Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Duellin

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:片剂

活性物质:左旋多巴+卡比多巴*

ATX

N04BA02左旋多巴和脱羧酶抑制剂

药理组:

组合多巴胺模拟物

抗帕金森综合症

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

G20帕金森病:颤抖的麻痹; 特发性帕金森综合征 帕金森病 症状性帕金森综合征

G21.2由于其他外部因素引起的继发性帕金森综合征

G21.3脑卒中帕金森综合征:脑后帕金森综合征; 中心性帕金森综合征 脑后帕金森综合征 帕金森综合征脑卒中

G22帕金森综合征在其他地方分类疾病

成分和释放形式

平板电脑 - 1张桌子。

卡比多帕10毫克

左旋多巴100mg

辅助物质:MCC; 羟丙基纤维素; 乳糖; 甲基丙烯酸共聚物; 滑石; 硬脂酸; 硬脂酸镁 硅胶无水; 靛蓝胭脂红

在水泡10个 一盒纸板5个水泡。

Tablet mite - 1标签。

卡比多巴25毫克

左旋多巴100mg

辅助物质:MCC; 羟丙基纤维素; 乳糖; 甲基丙烯酸共聚物; 滑石; 硬脂酸; 硬脂酸镁 硅胶无水; Ariavit喹啉黄; Ariavit沙质黄色

在水泡10个 一盒纸板5个水泡。

平板电脑 - 1 -

卡比多巴25毫克

左旋多巴250 mg

辅助物质:MCC; 羟丙基纤维素; 乳糖; 甲基丙烯酸共聚物; 滑石; 硬脂酸; 硬脂酸镁 硅胶无水; 靛蓝胭脂红

在水泡10个 一盒纸板5个水泡。

剂型说明

片剂10 mg / 100 mg:蓝色,白色和蓝色浸渍,呈圆形,有一面,有一面有风险,刻有“E 131” - 另一方面,无臭。

片剂25毫克/ 100毫克:黄色,圆盘形,倒角,有一面有风险并雕刻“E 132” - 另一方面,无臭。

片剂25毫克/ 250毫克:浅蓝色,白色和蓝色浸渍,呈圆盘形,具有一面,有一面有风险并雕刻“E 133” - 另一方面,无臭。

药理作用

行动方式 - 反帕金森病。

增加体内多巴胺的含量(多巴胺由左旋多巴形成,参与芳香族L-氨基酸的细胞质酶 - 脱羧酶),其抑制脑纹状体中的神经元活性。 卡比多巴抑制外周组织中左旋多巴脱羧的过程,并不影响中枢神经系统中左旋多巴转化为多巴胺。 卡比多巴使左旋多巴的生物利用度增加一倍,增加进入大脑的左旋多巴的量。

药代动力学

左旋多巴。 通过主动运输从胃肠道吸收,通过BBB也通过主动机制进行。 老年患者左旋多巴的吸收高于年轻患者。 从胃部,左旋多巴被吸收有限。 吸收的关键作用是胃排空率:抑制胃排空的因素(食物,抗胆碱能药),延缓进入十二指肠并减缓吸收。 Cmax在摄入后1-2小时达到。 分布量为0.9-1.6升/公斤。 不结合血浆蛋白。 左旋多巴用多巴脱羧酶脱羧以形成多巴胺。 在肠中发现大量的这种酶(约70-75%的施用的左旋多巴在肠壁中代谢),脑,肝和肾的毛细血管的内皮。 在儿茶酚-O-甲基转移酶影响下形成3-O-甲基多巴的左旋多巴的甲氧基化是第二代谢途径。 生物转化的另一途径是形成丙酮酸钒,乙酸香草素和2,4,5-三羟基苯乙酸的转氨酶。 所有代谢途径,除了转氨酶外,都是不可逆转的。 在代谢过程中,潜在有毒产物的形成是可能的,特别是长时间使用。 与卡比多巴T1 / 2组合,左旋多巴3小时。 在多巴胺及其代谢物 - 香草扁桃酸,去甲肾上腺素,高氨基酸,二氢苯乙酸的形式中,多达69%的左旋多巴。

