Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Bromocriptin-Richter

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Dosierungsform: Tabletten

Aktive Substanz: Amantadine*

ATX

N04BB01 Amantadine

Pharmakologische Gruppen:

Dopaminomimetics

Anti-Parkinsonics

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

D24 Gütige Geschwulst des Busens: Gütige Geschwulst der Milchdrüse; gütige Milchdrüsenkrankheit; Neoplastic geht in der Milchdrüse in einer Prozession; Geschwülste der Milchdrüsen; Papilloma der Kanäle der Milchdrüse

D35.2 Gütige Geschwulst der pituitären Drüse: Pituitäre Drüsengeschwulst; Prolactinomas; Macro-prolaktinoma; Microprolactinoma; Prolactinoma; Somatoliberinoma; Syndromgeschwülste von Aumada del Castillo der Hypophyse und des suprasellar Gebiets

D44.3 Geschwulst der unsicheren oder unbekannten pituitären Natur: Macropropolactinoma; Microprolactinoma; Prolactinoma; Somatoliberinoma; Prolactinomas

E22.0 Acromegaly und Hypophyse gigantism: Hypophyse gigantism; Acromegaly; Funktionsstörung der Wachstumshormonsekretion

E22.1 Hyperprolactinaemia: Medikament von Hyperprolactinemia; Hyperprolactinaemia mit Unfruchtbarkeit; Hyperprolactinemia in Männern; Hyperproduktion von prolactin; Idiopathic hyperprolactinemia; Chiari-Frommel Syndrom; Syndrom von Forbes-Albright; Geschwulst galactorrhea; Syndrom von Argonsa del Castillo; Syndrom von Forbes-Albright

E23.0 Hypopituitarism: Kalmanns Syndrom; Hypophyse von Infantilism; Dwarfism ist Gehirnhypophyse; Hypophyse von Cachexia; Cachexia Diencephalo-Hypophyse; Unordnungen von Anovulatory; Krankheit von Symmonds; sekundärer hypogonadism in Männern; sekundärer hypogonadotropic hypogonadism; Hypogenitalism; Hypogonadism; Hypogonadism hypogonadotropic; Hypogonadism der Hypophyse; Hypogonadism in Männern; Hypogonadotropic hypogonadism; Hypopituitarism; pituitäre Unzulänglichkeit; Mangel am Wachstum in Kindern mit hypopituitarism; Pangypopituitarism; primärer hypogonadism; primärer hypogonadotropic hypogonadism; Shihan Syndrom; Shihinas Syndrom; Symmonds-Glinsky Krankheit; Larons dwarfism; Sheenas Syndrom; Syndrom eines fruchtbaren Eunuchen

E28.2 Polyblaseneierstocksyndrom: Syndrom von Stein-Levental; Polyblaseneierstock; Polyblaseneierstocksyndrom; Syndrom von Stein-Levental; Krankheit von Sclerokrostoznaya der Eierstöcke; Syndrom von Stein-Leventhal; Polyblaseneierstocksyndrom

E28.9 Eierstockfunktionsstörung, unangegeben: Die Unterstützung von luteal führt unwillkürlich stufenweise ein oder hat Menstruationszyklus veranlasst; Unterstützung der luteal Phase während der Vorbereitung in der vitro Fruchtbarmachung; sekundärer hypofunction der Eierstöcke; reduzierte Funktion der Sexualdrüsen; Störung in der luteal Phase des Eierstockzyklus; Unzulänglichkeit der luteal Phase des Zyklus; Oestrogenunzulänglichkeit; unvollständige Reifung des Fruchtbalgs

F52.0 Abwesenheit oder Verlust des sexuellen Wunsches: Hypoexuality; verminderte Libido; sexuelle Schwäche in Senioren; die Wiederherstellung sexuellen Wunsches; Gefühllosigkeit; Schwächung der Libido; Mangel am sexuellen Wunsch

F52.2 Mangel an der genitalen Antwort: Sekundäre Machtlosigkeit; hyposexuality; Machtlosigkeit; Machtlosigkeit auf der Grundlage von der Neurasthenie; Machtlosigkeit vor dem Hintergrund von funktionellen Nervenunordnungen; Machtlosigkeit des verschiedenen Ursprungs; Verletzungsstärke; erektile Funktionsstörung; Stärkenunordnungen; erektile Funktionsstörung; erektile Funktionsstörung von verschiedenen Ursprüngen; Mangel an der Errichtung; die Schwächung der Stärke; die Schwächung der sexuellen Tätigkeit; die Schwächung der Errichtung; das Senken der männlichen Stärke; sexuelle Unordnungen in Männern; sexuelle Funktionsstörung; schwache Stärke; reduzierte Stärke; reduzierte Stärke; erektile Funktionsstörung; erektile Funktionsstörung, neurogenic

