Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Ventolin

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质 Salbutamol

ATX代码R03CC02沙丁胺醇

药物治疗组:

支气管扩张剂 - 选择性β2-激动剂[β-肾上腺素能激动剂]

疾病分类(ICD-10)

J42慢性支气管炎,未指明

复发性支气管炎,支气管炎哮喘,喘鸣支气管炎,慢性支气管炎,炎性气道疾病,支气管疾病,卡塔尔吸烟者,肺和支气管的炎性疾病中的咳嗽,慢性支气管炎的恶化,慢性支气管炎,慢性阻塞性肺疾病,吸烟者,慢性痉挛性支气管炎,过敏性支气管炎

J44其他慢性阻塞性肺疾病

过敏性支气管炎,支气管哮喘,哮喘性支气管炎,喘鸣性支气管炎,支气管炎是一种阻塞性支气管疾病,急性和慢性呼吸道疾病中的痰液短路,肺和支气管的炎性疾病中的咳嗽,可逆气流阻塞,可逆阻塞性气道疾病,阻塞性气道疾病支气管炎疾病,阻塞性肺疾病,阻塞性支气管炎,痉挛性支气管炎,慢性肺疾病,慢性非特异性肺疾病,慢性阻塞性肺疾病,慢性阻塞性支气管炎,慢性阻塞性肺疾病,

J45哮喘

哮喘体力,哮喘状态,支气管哮喘,哮喘肺流量,具有痰排出阻塞的支气管哮喘,支气管哮喘重潮,支气管哮喘体力劳动,过度分泌性哮喘,支气管哮喘的激素依赖形式,支气管哮喘中缓解哮喘发作,非过敏性哮喘,夜间哮喘,哮喘恶化,哮喘发作,内源性哮喘,夜间哮喘,支气管哮喘的咳嗽

J45.0哮喘主要为过敏成分

哮喘面部,过敏性肺部疾病,哮喘专业人员,阿司匹林哮喘,特应性哮喘,特应性支气管哮喘,特应性哮喘,特应性哮喘,持续性特应性哮喘,过敏性呼吸道疾病

J45.1非过敏性哮喘

哮喘支气管身体压力,哮喘体力

J98.8.0 *支气管痉挛

支气管哮喘中的支气管痉挛,暴露于变应原时的支气管痉挛,支气管痉挛反应,支气管痉挛状态,支气管炎综合征,伴有支气管痉挛综合征的疾病,可逆支气管痉挛,痉挛性咳嗽

结构和组成

吸入剂气雾剂1剂

活性物质:

硫酸沙丁胺醇120.5mg

(相当于100 mcg沙丁胺醇)

赋形剂:四氟乙烷-1剂

气雾铝瓶(配有定量装置); 在纸箱1缸。

药物形式

吸入剂气雾剂:配有带保护帽的塑料计量装置的铝吸入器,含有白色或接近白色的悬浮液。

药理作用

支气管扩张性β-激动剂

药效学

沙丁胺醇是选择性β2-肾上腺素受体激动剂。 在治疗剂量下,它作用于支气管平滑肌的β2-肾上腺素能受体,对心肌的β1-肾上腺素能受体几乎没有作用或没有作用。 具有显着的支气管扩张剂作用,预防或阻止支气管痉挛,降低气道阻力。 它增加肺容量。 增加粘液纤毛清除(在慢性支气管炎到36%),刺激粘液的分泌,激活纤毛上皮的功能。

