Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Warfarex

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:片剂

活性物质: Warfarinum

ATX

B01AA03华法林

药理组

抗凝剂

疾病分类(ICD-10)

I21急性心肌梗死:急性期心肌梗死 ; 急性心肌梗塞; 心肌梗死伴病理Q波和无; 心肌梗死伴有心源性休克; 梗死左心室; 透壁心肌梗死; 心肌梗死(肾内膜下); 网膜心肌梗死; 心内膜心肌梗死; 急性期心肌梗死; 急性心肌梗死;亚急性期心肌梗死; 亚急性期心肌梗死; 冠状动脉(动脉)的血栓形成; 威胁性心肌梗死; 心肌梗死无Q波

I26.9肺栓塞,未提及急性肺心病:肺梗死

I48心房颤动和扑动:永久性房性快速性心律失常; 心房扑动或眨眼时缓解频率; 心房颤动; 心房颤动和扑动的发作; 心房颤动发作; 阵发性房颤; 心房早搏; Tahiaritmicheskoy心房颤动; Tahisistolichesheskoy心房颤动; 耳廓扑 威胁生命的心室纤颤; 心房颤动; 慢性心房颤动; 室上性心律失常; 阵发性房颤和扑动; 阵发性纤维性颤动 心房早搏

I81门静脉血栓形成:门静脉血栓形成

I82其他静脉的栓塞和血栓形成:复发性静脉血栓形成; 术后血栓形成; 静脉血栓形成; 急性静脉血栓栓塞; 复发性静脉血栓形成; 静脉血栓形成; 内脏静脉血栓形成; 静脉血栓形成; 深静脉血栓形成; 血管血栓形成; 血管血栓形成; 静脉血栓形成; 深静脉血栓形成; 血栓栓塞性疾病; 静脉血栓栓塞; 严重静脉血栓形成; 栓塞; 静脉栓塞; 血栓栓塞并发症

T82.9与心脏和血管假体,植入物和移植物相关的并发症,未指定

组成和释放形式

钠华夫林(以笼形物的形式)1mg; 3mg; 5mg

辅助物质:乳糖; 微晶纤维素; 交联聚维酮; 硬脂酸镁; 染料 - 靛红胭脂红3mg片剂和Ponso 4R片剂,每片5mg

在塑料瓶30或100件。 在一包纸板1瓶。

剂型描述

片剂1毫克:圆形平圆柱形片的白色,带有斜角。

3毫克的片剂:圆形平圆柱形片蓝色,深色的内含物,具有一面和风险。

5毫克片剂:圆形平面圆柱形丸,浅粉红色,深色斑块,有小面和风险分为四部分。

药效学

作用方式 - 抗凝血剂。

药效学

Warfarex®属于抗凝剂 - 防止血液凝固的药物,旨在长期使用。 具有间接抗凝作用,抑制肝脏合成的许多因素参与调节血液凝固过程。 Warfarex®防止新血块的形成,并防止已经形成的血块的生长。

药代动力学

制备物是立体异构体R和S的外消旋混合物。立体异构体S的活性比立体异构体R高2-5倍,但其效果较小。 Warfarex®(华法林)完全从消化道中吸收。 血液中的C max在摄入后4小时达到。 血浆中的浓度为1-5μg/ ml(0.003-0.015mmol / l)。 它与血液蛋白结合97-99%。 Warfarex®(华法林)在肝脏中进行化学转化,参与了含有细胞色素P450的微粒体酶系统,形成无活性和无活性的代谢物。 它主要以尿液(92%以代谢物的形式,最小部分以未变化的形式)排出,少量地与胆汁排出。 T1 / 2单次口服后 - 20-60(平均40)h。

在老年患者中Warfarex®(华法林)的药代动力学没有显着变化。 发现该组中的患者对抗凝剂更敏感,但是该现象的性质不清楚。 当违反肝功能时,凝血因子的合成减少,Warfarex(华法林)的代谢减慢,这导致其对凝血的抑制作用的增加。

适用于Warfarex

预防和治疗血管形成血凝块引起的疾病:

深静脉血栓形成;

肺血栓栓塞;

心房颤动;

心肌梗死;

心脏瓣膜假体。

禁忌症

对药物成分的超敏反应;

出血(或威胁其发展)与一些严重的疾病;

细菌性心内膜炎;

严重不全和严重肝或肾病;

阻塞性黄疸;

糖尿病;

急性DVS综合征;

蛋白C和S的缺乏;