卡比多巴。 不通过BBB。 血浆中的Cmax在2-4小时内达到。 大约50%在尿和粪便中排泄(35%的卡比多巴,排泄在尿液中,消除不变)。

指示Duellin

帕金森氏病,帕金森综合征已知病因(由于心肌脑炎,脑血管障碍,有毒物质中毒,包括一氧化碳或锰)。

禁忌

超敏反应,闭角型青光眼,严重神经症,精神病,黑素瘤(包括怀疑),亨廷顿病,原发性震颤,病因不明的皮肤病,怀孕,母乳喂养,年龄18岁。

适用于怀孕和哺乳

禁止怀孕。 治疗时应停止母乳喂养。

副作用

从神经系统和感觉器官:运动障碍,包括 舞蹈病,局限性肌张力障碍,长期使用 - 斜颈综合征,眩晕,共济失调,惊厥,厌食,镇静,嗜睡,恶梦,神经紧张,易怒,烦躁,失眠,精神病反应,幻觉,抑郁,偏执状态,轻躁狂,欣快,痴呆,眼睑痉挛,散瞳,复视。

心血管系统和血液(血液,止血):直立性低血压,塌陷,心律失常,心动过速,轻度白细胞减少,血小板减少症,溶血性贫血。

在肠道部分:恶心,呕吐,便秘,上腹部疼痛,吞咽困难,溃疡作用(易感患者)。

其他:增强性欲,体重轻微增加(延长使用时间),谷氨酸氨基转氨酶,碱性磷酸酶,乳酸脱氢酶,尿素氮,胆红素,结合蛋白质的碘,阳性直接库姆斯试验的变化。

相互作用

增强拟交感神经活性。 与MAO抑制剂不相容。 与降压药物同时给药可引起姿势性低血压,三环抗抑郁药物 - 动脉高血压和运动障碍。 吩噻嗪和丁酰苯可降低其作用,抗胆碱能降低左旋多巴的吸收。 随着同时使用左旋多巴与β-肾上腺素能手术,吸入麻醉的手段很可能是发生违反心律,金刚胺 - 增强作用。 甲基多巴和左旋多巴可以增强彼此的副作用。 吡哆素是多巴脱羧酶的辅因子,多巴脱羧酶是负责左旋多巴的外周脱羧和多巴胺形成的酶。 当处方服用左旋多巴(不含多巴脱羧酶抑制剂)的患者时,左旋多巴的外周代谢被注意到,较少的量通过BBB。 因此,除另外规定外周多巴脱羧酶的另外抑制剂之外,吡哆醛可降低左旋多巴的治疗效果。 随着额外任命多巴脱羧酶抑制剂,左旋多巴的日剂量可以降低70-80%,同时保持相同的临床效果。 当结合使用地西泮,苯妥英,可乐定,噻吨衍生物,罂粟碱,利血平,m-holinoblokatorami可能降低抗帕金森病作用。

给药和管理

里面,不是液体,在用餐期间或之后用少量的液体。 单独选择剂量。 抑制左旋多巴的外周转化所必需的卡比多巴的平均日剂量为70-100mg。 每天任命超过200mg的卡比多巴,不会进一步提高治疗效果。 在轻度症状的情况下,初始维持剂量为1个标签。 (25mg / 100mg)。 可以组合3种药物,例如补充25mg / 250mg的剂量与含有100mg左旋多巴的任何药物。左旋多巴的日剂量不超过2000毫克。

Duellin®10 mg / 100 mg:初始剂量为1 / 2-1表。 每天3次; 剂量逐渐增加1/2表。 每天。 总日剂量为10-12片。 在有必要每天使用至少700毫克左旋多巴的情况下,推荐使用这种药物,改善运动活动。

Duellin®25 mg / 100 mg:通常用最初的替代疗法 - 1 / 2-1表。 每天2-3次; 剂量逐渐增加1/2表。 每天。 在严重疾病中,剂量增加1 / 2-1表。 每天最多8片。

Duellin®25 mg / 250 mg:初始剂量为1/2张。 每天2次,必要时增加1/2桌。 每天。 一般来说,在替代治疗开始时,日剂量不超过3片。 (1桌3次,每天1次)。 在治疗严重的帕金森综合征时,建议使用该剂量。 单药治疗的日剂量不超过8片。 (1桌8次/天)。 使用高剂量的药物超过6片。 一天应该非常小心。

Duellin®替代左旋多巴。 如果规定剂量的左旋多巴不超过1500毫克/天,服用1张桌子。 每天3-4次(Duellin®10 mg / 100 mg或25 mg / 100 mg),超过1500 mg - 1表。 每天3-4次(Duellin 25mg / 250mg)。

当替换含有左旋多巴和其他多巴胺脱羧酶抑制剂的药物时,使用Duellin®

治疗开始于最后一次给予前药帕金森病药物后12小时。 Duellin®的剂量在很大程度上取决于以前的治疗。 Duellin®中的左旋多巴和以前处方药物中的左旋多巴量应相同。

