Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Sermion

我想要這個,給我價格

药物的商品名 - Sermion

活性物质: Nicergolinum

剂型:片剂5 mg:圆形,凸面,薄膜包衣橙色。

片剂,10mg:圆形,凸面,薄膜包衣白色。

片剂30mg:圆形,双凸面,涂层黄色。

冻干物:冻干粉或多孔白色块。

溶剂:澄清,无色液体。

组成(每片):

尼古丁 - 5mg

赋形剂:二水合磷酸氢钙 - 100mg; MCC-22.4mg; 硬脂酸镁 - 1.3mg; 羧甲基纤维素钠 - 1.3mg

壳糖:蔗糖 - 33.35mg; 滑石粉 - 10.9mg; 金合欢胶 - 2.7mg; 山达树脂 - 1mg; 碳酸镁0.7mg; 二氧化钛(E171)-0.7mg; 松香 - 0.6mg; 巴西棕榈蜡 - 0.06mg; “日落”黄色(E110)-0.05mg

Nicergoline-10mg

赋形剂:磷酸氢钙二水合物 - 94.3mg; MCC-22.4mg; 硬脂酸镁 - 2mg; 羧甲基纤维素钠 - 1.3mg

壳糖:蔗糖 - 33.4mg; 滑石粉 - 10.9mg; 金合欢胶 - 2.7mg; 山达树脂 - 1mg; 碳酸镁0.7mg; 二氧化钛(E171)-0.7mg; 松香 - 0.6mg; 巴西棕榈蜡 - 0.06mg

尼古丁 - 30mg

赋形剂:磷酸氢钙二水合物 - 72.69mg; MCC-22.4mg; 硬脂酸镁 - 3.61mg; 羧甲基纤维素钠 - 1.3mg

壳膜:Val- 2.8985mg; 二氧化钛(E171)-0.7246mg; 聚乙二醇6000-0.2899mg; 氧化铁黄(E172) - 0.0725mg; 硅树脂0.0145mg

注射溶液的Valium - 1瓶。

活性物质:4mg麦角溴烟酯

赋形剂:乳糖一水合物; 葡萄酒酸

溶剂为1安培。

氯化钠; 苯扎氯铵; 注射用水

药物治疗组:

α-阻滞剂[α-阻断剂]

α-阻滞剂[脑循环的矫正器紊乱]

ATX C04AE02 Nicergoline

疾病分类(ICD-10)

F01血管性痴呆:脑血管性痴呆

G44.1血管性头痛,未分类: Arteriogipotonichesky选择性头痛; 血管性疼痛; 血管舒缩性头痛; 头痛血管生成; 头痛血管起源

G45瞬时短暂脑缺血发作[攻击]和相关综合征:缺血性神经障碍; 急性脑血管功能不全; 重复短暂性脑缺血; 暂时性缺血发作; 短暂性缺血状况; 暂时性缺血发作; 暂时性缺血发作; 短暂性脑缺血; 暂时性脑缺血发作; 暂时性脑缺血; 暂时性缺血发作; 慢性脑缺血; 跌落攻击; 暂时性缺血发作; 暂时性缺血性脑血管意外; 缺血性脑损伤; 锁骨下动脉综合征

G46脑血管疾病脑血管综合征: Postapopleksicheskoe状态; 慢性脑血管功能不全

G93.9脑损伤,未指明:大脑半球的较高脑功能损伤; Anizorefleksiya; 与年龄相关的脑变性; 脑代谢紊乱; 代谢和脑血管疾病; 脑功能不全

I10基本(原发性)高血压:高血压; 动脉高血压; 动脉高血压危象过程; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 动脉高血压,糖尿病并发症; 血压突然升高; 高血压疾病的血液循环; 高血压病; 高血压危机; 动脉高血压; 恶性高血压; 高渗性疾病; 高血压危机; 加速高血压; 恶性高血压; 高血压病的加重; 暂时性高血压; 孤立性收缩期高血压

I15继发性高血压:动脉高血压,糖尿病并发症; 高血压; 血压突然升高; 高血压疾病的血液循环; 高血压病; 高血压危机; 高血压; 动脉高血压; 恶性高血压; 高血压危机; 加速高血压; 恶性高血压; 高血压病的加重; 暂时性高血压; 高血压; 动脉高血压; 动脉高血压危象过程; 肾血管性高血压; 高血压症状; 肾高血压; 血管性高血压; 肾血管性高血压; 症状性高血压

