Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Venofer

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Dosierungsform: Lösung für die intravenöse Verwaltung

Aktive Substanz: Ferri (III) hydroxidum saccharosum complexum

ATX

B03AC02 Eisenoxid saccharate

Pharmakologische Gruppen

Makro- und Mikroelemente

Eisenvorbereitung [Anreger von hemopoiesis]

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

D50 Eisenmangelanämie: Eisenmangel im Essen; Anämie wegen Verletzungen der Hämoglobinsynthese und des Eisenmetabolismus; Anämie des Eisenmangels; Eisen / folic Mangelanämie; Eisenmangelanämie

E61.1 Unzulänglichkeit von Eisen: Ungenügende Nahrungsmittelaufnahme von Eisen; Eisenmangel; Eisenmangel in Frauen während Schwangerschaft; Mangel an Eisen und folic Säure in Schwangerschaft; Eisenmangel nach der Chirurgie; latenter Eisenmangel; Fehlen Sie Eisens während Schwangerschaft und Laktation; unzulängliche Aufnahme von Eisen vom Essen; vergrößerter Bedarf an Eisen; vergrößerter Bedarf an Eisen während der Menstruation; Störungen der Eisenabsorption vom Verdauungstrakt; strenger Eisenmangel

Zusammensetzung

Lösung für die intravenöse Verwaltung - 1 ml

aktive Substanz: Eisen (III) Hydroxydrohrzuckerkomplex 540 Mg

(Gleichwertig zu einem Eiseninhalt von 20 Mg)

Hilfssubstanzen: Natriumshydroxyd; Wasser für die Einspritzung - bis zu 1 ml

Beschreibung

Die wässrige Lösung ist braun.

Wirkung von Pharmachologic

Weise der Handlung - das Ergänzen des Eisenmangels, Antianämie.

Pharmacodynamics

Zentren von Multinucleated von Eisen (III) Hydroxyd werden von außen durch eine Menge von gebundenen Rohrzuckermolekülen von non-covalently umgeben. Infolgedessen wird ein Komplex gebildet, dessen molekulare Masse etwa 43 kD ist, infolge deren seine Ausscheidung durch die Nieren in einer unveränderten Form unmöglich ist. Dieser Komplex ist stabil, und unter physiologischen Bedingungen veröffentlicht Eisenionen nicht. Das Eisen in diesem Komplex wird mit natürlichem ferritin ähnlichen Strukturen vereinigt.

Pharmacokinetics

Nach einer einzelnen intravenösen Einspritzung der Vorbereitung von VenoferŪ, der 100 Mg Eisen enthält, wird Cmax von Eisen, auf durchschnittlichen 538 μmol, 10 Minuten nach der Einspritzung erreicht. Vd des Hauptraums entspricht fast völlig dem Volumen des Serums (ungefähr 3 Liter).

T1 / 2 - ungefähr 6 Stunden Vss ist ungefähr 8 Liter (der einen niedrigen Vertrieb von Eisen in den Körperflüssigkeiten anzeigt). Wegen der niedrigen Stabilität von Eisen ist der Zucker im Vergleich mit dem Überwechseln dort ein Wettbewerbsaustausch von Eisen für das Überwechseln. Infolgedessen, ungefähr 31 Mg Eisen wird innerhalb von 24 Stunden übertragen.

Die Ausscheidung von Eisen durch die Nieren innerhalb der ersten 4 Stunden nach der Einspritzung ist weniger als 5 % der Gesamtabfertigung. Nach 24 Stunden gibt das Serumseisenniveau in sein Original (vor der Verwaltung) Wert zurück, und ungefähr 75 % Rohrzucker verlässt das Gefäßbett.

Anzeige des Rauschgifts Venofer

Behandlung des Eisenmangels in den folgenden Fällen:

Die Notwendigkeit, Eisenmangel schnell zu füllen;

In Patienten, die mündliche Eisenvorbereitungen nicht dulden oder die Behandlungsregierung nicht erfüllen;

In Gegenwart von aktiven entzündlichen Darmkrankheiten, wenn mündliche Eisenvorbereitungen unwirksam sind.

Gegenindikationen

Vergrößerte Empfindlichkeit zur Vorbereitung von VenoferŪ oder seinen Bestandteilen;

Mit dem Eisenmangel nicht verbundene Anämie;

Zeichen der Eisenüberlastung (hemosiderosis, hemochromatosis) oder Störung seiner Anwendung;

Ich Vierteljahr der Schwangerschaft.