在推荐的治疗剂量对心血管系统没有不利影响,不引起血压升高。 在较小程度上,与PM组相比具有正性变时和收缩效应。 它是冠状动脉的延伸。

它具有许多代谢作用:降低血浆中钾的浓度影响糖原分解和胰岛素释放,具有高血糖(尤其是在患有支气管哮喘的患者中)和脂解作用,增加酸中毒的风险。

一旦吸入形式的作用迅速发展,起始效果 - 在5分钟内,最大 - 在30-90分钟后(在5分钟内达到最大效应的75%),持续时间 - 4.6小时。

药代动力学

吸入10-20%的沙丁胺醇到达下呼吸道。 剩余的剂量保留在吸入器中或沉积在口咽中,然后吞咽。 沉积在气道中的部分被吸收到肺组织和血液中,但其不在肺中代谢。

沙丁胺醇与血浆蛋白结合的程度为约10%。

一旦在血液中,沙丁胺醇在肝脏中代谢并主要在尿中以不变形式或作为苯酚硫酸盐排泄。

吞咽的部分吸入剂量从胃肠道吸收,并在第一次通过肝脏进行活性代谢,变成酚硫酸盐。 未改变的沙丁胺醇和结合物主要在尿液中排泄。

输入/ w沙丁胺醇具有T1 / 2 4-6小时。 肾脏部分地和部分地由于代谢为无活性的4'-O-硫酸盐(酚硫酸盐),其也主要在尿中出现。 粪便由所施用剂量的沙丁胺醇的仅一部分排泄。 给予身体/内,口服或吸入的沙丁胺醇的大部分剂量在72小时内排泄。

适应症

支气管哮喘:

- 减轻哮喘发作,包括支气管哮喘强烈电流的加重;

- 预防与暴露于变应原或运动诱发相关的支气管痉挛的攻击;

- 作为哮喘长期维持治疗的一个组成部分;

COPD,伴有可逆性气道阻塞;

慢性支气管炎。

禁忌症

对药物的任何组分过敏;

早产的管理;

威胁堕胎;

2岁以下的儿童。

预防:快速性心律失常,心肌炎,心脏缺陷,主动脉瓣狭窄,冠状动脉疾病,严重慢性心力衰竭,高血压,甲状腺机能亢进,嗜铬细胞瘤,代偿失调的糖尿病,青光眼,epipripadki,肾或肝功能不全,伴随使用非选择性β-受体阻滞剂,怀孕,哺乳。

怀孕和哺乳

仅当对患者的预期益处超过对胎儿的潜在风险时,分配用于孕妇的药物。

在上市后的监测中发现儿童各种先天性畸形的罕见病例,包括腭裂和肢体畸形的形成,同时在怀孕期间服用他们的母亲,沙丁胺醇。 在其中一些情况下,母亲在怀孕期间服用多种伴随药物。 与药物摄入的因果关系尚未确定。

沙丁胺醇可能渗透到母乳中,因此不推荐用于哺乳母亲,除非对患者的预期益处超过对儿童的最大潜在风险。 没有提供数据,如果存在于母乳中沙丁胺醇对新生儿有害的影响。

副作用

根据解剖和生理分类和发生频率列出不良反应,其定义如下:非常常见(≥1/ 10),通常(≥1/ 100和<1/10),偶尔(≥1/ 1000和<1/100),罕见(≥1/ 10,000和<1/1000)和非常罕见(<1/10000),包括孤立的病例。

免疫系统:非常罕见 - 超敏反应,包括血管性水肿,荨麻疹,支气管痉挛,低血压和塌陷。

关于代谢:很少 - 低钾血症(β2激动剂治疗可能导致显着的低钾血症); 非常罕见 - 乳酸性酸中毒。 在接受沙丁胺醇/ Ventolin星云和用于治疗哮喘恶化的患者中已经报道了非常罕见的乳酸性酸中毒的病例。

