Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Afalasa

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型: lozengers

ATX

G04CX用于治疗良性前列腺肥大的药物

药理组:

前列腺增生是一种良性治疗工具[其他免疫调节剂]

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

F52.2缺乏生殖器反应:二次阳ence; 性欲减退; 阳痿; 基于神经衰弱的阳;; 功能性神经障碍的背景无效; 不同来源的阳; 违反效力; 勃起功能障碍 功效障碍 勃起功能障碍 勃起功能障碍的各种起源; 缺乏勃起 效力弱化 性活动减弱; 勃起弱化 降低男性效能; 男性性障碍 性功能障碍; 弱势 效能降低 效能降低 勃起功能障碍 勃起功能障碍,神经源性

N39.4其他指定的尿失禁:尿失禁; 尿床; 频繁夜间排尿; 妇女尿失禁 Anishuriya; 主要尿床; 儿童原发性夜间遗尿

N40前列腺增生:前列腺腺瘤; BPH; 前列腺肥大; 前列腺肥大; 由良性前列腺增生引起的运动障碍; 具有良性前列腺增生的Dizuricheskie病变; 与前列腺癌的尿尿症; 良性前列腺Gappalaziya 良性前列腺增生症; 良性前列腺增生1期和2期; 良性前列腺增生I度; 良性前列腺增生II度; 良性前列腺肥大; 前列腺疾病; 急性尿潴留与良性前列腺增生有关; 良性前列腺增生1期和2期联合前列腺炎; 自相矛盾

N41.0急性前列腺炎:急性细菌性前列腺炎; Urethroprostatitis; 衣原体前列腺炎

N41.1慢性前列腺炎:复发性前列腺炎; 慢性细菌性前列腺炎 慢性非细菌性前列腺炎 慢性细菌性前列腺炎 衣原体前列腺炎 慢性前列腺炎的加重 慢性非细菌性前列腺炎

N50.8.0 *男性更年期:更年期的血管并发症; 绝经; 老年男性性弱点; 高潮; 男士男士气质 男性绝经 病理性绝经; 过早绝经 男性绝经障碍 更年期障碍 绝经症状综合征

R30.0发作障碍:前列腺切除术后的疾病; 排尿障碍 由良性前列腺增生引起的运动障碍; 排尿困难症状 眩晕症 男性眩晕症 与前列腺癌的尿尿症; 排尿障碍; 排尿困难; 具有良性前列腺增生的Dizuricheskie病变; 急性排尿困难

R39.1其他排尿困难:频繁排尿; 尿潴留 淋; 阻塞尿流; 违反排尿 违反排尿 违反膀胱排空; 违反尿流出 尿频; 排尿异常

Z100 * CLASS XXII外科手术:腹部手术; 腺瘤切除; 截肢; 冠状动脉成形术 颈动脉血管成形术; 伤口的防腐皮肤治疗 防腐手 阑尾切除术; 旋切术; 气球冠状动脉成形术; 阴道子宫切除术 冠状动脉旁路 阴道和子宫颈的干预 膀胱干预 口中干预 恢复和重建手术; 医务人员卫生; 妇科手术; 妇科干预 妇科手术; 运动期间低血容量性休克 脓性伤口消毒; 伤口边缘消毒; 诊断干预 诊断程序; 宫颈透热消融 长手术; 更换瘘导管 矫形外科感染; 人造心脏瓣膜; 囊肿切除术; 短期门诊手术; 短期经营; 外科手术短 Krikotireotomiya; 手术失血 手术和术后出血; Kuldotsentez; 激光凝固; 激光凝固; 视网膜激光凝固; 腹腔镜; 妇科腹腔镜检查 CSF瘘 小妇科手术; 小外科手术; 乳房切除术和随后的塑料; 纵隔; 耳朵显微外科手术; 麻醉作业 缝合; 次要手术 神经外科手术;眼球固定在眼科手术中; testectomy; 胰腺切除术; Perikardektomiya; 术后康复期; 手术后恢复期; 经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术; 胸腔穿刺; 肺炎术后和创伤后; 外科手术准备; 手术准备 手术前准备外科医生的手 外科手术的结肠准备; 术后吸入性肺炎神经外科和胸外科; 术后恶心; 术后出血 术后肉芽肿; 术后休克; 术后早期 心肌血运重建; Radiectomy; 胃切除术 肠切除术 子宫切除术 肝切除术 enterectomy; 切除部分胃; 拆除操作的船只; 手术过程中粘合组织; 去除缝合线 眼科手术后的状况 手术后病情; 鼻腔手术后病情; 胃切除术后病情; 切除小肠后的状况; 扁桃体切除术后病情; 去除十二指肠后的状况; 静脉切除术后病情; 血管手术 脾切除术; 手术器械灭菌 手术器械灭菌 胸骨; 牙科手术; 牙周组织牙科干预; strumectomy; 扁桃体切除术; 胸外科手术 胸外科手术 全胃切除术 经皮血管内冠状动脉成形术; 经尿道切除术 Turbinektomiya; 去除牙齿; 白内障手术; 去除囊肿; 扁桃体切除术; 去除肌瘤; 移动移动式牙齿; 去除息肉 清除断牙去除子宫体; 去除缝合线 瘘管瘘 Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; 外科感染; 手术治疗慢性肢体溃疡; 手术; 肛门手术; 结肠手术 外科手术; 外科手术; 手术干预; 胃肠道手术; 泌尿道外科手术; 泌尿系统外科手术; 泌尿生殖系统的手术干预; 心脏手术程序; 手术操作; 手术; 静脉手术; 手术干预 血管手术 手术治疗血栓形成; 手术; 胆囊切除术; 部分胃切除术 子宫切除术; 经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术; 经皮腔内血管成形术 冠状动脉旁路; 牙齿拔出 乳牙拔牙 牙髓摘除术; 脉动心肺转流术; 拔牙; 牙齿提取; 白内障摘除 电; 内科干预 会阴切开术; Etmoidotomiya; 拔牙后并发症