I63脑梗死:缺血性中风; 缺血性脑疾病; 缺血性中风; 缺血性中风及其后果; 缺血性脑卒中; 缺血性脑血管意外; 缺血性脑损伤; 缺血性脑损伤; 缺血性病症; 脑缺血; 急性缺氧脑; 急性脑缺血;急性缺血性脑血管意外; 急性脑梗死; 急性缺血性卒中; 缺血性卒中急性期; 局灶性脑缺血; 缺血性中风; 复发性卒中; Morgagni-Adams-Stokes综合征; 慢性脑缺血; 脑血管性中风; 栓塞性中风; 缺血性脑损伤

I66.9脑动脉闭塞和狭窄,未指明:脑动脉血栓形成; 脑血管的血栓形成; 脑血栓形成; 脑血管的血栓形成; 血栓栓塞脑血管; 脑血管栓塞; 脑栓塞; 脑动脉狭窄

I67.2脑动脉粥样硬化:脑动脉的动脉粥样硬化; 脑血管动脉粥样硬化; 脑血管的动脉粥样硬化变化; 脑血管疾病; 硬化性缺血发作; 脑血管硬化

I73.0雷诺综合征:雷诺氏综合征Leriche; 雷诺病; 雷诺现象; 雷诺氏综合征; 雷诺病; 雷诺综合征与营养性疾病; 外周血管病变

I73.8其他指定的外周血管疾病:间歇性跛行综合征; 闭塞性关节炎 粒细胞增多症 血管收缩 闭塞性疾病; 间歇性跛行; 血管神经支配障碍 外周动脉痉挛; 动脉血管病; 静脉功能不全及其并发症; 外周血管痉挛; 冠状血管痉挛; 内膜炎 冷却停止; 外周循环的咬合性疾病; 外周血管闭塞

I73.9外周血管疾病,未指明:血管痉挛; 血管痉挛/血管收缩; 血管痉挛病症; 违反静脉微循环; 侵犯流通; 违反外周血液循环; 的下肢和上肢的外周血液循环; 外周动脉闭塞性疾病; 外周动脉闭塞病在Fontaine阶段III-IV; 外周血管功能不全; 外周血管病变; 外周血管疾病; 外周循环障碍; 动脉痉挛 血管痉挛 功能性外周动脉疾病; 慢性闭塞性疾病; 下肢慢性闭塞性疾病; 慢性动脉闭塞性疾病

药理学性质

药理作用 - 作用方式 - α肾上腺素能。

药效学

麦角灵 - 麦角灵衍生物改善大脑中的血液动力学和代谢过程,降低血小板聚集并改善血液的血液流变参数,增加上肢和下肢的血流量。 Nicergoline表现出α1-肾上腺素受体阻断作用,导致血流量的改善,并且对脑神经递质系统 - 肾上腺素能,多巴胺能和胆碱能有直接的影响。 在药物的背景下,增加肾上腺素能,多巴胺能和胆碱能脑系统的活性,这有助于优化认知过程。 结果,长期治疗nicergoline看到持续改善认知功能和减少与痴呆相关的行为障碍的严重性。

药代动力学

口服给药后,nicergoline迅速并几乎完全被吸收。 主要代谢产物麦角溴烟酯:1,6-二甲基-8β-羟甲基-10α-麦角钙蛋白(MMDL,水解产物)和6-甲基-8β-羟甲基-10α-麦角钙蛋白(MDL,在同工酶CYP2D6作用下的脱甲基化产物)。 MMDL MDL和通过摄入和/在引入nicergoline中的AUC值的比率表明明显的首过代谢。在C max MMDL-(21±14)ng / ml MDL - (41±14)ng / ml内接受30mg麦角溴烟酯后, 14)ng / mL,Tmax-1和4小时,然后随着MDL T1 / 2的浓度降低13-20小时。 研究证实在血液中不存在其他代谢物(包括MMDL)的累积。 食用或剂型不显着影响nicergoline的吸收程度和速率。 Nicergoline活性(> 90%)与血浆蛋白结合,其对α-酸糖蛋白的亲和性程度高于血清白蛋白。 它表明nicergoline及其代谢产物分布在血细胞中。 在高达60mg的剂量下的药代动力学nicergoline是线性的并且不根据患者年龄而变化。