Mit der Verwarnung: Bronchialasthma, Ekzem, mehrwertige Allergie, allergische Reaktionen zu anderen parenteral Eisenvorbereitungen, niedriges Serumseisen verbindliche Fähigkeit und / oder folic saurer Mangel; hepatische Unzulänglichkeit, akute oder chronische Infektionskrankheiten (auf Grund dessen, dass parenterally verwaltetes Eisen eine nachteilige Wirkung in Gegenwart von einer Bakterien- oder Vireninfektion haben kann) und Personen, die Serum ferritin Niveaus vergrößert haben.

Anwendung der Schwangerschaft und des Stillens

Die beschränkte Erfahrung mit dem Gebrauch von VenoferŪ in schwangeren Frauen hat keine nachteilige Wirkung von Eisen sugarate auf dem Kurs der Schwangerschaft und fötal / neugeborene Gesundheit gezeigt. Bis heute, dort sind Studien in schwangeren Frauen nicht gut kontrolliert worden. Die Ergebnisse von Fortpflanzungsstudien in Tieren haben keine direkten oder indirekten nachteiligen Effekten auf den Embryo / fötale Entwicklung, Geburt oder postnatale Entwicklung gezeigt. Dennoch ist die weitere Untersuchung der Gefahr / Leistungsbeziehung erforderlich.

Die Aufnahme von unmetabolized Eisen sugarate in Brustmilch ist unwahrscheinlich. So stellt VenoferŪ keine Gefahr für Säuglings auf, die Stillen sind.

Nebenwirkungen

Zurzeit, dort sind über die folgenden unerwünschten Phänomene bekannt, eine vorläufige und mögliche kausale Beziehung zur Verwaltung der Vorbereitung VenoferŪ habend. Alle Symptome waren (Vorkommen weniger als 0.01 % und größer oder gleich 0.001 %) sehr selten.

Vom Nervensystem: Schwindel, Kopfweh, Bewusstlosigkeit, paresthesia.

Seitens des CVS: Herzklopfen, tachycardia, Blutdruck, collapoid Bedingungen, ein Gefühl der Hitze, Spülung des Bluts zum Gesicht, peripherischem Ödem senkend.

Seitens der Atmungsorgane: bronchospasm, Atemnot.

Von der gastrointestinal Fläche: Weitschweifige Bauchschmerzen, Schmerz im epigastric Gebiet, Diarrhöe, kosten Verzerrung, Brechreiz, sich erbrechend.

Von der Haut: Erythema, das Jucken, Ausschlag, Pigmentation, hat das Schwitzen vergrößert.

Vom musculoskeletal System: arthralgia, Rückenschmerz, Schwellung der Gelenke, myalgia, Schmerz in den Gliedern.

Von der Seite des Immunsystems: allergisch, anaphylactoid Reaktionen, incl. Schwellung des Gesichtes, Schwellung des Larynx.

Allgemeine Unordnungen und Reaktionen an der Spritzenseite: asthenia, Brustschmerz, ein Gefühl der Last in der Brust, der Schwäche, dem Schmerz und der Schwellung an der Spritzenseite (besonders mit der extravasal Nahrungsaufnahme des Rauschgifts), ein Gefühl von Unbehagen, Blässe, Fieber, Kälte.

Wechselwirkung

VenoferŪ sollte concomitantly mit den medizinischen Formen von Eisen für die mündliche Verwaltung nicht gegeben werden. Hilft, die Absorption von Eisen vom Verdauungstrakt zu reduzieren. Die Behandlung mit mündlichen Eisenvorbereitungen kann nicht früher beginnen als 5 Tage nach der letzten Einspritzung.

VenoferŪ kann in einer einzelnen Spritze nur mit der sterilen Salzquelle gemischt werden. Keine anderen Lösungen für die intravenöse Verwaltung und therapeutischen Rauschgifte werden hinzugefügt, da es eine Gefahr des Niederschlags und / oder andere pharmazeutische Wechselwirkungen gibt. Die Vereinbarkeit mit Behältern anderer Materialien als Glas, PE und PVC ist nicht studiert worden.

Das Dosieren und Verwaltung

IV.

VenoferŪ wird nur IV - langsam struining oder Tröpfeln, und auch in die venöse Abteilung des Dialysesystems verwaltet - und ist für die intravenöse Verwaltung nicht beabsichtigt. Unmögliche gleichzeitige Einführung der vollen therapeutischen Dosis des Rauschgifts.

Vor der Einführung der ersten therapeutischen Dosis sollte eine Testdosis verwaltet werden. Wenn während der Beobachtungsperiode es Intoleranzphänomene gab, sollte das Rauschgift sofort unterbrochen werden. Vor der Öffnung der Ampulle sollte es für möglichen Bodensatz und Schaden untersucht werden. Sie können nur eine braune Lösung ohne Bodensatz verwenden.

