Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:埃替非巴肽

我想要這個,給我價格

药物的商品名 - Integrilin

物质Eptifibatide的拉丁名称

蚤目(Eptifibatidum)

总公式

C35H49N11O9S2

药理组:

抗聚集剂

疾病分类(ICD-10)

I20.0不稳定心绞痛: heberden病; 心绞痛; 心绞痛的攻击; 复发性心绞痛; 自发性心绞痛; 稳定型心绞痛; 心绞痛 心绞痛进展; 心绞痛混合; 心绞痛自发; 稳定型心绞痛; 慢性稳定性心绞痛;心绞痛综合征X.

I21急性心肌梗死:急性期心肌梗死 ; 急性心肌梗塞; 心肌梗死伴病理Q波和无; 心肌梗死伴有心源性休克; 梗死左心室; 透壁心肌梗死; 心肌梗死(肾内膜下); 网膜心肌梗死; 心内膜心肌梗死; 急性期心肌梗死; 急性心肌梗死;亚急性期心肌梗死; 亚急性期心肌梗死; 冠状动脉(动脉)的血栓形成; 威胁性心肌梗死; 心肌梗死无Q波

I22后续心肌梗死:动脉粥样硬化和再梗死的可能性; 心肌梗死 复发心肌梗死

Z95.5冠状动脉成形术植入物和移植物的存在:冠状动脉旁路移植术; 动静脉分流; 动静脉分流的血栓形成

CAS代码

188627-80-7

物质的特性埃替非巴肽

含有6个氨基酸和巯基丙酰基残基的合成环状七肽是脱氨基半胱氨酰。

药理

模式动作 - 反聚集。

防止纤维蛋白原,血管性血友病因子和其他粘附配体与血小板的糖蛋白IIb / IIIa受体的结合,可逆地抑制血小板聚集。

在使用ADP和其他血小板聚集诱导剂的体外研究中,显示在以180μg/ kg的剂量静脉推注给药后,立即发生作用。 随后以2μg/ kg / min的剂量输注,在至少80%的患者(具有生理水平的钙含量)中观察到ADP诱导的血小板聚集抑制超过80%。 在输注终止后4小时后,血小板的功能活性超过基线水平的50%。 对凝血酶原时间,活化部分凝血活酶时间没有显着影响。

在推注剂量为90-250μg/ kg并以0.5-3.0μg/ kg / min的速率输注时,药代动力学是线性的和剂量依赖性的。 当根据推荐方案(快速浓注,然后输注)施用时,C max快速达到,然后浓度略微降低并在4-6小时内达到平衡水平。 与血浆蛋白的结合为约25%。 T1 / 2从血浆中 - 2.5小时,清除率为55-58ml / kg / h,分布体积为185-260ml / kg。 在健康人中,肾清除率是总清除率的50%。 它主要以未修饰形式和代谢物的形式排泄尿。

物质的应用埃替非巴肽

急性冠状动脉综合征:不稳定心绞痛,无Q波的心肌梗死(预防死亡和复发性心肌梗死)。 经皮冠状动脉冠状动脉成形术的传导 - PTCA(预防受影响动脉的血栓性闭塞和相关的急性缺血性并发症)。

禁忌症

超敏反应,过去30天的病史或严重病理性出血的严重动脉高血压(SAD大于200 mm Hg或DAD大于110 mm Hg)在抗高血压治疗的背景下; 前6周的大手术干预,前30天的中风或出血性中风的历史,目前或计划使用另一种IIb / IIIa受体抑制剂用于胃肠外给药,需要由肾功能不全引起的血液透析。

限制

怀孕,哺乳,18岁以下(未确定应用的安全性和有效性)。

怀孕和哺乳

也许,如果治疗的预期效果超过胎儿的潜在风险(怀孕期间没有进行研究)。

FDA的胎儿动作类别是B.