尼古丁以代谢物的形式显示,主要是尿(约80%的总剂量),少量(10-20%) - 与粪便。 在严重肾功能衰竭的患者中,与肾功能正常的患者相比,尿中代谢产物的去除程度显着降低。

Sermion的适应症

急性和慢性脑代谢和血管疾病(由于动脉粥样硬化,高血压,血栓形成或脑栓塞,包括短暂脑发作,血管性痴呆和由血管痉挛引起的头痛);

急性和慢性外周代谢和血管疾病(器官性和功能性动脉阻塞四肢,雷诺氏病,综合征,由违反引起的外周血流量);

作为治疗高血压危象(胃肠外)的辅助。

Sermion的禁忌症

所有剂型的通用

对麦角溴烟酯和/或药物的其它组分的超敏反应;

急性出血;

急性心肌梗塞;

体位性低血压;

心动过缓。

另外对于包衣片剂

缺陷蔗糖酶/异麦芽糖酶,果糖不耐受,葡萄糖 - 半乳糖吸收不良;

怀孕;

哺乳;

年龄18岁。

注意事项:高尿酸血症和痛风在历史上和/或与破坏尿酸的代谢或排泄的药物组合。

怀孕和哺乳

在没有具体研究怀孕期间Sermion®禁忌。

在药物放弃母乳喂养所需的时间,因为nicergoline和它的代谢产物渗透到母亲的牛奶。

Sermion剂量和给药

薄膜包衣片

内。

慢性疾病的脑循环,血管性认知障碍,中风后状态:麦角胆碱以10mg的剂量每天给药3次。 药物的治疗功效逐渐发展,治疗应至少3个月。

血管性痴呆:显示使用30毫克,每天2次(同时每6个月建议咨询您的医生是否继续治疗)。

急性缺血发作,由动脉粥样硬化引起的缺血性中风,脑血管的血栓形成和栓塞,短暂性脑缺血发作(短暂性脑缺血发作,脑高血压危象)优选用非肠道给药开始治疗,然后继续服用药物。

周围循环障碍:nicergoline口服给予10mg,每日三次,持续一段时间(几个月)。

注射用溶液的Valium

肌内:2.4mg(2.4ml),每日2次。

静脉缓慢输注。 4.8mg在100ml 0.9%氯化钠溶液或5-10%葡萄糖中; 由医师可以每天多次给予该剂量。

B / A 4mg在10ml 0.9%氯化钠溶液中; 制剂在2分钟内给药。

重建溶液建议在制备后立即使用。

给药的剂量和持续时间的治疗方法取决于疾病的性质。 在一些情况下,优选开始用胃肠外给药治疗,然后进行用于维持治疗的药物的摄取。

特殊患者组

肾功能受损(血清肌酐≥2mg / dL)。 Sermion®推荐用于较低的治疗剂量。

Sermion的副作用

罕见 - 主要在肠胃外给药后,血压明显降低,头晕,消化不良,腹部不适,皮疹,发烧,瞌睡或失眠。 可以增加血液中尿酸的浓度,并且该效果与治疗的剂量和持续时间无关。 副作用通常容易或适度表达。