Tropfrohreinführung: VenoferŪ ist vorzuziehend, um während der Tropfrohreinführung verwaltet zu werden, um die Gefahr einer ausgesprochenen Abnahme im Blutdruck und die Gefahr zu reduzieren, die Lösung in den circumveneous Bereich zu bekommen. Gerade vor der Einführung sollte VenoferŪ mit 0.9-%-Natriumchloridlösung in einem Verhältnis 1:20, zum Beispiel 1 ml (20 Mg Eisen) in 20 ml der 0.9-%-Natriumchloridlösung verdünnt werden. Die resultierende Lösung wird an der folgenden Rate eingeführt: 100 Mg Eisen - nicht weniger als 15 Minuten; 200 Mg Eisen - seit 30 Minuten; 300 Mg Eisen - seit 1.5 Stunden; 400 Mg Eisen - seit 2.5 Stunden; 500 Mg Eisen seit 3.5 Stunden. Die maximale geduldete einzelne Dosis von 7 Mg Eisen / Kg sollte für ein Minimum von 3.5 Stunden unabhängig von der Gesamtdosis des Rauschgifts verwaltet werden.

Vor dem ersten Fallen der therapeutischen Dosis der Vorbereitung von VenoferŪ sollte eine Testdosis verwaltet werden: 20 Mg Eisen für Erwachsene und Kinder, die mehr als 14 Kg und Hälfte der täglichen Dosis (1.5 Mg Eisen / Kg) für Kinder wiegen, die weniger als 14 Kg Seit 15 Minuten wiegen. Ohne nachteilige Ereignisse sollte der Rest der Lösung an der empfohlenen Rate verwaltet werden.

Stromeinspritzung: Die Vorbereitung von VenoferŪ kann auch als ein unverdünnter ich / O Lösung langsam, an einer Rate (Norm) von 1 ml der Vorbereitung von VenoferŪ (20 Mg Eisen) pro Minute, d. h. 5 ml der Vorbereitung verwaltet werden VenoferŪ (100 Mg Eisen) wird seit mindestens 5 Minuten eingeführt. Das maximale Volumen sollte 10 ml der Vorbereitung VenoferŪ (200 Mg Eisen) pro 1 Einspritzung nicht überschreiten.

Vor der ersten Strahlverwaltung der therapeutischen Dosis der Vorbereitung VenoferŪ sollte eine Testdosis gegeben werden: 1 ml der Vorbereitung VenoferŪ (20 Mg Eisen) - für Erwachsene und Kinder, die mehr als 14 Kg und Hälfte der täglichen Dosis (1.5 Mg Eisen / Kg) für Kinder wiegen, die Körper weniger als 14 Kg innerhalb von 1-2 Minuten wiegen. Ohne nachteilige Ereignisse seit den nächsten 15 Minuten der Beobachtung sollte der Rest der Lösung an der empfohlenen Rate verwaltet werden. Nach der Einspritzung wird der Patient empfohlen, seine Hand eine Zeit lang in der verlängerten Position zu befestigen.

Einführung ins Dialysesystem: VenoferŪ kann direkt zur venösen Seite des Dialysesystems ausschließlich im Anschluss an die für IV Einspritzung beschriebenen Regeln verwaltet werden.

Berechnung der Dosis: Die Dosis wird individuell gemäß dem Gesamteisenmangel im Körper gemäß der Formel berechnet:

Gesamteisenmangel, Mg = Körpergewicht, Kg × (normales HB Niveau - das HB Niveau des Patienten), g / l × 0.24 * + hat Eisen, Mg abgelegt

Für Patienten, die weniger als 35 Kg wiegen: ein normales Niveau von HB = 130 g / l, der Betrag von abgelegtem Eisen = 15 Mg / Kg.

Für Patienten, die mehr als 35 Kg wiegen: ein normales Niveau von HB = 150 g / l, der Betrag von abgelegtem Eisen = 500 Mg.

* Koeffizient 0.24 = 0.0034 × 0.07 × 1000 (Eiseninhalt im HB = 0.34 %, Blutvolumen = 7 % des Körpergewichts, Koeffizient 1000 = Konvertierung von "g" bis "Mg").

Das Gesamtvolumen der Vorbereitung von VenoferŪ, in den (in ml) = Gesamteisenmangel (Mg) / 20 Mg / ml eingegangen werden muss (siehe Tisch).