Z98.8其他规定的手术后情况:术后脓性并发症; 手术辅助并发症 术后肝功能障碍; 术后呕吐 术后并发症; 术后期 术后早期

组成

吸收片1片。

活性物质:抗内皮NO合成酶亲和纯化的抗体* 0.006g

前列腺特异性抗原亲和纯化的抗体* 0.006g

辅助物质:一水合乳糖; MCC; 硬脂酸镁

*以分别稀释为10012,10030,100100次的物质的三种活性水 - 醇稀释液的混合物形式施用于乳糖

剂型说明

片剂是扁圆柱形的,具有从白色到几乎白色的风险和倒角。 在风险方面有题为“MATERIA MEDICA”,另一方面是“AFALAZA”。

药理作用

作用方式 - 抗炎,抗感冒。

药效学

PSA纯化纯化的抗体改变内源性PSA的功能活性,在良性前列腺增生中改变,伴随着该抗原对前列腺组织中功能和代谢过程的调节作用的增加。 PSA抗体在前列腺腺瘤中具有预防和治疗作用。

对内皮NO合成酶的抗体进行亲和纯化促进阴茎和前列腺血管中血流速率的增加; 对内皮具有保护作用(有助于血管反应性降低,减少血管痉挛和改善周围微循环)。

复合制备Afalase中组分的组合使用伴随着协同效应:由于内皮保护作用和改善血管形成的内皮NO合成酶的抗体增强了针对PSA的抗体的抗增殖和抗炎活性。 协同效应也可能是由内皮NO合成酶抗体扩增细胞内信号转导的非特异性机制引起的。

药物组分的复杂使用改善了BPH和前列腺炎患者的生活质量,减少了排尿障碍和勃起功能障碍; 具有营养稳定作用。 实验证明存在显着的抗炎和抗水肿作用。

该药物有助于正常化前列腺和下尿路的功能状态,改善尿动力学(减少尿液体积,增加尿排泄的最大速率),使PSA正常化。 该药物还有助于减少排尿障碍,并且在某些情况下也有助于前列腺体积的适度降低。 联合使用组分可改善精子参数(性激素浓度增加,精子数量及其迁移率,降低精液的粘度,使前列腺分泌正常化); 在BPH手术患者中激活再生修复过程,降低术后并发症的可能性。

药代动力学

现代物理化学分析方法(气液色谱,高效液相色谱,色谱 - 质谱)的敏感性不允许估计生物流体,器官和组织中超小剂量抗体的含量,这使得它在技术上不可能研究药物Afalasa的药代动力学。

指示Afalasa

I期和II期良性前列腺增生;

在急性和慢性前列腺炎的复杂治疗(作为抗炎和麻醉剂);

发作性疾病(会阴呼吸频繁,排尿困难,会阴不适)

勃起功能障碍(勃起功能障碍)各种起源;

男性更年期的营养障碍(包括虚弱,疲劳,身体活动减退,性欲下降);

