Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Venolife

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:外用凝胶

活性物质:肝素钠+ Dexpanthenolum + Troxerutinum

ATX

C05BA53肝素联合其他药物

药理组

抗凝剂组合使用

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

I80静脉炎和血栓性静脉炎:周围血管疾病; 浅表静脉炎; 静脉炎性疾病; 深静脉血栓性静脉炎; 静脉疾病; 下肢静脉疾病; 周围血管疾病; 迁移静脉炎; 下肢静脉功能不全; 慢性血栓性静脉炎的发作; 急性血栓性静脉炎; 浅表静脉急性血栓性静脉炎; 静脉周围炎; Periflebit表面; 静脉炎浅; 表面血栓性静脉炎; 表面静脉炎; 血栓性静脉炎; 下肢深静脉血栓性静脉炎; 浅表性血栓性静脉炎; 静脉炎; 深静脉静脉炎; 浅表静脉静脉炎; Phlebopathy; 慢性血栓性静脉炎; Endophlebitis

I83下肢静脉曲张:下肢沉重感和疲劳感; 无声播散型; 静脉曲张; 下肢静脉曲张; 下肢静脉曲张病 静脉曲张静脉 静脉曲张 静脉曲张病 静脉曲张综合征 静脉曲张综合征 静脉跛行; 静脉曲张静脉疾病 下肢疾病; Prevarikozny综合征; Predvarikozny综合征 慢性静脉曲张 硬化性静脉曲张

I87.0后发性综合征:后血栓性静脉功能不全; 血栓后疾病 后血栓性脑卒中综合征; 后血栓性静脉炎 后血栓性脑卒中综合征; 癫痫综合征 后血栓综合征; 后静脉综合征(淤滞综合征)

I89.8其他指定的非传染性淋巴管和淋巴结疾病

L98.4.2 *营养性皮肤溃疡:静脉曲张溃疡; 静脉溃疡 皮肤溃疡; 非愈合性溃疡; 营养性溃疡 小腿营养性溃疡 营养性皮肤病变; 营养性烧伤后溃疡; 营养性溃疡; 营养性皮肤溃疡; 小腿溃疡 皮肤溃疡 营养性皮肤溃疡; 腿上溃疡 皮肤溃疡坏死; 疮 小腿溃疡 下肢溃疡 难治愈溃疡

身体未指定区域内的T14.0表浅性伤害:擦伤; 刮; 皮肤有伤口; 软组织伤; 血肿; 外伤性起源的血肿; 血肿; 肌肉血肿; 软组织血肿; 皮肤的愈合; 挫伤; 由于扭伤和瘀伤青紫; 微创; 外部跌打损伤; 小梳理; 浅表血肿; 对皮肤和粘膜浅表损害; 皮下血肿; 外伤后血肿; 微循环的创伤后障碍; 皮肤Skinness; 外伤性神经病变; 损伤; 软组织挫伤; 联合挫伤; 外伤跌打损伤; 跌打损伤; 表面污染伤口的基层处理; 磨损; 挫伤

T14.3身体未指定区域的关节的荚膜韧带装置的脱位,扭伤和损伤:肌肉疼痛伸展; 疼痛和炎症紧张; 脱位错位; 韧带装置中的退行性变化; 水肿由于扭伤和瘀伤; 在扭伤后干预水肿; 韧带的损伤和破裂; 肌肉骨骼系统受损; 韧带损伤; 接头损坏; 韧带破裂; 肌腱; 肌肉腱断裂; 拉伸; 克里克 伸展肌肉; 扭伤; 肌腱张力; 扩展; 伸展肌肉; 扭转; 肌腱张力; 肌肉骨骼系统的损伤; 关节损伤;胶囊关节组织损伤; 骨关节系统的损伤; 韧带损伤; 关节损伤; 联合伤; 韧带装置的拉伸; 韧带装置的拉伸; 经常拉伸和撕裂

成分和释放形式

凝胶外用 - 100克

Troxerutin 2克; Dexpanthenol 5 g

肝素钠0.25g(30000单位)

辅助物质:苯乙醇,丙二醇,卡波姆940或980,氨丁三醇,净化水

在铝管中30或40g; 一包纸板1个大号

Pharmachologic效果

作用方式 - 抗炎,血管保护,静脉注射,抗凝血。

Venolife®凝胶是外用的组合制剂,其药理学性质由物质在其组成中的作用决定。

肝素 - 一种直接作用的抗凝剂,一种天然的抗凝血因子,具有抗炎作用,由于抑制透明质酸酶的活性而促进结缔组织的再生。 预防血栓形成,激活血液纤维蛋白溶解性质; 改善局部血流量。

Dexpanthenol - 前维生素B5 - 在皮肤中变成泛酸,它是辅酶A的一部分,其在乙酰化和氧化过程中起重要作用; 改善代谢过程,dexpanthenol促进受损组织的再生; 改善肝素的吸收。