过量

症状:动脉高血压,低血压(包括直立静脉),窦性心动过速,混乱,激动,失眠,焦虑,厌食症状和失眠症状。

治疗:洗胃,预约活性炭,在医院进行症状治疗。 没有具体的解毒剂。

预防措施

对于胃肠道侵蚀性溃疡性病变(胃和/或十二指肠)的患者,谨慎(密切监督),癫痫发作心律失常史,心律失常史,心力衰竭,糖尿病,哮喘,内分泌疾病系统,精神障碍,肝肾功能严重损害。

长期治疗需要定期监测肝肾功能,造血和心血管系统以及患者的精神状态。

Duellin®不应用于使用抗精神病药(精神安定药)引起的继发性帕金森综合征。

停止治疗应该是渐进的(以避免类似于恶性精神安定药综合征的症状复合体的发展:肌肉僵硬,发热,血清肌酐磷酸酶水平升高)。 有必要控制突然需要减少药物剂量或中断其接收的患者。

在外科手术中进行全身麻醉时,如果患者能够服用药物和液体,不要减少剂量。 当使用氟烷和环丙烷分配时,Duellin®在相同剂量恢复手术前后至少8小时停药。

在任命Duellin®至少14天之前,应停用用MAO抑制剂治疗。 选择性MAO B抑制剂(司来吉兰)可用作治疗左旋多巴的佐剂。

由于抽吸之间存在芳香族氨基酸和左旋多巴之间的竞争,因此在治疗期间避免使用大量的蛋白质。

可以通过临时减少剂量而不中断治疗来消除副作用。 患有服用药物背景的青光眼患者应定期监测眼内压。 不要在车辆的工作车手和其职业与注意力集中度相关的人中使用。

Duellin药物的储存条件

在15-25℃的温度下

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物的保质期Duellin

3年。

在包装上打印有效期后不要使用。

Someone from the Brazil - just purchased the goods:
Ovariamin bioregulator of ovaries 40 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Duellin

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: tablets

Active substance: Levodopa + Carbidopa*

ATX

N04BA02 Levodopa and a decarboxylase inhibitor

Pharmacological groups:

Dopaminomimetics in combination

Antiparkinsonics in combination

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

G20 Parkinson's disease: A trembling paralysis; Idiopathic Parkinsonism; Parkinson's disease; Symptomatic Parkinsonism

G21.2 Secondary Parkinsonism due to Other External Factors

G21.3 Postencephalitic Parkinsonism: Postencephalic Parkinsonism; Postencephalitic Parkinsonism; Postencephalic Parkinson's Syndrome; Parkinsonism postencephalitic

G22 Parkinsonism in diseases classified elsewhere

Composition and release form

Tablets - 1 table.

Carbidopa 10 mg

Levodopa 100 mg

Auxiliary substances: MCC; Hydroxypropyl cellulose; lactose; Methacrylic acid copolymer; talc; Stearic acid; Magnesium stearate; Silica colloidal anhydrous; Indigo carmine

In the blister 10 pcs .; In a box of cardboard 5 blisters.

Tablet mite - 1 tab.

Carbidopa 25 mg

Levodopa 100 mg

Auxiliary substances: MCC; Hydroxypropyl cellulose; lactose; Methacrylic acid copolymer; talc; Stearic acid; Magnesium stearate; Silica colloidal anhydrous; Ariavit quinoline yellow; Ariavit sandet yellow

In the blister 10 pcs .; In a box of cardboard 5 blisters.

Tablets forte - 1 tab.

Carbidopa 25 mg

Levodopa 250 mg

Auxiliary substances: MCC; Hydroxypropyl cellulose; lactose; Methacrylic acid copolymer; talc; Stearic acid; Magnesium stearate; Silica colloidal anhydrous; Indigo carmine

In the blister 10 pcs .; In a box of cardboard 5 blisters.

Description of dosage form

Tablets 10 mg / 100 mg: blue with white and blue impregnations, in the form of a disc, with a facet, with a risk on one side and engraved "E 131" - on the other, odorless.

Tablets 25 mg / 100 mg: yellow, disc-shaped, chamfered, with risk on one side and engraved "E 132" - on the other, odorless.

Tablets 25 mg / 250 mg: light blue with white and blue impregnations, in the form of a disc, with a facet, with a risk on one side and engraved "E 133" - on the other, odorless.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - antiparkinsonian.

Increases the content of dopamine in the body (dopamine is formed from levodopa with the participation of the cytoplasmic enzyme - decarboxylase of aromatic L-amino acids), which inhibits neuronal activity in the striatum of the brain. Carbidopa inhibits the process of decarboxylation of levodopa in peripheral tissues and does not affect the conversion of levodopa into dopamine in the central nervous system. Carbidopa doubles the bioavailability of levodopa, increases the amount of levodopa that enters the brain.

