Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Ventolin

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Substance active Salbutamol

Le code R03CC02 d'ATX Salbutamol

Groupe de Pharmacotherapeutic :

Agent de Bronchodilator - beta2-agonists sélectif [agonist adrénergique du béta]

La classification (ICD-10) nosological

J42 bronchite Chronique, non spécifiée

bronchite périodique, asthme de Bronchite, bronchite de respiration sifflante, Bronchite chronique, maladie de compagnies aériennes Inflammatoire, maladie de bronches, fumeur du Qatar, Toux dans les maladies inflammatoires du poumon et bronchus, l'Exacerbation de Bronchite Chronique, bronchite Chronique, maladie pulmonaire obstructionniste Chronique, bronchite de Chronical, fumeurs de bronchite Chroniques, bronchite spasmodique Chronique, Bronchite allergique

J44 d'Autre maladie pulmonaire obstructionniste chronique

La bronchite allergique, l'asthme de Bronchite, la bronchite Asthmatique, la bronchite de respiration sifflante, la Bronchite est une, maladie de bronches obstructionniste, une Brièveté de crachat dans les maladies respiratoires aiguës et chroniques, Toux dans les maladies inflammatoires du poumon et bronchus, l'obstruction d'écoulement d'air Réversible, la maladie de compagnie aérienne obstructionniste Réversible, la maladie de bronchite Obstructionniste, la maladie de poumon Obstructionniste, la bronchite Obstructionniste, la bronchite Spasmodique, la maladie de poumon Chronique, les maladies de poumon nonspécifiques Chroniques, la maladie pulmonaire obstructionniste Chronique, la bronchite obstructionniste Chronique, la maladie de compagnie aérienne obstructionniste Chronique, la maladie pulmonaire obstructionniste Chronique, la pathologie de poumon Restrictive

Asthme de J45

L'asthme l'effort physique, le statut asthmaticus, l'asthme Des bronches, l'écoulement de poumon d'Asthme, l'asthme Des bronches avec l'obstruction de renvoi de crachat, l'asthme Des bronches les lourds courants, l'asthme Des bronches l'effort physique, hypersecretory l'asthme, la forme dépendante de l'Hormone d'asthme des bronches, le Soulagement d'asthme attaque dans l'asthme des bronches, l'asthme Non-allergique, l'asthme nocturne, l'Exacerbation d'asthme, attaques d'Asthme, formes Endogènes d'asthme, asthme Nocturne, Toux avec l'asthme des bronches

Asthme de J45.0 avec une prédominance de composante allergique

Boulangers d'asthme, maladie de poumon Allergique, professionnel d'Asthme, asthme d'Aspirine, atopic asthme, Atopic asthme des bronches, asthme d'Atopic, asthme d'Atopic, asthme atopic Persistant, maladies respiratoires Allergiques

J45.1 asthme Non-allergique

Asthme tension physique des bronches, Asthme effort physique

J98.8.0 * Bronchospasm

Bronchospasm dans l'asthme des bronches, Bronchospasm quand exposé à un allergène, bronchospastic réactions, bronchospastic statut, bronhospastichesky syndrome, Maladies accompagnées par le syndrome bronchospastic, bronchospasm réversible, la toux spasmodique

Structure et composition

Aérosol pour la dose d'inhalation 1 dose

substance active :

sulfate de salbutamol 120.5 mgs

(Équivalent à 100 mcg salbutamol)

Excipients : tetrafluoroethane - 1 dose

le cylindre d'aluminium d'aérosol (accomplissent avec un appareil de dosage) ; Dans les cartons en papier 1 cylindre.