Die G20 Parkinsonsche Krankheit: Eine zitternde Lähmung; Idiopathic Parkinsonism; die Parkinsonsche Krankheit; symptomatischer Parkinsonism

G21.3 Postencephalitic Parkinsonism: Postencephalic Parkinsonism; Postencephalitic Parkinsonism; Postencephalic Parkinsons Syndrom; Parkinsonism postencephalitic

N60.1 Weitschweifiger zystischer mastopathy: Gütige Blasenänderung in Milchdrüsen; zystische Fibrose mastopathy; faserig-zystischer mastopathy; vorkrebsbefallener Zustand von Milchdrüsen; gütige Milchdrüsenkrankheit; gütige Brustgeschwulst

N61 Entzündliche Krankheiten des Busens: Brustdrüsenentzündung; eitrige Brustdrüsenentzündung; Nichtsprossbrustdrüsenentzündung; Brustdrüsenentzündung von Postpartum; Brustdrüsenentzündung

N64.4 Mastodynia: Mastalgia; Wundkeit der Milchdrüsen; die Krankheit des Küfers

N91 Abwesenheit der Menstruation, spärlicher und seltener Menstruation: Amenorrhea; Amenorrhea hypogonadotropic; Amenorrhea ist prolactin-abhängig; Oligomenorrhoea; Kürzung der sekretorischen Phase des Menstruationszyklus; Menstruationsunordnungen; Menstruationsunordnungen; Prolactin-abhängiger amenorrhea ohne galactorrhea

N91.2 Amenorrhea, unangegeben: Diagnose von amenorrhea; Mangel am Menstruationszyklus; angeborener amenorrhea

N91.5 Oligomenorrhea, unangegeben: Ausgedrückter oligomenorrhoea

N94.3 Prämenstruelles Spannungssyndrom: Ausgesprochenes prämenstruelles Syndrom; psychosomatische Menstruationsunordnung; Menstruationssyndrom; prämenstruelle Spannung; prämenstrueller Status; prämenstruelle Periode; prämenstruelles Syndrom; Menstruationssyndrom

N94.6 Unangegebener Dysmenorrhea: Schmerz in der Menstruation; funktionelle Unordnungen des Menstruationszyklus; funktionelle Unordnungen des Menstruationszyklus; Menstruationskrampen; Menstruationsunordnung; Schmerz während der Menstruation; schmerzhafte unregelmäßige Menstruation; Algodismenorea; Algomenorea; Schmerzsyndrom mit glatten Muskelkonvulsionen; Schmerzsyndrom mit glatten Muskelkonvulsionen (biliary und Nierendarmkatarrh, Darmkonvulsion, dysmenorrhea); Schmerzsyndrom mit Konvulsionen von glatten Muskeln von inneren Organen (biliary und Nierendarmkatarrh, Darmkonvulsion, dysmenorrhea); Disalgomenorrhea; Dysmenorrhea; Dysmenorrhea (notwendig) (exfoliative); Menstruationsunordnung; schmerzhafte Menstruation; Metrorrhagia; Verletzung des Menstruationszyklus; Menstruationsunregelmäßigkeiten; Prolactin-abhängige Unordnung des Menstruationszyklus; Prolactin-abhängige Unordnung der Menstruationsfunktion; Schmerzsyndrom mit Konvulsionen von glatten Muskeln von inneren Organen; spastischer dysmenorrhea; primärer disalgomenorrhea

N97 Frauenunfruchtbarkeit: Weibliche Unfruchtbarkeit in anovulation; Unfruchtbarkeit von Hyperprolactinemic; Hyperprolactinaemia mit Unfruchtbarkeit; endokrine Unfruchtbarkeit; Unfruchtbarkeit wegen hypothalamic-pituitärer Funktionsstörung; Unfruchtbarkeitsunfruchtbarkeit; Unfruchtbarkeit; Unfruchtbarkeit auf dem Hintergrund von hyperprolactinaemia; funktionelle Unfruchtbarkeit; Ehe ist unfruchtbar; Unfruchtbarkeit der Eierstockentstehung; Anregung des Wachstums eines einzelnen Fruchtbalgs