出血素质;

血小板减少;

胃和十二指肠的消化性溃疡处于恶化阶段;

脑出血;

酗酒;

严重动脉高血压;

最近转移或疑似复杂操作和诊断程序;

实验室方法对凝血系统状态的评估不足;

儿童。

怀孕和哺乳

Warfarex®不应给予孕妇由于确定的致畸作用,胎儿出血的发展及其死亡。

该药物在母乳中少量排泄,对儿童的血液凝固几乎没有影响,因此该药可在哺乳期使用,但建议在用华法林治疗的前3天内禁止母乳喂养。

副作用

在用抗凝剂治疗期间观察到的最常见的副作用是出血和出血进入各种器官和组织。 这些副作用的可能风险可以显着降低,严格遵循医生与服用Warfarex®的建议。

在一些情况下,用抗凝剂治疗可引起四肢或内部器官中的血液循环障碍。 关于血液循环的侵犯最常见的是脚趾皮肤的疼痛和深红色。 如果出现这些症状,请立即就医。

其他罕见的副作用是皮肤过敏反应(瘙痒,荨麻疹,皮炎),恶心,呕吐,腹泻,腹痛,肝功能受损(肝脏中的肝酶水平升高,黄疸),发烧,全身无力, ,短暂性脱发。

相互作用

食物(菠菜,西兰花,莴苣和其他叶菜类)中维生素K的高含量可以降低Warfarex®的效果。 然而,不应该太急剧地改变食物的性质,使用维生素和食物补充剂,而不咨询医生。

吸烟可以降低药物的抗凝血作用。

Warfarex®的作用可以在大量药物的影响下改变。

NSAID,双嘧达莫,丙戊酸,细胞色素P450抑制剂,西咪替丁,氯霉素,泻药 - 增加出血的风险。 应避免联合使用这些药物和Warfarex®(西咪替丁可以用雷尼替丁或法莫替丁替代)。 如果需要治疗氯霉素,可暂时中止抗凝治疗。 利尿剂可以降低抗凝剂的作用(在明显的低血容量作用的情况下,这可能导致凝血因子浓度的增加)。 弱化作用:巴比妥酸盐,维生素K,谷酰胺,灰黄霉素,双氯西林,卡马西平,米安色林,扑热息痛,类视色素,利福平,硫糖铝, 增加效果:别嘌呤醇,胺碘酮,合成代谢类固醇(在C-17位烷基化),乙酰水杨酸和其他NSAID,肝素,格列本脲,胰高血糖素,达那唑,二氮嗪,丙吡胺,双硫仑,异烟肼,酮康唑,克拉霉素,氯贝丁酯,甲硝唑,咪康唑,萘啶酸,尼鲁米特,奥美拉唑,帕罗西汀,氯胍,口服降血糖药 - 磺胺药物衍生物,磺胺类药物,他莫昔芬,甲状腺素,奎宁,奎尼丁,氟伏沙明,氟康唑,氟尿嘧啶,喹诺酮,水合氯醛,氯霉素,头孢菌素,西咪替丁,红霉素,乙基丙烯酸,乙醇。 当与上述药物组合使用Warfarex®时,必须在治疗开始和结束时监测INR,如果可能,在治疗开始后2-3周。 当使用可能由于正常凝血(抑制凝血因子或肝酶)减少而增加出血风险的药物时,抗凝治疗的策略应由进行实验室监测的可能性决定。 如果可能进行频繁的实验室监测,如果需要,一定剂量的Warfarex®可以减少5-10%。 如果实验室监测困难,则必须停止使用Warfarex®治疗。

剂量和管理

里面,每天一次,最好在一天的同一时间。 根据疾病的严重程度和血液凝固控制(MNO)的结果,为每个患者单独确定Warfarex应用的剂量,模式和持续时间。 未经医生许可,您不能随意更改剂量或使用Warfarex®停止治疗。

初始剂量为前2天每天2.5-5mg,然后根据个体患者的凝血反应(MNO)逐渐调节。 达到INR的期望水平(2.0-3.0,在某些情况下为3.0-4.5)后,规定维持剂量。

弱化或有风险的老年患者被规定较低的初始剂量,并在增加它们时小心。 Warfarex®儿童通常不开处方。

在治疗开始时,每天进行实验室监测国际标准化比率,在接下来的3-4周中,每周进行1-2次控制,之后每1-4周进行一次。 在患者的健康状况改变的情况下,在计划的手术或其他手术之前,以及当任何其它药物被规定或取消时,需要更频繁的附加控制。