Tisch

Das Gesamtvolumen der Vorbereitung VenoferŪ für die Behandlung

Die kumulative therapeutische Dosis der Vorbereitung VenoferŪ für die Verwaltung
HB 60 g/lHB 75 g/lHB 90 g/lHB 105 g/l
Mg FemlMg FemlMg FemlMg Feml
51608140712061005
1032016280142401222011
1548024420213801932016
2064032560285002542021
2580040700356203152026
3096048840427403764032
3512606311405710005088044
4013606812206110805494047
4514807413206611405798049
50158079140070122061104052
55168084150075130065110055
60180090158079136068114057
65190095168084144072120060
702020101176088150075126063
752120106186093158079132066
802220111194097166083136068
8523401172040102172086142071
9024401222120106180090148074

Im Fall, wo die therapeutische Gesamtdosis die maximale zulässige einzelne Dosis überschreitet, wird die Bruchverwaltung des Rauschgifts empfohlen.

Wenn, 1-2 Wochen nach dem Starten der Behandlung mit VenoferŪ, es keine Verbesserung in hematologic Rahmen gibt, ist es notwendig, die anfängliche Diagnose zu revidieren.

Berechnung der Dosis für das Nachfüllen des Niveaus von Eisen nach dem Blutverlust oder der Lieferung des autologous Bluts

Die Dosis von VenoferŪ wird durch die folgende Formel berechnet:

- wenn der Betrag des verlorenen Bluts bekannt ist: Die Iv-Einspritzung von 200 Mg Eisen (10 ml der Vorbereitung von venoferŪ) führt zu derselben Steigerung der HB Konzentration wie die Transfusion von 1 Einheit des Bluts (400 ml mit einer Konzentration von HB = 150 g / l).

Der Betrag von Eisen, das (Mg) = Zahl von Einheiten des verlorenen × 200 Bluts wieder gefüllt werden muss

oder

Das erforderliche Volumen der Vorbereitung VenoferŪ (ml) = die Zahl von Einheiten des verlorenen × 10 Bluts

- wenn das HB Niveau gesenkt wird: Verwenden Sie die vorherige Formel, vorausgesetzt, dass das Eisendepot nicht erforderlich ist, um wieder zu füllen.

Der Betrag von Eisen, das (Mg) = Körpergewicht, × 0.24 × Kg (normales HB Niveau - das HB Niveau des Patienten), g / l wieder zu füllen ist.

Zum Beispiel: Körpergewicht 60 Kg Mangel HB = haben 10 g / l "notwendiger Betrag von Eisen" 150 Mg "Volumen der Vorbereitung VenoferŪ = 7.5 ml verlangt.

Standarddosierung

Erwachsene und ältliche Patienten: 5-10 ml von VenoferŪ (100-200 Mg Eisen) 1-3mal pro Woche, abhängig vom Niveau des Hämoglobins.

Kinder: Es gibt nur beschränkte Daten auf dem Gebrauch des Rauschgifts in Kindern unter 3 Jahren alt. Die empfohlene Dosis für Kinder anderer Altersgruppen ist nicht mehr als 0.15 ml (3 Mg Eisen) pro Kg des Körpergewichts 1-3mal pro Woche abhängig vom Niveau des Hämoglobins.

Die maximale erträgliche einzelne Dosis

Erwachsene und ältliche Patienten:

- für die Strahleinspritzung: 10 ml der VenoferŪ Vorbereitung (200 Mg Eisen), die Dauer der Verwaltung ist mindestens 10 Minuten.

- für die Tropfrohreinführung: Abhängig von den Anzeigen kann eine einzelne Dosis 500 Mg Eisen erreichen. Die maximale erlaubte einzelne Dosis ist 7 Mg / Kg und wird einmal wöchentlich verwaltet, aber es sollte 500 Mg Eisen nicht überschreiten. Die Zeit der Verwaltung und die Methode der Verdünnung werden oben beschrieben.

Überdosis

Überdosis kann akute Überlastung mit Eisen verursachen, das durch Symptome von hemosiderosis manifestiert wird.

Behandlung: Es wird empfohlen, symptomatische Reagenzien und, nötigenfalls, eisenbindende Substanzen (chelates), zum Beispiel deferoxamine IV zu verwenden.

Spezielle Instruktion

VenoferŪ sollte nur jenen Patienten verwaltet werden, die mit Anämie mit passenden Labordaten (zum Beispiel, das Serum ferritin oder Hämoglobin und hematocrit, die Zahl von roten Blutzellen und ihren Rahmen, dem roten Mittelblutzellvolumen, dem Mittelhämoglobin im erythrocyte) diagnostiziert werden.

IV Eisenvorbereitungen können allergische oder anaphylactoid Reaktionen verursachen, die potenziell lebensbedrohend sein können.