Pharmacokinetics

Levodopa. Absorbed from the gastrointestinal tract by active transport, passage through the BBB is also carried out through active mechanisms. Absorption of levodopa in elderly patients is higher than in young patients. From the stomach, levodopa is absorbed in a limited amount. A key role in absorption is the rate of gastric emptying: factors that inhibit gastric emptying (food, anticholinergic agents), delay the passage into the duodenum and slow the absorption. Cmax is achieved 1-2 hours after ingestion. The volume of distribution is 0.9-1.6 l / kg. Does not bind to blood plasma proteins. Levodopa is decarboxylated with dopa decarboxylase to form dopamine. A large amount of this enzyme is found in the intestine (about 70-75% of the administered levodopa is metabolized in the intestinal wall), endothelium of the capillaries of the brain, liver and kidneys. Methoxylation of levodopa under the influence of catechol-O-methyltransferase to form 3-O-methyldopa is the second pathway of metabolism. An additional pathway of biotransformation is transamination with the formation of vanilly pyruvate, vanilla acetate and 2,4,5-trihydroxyphenylacetic acid. All metabolic pathways, with the exception of transamination, are irreversible. In the course of metabolism, the formation of potentially toxic products is possible, especially with prolonged use. In combination with carbidopa T1 / 2, levodopa is 3 hours. Up to 69% of levodopa is found in urine in the form of dopamine and its metabolites - vanillylmandelic acid, noradrenaline, homovanilic acid, dihydrophenylacetic acid.

Carbidopa. Does not pass through the BBB. Cmax in blood plasma is achieved in 2-4 hours. Approximately 50% is excreted in urine and feces (35% of carbidopa, excreted in urine, is eliminated unchanged).

Indication for the Duellin

Parkinson's disease, Parkinson's syndrome known etiology (due to myocardial encephalitis, cerebrovascular disorders, intoxication by toxic substances, including carbon monoxide or manganese).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, angle-closure glaucoma, severe neurosis, psychosis, melanoma (including suspected it), Huntington's disease, essential tremor, skin disease of unknown etiology, pregnancy, breast feeding, age of 18 years.

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

Contraindicated in pregnancy. At the time of treatment should stop breastfeeding.

Side effects

From the nervous system and sensory organs: dyskinesia, incl. choreoathetosis, focal dystonia, torticollis, with prolonged use - "on-off" syndrome, vertigo, ataxia, convulsion, anorexia, sedation, drowsiness, nightmares, nervous tension, irritability, restlessness, insomnia, psychotic reactions, hallucinations, depression, Paranoid states, hypomania, euphoria, dementia, blepharospasm, mydriasis, diplopia.

Cardio-vascular system and blood (blood, hemostasis): orthostatic hypotension, collapse, arrhythmia, tachycardia, mild leukopenia, thrombocytopenia, hemolytic anemia.

On the part of the intestine: nausea, vomiting, constipation, pain in the epigastric region, dysphagia, ulcerogenic effect (in predisposed patients).

Other: enhancing libido, a slight increase in body weight (with prolonged use), the change glutamatoksalattransaminazy level glutamatpiruvatoksidazy, alkaline phosphatase, lactate dehydrogenase, urea nitrogen, bilirubin, iodine bound to protein, positive direct Coombs' test.

Interaction

Enhances the activity of sympathomimetics. Incompatible with MAO inhibitors. Simultaneous administration with hypotensive drugs can cause postural hypotension, with tricyclic antidepressants - arterial hypertension and dyskinesia. Phenothiazines and butyrophenones reduce the effect, anticholinergic substances reduce the absorption of levodopa. With the simultaneous use of levodopa with beta-adrenostimulyatorami, means for inhalation anesthesia is likely the development of violations of the heart rhythm, with amantadine - a potentiating effect. Methyldopha and levodopa can potentiate the side effects of each other. Pyridoxine is a cofactor of dopa decarboxylase, an enzyme responsible for the peripheral decarboxylation of levodopa and the formation of dopamine. When he is prescribed to patients receiving levodopa (without inhibitors of dopa-decarboxylase), peripheral metabolism of levodopa is noted and a smaller amount passes through the BBB. Thus, pyridoxine reduces the therapeutic effect of levodopa unless additional inhibitors of peripheral dopa-decarboxylase are additionally prescribed. With the additional appointment of inhibitors of dopa-decarboxylase, the daily dose of levodopa can be reduced by 70-80% while maintaining the same clinical result. When combined with the use of diazepam, phenytoin, clonidine, thioxanthene derivatives, papaverine, reserpine, m-holinoblokatorami possibly lowering antiparkinsonian action.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, not liquid, with a small amount of liquid during or after a meal. The dose is selected individually. The average daily dose of carbidopa, necessary to suppress the peripheral conversion of levodopa, is 70-100 mg. With the appointment of more than 200 mg of carbidopa per day, further enhancement of the therapeutic effect does not occur. In case of mild symptomatology, the initial maintenance dose is 1 tab. (25 mg / 100 mg). It is possible to combine 3 drugs, for example, supplementing a dose of 25 mg / 250 mg with any drug containing 100 mg of levodopa. The daily dose of levodopa is not more than 2000 mg.

