Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:阿达帕林(Adapaleneum)

我想要這個,給我價格

药理组

皮肤的意思

病理分类(ICD-10)

L70痤疮

痤疮结节囊肿,痤疮,粉刺,粉刺,痤疮治疗,丘疹性脓疱痤疮,丘疹脓疱,脓疱痤疮,痤疮,痤疮,痤疮,寻常痤疮,结节囊性痤疮,结节囊性痤疮

代码CAS 106685-40-9

物质阿达帕林的特征

视黄酸的合成类似物,萘甲酸的衍生物。 治疗痤疮的补救措施。

白色或近白色粉末。 溶于四氢呋喃,微溶于乙醇,几乎不溶于水。 分子量412.53。

阿达帕林的现有剂型:基于水的0.1%和0.3%凝胶,0.1%乳膏,0.1%溶液。 在俄罗斯,注册了0.1%凝胶和0.1%乳膏。

药理

药理作用 - 抗炎,粉刺。

阿达帕林是一种化学稳定的类维生素A化合物。 对阿达帕林的生物化学和药理学特征的研究已经证明它是参与寻常痤疮发展的细胞分化,角质化(角质化)和炎症过程的调节剂。

阿达帕林的确切作用机制尚不清楚,但假设局部应用它使卵泡上皮细胞的分化和角质化正常化,防止微粒的形成,类似于类维生素A的作用。 与视黄酸不同,阿达帕林与视黄酸受体(RAR)的特定核受体结合,并且不与所谓的视黄酸受体相互作用。 细胞溶质维甲酸结合蛋白(CRABPs)。

阿达帕林选择性结合角质形成细胞核膜上的RARγ受体,增加角质形成细胞的分化,减少角质形成细胞对皮脂腺口的粘附并加速其脱屑。 具有粉质溶解/抗癌作用。 不诱发表皮增生。 不会引起严重的刺激,因为它不会与RARα相互作用,其刺激会导致鳞屑和皮肤干燥。 具有抗炎作用,影响炎症因素。 增加皮肤对紫外线辐射的敏感度。

治疗效果在1-2周后开始出现,通常在8-12周后观察到持续改善。

药代动力学

阿达帕林通过人体皮肤的吸收很低。 在对照临床试验中,在患者血浆中长期局部施用0.1%凝胶或0.1%溶液形式的阿达帕林后,仅检测到痕量的物质(<0.25ng / ml)。 在6名痤疮(痤疮)患者的药代动力学研究中,每1000 cm2皮肤表面施用2克0.1%乳膏,每天1次痤疮,持续5天,在任何患者的血浆样本中均未定量测定阿达帕林(极限测定= 0.35ng / ml)。 主要通过胆道途径消除。

致癌性,致突变性,对生育能力的影响

在以0.3的剂量局部施用阿达帕林的动物研究中; 0.9和2.6毫克/千克/天(凝胶,溶液)或0.4; 小鼠中1,3和4,0 mg / kg /天(霜剂)不致癌。 当以0.15的剂量口服给药(在大鼠中); 0.5和1.5毫克/千克/天(约为局部应用人类每日最大剂量的4-75倍),雌性大鼠和良性和恶性形式的嗜铬细胞瘤肾上腺中滤泡细胞腺瘤和甲状腺癌的发病率增加。雄性大鼠。

尚未对阿达帕林的光致癌性进行研究。 然而,动物研究表明,当与紫外线照射或暴露于阳光下同时使用时,其他药理学上相似的药物(例如局部作用类视黄醇)会增加致癌性的风险。在某些条件下在实验中观察到这些结果,但在所有测试系统中均未观察到。 尽管这些数据对于人的重要性尚不清楚,但患者应避免紫外线照射和阳光照射。

在许多测试中,阿达帕林没有致突变和遗传毒性作用,包括。 体内(小鼠微核试验)和体外(Ames试验,中国仓鼠卵巢试验,小鼠淋巴瘤TK试验)。

当剂量高达20毫克/千克/天(高达MPDR的80倍,mg / m2)口服给药时,阿达帕林对大鼠生殖和生育能力影响的研究表明,对F0男性的生殖功能或生育能力没有影响或女性。 此外,对F1代的生长,发育和生殖功能没有影响。

临床研究

在两个受控制的(对照 - 乳膏的基础)中,阿达帕林以0.1%乳膏患者的形式进行临床研究,患者为12-30岁,伴有轻度至中度痤疮; 指导患者每天睡前服用1次,持续12周。 在一项研究中,为患者提供了无皂洗涤剂,并建议避免使用保湿剂。 在研究期间,除了0.1%的阿达帕林乳膏外,没有其他局部药物用于面部。 在减少皮疹的成分方面,阿达帕林显示出比对照显着更有效。

