Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Ariprizole

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Dosierungsform: Blöcke

Aktive Substanz: Aripiprazole *

ATX

N05AX12 Aripiprazole

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

Neuroleptics

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

F20 Schizophrenie: Schizophrene Bedingungen; Verärgerung der Schizophrenie; Schizophrenie; chronische Schizophrenie; Dementia praecox; die Krankheit von Bleuler; psychotisch nicht miteinander harmonierend; Dementia früh; die fiebrige Form der Schizophrenie; chronische schizophrene Unordnung; Psychose des schizophrenen Typs; akute Form der Schizophrenie; akute schizophrene Unordnung; organische Gehirnunzulänglichkeit in Schizophrenie; akuter Angriff der Schizophrenie; schizophrene Psychose; akute Schizophrenie; träge Schizophrenie; träge Schizophrenie mit apathoabulic Unordnungen; akute Bühne der Schizophrenie mit der Erregung

F30 Manische Episode: Manisch-depressive Unordnung; manische Aufregung; manischer Staat; manische Bedingungen; eine manische Bedingung; manisches Syndrom; akutes manisches Syndrom

F31.1 Bipolar affektive Unordnung, aktuelle Episode der Manie ohne psychotische Symptome: Manie in bipolar Unordnungen

F31.2 Bipolar affektive Unordnung, aktuelle Episode der Manie mit psychotischen Symptomen: Manische Episode der bipolar Unordnung; Manie in bipolar Unordnungen

F32 Depressive Episode: Subdepression von Adynamic; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive Staaten; Unordnung von Asthenodepressive; Astheno-depressive Unordnung; der Staat Asthenodepressive; Astheno-depressiver Staat; depressive Hauptunordnung; Depression von Vyaloapatichesky mit der Zurückgebliebenheit; doppelte Depression; depressiver pseudodement; depressive Krankheit; depressive Stimmungsunordnung; depressive Unordnung; depressive Stimmungsunordnung; depressiver Staat; depressive Unordnungen; depressives Syndrom; depressives Syndrom larviated; depressives Syndrom mit Psychosen; niedergedrückte Masken; Depression; Depressionserschöpfung; Depression mit den Phänomenen der Hemmung innerhalb des Fachwerks von cyclothymia; Depression lächelt; Depression von Involutional; Melancholie von Involutionary; Depression von Involutional; manisch-depressive Unordnung; maskierte Depression; melancholischer Angriff; Nervendepression; Nervendepression; seichte Depression; organische Depression; organisches depressives Syndrom; einfache Depression; Einfaches melancholisches Syndrom; Depression von Psychogenic; reaktive Depression; reaktive Depression mit gemäßigten psychopathological Symptomen; reaktive depressive Staaten; reaktive Depression; wiederkehrende Depression; depressives Saisonsyndrom; Depression von Severostatic; senile Depression; senile Depression; symptomatische Depression; Depression von Somatogenic; Depression von Cyclotymic; Exogenous Depression; endogene Depression; endogene Depressive Bedingungen; endogene Depression; endogenes depressives Syndrom

F33 Wiederkehrende depressive Unordnung: Depressive Hauptunordnung; sekundäre Depression; doppelte Depression; depressiver pseudodement; depressive Stimmungsunordnung; depressive Unordnung; depressive Stimmungsunordnung; depressiver Staat; depressives Syndrom; niedergedrückte Masken; Depression; Depression lächelt; Depression von Involutional; Depression von Involutional; maskierte Depression; melancholischer Angriff; reaktive Depression; reaktive Depression mit gemäßigten psychopathological Symptomen; reaktive depressive Staaten; Depression von Exogenous; endogene Depression; endogene Depressive Bedingungen; endogene Depression; endogenes depressives Syndrom

Zusammensetzung

Blöcke 1 Tisch.

aktive Substanz:

aripiprazole am 10/15/30 Mg

Hilfssubstanzen: Milchzuckermonohydrat - 61.23 / 91.53 / 183.69 Mg; Getreidestärke - 10,45 / 15,675 / 31,35 Mg; MCC - 10.45 / 15.675 / 31.35 Mg; giprolase - 1,9 / 2,85 / 5,7 Mg; Magnesium stearate - 0.95 / 1.425 / 2.85 Mg; rotes Eisenoxydoxyd (E172) (für Dosierungen von 10 und 30 Mg) - 0.02 / 0.06 Mg; Eiseneisenoxid gelb (E172) (für die Dosierung 15 Mg) 0.345 Mg

Wirkung von Pharmachologic

Pharmakologische Handlung - antipsychotisch.