在治疗时,应停止母乳喂养(不知道是否eptifibatide进入母乳)。

物质埃替非巴肽的副作用

小出血(伴有血红蛋白水平降低超过40 g / l) 瘙痒 - 13.1%(7.6% - 安慰剂); 大出血(伴有血红蛋白水平降低超过50g / l) - 10.8%(9.3% - 安慰剂),包括危及生命的(胃肠和肺) - 1.9%(1.1%安慰剂); 血小板减少(100109 / L或血小板数量从基线减少50%或更多) - 1.2%(0.6% - 安慰剂)。

相互作用

小心与影响止血系统的其他药物联合。 同时使用链激酶增加出血的风险。

不建议使用低分子量肝素(没有这种组合的经验)。 药物与速尿灵不相容(不能在同一系统中施用)。

过量

症状:出血。

治疗:停止施用。 有效透析。

行政管理

IV

物质的预防措施埃替非巴肽

只能在医院使用。 所有患者应仔细筛查可能出血,特别是出血风险增加的患者:女性,老年人,低体重患者。 在应用确定可能的止血疾病之前,建议确定凝血酶原时间,活化部分凝血活酶时间,血清肌酐,血小板计数,血红蛋白水平,血细胞比容。 有必要在治疗开始后6小时内连续监测血小板数,血红蛋白和血细胞比容,然后在整个治疗期间(在指示剂减少的情况下更经常)每天一次。

需要不断监测可能出血的区域,包括。 导管插入,动脉,静脉或其他穿刺的位置(在PTCA期间在动脉接入部位处的出血风险最大)。 如果需要紧急或计划的外科手术,停止注射埃替非巴肽。

谨慎申请严重违反肝脏(凝血病的概率)。

Someone from the United Kingdom - just purchased the goods:
Coenzyme compositum 2.2 ml 5 vials

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Eptifibatide

I want this, give me price

Trade name of the drug Integrilin

The Latin name of the substance Eptifibatide

Eptifibatidum (genus. Eptifibatidi)

Gross formula

C35H49N11O9S2

Pharmacological group:

Antiaggregants

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

I20.0 Unstable angina: heberden disease; Angina pectoris; The attack of angina pectoris; recurrent angina; Spontaneous angina; Stable angina pectoris; Angina rest; Angina progressing; Angina mixed; Angina spontaneous; stable angina; Chronic stable angina; Angina Syndrome X

I21 Acute myocardial infarction: Myocardial infarction in the acute phase; Acute Myocardial Infarction; Myocardial infarction with pathologic Q wave and without; Myocardial infarction complicated by cardiogenic shock; Infarction left ventricular; Transmural myocardial infarction; Myocardial infarction netransmuralny (subendocardial); Netransmuralny myocardial infarction; Subendocardial myocardial infarction; The acute phase of myocardial infarction; Acute myocardial infarction;Sub-acute phase of myocardial infarction; Subacute phase of myocardial infarction; Thrombosis of the coronary arteries (the arteries); Threatened myocardial infarction; Myocardial infarction without Q wave

I22 Subsequent myocardial infarction: Atherosclerosis and the likelihood of reinfarction; Myocardial infarction re; Relapses myocardial infarction

Z95.5 Presence of coronary angioplasty implant and graft: Coronary artery bypass grafting; Arteriovenous shunting; Thrombosis of arteriovenous shunt

CAS Code

188627-80-7

Characteristics of substance Eptifibatide

A synthetic cyclic heptapeptide containing 6 amino acids and a mercaptopropionyl residue is deamino-cysteinyl.

Pharmacology

Mode action - Antiaggregational.

Prevents the binding of fibrinogen, von Willebrand factor and other adhesive ligands to glycoprotein IIb / IIIa receptors of platelets, reversibly inhibits platelet aggregation.

In ex vivo studies using ADP and other inducers of platelet aggregation, it was shown that after IV bolus administration at a dose of 180 μg / kg, the effect occurs immediately. With subsequent infusion at a dose of 2 μg / kg / min, inhibition of ADP-induced platelet aggregation by more than 80% is observed in at least 80% of patients (with calcium content at the physiological level). After 4 hours after the termination of the infusion, the functional activity of the platelets is more than 50% of the baseline level. Has no significant effect on prothrombin time, activated partial thromboplastin time.