N97.0 Frauenunfruchtbarkeit hat mit dem Mangel am Eisprung verkehrt: Anovulation; Anregung des Eisprungs; Anregung eines einzelnen dominierenden Fruchtbalgs; Anregung des Wachstums von vielfachen Fruchtbälgen; Funktionsstörung von Anovulatory der Eierstöcke; Zyklus von Anovulatory; Induktion des Eisprungs in der Behandlung der Unfruchtbarkeit; Verstoß eines Eisprungs; Unfruchtbarkeit von Anovulatory; Unfruchtbarkeit wegen anovulation oder unzulänglicher Reifung des Fruchtbalgs; die hormonabhängige Pathologie des Fortpflanzungssystems; chronischer Anovulation; Zyklen von Anovulatory; Unfruchtbarkeit hat mit anovulation verkehrt; unvollständige Reifung des Fruchtbalgs

N97.8 Andere Formen der weiblichen Unfruchtbarkeit: Prolactin-abhängige weibliche Unfruchtbarkeit

O92.7 Andere und unangegebene Unordnungen der Laktation: Laktation; Lactostasis in der frühen postpartum Periode

O92.7.0 * Lactostasis: Lactostasis in der frühen postpartum Periode

R14 Meteorism und verwandte Bedingungen: Bloating; Entzündung des Eingeweides; schwere Flatulenz; Gase in der postwirkenden Periode; Entgasen des Eingeweides vor diagnostischen Tests; Entgasen des Eingeweides vor der Röntgenstrahlüberprüfung; Gasretention; Überbildung und Anhäufung von Gasen in der Magen-Darm-Fläche; saures Aufstoßen; Flatulenz; Meteorism mit der vergrößerten Gasbildung im Verdauungstrakt; Flatulenz in Säuglings; Flatulenz in Neugeborenen; Flatulenz wegen des fetthaltigen oder ungewöhnlichen Essens; die Flatulenz durch die Krankheit des Verdauungssystems verursacht; das Aufstoßen; Sensation von bloating; Sensation der Magenüberschwemmung; vergrößerte Gasbildung; erhöhte Gasgeneration und Anhäufung von Gasen in der Magen-Darm-Fläche; Gefühl des Überfüllens in epigastrium; ein Gefühl der Überschwemmung des Magens; Gefühl der Last im Magen; vergrößerte Gasbildung in der Magen-Darm-Fläche; Vergrößerte Bildung und Anhäufung von Gasen im Verdauungstrakt

R60 Ödem, nicht anderswohin klassifiziert: Schmerzhaftes Ödem nach Verletzungen oder Chirurgien; schmerzhafte Schwellung nach der Chirurgie; Ödem; Dystrophic nahrhaftes Ödem; Lymphostasis und schwellende Nachbearbeitung des Brustkrebses; Ödem wegen Verstauchungen und blauer Blaue; Ödem durch die Verfassung verursacht; Ödem des Nierenursprungs; peripherisches Ödem; Otecno-ascitic Syndrom mit Zirrhose der Leber; Ödemsyndrom; Darmvergiftungssyndrom; Ödem auf dem Hintergrund von sekundärem hyperaldosteronism; Oedemia der hepatischen Entstehung; Ödemsyndrom mit Herzkrankheit; Ödemsyndrom mit dem congestive Herzversagen; Ödemsyndrom mit dem Herzversagen; Ödemsyndrom mit dem Herzversagen oder Lebernzirrhose; Pastosity; peripherisches congestive Ödem; peripherisches Ödem; hepatisches wassersüchtiges Syndrom; prämenstruelles Ödem; wassersüchtiges Herzsyndrom; iatrogenes Ödem