过量的Sermion

症状:血压暂时性明显降低。

治疗:通常不需要特殊治疗,患者需要几分钟时间才能采取水平姿势。 在特殊情况下,严重违反脑血流和心脏建议在血压的持续控制下引入拟交感神经剂。

相互作用

Sermion®可能加重抗高血压药物的作用。

Sermion®通过CYP2D6同工酶的作用代谢,因此我们不能排除与同一酶参与代谢的药物相互作用的可能性。

在应用nicergoline与乙酰水杨酸可能增加出血时间。

Sermion的特殊说明

Sermion®在治疗剂量,通常对血压没有影响,但在高血压患者,它可以导致其逐渐减少。

在向患者胃肠外施用药物之后,由于可能发生低血压,在注射后,特别是在治疗开始时,推荐水平位置数分钟。

该药物行为缓慢,所以应该服用很长时间,医生应该定期(至少每6个月)评估治疗的效果和其延续的适当性。

对驱动和使用机器的能力的影响。 尽管事实Sermion®提高反应和集中,其对驱动和使用复杂技术的能力的影响没有被具体研究。 在任何情况下,应注意基础疾病的性质。

发布形式

薄膜包衣片,5毫克。 泡罩包装(PVC / PVDC-铝箔/ PVDC),15件。 2水泡在纸箱中。

薄膜包衣片,10毫克。 泡罩包装(PVC / PVDC-铝箔/ PVDC),25件。 2水泡在纸箱中。

薄膜包衣片,30毫克。 泡罩包装(PVC / PVDC-铝箔/ PVDC),15件。 2水泡在纸箱中。

注射用溶液的缬氨酸,4mg。 无色的玻璃小瓶。 无色玻璃安瓿,4 ml的溶剂。 4 fl。 和4安培。 在纸板捆绑。

制造商

薄膜包衣片

辉瑞意大利Srl Marino del Tronto,63100 Ascoli Piceno,意大利。

注射用溶液的Valium

Actavis意大利SpA Viale巴斯德,10,20014 Nerviano,意大利。

注册证书的所有者:Pfizer Inc.,USA ..

目前消费者对公司代表的索赔“辉瑞汇丰银行股份有限公司”123317,莫斯科,Presnenskaya nab。,10,商业中心“纳布雷兹纳塔”C块

电话:(495)287-50-00; 传真:(495)287-53-00。

Sermion的存储条件

温度不高于25℃。

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

冻干物用于注射溶液4 mg - 4年。

溶剂 - 5年

包衣片5 mg - 3年。

包衣片剂10 mg - 3年。

包衣片30 mg - 3年。

不要使用超过包装上印刷的有效期。

药房的供应条件

处方。

Someone from the Switzerland - just purchased the goods:
Luxfen eye drops 0.2% 5 ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Sermion

I want this, give me price

Trade name of the drug – Sermion

Active substance: Nicergolinum

Dosage Form: Tablets 5 mg: round, convex, film-coated orange.

Tablets, 10 mg: round, convex, film-coated white.

Tablets 30 mg: Round, biconvex, coated yellow.

Lyophilisate: freeze-dried powder or porous mass of white.

Solvent: clear, colorless liquid.

Composition (per tablet):

Nicergoline - 5 mg

excipients: calcium hydrogen phosphate dihydrate - 100 mg; MCC - 22.4 mg; Magnesium stearate - 1.3 mg; sodium carboxymethyl cellulose - 1.3 mg

shell sugar: Sucrose - 33.35 mg; Talc - 10.9 mg; acacia gum - 2.7 mg; sandarac resin - 1 mg; magnesium carbonate - 0.7 mg; titanium dioxide (E171) - 0.7 mg; Rosin - 0.6 mg; Carnauba wax - 0.06 mg; "Sunset" yellow (E110) - 0.05 mg

Nicergoline - 10 mg

excipients: calcium hydrogen phosphate dihydrate - 94.3 mg; MCC - 22.4 mg; magnesium stearate - 2 mg; sodium carboxymethyl cellulose - 1.3 mg

shell sugar: sucrose - 33.4 mg; Talc - 10.9 mg; acacia gum - 2.7 mg; sandarac resin - 1 mg; magnesium carbonate - 0.7 mg; titanium dioxide (E171) - 0.7 mg; Rosin - 0.6 mg; Carnauba wax - 0.06 mg

Nicergoline - 30 mg

excipients: calcium hydrogen phosphate dihydrate - 72.69 mg; MCC - 22.4 mg; magnesium stearate - 3.61 mg; sodium carboxymethyl cellulose - 1.3 mg

shell film: Valium - 2.8985 mg; titanium dioxide (E171) - 0.7246 mg; polyethylene glycol 6000 - 0.2899 mg; iron oxide yellow (E172) - 0.0725 mg; silicone - 0.0145 mg

Valium for solution for injection - 1 vial.

active substance: 4 mg nicergoline

Excipients: lactose monohydrate; wine acid

The solvent is 1 amp.

sodium chloride; benzalkonium chloride; water for injections

Pharmacotherapeutic group:

Alpha-blocker [alpha-blockers]

Alpha-blocker [Corrector disturbance of cerebral circulation]