Duellin® 10 mg / 100 mg: the initial dose is 1 / 2-1 table. 3 times a day; The dose is gradually increased by 1/2 table. per day. The total daily dose is 10-12 tablets. This drug is recommended in cases when it is necessary to use a minimum of 700 mg of levodopa per day with an improvement in motor activity.

Duellin® 25 mg / 100 mg: usually, with initial replacement therapy, - 1 / 2-1 table. 2-3 times a day; The dose is gradually increased by 1/2 table. per day. In severe disease, the dose is increased by 1 / 2-1 table. Per day, up to 8 tablets.

Duellin® 25 mg / 250 mg: the initial dose is 1/2 table. 2 times a day, if necessary, increase by 1/2 table. per day. As a rule, at the beginning of replacement therapy, the daily dose is no more than 3 tablets. (1 table 3 times a day). Use in this dosage is recommended at the beginning of treatment of severe cases of parkinsonism. The daily dose for monotherapy is no more than 8 tablets. (1 table 8 times a day). The use of the drug in high doses in an amount of more than 6 tablets. A day should be done with great care.

Duellin® when replacing levodopa. If the prescribed dose of levodopa is not more than 1500 mg / day, take 1 table. 3-4 times per day (Duellin® 10 mg / 100 mg or Duellin® 25 mg / 100 mg), more than 1500 mg - 1 table. 3-4 times a day (Duellin® 25 mg / 250 mg).

The use of Duellin® when replacing drugs containing levodopa and other inhibitors of dopa- decarboxylase

Treatment begins no earlier than 12 hours after the last administration of the previous antiparkinsonian drug. The dose of Duellin® largely depends on previous therapy. The amount of levodopa in Duellin® and in the previously prescribed preparation should be the same.

Overdose

Symptoms: arterial hypertension, hypotension (including orthostatic), sinus tachycardia, confusion, agitation, insomnia, anxiety, symptoms of anorexia and insomnia.

Treatment: gastric lavage, the appointment of activated charcoal, symptomatic therapy in a hospital. There is no specific antidote.

Precautionary measures

With caution (under close supervision) administered to patients with erosive and ulcerative lesions of the gastrointestinal tract (stomach and / or duodenum), epileptic seizures a history of myocardial infarction with rhythm disorders history of heart failure, diabetes, asthma, diseases of the endocrine system, Mental disorders, severe impairment of liver or kidney function.

With prolonged treatment, it is necessary to periodically monitor the functions of the liver and kidneys, hematopoietic and cardiovascular systems, and the patient's mental status.

Duellin® should not be used in secondary parkinsonism caused by the use of antipsychotics (neuroleptics).

Discontinue therapy should be gradual (to avoid the development of a symptom complex resembling a malignant neuroleptic syndrome: muscle rigidity, fever, increased serum creatinophosphinase levels). It is necessary to control patients who suddenly needed to reduce the dose of the drug or interrupt its reception.

When general anesthesia is performed during surgical operations, do not reduce the dose, if the patient is able to take drugs and liquid inside. When using halothane and cyclopropane assignment Duellin® stopped at least 8 hours before and after the operation is resumed at the same dose.

Treatment with MAO inhibitors should be discontinued at least 14 days before the appointment of Duellin®. Selective MAO B inhibitor (selegiline) can be used as an adjuvant in the treatment of levodopa.

Since the suction there is competition between aromatic amino acids and levodopa, during treatment to avoid the use of large amounts of proteins.

Side effects can be eliminated by a temporary dose reduction without interruption in treatment. Patients with glaucoma against the background of taking the drug should regularly monitor intraocular pressure. Do not use during work drivers of vehicles and people whose profession is associated with increased concentration of attention.

Storage conditions of the drug Duellin

At a temperature of 15-25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Duellin

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the France - just purchased the goods:
Mydocalm injection 1ml, 5 vials