Z100 * KLASSE XXII Chirurgische Praxis: Unterleibschirurgie; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Koronarthrombose angioplasty; Angioplasty der Halsschlagadern; antiseptische Hautbehandlung für Wunden; antiseptische Hand; Blinddarmoperation; Atherectomy; Ballonkoronarthrombose angioplasty; vaginale Gebärmutterentfernung; die kranzartige Umleitung; Eingreifen in der Scheide und dem Nacken; Eingreifen auf der Blase; Eingreifen im Mund; Wiederherstellung und wiederaufbauende Chirurgie; Handhygiene des medizinischen Personals; Chirurgie von Gynecologic; Eingreifen von Gynecological; Chirurgie von Gynecological; Hypovolemic erschüttern während Operationen; Desinfektion von eitrigen Wunden; Desinfektion von Wundenrändern; diagnostisches Eingreifen; diagnostische Verfahren; Halsdiathermocoagulation; lange Chirurgie; das Ersetzen der Fistelnkatheter; Infektion in der orthopädischen Chirurgie; künstliche Herzklappe; Cystectomy; ambulante Kurzzeitchirurgie; Kurzzeitoperation; kurze chirurgische Eingriffe; Krikotireotomiya; Blutverlust während der Chirurgie; die Blutung während der Chirurgie und in der postwirkenden Periode; Kuldotsentez; Laserphotokoagulation; Laserkoagulation; Retinallaserkoagulation; Laparoskopie; Laparoskopie in der Gynäkologie; CSF Fistel; kleine gynecological Operationen; kleine chirurgische Eingriffe; Brustamputation und nachfolgender Plastik; Mediastinotomy; mikrochirurgische Operationen auf dem Ohr; Operation von Mukogingivalnye; das Nähen; geringe Chirurgie; neurochirurgische Operation; Immobilisierung des Augapfels in der Augenchirurgie; Testectomy; Pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; die Periode der Rehabilitation nach der Chirurgie; die Periode der Heilung nach der Chirurgie; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; pleuraler thoracentesis; Lungenentzündungspostfunktionär und posttraumatisch; Vorbereitung von chirurgischen Eingriffen; Vorbereitung der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung der Hände des Chirurgen vor der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung des Doppelpunkts für chirurgische Eingriffe; Postwirkende Ehrgeizlungenentzündung in der neurochirurgischen und Thoraxchirurgie; postwirkender Brechreiz; postwirkende Blutung; postwirkender granuloma; postwirkender Stoß; die frühe postwirkende Periode; Myocardial-Revaskularisation; Radiectomy; Magenresektion; Darmresektion; Gebärmutterresektion; Lebernresektion; Enterectomy; Resektion des Teils des Magens; Wiederverstopfung des bedienten Behälters; das Abbinden von Geweben während chirurgischer Eingriffe; Eliminierung von Nähten; Zustand nach der Augenchirurgie; Zustand nach der Chirurgie; Zustand nach der Chirurgie in der Nasenhöhle; Zustand nach der Gastrektomie; Status nach der Resektion des Dünndarms; Zustand nach der Tonsillektomie; Zustand nach der Eliminierung des Duodenums; Zustand nach der Phlebectomy; Gefäßchirurgie; Splenectomy; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sternotomy; Zahnchirurgie; Zahneingreifen in periodontal Geweben; Strumectomy; Tonsillektomie; Thoraxchirurgie; Thoraxchirurgie; Gesamtgastrektomie; Transdermal Intragefäßkoronarthrombose angioplasty; Resektion von Transurethral; Turbinektomiya; Eliminierung eines Zahns; Chirurgie des grauen Stars; Eliminierung von Zysten; Tonsillektomie; Eliminierung von Fibromen; das Entfernen der beweglichen primären Zähne; das Entfernen von Polypen; das Entfernen des gebrochenen Zahns; Eliminierung des Gebärmutterkörpers; Eliminierung von Nähten; Fistel likvoroprovodyaschih Wege; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; chirurgische Infektion; chirurgischer Eingriff von chronischen Gliedergeschwüren; Chirurgie; die Chirurgie im analen Bereich; die Chirurgie auf dem Doppelpunkt; chirurgische Praxis; der chirurgische Eingriff; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Chirurgie auf der Magen-Darm-Fläche; chirurgische Eingriffe auf der Harnfläche; chirurgische Eingriffe auf dem Harnsystem; chirurgisches Eingreifen des genitourinary Systems; chirurgische Eingriffe auf dem Herzen; chirurgische Manipulation; Chirurgie; Chirurgie auf den Adern; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Gefäßchirurgie; chirurgischer Eingriff der Thrombose; Chirurgie; Cholecystectomy; teilweise Magenresektion; Gebärmutterentfernung; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Kranzarterienumleitung; Zahnausrottung; Ausrottung von Milchzähnen; Pulpectomy; pulsative Herz-Lungenumleitung; Zahnförderung; Zahnförderung; Förderung des grauen Stars; Electrocoagulation; Endourological-Eingreifen; Episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Komplikationen nach der Zahnförderung

Zusammensetzung

Tabletten - 1 Tisch.

aktive Substanz: Bromocriptine mesylate 2.87 Mg

(Entsprechend 2.5 Mg von bromocriptine)

Hilfssubstanzen: gallertartiges Silikondioxyd - 0,65 Mg; Magnesium stearate - 1.3 Mg; Talk - 3.9 Mg; Povidone - 5.2 Mg; Getreidestärke - 35.08 Mg; MCC - 40 Mg; Milchzuckermonohydrat 41 Mg

Wirkung von Pharmachologic

Weise der Handlung - antiparkinsonian, dopaminergic.

Das Dosieren und Verwaltung

Innen, mit dem Essen.