过量

慢性中毒的症状:牙龈出血,鼻出血,月经过多,严重或长期出血轻微表面损伤,皮肤出血,尿液和粪便中存在血液等。

治疗:轻微出血需要减少药物的剂量或停止治疗很短时间。 在发生严重出血,输注凝血酶原复合物的因子浓缩物或新鲜冷冻血浆或全血的情况下。

特别说明

抗凝剂的使用增加了出血的风险。 为了监测血液凝固系统的状态,在使用Warfarex®治疗期间,您应定期拜访医生并进行规定的测试。

当与医生,牙医或药剂师联系时,您必须告诉他们您正在服用Warfarex®。

如果发生消化问题,应咨询医生,伴有腹泻(腹泻),发烧。

在使用Warfarex®治疗期间的妊娠是非常不受欢迎的,因此应使用有效的方法来预防。

在处理急性和创伤性物体时必须谨慎,以避免与损伤和随后出血风险相关的活动。

在治疗期间,有必要避免使用乙醇(产生低凝血酶原血症的风险)。

临床研究中儿童药物的安全性尚未得到充分研究。

关于Warfarex®对驱动车辆和服务其他机制的能力的不利影响的数据不可用。

患有乳糖不耐症的患者应记住1个表。 Varfarex®含有106-112毫克乳糖。

毒品的存储条件Warfarex

在不高于25℃的黑暗处

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

毒品Warfarex的保质期

片剂1 mg - 2年。

片剂3 mg - 4年。

片剂5 mg - 4年。

不要使用超过包装上印刷的到期日期。

Someone from the United Kingdom - just purchased the goods:
Stamakort 20 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Warfarex

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: tablets

Active substance: Warfarinum

ATX

B01AA03 Warfarin

Pharmacological groups

Anticoagulants

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

I21 Acute myocardial infarction: Myocardial infarction in the acute phase; Acute Myocardial Infarction; Myocardial infarction with pathologic Q wave and without; Myocardial infarction complicated by cardiogenic shock; Infarction left ventricular; Transmural myocardial infarction; Myocardial infarction netransmuralny (subendocardial); Netransmuralny myocardial infarction; Subendocardial myocardial infarction; The acute phase of myocardial infarction; Acute myocardial infarction;Sub-acute phase of myocardial infarction; Subacute phase of myocardial infarction; Thrombosis of the coronary arteries (the arteries); Threatened myocardial infarction; Myocardial infarction without Q wave

I26.9 Pulmonary embolism without mention of acute pulmonary heart: pulmonary infarction

I48 Atrial fibrillation and flutter: Permanent atrial tachyarrhythmias; Relief frequent ventricular rate during atrial flutter or blink; atrial fibrillation; Paroxysm of atrial fibrillation and flutter; Paroxysm of atrial fibrillation; Paroxysmal atrial fibrillation; Atrial premature beats; Tahiaritmicheskoy atrial fibrillation; Tahisistolicheskoy atrial fibrillation; auricular flutter; Life-threatening ventricular fibrillation; Atrial fibrillation; Chronic atrial fibrillation; supraventricular arrhythmia; Paroxysmal atrial fibrillation and flutter; Paroxysmal fibrilloflutter; Atrial premature beats

I81 portal vein thrombosis: portal vein thrombosis

I82 Embolism and thrombosis of other veins: Recurrent venous thrombosis; Postoperative thrombosis; Venous thrombosis; Acute venous thromboembolism; Recurrent vein thrombosis; Venous thrombosis; Thrombosis of veins of internal organs; Venous thrombosis; Deep vein thrombosis; Thrombosis of blood vessels; Vascular thrombosis; Thrombosis of veins; Deep vein thrombosis; Thromboembolic diseases; Thromboembolism of veins; Severe venous thrombosis; Embolism; Embolism of veins; Thromboembolic complications

T82.9 Complication associated with cardiac and vascular prosthesis, implant and graft, unspecified

Composition and release form

Sodium warfarin (in the form of clathrate) 1 mg; 3 mg; 5 mg

Auxiliary substances: lactose; microcrystalline cellulose; Crospovidone; Magnesium stearate; Dyes - indigocarmine in tablets of 3 mg and Ponso 4R in tablets of 5 mg each

In plastic bottles of 30 or 100 pcs .; In a pack of cardboard 1 bottle.

Description of dosage form

Tablets of 1 mg: round plano-cylindrical tablets of white color, with a bevel.

