Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Bromocriptin-Richter

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:片剂

活性物质:金刚烷胺*

ATX

N04BB01金刚烷胺

药理组:

Dopaminomimetics

反Parkinsonics

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

D24乳腺良性肿瘤:乳腺良性肿瘤; 良性乳腺疾病 乳腺肿瘤过程; 乳腺肿瘤; 乳腺导管的乳头状瘤

D35.2垂体良性肿瘤:垂体腺瘤; 泌乳素瘤; 宏观prolaktinoma; Microprolactinoma; 泌乳素瘤; Somatoliberinoma; Aumada del Castillo综合征垂体和suprasellar地区的肿瘤

D44.3不确定或未知垂体性肿瘤大分子乳腺癌 ; Microprolactinoma; 泌乳素瘤; Somatoliberinoma; 泌乳素瘤

E22.0肢端肥大症和垂体巨细胞病:垂体巨人症; 肢端肥大症; 生长激素分泌功能障碍

E22.1高泌乳素血症:高催乳素血症药物; 高泌乳素血症伴不孕; 男性高催乳素血症 催乳素生产过多; 特发性高催乳素血症 Chiari-Frommel综合征 福布斯综合症 肿瘤乳溢 Argonsa del Castillo综合征 福布斯 - 奥尔布赖特综合症

E23.0 Hypopituitarism:卡尔曼综合征 垂体遗传病 侏儒症是脑垂体; 脑下垂体; 慢性脑脊液垂体 排卵障碍 Symmonds疾病 男性继发性性腺功能减退 继发性促性腺激素性性腺功能减退Hypogenitalism; 性腺功能低下; 性腺功能减退症; 垂体性腺功能减退症 男子性腺功能减退症 低促性腺激素性性腺功能减退 垂体功能减退症; 垂体功能不全 缺乏儿童慢性增生症的增长;Pangypopituitarism; 原发性性腺功能减退 原发性促性腺激素性性腺机能减退 石山综合征 士林综合征 Symmonds-Glinsky病 拉龙的侏儒症 Sheena综合征 肥沃的太监综合征

E28.2多囊卵巢综合征: Stein-Levental综合征; 多囊卵巢 多囊卵巢综合征; Stein-Levental综合征 卵巢硬皮病 Stein-Leventhal综合征 多囊卵巢综合征

E28.9卵巢功能障碍,未指明:支持黄体期自发或诱发月经周期; 在准备体外受精期间支持黄体期; 卵巢二次功能减退; 降低性腺功能; 卵巢周期黄体期的干扰; 周期黄体期不足; 雌激素不足;卵泡不完全成熟

F52.0缺乏性欲:缺乏性 ; 性欲降低 老年男性性弱点; 恢复性欲 性冷淡; 性欲减弱 缺乏性欲

F52.2缺乏生殖器反应:二次阳ence; 性欲减退; 阳痿; 基于神经衰弱的阳;; 功能性神经障碍的背景无效; 不同来源的阳; 违反效力; 勃起功能障碍 功效障碍 勃起功能障碍 勃起功能障碍的各种起源; 缺乏勃起 效力弱化 性活动减弱; 勃起弱化 降低男性效能; 男性性障碍 性功能障碍; 弱势 效能降低 效能降低 勃起功能障碍 勃起功能障碍,神经源性

G20帕金森病:颤抖的麻痹; 特发性帕金森综合征 帕金森病 症状性帕金森综合征

G21.3脑卒中帕金森综合征:脑后帕金森综合征; 中心性帕金森综合征 脑后帕金森综合征 帕金森综合征脑卒中

N60.1弥漫性囊性乳腺病:乳腺良性囊性变化; 囊性纤维化乳腺病 纤维囊性乳腺病 乳腺前期病变; 良性乳腺疾病 良性乳腺肿瘤

N61乳房炎症:乳腺炎; 脓性乳腺炎 非发芽性乳腺炎 产后乳腺炎 乳腺炎

N64.4 Mastodynia: Mastalgia; 乳腺酸痛; 库珀氏病

N91没有月经,微量和罕见的月经:闭经; 闭经性促性腺激素 闭经是催乳素依赖性; Oligomenorrhoea; 缩短月经周期的分泌期; 月经紊乱 月经紊乱 催乳素依赖性闭经无乳溢