从神经系统:经常 - 震颤,头痛; 非常罕见 - 多动。

从CCC:经常 - 心动过速; 有时 - 心悸(脉动,心悸); 很少 - 增加外周血管; 非常罕见 - 心律失常,包括心房颤动,室上性心动过速和惊厥。

呼吸系统,器官,胸和纵隔疾病:非常罕见 - 矛盾的支气管痉挛。

在消化道的部分:有时 - 口腔和咽的粘膜的刺激。

从肌肉骨骼系统:有时 - 肌肉痉挛。

相互作用

不推荐同时使用沙丁胺醇和非选择性阻断剂,β-肾上腺素能如普萘洛尔。

沙丁胺醇在接受MAO抑制剂的患者中不禁忌。

甲状腺功能亢进患者增加CNS兴奋剂和心动过速的影响。

茶碱和其他黄嘌呤,虽然应用增加了快速性心律失常的风险; 用于吸入麻醉的装置,左旋多巴 - 严重室性心律失常。

抗胆碱能药物(包括吸入剂)的共同给药可以增加眼内压。

利尿剂和SCS加强沙丁胺醇的gipokaliemicheskoe作用。

剂量和管理

吸入。 要解决增加药物剂量或使用频率的问题,只能是医生。 不建议每天使用吸入器Ventolin®超过4次。 需要频繁使用最大剂量Ventolina®或剂量突然增加表明疾病恶化。

成人(包括老年患者)

支气管痉挛:推荐剂量为100-200mg(1-2次吸入)。

预防与暴露于过敏原或运动诱发相关的支气管痉挛发作:推荐剂量 - 在暴露于诱发因子之前,200mcg(2次吸入)10-15分钟。

长期维持治疗:推荐剂量 - 200 mcg(2次吸入),每日4次。

儿童

支气管痉挛:推荐剂量为100-200mg(1-2次吸入)。

预防与暴露于过敏原或运动诱发相关的支气管痉挛发作:推荐剂量 - 在暴露于诱发因子之前100-200g(1-2次吸入)10-15分钟。

长期维持治疗:推荐剂量 - 200 mcg(2次吸入),每日4次。 可以经由间隔物Bebihaler施用。

使用说明

检查吸入器:在首次使用吸入器之前,或如果吸入器不使用一周或更长时间,从接口管上取下帽盖,侧向轻轻挤压帽子,好好摇动吸入器,并按下气雾剂的阀门释放的一个吸入剂量在空气中,以确保在良好的吸入器。

使用吸入器

1.从吹嘴上取下盖子,轻轻挤压两侧的盖子。

2.检查里面和外面的接口,确保它是干净的。

3.摇动吸入器。

4.将吸入器放在手指和拇指之间,使其垂直倒置,拇指应放在接口管的基础上。

5.慢慢深呼吸,嘴唇缠绕在喉舌周围,不咬紧他的牙齿。

6.通过嘴巴做最深的呼吸,同时按下吸入器的顶部,释放一剂吸入的沙丁胺醇。

7.保持你的呼吸几秒钟,从嘴里拿出喉舌,然后慢慢地呼气。

8.对于第二剂,将吸入器保持在垂直位置,等待30秒,然后重复步骤3-7。

9.牢牢关闭接口保护盖。

注意! 按照步骤5,6和7 - 你不能仓促。 在按下吸入阀之前,它应该尽可能缓慢地呼吸。 在前几次,建议在镜子前练习。 如果看到从吸入器的顶部或从嘴角的“雾”,必须从步骤3重新开始。

如果您的医生已经就使用吸入器给出了其他说明,则有必要严格遵守。 如果使用吸入器有困难,请与医生联系。

清洁吸入器:吸入器应至少每周清洁1次。

1.从塑料外壳上取下金属罐,取下咬嘴盖。

2.在温暖的流水下冲洗塑料外壳和接口盖。

3.彻底干燥塑料外壳和接口盖的外部和内部。 避免过热。

4.将金属罐放在塑料外壳中,并放在接口管的盖子上。

不要将金属筒浸入水中。

过量

症状:更频繁 - 低钾血症,血压降低,心动过速,肌肉震颤,恶心,呕吐; 少频率 - 兴奋,高血糖,呼吸性碱中毒,低氧血症,头痛; 罕见 - 幻觉,癫痫,快速性心律失常,心室扑动,外周血管扩张。