Troxerutin是一种血管保护剂; 具有维生素P活性,特别是降低血管组织的毛细血管通透性和脆性,促进微循环和组织营养的正常化,减少静脉和组织中的停滞现象,具有抗水肿和消炎作用。

另外,由于存在苯乙醇的防腐防腐剂,所以该药物具有杀菌和杀真菌作用,有助于防止伤口表面的感染。 凝胶基质的组成提供了具有中等高渗性质的制剂。

维生素的适应症

由下肢静脉功能不全引起的骨痛综合征和微循环营养障碍(静脉曲张,急性和慢性血栓性静脉炎,血栓性静脉综合征,慢性淋巴细胞增生症);

- 软组织创伤(血肿,脱位,扭伤);

- 加速再生阶段营养性溃疡的造粒和上皮化(在没有明显渗出的情况下)。

禁忌

对药物成分过敏,开放感染的伤口或重度渗出的伤口。

妊娠和哺乳

维生素®在怀孕和哺乳期并不禁忌。

副作用

有局部表现为过敏反应(皮疹,瘙痒)。

相互作用

药物与其他药物的相互作用尚未确定。

计量与管理

外用。 在受影响的区域周围涂一层薄薄的薄膜,每天2-3次,均匀地撒在皮肤表面,轻轻摩擦,直至完全吸收。 治疗过程为2-3周。 进一步治疗的需要由主治医师根据病理过程的严重程度和临床分析结果确定。 如果疾病复发,治疗过程可以每年进行2-3次。

在施用制剂前,营养性溃疡具有轻度渗出,如果需要,用3%过氧化氢,呋喃西林1:5000或0.5%氯己定洗涤剂洗涤干燥,清洗渗出物和坏死组织的伤口表面。 将凝胶施加在均匀的薄层中,使得整个受影响区域被制剂覆盖,并施加无菌纱布绷带。 更换敷料每天进行一次。 使用开放的治疗方法,药物每天施用1-2次。 治疗的持续时间由上皮形成的动力学决定。

特别说明

Venolife®不适用于眼科,阴道内和直肠给药。

药物的存放条件

在15-25℃的温度下

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物维生素的保质期

2年。

不要超过包装上打印的有效期限。

Someone from the Qatar - just purchased the goods:
Solcoseryl ointment 20gr

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Venolife

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Gel for external use

Active substance: Heparinum natrium + Dexpanthenolum + Troxerutinum

ATX

C05BA53 Heparin in combination with other drugs

Pharmacological group

Anticoagulants in combination

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

I80 Phlebitis and thrombophlebitis: Diseases of peripheral vessels; Inflammation of superficial veins; Inflammatory diseases of veins; Deep venous thrombophlebitis; The disease of veins; Disease of the veins of the lower extremities; Diseases of peripheral vessels; Migrating phlebitis; Insufficiency of veins of lower extremities; Exacerbation of chronic thrombophlebitis; Acute thrombophlebitis; Acute thrombophlebitis of superficial veins; Periphlebitis; Periflebit surface; Superficial inflammation of veins; Surface thrombophlebitis; Surface phlebitis; Thrombophlebitis; Deep vein thrombophlebitis; Thrombophlebitis superficial; Phlebitis; Phlebitis of deep veins; Phlebitis of superficial veins; Phlebopathy; Chronic thrombophlebitis; Endophlebitis

I83 Varicose veins of lower extremities: The feeling of heaviness and fatigue in the lower limbs; Varicose disseminated type; varicose veins; Varicose veins of the lower extremities; Varicose disease of lower limbs; Varicose superficial veins; Varicose veins; Varicose vein disease; varicose syndrome; varicose syndrome; Venous claudication; venous varices; venous disease; The disease of the lower extremities; Prevarikozny syndrome; Predvarikozny syndrome; Chronic varicose veins; Sclerotherapy varices

I87.0 Postphlebitic syndrome: post-thrombotic venous insufficiency; Postthrombotic disease; Post thrombophlebitic syndrome; Post-thrombophlebitis; Post-thrombophlebitic syndrome; Postphlebitic syndrome; Post thrombotic syndrome; Postphlebitic syndrome (stasis syndrome)

I89.8 Other specified non-communicable diseases of lymphatic vessels and lymph nodes

L98.4.2 * Trophic skin ulcer: Varicose ulcer; Varicose ulcers; Cutaneous ulcer; Non-healing ulcers; Trophic ulcer; Trophic ulcer of lower leg; Trophic skin lesions; Trophic after-burn ulcers; Trophic ulcers; Trophic skin ulcers; Ulcer of lower leg; Ulcer of skin; Ulcer of trophic skin; Ulcer on legs; Ulcerative necrosis of the skin; Ulcer of shin; Ulcer of the lower leg; Ulcers of lower extremities; Difficult healing ulcers