阿达帕林的应用

普通(年轻)痤疮(寻常痤疮)。

禁忌

过敏者禁用。

使用限制

脂溢性皮炎,湿疹,儿童年龄(12岁以下儿童的安全性和有效性未定义)。

怀孕和哺乳期

如果可能怀孕,如果治疗的预期效果超过胎儿的潜在风险(尚未进行充分和严格控制的安全性研究)。

致畸作用。 在以0.15至5.0mg / kg /天的剂量口服施用阿达帕林的大鼠中没有致畸作用(在局部施用中比MPDA高至多120倍)。

然而,口服给予≥25mg/ kg /天的动物剂量会导致大鼠和兔子产生致畸作用。

阿达帕林在动物(大鼠和兔子)中的皮肤应用的畸形研究表明,当剂量为0.6,2,0和6.0mg / kg(在局部应用时达到MPDA的150倍)时,没有观察到胎儿毒性作用,但是记录大鼠后代中肋骨数量的最小增加。

FDA对胎儿的行动类别为C.

护理女性在使用时应该小心(不知道阿达帕林是否会渗透女性的母乳,但许多药物会随着女性的乳汁排出体外)。

副作用

奶油0,1%

在对照临床试验中,285名痤疮患者每天使用0.1%阿达帕林乳膏一次,持续12周,监测局部皮肤刺激,评估红斑,脱皮,皮肤干燥,瘙痒,灼热等症状的频率和严重程度。

使用1%乳膏的患者的其他局部反应是痤疮增强,皮炎和接触性皮炎,眼睑水肿,结膜炎,皮肤变色,皮疹,湿疹。

凝胶0.1%

局部反应(10-40%):皮肤红斑,干燥和剥落,瘙痒,灼热。 在施用凝胶后,大约20%的患者立即发痒和灼烧。 此外,还有(≤1%):皮肤刺激,燃烧/刺痛,晒伤,痤疮增强。 副作用的发生最可能发生在治疗的前2-4周,然后其频率和严重程度降低。 在临床试验期间观察到的所有副作用是可逆的并且在停止治疗后消失。

相互作用

在使用阿达帕林的背景下,可以使用其他药剂来治疗痤疮,包括。 过氧化苯甲酰,局部剂型中的抗生素(克林霉素,红霉素)。 然而,应该记住,不推荐同时施用于相同的皮肤区域并且同时施用,因为当一起使用时药物的物理不相容性或pH的变化可能降低阿达帕林的有效性。 为了达到更好的临床效果,同时使用药物,建议在一天中的不同时间使用药物,例如在早晨和晚上,以尽量减少对皮肤可能的刺激。

由于阿达帕林可能会对某些患者造成局部皮肤刺激,因此不建议同时使用其他潜在刺激性药物(治疗性或磨蚀性肥皂和清洁剂,具有干燥作用的肥皂和化妆品,香水,含乙醇的药剂等)以避免累积效应。 。 非常谨慎,含有硫,间苯二酚,水杨酸的试剂应与阿达帕林联合使用。 如果使用这些药物,建议不要开始用阿达帕林治疗,直到这些药物对皮肤的影响消失。

过量

过量使用凝胶或乳霜不会导致更快或更好的结果,同时,明显的皮肤反应 - 红肿,剥落,不适,可以注意到。

在高于10ml / kg的剂量下观察到小鼠和大鼠的急性口服毒性。 慢性摄入该物质可能会导致与过量口服维生素A相同的不良反应。

管理途径

向外。

阿达帕林的注意事项

不要在患有红斑的患者(包括由风化,阳光引起的那些)中使用,直至完全恢复时皮肤受损。 用于湿疹的患者可能会增加皮肤刺激。

应该记住,在治疗的前3周,痤疮可能加重,不应停止治疗。 当出现明显的副作用 - 刺激和皮肤干燥等 - 必须停止使用阿达帕林(暂时或完全)。

如果出现过敏反应,应停用阿达帕林。 有必要警告患者,在接受晒伤时,在完全康复前不要使用阿达帕林。

在使用阿达帕林时,应避免阳光直射和紫外线照射(可能会引起皮肤刺激)。 在强烈长时间暴露在阳光下的情况下,不应在前一天,太阳能博览会当天以及第二天使用阿达帕林。 为了减少紫外线照射,以及减少天气条件的影响,建议使用防晒霜并用衣服保护处理过的皮肤。 不利的天气条件,包括 风,寒冷,可能会导致使用阿达帕林的患者皮肤过敏。

避免接触眼睛,嘴唇,鼻粘膜,意外接触 - 用温水彻底冲洗。

对于油性和正常皮肤,建议使用凝胶,该乳霜适合干燥和敏感。

如果治疗8-12周后没有改善,则必须咨询医生。

Someone from the Oman - just purchased the goods:
Tanakan 40mg 30 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Adapalene (Adapaleneum)

I want this, give me price

Pharmacological group

dermotropic means

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

L70 Acne

Acne nodulocystica, Acne, Comedone acne, Acne Treatment, Papulous pustular acne, Papulopustulicular acne, Papulo-pustular acne, Acne, Acne Disease, Acne, Acne vulgaris, Nodular-cystic acne, Nodular-cystic acne

Code CAS 106685-40-9

Characteristics of the substance Adapalene

Synthetic analogue of retinoic acid, a derivative of naphthoic acid. A remedy for the treatment of acne.