ATX C04AE02 Nicergoline

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F01 Vascular dementia: Cerebrovascular dementia

G44.1 Vascular headache, not elsewhere classified: Arteriogipotonichesky option headaches; Pain of vasogenic; Vasomotor headache; Headache vascular genesis; Headache vascular origin

G45 Transient transient cerebral ischemic attacks [attacks] and related syndromes: Ischemic neurological disorders; Acute cerebrovascular insufficiency; Repeated transient cerebral ischemia; Transient ischemic attack; Transient ischemic condition; Transient ischemic attack; Transient ischemic attack; transient ischemia; Transient cerebral ischemic attack; Transient cerebral ischemia; Transient ischemic attacks; Chronic cerebral ischemia; Drop attacks; Transient ischemic attacks; Transient ischemic cerebrovascular accident; Ischemic brain damage; Subclavian steal syndrome

G46 Vascular syndromes of brain in cerebrovascular diseases: Postapopleksicheskoe state; Chronic cerebrovascular insufficiency

G93.9 brain damage, unspecified: Lesions of the higher brain functions of the cerebral hemispheres; Anizorefleksiya; Age-related changes in the brain involutional; Metabolic disturbances of brain; Metabolic and cerebrovascular disorders; cerebral insufficiency

I10 Essential (primary) hypertension: hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; Essential Hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Primary hypertension; Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; Hypertonic disease; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; Isolated systolic hypertension

I15 Secondary hypertension: Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; hypertension; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; hypertension; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; renovascular hypertension; Hypertension symptomatic; Renal hypertension; Renovascular hypertension; renovascular hypertension; Symptomatic hypertension

I63 Cerebral infarction: ischemic Stroke; Ischemic brain disease; Ischemic stroke; Ischemic stroke and its consequences; Ischemic cerebral stroke; Ischemic cerebrovascular accident; Ischemic brain damage; Ischemic brain damage; ischemic conditions; Cerebral ischemia; Acute hypoxia brain; Acute cerebral ischemia; Acute ischemic cerebrovascular accident; Acute cerebral infarction; Acute ischemic stroke; Acute period of ischemic stroke; Focal cerebral ischemia; Ischemic stroke; recurrent stroke; The syndrome of Morgagni-Adams-Stokes; Chronic cerebral ischemia; cerebrovascular stroke; embolic stroke; Ischemic brain damage

I66.9 Occlusion and stenosis of cerebral arteries, unspecified: Thrombosis of cerebral arteries; Thrombosis of the cerebral vessels; Cerebral thrombosis; Thrombosis of the cerebral vessels; Thromboembolism cerebral vessels; Embolism of cerebral vessels; Cerebral embolism; Stenosis of cerebral arteries

I67.2 Cerebral atherosclerosis: Atherosclerosis of the arteries of the brain; Atherosclerosis of cerebral vessels; Atherosclerotic changes in cerebral vessels; Vascular diseases of the brain; Sclerotic ischemic attacks; Sclerosis of cerebral vessels

I73.0 Raynaud's Syndrome: Raynaud's syndrome Leriche; Raynaud's disease; Raynaud's phenomenon; RaynaudLeriche syndrome; Raynaud's disease; Raynaud's syndrome with trophic disorders; Peripheral angiopathy

I73.8 Other specified peripheral vascular disease: Syndrome of intermittent claudication; endarteritis obliterans; acrocyanosis; vasoconstriction; occlusive disease; Intermittent claudication; Disorders of vascular innervation; Spasm of peripheral arteries; Arterial angiopathy; Venous insufficiency and its complications; Spasm of peripheral vessels; The spasm of coronary vessels; endarteritis; cooling stop; Occlusal disorders of peripheral circulation; Peripheral vascular occlusion

I73.9 Peripheral vascular disease, unspecified: angiospasm; Vasospasm / vasoconstriction; vasospastic disorders; Violation of venous microcirculation; Violation of circulation; Violation of peripheral blood circulation; of peripheral blood circulation in the lower and upper limbs; Peripheral arterial occlusive disease; Peripheral arterial occlusive disease in stages III-IV on Fontaine; Peripheral vascular insufficiency; Peripheral vascular lesions; Peripheral vascular disorders; Peripheral circulatory disorder; spasm of artery; angiospasm; Functional peripheral arterial disease; Chronic occlusive disease; Chronic obliterating diseases of the lower limbs; Chronic arterial occlusive disease

Pharmacological Properties of Sermion

Pharmachologic effect - Mode of action - alpha adrenolytic.

