Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:乙酰水杨酸+ [柠檬酸+碳酸氢钠](乙酰水杨酸+ [柠檬酸+碳酸氢钠]

我想要這個,給我價格

药理学团体

非甾体抗炎药 - 水杨酸衍生物

美学分类(ICD-10)

F10.3禁欲

酒精戒断综合征。 戒酒症戒酒戒断戒酒戒酒戒酒酒精戒断酒精戒断综合征后遗症戒断症状酒精戒断综合征戒断综合征酒精戒断酒精戒断综合征禁欲状态

G43偏头痛

偏头痛,偏头痛,偏瘫性偏头痛,偏头痛,偏头痛,持续性头痛,偏头痛

K08.8.0 *痛苦的牙痛

牙本质疼痛,牙本质疼痛,牙髓炎,牙科麻醉,牙科治疗中的疼痛综合症,牙垢清除后的疼痛,拔牙时的疼痛,牙痛,牙齿干预后的疼痛

M25.5关节疼痛

关节痛,肌肉关节疾病中的疼痛综合征,骨关节炎中的疼痛综合征,骨关节炎中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统的急性炎症性疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统的慢性炎症性疾病中的疼痛综合征,关节疼痛,痛苦的关节损伤,肌肉骨骼系统的疼痛状况,疼痛的关节状况,疼痛的关节疼痛,肌肉系统疼痛,肩关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节疼痛,肌肉骨骼疼痛,骨关节炎疼痛,关节病理疼痛,类风湿性关节炎疼痛,慢性退行性骨疾病疼痛,慢性退行性关节病疼痛,骨关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节炎疼痛风湿性关节炎,关节疼痛综合征,关节痛,风湿性疼痛,风湿性疼痛

M79.1肌痛

肌筋膜疼痛综合征,肌肉关节疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎症疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,严重体力劳动中的肌肉酸痛,肌肉骨骼系统的疼痛状况,肌肉骨骼疼痛肌肉疼痛,休息时疼痛,肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,肌肉骨骼疼痛,肌痛,肌肉疼痛,休息时肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,非风湿性肌肉疼痛,风湿性肌肉疼痛,急性肌肉疼痛,风湿性疼痛,风湿性疼痛,肌筋膜综合征,纤维肌痛

M79.2未指定的神经病学和神经炎

疼痛综合症伴神经痛,臂丛痛,枕骨和肋间神经痛,神经痛,神经痛,神经痛,肋间神经神经痛,胫后神经神经痛,神经炎,创伤性神经炎,神经炎,神经性疼痛综合征,神经性痉挛性挛缩,急性神经炎,周围神经炎,创伤后神经痛,神经源性严重疼痛,慢性神经炎,原发性神经痛

N94.6痛经不详

月经周期疼痛,月经周期功能障碍,月经痉挛,月经病,月经期疼痛,月经不调,痛经,algomenoreya,平滑肌痉挛,平滑肌疼痛痉挛(肾绞痛,胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),内脏平滑肌疼痛(肾,胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),痛经,痛经,痛经(脱发),月经失调,月经痛,子宫溢血,月经周期不规律,月经不调,普拉克西维酵母月经失调,Prolaktinzavisimoe月经功能障碍,内脏平滑肌疼痛痉挛性痛经,原发性乳房脱落

R50不明原因的发烧

恶性高热,恶性高热

R51头痛

头痛,头痛,鼻窦炎疼痛,头部疼痛,痛苦头痛,血管舒缩性头痛,血管舒缩性头痛,血管舒缩性头痛,头痛,神经性头痛,头痛

物质特性乙酰水杨酸+(柠檬酸+碳酸氢钠)

联合用药。

药理

药理作用 - 消炎,解热,镇痛,抗凝聚。

乙酰水杨酸抑制COX-1和COX-2,破坏PG的合成,具有抗炎,解热镇痛作用,抑制血小板聚集。 碳酸氢钠中和胃中游离的盐酸,降低乙酰水杨酸溃疡作用的风险。 柠檬酸促进药物的更快吸收。

乙酰水杨酸+(柠檬酸+碳酸氢钠)的应用

有感染性和炎性疾病的发热综合征,轻度和中度疼痛综合征:头痛(包括酒精戒断综合征),偏头痛,牙痛,神经痛,肌痛,关节痛,algodismenorea。

禁忌

消化道出血,阿司匹林哮喘,血友病,出血性素质,低凝血酶血症,门静脉高压症,维生素D缺乏症,肾和/或肝功能不全,葡萄糖-6-磷酸脱氢酶缺乏症,儿童年龄(15岁以下 - 病毒性疾病背景下高热儿童发生Reye综合征的风险)。