Les formes de médicament

Aérosol pour la dose d'inhalation : inhalateur en aluminium équipé avec un appareil de dosage de plastique avec la casquette protectrice, en contenant une suspension de blanc ou presque blanc.

effet de pharmachologic

béta-agonists de bronchodilatory

pharmacodynamics

Salbutamol est β2-adrenoceptor sélectif agonist. Aux doses thérapeutiques il agit sur les récepteurs β2-adrenergic du muscle lisse des bronches, en fournissant peu ou pas d'effet sur les récepteurs β1-adrenergic de myocardium. A un effet bronchodilator prononcé de prévenir ou arrêter bronchospasm, réduit la résistance dans les compagnies aériennes. Il augmente la capacité de poumon. Les augmentations mucociliary l'autorisation (dans la bronchite chronique à 36 %), stimule la sécrétion de mucus, active la fonction de l'épithélium ciliaire.

Aux doses thérapeutiques recommandées n'a aucun effet néfaste sur le système cardiovasculaire, ne provoque pas l'augmentation de la tension. Vers une mesure moindre, comparée avec le groupe a de l'après-midi chronotropic positif et effets inotropic. C'est une extension des artères coronaires.

Il a un certain nombre d'effets du métabolisme : réduit la concentration de potassium dans le plasma affecte glycogenolysis et libération d'insuline, a un hyperglycemic (surtout dans les patients avec l'asthme des bronches) et l'effet lipolytic, augmente le risque d'acidose.

Une fois l'action de formes inhalée se développe rapidement, l'effet de début - dans 5 minutes, max - après 30-90 minutes (75 % de l'effet maximum sont atteints dans les 5 minutes), la durée - 4.6 heures.

Pharmacokinetics

Après l'inhalation de 10-20 % salbutamol dose atteignant l'appareil respiratoire inférieur. Le reste des doses reste dans l'inhalateur ou est déposé dans l'oropharynx et avalé ensuite. La fraction déposée dans les compagnies aériennes est absorbée dans les tissus pulmonaires et le sang, mais il n'est pas transformé par métabolisme dans les poumons.

Le niveau de salbutamol se liant aux protéines de plasma est environ 10 %.

Une fois dans la circulation sanguine, salbutamol est transformé par métabolisme dans le foie et excrété principalement dans l'urine dans la forme inchangée ou comme le sulfate de phénol.

La partie avalée de la dose d'inhalation est absorbée de l'étendue gastrointestinal et subit le métabolisme actif dans le premier passage par le foie, en se transformant en sulfate phenolic. salbutamol inchangés et conjugué sont excrétés essentiellement dans l'urine.

Entré / w salbutamol a un T1 / 2 4-6 h. Les reins ont affiché partiellement et en partie à la suite du métabolisme à 4 '-O-sulphate inactifs (phenolic le sulfate), qui apparaît aussi principalement dans l'urine. Avec le feces excrété par seulement une fraction de la dose administrée de salbutamol. La plupart de la dose de salbutamol administré dans le corps / dans, oral ou l'inhalation, est excrétée dans les 72 heures.

Indications

asthme des bronches :

- Soulagement d'attaques d'asthme, en incluant une exacerbation d'asthme des bronches lourds courants ;

- La prévention d'attaques de bronchospasm a fréquenté l'exposition à l'allergène ou incité à l'exercice ;

- Utilisé comme une composante dans le traitement d'entretien à long terme d'asthme ;

COPD, accompagné par l'obstruction de compagnie aérienne réversible ;

Bronchite de Chronical.

Contre-indications

Hypersensibilité à toute composante du médicament ;

direction de travail de préterme ;

avortement menacé ;

Enfants moins de 2 ans.

Précautions : tachyarrhythmia, myocarditis, défauts du cœur, stenosis aortique, maladie d'artère coronaire, arrêt du cœur chronique sévère, hypertension, hyperthyroidism, pheochromocytoma, decompensated diabète, glaucome, epipripadki, insuffisance rénale ou hépatique, utilisation d'élément de β-blockers nonsélectif, grossesse, lactation.

Grossesse et allaitement maternel

le médicament pour les femmes enceintes est assigné seulement quand l'avantage attendu au patient emporte sur le risque potentiel au fœtus.