N91.2闭经,未指明:闭经诊断; 月经周期不足 先天性闭经

N91.5子宫出血,未指明:表现为屈光不正

N94.3经前期紧张综合征:月经前期综合征; 月经心身障碍 月经综合征 经前紧张 月经前状态 月经前期 经前期综合征 月经综合征

N94.6未指诊痛经:月经痛 月经周期功能障碍; 月经周期功能障碍; 月经来潮; 月经紊乱 月经期疼痛; 痛经月经不调; Algodismenorea; Algomenorea; 疼痛综合征平滑肌痉挛; 疼痛综合征与平滑肌痉挛(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经); 疼痛综合征伴内脏平滑肌痉挛(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经); Disalgomenorrhea; 痛经; 痛经(必需)(去角质); 月经紊乱 月经痛痛 崩漏; 违反月经周期; 月经不正常 月经周期的催乳素依赖性疾病 催乳素依赖型月经功能障碍; 疼痛综合征与内脏平滑肌痉挛; 痉挛性痛经; 原发性失眠症

N97女性不育:排卵时女性不育症; 高泌乳素不孕症 高泌乳素血症伴不孕; 内分泌不育; 不孕不育由于下丘脑 - 垂体功能障碍; 不孕不育; 不孕不育; 不孕不育在高泌乳素血症背景下; 功能不育 婚姻不育 卵巢发生不孕; 刺激单个卵泡的生长

N97.0与排卵不足相关的女性不育症:排卵; 排卵刺激; 刺激单个优势卵泡; 刺激多发卵的生长; 卵巢排卵功能障碍; 排卵循环; 诱导排卵治疗不育症; 侵犯排卵; 排卵不育; 由于无排卵或卵泡成熟不足造成的不孕; 生殖系统的激素依赖性病理学; 排卵慢性 排卵周期; 与排卵相关的不孕症 卵泡不完全成熟

N97.8其他形式的女性不育症:催乳素依赖型女性不育症

O92.7其他和未指定的哺乳期疾病:哺乳; 产后早期乳腺癌

O92.7.0 * Lactostasis:产后早期的Lactostasis

R14气象及相关条件:膨胀 ; 肠道炎症; 严重肠胃气胀 术后气体; 诊断试验前肠道脱气; X线检查前肠道脱气; 气体保留 胃肠道气体过多形成和积聚; 酸腐蚀 胀气; 消化道气体形成增加的气象; 婴幼儿肠胃胀气 新生儿肠胃气胀 由于脂肪或不寻常的食物而导致肠胃胀气; 消化系统疾病引起的肠胃气胀; 嗳气; 腹胀感 感觉胃溢流; 增加气体形成; 增加气体在胃肠道中的产生和积聚;感觉上腹部过度充盈; 胃的溢出感; 肚子里沉重的感觉 增加胃肠道气体形成; 增加消化道气体的形成和积聚

R60水肿,未分类:损伤或手术后疼痛水肿; 手术后疼痛肿胀; 浮肿; 营养不良的水肿; 治疗乳腺癌后淋巴结肿大; 由于扭伤和瘀伤引起的水肿; 造成水肿的原因 肾源水肿; 外周水肿; 肝硬化肝硬化综合征 水肿综合征 肠中毒综合征 二次醛固酮增多症背景下的水肿; 肝源性贫血; 水肿综合征伴心脏病; 充血性心力衰竭的水肿综合征; 水肿综合征伴心力衰竭; 具有心力衰竭或肝硬化的水肿综合征; Pastosity; 外周充血性水肿; 外周水肿; 肝水肿综合征 月经前水肿; 心脏水肿综合征; 医源性水肿