Tablets of 3 mg: round plano-cylindrical tablets of blue color with darker inclusions, with a facet and a risk.

Tablets of 5 mg: round planocylindrical pills of light pink color with darker patches, with a facet and a risk into four parts.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - Anticoagulant.

Pharmacodynamics

Warfarex® belongs to the group of anticoagulants - drugs that prevent blood clotting, and is intended for long-term use. Has an indirect anticoagulant effect, inhibiting in the liver the synthesis of a number of factors involved in the regulation of the process of blood coagulation. Warfarex® prevents the formation of new blood clots and prevents the growth of already formed blood clots.

Pharmacokinetics

The preparation is a racemic mixture of stereoisomers R and S. Stereoisomer S is 2-5 times more active than stereoisomer R, but its effect is less prolonged. Warfarex® (warfarin) is completely absorbed from the digestive tract. Cmax in the blood is reached 4 hours after ingestion. The concentration in the blood plasma is 1-5 μg / ml (0,003-0,015 mmol / l). It binds to blood proteins at 97-99%. Warfarex® (warfarin) undergoes chemical transformations in the liver with the participation of a system of microsomal enzymes containing cytochrome P450, with the formation of inactive and inactive metabolites. It is excreted mainly with urine (92% in the form of metabolites, the minimum part in unchanged form) and in a small amount with bile. T1 / 2 after a single oral intake - 20-60 (an average of 40) h.

There are no significant changes in the pharmacokinetics of Warfarex® (warfarin) in elderly patients. It was found that patients in this group are more sensitive to anticoagulants, but the nature of this phenomenon is not clear. When the liver function is violated, the synthesis of clotting factors decreases, and the metabolism of Warfarex® (warfarin) slows down, which leads to an increase in its inhibitory effect on blood coagulation.

Indications for Warfarex

Prevention and treatment of diseases caused by the formation of blood clots in the vessels:

Deep vein thrombosis;

Thromboembolism of the lungs;

Atrial fibrillation;

Myocardial infarction;

Prosthetics of heart valves.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to the components of the drug;

Bleeding (or threat of its development) with some serious diseases;

Bacterial endocarditis;

Severe insufficiency and severe liver or kidney disease;

Obstructive jaundice;

diabetes;

Acute DVS-syndrome;

Deficiency of proteins C and S;

Hemorrhagic diathesis;

Thrombocytopenia;

Peptic ulcer of the stomach and duodenum in the stage of exacerbation;

Hemorrhage in the brain;

alcoholism;

Severe arterial hypertension;

Recently transferred or suspected complex operations and diagnostic procedures;

Inadequate assessment of the state of the coagulation system by laboratory methods;

children.

Pregnancy and breast-feeding

Warfarex® should not be given to pregnant women due to an identified teratogenic effect, the development of bleeding in the fetus and its death.

The drug is excreted in mother's milk in small amounts and has almost no effect on blood coagulation in the child, so this medicine can be used during lactation, however it is advisable to refrain from breastfeeding during the first 3 days of therapy with warfarin.

Side effects

The most common side effects observed during treatment with anticoagulants are bleeding and hemorrhage into various organs and tissues. The possible risk of these side effects can be significantly reduced, strictly following the recommendations of the doctor related to taking Warfarex®.

In some cases, treatment with anticoagulants can cause blood circulation disorders in the extremities or internal organs. About the violation of blood circulation is most often indicated by pains and dark red color of the skin of the toes. If these symptoms appear, consult a doctor immediately.

Other rare side effects are skin allergic reactions (itching, urticaria, dermatitis), nausea, vomiting, diarrhea, abdominal pain, impaired liver function (elevated levels of hepatic enzymes in the blood, jaundice), fever, general weakness, changes in blood picture, Transient alopecia.

Interaction

The high content of vitamin K in food (spinach, broccoli, lettuce and other leafy vegetables) can reduce the effect of Warfarex®. However, one should not change the nature of food too sharply, use vitamins and food supplements without consulting a doctor.

Smoking can reduce the anticoagulant effect of the drug.

The effect of Warfarex® can change under the influence of a large number of drugs.