治疗:最好的解毒剂是心脏选择性β受体阻滞剂。 然而,在历史上支气管痉挛发作的患者中应谨慎使用β-肾上腺素能阻断剂。 使用高剂量的沙丁胺醇可引起低钾血症,因此您应监测血清中疑似过量的钾的水平。

特别说明

它应该指导患者正确使用吸入器Ventolin®。

支气管扩张剂不应是哮喘治疗不稳定或大电流的唯一或主要成分。

如果常规剂量Ventolina®的作用变得不太有效或不太长(药物的作用应该保持至少3小时),患者应该去看医生。

增加对使用具有短期作用的吸入性β2-肾上腺素能激动剂的需求,以控制表示疾病恶化的哮喘症状。 在这种情况下,您应该查看患者的治疗计划。 哮喘的突然和进行性恶化可能是对患者生命的威胁,因此在这种情况下,有必要紧急解决约定或增加剂量的皮质类固醇的问题。 在这些患者中,建议对呼气峰流速进行日常监测。

在甲状腺毒症患者中应谨慎使用沙丁胺醇。

治疗β2-肾上腺素受体激动剂,特别是当胃肠外或通过喷雾器给药时,可导致低钾血症。 建议在治疗严重哮喘发作时特别小心,因为在这些情况下,低钾血症可能由于同时使用黄嘌呤衍生物,皮质类固醇,利尿剂以及由于缺氧而恶化。 在这种情况下,需要控制血清中的钾水平。

对驱动能力和/或其他机制的影响。 没有数据。

储存条件

在温度不高于30℃的黑暗处(不要冻结或加热)。

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

2年。

不要使用超过包装上印刷的到期日期。

可以处方

Someone from the USA - just purchased the goods:
Xonef eye drops 0.5% 5ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Ventolin

I want this, give me price

Active substance Salbutamol

ATX Code R03CC02 Salbutamol

Pharmacotherapeutic group:

Bronchodilator agent - a selective beta2-agonists [beta-adrenergic agonist]

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

J42 Chronic bronchitis, unspecified

recurrent bronchitis, Bronchitis asthma, wheeze bronchitis, chronic Bronchitis, Inflammatory airways disease, bronchi disease, Qatar smoker, Cough in inflammatory diseases of the lung and bronchus, Exacerbation of Chronic Bronchitis, Chronic bronchitis, Chronic obstructive pulmonary disease, Chronical bronchitis, Chronic bronchitis smokers, Chronic spastic bronchitis, allergic Bronchitis

J44 Other chronic obstructive pulmonary disease

Allergic bronchitis, Bronchitis asthma, Asthmatic bronchitis, wheeze bronchitis, Bronchitis is an obstructive, bronchi disease, Shortness of sputum in acute and chronic respiratory diseases, Cough in inflammatory diseases of the lung and bronchus, Reversible airflow obstruction, Reversible obstructive airway disease, Obstructive bronchitis disease, Obstructive lung disease, Obstructive bronchitis, Spastic bronchitis, Chronic lung disease, Chronic nonspecific lung diseases, Chronic obstructive pulmonary disease, Chronic obstructive bronchitis, Chronic obstructive airway disease, Chronic obstructive pulmonary disease, Restrictive lung pathology

J45 Asthma

Asthma physical effort, status asthmaticus, Bronchial asthma, Asthma lung flow, Bronchial asthma with obstruction of sputum discharge, Bronchial asthma heavy currents, Bronchial asthma physical effort, hypersecretory asthma, Hormone-dependent form of bronchial asthma, Relief of asthma attacks in bronchial asthma, Non-allergic asthma, nocturnal asthma, Exacerbation of asthma, Asthma attacks, Endogenous forms of asthma, Night asthma, Cough with bronchial asthma

J45.0 Asthma with a predominance of allergic component

Asthma bakers, Allergic lung disease, Asthma professional, Aspirin asthma, atopic asthma, Atopic bronchial asthma, Atopic asthma, Atopic asthma, Persistent atopic asthma, Allergic respiratory diseases