Verletzungen des Menstruationszyklus, weiblicher Unfruchtbarkeit: 1.25 Mg 2-3mal pro Tag, nötigenfalls, wird die Dosis zu 5-7.5 Mg / Tag allmählich vergrößert. Behandlung sollte bis die Normalisierung des Menstruationszyklus und / oder die Wiederherstellung des Eisprungs, und für die Verhinderung des Rückfalls - für mehrere Menstruationszyklen weitergehen.

Prämenstruelles Syndrom: Behandlung wird am Tag 14 des Menstruationszyklus mit 1.25 Mg / Tag angefangen, dann wird die Dosis durch 1.25 Mg / Tag zu 5 Mg / Tag (vor der Menstruation) allmählich vergrößert.

Hyperprolactinemia in Männern: 1.25 Mg 2-3mal pro Tag, allmählich die Dosis zu 5-10 Mg / Tag vergrößernd.

Prolactinomas: 1.25 Mg 2-3mal pro Tag, allmählich die Dosis zu mehreren Tabletten pro Tag vergrößernd, das gewünschte Niveau von prolactin im Blut zur Verfügung stellend.

Acromegaly: Die anfängliche Dosis ist 1.25 Mg 2-3mal pro Tag, dann abhängig von der klinischen Wirkung und Strenge von Nebenwirkungen, Sie können die tägliche Dosis zu 10-20 Mg vergrößern.

Laktation zu verhindern: am ersten Tag - 1, 25 Mg 2mal pro Tag, Morgen und Abend, dann - 5 Mg (2.5 Mg zweimal täglich) seit 14 Tagen. Behandlung sollte mehrere Stunden nach der Geburt oder Abtreibung, aber nicht in den ersten 4 Stunden nach ihnen - nach der Stabilisierung von Lebenskörperfunktionen beginnen. Danach 2-3 Tage, nachdem das Rauschgift unterbrochen worden ist, kann es eine geringe Sekretion von Milch geben, für deren Beseitigung es notwendig ist, Therapie mit derselben Dosis seit weiterer 1 Woche fortzusetzen.

Anfang postpartum Brustdrüsenentzündung: Siehe, um Laktation zu verhindern. Nötigenfalls, Therapie mit Antibiotika.

Postnataler engorgement der Milchdrüsen: 2.5 Mg einmal, nach 6-12 Stunden die Dosis kann, das unerwünschte Aufhören der Laktation wiederholt werden, kommen nicht vor.

Gütige Brustkrankheiten: 1.25 Mg 2-3mal pro Tag, die Dosis wird zu 5-7.5 Mg / Tag allmählich vergrößert.

Die Parkinsonsche Krankheit: Um optimalen tolerability zu sichern, fängt Behandlung mit einer kleinen Dosis von 1.25 Mg einmal täglich vorzugsweise am Abend seit 1 Woche an. Die Dosis wird allmählich (wöchentlich) durch 1.25 Mg vergrößert, die in 2-3 Dosen pro Tag geteilt sind. Die therapeutische Wirkung kommt innerhalb von 6-8 Wochen der Behandlung vor, sonst können Sie fortsetzen, die tägliche Dosis, wöchentliche Erhöhung davon um 2.5 Mg / Tag zu vergrößern. Die durchschnittliche therapeutische Dosis für mono - und Kombinationstherapie ist 10-30 Mg / Tag. Die maximale tägliche Dosis ist 30 Mg. Im Falle Nebenwirkungen wird die tägliche Dosis reduziert, nach jeder folgenden Abnahme wird die Dosis seit mindestens 1 Woche vorgeschrieben. Mit dem Verschwinden von unerwünschten Reaktionen kann die Dosis wieder vergrößert werden. Patienten mit locomotor Unordnungen, die auf dem Hintergrund bemerkt sind, levodopa zu nehmen, wird empfohlen, die Dosis von levodopa vor dem Verwenden bromocriptine zu senken. Im Fall von einer befriedigenden therapeutischen Wirkung kann eine weitere allmähliche Abnahme in der Dosis von levodopa manchmal fortgesetzt werden, bis es völlig annulliert wird. Die Behandlung mit bromocriptine sollte gleichzeitig mit der Entwicklung von Nebenwirkungen von levodopa, zum Beispiel, dyskinesia, Schwächung am Ende der Dosis von levodopa angefangen werden, der mit einer Abnahme in der Dauer der einzelnen Dosis (Wirkung des Endes der Dosis) vereinigt ist, mit der minimalen wirksamen Dosis von bromocriptine anfangend. Höhere Dosen werden in Ausnahmefällen verwendet.

Ausgabenform

Tabletten, 2.5 Mg. In einem braunen Glasfläschchen von hydrolytic Pcs der Klasse III, 30. Jeder. Auf 1 ôë. In einem Pappkasten.