NSAIDs, dipyridamole, valproic acid, cytochrome P450 inhibitors, cimetidine, chloramphenicol, laxatives - increase the risk of bleeding. Combined use of these drugs and Warfarex® should be avoided (cimetidine can be replaced with ranitidine or famotidine). If it is necessary to treat chloramphenicol, anticoagulant therapy may be temporarily discontinued. Diuretics can reduce the effect of anticoagulants (in the case of pronounced hypovolemic action, which may lead to an increase in the concentration of coagulation factors). Weaken the action: barbiturates, vitamin K, glutetimide, griseofulvin, dicloxacillin, carbamazepine, mianserin, paracetamol, retinoids, rifampicin, sucralfate, phenazone, cholestyramine. Increase the effect: allopurinol, amiodarone, anabolic steroids (alkylated at the C-17 position), acetylsalicylic acid and other NSAIDs, heparin, glibenclamide, glucagon, danazol, diazoxide, disopyramide, disulfiram, isoniazid, ketoconazole, clarithromycin, clofibrate, levamisole, metronidazole, Miconazole, nalidixic acid, nilutamide, omeprazole, paroxetine, proguanil, oral hypoglycemic agents - sulfanilamide derivatives, sulfonamides, tamoxifen, thyroxine, quinine, quinidine, fluvoxamine, fluconazole, fluorouracil, quinolones, chloral hydrate, chloramphenicol, cephalosporins, cimetidine, erythromycin, ethacrynic acid , Ethanol. When using Warfarex ® in combination with the above drugs it is necessary to monitor the INR at the beginning and end of treatment and, if possible, 2-3 weeks after the start of therapy. When using drugs that can increase the risk of bleeding due to a decrease in normal coagulation (inhibition of clotting factors or liver enzymes), the strategy of anticoagulant therapy should be determined by the possibility of conducting laboratory monitoring. If frequent laboratory monitoring is possible, then, if necessary, a dose of Warfarex® can be reduced by 5-10% if necessary. If laboratory monitoring is difficult, then treatment with Warfarex® should be discontinued if necessary.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, once a day, preferably at the same time of day. The dose, mode and duration of the Warfarex® application are determined for each patient individually, in accordance with the severity of the disease and the results of the blood clotting control (MNO). Without the permission of the doctor, you cannot arbitrarily change the dose or stop treatment with Warfarex®.

The initial dose is 2.5-5 mg per day for the first 2 days, then it is gradually regulated in accordance with the individual patient's blood coagulation reaction (MNO). After reaching the desired level of INR (2.0-3.0, and in some cases 3.0-4.5), a maintenance dose is prescribed.

Weakened or at-risk older patients are prescribed lower initial doses and are careful when increasing them. Warfarex® children are usually not prescribed.

At the beginning of the treatment laboratory monitoring of international normalized ratio is performed every day, for the next 3-4 weeks, control is carried out 1-2 times a week, later - every 1-4 weeks. More frequent additional control is necessary in cases where the patient's health condition changes, before the planned operation or other procedure, and when any other medication is prescribed or canceled.

Overdose

Symptoms of chronic intoxication: bleeding from the gums, epistaxis, excessive menstrual bleeding, severe or prolonged bleeding with minor superficial injuries, bleeding in the skin, the presence of blood in the urine and feces, etc.

Treatment: with minor bleeding it is necessary to reduce the dose of the drug or stop treatment for a short time. In case of development of severe bleeding, transfusion of the concentrates of factors of the prothrombin complex, or fresh frozen plasma, or whole blood.

Special instructions

The use of anticoagulants increases the risk of bleeding. To monitor the state of the blood coagulation system, during the treatment with Warfarex®, you should visit the doctor regularly and perform the prescribed tests.

When contacting a doctor, dentist or pharmacist, you must tell them that you are taking Warfarex®.

You should consult a doctor if digestion problems occur, accompanied by diarrhea (diarrhea), fever.

Pregnancy during treatment with Warfarex® is highly undesirable, so effective methods should be used to prevent it.

It is necessary to be cautious when handling acute and traumatic objects, to avoid activities associated with the risk of injury and subsequent bleeding.

During treatment, it is necessary to refrain from using ethanol (the risk of developing hypoprothrombinemia).

The safety of the drug in children in clinical studies has not been adequately studied.

Data on the adverse effect of Warfarex® on the ability to drive vehicles and service other mechanisms are not available.

Patients with lactose intolerance should bear in mind that 1 table. Varfarex® contains 106-112 mg of lactose.

Storage conditions of the drug Warfarex

In the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

The shelf life of the drug Warfarex

Tablets 1 mg - 2 years.

Tablets 3 mg - 4 years.

Tablets 5 mg - 4 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the Kuwait - just purchased the goods:
Complex of cytamins for the digestive system