Pharmacodynamics

Nicergoline - ergoline derivative improves hemodynamic and metabolic processes in the brain, decreases platelet aggregation and improve hemorheological parameters of blood, increases blood flow in the upper and lower extremities. Nicergoline exhibits α1-adrenoceptor blocking action, leading to an improvement in blood flow, and has a direct effect on cerebral neurotransmitter systems - adrenergic, dopaminergic and cholinergic. Against the background of the drug increased the activity of adrenergic, dopaminergic and cholinergic cerebral systems that helps to optimize cognitive processes. As a result, long-term therapy nicergoline seen sustained improvements in cognitive function and decrease the severity of behavioral disturbances associated with dementia.

Pharmacokinetics

After oral administration, nicergoline is rapidly and almost completely absorbed. Major metabolites nicergoline: 1,6-dimethyl-8β-hydroxymethyl-10α-metoksiergolin (MMDL, hydrolysis product) and 6-methyl-8β-hydroxymethyl-10α-metoksiergolin (MDL, demethylation product under the action of the isoenzyme CYP2D6). The ratio of AUC values for MMDL MDL and by ingestion and / in the introduction of nicergoline indicates a pronounced first-pass metabolism in. After receiving 30 mg of nicergoline inside Cmax MMDL - (21 ± 14) ng / ml MDL - (41 ± 14) ng / mL, Tmax - 1 and 4 hours, respectively, and then decreased with the concentration of MDL T1 / 2 of 13-20 hours. Studies confirm the absence of accumulation of other metabolites (including MMDL) in the blood. Eating or dosage form does not significantly affect the extent and rate of absorption of nicergoline. Nicergoline active (> 90%) binds to plasma proteins, and its degree of affinity for the α-acid glycoprotein more than serum albumin. It is shown that nicergoline and its metabolites are distributed in blood cells. Pharmacokinetics nicergoline at doses up to 60 mg is linear and does not vary depending on the patients age.

Nicergoline is displayed in the form of metabolites, mostly urine (about 80% of the total dose) in a small amount (10-20%) - with the feces. In patients with severe renal failure showed a significant reduction in the degree of removal of metabolic products in the urine as compared to patients with normal renal function.

Indications for Sermion

acute and chronic cerebral metabolic and vascular disorders (due to atherosclerosis, hypertension, thrombosis or cerebral embolism, including transient cerebral attack, vascular dementia, and headache caused by vasospasm);

acute and chronic peripheral metabolic and vascular disorders (organic and functional arteriopathy extremities, Raynaud's disease, syndromes, peripheral blood flow caused by violation);

as an adjunct in the treatment of hypertensive crises (parenteral).

Contraindications for Sermion

Common for all dosage forms

hypersensitivity to nicergoline and / or other components of the drug;

acute bleeding;

acute myocardial infarction;

orthostatic hypotension;

bradycardia.

Additionally for coated tablets

deficit sucrase / isomaltase, fructose intolerance, glucose-galactose malabsorption;

pregnancy;

breastfeeding;

age 18 years.

Precautions: hyperuricemia and gout in the history and / or in combination with drugs that disrupt metabolism or excretion of uric acid.

Pregnancy and breast-feeding

In the absence of specific studies during pregnancy Sermion® contraindicated.

At the time of the drug necessary to abandon breastfeeding because nicergoline and its metabolic products penetrate into the mother's milk.

Sermion Dosage and Administration

Film-coated tablets

Inside.

Chronic disorders of cerebral circulation, vascular cognitive impairment, post stroke states: nicergoline administered at a dose of 10 mg 3 times a day. The therapeutic efficacy of the drug develops gradually, and treatment should be at least 3 months.

Vascular dementia: shows the use of 30 mg 2 times a day (at the same time every 6 months is recommended to consult with your doctor about whether to continue therapy).

Acute ischemic attacks, ischemic stroke due to atherosclerosis, thrombosis and embolism of cerebral vessels, transient ischemic attacks (transient ischemic attack, cerebral hypertensive crises) is preferable to start treatment with parenteral drug administration, and then continue taking the drug inside.

