Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Eptifibatide

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Nom de marque du médicament Integrilin

Le nom latin de la substance Eptifibatide

Eptifibatidum (genre. Eptifibatidi)

Formule brute

C35H49N11O9S2

Groupe pharmacologique :

Antiaggregants

La classification (ICD-10) nosological

I20.0 angine Instable : maladie de heberden ; Angine de poitrine ; L'attaque d'angine de poitrine ; angine périodique ; angine spontanée ; angine de poitrine ferme ; reste d'Angine ; progression d'Angine ; l'Angine s'est mélangée ; Angine spontanée ; angine ferme ; angine ferme chronique ; Syndrome d'Angine X

I21 infarctus myocardial Aigu : infarctus de Myocardial dans la phase aiguë ; Infarctus Myocardial Aigu ; infarctus de Myocardial avec pathologic Q vague et sans ; l'infarctus de Myocardial compliqué par le choc de cardiogenic ; l'Infarctus a quitté ventricular ; infarctus de Transmural myocardial ; infarctus de Myocardial netransmuralny (subendocardial) ; infarctus de Netransmuralny myocardial ; infarctus de Subendocardial myocardial ; La phase aiguë d'infarctus myocardial ; infarctus myocardial aigu ; phase sousaiguë d'infarctus myocardial ; phase sousaiguë d'infarctus myocardial ; Thrombose des artères coronaires (les artères) ; infarctus myocardial Menacé ; infarctus de Myocardial sans vague Q

I22 infarctus myocardial Ultérieur : Atherosclerosis et la probabilité de réinfarctus ; ré d'infarctus de Myocardial ; Rechutes myocardial infarctus

Présence de Z95.5 d'infarctus angioplasty implant et greffe : rocade d'Artère coronaire greffant ; Arteriovenous manœuvrant ; Thrombose de shunt d'arteriovenous

Code de CAS

188627-80-7

Caractéristiques de substance Eptifibatide

Heptapeptide cyclique synthétique contenant 6 acides aminés et un résidu mercaptopropionyl est deamino-cysteinyl.

Pharmacologie

Action de mode - Antiaggregational.

Prévient la reliure de fibrinogen, facteur de von Willebrand et d'autre colle ligands à glycoprotein IIb / les récepteurs d'IIIa de plaquettes, réversiblement l'agrégation de plaquette d'interdictions.

Dans ex vivo les études en utilisant ADP et d'autre inducers d'agrégation de plaquette, on a montré qu'après IV administration de bol alimentaire à une dose de 180 μg / le kg, l'effet se produit immédiatement. Avec l'injection ultérieure à une dose de 2 μg / le kg / la minute, l'inhibition d'agrégation de plaquette ADP-incitée de plus de 80 % est observée dans au moins 80 % de patients (avec le contenu de calcium au niveau physiologique). Après 4 heures après la résiliation de l'injection, l'activité fonctionnelle des plaquettes est plus de 50 % du niveau de ligne de base. N'a aucun effet significatif sur le temps prothrombin, a activé le temps thromboplastin partiel.

Dans les doses de bol alimentaire de 90-250 μg / le kg et l'injection à un taux de 0.5-3.0 μg / le kg / les minutes, pharmacokinetics sont linéaires et dépendantes de la dose. Quand administré selon le plan recommandé (le bol alimentaire, ensuite l'injection) Cmax est vite atteint, alors la concentration diminue légèrement et atteint un niveau d'équilibre dans les 4-6 heures. La reliure aux protéines de plasma est environ 25 %. T1 / 2 du plasma - 2.5 heures, l'autorisation est 55-58 millilitres / le kg / h, le volume de distribution est 185-260 millilitres / le kg. Dans les gens en bonne santé, l'autorisation du rein est 50 % de l'autorisation totale. Il est excrété principalement avec l'urine dans la forme non modifiée et dans la forme de métabolites.

Application de substance Eptifibatide

Syndrome coronaire aigu : angine instable, myocardial infarctus sans vague Q (prévention de mort et d'infarctus myocardial périodique). Conduction de percutaneous transluminal infarctus angioplasty - PTCA (prévention d'occlusion thrombotic de l'artère affectée et des complications ischemic aiguës associées).

Contre-indications

Hypersensibilité, haemorrhagic diathèse dans l'anamnèse ou saignement pathologique sévère dans les 30 jours précédents, hypertension artérielle sévère (Hg TRISTE de plus de 200 mm ou PAPA plus de 110 mm Hg) sur un fond de la thérapie antihypertensive ; grandes interventions chirurgicales depuis les 6 semaines précédentes, un coup dans les 30 jours précédents, ou une histoire de coup de hemorrhagic, l'utilisation actuelle ou planifiée d'un autre inhibiteur d'IIb / récepteurs d'IIIa pour l'administration parenteral, le besoin pour le hemodialysis en raison de l'insuffisance rénale.