Z100 * CLASS XXII外科手术:腹部手术; 腺瘤切除; 截肢; 冠状动脉成形术 颈动脉血管成形术; 伤口的防腐皮肤治疗 防腐手 阑尾切除术; 旋切术; 气球冠状动脉成形术; 阴道子宫切除术 冠状动脉旁路 阴道和子宫颈的干预 膀胱干预 口中干预 恢复和重建手术; 医务人员卫生; 妇科手术; 妇科干预 妇科手术; 运动期间低血容量性休克 脓性伤口消毒; 伤口边缘消毒; 诊断干预 诊断程序; 宫颈透热消融 长手术; 更换瘘导管 矫形外科感染; 人造心脏瓣膜; 囊肿切除术; 短期门诊手术; 短期经营; 外科手术短 Krikotireotomiya; 手术失血 手术和术后出血; Kuldotsentez; 激光凝固; 激光凝固; 视网膜激光凝固; 腹腔镜; 妇科腹腔镜检查 CSF瘘 小妇科手术; 小外科手术; 乳房切除术和随后的塑料; 纵隔; 耳朵显微外科手术; 麻醉作业 缝合; 次要手术 神经外科手术;眼球固定在眼科手术中; testectomy; 胰腺切除术; Perikardektomiya; 术后康复期; 手术后恢复期; 经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术; 胸腔穿刺; 肺炎术后和创伤后; 外科手术准备; 手术准备 手术前准备外科医生的手 外科手术的结肠准备; 术后吸入性肺炎神经外科和胸外科; 术后恶心; 术后出血 术后肉芽肿; 术后休克; 术后早期 心肌血运重建; Radiectomy; 胃切除术 肠切除术 子宫切除术 肝切除术 enterectomy; 切除部分胃; 拆除操作的船只; 手术过程中粘合组织; 去除缝合线 眼科手术后的状况 手术后病情; 鼻腔手术后病情; 胃切除术后病情; 切除小肠后的状况; 扁桃体切除术后病情; 去除十二指肠后的状况; 静脉切除术后病情; 血管手术 脾切除术; 手术器械灭菌 手术器械灭菌 胸骨; 牙科手术; 牙周组织牙科干预; strumectomy; 扁桃体切除术; 胸外科手术 胸外科手术 全胃切除术 经皮血管内冠状动脉成形术; 经尿道切除术 Turbinektomiya; 去除牙齿; 白内障手术; 去除囊肿; 扁桃体切除术; 去除肌瘤; 移动移动式牙齿; 去除息肉 清除断牙去除子宫体; 去除缝合线 瘘管瘘 Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; 手术感染; 手术治疗慢性肢体溃疡; 手术; 肛门手术; 结肠手术 外科手术; 外科手术; 手术干预; 胃肠道手术; 泌尿道外科手术; 泌尿系统外科手术; 泌尿生殖系统的手术干预; 心脏手术程序; 手术操作; 手术; 静脉手术; 手术干预 血管手术 手术治疗血栓形成; 手术; 胆囊切除术; 部分胃切除术 子宫切除术; 经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术; 经皮腔内血管成形术 冠状动脉旁路; 牙齿拔出 乳牙拔牙 牙髓摘除术; 脉动心肺转流术; 拔牙; 牙齿提取; 白内障摘除 电; 内科干预 会阴切开术; Etmoidotomiya; 拔牙后并发症

组成

平板电脑 - 1张桌子。

活性物质:甲磺酸溴隐亭2.87 mg

(相当于2.5mg溴隐亭)

辅助物质:硅胶二氧化硅 - 0.65mg; 硬脂酸镁 - 1.3mg; 滑石 - 3.9毫克; 聚维酮 - 5.2mg; 玉米淀粉 - 35.08毫克; MCC - 40 mg; 一水合物41mg

药理作用

行动方式 - 反帕金森病,多巴胺能。

给药和管理

里面,用食物。

月经周期不适,女性不孕:1.25 mg,每日2-3次,必要时,剂量逐渐增加至5-7.5 mg /天。 治疗应该持续到月经周期正常化和/或恢复排卵,并防止复发 - 几个月经周期。