Peripheral circulatory disorders: nicergoline prescribed orally for 10 mg three times a day for an extended period of time (several months).

Valium for solution for injection

Intramusculary: 2.4 mg (2.4 ml), 2 times a day.

Intravenously by slow infusion. 4.8 mg in 100 ml of 0.9% sodium chloride solution or 5-10% dextrose; by a physician the dose may be administered several times a day.

B / A. 4 mg in 10 ml 0.9% sodium chloride solution; preparation is administered within 2 min.

The reconstituted solution is recommended to be used immediately after preparation.

Dose and duration of therapy method of administration depends on the nature of the disease. In some cases it is preferable to start therapy with parenteral administration, and then go to the ingestion of the drug for the maintenance treatment.

Special patient groups

Impaired renal function (serum creatinine ≥2 mg / dL). Sermion® recommended for lower therapeutic doses.

Side effect of Sermion

Rarely - marked reduction of blood pressure, mainly after parenteral administration, dizziness, dyspepsia, abdominal discomfort, skin rash, feeling of fever, drowsiness or insomnia. May increase the concentration of uric acid in the blood, and this effect is independent of dose and duration of therapy. Side effects are usually easy or moderately expressed.

Overdose of Sermion

Symptoms: marked reduction of blood pressure transient.

Treatment: special treatment is not usually required, the patient is enough for a few minutes to take a horizontal position. In exceptional cases, a sharp violation of cerebral blood flow and heart recommended the introduction of sympathomimetic agents under the constant control of blood pressure.

Interaction

Sermion® may exacerbate the effects of antihypertensive drugs.

Sermion® metabolized by the action of CYP2D6 isoenzyme, so we can not exclude the possibility of interaction with drugs that are metabolized with the participation of the same enzyme.

In the application of nicergoline with acetylsalicylic acid may increase bleeding time.

SPECIAL INSTRUCTIONS for Sermion

Sermion® At therapeutic doses, usually has no effect on blood pressure, but in patients with hypertension, it can cause its gradual decrease.

After parenteral administration of the drug to patients Sermion® recommended to be in a horizontal position for several minutes after injection, especially at the beginning of treatment, due to possible occurrence of hypotension.

The drug acts slowly, so it should be taken for a long time, and the doctor should periodically (at least every 6 months) to evaluate the effect of treatment and appropriateness of its continuation.

Effects on ability to drive and use machines. Despite the fact that Sermion® improves reaction and concentration, its effect on the ability to drive and use sophisticated techniques not been specifically studied. In any case, care should be taken, given the nature of the underlying disease.

Release form

Film-coated tablets, 5 mg. The blister pack (PVC / PVDC-aluminum foil / PVDC), 15 pcs. 2 blisters in a carton box.

Film-coated tablets, 10 mg. The blister pack (PVC / PVDC-aluminum foil / PVDC), 25 pcs. 2 blisters in a carton box.

Film-coated tablets, 30 mg. The blister pack (PVC / PVDC-aluminum foil / PVDC), 15 pcs. 2 blisters in a carton box.

Valium for solution for injection, 4 mg. The colorless glass vial. The colorless glass ampoule, 4 ml of the solvent. 4 fl. and 4 amp. in a cardboard bundle.

Manufacturer

Film-coated tablets

Pfizer Italy Srl Marino del Tronto, 63100 Ascoli Piceno, Italy.

Valium for solution for injection

Actavis Italy SpA Viale Pasteur, 10, 20014 Nerviano, Italy.

The owner of the registration certificate: Pfizer Inc., USA..

Claims of consumers at present representative of the corporation "Pfizer HSBC. Xi. Pi. Corporation. " 123317, Moscow, Presnenskaya nab., 10, business center "Naberezhnaya Tower" C block

Tel .: (495) 287-50-00; fax: (495) 287-53-00.

Storage conditions of Sermion

The temperature is not above 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

lyophilisates for solution for injection 4 mg - 4 years.

Solvent - 5 years

coated tablets 5 mg - 3 years.

coated tablets 10 mg - 3 years.

coated tablets 30 mg - 3 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Conditions of supply of pharmacies

On prescription.

Someone from the Hong Kong - just purchased the goods:
Ventfort intensive course 180 capsules