Hersteller

OJSC Gedeon Richter. 1103, Budapest, St. Demrei, 19-21, Ungarn.

Bedingungen der Erlaubnis von Apotheken

Auf der Vorschrift.

Lagerungsbedingungen des Rauschgifts Bromocriptin-Richter

Im dunklen Platz bei einer Temperatur nicht höher als 30 C.

Behalten Sie ausser der Reichweite von Kindern.

Bordleben des Rauschgifts Bromocriptin-Richter

3 Jahre.

Verwenden Sie nach dem auf dem Paket gedruckten Verfallsdatum nicht.

Someone from the Canada - just purchased the goods:
Deprim 30 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Bromocriptin-Richter

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: tablets

Active substance: Amantadine*

ATX

N04BB01 Amantadine

Pharmacological groups:

Dopaminomimetics

Anti-Parkinsonics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

D24 Benign neoplasm of breast: Benign neoplasm of mammary gland; Benign mammary gland disease; Neoplastic processes in the mammary gland; Tumors of the mammary glands; Papilloma of the ducts of the mammary gland

D35.2 Benign neoplasm of pituitary gland: Pituitary adenoma; Prolactinomas; Macro-prolaktinoma; Microprolactinoma; Prolactinoma; Somatoliberinoma; Aumada del Castillo Syndrome Tumors of the pituitary and suprasellar region

D44.3 Neoplasm of uncertain or unknown pituitary nature: Macropropolactinoma; Microprolactinoma; Prolactinoma; Somatoliberinoma; Prolactinomas

E22.0 Acromegaly and pituitary gigantism: Pituitary gigantism; Acromegaly; Dysfunction of growth hormone secretion

E22.1 Hyperprolactinaemia: Hyperprolactinemia medication; Hyperprolactinaemia with infertility; Hyperprolactinemia in men; Hyperproduction of prolactin; Idiopathic hyperprolactinemia; Chiari-Frommel Syndrome; Forbes-Albright Syndrome; Tumor galactorrhea; Argonsa del Castillo Syndrome; Forbes-Albright Syndrome

E23.0 Hypopituitarism: Kalmann's Syndrome; Infantilism pituitary; Dwarfism is cerebral-pituitary; Cachexia pituitary; Cachexia diencephalo-pituitary; Anovulatory disorders; Symmonds disease; Secondary hypogonadism in men; Secondary hypogonadotropic hypogonadism; Hypogenitalism; Hypogonadism; Hypogonadism hypogonadotropic; Hypogonadism of the pituitary; Hypogonadism in men; Hypogonadotropic hypogonadism; Hypopituitarism; Pituitary insufficiency; Lack of growth in children with hypopituitarism; Pangypopituitarism; Primary hypogonadism; Primary hypogonadotropic hypogonadism; Shihan Syndrome; Shihina's Syndrome; Symmonds-Glinsky disease; Laron's dwarfism; Sheena's Syndrome; Syndrome of a fertile eunuch

E28.2 Polycystic ovarian syndrome: Stein-Levental syndrome; Polycystic ovary; Polycystic ovary syndrome; Stein-Levental Syndrome; Sclerokrostoznaya disease of the ovaries; Stein-Leventhal syndrome; Polycystic ovary syndrome

E28.9 Ovarian dysfunction, unspecified: Support of luteal phase in spontaneous or induced menstrual cycle; Support of the luteal phase during preparation for in vitro fertilization; Secondary hypofunction of the ovaries; Reduced function of the sex glands; Disturbance in the luteal phase of the ovarian cycle; Insufficiency of the luteal phase of the cycle; Estrogen insufficiency; Incomplete maturation of the follicle

F52.0 Absence or loss of sexual desire: Hypoexuality; Decreased libido; Sexual weakness in elderly men; Restoring sexual desire; Frigidity; Weakening of libido; Lack of sexual desire

F52.2 Lack of genital response: Secondary impotence; hyposexuality; Impotence; Impotence on the basis of neurasthenia; Impotence against the background of functional nervous disorders; Impotence of different origin; Violation potency; erectile Dysfunction; potency Disorders; erectile dysfunction; Erectile dysfunction of various origins; Lack of erection; The weakening of potency; The weakening of sexual activity; The weakening of erection; Lowering the male potency; Sexual disorders in men; Sexual dysfunction; Weak potency; Reduced potency; Reduced potency; erectile disfunction; Erectile dysfunction, neurogenic

G20 Parkinson's disease: A trembling paralysis; Idiopathic Parkinsonism; Parkinson's disease; Symptomatic Parkinsonism