前列腺手术前后复杂治疗。

禁忌

增加对药物组分的个体敏感性。

副作用

当使用药物指示适应症和指定剂量时,副作用未显示。

相互作用

迄今尚未记录与其他药物不相容的病例。

给药和管理

里面,不是在吃饭。 一次 - 2张桌子。 (保持在口中直至完全溶解)。 药物应每天在傍晚和早上服用两次。

推荐的药物持续时间为16周。 在治疗前2-3周表达的疼痛综合征和排尿紊乱中,接受一次制剂每天最多可显示4次。

必要时,根据医生的建议,可以在1-4个月后重复治疗。

过量

在意外过量的情况下,由于制剂中包含的赋形剂引起的消化不良事件是可能的。

特别说明

药物的组成包括乳糖,因此不建议任命患有先天半乳糖血症,葡萄糖吸收不良综合征或半乳糖或先天性乳糖酶不足的患者。

药物对驾驶车辆或与其他潜在危险机制合作的能力的影响。 不影响

发行表格

含片。 20片 在由PVC膜或铝箔制成的平面电池盒中。 对于1,2或5个轮廓正方形放在一堆纸板上。

生产厂家

NPF药物控股公司 俄罗斯,莫斯科

药房供应条件

没有食谱。

药物Afalasa的储存条件

在黑暗的地方,温度不高于25°C

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物的保质期Afalasa

3年。

在包装上打印有效期后不要使用。

Someone from the Denmark - just purchased the goods:
Taxorest intensive course 180 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Afalasa

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: lozengers

ATX

G04CX Drugs for the treatment of benign prostatic hypertrophy others

Pharmacological group:

Prostate hyperplasia is a benign treatment tool [Other immunomodulators]

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F52.2 Lack of genital response: Secondary impotence; hyposexuality; Impotence; Impotence on the basis of neurasthenia; Impotence against the background of functional nervous disorders; Impotence of different origin; Violation potency; erectile Dysfunction; potency Disorders; erectile dysfunction; Erectile dysfunction of various origins; Lack of erection; The weakening of potency; The weakening of sexual activity; The weakening of erection; Lowering the male potency; Sexual disorders in men; Sexual dysfunction; Weak potency; Reduced potency; Reduced potency; erectile disfunction; Erectile dysfunction, neurogenic

N39.4 Other specified incontinence: Urinary incontinence; Bed-wetting; Frequent nocturnal urination; Urinary incontinence in women; Anishuriya; Primary bedwetting; Primary nocturnal enuresis in children

N40 Hyperplasia of prostate gland: Prostate adenoma; BPH; Prostatauxe; prostate Hypertrophy; Dysuric disorders caused by benign prostatic hyperplasia; Dizuricheskie disorder with benign prostatic hyperplasia; Dysuria with prostate cancer; Benign prostatic giperpalaziya; Benign prostatic hyperplasia; Benign prostatic hyperplasia stages 1 and 2; Benign prostatic hyperplasia I degree; Benign prostatic hyperplasia II degree; Benign prostatic hypertrophy; The disease of the prostate gland; Acute urinary retention related to benign prostatic hyperplasia; Benign prostatic hyperplasia stages 1 and 2 in combination with prostatitis; paradoxical ischuria

N41.0 Acute prostatitis: Acute bacterial prostatitis; Urethroprostatitis; Chlamydial prostatitis

N41.1 Chronic prostatitis: Recurrent prostatitis; Chronic bacterial prostatitis; Chronic abacterial prostatitis; Chronic bacterial prostatitis; Chlamydial prostatitis; Exacerbation of chronic prostatitis; Chronic abacterial prostatitis

N50.8.0 * Menopause in men: Vascular complications of menopause; Menopause; Sexual weakness in elderly men; Climax; Men's Men's Climax; Male menopause; Pathological menopause; Premature menopause; Menopausal disorders in men; Disorders in menopause; Menopausal Symptom Complex

R30.0 Dysuria: Disorders after prostatectomy; dysuric disorder; Dysuric disorders caused by benign prostatic hyperplasia; dysuric symptoms; dizuricheskie disorder; Dizuricheskie disorder in men; Dysuria with prostate cancer; disorders of urination; dysuria; Dizuricheskie disorder with benign prostatic hyperplasia; Acute dysuria

R39.1 Other difficulties with micturition: Frequent urination; urinary retention; strangury; Obstructed flow of urine; Violation of urination; Violation of urination; Violation of bladder emptying; Violation of the outflow of urine; Frequent urination; Abnormalities of urination

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Z98.8 Other specified post-surgical conditions: Purulent complications in the postoperative period; Suppurative complications of surgery; Postoperative liver dysfunction; Postoperative vomiting; Postoperative complications; Postoperative period; Early postoperative period

Composition

Tablets for resorption 1 table.