Pendant le post-marketing de la surveillance a révélé des cas rares de malformations congénitales différentes chez les enfants, en incluant la formation de palais fendu et de malformations de membre, en prenant leurs mères pendant la grossesse, salbutamol. Dans certains de ces cas, la mère prenant des médications d'élément multiples pendant la grossesse. La relation causale pour administrer des somnifères à la consommation n'a pas été établie.

Salbutamol pénétrera probablement dans le lait de poitrine, donc il n'est pas recommandé pour les mères infirmières à moins que l'avantage attendu au patient n'emporte sur le risque le plus potentiel à l'enfant. Aucune donnée n'est fournie si le présent dans le lait de poitrine salbutamol l'effet nocif sur le nouveau-né.

Effets secondaires

Les réactions défavorables sont énumérées selon la classification anatomique et physiologique et la fréquence d'occurrence, qui est définie comme suit : très fréquent (≥1 / 10), communément (≥1 / 100 et <1/10), de temps en temps (≥1 / 1000 et <1 / 100), rare (≥1 / 10,000 et <1/1000) et très rare (<1/10 000), en incluant des cas isolés.

Système immunitaire : très rarement - réactions d'hypersensibilité, en incluant angioedema, urticaria, bronchospasm, hypotension et effondrement.

De la part du métabolisme : rarement - hypokalemia (β2-agonist la thérapie peut avoir pour résultat hypokalemia significatif) ; très rarement - acidose lactique. Les cas très rares d'acidose lactique ont été annoncés dans les patients qui ont reçu salbutamol / la Nébuleuse de Ventolin et dans le traitement d'exacerbations d'asthme.

Du système nerveux : souvent - tremblement, mal de tête ; très rarement - hyperactivité.

Du CCC : souvent - tachycardia ; quelquefois - palpitations (pulsation, palpitation) ; rarement - a augmenté des vaisseaux périphériques ; très rarement - arrhythmias, en incluant atrial fibrillation, supraventricular tachycardia et extrasystoles.

Le système respiratoire, les organes, les désordres thoraciques et mediastinal : très rarement - bronchospasm paradoxal.

De la part de l'étendue digestive : quelquefois - irritation de la membrane muqueuse de la bouche et du pharynx.

Du système musculoskeletal : quelquefois - crampes du muscle.

Intéraction

Non recommandé l'utilisation simultanée de salbutamol et de blockers non-sélectif, β-adrenergic tel que propranolol.

Salbutamol n'est pas contre-indiqué dans les patients recevant des inhibiteurs de MAO.

Dans les patients avec hyperthyroidism augmente les effets de stimulants CNS et de tachycardia.

Theophylline et d'autre xanthines, pendant que l'application augmente le risque de tachyarrhythmia ; moyens pour l'anesthésie d'inhalation, levodopa - ventricular sévère arrhythmias.

La Co-administration de médicaments anticholinergic (en incluant inhalants) peut augmenter la pression intraoculaire.

Les diurétiques et SCS renforcent l'effet gipokaliemicheskoe de salbutamol.

Le dosage et administration

Inhalation. Résoudre l'édition d'augmenter la dose ou la fréquence d'utilisation du médicament peut être seulement un docteur. On ne recommande pas d'utiliser l'inhalateur Ventolin® plus de 4 fois par jour. Le besoin pour l'utilisation fréquente de doses maximums Ventolina® ou une augmentation soudaine de la dose indique une dégradation de la maladie.

Adultes (en incluant des patients assez âgés)

Bronchospasm prenant dans le creux des mains : la dose recommandée est 100-200 mgs (1-2 inhalations).

Le fait de prévenir des épisodes de bronchospasm a fréquenté l'exposition à l'allergène ou incité à l'exercice : la dose recommandée - 200 mcg (2 inhalations) depuis 10-15 minutes avant l'exposition à un facteur provoquant.

Thérapie d'entretien à long terme : la dose recommandée - 200 mcg (2 inhalations) 4 fois par jour.

Enfants

Bronchospasm prenant dans le creux des mains : la dose recommandée est 100-200 mgs (1-2 inhalations).