月经前综合征:在月经周期的第14天以1.25mg /天开始治疗,然后剂量逐渐增加1.25mg /天至5mg /天(月经前)。

男性高催乳素血症:1.25mg,每日2-3次,逐渐增加剂量至5-10mg /天。

催乳素瘤:1.25mg,每天2-3次,每天逐渐增加剂量至几片,在血液中提供所需水平的催乳素。

肢端肥大症:初始剂量为1.25 mg,每日2-3次,根据临床效果和副作用严重程度,可将日剂量增加至10-20 mg。

为了防止哺乳:在第一天 - 每天25毫克,每天25毫克,早晨和晚上,然后 - 5毫克(2.5毫克每天两次)14天。 治疗应在分娩或堕胎后几个小时开始,而不是在其后的头4个小时内 - 在重要的身体功能稳定之后。 在药物停药2-3天后,可能会有轻微的分泌乳,为了消除需要继续用相同剂量继续治疗另外1周。

开始产后乳腺炎:见防止哺乳。 必要时用抗生素治疗。

乳腺出生后充血:2.5mg一次,6-12小时后,可以重复剂量,不会发生不期望的哺乳停止。

良性乳腺疾病:每天1.25mg 2-3次,剂量逐渐增加至5-7.5mg /天。

帕金森病:为了确保最佳的耐受性,治疗开始于1.25mg的小剂量,每天一次,最好在晚上1周。 剂量逐渐(每周)增加1.25mg,每天分2-3次。 治疗效果发生在治疗6-8周内,否则可以继续增加日剂量,每周增加2.5 mg /天。 单次和联合治疗的平均治疗剂量为10-30mg /天。 最大日剂量为30mg。 在副作用的情况下,日剂量减少,每次下降后,剂量规定至少1周。随着不想要的反应的消失,剂量可以再次增加。 建议在服用左旋多巴的背景下注意的运动障碍患者在使用溴隐亭前应降低左旋多巴的剂量。 在令人满意的治疗效果的情况下,可以继续左旋多巴剂量的进一步逐渐降低,有时直到完全消除。 应与左旋多巴的副作用发生同时开始治疗左旋多巴的副作用,例如运动障碍,左旋多巴剂量结束时的损伤与单次剂量持续时间的减少有关(剂量结束的影响),以溴隐亭的最低有效剂量开始。 在特殊情况下使用较高的剂量。

发行表格

片剂2.5mg。 在一个棕色玻璃瓶水解III级,30片。 每。 1。 在纸箱中。

生产厂家

OJSC Gedeon Richter。 1103,Budapest,st。 德米,19-21,匈牙利。

药店的休假条款

处方。

药物溴隐亭 - 里氏菌的储存条件

在黑暗的地方,温度不高于30C

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物溴隐亭 - 里希特的保质期

3年。

在包装上打印有效期后不要使用。

Someone from the USA - just purchased the goods:
Mastodynon 50ml drops

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Bromocriptin-Richter

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: tablets

Active substance: Amantadine*

ATX

N04BB01 Amantadine

Pharmacological groups:

Dopaminomimetics

Anti-Parkinsonics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

D24 Benign neoplasm of breast: Benign neoplasm of mammary gland; Benign mammary gland disease; Neoplastic processes in the mammary gland; Tumors of the mammary glands; Papilloma of the ducts of the mammary gland

D35.2 Benign neoplasm of pituitary gland: Pituitary adenoma; Prolactinomas; Macro-prolaktinoma; Microprolactinoma; Prolactinoma; Somatoliberinoma; Aumada del Castillo Syndrome Tumors of the pituitary and suprasellar region

D44.3 Neoplasm of uncertain or unknown pituitary nature: Macropropolactinoma; Microprolactinoma; Prolactinoma; Somatoliberinoma; Prolactinomas

E22.0 Acromegaly and pituitary gigantism: Pituitary gigantism; Acromegaly; Dysfunction of growth hormone secretion