限制使用

高尿酸血症,痛风,尿酸结石,肝病,心力衰竭。

怀孕和哺乳期

怀孕禁忌(I和III期)。 乙酰水杨酸具有致畸作用:在孕早期应用时,会在孕晚期形成发育障碍,例如上腭裂开 - 抑制分娩(抑制PG合成),过早关闭胎儿中的动脉导管,导致肺血管增生和血液循环小血管中的高血压。

在哺乳期禁忌。 与母乳分离,由于血小板功能受损,增加了孩子出血的风险。

乙酰水杨酸+(柠檬酸+碳酸氢钠)的副作用

恶心,食欲减退,胃痛,腹泻,糜烂性和溃疡性胃肠病变,胃肠道出血,过敏反应(皮疹,血管性水肿,支气管痉挛),肝转氨酶活性增加,肝和/或肾功能不全,血细胞生成(血小板减少症,再生障碍性贫血,粒细胞缺乏症,全血细胞减少症),阿司匹林哮喘(包括鼻粘膜和副鼻窦的复发性息肉病); 长期使用 - 头晕,头痛(高剂量使用),视力障碍,耳鸣,呕吐,血小板聚集减少,低凝,出血,肾前性氮质血症,高胰岛素血症,高钙血症,乳头坏死肾损害,肾病综合征,耳聋,恶性渗出性红斑(史蒂文斯 - 约翰逊综合征),中毒性表皮坏死松解症(Lyell综合征),儿童Reye综合征,无菌性脑膜炎,慢性心功能不全综合征。

相互作用

加强其他非甾体抗炎药,口服抗凝剂,糖皮质激素,麻醉止痛药的作用。 非甾体抗炎药,甲氨蝶呤,抗组胺药增加了副作用的风险。 降低安体舒通,速尿,降压,排尿酸药物的功效。糖皮质激素和乙醇增加对胃肠粘膜的不良作用,增加发生胃肠道出血的风险。 含有氢氧化镁和氢氧化铝的Antatsida减缓并恶化乙酰水杨酸的吸收。

过量

症状:轻度中毒 - 恶心,呕吐,胃痛,头晕,耳鸣。 严重过量禁忌,嗜睡,虚脱,惊厥,呼吸困难,无尿,出血,体温过高,昏迷。 最初,中枢过度通气导致呼吸性碱中毒(呼吸困难,窒息,紫绀,出汗),随着中毒加重,进行性呼吸麻痹和氧化磷酸化解离引起呼吸性酸中毒。 在慢性过量中,血浆中药物的浓度与中毒的严重程度不相关。

治疗:急性过量,诱发呕吐,任用活性炭,泻药,监测酸碱状态和电解质平衡; 取决于新陈代谢的状态 - 引入碳酸氢钠,柠檬酸钠或乳酸钠。 储备碱度的增加通过碱化尿液来增加乙酰水杨酸的排泄。

乙酰水杨酸+(柠檬酸+碳酸氢钠)注意事项

应该考虑到含有乙酰水杨酸的药物在病毒感染(Reye综合征的症状:长时间呕吐,急性脑病,肝肿大)的情况下增加了Reye综合征的风险。

随着药物的长期使用,外周血的控制和肝脏的功能状态,以及粪便检查潜血是必要的。 由于乙酰水杨酸减缓血液凝固,在即将进行手术的情况下,需要在手术前5-7天停止服用药物。

超敏反应或对水杨酸盐或其衍生物发生哮喘反应的患者,乙酰水杨酸只能采取特殊的预防措施(在紧急护理环境中)。

低剂量的乙酰水杨酸可以减少尿酸的排泄。 在有相应易感性的患者中,这在某些情况下会引发痛风发作。

治疗期间应放弃使用乙醇(增加胃肠道出血风险)。

Someone from the United Kingdom - just purchased the goods:
Xalatamax eye drops 0.005% 2.5ml

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Acetylsalicylic acid + [Citric acid + Sodium hydrocarbonate] (Acidum acetylsalicylicum+[Acidum citricum+Natrii hydrocarbonas])

I want this, give me price

Pharmacological groups

NSAIDs - Salicylic acid derivatives

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

F10.3 abstinence

Alcohol withdrawal syndrome. abstinence symptom, Abstinence syndrome in alcoholism, abstinence, alcohol Abstinence, alcohol withdrawal, Alcohol abstinence, Alcohol withdrawal syndrome, postabstinentnom disorder, postabstinentnom state, alcohol withdrawal syndrome, withdrawal syndrome, The syndrome of alcohol abstinence, alcohol withdrawal syndrome, Status of abstinence

