut être continuée, quelquefois jusqu'à ce qu'il soit complètement annulé. Le traitement avec bromocriptine devrait être commencé simultanément avec le développement d'effets secondaires de levodopa, par exemple, dyskinesia, affaiblissement vers la fin de la dose de levodopa, associé à une diminution dans la durée de la dose simple (l'effet de fin de dose), commençant avec le minimum la dose efficace de bromocriptine. De plus hautes doses sont utilisées dans les cas exceptionnels.

Forme de libération

Comprimés, 2.5 mgs. Dans une fiole de verre marron de PC de la classe III, 30 hydrolytic. Chacun. Sur 1 ôë. Dans une boîte en carton.

Fabricant

OJSC Gedeon Richter. 1103, Budapest, St. Demrei, 19-21, la Hongrie.

Termes de congé des pharmacies

Sur la prescription.

Conditions de stockage du médicament Bromocriptin-Richter

Dans l'endroit sombre à une température de pas plus haut que 30 C.

Ne vous mêlez pas de la portée d'enfants.

Durée de conservation du médicament Bromocriptin-Richter

3 ans.

N'utilisez pas après que la date d'expiration a imprimé sur le paquet.

Someone from the Luxembourg - just purchased the goods:
Cereton injection 250mg/ml 5 vials

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Bromocriptin-Richter

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: tablets

Active substance: Amantadine*

ATX

N04BB01 Amantadine

Pharmacological groups:

Dopaminomimetics

Anti-Parkinsonics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

D24 Benign neoplasm of breast: Benign neoplasm of mammary gland; Benign mammary gland disease; Neoplastic processes in the mammary gland; Tumors of the mammary glands; Papilloma of the ducts of the mammary gland

D35.2 Benign neoplasm of pituitary gland: Pituitary adenoma; Prolactinomas; Macro-prolaktinoma; Microprolactinoma; Prolactinoma; Somatoliberinoma; Aumada del Castillo Syndrome Tumors of the pituitary and suprasellar region

D44.3 Neoplasm of uncertain or unknown pituitary nature: Macropropolactinoma; Microprolactinoma; Prolactinoma; Somatoliberinoma; Prolactinomas

E22.0 Acromegaly and pituitary gigantism: Pituitary gigantism; Acromegaly; Dysfunction of growth hormone secretion

E22.1 Hyperprolactinaemia: Hyperprolactinemia medication; Hyperprolactinaemia with infertility; Hyperprolactinemia in men; Hyperproduction of prolactin; Idiopathic hyperprolactinemia; Chiari-Frommel Syndrome; Forbes-Albright Syndrome; Tumor galactorrhea; Argonsa del Castillo Syndrome; Forbes-Albright Syndrome

E23.0 Hypopituitarism: Kalmann's Syndrome; Infantilism pituitary; Dwarfism is cerebral-pituitary; Cachexia pituitary; Cachexia diencephalo-pituitary; Anovulatory disorders; Symmonds disease; Secondary hypogonadism in men; Secondary hypogonadotropic hypogonadism; Hypogenitalism; Hypogonadism; Hypogonadism hypogonadotropic; Hypogonadism of the pituitary; Hypogonadism in men; Hypogonadotropic hypogonadism; Hypopituitarism; Pituitary insufficiency; Lack of growth in children with hypopituitarism; Pangypopituitarism; Primary hypogonadism; Primary hypogonadotropic hypogonadism; Shihan Syndrome; Shihina's Syndrome; Symmonds-Glinsky disease; Laron's dwarfism; Sheena's Syndrome; Syndrome of a fertile eunuch

E28.2 Polycystic ovarian syndrome: Stein-Levental syndrome; Polycystic ovary; Polycystic ovary syndrome; Stein-Levental Syndrome; Sclerokrostoznaya disease of the ovaries; Stein-Leventhal syndrome; Polycystic ovary syndrome

E28.9 Ovarian dysfunction, unspecified: Support of luteal phase in spontaneous or induced menstrual cycle; Support of the luteal phase during preparation for in vitro fertilization; Secondary hypofunction of the ovaries; Reduced function of the sex glands; Disturbance in the luteal phase of the ovarian cycle; Insufficiency of the luteal phase of the cycle; Estrogen insufficiency; Incomplete maturation of the follicle

F52.0 Absence or loss of sexual desire: Hypoexuality; Decreased libido; Sexual weakness in elderly men; Restoring sexual desire; Frigidity; Weakening of libido; Lack of sexual desire

F52.2 Lack of genital response: Secondary impotence; hyposexuality; Impotence; Impotence on the basis of neurasthenia; Impotence against the background of functional nervous disorders; Impotence of different origin; Violation potency; erectile Dysfunction; potency Disorders; erectile dysfunction; Erectile dysfunction of various origins; Lack of erection; The weakening of potency; The weakening of sexual activity; The weakening of erection; Lowering the male potency; Sexual disorders in men; Sexual dysfunction; Weak potency; Reduced potency; Reduced potency; erectile disfunction; Erectile dysfunction, neurogenic