E22.1 Hyperprolactinaemia: Hyperprolactinemia medication; Hyperprolactinaemia with infertility; Hyperprolactinemia in men; Hyperproduction of prolactin; Idiopathic hyperprolactinemia; Chiari-Frommel Syndrome; Forbes-Albright Syndrome; Tumor galactorrhea; Argonsa del Castillo Syndrome; Forbes-Albright Syndrome

E23.0 Hypopituitarism: Kalmann's Syndrome; Infantilism pituitary; Dwarfism is cerebral-pituitary; Cachexia pituitary; Cachexia diencephalo-pituitary; Anovulatory disorders; Symmonds disease; Secondary hypogonadism in men; Secondary hypogonadotropic hypogonadism; Hypogenitalism; Hypogonadism; Hypogonadism hypogonadotropic; Hypogonadism of the pituitary; Hypogonadism in men; Hypogonadotropic hypogonadism; Hypopituitarism; Pituitary insufficiency; Lack of growth in children with hypopituitarism; Pangypopituitarism; Primary hypogonadism; Primary hypogonadotropic hypogonadism; Shihan Syndrome; Shihina's Syndrome; Symmonds-Glinsky disease; Laron's dwarfism; Sheena's Syndrome; Syndrome of a fertile eunuch

E28.2 Polycystic ovarian syndrome: Stein-Levental syndrome; Polycystic ovary; Polycystic ovary syndrome; Stein-Levental Syndrome; Sclerokrostoznaya disease of the ovaries; Stein-Leventhal syndrome; Polycystic ovary syndrome

E28.9 Ovarian dysfunction, unspecified: Support of luteal phase in spontaneous or induced menstrual cycle; Support of the luteal phase during preparation for in vitro fertilization; Secondary hypofunction of the ovaries; Reduced function of the sex glands; Disturbance in the luteal phase of the ovarian cycle; Insufficiency of the luteal phase of the cycle; Estrogen insufficiency; Incomplete maturation of the follicle

F52.0 Absence or loss of sexual desire: Hypoexuality; Decreased libido; Sexual weakness in elderly men; Restoring sexual desire; Frigidity; Weakening of libido; Lack of sexual desire

F52.2 Lack of genital response: Secondary impotence; hyposexuality; Impotence; Impotence on the basis of neurasthenia; Impotence against the background of functional nervous disorders; Impotence of different origin; Violation potency; erectile Dysfunction; potency Disorders; erectile dysfunction; Erectile dysfunction of various origins; Lack of erection; The weakening of potency; The weakening of sexual activity; The weakening of erection; Lowering the male potency; Sexual disorders in men; Sexual dysfunction; Weak potency; Reduced potency; Reduced potency; erectile disfunction; Erectile dysfunction, neurogenic

G20 Parkinson's disease: A trembling paralysis; Idiopathic Parkinsonism; Parkinson's disease; Symptomatic Parkinsonism

G21.3 Postencephalitic Parkinsonism: Postencephalic Parkinsonism; Postencephalitic Parkinsonism; Postencephalic Parkinson's Syndrome; Parkinsonism postencephalitic

N60.1 Diffuse cystic mastopathy: Benign cystic change in mammary glands; Cystic fibrosis mastopathy; Fibrous-cystic mastopathy; Pre-cancerous condition of mammary glands; Benign mammary gland disease; Benign breast tumor

N61 Inflammatory Diseases of the Breast: Mastitis; Purulent mastitis; Non-sprout mastitis; Postpartum mastitis; Mastitis

N64.4 Mastodynia: Mastalgia; Soreness of the mammary glands; Cooper's disease

N91 Absence of menstruation, meager and rare menstruation: Amenorrhea; Amenorrhea hypogonadotropic; Amenorrhea is prolactin-dependent; Oligomenorrhoea; Shortening of the secretory phase of the menstrual cycle; Menstrual disorders; Menstruation disorders; Prolactin-dependent amenorrhea without galactorrhea

N91.2 Amenorrhea, unspecified: Diagnosis of amenorrhea; Lack of menstrual cycle; Congenital amenorrhea