White or almost white powder. Soluble in tetrahydrofuran, slightly soluble in ethanol, practically insoluble in water. Molecular weight 412.53.

Existing dosage forms of Adapalene: 0.1% and 0.3% gel on a water basis, 0.1% cream, 0.1% solution. In Russia, 0.1% gel and 0.1% cream are registered.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - anti-inflammatory, comedolitic.

Adapalene is a chemically stable retinoid-like compound. Studies of the biochemical and pharmacological profile of Adapalene have demonstrated that it is a modulator of the processes of cell differentiation, keratinization (keratinization) and inflammation that are involved in the development of acne vulgaris.

The exact mechanism of action of Adapalene is unknown, but it is assumed that with topical application it normalizes the differentiation of follicular epithelial cells and keratinization, preventing the formation of micro-medones, similarly to the action of retinoids. Unlike retinoic acid, Adapalene binds to specific nuclear receptors of retinoic acid receptors (RARs) and does not interact with the so-called retinoic acid receptors. cytosolic retinoic acid binding proteins (CRABPs).

Selectively binding to RARγ receptors on the nuclear membrane of keratinocytes, Adapalene increases the differentiation of keratinocytes, reduces the "adherence" of keratinocytes to the mouth of the sebaceous-follicles and speeds up their desquamation. Has a comedonolytic / anticomedogenic effect. Does not induce epidermal hyperplasia. Does not cause severe irritation, as it does not interact with RARα, the stimulation of which leads to the appearance of scaling and dry skin. Has an anti-inflammatory effect, affecting the factors of inflammation. Increases the sensitivity of the skin to UV radiation.

The therapeutic effect begins to appear after 1-2 weeks, persistent improvement is usually observed after 8-12 weeks.

Pharmacokinetics

Absorption of Adapalene through the human skin is low. In controlled clinical trials, after a long-term topical application of Adapalene in the form of 0.1% gel or 0.1% solution in the blood plasma of patients, only trace amounts of the substance were detected (<0.25 ng / ml). In a pharmacokinetic study in 6 patients with acne (acne) with application of 2 grams of 0.1% cream per 1000 cm2 skin surface with acne 1 time a day for 5 days, Adapalene was not quantitatively determined in plasma samples of any of the patients (limit determinations = 0.35 ng / ml). Eliminated mainly by the biliary route.

Carcinogenicity, mutagenicity, effects on fertility

In studies on animals with topical application of Adapalene in doses of 0.3; 0.9 and 2.6 mg / kg / day (gel, solution) or 0.4; 1,3 and 4,0 mg / kg / day (cream) in mice were not carcinogenic. When administered orally (in rats) at doses of 0.15; 0.5 and 1.5 mg / kg / day (approximately 4-75 times the maximum daily dose for humans with topical application), an increase in the incidence of follicular cell adenoma and thyroid carcinoma in female rats and benign and malignant forms of pheochromocytoma adrenal glands in male rats.

Studies of the photocarcinogenicity of Adapalene have not been carried out. However, animal studies show that other pharmacologically similar drugs (eg local action retinoids) increase the risk of oncogenicity when used concurrently with UV irradiation or exposure to sunlight. These results were observed in the experiment under certain conditions, but not in all test systems. Although the significance of this data for a person is unclear, patients should avoid both UV exposure and sun exposure.

There was no mutagenic and genotoxic effect of Adapalene in a number of tests, incl. in vivo (micronucleus test in mice) and in vitro (Ames test, Chinese hamster ovary test, TK test on mouse lymphoma).

Studies of the effect of Adapalene on reproduction and fertility in rats when administered orally at doses up to 20 mg / kg / day (up to 80 times the MPDR, in mg / m2) revealed no effect on reproductive function or fertility in F0 males or females. Also, there was no impact on the growth, development and reproductive function of the F1 generation.

Clinical researches

In two controlled (control - the basis of the cream) clinical studies of Adapalene in the form of 0.1% cream patients 12-30 years with mild to moderate acne were involved; patients were instructed to apply the cream 1 time per day before bedtime for 12 weeks. In one study, patients were provided with soap-free detergents and recommended avoiding the use of moisturizers. During the study, no other local drugs were applied to the face, except 0.1% of Adapalene cream. Adapalene was shown to be significantly more effective than control with respect to reducing the elements of the rash.