Restrictions

La grossesse, l'allaitement maternel, l'âge moins de 18 ans (la sécurité et l'efficacité de l'application ne sont pas déterminées).

Grossesse et allaitement maternel

Peut-être, si l'effet attendu de thérapie excède le risque potentiel au fœtus (aucune étude n'a été conduite pendant la grossesse).

La catégorie d'action pour le fœtus par FDA est B.

Au moment du traitement, l'allaitement maternel devrait être arrêté (il n'est pas connu si eptifibatide passe dans le lait de poitrine).

Effets secondaires de substance Eptifibatide

Petit saignement (accompagné par une diminution dans les niveaux d'hémoglobine par plus de 40 g / l), incl. Hematemesis - 13.1 % (7.6 % - placebo) ; grandes hémorragies (accompagné par une diminution dans le niveau d'hémoglobine par plus de 50 g / l) - 10.8 % (9.3 % - placebo), en incluant très grave (gastrointestinal et pulmonaire) - 1.9 % (Placebo de 1.1 %) ; Thrombocytopenia (100 109 / L ou une diminution dans le nombre de plaquettes de 50 % ou plus de la ligne de base) - 1.2 % (0.6 % - placebo).

Intéraction

Avec la moissonneuse-batteuse de prudence avec d'autres médicaments qui affectent le système de hemostasis. L'utilisation simultanée avec streptokinase augmente le risque de saignement.

On ne recommande pas d'utiliser le poids moléculaire bas heparin (il n'y a aucune expérience d'une telle combinaison). Pharmaceutiquement incompatible avec furosemide (ne peut pas être administré dans le même système).

Overdose

Symptômes : saignement.

Traitement : cessation d'administration. Dialyse efficace.

Routes d'administration

I.V.

Précautions pour la substance Eptifibatide

L'utilisation est possible seulement à un hôpital. Tous les patients devraient être soigneusement cachés pour le saignement possible, surtout les patients avec un risque accru de saignement : femmes, personnes âgées, patients avec le poids de corps bas. Avant l'application pour déterminer des désordres hemostasis possibles, on recommande de déterminer le temps prothrombin, a activé le temps thromboplastin partiel, le sérum creatinine, le comte de plaquette, le niveau d'hémoglobine, hematocrit. Il est nécessaire de continuellement contrôler le nombre de plaquettes, hémoglobine et hematocrit dans les 6 heures après le début de thérapie et ensuite une fois par jour partout dans la thérapie (en cas d'une diminution dans les indicateurs - plus souvent).

J'ai besoin de la surveillance constante de régions de saignement possible, y compris. L'endroit d'insertion du cathéter, la ponction artérielle, veineuse ou autre (le risque de saignement est maximum sur les sites d'accès artériel pendant PTCA). Si une urgence ou une procédure chirurgicale planifiée sont exigées, l'injection d'eptifibatide est arrêtée.

Avec la prudence demandent des violations sévères du foie (la probabilité de coagulopathy).

Someone from the Hong Kong - just purchased the goods:
Glycine 100mg 50 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Eptifibatide

I want this, give me price

Trade name of the drug Integrilin

The Latin name of the substance Eptifibatide

Eptifibatidum (genus. Eptifibatidi)

Gross formula

C35H49N11O9S2

Pharmacological group:

Antiaggregants

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

I20.0 Unstable angina: heberden disease; Angina pectoris; The attack of angina pectoris; recurrent angina; Spontaneous angina; Stable angina pectoris; Angina rest; Angina progressing; Angina mixed; Angina spontaneous; stable angina; Chronic stable angina; Angina Syndrome X

I21 Acute myocardial infarction: Myocardial infarction in the acute phase; Acute Myocardial Infarction; Myocardial infarction with pathologic Q wave and without; Myocardial infarction complicated by cardiogenic shock; Infarction left ventricular; Transmural myocardial infarction; Myocardial infarction netransmuralny (subendocardial); Netransmuralny myocardial infarction; Subendocardial myocardial infarction; The acute phase of myocardial infarction; Acute myocardial infarction;Sub-acute phase of myocardial infarction; Subacute phase of myocardial infarction; Thrombosis of the coronary arteries (the arteries); Threatened myocardial infarction; Myocardial infarction without Q wave

I22 Subsequent myocardial infarction: Atherosclerosis and the likelihood of reinfarction; Myocardial infarction re; Relapses myocardial infarction

Z95.5 Presence of coronary angioplasty implant and graft: Coronary artery bypass grafting; Arteriovenous shunting; Thrombosis of arteriovenous shunt

CAS Code

188627-80-7

Characteristics of substance Eptifibatide

A synthetic cyclic heptapeptide containing 6 amino acids and a mercaptopropionyl residue is deamino-cysteinyl.