T14.0 Superficial injury of unspecified area of the body: Abrasions; Scratch; Skin Wounds; Wounds of soft tissues; Hematoma; Hematoma of traumatic origin; Hematomas; Hematomas of muscles; Hematomas of soft tissues; Healing of the skin; Bruise; Bruising due to sprains and bruises; Microtrauma; External bruises; Small combing; Superficial hematoma; Superficial damage to the skin and mucous membranes; Subcutaneous hematoma; Post-traumatic hematoma; Post-traumatic disturbance of microcirculation; Skinness of the skin; Traumatic plexus lesions; Injury; Contusion of soft tissues; Joint bruise; Traumatic bruises; Traumatic injury; Primary treatment of surface contaminated wounds; Abrasion; Bruise

T14.3 Dislocation, sprain and damage to the capsular-ligamentous apparatus of the joint of the unspecified area of the body: Painful stretching of the muscles; Pain and inflammation in tension; Dislocation of dislocation; Degenerative changes in the ligamentous apparatus; Edema due to sprains and bruises; Edema after interventions during sprains; Damage and rupture of ligaments; The musculoskeletal system is damaged; Damage to ligaments; Damage to the joints; Ligament ruptures; Tendon tendons; Ruptures of the tendons of muscles; Stretching; Crick; Stretching of the muscle; Sprain; Tension of the tendons; Extensions; Stretch muscles; Sprains; Tension of the tendons; Injury of the musculoskeletal system; Injuries to the joints; Injuries of capsule-articular tissues; Injuries of the osteoarticular system; Injuries to ligaments; Injuries to the joints; Joint wounds; Stretching of the ligamentous apparatus; Stretching of the ligamentous apparatus; Habitual stretching and tearing

Composition and release form

Gel for external use - 100 g

Troxerutin 2 g; Dexpanthenol 5 g

Heparin sodium 0.25 g (30000 units)

Auxiliary substances: phenylethyl alcohol, propylene glycol, carbomer 940 or 980, trometamol, purified water

In an aluminum tube 30 or 40 g; In a pack of cardboard 1 tuba

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - Anti-inflammatory, angioprotective, venotonic, anticoagulant.

VenolifeŽ gel is a combined preparation for external use, the pharmacological properties of which are determined by the action of the substances in its composition.

Heparin - an anticoagulant of direct action, a natural anticoagulant factor of the body - has an anti-inflammatory effect, promotes the regeneration of connective tissue due to inhibition of hyaluronidase activity; Prevents thrombogenesis, activates the fibrinolytic properties of the blood; Improves local blood flow.

Dexpanthenol - provitamin B5 - in the skin turns into pantothenic acid, which is a part of coenzyme A, which plays an important role in the processes of acetylation and oxidation; Improving metabolic processes, dexpanthenol promotes the regeneration of damaged tissues; Improves the absorption of heparin.

Troxerutin is an angioprotective agent; Has P-vitamin activity, in particular, it reduces vascular-tissue permeability and fragility of capillaries, promotes normalization of microcirculation and trophism of tissues, reduces stagnant phenomena in veins and parainous tissues, has anti-edematous and anti-inflammatory effect.

In addition, due to the presence of a preservative-antiseptic of phenylethyl alcohol, the drug has a bactericidal and fungicidal effect, helping to prevent infection of the wound surface. The composition of the gel base provides the preparation with moderate hyperosmolar properties.

Indications for Venolife

Osteo-pain syndrome and microcirculatory-trophic disorders caused by venous insufficiency of the lower extremities (varicose veins, acute and chronic thrombophlebitis, postthrombophlebitic syndrome, chronic lymphostasis);

- trauma of soft tissues (hematomas, dislocations, sprains);

- to accelerate the granulation and epithelization of trophic ulcers in the regeneration phase (in the absence of pronounced exudation).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to the components of the drug, open infected wounds or wounds with heavy exudation.

Pregnancy and breast-feeding

VenolifeŽ is not contraindicated in pregnancy and lactation.

Side effects

There are local manifestations of allergic reactions (skin rash, itching).

Interaction

Interactions of the drug with other drugs have not been identified.

Dosing and Administration

Topical. Apply a thin layer on the affected area and around it 2-3 times a day, evenly spreading on the surface of the skin with light rubbing movements until completely absorbed. The course of treatment is 2-3 weeks. The need for further treatment is determined by the attending physician, based on the severity of the pathological process and the results of clinical analyzes. If the disease recurs, the course of treatment can be carried out 2-3 times a year.

With trophic ulcers with mild exudation before the application of the preparation, the wound surface is cleaned of exudate and necrotic tissues, if necessary, washed with a solution of hydrogen peroxide 3%, furacilin 1: 5000 or chlorhexidine bigluconate 0.05% and dried. The gel is applied in a uniform thin layer so that the entire affected area is covered with the preparation and a sterile gauze bandage is applied. Change dressings are carried out once a day. With the open method of treatment, the drug is applied 1-2 times a day. The duration of treatment is determined by the dynamics of epithelialization.

Special instructions

VenolifeŽ is not intended for use in ophthalmology, for intravaginal and rectal administration.

Storage conditions of the drug Venolife

At a temperature of 15-25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

The shelf life of the drug Venolife

2 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the Bahrain - just purchased the goods:
Nootropil 800mg 30 pills