N91.5 Oligomenorrhea, unspecified: Expressed oligomenorrhoea

N94.3 Premenstrual tension syndrome: Pronounced premenstrual syndrome; Menstrual psychosomatic disorder; Menstrual syndrome; Premenstrual tension; Premenstrual status; Premenstrual period; Premenstrual syndrome; Menstruation syndrome

N94.6 Unspecified Dysmenorrhea: Pain in menstruation; Functional disorders of the menstrual cycle; Functional disorders of the menstrual cycle; Menstrual cramps; Menstruation disorder; Pain during menstruation; Painful irregular menstruation; Algodismenorea; Algomenorea; Pain syndrome with smooth muscle spasms; Pain syndrome with smooth muscle spasms (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasm, dysmenorrhea); Pain syndrome with spasms of smooth muscles of internal organs (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasm, dysmenorrhea); Disalgomenorrhea; Dysmenorrhea; Dysmenorrhea (essential) (exfoliative); Menstrual disorder; Menstruation painful; Metrorrhagia; Violation of the menstrual cycle; Menstrual irregularities; Prolactin-dependent disorder of the menstrual cycle; Prolactin-dependent disorder of menstrual function; Pain syndrome with spasms of smooth muscles of internal organs; Spastic dysmenorrhea; Primary disalgomenorrhea

N97 Female infertility: Female infertility in anovulation; Hyperprolactinemic infertility; Hyperprolactinaemia with infertility; Endocrine infertility; Infertility due to hypothalamic-pituitary dysfunction; Infertility infertility; Infertility; Infertility on the background of hyperprolactinaemia; Functional infertility; Marriage is infertile; Infertility of ovarian genesis; Stimulation of the growth of a single follicle

N97.0 Female infertility associated with lack of ovulation: Anovulation; Stimulation of ovulation; Stimulation of a single dominant follicle; Stimulation of the growth of multiple follicles; Anovulatory dysfunction of the ovaries; Anovulatory cycle; Induction of ovulation in the treatment of infertility; Infringement of an ovulation; Anovulatory infertility; Infertility due to anovulation or inadequate maturation of the follicle; The hormone-dependent pathology of the reproductive system; Anovulation chronic; Anovulatory cycles; Infertility associated with anovulation; Incomplete maturation of the follicle

N97.8 Other forms of female infertility: Prolactin-dependent female infertility

O92.7 Other and unspecified disorders of lactation: Lactation; Lactostasis in the early postpartum period

O92.7.0 * Lactostasis: Lactostasis in the early postpartum period

R14 Meteorism and related conditions: Bloating; Inflammation of the intestine; Severe flatulence; Gases in the postoperative period; Degassing of the intestine before diagnostic tests; Degassing of the intestine before X-ray examination; Gas retention; Excess formation and accumulation of gases in the gastrointestinal tract; Sour eructation; Flatulence; Meteorism with increased gas formation in the digestive tract; Flatulence in infants; Flatulence in newborns; Flatulence due to fatty or unusual food; The flatulence caused by the disease of the digestive system; Belching; Sensation of bloating; Sensation of stomach overflow; Increased gas formation; Enhanced gas generation and accumulation of gases in the gastrointestinal tract; Feeling of overfilling in epigastrium; A feeling of overflow of the stomach; Feeling of heaviness in the stomach; Increased gas formation in the gastrointestinal tract; Increased formation and accumulation of gases in the digestive tract

R60 Edema, not elsewhere classified: Painful edema after injuries or surgeries; Painful swelling after surgery; Dropsy; Dystrophic alimentary edema; Lymphostasis and swelling after treatment of breast cancer; Edema due to sprains and bruises; Edema caused by the constitution; Edema of renal origin; Peripheral edema; Otecno-ascitic syndrome with cirrhosis of the liver; Edema Syndrome; Intestinal intoxication syndrome; Edema on the background of secondary hyperaldosteronism; Oedemia of hepatic genesis; Edema syndrome with heart disease; Edema syndrome with congestive heart failure; Edema syndrome with heart failure; Edema syndrome with heart failure or liver cirrhosis; Pastosity; Peripheral congestive edema; Peripheral edema; Hepatic edematous syndrome; Premenstrual edema; Cardiac edematous syndrome; Iatrogenic edema