G21.3 Postencephalitic Parkinsonism: Postencephalic Parkinsonism; Postencephalitic Parkinsonism; Postencephalic Parkinson's Syndrome; Parkinsonism postencephalitic

N60.1 Diffuse cystic mastopathy: Benign cystic change in mammary glands; Cystic fibrosis mastopathy; Fibrous-cystic mastopathy; Pre-cancerous condition of mammary glands; Benign mammary gland disease; Benign breast tumor

N61 Inflammatory Diseases of the Breast: Mastitis; Purulent mastitis; Non-sprout mastitis; Postpartum mastitis; Mastitis

N64.4 Mastodynia: Mastalgia; Soreness of the mammary glands; Cooper's disease

N91 Absence of menstruation, meager and rare menstruation: Amenorrhea; Amenorrhea hypogonadotropic; Amenorrhea is prolactin-dependent; Oligomenorrhoea; Shortening of the secretory phase of the menstrual cycle; Menstrual disorders; Menstruation disorders; Prolactin-dependent amenorrhea without galactorrhea

N91.2 Amenorrhea, unspecified: Diagnosis of amenorrhea; Lack of menstrual cycle; Congenital amenorrhea

N91.5 Oligomenorrhea, unspecified: Expressed oligomenorrhoea

N94.3 Premenstrual tension syndrome: Pronounced premenstrual syndrome; Menstrual psychosomatic disorder; Menstrual syndrome; Premenstrual tension; Premenstrual status; Premenstrual period; Premenstrual syndrome; Menstruation syndrome

N94.6 Unspecified Dysmenorrhea: Pain in menstruation; Functional disorders of the menstrual cycle; Functional disorders of the menstrual cycle; Menstrual cramps; Menstruation disorder; Pain during menstruation; Painful irregular menstruation; Algodismenorea; Algomenorea; Pain syndrome with smooth muscle spasms; Pain syndrome with smooth muscle spasms (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasm, dysmenorrhea); Pain syndrome with spasms of smooth muscles of internal organs (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasm, dysmenorrhea); Disalgomenorrhea; Dysmenorrhea; Dysmenorrhea (essential) (exfoliative); Menstrual disorder; Menstruation painful; Metrorrhagia; Violation of the menstrual cycle; Menstrual irregularities; Prolactin-dependent disorder of the menstrual cycle; Prolactin-dependent disorder of menstrual function; Pain syndrome with spasms of smooth muscles of internal organs; Spastic dysmenorrhea; Primary disalgomenorrhea

N97 Female infertility: Female infertility in anovulation; Hyperprolactinemic infertility; Hyperprolactinaemia with infertility; Endocrine infertility; Infertility due to hypothalamic-pituitary dysfunction; Infertility infertility; Infertility; Infertility on the background of hyperprolactinaemia; Functional infertility; Marriage is infertile; Infertility of ovarian genesis; Stimulation of the growth of a single follicle

N97.0 Female infertility associated with lack of ovulation: Anovulation; Stimulation of ovulation; Stimulation of a single dominant follicle; Stimulation of the growth of multiple follicles; Anovulatory dysfunction of the ovaries; Anovulatory cycle; Induction of ovulation in the treatment of infertility; Infringement of an ovulation; Anovulatory infertility; Infertility due to anovulation or inadequate maturation of the follicle; The hormone-dependent pathology of the reproductive system; Anovulation chronic; Anovulatory cycles; Infertility associated with anovulation; Incomplete maturation of the follicle

N97.8 Other forms of female infertility: Prolactin-dependent female infertility

O92.7 Other and unspecified disorders of lactation: Lactation; Lactostasis in the early postpartum period

O92.7.0 * Lactostasis: Lactostasis in the early postpartum period

R14 Meteorism and related conditions: Bloating; Inflammation of the intestine; Severe flatulence; Gases in the postoperative period; Degassing of the intestine before diagnostic tests; Degassing of the intestine before X-ray examination; Gas retention; Excess formation and accumulation of gases in the gastrointestinal tract; Sour eructation; Flatulence; Meteorism with increased gas formation in the digestive tract; Flatulence in infants; Flatulence in newborns; Flatulence due to fatty or unusual food; The flatulence caused by the disease of the digestive system; Belching; Sensation of bloating; Sensation of stomach overflow; Increased gas formation; Enhanced gas generation and accumulation of gases in the gastrointestinal tract; Feeling of overfilling in epigastrium; A feeling of overflow of the stomach; Feeling of heaviness in the stomach; Increased gas formation in the gastrointestinal tract; Increased formation and accumulation of gases in the digestive tract