Das Dosieren und Verwaltung

Innen, unabhängig von der Nahrungsmittelaufnahme.

Schizophrenie. Die empfohlene anfängliche Dosis ist 10 bis 15 Mg einmal täglich. Die Wartungsdosis ist 15 Mg / Tag. In klinischen Proben, der Wirksamkeit des Rauschgifts in Dosen von 10 bis 30 Mg / wird Tag gezeigt. Die maximale tägliche Dosis sollte 30 Mg nicht überschreiten.

Manische Episoden in der bipolar Unordnung. Als eine Monotherapie ist die empfohlene anfängliche Dosis 15 Mg einmal täglich. Nötigenfalls sollte die Dosis an Zwischenräumen von mindestens 24 Stunden geändert werden. Klinische Studien zeigen die Wirksamkeit des Rauschgifts an Dosen von 15 bis 30 Mg / Tag dafür

Die Dauer der Therapie für alle obengenannten Anzeigen wird nicht gegründet. Es ist notwendig, eine regelmäßige Überprüfung des Patienten für die Möglichkeit zu führen, Therapie zu annullieren.

Spezielle geduldige Gruppen

Verschlechterte Nierenfunktion. Die Korrektur der Dosis ist nicht erforderlich.

Verletzung der Funktion der Leber. Die Korrektur der Dosis ist nicht erforderlich. Patienten mit strengen Verletzungen der Lebernfunktionsdosis von 30 Mg mit der Verwarnung vorgeschrieben.

Patienten mehr als 65 Jahre alt. Die Korrektur der Dosis ist nicht erforderlich.

Fußboden. Die Dosierungsregierung für Patienten von beiden Geschlechtern ist dasselbe.

Das Rauchen. Die Dosierenregierung für Raucher und Nichtraucher ist dasselbe.

Das Dosieren der Regierung mit der begleitenden Therapie

Mit dem gleichzeitigen Gebrauch von aripiprazole und den starken Hemmstoffen des isoenzyme CYP3A4 (ketoconazole, clarithromycin), sollte die Dosis von Rauschgiften 2-fach reduziert werden; mit der Annullierung von Hemmstoffen des isoenzyme CYP3A4 sollte die Dosis des Rauschgifts vergrößert werden.

Mit dem gleichzeitigen Gebrauch von aripiprazole und den starken Hemmstoffen des isoenzyme CYP2D6 (quinidine, fluoxetine, paroxetine), sollte die Dosis des Rauschgifts 2-fach reduziert werden; mit der Annullierung von Hemmstoffen des isoenzyme CYP2D6 sollte die Dosis des Rauschgifts vergrößert werden.

Wenn das Rauschgift als eine zusätzliche Therapie für eine depressive Hauptunordnung vorgeschrieben wird, sollte das Rauschgift verwendet werden, ohne die Dosierungsregierung zu ändern.

Mit dem gleichzeitigen Gebrauch des Rauschgifts und den starken Hemmstoffen des CYP2D6 isoenzymes (quinidine, fluoxetine, paroxetine) und CYP3A4 (ketoconazole, clarithromycin), sollte die Dosis von Rauschgiften auf 25 % der üblichen Dosis reduziert werden. Mit der Annullierung von Hemmstoffen des isoenzymes CYP3A4 und / oder CYP2D6 sollte die Dosis des Rauschgifts vergrößert werden.

Mit dem gleichzeitigen Gebrauch des Rauschgifts und den starken, gemäßigten oder schwachen Hemmstoffen des isoenzymes CYP3A4 und CYP2D6 kann seine Dosis auf 25 % der üblichen Dosis am Anfang reduziert, und dann vergrößert werden, um das optimale klinische Ergebnis zu erreichen.