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition

Tablets - 1 table.

active substance: Bromocriptine mesylate 2.87 mg

(Corresponding to 2.5 mg of bromocriptine)

Auxiliary substances: silicon colloidal dioxide - 0,65 mg; Magnesium stearate - 1.3 mg; Talc - 3.9 mg; Povidone - 5.2 mg; Corn starch - 35.08 mg; MCC - 40 mg; Lactose monohydrate 41 mg

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - antiparkinsonian, dopaminergic.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, with food.

Violations of the menstrual cycle, female infertility: 1.25 mg 2-3 times a day, if necessary, the dose is gradually increased to 5-7.5 mg / day. Treatment should continue until the normalization of the menstrual cycle and / or the restoration of ovulation, and for the prevention of relapse - for several menstrual cycles.

Premenstrual syndrome: treatment is started on day 14 of the menstrual cycle with 1.25 mg / day, then the dose is gradually increased by 1.25 mg / day to 5 mg / day (before menstruation).

Hyperprolactinemia in men: 1.25 mg 2-3 times a day, gradually increasing the dose to 5-10 mg / day.

Prolactinomas: 1.25 mg 2-3 times a day, gradually increasing the dose to several tablets per day, providing the desired level of prolactin in the blood.

Acromegaly: the initial dose is 1.25 mg 2-3 times a day, then depending on the clinical effect and severity of side effects, you can increase the daily dose to 10-20 mg.

To prevent lactation: on the first day - 1, 25 mg 2 times a day, morning and evening, then - 5 mg (2.5 mg twice a day) for 14 days. Treatment should begin several hours after childbirth or abortion, but not in the first 4 hours after them - after stabilization of vital body functions. After 2-3 days after the drug has been discontinued, there may be a slight secretion of milk, for the elimination of which it is necessary to continue therapy with the same dose for another 1 week.

Beginning postpartum mastitis: see To prevent lactation. If necessary, therapy with antibiotics.

Postnatal engorgement of the mammary glands: 2.5 mg once, after 6-12 hours the dose can be repeated, undesirable stopping of lactation does not occur.

Benign breast diseases: 1.25 mg 2-3 times a day, the dose is gradually increased to 5-7.5 mg / day.

Parkinson's disease: to ensure optimal tolerability, treatment starts with a small dose of 1.25 mg once a day, preferably in the evening, for 1 week. The dose is gradually (weekly) increased by 1.25 mg, divided into 2-3 doses per day. The therapeutic effect occurs within 6-8 weeks of treatment, otherwise you can continue to increase the daily dose, weekly increasing it by 2.5 mg / day. The average therapeutic dose for mono- and combination therapy is 10-30 mg / day. The maximum daily dose is 30 mg. In case of side effects, the daily dose is reduced, after each next decrease the dose is prescribed for at least 1 week. With the disappearance of unwanted reactions, the dose can be increased again. Patients with locomotor disorders noted on the background of taking levodopa are advised to lower the dose of levodopa before using bromocriptine. In the case of a satisfactory therapeutic effect, a further gradual decrease in the dose of levodopa can be continued, sometimes until it is completely canceled. Treatment with bromocriptine should be started simultaneously with the development of side effects of levodopa, for example, dyskinesia, impairment by the end of the dose of levodopa, associated with a decrease in the duration of the single dose (effect of end of dose), starting with the minimum effective dose of bromocriptine. Higher doses are used in exceptional cases.

Release form

Tablets, 2.5 mg. In a brown glass vial of hydrolytic class III, 30 pcs. Each. On 1 ˘Ű. In a cardboard box.

Manufacturer

OJSC Gedeon Richter. 1103, Budapest, st. Demrei, 19-21, Hungary.

Terms of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage conditions of the drug Bromocriptin-Richter

In the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 30 ░ C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Bromocriptin-Richter

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the United Kingdom - just purchased the goods:
Cavinton forte 10mg 30 pills