Le fait de prévenir des épisodes de bronchospasm a fréquenté l'exposition à l'allergène ou incité à l'exercice : la dose recommandée - 100-200 g (inhalation 1-2) depuis 10-15 minutes avant l'exposition à un facteur provoquant.

Thérapie d'entretien à long terme : la dose recommandée - 200 mcg (2 inhalations) 4 fois par jour. Ventolin® peut être administré via une entretoise Bebihaler.

Instructions pour l'utilisation

Contrôle de l'inhalateur : avant que la première utilisation de l'inhalateur, ou si l'inhalateur n'est pas utilisé une semaine ou plus long, enlève la casquette de l'embouchure, la casquette légèrement serrée latéralement, la bonne secousse l'inhalateur et appuyer sur la valve de l'aérosol pour la libération d'une dose d'inhalation dans l'air pour s'assurer dans le bon inhalateur.

Utilisation de l'inhalateur

1. Enlevez la casquette de l'embouchure, en serrant doucement la casquette sur les côtés.

2. Inspectez l'embouchure à l'intérieur et à l'extérieur pour vous assurer que c'était propre.

3. Secouez l'inhalateur.

4. Croyez que l'inhalateur entre le doigt et le pouce droit à l'envers, avec le pouce devrait être placé sur la base d'une embouchure.

5. Faites une haleine profonde lente, les lèvres emballé autour de l'embouchure, en ne serrant pas ses dents.

6. La réalisation de l'haleine la plus profonde par votre bouche, appuyez simultanément sur le haut de l'inhalateur pour libérer une dose de salbutamol inhalé.

7. Tenez votre haleine depuis quelques secondes, prenez l'embouchure de sa bouche, expirez alors lentement.

8. Pour la deuxième dose, en tenant l'inhalateur dans une position verticale, attendent 30 secondes et répètent ensuite les pas 3-7.

9. Fermez fermement l'embouchure la casquette protectrice.

Attention ! Suivez les pas 5, 6 et 7 - vous ne pouvez pas vous dépêcher. Il devrait commencer à inhaler aussi lentement que possible juste avant la pression sur la valve d'inhalateur. Aux premières fois on recommande de s'exercer avant le miroir. Si vous voyez "le brouillard" venir du haut de l'inhalateur ou des coins de la bouche, il est nécessaire de commencer de nouveau du pas 3.

Si votre docteur a donné d'autres instructions sur l'utilisation de l'inhalateur, il est nécessaire de sévèrement les observer. Vous devriez contacter votre docteur si vous avez la difficulté en utilisant un inhalateur.

Nettoyage de l'inhalateur : l'inhalateur devrait être nettoyé au moins 1 fois par semaine.

1. Enlevez la boîte en métal du boîtier de plastique et enlevez le couvercle de l'embouchure.

2. Rincez le cas de plastique et la couverture d'embouchure sous l'eau de course à pied chaude.

3. Séchez le cas de plastique et la couverture d'embouchure complètement tous les deux à l'intérieur et à l'extérieur. Évitez de surchauffer.

4. Mettez une boîte en métal dans un boîtier de plastique et mettez le couvercle de l'embouchure.

Ne plongez pas la boîte en métal dans l'eau.

Overdose

Symptômes : plus fréquent - hypokalemia, tension diminuée, tachycardia, tremblements de muscle, nausée, en vomissant ; moins fréquent - excitation, hyperglycémie, alkalosis respiratoire, hypoxemia, mal de tête ; rare - hallucinations, saisies, tachyarrhythmias, ventricular battement, expansion de vaisseaux sanguins périphériques.

Traitement : Les meilleurs antidotes sont cardioselective β-blockers. Cependant, β-adrenergic blockers devrait être utilisé avec la prudence dans les patients avec les épisodes de bronchospasm dans l'histoire. L'utilisation de hautes doses de salbutamol peut provoquer hypokalemia, donc vous devriez contrôler le niveau de potassium dans le sérum de sang d'une overdose soupçonnée.

instructions spéciales

Il devrait instruire aux patients sur l'utilisation correcte de l'inhalateur Ventolin®.