G43 Migraine

The pain of migraine, Migraine, hemiplegic migraine, Migraine headache, A migraine attack, Continuous headache, hemicrania

K08.8.0 * Painful toothache

Dentinal pain, Dentinal pains, Pain pulpitis, Anesthesia in dentistry, Pain syndromes in dental practice, Pain after removal of tartar, Pain when extracting a tooth, Toothache, Pain after dental interventions

M25.5 Pain in the joint

Arthralgia, Pain syndrome in musculo-articular diseases, Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis, Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis, Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the joints, Soreness of the joints, Soreness of joints in severe physical exertion, Painful inflammatory joint damage, Painful conditions of the musculoskeletal system, Painful joint conditions, Painful traumatic affection of joints, Pain in the musculoskeletal system, Pain in Shoulder Joints, Pain in the joints, Joint pain, Joint pain with injuries, Musculoskeletal pain, Pain with osteoarthritis, Pain in the pathology of the joints, Pain in rheumatoid arthritis, Pain in chronic degenerative bone diseases, Pain in chronic degenerative joint diseases, Bone-joint pain, Joint pain, Arthritic pain of rheumatic origin, Articular pain syndrome, Joint pain, Rheumatic pain, Rheumatic pains

M79.1 Myalgia

Myofascial pain syndromes ,Pain syndrome in musculo-articular diseases, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the muscles, Tenderness of muscles, Muscular soreness in severe physical exertion, Painful conditions of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the muscles, Pain at rest, Muscle aches, Muscle pain, Musculoskeletal pain, Myalgia, Muscle pain, Muscle pain at rest, Muscle pain, Muscular pain of non-rheumatic origin, Muscle pain of rheumatic origin, Acute muscle pain, Rheumatic pain, Rheumatic pains, Myofascial syndrome, Fibromyalgia

M79.2 Neurology and neuritis, unspecified

Pain syndrome with neuralgia, Brachialgia, Occipital and intercostal neuralgia, Neuralgia, Neuralgic pain, Neuralgia, Neuralgia of intercostal nerves,Neuralgia of the posterior tibial nerve, Neuritis, Neuritis traumatic, Neuritis, Neurological Pain Syndromes, Neurological contractures with spasms, Acute neuritis, Peripheral neuritis,Post-traumatic neuralgia,Severe pain of a neurogenic nature, Chronic neuritis, Essential neuralgia

N94.6 Dysmenorrhea Unspecified

Pain during menstruation, Functional disorders of the menstrual cycle, Menstrual cramps, Emmeniopathy, Pain during menstruation, Painful menstrual irregularities, algomenorrhea, algomenoreya, Pain smooth muscle spasm, Pain spasm of smooth muscles (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs (kidney and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Disalgomenoreya, dysmenorrhea, Dysmenorrhea (essential) (Exfoliative), menstrual disorder, menstruation painful, metrorrhagia, Violation of the menstrual cycle, Menstrual irregularities, Prolaktinzavisimoe menstrual disorders, Prolaktinzavisimoe menstrual dysfunction, Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs, Spasmodic dysmenorrhea, Primary disalgomenoreya

R50 Fever of unknown origin

Malignant hyperthermia, Hyperthermia malignant

R51 Headache

Pain in the head, Cephalgia, Pain with sinusitis, Pain in the back of the head, Painful headache, Headache of vasomotor genesis, Headache of vasomotor origin, Headache with vasomotor disorders, Headache, Neurological headache, Serial headache

Characteristics of substances Acetylsalicylic acid + (Citric acid + Sodium bicarbonate)

Combined drug.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - anti-inflammatory, antipyretic, analgesic, antiaggregant.

Acetylsalicylic acid inhibits COX-1 and COX-2, disrupts the synthesis of PG, has anti-inflammatory, antipyretic and analgesic effect, inhibits platelet aggregation. Sodium bicarbonate neutralizes free hydrochloric acid in the stomach, which reduces the risk of ulcerogenic action of acetylsalicylic acid. Citric acid promotes a faster absorption of the drug.

Application of Acetylsalicylic acid + (Citric acid + Sodium bicarbonate)

Feverish syndrome with infectious and inflammatory diseases, pain syndrome of mild and moderate severity: headache (including associated with alcohol withdrawal syndrome), migraine, toothache, neuralgia, myalgia, arthralgia, algodismenorea.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, erosive-ulcerative lesions of the gastrointestinal tract (in the phase of exacerbation), gastrointestinal bleeding, aspirin asthma, hemophilia, hemorrhagic diathesis, hypoprothrombinemia, portal hypertension, avitaminosis K, renal and / or hepatic insufficiency, glucose-6-phosphate dehydrogenase deficiency, Children's age (under 15 years - the risk of developing Reye's syndrome in children with hyperthermia in the background of viral diseases).