Pharmacology

Mode action - Antiaggregational.

Prevents the binding of fibrinogen, von Willebrand factor and other adhesive ligands to glycoprotein IIb / IIIa receptors of platelets, reversibly inhibits platelet aggregation.

In ex vivo studies using ADP and other inducers of platelet aggregation, it was shown that after IV bolus administration at a dose of 180 μg / kg, the effect occurs immediately. With subsequent infusion at a dose of 2 μg / kg / min, inhibition of ADP-induced platelet aggregation by more than 80% is observed in at least 80% of patients (with calcium content at the physiological level). After 4 hours after the termination of the infusion, the functional activity of the platelets is more than 50% of the baseline level. Has no significant effect on prothrombin time, activated partial thromboplastin time.

In bolus doses of 90-250 μg / kg and infusion at a rate of 0.5-3.0 μg / kg / min, pharmacokinetics are linear and dose-dependent. When administered according to the recommended scheme (bolus, then infusion) Cmax is quickly reached, then the concentration decreases slightly and reaches an equilibrium level within 4-6 hours. Binding to plasma proteins is about 25%. T1 / 2 from the plasma - 2.5 hours, the clearance is 55-58 ml / kg / h, the volume of distribution is 185-260 ml / kg. In healthy people, the kidney clearance is 50% of the total clearance. It is excreted mainly with urine in unmodified form and in the form of metabolites.

Application of substance Eptifibatide

Acute coronary syndrome: unstable angina, myocardial infarction without Q wave (prevention of death and recurrent myocardial infarction). Conduction of percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty - PTCA (prevention of thrombotic occlusion of the affected artery and associated acute ischemic complications).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, haemorrhagic diathesis in the anamnesis or severe pathological bleeding in the previous 30 days, severe arterial hypertension (SAD more than 200 mm Hg or DAD more than 110 mm Hg) against the background of antihypertensive therapy; Large surgical interventions for the previous 6 weeks, a stroke in the previous 30 days, or a history of hemorrhagic stroke, the current or planned use of another inhibitor of IIb / IIIa receptors for parenteral administration, the need for hemodialysis due to renal insufficiency.

Restrictions

Pregnancy, breast-feeding, age under 18 years (safety and efficacy of the application are not determined).

Pregnancy and breast-feeding

Perhaps, if the expected effect of therapy exceeds the potential risk to the fetus (no studies have been conducted during pregnancy).

The action category for fetus by FDA is B.

At the time of treatment, breastfeeding should be discontinued (it is not known whether eptifibatide passes into breast milk).

Side effects of substance Eptifibatide

Small bleeding (accompanied by a decrease in hemoglobin levels by more than 40 g / l), incl. Hematemesis - 13.1% (7.6% - placebo); Large hemorrhages (accompanied by a decrease in hemoglobin level by more than 50 g / l) - 10.8% (9.3% - placebo), including life-threatening (gastrointestinal and pulmonary) - 1.9% (1.1% Placebo); Thrombocytopenia (100 109 / L or a decrease in the number of platelets by 50% or more from the baseline) - 1.2% (0.6% - placebo).

Interaction

With caution combine with other drugs that affect the system of hemostasis. Simultaneous use with streptokinase increases the risk of bleeding.

It is not recommended to use low molecular weight heparin (there is no experience of such a combination). Pharmaceutically incompatible with furosemide (can not be administered in the same system).

Overdose

Symptoms: bleeding.

Treatment: discontinuation of administration. Effective dialysis.

Routes of administration

I.V.

Precautions for substance Eptifibatide

Use is only possible in a hospital. All patients should be carefully screened for possible bleeding, especially patients with an increased risk of bleeding: women, elderly people, patients with low body weight. Before the application to determine possible hemostasis disorders, it is recommended to determine prothrombin time, activated partial thromboplastin time, serum creatinine, platelet count, hemoglobin level, hematocrit. It is necessary to continuously monitor the number of platelets, hemoglobin and hematocrit within 6 hours after the start of therapy and then once a day throughout the therapy (in the case of a decrease in indicators - more often).

Need constant monitoring of areas of possible bleeding, including. The place of insertion of the catheter, arterial, venous or other puncture (the risk of bleeding is maximal at the sites of arterial access during PTCA). If an emergency or planned surgical procedure is required, the infusion of eptifibatide is stopped.

With caution apply for severe violations of the liver (the probability of coagulopathy).

Someone from the United Arab Emirates - just purchased the goods:
Balarpan-N eye drops 0.01% 10ml