R60 Edema, not elsewhere classified: Painful edema after injuries or surgeries; Painful swelling after surgery; Dropsy; Dystrophic alimentary edema; Lymphostasis and swelling after treatment of breast cancer; Edema due to sprains and bruises; Edema caused by the constitution; Edema of renal origin; Peripheral edema; Otecno-ascitic syndrome with cirrhosis of the liver; Edema Syndrome; Intestinal intoxication syndrome; Edema on the background of secondary hyperaldosteronism; Oedemia of hepatic genesis; Edema syndrome with heart disease; Edema syndrome with congestive heart failure; Edema syndrome with heart failure; Edema syndrome with heart failure or liver cirrhosis; Pastosity; Peripheral congestive edema; Peripheral edema; Hepatic edematous syndrome; Premenstrual edema; Cardiac edematous syndrome; Iatrogenic edema

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition

Tablets - 1 table.

active substance: Bromocriptine mesylate 2.87 mg

(Corresponding to 2.5 mg of bromocriptine)

Auxiliary substances: silicon colloidal dioxide - 0,65 mg; Magnesium stearate - 1.3 mg; Talc - 3.9 mg; Povidone - 5.2 mg; Corn starch - 35.08 mg; MCC - 40 mg; Lactose monohydrate 41 mg

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - antiparkinsonian, dopaminergic.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, with food.

Violations of the menstrual cycle, female infertility: 1.25 mg 2-3 times a day, if necessary, the dose is gradually increased to 5-7.5 mg / day. Treatment should continue until the normalization of the menstrual cycle and / or the restoration of ovulation, and for the prevention of relapse - for several menstrual cycles.

Premenstrual syndrome: treatment is started on day 14 of the menstrual cycle with 1.25 mg / day, then the dose is gradually increased by 1.25 mg / day to 5 mg / day (before menstruation).

Hyperprolactinemia in men: 1.25 mg 2-3 times a day, gradually increasing the dose to 5-10 mg / day.

Prolactinomas: 1.25 mg 2-3 times a day, gradually increasing the dose to several tablets per day, providing the desired level of prolactin in the blood.

Acromegaly: the initial dose is 1.25 mg 2-3 times a day, then depending on the clinical effect and severity of side effects, you can increase the daily dose to 10-20 mg.

To prevent lactation: on the first day - 1, 25 mg 2 times a day, morning and evening, then - 5 mg (2.5 mg twice a day) for 14 days. Treatment should begin several hours after childbirth or abortion, but not in the first 4 hours after them - after stabilization of vital body functions. After 2-3 days after the drug has been discontinued, there may be a slight secretion of milk, for the elimination of which it is necessary to continue therapy with the same dose for another 1 week.

Beginning postpartum mastitis: see To prevent lactation. If necessary, therapy with antibiotics.

Postnatal engorgement of the mammary glands: 2.5 mg once, after 6-12 hours the dose can be repeated, undesirable stopping of lactation does not occur.

Benign breast diseases: 1.25 mg 2-3 times a day, the dose is gradually increased to 5-7.5 mg / day.

Parkinson's disease: to ensure optimal tolerability, treatment starts with a small dose of 1.25 mg once a day, preferably in the evening, for 1 week. The dose is gradually (weekly) increased by 1.25 mg, divided into 2-3 doses per day. The therapeutic effect occurs within 6-8 weeks of treatment, otherwise you can continue to increase the daily dose, weekly increasing it by 2.5 mg / day. The average therapeutic dose for mono- and combination therapy is 10-30 mg / day. The maximum daily dose is 30 mg. In case of side effects, the daily dose is reduced, after each next decrease the dose is prescribed for at least 1 week. With the disappearance of unwanted reactions, the dose can be increased again. Patients with locomotor disorders noted on the background of taking levodopa are advised to lower the dose of levodopa before using bromocriptine. In the case of a satisfactory therapeutic effect, a further gradual decrease in the dose of levodopa can be continued, sometimes until it is completely canceled. Treatment with bromocriptine should be started simultaneously with the development of side effects of levodopa, for example, dyskinesia, impairment by the end of the dose of levodopa, associated with a decrease in the duration of the single dose (effect of end of dose), starting with the minimum effective dose of bromocriptine. Higher doses are used in exceptional cases.

Release form

Tablets, 2.5 mg. In a brown glass vial of hydrolytic class III, 30 pcs. Each. On 1 ˘Ű. In a cardboard box.

Manufacturer

OJSC Gedeon Richter. 1103, Budapest, st. Demrei, 19-21, Hungary.

Terms of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage conditions of the drug Bromocriptin-Richter

In the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 30 ░ C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Bromocriptin-Richter

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the United Kingdom - just purchased the goods:
Cavinton forte 10mg 30 pills