J45.1 Non-allergic asthma

Asthma bronchial physical stress, Asthma physical effort

J98.8.0 * Bronchospasm

Bronchospasm in bronchial asthma, Bronchospasm when exposed to an allergen, bronchospastic reactions, bronchospastic status, bronhospastichesky syndrome, Diseases accompanied by bronchospastic syndrome, reversible bronchospasm, spasmodic cough

Structure and Composition

Aerosol for inhalation dose 1 dose

active substance:

salbutamol sulphate 120.5 mg

(Equivalent to 100 mcg salbutamol)

Excipients: tetrafluoroethane - 1 dose

aerosol aluminum cylinder (complete with a dosing device); In the paper cartons 1 cylinder.

The drug forms

Aerosol for inhalation dose: aluminum inhaler equipped with a plastic dosing device with protective cap, containing a suspension of white or nearly white.

pharmachologic effect

bronchodilatory beta-agonists

pharmacodynamics

Salbutamol is a selective β2-adrenoceptor agonist. At therapeutic doses it acts on the β2-adrenergic receptors of the smooth muscle of the bronchi, providing little or no effect on β1-adrenergic receptors of myocardium. Has a pronounced bronchodilator effect of preventing or arresting bronchospasm, reduces the resistance in the airways. It increases lung capacity. Increases mucociliary clearance (in chronic bronchitis to 36%), stimulates the secretion of mucus, activates the function of the ciliated epithelium.

At the recommended therapeutic doses has no adverse effect on the cardiovascular system, does not cause increase in blood pressure. To a lesser extent, compared with the group PM has a positive chronotropic and inotropic effects. It is an extension of the coronary arteries.

It has a number of metabolic effects: reduces the concentration of potassium in the plasma affects glycogenolysis and insulin release, has a hyperglycemic (especially in patients with bronchial asthma) and lipolytic effect, increases the risk of acidosis.

Once inhaled forms action develops rapidly, the start effect - in 5 min, max - after 30-90 min (75% of the maximum effect is reached within 5 min), duration - 4.6 hours.

Pharmacokinetics

After inhalation of 10-20% salbutamol dose reaching the lower respiratory tract. The rest of the doses remain in the inhaler or is deposited in the oropharynx and then swallowed. The fraction deposited in the airways is absorbed into the pulmonary tissues and blood, but it is not metabolized in the lungs.

The degree of salbutamol binding to plasma proteins is approximately 10%.

Once in the bloodstream, salbutamol is metabolized in the liver and excreted predominantly in the urine in unchanged form or as phenol sulfate.

Swallowed part of the inhalation dose is absorbed from the gastrointestinal tract and undergoes active metabolism in the first passage through the liver, turning into the phenolic sulphate. Unchanged salbutamol and conjugate are excreted primarily in the urine.

Entered / w salbutamol has a T1 / 2 4-6 h. Kidneys displayed partially and partly as a result of metabolism to inactive 4'-O-sulphate (phenolic sulphate), which also appears mainly in urine. With the feces excreted by only a fraction of the administered dose of salbutamol. Most of the dose of salbutamol administered into the body / in, oral or inhalation, is excreted within 72 hours.

Indications

bronchial asthma:

- Relief of asthma attacks, including an exacerbation of bronchial asthma heavy currents;

- Prevention of attacks of bronchospasm associated with exposure to the allergen or exercise-induced;

- Used as a component in long-term maintenance treatment of asthma;

COPD, accompanied by reversible airway obstruction;

Chronical bronchitis.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to any component of the drug;

management of preterm labor;

threatened abortion;

Children under 2 years old.

Precautions: tachyarrhythmia, myocarditis, heart defects, aortic stenosis, coronary artery disease, severe chronic heart failure, hypertension, hyperthyroidism, pheochromocytoma, decompensated diabetes, glaucoma, epipripadki, renal or hepatic insufficiency, concomitant use of nonselective β-blockers, pregnancy, lactation.