Bronchodilators ne devrait pas être la composante unique ou principale de thérapie d'asthme le courant instable ou lourd.

Si l'action de la dose ordinaire Ventolina® devient moins efficace ou moins long (l'effet du médicament devrait être maintenu depuis au moins 3 heures), le patient devrait voir un docteur.

Demande croissante pour l'utilisation de β2-adrenergic inhalé agonists avec une durée courte d'action pour le contrôle de symptômes d'asthme indicatifs d'une exacerbation de la maladie. Dans de tels cas, vous devriez reconsidérer le plan de traitement du patient. La détérioration soudaine et progressive d'asthme peut être une menace à la vie du patient, donc dans de tels cas il est nécessaire d'instamment adresser l'édition du rendez-vous ou les doses augmentantes de corticosteroids. Dans ces patients, on recommande de réaliser tous les jours la surveillance de pic expiratory le débit.

Salbutamol devrait être utilisé avec la prudence dans les patients avec thyrotoxicosis.

La thérapie β2-adrenoreceptor agonists, particulièrement quand administré parenterally ou par nebulizer peut avoir pour résultat hypokalemia. La prudence particulière est conseillée de faire de l'exercice dans le traitement d'attaques d'asthme sévères, puisque dans ces cas, hypokalemia peut être exacerbé par l'utilisation simultanée de dérivés xanthine, corticosteroids, diurétiques et aussi en raison de l'hypoxie. Dans de telles situations il est nécessaire de contrôler le niveau de potassium dans le sérum de sang.

Les effets sur la capacité de conduire et / ou d'autres mécanismes. Aucune donnée.

Conditions de stockage

Dans l'endroit sombre à une température pas plus haut que 30 ° C (ne gèlent pas ou chauffent).

Ne vous mêlez pas de la portée d'enfants.

La durée de conservation

2 ans.

N'utilisez pas au-delà de la date d'expiration imprimée sur le paquet.

Disponible sur la prescription

Someone from the Japan - just purchased the goods:
Derinat injection 1.5% 5 vials

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Ventolin

I want this, give me price

Active substance Salbutamol

ATX Code R03CC02 Salbutamol

Pharmacotherapeutic group:

Bronchodilator agent - a selective beta2-agonists [beta-adrenergic agonist]

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

J42 Chronic bronchitis, unspecified

recurrent bronchitis, Bronchitis asthma, wheeze bronchitis, chronic Bronchitis, Inflammatory airways disease, bronchi disease, Qatar smoker, Cough in inflammatory diseases of the lung and bronchus, Exacerbation of Chronic Bronchitis, Chronic bronchitis, Chronic obstructive pulmonary disease, Chronical bronchitis, Chronic bronchitis smokers, Chronic spastic bronchitis, allergic Bronchitis

J44 Other chronic obstructive pulmonary disease

Allergic bronchitis, Bronchitis asthma, Asthmatic bronchitis, wheeze bronchitis, Bronchitis is an obstructive, bronchi disease, Shortness of sputum in acute and chronic respiratory diseases, Cough in inflammatory diseases of the lung and bronchus, Reversible airflow obstruction, Reversible obstructive airway disease, Obstructive bronchitis disease, Obstructive lung disease, Obstructive bronchitis, Spastic bronchitis, Chronic lung disease, Chronic nonspecific lung diseases, Chronic obstructive pulmonary disease, Chronic obstructive bronchitis, Chronic obstructive airway disease, Chronic obstructive pulmonary disease, Restrictive lung pathology

J45 Asthma

Asthma physical effort, status asthmaticus, Bronchial asthma, Asthma lung flow, Bronchial asthma with obstruction of sputum discharge, Bronchial asthma heavy currents, Bronchial asthma physical effort, hypersecretory asthma, Hormone-dependent form of bronchial asthma, Relief of asthma attacks in bronchial asthma, Non-allergic asthma, nocturnal asthma, Exacerbation of asthma, Asthma attacks, Endogenous forms of asthma, Night asthma, Cough with bronchial asthma