Active substances: Antibodies to endothelial NO synthase affinity purified * 0,006 g

Antibodies to prostate-specific antigen affinity purified * 0.006 g

Auxiliary substances: lactose monohydrate; MCC; Magnesium stearate

* Are applied to lactose in the form of a mixture of three active water-alcohol dilutions of the substance diluted 10012, 10030, 100200 times, respectively

Description of dosage form

Tablets are flat-cylindrical, with a risk and chamfer, from white to almost white. On the side with the risk there is an inscription "MATERIA MEDICA", on the other - "AFALAZA".

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - anti-inflammatory, antidisuric.

Pharmacodynamics

Antibodies to PSA affinely purified modify the functional activity of endogenous PSA, altered in benign prostatic hyperplasia, which is accompanied by an increase in the regulatory effect of this antigen on functional and metabolic processes in the prostate tissue. Antibodies to PSA have a preventive and curative effect in prostate adenoma.

Antibodies to endothelial NO synthase affinely purified promote an increase in the rate of blood flow in the vessels of the penis and prostate; Have a protective effect in relation to the endothelium (contribute to a decrease in vascular reactivity, reduce vascular spasm and improve peripheral microcirculation).

The combined use of components in the complex preparation of Afalase is accompanied by a synergistic effect: antibodies to endothelial NO synthase due to endothelioprotective action and improved vascularization enhance the antiproliferative and anti-inflammatory activity of antibodies to PSA. The synergistic effect is probably also due to nonspecific mechanisms of amplification of intracellular signal transduction by antibodies to endothelial NO synthase.

Complex use of the components of the drug improves the quality of life of patients with BPH and prostatitis, reducing dysuric disorders and erectile dysfunction; Has vegetative stabilizing effect. The presence of a pronounced anti-inflammatory and anti-edematous effect is experimentally demonstrated.

The drug helps normalize the functional state of the prostate and lower urinary tract, improve urodynamics (decrease residual urine volume, increase the maximum rate of urinary excretion), normalize PSA. The drug also contributes to the reduction of dysuric disorders, and in some cases to a moderate decrease in the volume of the prostate gland. Joint use of components improves spermatological parameters (increase in the concentration of sex hormones, the number of spermatozoa and their mobility, decrease viscosity of seminal fluid, normalization of the secretion of the prostate gland); Activates regenerative-reparation processes in patients who underwent surgery for BPH, reduces the likelihood of complications after surgery.

Pharmacokinetics

The sensitivity of modern physicochemical methods of analysis (gas-liquid chromatography, high-performance liquid chromatography, chromatography-mass spectrometry) does not allow to estimate the content of ultra-small doses of antibodies in biological fluids, organs and tissues, which makes it technically impossible to study the pharmacokinetics of the drug Afalasa.

Indication of the Afalasa

Benign prostatic hyperplasia of the I and II stages;

In the complex therapy of acute and chronic prostatitis (as an anti-inflammatory and anesthetic agent);

Dysuric disorders (frequent urge to urinate, difficulty urinating, pain and discomfort in the perineal region)

Erectile dysfunction (erectile dysfunction) of various origin;

Vegetative disorders of the climacteric period in men (including weakness, fatigue, decreased physical activity, decreased libido);

Complex therapy before and after surgical interventions on the prostate gland.

Contraindications

Increased individual sensitivity to the components of the drug.

Side effects

When using the drug for the indicated indications and in the indicated dosages, side effects were not revealed.

Interaction

Cases of incompatibility with other drugs have not been recorded so far.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, not during a meal. At one time - 2 tables. (Keep in your mouth until completely dissolved). The drug should be taken twice a day, in the evening and in the morning.

The recommended duration of the drug is 16 weeks. At the expressed painful syndrome and dysuric disturbances in the first 2-3 weeks of therapy the reception of a preparation is shown up to 4 times a day.

If necessary, on the recommendation of a doctor, a repeat course of treatment can be performed after 1-4 months.

Overdose

In case of an accidental overdose, dyspeptic events due to the excipients included in the formulation are possible.

Special instructions

The composition of the drug includes lactose, and therefore it is not recommended to appoint patients with congenital galactosemia, glucose malabsorption syndrome or galactose, or with congenital lactase insufficiency.

The effect of the drug on the ability to drive vehicles or work with other potentially dangerous mechanisms. Does not affect.

Release form

Lozenges. For 20 tablets. In a planar cell box made of a PVC film or aluminum foil. For 1, 2 or 5 contour squares are placed in a pack of cardboard.

Manufacturer

OOO NPF Materia Medica Holding. Russia, Moscow

Conditions of supply of pharmacies

Without recipe.

Storage conditions of the drug Afalasa

In the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Afalasa

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Singapore - just purchased the goods:
Mildronate 500mg 60 pills