Pregnancy and breast-feeding

drug for pregnant women is assigned only when the expected benefit to the patient outweighs the potential risk to the fetus.

During post-marketing surveillance revealed rare cases of various congenital malformations in children, including the formation of cleft palate and limb malformations, while taking their mothers during pregnancy, salbutamol. In some of these cases, the mother taking multiple concomitant medications during pregnancy. The causal relationship to drug intake has not been established.

Salbutamol is likely to penetrate into breast milk, so it is not recommended for nursing mothers unless the expected benefit to the patient outweighs the most potential risk to the child. No data is provided if present in breast milk salbutamol harmful effect on the newborn.

Side effects

Adverse reactions are listed according to the anatomical and physiological classification and frequency of occurrence, which is defined as follows: very common (≥1 / 10), commonly (≥1 / 100 and <1/10), occasionally (≥1 / 1000 and <1 / 100), rare (≥1 / 10,000 and <1/1000) and very rare (<1/10 000), including isolated cases.

Immune system: very rarely - hypersensitivity reactions, including angioedema, urticaria, bronchospasm, hypotension and collapse.

On the part of metabolism: rarely - hypokalemia (β2-agonist therapy may result in significant hypokalemia); very rarely - lactic acidosis. Very rare cases of lactic acidosis have been reported in patients who received salbutamol / Ventolin Nebula and in the treatment of exacerbations of asthma.

From the nervous system: often - tremor, headache; very rarely - hyperactivity.

From the CCC: often - tachycardia; sometimes - palpitations (pulsation, palpitation); rarely - increased peripheral vessels; very rarely - arrhythmias, including atrial fibrillation, supraventricular tachycardia and extrasystoles.

The respiratory system, organs, thoracic and mediastinal disorders: very rarely - paradoxical bronchospasm.

On the part of the digestive tract: sometimes - irritation of the mucous membrane of the mouth and pharynx.

From the musculoskeletal system: sometimes - muscle cramps.

Interaction

Not recommended simultaneous use of salbutamol and non-selective blockers, β-adrenergic such as propranolol.

Salbutamol is not contraindicated in patients receiving MAO inhibitors.

In patients with hyperthyroidism increases the effects of CNS stimulants and tachycardia.

Theophylline and other xanthines, while the application increases the risk of tachyarrhythmia; means for inhalation anesthesia, levodopa - severe ventricular arrhythmias.

Co-administration of anticholinergic drugs (including inhalants) can increase intraocular pressure.

Diuretics and SCS reinforce gipokaliemicheskoe effect of salbutamol.

Dosing and Administration

Inhalation. To solve the issue of increasing the dose or frequency of use of the drug can only be a doctor. It is not recommended to use the inhaler Ventolin® more than 4 times a day. The need for frequent use of maximum doses Ventolina® or a sudden increase in dose indicates a worsening of the disease.

Adults (including elderly patients)

Bronchospasm cupping: the recommended dose is 100-200 mg (1-2 inhalations).

Preventing episodes of bronchospasm associated with exposure to the allergen or exercise-induced: the recommended dose - 200 mcg (2 inhalations) for 10-15 minutes before exposure to a provoking factor.

Long-term maintenance therapy: the recommended dose - 200 mcg (2 inhalations) 4 times a day.

Children

Bronchospasm cupping: the recommended dose is 100-200 mg (1-2 inhalations).

Preventing episodes of bronchospasm associated with exposure to the allergen or exercise-induced: the recommended dose - 100-200 g (1-2 inhalation) for 10-15 minutes before exposure to a provoking factor.

Long-term maintenance therapy: the recommended dose - 200 mcg (2 inhalations) 4 times a day. Ventolin® can be administered via a spacer Bebihaler.

Instructions for use

Checking inhaler: before the first use of the inhaler, or if the inhaler is not used a week or longer, remove the cap from the mouthpiece, slightly squeezed cap laterally, good shake the inhaler and to press the valve of the aerosol for the release of one inhalation dose in the air to make sure in good inhaler.