Es ist notwendig, an der Geschwindigkeit der Verwaltung der Vorbereitung VenoferŪ ausschließlich festzuhalten (mit der schnellen Verwaltung des Rauschgifts, Blutdruck kann abnehmen). Ein höheres Vorkommen von unerwünschten Nebenwirkungen (insbesondere Blutdruck senkend), der auch streng sein kann, wird mit einer Steigerung der Dosis vereinigt. So sollte die Zeit der Verwaltung des Rauschgifts, das in der Abteilung "Methode der Verwaltung und Dosis" gegeben ist, ausschließlich beobachtet werden, selbst wenn der Patient das Rauschgift in der maximalen erträglichen einzelnen Dosis nicht erhält.

Studien, die in Patienten mit Überempfindlichkeitsreaktionen geführt sind, dextran zu bügeln, haben keine Komplikationen während der Behandlung mit VenoferŪ gezeigt.

Vermeiden Sie Durchdringen des Rauschgifts in den circumvallic Raum, weil Der Zugang von VenoferŪ außerhalb des Behälters auf Gewebenekrose und braune Färbung der Haut hinausläuft. Wenn sich diese Komplikation entwickelt, um die Ausscheidung von Eisen zu beschleunigen und sein weiteres Durchdringen in Umgebungsgewebe zu verhindern, wird es empfohlen zu gelten, Vorbereitungen für die Spritzenseite heparin-enthaltend (Gel, oder Salbe wird leicht angewandt ohne zu reiben).

Bordleben nach der ersten Öffnung des Behälters: Aus einem mikrobiologischen Gesichtspunkt sollte das Rauschgift sofort verwendet werden.

Bordleben nach der Verdünnung mit der physiologischen Salzquelle: Die chemische und physische Stabilität nach der Verdünnung bei der Raumtemperatur wird seit 12 Stunden aufrechterhalten. Aus einem mikrobiologischen Gesichtspunkt sollte die Lösung sofort verwendet werden. Wenn das Produkt sofort nicht verwendet worden ist, nach der Verdünnung ist der Benutzer für die Lagerungsbedingungen und Zeit verantwortlich, die jedenfalls 3 Stunden bei der Raumtemperatur nicht überschreiten sollte, wenn die Verdünnung im kontrollierten durchgeführt wurde und aseptische Bedingungen versichert hat.

Einfluss auf die Fähigkeit, ein Auto und Arbeit mit Mechanismen zu steuern. Es ist unwahrscheinlich, dass die Vorbereitung VenoferŪ eine unerwünschte Wirkung auf die Fähigkeit haben kann, ein Auto und Arbeit mit Mechanismen zu steuern.

Ausgabenform

Lösung für die intravenöse Verwaltung, 20 Mg / ml: in farblosen, klaren Glasampullen (Typ I, europäisches Amtliches Arzneibuch) 2 oder 5 ml; im Paketumriss, 5 Ampere; in einem Satz von Karton 1 Paket.

Hersteller

Vifor C.A. Ruth de Moncor, 10 Jahre alt, SN-1752, Villars-sur-Glane, die Schweiz.

Der Eigentümer des Registrierungszertifikats. Vifor (Internationaler) Inc. Rehenhstrasse, 37, SN-9014, Kunst. Gallen, die Schweiz.

Organisation, die akzeptiert, fordert Vifor (International) Inc. 125047, Moskau

Bedingungen der Versorgung von Apotheken

Auf der Vorschrift.

Lagerungsbedingungen des Rauschgifts Venofer

Bei einer Temperatur von 4-25 ° C. Im ursprünglichen Verpacken (frieren nicht).

Behalten Sie ausser der Reichweite von Kindern.

Bordleben des Rauschgifts Venofer

3 Jahre.

Verwenden Sie nach dem auf dem Paket gedruckten Verfallsdatum nicht.

Someone from the Bahrain - just purchased the goods:
Gotratix 60 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Venofer

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Solution for intravenous administration

Active substance: Ferri (III) hydroxidum saccharosum complexum

ATX

B03AC02 Iron oxide saccharate

Pharmacological groups

Macro and microelements

Iron preparation [Stimulators of hemopoiesis]

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

D50 Iron deficiency anemia: Iron deficiency in food; Anemia due to violations of hemoglobin synthesis and iron metabolism; Anemia of iron deficiency; Iron / folic deficiency anemia; Iron deficiency anemia

E61.1 Insufficiency of iron: Insufficient food intake of iron; Iron deficiency; Iron deficiency in women during pregnancy; Deficiency of iron and folic acid in pregnancy; Iron deficiency after surgery; Latent iron deficiency; Lack of iron during pregnancy and lactation; Inadequate intake of iron from food; Increased need for iron; Increased need for iron during menstruation; Disturbances of iron absorption from the digestive tract; Severe iron deficiency

Composition

Solution for intravenous administration - 1 ml

active substance: Iron (III) hydroxide sucrose complex 540 mg

(Equivalent to an iron content of 20 mg)

Auxiliary substances: sodium hydroxide; Water for injection - up to 1 ml

Description

The aqueous solution is brown.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - Replenishing iron deficiency, anti-anemia.