G20 Parkinson's disease: A trembling paralysis; Idiopathic Parkinsonism; Parkinson's disease; Symptomatic Parkinsonism

G21.3 Postencephalitic Parkinsonism: Postencephalic Parkinsonism; Postencephalitic Parkinsonism; Postencephalic Parkinson's Syndrome; Parkinsonism postencephalitic

N60.1 Diffuse cystic mastopathy: Benign cystic change in mammary glands; Cystic fibrosis mastopathy; Fibrous-cystic mastopathy; Pre-cancerous condition of mammary glands; Benign mammary gland disease; Benign breast tumor

N61 Inflammatory Diseases of the Breast: Mastitis; Purulent mastitis; Non-sprout mastitis; Postpartum mastitis; Mastitis

N64.4 Mastodynia: Mastalgia; Soreness of the mammary glands; Cooper's disease

N91 Absence of menstruation, meager and rare menstruation: Amenorrhea; Amenorrhea hypogonadotropic; Amenorrhea is prolactin-dependent; Oligomenorrhoea; Shortening of the secretory phase of the menstrual cycle; Menstrual disorders; Menstruation disorders; Prolactin-dependent amenorrhea without galactorrhea

N91.2 Amenorrhea, unspecified: Diagnosis of amenorrhea; Lack of menstrual cycle; Congenital amenorrhea

N91.5 Oligomenorrhea, unspecified: Expressed oligomenorrhoea

N94.3 Premenstrual tension syndrome: Pronounced premenstrual syndrome; Menstrual psychosomatic disorder; Menstrual syndrome; Premenstrual tension; Premenstrual status; Premenstrual period; Premenstrual syndrome; Menstruation syndrome

N94.6 Unspecified Dysmenorrhea: Pain in menstruation; Functional disorders of the menstrual cycle; Functional disorders of the menstrual cycle; Menstrual cramps; Menstruation disorder; Pain during menstruation; Painful irregular menstruation; Algodismenorea; Algomenorea; Pain syndrome with smooth muscle spasms; Pain syndrome with smooth muscle spasms (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasm, dysmenorrhea); Pain syndrome with spasms of smooth muscles of internal organs (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasm, dysmenorrhea); Disalgomenorrhea; Dysmenorrhea; Dysmenorrhea (essential) (exfoliative); Menstrual disorder; Menstruation painful; Metrorrhagia; Violation of the menstrual cycle; Menstrual irregularities; Prolactin-dependent disorder of the menstrual cycle; Prolactin-dependent disorder of menstrual function; Pain syndrome with spasms of smooth muscles of internal organs; Spastic dysmenorrhea; Primary disalgomenorrhea

N97 Female infertility: Female infertility in anovulation; Hyperprolactinemic infertility; Hyperprolactinaemia with infertility; Endocrine infertility; Infertility due to hypothalamic-pituitary dysfunction; Infertility infertility; Infertility; Infertility on the background of hyperprolactinaemia; Functional infertility; Marriage is infertile; Infertility of ovarian genesis; Stimulation of the growth of a single follicle

N97.0 Female infertility associated with lack of ovulation: Anovulation; Stimulation of ovulation; Stimulation of a single dominant follicle; Stimulation of the growth of multiple follicles; Anovulatory dysfunction of the ovaries; Anovulatory cycle; Induction of ovulation in the treatment of infertility; Infringement of an ovulation; Anovulatory infertility; Infertility due to anovulation or inadequate maturation of the follicle; The hormone-dependent pathology of the reproductive system; Anovulation chronic; Anovulatory cycles; Infertility associated with anovulation; Incomplete maturation of the follicle

N97.8 Other forms of female infertility: Prolactin-dependent female infertility

O92.7 Other and unspecified disorders of lactation: Lactation; Lactostasis in the early postpartum period

O92.7.0 * Lactostasis: Lactostasis in the early postpartum period

R14 Meteorism and related conditions: Bloating; Inflammation of the intestine; Severe flatulence; Gases in the postoperative period; Degassing of the intestine before diagnostic tests; Degassing of the intestine before X-ray examination; Gas retention; Excess formation and accumulation of gases in the gastrointestinal tract; Sour eructation; Flatulence; Meteorism with increased gas formation in the digestive tract; Flatulence in infants; Flatulence in newborns; Flatulence due to fatty or unusual food; The flatulence caused by the disease of the digestive system; Belching; Sensation of bloating; Sensation of stomach overflow; Increased gas formation; Enhanced gas generation and accumulation of gases in the gastrointestinal tract; Feeling of overfilling in epigastrium; A feeling of overflow of the stomach; Feeling of heaviness in the stomach; Increased gas formation in the gastrointestinal tract; Increased formation and accumulation of gases in the digestive tract