Application of Adapalene

Ordinary (youthful) acne (acne vulgaris).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity.

Restrictions for use

Seborrheic dermatitis, eczema, children's age (safety and efficacy in children under 12 years are not defined).

pregnancy and lactation

When pregnancy is possible, if the expected effect of therapy exceeds the potential risk to the fetus (adequate and strictly controlled safety studies have not been conducted).

Teratogenic effects. There was no teratogenic effect in rats with Adapalene administered orally at doses of 0.15 to 5.0 mg / kg / day (up to 120 times higher than MPDA in topical application).

However, oral administration of an animal dose of ≥25 mg / kg / day results in teratogenic effects in rats and rabbits.

Teratological studies of cutaneous application of Adapalene in animals (rats and rabbits) showed that when doses of 0.6, 2,0 and 6,0 mg / kg (up to 150 times the MPDA at local application), no fetotoxic effect is observed, but a minimal increase in the number of ribs in the offspring of rats was recorded.

The action category for fetus by FDA is C.

Nursing women should be careful when using (it is not known whether Adapalene penetrates the breast milk of women, but many drugs are excreted with the milk of women).

Side effects

Cream 0,1%

In controlled clinical trials, 285 patients with acne when applying 0.1% of Adapalene cream once a day for 12 weeks monitored local skin irritation, assessing the frequency and severity of such effects as erythema, peeling, dry skin, itching, burning.

Other local reactions in patients who used 1% cream were acne enhancement, dermatitis and contact dermatitis, eyelid edema, conjunctivitis, skin discoloration, rash, eczema.

Gel 0.1%

Local reactions (10-40%): erythema, dryness and flaking of the skin, itching, burning. Approximately 20% of patients had itching and burning immediately after application of the gel. In addition, there were (≤1%): skin irritation, burning / pricking, sunburn, acne enhancement. The occurrence of side effects is most likely in the first 2-4 weeks of treatment, then their frequency and severity are reduced. All the side effects observed during clinical trials were reversible and disappeared after discontinuation of therapy.

Interaction

Against the background of the use of Adapalene, it is possible to use other agents for the treatment of acne, incl. benzoyl peroxide, antibiotics in topical dosage forms (clindamycin, erythromycin). However, it should be remembered that simultaneous application to the same skin areas and at the same time is not recommended, because the physical incompatibility of medicines or the change in pH when used together may reduce the effectiveness of Adapalene. With concomitant use with the aim of achieving a better clinical effect, it is recommended to use medicines at different times of the day, for example, in the morning and in the evening, to minimize possible irritation of the skin.

Since Adapalene can cause local skin irritation in some patients, simultaneous use with other potentially irritating agents (therapeutic or abrasive soaps and detergents, soap and cosmetic products with drying effect, perfumes, ethanol-containing agents, etc.) is not recommended to avoid a cumulative effect. . With extreme caution, agents containing sulfur, resorcinol, salicylic acid should be used in combination with Adapalene. If these medicines are used, it is advisable not to begin therapy with Adapalene until the effects of these drugs on the skin disappear.

Overdose

Excessive application of the gel or cream does not lead to a faster or better result, at the same time, marked skin reactions - redness, flaking, discomfort, can be noted.

Acute oral toxicity in mice and rats was observed at doses above 10 ml / kg. Chronic ingestion of the substance may cause the same adverse effects as excessive oral administration of vitamin A.

Routes of administration

Outwardly.

Precautions for the Adapalene

Do not use in patients with erythema (including those caused by weathering, sunlight), damage to the skin until the time of full recovery. Use in patients with eczema may cause increased skin irritation.

It should be borne in mind that in the first 3 weeks of therapy, acne can be aggravated, and treatment should not be discontinued. When there is a pronounced side effect - irritation and dry skin, etc. - it is necessary to stop using Adapalene (temporarily or completely).

If hypersensitivity reactions develop, Adapalene should be discontinued. It is necessary to warn patients that when receiving a sunburn, do not use Adapalene until full recovery.

During the application of Adapalene, direct sunlight and UV irradiation should be avoided (skin irritation is possible). In the case of forced long exposure to the sun, one should not apply Adapalene the day before, on the day of the solar exposition, and also the next day. To minimize UV exposure, as well as to reduce the influence of weather conditions, it is recommended to use sunscreens and protect the treated skin with clothing. Unfavorable weather conditions, incl. wind, cold, can contribute to skin irritation in patients using Adapalene.

Avoid contact with the eyes, lips, nasal mucosa, accidental contact - rinse thoroughly with warm water.

Gel is recommended for oily and normal skin, the cream is for dry and sensitive.

If no improvement occurs after 8-12 weeks of treatment, a doctor's consultation is necessary.

Someone from the Hong Kong - just purchased the goods:
Amitriptyline 25mg 50 pills