In bolus doses of 90-250 μg / kg and infusion at a rate of 0.5-3.0 μg / kg / min, pharmacokinetics are linear and dose-dependent. When administered according to the recommended scheme (bolus, then infusion) Cmax is quickly reached, then the concentration decreases slightly and reaches an equilibrium level within 4-6 hours. Binding to plasma proteins is about 25%. T1 / 2 from the plasma - 2.5 hours, the clearance is 55-58 ml / kg / h, the volume of distribution is 185-260 ml / kg. In healthy people, the kidney clearance is 50% of the total clearance. It is excreted mainly with urine in unmodified form and in the form of metabolites.

Application of substance Eptifibatide

Acute coronary syndrome: unstable angina, myocardial infarction without Q wave (prevention of death and recurrent myocardial infarction). Conduction of percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty - PTCA (prevention of thrombotic occlusion of the affected artery and associated acute ischemic complications).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, haemorrhagic diathesis in the anamnesis or severe pathological bleeding in the previous 30 days, severe arterial hypertension (SAD more than 200 mm Hg or DAD more than 110 mm Hg) against the background of antihypertensive therapy; Large surgical interventions for the previous 6 weeks, a stroke in the previous 30 days, or a history of hemorrhagic stroke, the current or planned use of another inhibitor of IIb / IIIa receptors for parenteral administration, the need for hemodialysis due to renal insufficiency.

Restrictions

Pregnancy, breast-feeding, age under 18 years (safety and efficacy of the application are not determined).

Pregnancy and breast-feeding

Perhaps, if the expected effect of therapy exceeds the potential risk to the fetus (no studies have been conducted during pregnancy).

The action category for fetus by FDA is B.

At the time of treatment, breastfeeding should be discontinued (it is not known whether eptifibatide passes into breast milk).

Side effects of substance Eptifibatide

Small bleeding (accompanied by a decrease in hemoglobin levels by more than 40 g / l), incl. Hematemesis - 13.1% (7.6% - placebo); Large hemorrhages (accompanied by a decrease in hemoglobin level by more than 50 g / l) - 10.8% (9.3% - placebo), including life-threatening (gastrointestinal and pulmonary) - 1.9% (1.1% Placebo); Thrombocytopenia (100 109 / L or a decrease in the number of platelets by 50% or more from the baseline) - 1.2% (0.6% - placebo).

Interaction

With caution combine with other drugs that affect the system of hemostasis. Simultaneous use with streptokinase increases the risk of bleeding.

It is not recommended to use low molecular weight heparin (there is no experience of such a combination). Pharmaceutically incompatible with furosemide (can not be administered in the same system).

Overdose

Symptoms: bleeding.

Treatment: discontinuation of administration. Effective dialysis.

Routes of administration

I.V.

Precautions for substance Eptifibatide

Use is only possible in a hospital. All patients should be carefully screened for possible bleeding, especially patients with an increased risk of bleeding: women, elderly people, patients with low body weight. Before the application to determine possible hemostasis disorders, it is recommended to determine prothrombin time, activated partial thromboplastin time, serum creatinine, platelet count, hemoglobin level, hematocrit. It is necessary to continuously monitor the number of platelets, hemoglobin and hematocrit within 6 hours after the start of therapy and then once a day throughout the therapy (in the case of a decrease in indicators - more often).

Need constant monitoring of areas of possible bleeding, including. The place of insertion of the catheter, arterial, venous or other puncture (the risk of bleeding is maximal at the sites of arterial access during PTCA). If an emergency or planned surgical procedure is required, the infusion of eptifibatide is stopped.

With caution apply for severe violations of the liver (the probability of coagulopathy).

Someone from the United Arab Emirates - just purchased the goods:
Balarpan-N eye drops 0.01% 10ml