Wenn das Rauschgift für Patienten mit einer niedrigen Tätigkeit des isoenzyme CYP2D6 vorgeschrieben wird, am Anfang sollte seine Dosis anderthalbmal reduziert, und dann vergrößert werden, um das optimale klinische Ergebnis zu erreichen. Mit dem gleichzeitigen Gebrauch des Rauschgifts und einem starken Hemmstoff des isoenzyme CYP3A4 in Patienten mit einer niedrigen Tätigkeit des isoenzyme CYP2D6 sollte seine Dosis auf 25 % der üblichen Dosis reduziert werden. Mit dem gleichzeitigen Gebrauch des Rauschgifts und Potenzials inducers des isoenzyme CYP3A4 (carbamazepine) sollte die Dosis von Rauschgiften verdoppelt werden. Nach dem Aufhören der Aufnahme von inducers des isoenzyme CYP3A4 sollte die Dosis auf die empfohlene Dosis reduziert werden.

Ausgabenform

Blöcke, 10 Mg, 15 Mg, 30 Mg. Für 6 Tische. in einer Blase von opa / Al / PVC-Folie. 5 Bl hat in einen Pappkasten gelegt.

Bedingungen der Erlaubnis von Apotheken

Auf der Vorschrift.

Lagerungsbedingungen des Rauschgifts Ariprizole

Bei einer Temperatur nicht höher als 25 C.

Behalten Sie ausser der Reichweite von Kindern.

Bordleben des Rauschgifts Ariprizole

3 Jahre.

Verwenden Sie nach dem auf dem Paket gedruckten Verfallsdatum nicht.

Someone from the Argentina - just purchased the goods:
Amdoal 10mg 30 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Ariprizole

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: tablets

Active substance: Aripiprazole *

ATX

N05AX12 Aripiprazole

Pharmacological group:

Neuroleptics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F20 Schizophrenia: Schizophrenic conditions; Exacerbation of schizophrenia; Schizophrenia; Chronic schizophrenia; Dementia praecox; Bleuler's disease; Psychotic discordant; Dementia early; The febrile form of schizophrenia; Chronic schizophrenic disorder; Psychosis of the schizophrenic type; Acute form of schizophrenia; Acute schizophrenic disorder; Cerebral Organic Insufficiency in Schizophrenia; Acute attack of schizophrenia; Schizophrenic psychosis; Acute schizophrenia; Sluggish schizophrenia; Sluggish schizophrenia with apathoabulic disorders; Acute stage of schizophrenia with excitation

F30 Manic episode: Manic-depressive disorder; Manic agitation; Manic state; Manic conditions; A manic condition; Manic syndrome; Acute manic syndrome

F31.1 Bipolar affective disorder, current episode of mania without psychotic symptoms: Mania in bipolar disorders

F31.2 Bipolar affective disorder, current episode of mania with psychotic symptoms: Manic episode of bipolar disorder; Mania in bipolar disorders

F32 Depressive episode: Adynamic subdepression; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive states; Asthenodepressive disorder; Astheno-depressive disorder; Asthenodepressive state; Astheno-depressive state; Major Depressive Disorder; Vyaloapatichesky depression with retardation; Double depression; Depressive pseudodement; Depressive illness; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive disorder; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive state; Depressive disorders; Depressive syndrome; Depressive syndrome larviated; Depressive syndrome with psychoses; Depressed masks; Depression; Depression Depletion; Depression with the phenomena of inhibition within the framework of cyclothymia; Depression is smiling; Involutional depression; Involutionary melancholy; Involutional depression; Manic-depressive disorder; Masked Depression; Melancholic Attack; Neurotic depression; Neurotic depression; Shallow Depression; Organic depression; Organic depressive syndrome; Simple depression; Simple melancholic syndrome; Psychogenic depression; Reactive depression; Reactive depression with moderate psychopathological symptoms; Reactive depressive states; Reactive depression; Recurrent depression; Seasonal depressive syndrome; Severostatic depression; Senile Depression; Senile Depression; Symptomatic Depression; Somatogenic depression; Cyclotymic depression; Exogenous Depression; Endogenous depression; Endogenous Depressive Conditions; Endogenous Depression; Endogenous depressive syndrome