J45.0 Asthma with a predominance of allergic component

Asthma bakers, Allergic lung disease, Asthma professional, Aspirin asthma, atopic asthma, Atopic bronchial asthma, Atopic asthma, Atopic asthma, Persistent atopic asthma, Allergic respiratory diseases

J45.1 Non-allergic asthma

Asthma bronchial physical stress, Asthma physical effort

J98.8.0 * Bronchospasm

Bronchospasm in bronchial asthma, Bronchospasm when exposed to an allergen, bronchospastic reactions, bronchospastic status, bronhospastichesky syndrome, Diseases accompanied by bronchospastic syndrome, reversible bronchospasm, spasmodic cough

Structure and Composition

Aerosol for inhalation dose 1 dose

active substance:

salbutamol sulphate 120.5 mg

(Equivalent to 100 mcg salbutamol)

Excipients: tetrafluoroethane - 1 dose

aerosol aluminum cylinder (complete with a dosing device); In the paper cartons 1 cylinder.

The drug forms

Aerosol for inhalation dose: aluminum inhaler equipped with a plastic dosing device with protective cap, containing a suspension of white or nearly white.

pharmachologic effect

bronchodilatory beta-agonists

pharmacodynamics

Salbutamol is a selective β2-adrenoceptor agonist. At therapeutic doses it acts on the β2-adrenergic receptors of the smooth muscle of the bronchi, providing little or no effect on β1-adrenergic receptors of myocardium. Has a pronounced bronchodilator effect of preventing or arresting bronchospasm, reduces the resistance in the airways. It increases lung capacity. Increases mucociliary clearance (in chronic bronchitis to 36%), stimulates the secretion of mucus, activates the function of the ciliated epithelium.

At the recommended therapeutic doses has no adverse effect on the cardiovascular system, does not cause increase in blood pressure. To a lesser extent, compared with the group PM has a positive chronotropic and inotropic effects. It is an extension of the coronary arteries.

It has a number of metabolic effects: reduces the concentration of potassium in the plasma affects glycogenolysis and insulin release, has a hyperglycemic (especially in patients with bronchial asthma) and lipolytic effect, increases the risk of acidosis.

Once inhaled forms action develops rapidly, the start effect - in 5 min, max - after 30-90 min (75% of the maximum effect is reached within 5 min), duration - 4.6 hours.

Pharmacokinetics

After inhalation of 10-20% salbutamol dose reaching the lower respiratory tract. The rest of the doses remain in the inhaler or is deposited in the oropharynx and then swallowed. The fraction deposited in the airways is absorbed into the pulmonary tissues and blood, but it is not metabolized in the lungs.

The degree of salbutamol binding to plasma proteins is approximately 10%.

Once in the bloodstream, salbutamol is metabolized in the liver and excreted predominantly in the urine in unchanged form or as phenol sulfate.

Swallowed part of the inhalation dose is absorbed from the gastrointestinal tract and undergoes active metabolism in the first passage through the liver, turning into the phenolic sulphate. Unchanged salbutamol and conjugate are excreted primarily in the urine.

Entered / w salbutamol has a T1 / 2 4-6 h. Kidneys displayed partially and partly as a result of metabolism to inactive 4'-O-sulphate (phenolic sulphate), which also appears mainly in urine. With the feces excreted by only a fraction of the administered dose of salbutamol. Most of the dose of salbutamol administered into the body / in, oral or inhalation, is excreted within 72 hours.

Indications

bronchial asthma:

- Relief of asthma attacks, including an exacerbation of bronchial asthma heavy currents;

- Prevention of attacks of bronchospasm associated with exposure to the allergen or exercise-induced;

- Used as a component in long-term maintenance treatment of asthma;

COPD, accompanied by reversible airway obstruction;

Chronical bronchitis.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to any component of the drug;

management of preterm labor;

threatened abortion;

Children under 2 years old.