Using inhaler

1. Remove the cap from the mouthpiece, gently squeezing the cap on the sides.

2. Inspect the mouthpiece inside and outside to make sure it was clean.

3. Shake the inhaler.

4. Hold the inhaler between finger and thumb upright upside down, with the thumb should be placed on the basis of a mouthpiece.

5. Make a slow deep breath, lips wrapped around the mouthpiece, not clenching his teeth.

6. Making the most deep breath through your mouth, simultaneously press the top of the inhaler to release one dose of inhaled salbutamol.

7. Hold your breath for a few seconds, take the mouthpiece out of his mouth, then slowly exhale.

8. For the second dose, holding the inhaler in a vertical position, wait 30 seconds and then repeat steps 3-7.

9. Firmly close the mouthpiece protective cap.

Attention! Follow steps 5, 6 and 7 - you can not rush. It should begin to breathe in as slowly as possible just before pressing the inhaler valve. In the first few times it is recommended to practice before the mirror. If you see "mist" coming from the top of the inhaler or from the corners of the mouth, it is necessary to start again from step 3.

If your doctor has given other instructions on the use of the inhaler, it is necessary to strictly observe them. You should contact your doctor if you have difficulty using an inhaler.

Cleaning the inhaler: inhaler should be cleaned at least 1 time per week.

1. Remove the metal canister from the plastic casing and remove the lid of the mouthpiece.

2. Rinse the plastic case and the mouthpiece cover under warm running water.

3. Dry the plastic case and the mouthpiece cover fully both outside and inside. Avoid overheating.

4. Put a metal canister in a plastic casing and put on the lid of the mouthpiece.

Do not immerse the metal canister into water.

Overdose

Symptoms: more frequent - hypokalemia, decreased blood pressure, tachycardia, muscle tremors, nausea, vomiting; less frequent - excitement, hyperglycemia, respiratory alkalosis, hypoxemia, headache; rare - hallucinations, seizures, tachyarrhythmias, ventricular flutter, expansion of peripheral blood vessels.

Treatment: The best antidotes are cardioselective β-blockers. However, β-adrenergic blockers should be used with caution in patients with episodes of bronchospasm in history. The use of high doses of salbutamol can cause hypokalemia, so you should monitor the level of potassium in the blood serum of a suspected overdose.

special instructions

It should instruct patients on the correct use of the inhaler Ventolin®.

Bronchodilators should not be the sole or main component of asthma therapy unstable or heavy current.

If the action of the usual dose Ventolina® becomes less effective or less long (effect of the drug should be maintained for at least 3 hours), the patient should see a doctor.

Increasing demand for the use of inhaled β2-adrenergic agonists with a short duration of action for the control of asthma symptoms indicative of an exacerbation of the disease. In such cases, you should review the patient's treatment plan. Sudden and progressive deterioration of asthma can be a threat to the patient's life, so in such cases it is necessary to urgently address the issue of the appointment or increasing doses of corticosteroids. In these patients, it is recommended to carry out daily monitoring of peak expiratory flow rate.

Salbutamol should be used with caution in patients with thyrotoxicosis.

Therapy β2-adrenoreceptor agonists, particularly when administered parenterally or by nebulizer can result in hypokalemia. Particular caution is advised to exercise in the treatment of severe asthma attacks, as in these cases, hypokalemia may be exacerbated by the simultaneous use of xanthine derivatives, corticosteroids, diuretics, and also due to hypoxia. In such situations it is necessary to control the potassium level in the blood serum.

Effects on ability to drive and / or other mechanisms. No data.

Storage conditions

In the dark place at a temperature no higher than 30 ° C (do not freeze or heat).

Keep out of the reach of children.

The shelf life

2 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Available on prescription

Someone from the United Kingdom - just purchased the goods:
Ciprolet eye drops 3mg/ml 5ml