Pharmacodynamics

Multinucleated centers of iron (III) hydroxide are surrounded from the outside by a multitude of non-covalently bound sucrose molecules. As a result, a complex is formed, the molecular mass of which is approximately 43 kD, as a result of which its excretion through the kidneys in an unchanged form is impossible. This complex is stable and under physiological conditions does not release iron ions. Iron in this complex is associated with structures similar to natural ferritin.

Pharmacokinetics

After a single intravenous injection of the preparation of VenoferŪ containing 100 mg of iron, Cmax of iron, on average 538 μmol, is reached 10 minutes after the injection. Vd of the central chamber almost completely corresponds to the volume of the serum (about 3 liters).

T1 / 2 - about 6 hours Vss is about 8 liters (which indicates a low distribution of iron in the body fluids). Due to the low stability of iron, sugar in comparison with transferrin there is a competitive exchange of iron in favor of transferrin. As a result, about 31 mg of iron is transferred within 24 hours.

The excretion of iron by the kidneys within the first 4 hours after the injection is less than 5% of the total clearance. After 24 hours, the serum iron level returns to its original (before administration) value, and about 75% sucrose leaves the vascular bed.

Indication of the drug Venofer

Treatment of iron deficiency in the following cases:

The need to quickly fill iron deficiency;

In patients who do not tolerate oral iron preparations or do not comply with the treatment regimen;

In the presence of active inflammatory bowel diseases, when oral iron preparations are ineffective.

Contraindications

Increased sensitivity to the preparation of VenoferŪ or its components;

Anemia not related to iron deficiency;

Signs of iron overload (hemosiderosis, hemochromatosis) or disruption of its utilization;

I trimester of pregnancy.

With caution: bronchial asthma, eczema, polyvalent allergy, allergic reactions to other parenteral iron preparations, low serum iron binding ability and / or folic acid deficiency; Hepatic insufficiency, acute or chronic infectious diseases (due to the fact that parenterally administered iron can have an adverse effect in the presence of a bacterial or viral infection) and individuals who have increased serum ferritin levels.

Application of pregnancy and breastfeeding

Limited experience with the use of VenoferŪ in pregnant women showed no adverse effect of iron sugarate on the course of pregnancy and fetal / newborn health. To date, there have not been well-controlled studies in pregnant women. The results of reproduction studies in animals showed no direct or indirect adverse effects on embryo / fetal development, childbirth, or postnatal development. Nevertheless, further investigation of the risk / benefit relationship is required.

The intake of unmetabolized iron sugarate in breast milk is unlikely. Thus, VenoferŪ does not pose a hazard to infants who are breastfeeding.

Side effects

Currently, there are known about the following undesirable phenomena, having a temporary and possible causal relationship to the administration of the preparation VenoferŪ. All the symptoms were very rare (incidence less than 0.01% and greater than or equal to 0.001%).

From the nervous system: dizziness, headache, loss of consciousness, paresthesia.

On the part of the CVS: palpitations, tachycardia, lowering blood pressure, collapoid conditions, a feeling of heat, flushing of the blood to the face, peripheral edema.

On the part of the respiratory organs: bronchospasm, dyspnea.

From the gastrointestinal tract: diffuse pain in the abdomen, pain in the epigastric region, diarrhea, taste distortion, nausea, vomiting.

From the skin: erythema, itching, rash, pigmentation, increased sweating.

From the musculoskeletal system: arthralgia, back pain, swelling of the joints, myalgia, pain in the limbs.

From the side of the immune system: allergic, anaphylactoid reactions, incl. Swelling of the face, swelling of the larynx.

General disorders and reactions at the injection site: asthenia, chest pain, a feeling of heaviness in the chest, weakness, pain and swelling at the injection site (especially with extravasal ingestion of the drug), a feeling of malaise, pallor, fever, chills.

Interaction

VenoferŪ should not be given concomitantly with the medicinal forms of iron for oral administration. Helps to reduce the absorption of iron from the digestive tract. Treatment with oral iron preparations can begin no earlier than 5 days after the last injection.

VenoferŪ can be mixed in a single syringe only with sterile saline. No other solutions for intravenous administration and therapeutic drugs are added, since there is a risk of precipitation and / or other pharmaceutical interactions. Compatibility with containers of other materials than glass, PE and PVC has not been studied.

Dosing and Administration

IV.

VenoferŪ is administered only IV - slowly struining or dripping, and also into the venous section of the dialysis system - and is not intended for intravenous administration. Impossible simultaneous introduction of the full therapeutic dose of the drug.