Precautions: tachyarrhythmia, myocarditis, heart defects, aortic stenosis, coronary artery disease, severe chronic heart failure, hypertension, hyperthyroidism, pheochromocytoma, decompensated diabetes, glaucoma, epipripadki, renal or hepatic insufficiency, concomitant use of nonselective β-blockers, pregnancy, lactation.

Pregnancy and breast-feeding

drug for pregnant women is assigned only when the expected benefit to the patient outweighs the potential risk to the fetus.

During post-marketing surveillance revealed rare cases of various congenital malformations in children, including the formation of cleft palate and limb malformations, while taking their mothers during pregnancy, salbutamol. In some of these cases, the mother taking multiple concomitant medications during pregnancy. The causal relationship to drug intake has not been established.

Salbutamol is likely to penetrate into breast milk, so it is not recommended for nursing mothers unless the expected benefit to the patient outweighs the most potential risk to the child. No data is provided if present in breast milk salbutamol harmful effect on the newborn.

Side effects

Adverse reactions are listed according to the anatomical and physiological classification and frequency of occurrence, which is defined as follows: very common (≥1 / 10), commonly (≥1 / 100 and <1/10), occasionally (≥1 / 1000 and <1 / 100), rare (≥1 / 10,000 and <1/1000) and very rare (<1/10 000), including isolated cases.

Immune system: very rarely - hypersensitivity reactions, including angioedema, urticaria, bronchospasm, hypotension and collapse.

On the part of metabolism: rarely - hypokalemia (β2-agonist therapy may result in significant hypokalemia); very rarely - lactic acidosis. Very rare cases of lactic acidosis have been reported in patients who received salbutamol / Ventolin Nebula and in the treatment of exacerbations of asthma.

From the nervous system: often - tremor, headache; very rarely - hyperactivity.

From the CCC: often - tachycardia; sometimes - palpitations (pulsation, palpitation); rarely - increased peripheral vessels; very rarely - arrhythmias, including atrial fibrillation, supraventricular tachycardia and extrasystoles.

The respiratory system, organs, thoracic and mediastinal disorders: very rarely - paradoxical bronchospasm.

On the part of the digestive tract: sometimes - irritation of the mucous membrane of the mouth and pharynx.

From the musculoskeletal system: sometimes - muscle cramps.

Interaction

Not recommended simultaneous use of salbutamol and non-selective blockers, β-adrenergic such as propranolol.

Salbutamol is not contraindicated in patients receiving MAO inhibitors.

In patients with hyperthyroidism increases the effects of CNS stimulants and tachycardia.

Theophylline and other xanthines, while the application increases the risk of tachyarrhythmia; means for inhalation anesthesia, levodopa - severe ventricular arrhythmias.

Co-administration of anticholinergic drugs (including inhalants) can increase intraocular pressure.

Diuretics and SCS reinforce gipokaliemicheskoe effect of salbutamol.

Dosing and Administration

Inhalation. To solve the issue of increasing the dose or frequency of use of the drug can only be a doctor. It is not recommended to use the inhaler Ventolin® more than 4 times a day. The need for frequent use of maximum doses Ventolina® or a sudden increase in dose indicates a worsening of the disease.

Adults (including elderly patients)

Bronchospasm cupping: the recommended dose is 100-200 mg (1-2 inhalations).

Preventing episodes of bronchospasm associated with exposure to the allergen or exercise-induced: the recommended dose - 200 mcg (2 inhalations) for 10-15 minutes before exposure to a provoking factor.

Long-term maintenance therapy: the recommended dose - 200 mcg (2 inhalations) 4 times a day.

Children

Bronchospasm cupping: the recommended dose is 100-200 mg (1-2 inhalations).

Preventing episodes of bronchospasm associated with exposure to the allergen or exercise-induced: the recommended dose - 100-200 g (1-2 inhalation) for 10-15 minutes before exposure to a provoking factor.

Long-term maintenance therapy: the recommended dose - 200 mcg (2 inhalations) 4 times a day. Ventolin® can be administered via a spacer Bebihaler.