R60 Edema, not elsewhere classified: Painful edema after injuries or surgeries; Painful swelling after surgery; Dropsy; Dystrophic alimentary edema; Lymphostasis and swelling after treatment of breast cancer; Edema due to sprains and bruises; Edema caused by the constitution; Edema of renal origin; Peripheral edema; Otecno-ascitic syndrome with cirrhosis of the liver; Edema Syndrome; Intestinal intoxication syndrome; Edema on the background of secondary hyperaldosteronism; Oedemia of hepatic genesis; Edema syndrome with heart disease; Edema syndrome with congestive heart failure; Edema syndrome with heart failure; Edema syndrome with heart failure or liver cirrhosis; Pastosity; Peripheral congestive edema; Peripheral edema; Hepatic edematous syndrome; Premenstrual edema; Cardiac edematous syndrome; Iatrogenic edema

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition

Tablets - 1 table.

active substance: Bromocriptine mesylate 2.87 mg

(Corresponding to 2.5 mg of bromocriptine)

Auxiliary substances: silicon colloidal dioxide - 0,65 mg; Magnesium stearate - 1.3 mg; Talc - 3.9 mg; Povidone - 5.2 mg; Corn starch - 35.08 mg; MCC - 40 mg; Lactose monohydrate 41 mg

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - antiparkinsonian, dopaminergic.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, with food.

Violations of the menstrual cycle, female infertility: 1.25 mg 2-3 times a day, if necessary, the dose is gradually increased to 5-7.5 mg / day. Treatment should continue until the normalization of the menstrual cycle and / or the restoration of ovulation, and for the prevention of relapse - for several menstrual cycles.

Premenstrual syndrome: treatment is started on day 14 of the menstrual cycle with 1.25 mg / day, then the dose is gradually increased by 1.25 mg / day to 5 mg / day (before menstruation).

Hyperprolactinemia in men: 1.25 mg 2-3 times a day, gradually increasing the dose to 5-10 mg / day.

Prolactinomas: 1.25 mg 2-3 times a day, gradually increasing the dose to several tablets per day, providing the desired level of prolactin in the blood.

Acromegaly: the initial dose is 1.25 mg 2-3 times a day, then depending on the clinical effect and severity of side effects, you can increase the daily dose to 10-20 mg.

To prevent lactation: on the first day - 1, 25 mg 2 times a day, morning and evening, then - 5 mg (2.5 mg twice a day) for 14 days. Treatment should begin several hours after childbirth or abortion, but not in the first 4 hours after them - after stabilization of vital body functions. After 2-3 days after the drug has been discontinued, there may be a slight secretion of milk, for the elimination of which it is necessary to continue therapy with the same dose for another 1 week.

Beginning postpartum mastitis: see To prevent lactation. If necessary, therapy with antibiotics.

Postnatal engorgement of the mammary glands: 2.5 mg once, after 6-12 hours the dose can be repeated, undesirable stopping of lactation does not occur.

Benign breast diseases: 1.25 mg 2-3 times a day, the dose is gradually increased to 5-7.5 mg / day.

Parkinson's disease: to ensure optimal tolerability, treatment starts with a small dose of 1.25 mg once a day, preferably in the evening, for 1 week. The dose is gradually (weekly) increased by 1.25 mg, divided into 2-3 doses per day. The therapeutic effect occurs within 6-8 weeks of treatment, otherwise you can continue to increase the daily dose, weekly increasing it by 2.5 mg / day. The average therapeutic dose for mono- and combination therapy is 10-30 mg / day. The maximum daily dose is 30 mg. In case of side effects, the daily dose is reduced, after each next decrease the dose is prescribed for at least 1 week. With the disappearance of unwanted reactions, the dose can be increased again. Patients with locomotor disorders noted on the background of taking levodopa are advised to lower the dose of levodopa before using bromocriptine. In the case of a satisfactory therapeutic effect, a further gradual decrease in the dose of levodopa can be continued, sometimes until it is completely canceled. Treatment with bromocriptine should be started simultaneously with the development of side effects of levodopa, for example, dyskinesia, impairment by the end of the dose of levodopa, associated with a decrease in the duration of the single dose (effect of end of dose), starting with the minimum effective dose of bromocriptine. Higher doses are used in exceptional cases.

Release form

Tablets, 2.5 mg. In a brown glass vial of hydrolytic class III, 30 pcs. Each. On 1 ˘Ű. In a cardboard box.

Manufacturer

OJSC Gedeon Richter. 1103, Budapest, st. Demrei, 19-21, Hungary.

Terms of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage conditions of the drug Bromocriptin-Richter

In the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 30 ░ C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Bromocriptin-Richter

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the United Kingdom - just purchased the goods:
Cavinton forte 10mg 30 pills