Before the introduction of the first therapeutic dose, a test dose should be administered. If during the observation period there were intolerance phenomena, the drug should be discontinued immediately. Before opening the ampoule, it should be inspected for possible sediment and damage. You can use only a brown solution without sediment.

Drip introduction: VenoferŪ is preferable to be administered during drip infusion in order to reduce the risk of a pronounced decrease in blood pressure and the risk of getting the solution into the circumveneous area. Just prior to infusion, VenoferŪ should be diluted with 0.9% sodium chloride solution in a ratio of 1:20, for example 1 ml (20 mg iron) in 20 ml of 0.9% sodium chloride solution. The resulting solution is introduced at the following rate: 100 mg of iron - not less than 15 minutes; 200 mg of iron - for 30 minutes; 300 mg of iron - for 1.5 hours; 400 mg of iron - for 2.5 hours; 500 mg of iron for 3.5 hours. The maximum tolerated single dose of 7 mg of iron / kg should be administered for a minimum of 3.5 hours, regardless of the total dose of the drug.

Before the first dropping of the therapeutic dose of the preparation of VenoferŪ, a test dose should be administered: 20 mg of iron for adults and children weighing more than 14 kg and half of the daily dose (1.5 mg of iron / kg) for children weighing less than 14 kg , For 15 min. In the absence of adverse events, the remainder of the solution should be administered at the recommended rate.

Stream injection: the preparation of VenoferŪ can also be administered as a undiluted I / O solution slowly, at a rate (norm) of 1 ml of the preparation of VenoferŪ (20 mg of iron) per minute, i.e. 5 ml of the preparation VenoferŪ (100 mg of iron) is introduced for at least 5 minutes. The maximum volume should not exceed 10 ml of the preparation VenoferŪ (200 mg of iron) per 1 injection.

Prior to the first jet administration of the therapeutic dose of the preparation VenoferŪ, a test dose should be given: 1 ml of the preparation VenoferŪ (20 mg iron) - for adults and children weighing more than 14 kg and half the daily dose (1.5 mg iron / kg) for children weighing Body less than 14 kg within 1-2 minutes. In the absence of adverse events for the next 15 minutes of observation, the remainder of the solution should be administered at the recommended rate. After injection, the patient is recommended to fix his hand for a while in the extended position.

Introduction to the dialysis system: VenoferŪ can be administered directly to the venous site of the dialysis system, strictly following the rules described for IV injection.

Calculation of the dose: the dose is calculated individually, according to the total iron deficiency in the body according to the formula:

Total iron deficiency, mg = body weight, kg × (normal Hb level - patient's Hb level), g / l × 0.24 * + deposited iron, mg

For patients weighing less than 35 kg: a normal level of Hb = 130 g / l, the amount of deposited iron = 15 mg / kg.

For patients weighing more than 35 kg: a normal level of Hb = 150 g / l, the amount of deposited iron = 500 mg.

* Coefficient 0.24 = 0.0034 × 0.07 × 1000 (iron content in Hb = 0.34%, blood volume = 7% of body weight, coefficient 1000 = conversion from "g" to "mg").

The total volume of the preparation of VenoferŪ, which must be entered (in ml) = total iron deficiency (mg) / 20 mg / ml (see Table).

Table

The total volume of the preparation VenoferŪ for treatment

Body weight, kg The cumulative therapeutic dose of the preparation VenoferŪ for administration
Hb 60 g/l Hb 75 g/l Hb 90 g/l Hb 105 g/l
mg Fe ml mg Fe ml mg Fe ml mg Fe ml
5 160 8 140 7 120 6 100 5
10 320 16 280 14 240 12 220 11
15 480 24 420 21 380 19 320 16
20 640 32 560 28 500 25 420 21
25 800 40 700 35 620 31 520 26
30 960 48 840 42 740 37 640 32
35 1260 63 1140 57 1000 50 880 44
40 1360 68 1220 61 1080 54 940 47
45 1480 74 1320 66 1140 57 980 49
50 1580 79 1400 70 1220 61 1040 52
55 1680 84 1500 75 1300 65 1100 55
60 1800 90 1580 79 1360 68 1140 57
65 1900 95 1680 84 1440 72 1200 60
70 2020 101 1760 88 1500 75 1260 63
75 2120 106 1860 93 1580 79 1320 66
80 2220 111 1940 97 1660 83 1360 68
85 2340 117 2040 102 1720 86 1420 71
90 2440 122 2120 106 1800 90 1480 74

In the case where the total therapeutic dose exceeds the maximum allowable single dose, fractional administration of the drug is recommended.