Instructions for use

Checking inhaler: before the first use of the inhaler, or if the inhaler is not used a week or longer, remove the cap from the mouthpiece, slightly squeezed cap laterally, good shake the inhaler and to press the valve of the aerosol for the release of one inhalation dose in the air to make sure in good inhaler.

Using inhaler

1. Remove the cap from the mouthpiece, gently squeezing the cap on the sides.

2. Inspect the mouthpiece inside and outside to make sure it was clean.

3. Shake the inhaler.

4. Hold the inhaler between finger and thumb upright upside down, with the thumb should be placed on the basis of a mouthpiece.

5. Make a slow deep breath, lips wrapped around the mouthpiece, not clenching his teeth.

6. Making the most deep breath through your mouth, simultaneously press the top of the inhaler to release one dose of inhaled salbutamol.

7. Hold your breath for a few seconds, take the mouthpiece out of his mouth, then slowly exhale.

8. For the second dose, holding the inhaler in a vertical position, wait 30 seconds and then repeat steps 3-7.

9. Firmly close the mouthpiece protective cap.

Attention! Follow steps 5, 6 and 7 - you can not rush. It should begin to breathe in as slowly as possible just before pressing the inhaler valve. In the first few times it is recommended to practice before the mirror. If you see "mist" coming from the top of the inhaler or from the corners of the mouth, it is necessary to start again from step 3.

If your doctor has given other instructions on the use of the inhaler, it is necessary to strictly observe them. You should contact your doctor if you have difficulty using an inhaler.

Cleaning the inhaler: inhaler should be cleaned at least 1 time per week.

1. Remove the metal canister from the plastic casing and remove the lid of the mouthpiece.

2. Rinse the plastic case and the mouthpiece cover under warm running water.

3. Dry the plastic case and the mouthpiece cover fully both outside and inside. Avoid overheating.

4. Put a metal canister in a plastic casing and put on the lid of the mouthpiece.

Do not immerse the metal canister into water.

Overdose

Symptoms: more frequent - hypokalemia, decreased blood pressure, tachycardia, muscle tremors, nausea, vomiting; less frequent - excitement, hyperglycemia, respiratory alkalosis, hypoxemia, headache; rare - hallucinations, seizures, tachyarrhythmias, ventricular flutter, expansion of peripheral blood vessels.

Treatment: The best antidotes are cardioselective β-blockers. However, β-adrenergic blockers should be used with caution in patients with episodes of bronchospasm in history. The use of high doses of salbutamol can cause hypokalemia, so you should monitor the level of potassium in the blood serum of a suspected overdose.

special instructions

It should instruct patients on the correct use of the inhaler Ventolin®.

Bronchodilators should not be the sole or main component of asthma therapy unstable or heavy current.

If the action of the usual dose Ventolina® becomes less effective or less long (effect of the drug should be maintained for at least 3 hours), the patient should see a doctor.

Increasing demand for the use of inhaled β2-adrenergic agonists with a short duration of action for the control of asthma symptoms indicative of an exacerbation of the disease. In such cases, you should review the patient's treatment plan. Sudden and progressive deterioration of asthma can be a threat to the patient's life, so in such cases it is necessary to urgently address the issue of the appointment or increasing doses of corticosteroids. In these patients, it is recommended to carry out daily monitoring of peak expiratory flow rate.

Salbutamol should be used with caution in patients with thyrotoxicosis.

Therapy β2-adrenoreceptor agonists, particularly when administered parenterally or by nebulizer can result in hypokalemia. Particular caution is advised to exercise in the treatment of severe asthma attacks, as in these cases, hypokalemia may be exacerbated by the simultaneous use of xanthine derivatives, corticosteroids, diuretics, and also due to hypoxia. In such situations it is necessary to control the potassium level in the blood serum.

Effects on ability to drive and / or other mechanisms. No data.

Storage conditions

In the dark place at a temperature no higher than 30 ° C (do not freeze or heat).

Keep out of the reach of children.

The shelf life

2 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Available on prescription

Someone from the United Kingdom - just purchased the goods:
Ciprolet eye drops 3mg/ml 5ml