Restrictions for use

Hyperuricemia, gout, urate nephrolithiasis, liver disease, heart failure.

pregnancy and lactation

Contraindicated in pregnancy (I and III trimesters). Acetylsalicylic acid has a teratogenic effect: when applied in the first trimester, it leads to the formation of a developmental disorder such as cleavage of the upper palate, in the third trimester - to inhibition of labor (inhibition of PG synthesis), premature closure of the arterial duct in the fetus, which causes hyperplasia of the pulmonary vessels and hypertension in the vessels of the small circle of blood circulation.

Contraindicated during lactation. Isolated with breast milk, which increases the risk of bleeding in the child due to impaired platelet function.

Side effects of Acetylsalicylic acid + (Citric acid + Sodium bicarbonate)

Nausea, decreased appetite, gastralgia, diarrhea, erosive and ulcerative gastrointestinal lesions, bleeding from the gastrointestinal tract, allergic reactions (skin rash, angioedema, bronchospasm), increased hepatic transaminase activity, hepatic and / or renal insufficiency, hematopoiesis (thrombocytopenia, aplastic anemia , agranulocytosis, pancytopenia), aspirin asthma (including recurrent polyposis of the nasal mucosa and paranasal sinuses); long-term use - dizziness, headache (when used in high doses), visual impairment, tinnitus, vomiting, reduced platelet aggregation, hypocoagulation, bleeding, prerenal azotemia, hypercreatininaemia, hypercalcemia, kidney damage with papillary necrosis, nephrotic syndrome, deafness , malignant exudative erythema (Stevens-Johnson syndrome), toxic epidermal necrolysis (Lyell syndrome), Reye syndrome in children, aseptic meningitis, aggravation of chronic cardiac insufficiency and.

Interaction

Strengthens the effect of other NSAIDs, oral anticoagulants, glucocorticoids, narcotic analgesics. NSAIDs, methotrexate, antihistamines drugs increase the risk of side effects. Reduces the effectiveness of spironolactone, furosemide, hypotensive, uricosuric drugs. Glucocorticoids and ethanol increase the adverse effect on the gastrointestinal mucosa, increase the risk of developing gastrointestinal bleeding. Antatsida, containing magnesium and aluminum hydroxide, slow down and worsen the absorption of acetylsalicylic acid.

Overdose

Symptoms: with mild intoxication - nausea, vomiting, gastralgia, dizziness, ringing in the ears. With a severe overdose - inhibition, drowsiness, collapse, convulsions, difficulty breathing, anuria, bleeding, hyperthermia, coma. Initially, central hyperventilation of the lungs leads to respiratory alkalosis (dyspnea, suffocation, cyanosis, sweating), as the intoxication intensifies, progressive respiratory paralysis and dissociation of oxidative phosphorylation cause respiratory acidosis. In chronic overdose, the concentration of the drug in the plasma does not correlate well with the severity of intoxication.

Treatment: with acute overdose, induction of vomiting, the appointment of activated carbon, laxatives, monitoring of acid-base state and electrolyte balance; depending on the state of metabolism - the introduction of sodium bicarbonate, sodium citrate or sodium lactate. The increase in reserve alkalinity increases the excretion of acetylsalicylic acid by alkalinizing urine.

Precautions for Acetylsalicylic acid + (Citric acid + Sodium bicarbonate)

It should be taken into account that drugs containing acetylsalicylic acid increase the risk of Reye's syndrome in the presence of a viral infection (symptoms of Reye syndrome: prolonged vomiting, acute encephalopathy, enlargement of the liver).

With prolonged use of the drug, control of peripheral blood and the functional state of the liver, as well as examination of feces for latent blood, is necessary. Since acetylsalicylic acid slows blood clotting, in the case of an impending surgery, it is necessary to stop taking the drug 5-7 days before the operation.

Patients with hypersensitivity, or with asthmatic reactions to salicylates or their derivatives, acetylsalicylic acid can be prescribed only with special precautions (in an emergency care setting).

Acetylsalicylic acid in low doses reduces the excretion of uric acid. In patients with a corresponding predisposition, this can in some cases provoke a gout attack.

During treatment should be abandoned the use of ethanol (increased risk of gastrointestinal bleeding).

Someone from the Chile - just purchased the goods:
Betoptic eye drops 0.5% 5ml