If, 1-2 weeks after starting the treatment with VenoferŪ, there is no improvement in hematologic parameters, it is necessary to revise the initial diagnosis.

Calculation of the dose for replenishment of the level of iron after blood loss or delivery of autologous blood

The dose of VenoferŪ is calculated by the following formula:

- if the amount of blood lost is known: iv injection of 200 mg of iron (10 ml of the preparation of venoferŪ) leads to the same increase in Hb concentration as the transfusion of 1 unit of blood (400 ml with a concentration of Hb = 150 g / l).

The amount of iron that must be replenished (mg) = number of units of lost blood × 200

or

The required volume of the preparation VenoferŪ (ml) = the number of units of the lost blood × 10

- if the Hb level is lowered: use the previous formula, provided that the iron depot is not needed to replenish.

The amount of iron to be replenished (mg) = body weight, kg × 0.24 × (normal Hb level - patient's Hb level), g / l.

For example: body weight 60 kg, deficiency Hb = 10 g / l "necessary amount of iron" 150 mg "required volume of preparation VenoferŪ = 7.5 ml.

Standard dosage

Adults and elderly patients: 5-10 ml of VenoferŪ (100-200 mg of iron) 1-3 times a week, depending on the level of hemoglobin.

Children: there are only limited data on the use of the drug in children under 3 years of age. The recommended dose for children of other age groups is not more than 0.15 ml (3 mg of iron) per kg of body weight 1-3 times a week, depending on the level of hemoglobin.

The maximum tolerable single dose

Adults and elderly patients:

- for jet injection: 10 ml of VenoferŪ preparation (200 mg of iron), duration of administration is at least 10 min.

- for drip introduction: depending on the indications, a single dose can reach 500 mg of iron. The maximum permissible single dose is 7 mg / kg and is administered once a week, but it should not exceed 500 mg of iron. The time of administration and the method of dilution are described above.

Overdose

Overdose can cause acute overload with iron, which is manifested by symptoms of hemosiderosis.

Treatment: it is recommended to use symptomatic agents and, if necessary, iron-binding substances (chelates), for example deferoxamine IV.

Special instruction

VenoferŪ should be administered only to those patients who are diagnosed with anemia with appropriate laboratory data (for example, the serum ferritin or hemoglobin and hematocrit, the number of red blood cells and their parameters, the mean red blood cell volume, the mean hemoglobin in the erythrocyte).

IV iron preparations can cause allergic or anaphylactoid reactions, which can be potentially life-threatening.

It is necessary to strictly adhere to the speed of administration of the preparation VenoferŪ (with rapid administration of the drug, blood pressure can decrease). A higher incidence of undesirable side effects (in particular, lowering blood pressure), which may also be severe, is associated with an increase in dose. Thus, the time of administration of the drug given in the section "Method of administration and dose" should be strictly observed, even if the patient does not receive the drug in the maximum tolerable single dose.

Studies conducted in patients with hypersensitivity reactions to iron dextran showed no complications during the treatment with VenoferŪ.

Avoid penetration of the drug into the circumvallic space, because The entry of VenoferŪ outside the vessel results in tissue necrosis and brown staining of the skin. If this complication develops, to accelerate the excretion of iron and prevent its further penetration into surrounding tissues, it is recommended to apply heparin-containing preparations to the injection site (gel or ointment is applied lightly without rubbing).

Shelf life after the first opening of the container: from a microbiological point of view, the drug should be used immediately.

Shelf life after dilution with physiological saline: the chemical and physical stability after dilution at room temperature is maintained for 12 hours. From a microbiological point of view, the solution should be used immediately. If the product has not been used immediately after dilution, the user is responsible for the storage conditions and time, which in any case should not exceed 3 hours at room temperature if the dilution was performed in controlled and guaranteed aseptic conditions.

Influence on the ability to drive a car and work with mechanisms. It is unlikely that the preparation VenoferŪ can have an undesirable effect on the ability to drive a car and work with mechanisms.

Release Form

Solution for intravenous administration, 20 mg / ml: in colorless, clear glass ampoules (type I, European Pharmacopoeia) 2 or 5 ml; In the package outline, 5 amp; In a pack of cardboard 1 package.

Manufacturer

Vifor C.A. Ruth de Moncor, 10, SN-1752, Villars-sur-Glane, Switzerland.

The owner of the registration certificate. Vifor (International) Inc. Rehenhstrasse, 37, SN-9014, Art. Gallen, Switzerland.

Organization that accepts claims Vifor (International) Inc. 125047, Moscow

Conditions of supply of pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage conditions of the drug Venofer

At a temperature of 4-25 ° C. In the original packaging (do not freeze).

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Venofer

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Singapore - just purchased the goods:
Ocuflesh eye drops 10ml