F33 Recurrent depressive disorder: Major depressive disorder; Secondary depression; Double Depression; Depressive pseudodement; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive disorder; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive state; Depressive syndrome; Depressed masks; Depression; Depression is smiling; Involutional depression; Involutional depression; Masked Depression; Melancholic Attack; Reactive depression; Reactive depression with moderate psychopathological symptoms; Reactive depressive states; Exogenous depression; Endogenous depression; Endogenous Depressive Conditions; Endogenous Depression; Endogenous depressive syndrome

Composition

Tablets 1 table.

active substance:

aripiprazole 10/15/30 mg

auxiliary substances: lactose monohydrate - 61.23 / 91.53 / 183.69 mg; corn starch - 10,45 / 15,675 / 31,35 mg; MCC - 10.45 / 15.675 / 31.35 mg; giprolase - 1,9 / 2,85 / 5,7 mg; magnesium stearate - 0.95 / 1.425 / 2.85 mg; ferric oxide red oxide (E172) (for dosages of 10 and 30 mg) - 0.02 / 0.06 mg; ferric iron oxide yellow (E172) (for dosage 15 mg) 0.345 mg

Pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - antipsychotic.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, regardless of food intake.

Schizophrenia. The recommended initial dose is 10 to 15 mg once a day. The maintenance dose is 15 mg / day. In clinical trials, the effectiveness of the drug in doses of 10 to 30 mg / day is shown. The maximum daily dose should not exceed 30 mg.

Manic episodes in bipolar disorder. As a monotherapy the recommended initial dose is 15 mg once a day. If necessary, the dose should be changed at intervals of at least 24 hours. Clinical studies show the effectiveness of the drug at doses of 15 to 30 mg / day for

The duration of therapy for all the above indications is not established. It is necessary to conduct a regular examination of the patient for the possibility of canceling therapy.

Special patient groups

Impaired renal function. Correction of the dose is not required.

Violation of the function of the liver. Correction of the dose is not required. Patients with severe violations of liver function dose of 30 mg prescribed with caution.

Patients over 65 years of age. Correction of the dose is not required.

Floor. Dosage regimen for patients of both sexes is the same.

Smoking. The dosing regimen for smokers and non-smokers is the same.

Dosing regimen with concomitant therapy

With the simultaneous use of aripiprazole and potent inhibitors of the isoenzyme CYP3A4 (ketoconazole, clarithromycin), the dose of drugs should be reduced 2-fold; with the cancellation of inhibitors of the isoenzyme CYP3A4 the dose of the drug should be increased.

With the simultaneous use of aripiprazole and potent inhibitors of the isoenzyme CYP2D6 (quinidine, fluoxetine, paroxetine), the dose of the drug should be reduced 2-fold; with the cancellation of inhibitors of the isoenzyme CYP2D6 the dose of the drug should be increased.

If the drug is prescribed as an additional therapy for a major depressive disorder, the drug should be used without changing the dosage regimen.

With simultaneous use of the drug and potent inhibitors of CYP2D6 isoenzymes (quinidine, fluoxetine, paroxetine) and CYP3A4 (ketoconazole, clarithromycin), the dose of drugs should be reduced to 25% of the usual dose. With the cancellation of inhibitors of isoenzymes CYP3A4 and / or CYP2D6, the dose of the drug should be increased.

With simultaneous use of the drug and powerful, moderate or weak inhibitors of isoenzymes CYP3A4 and CYP2D6, its dose can be initially reduced to 25% of the usual dose, and then increased to achieve the optimal clinical result.

When the drug is prescribed for patients with a low activity of the isoenzyme CYP2D6, initially its dose should be reduced by half, and then increased to achieve the optimal clinical result. With the simultaneous use of the drug and a potent inhibitor of the isoenzyme CYP3A4 in patients with a low activity of the isoenzyme CYP2D6, its dose should be reduced to 25% of the usual dose. With the simultaneous use of the drug and potential inducers of the isoenzyme CYP3A4 (carbamazepine), the dose of drugs should be doubled. After stopping the intake of inducers of the isoenzyme CYP3A4, the dose should be reduced to the recommended dose.

Release form

Tablets, 10 mg, 15 mg, 30 mg. For 6 tables. in a blister of opa / Al / PVC foil. 5 bl. placed in a cardboard box.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage conditions of the drug Ariprizole

At a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Ariprizole

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the France - just purchased the goods:
Taufone eye drops 4% 10ml