Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Tropicamidum

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质:托品酰胺

ATX代码

S01FA06托品酰胺

药理组

M胆固醇

眼科药剂

疾病分类(ICD-10)

H30脉络膜视网膜炎

视网膜炎,脉络膜视网膜炎,中枢和外周脉络膜视网膜营养不良

H31其他疾病的脉络膜

H599 *诊断/眼病诊断

血管镜检查虹膜,前房角镜检查,眼科诊断,眼球注射类型的鉴别诊断,眼底研究,眼底和晶状体研究,眼状态后段的控制,瞳孔扩大,视网膜检查手术期间的视网膜检查,手术后视网膜的定义,明确屈光的定义,折射的确定,使用眼底镜检查的折射的确定,眼科诊断,眼底镜,瞳孔扩张,创建瞳孔扩散,创建睫状肌麻痹,视网膜血管荧光素血管造影,

Z100 * CLASS XXII手术

腹部手术,腺瘤切除术,截肢,冠状动脉成形术,颈动脉血管成形术,伤口的防腐皮肤治疗,防腐手,阑尾切除术,粥样斑块切除术,球囊冠状动脉成形术,阴道子宫切除术,冠状动脉旁路术,阴道和宫颈的干预,膀胱,口腔干预,恢复和重建手术,医务人员的手部卫生,妇科手术,妇科手术,妇科手术,手术期间的低血容量休克,脓性创伤的消毒,伤口边缘的消毒,诊断干预,诊断程序,子宫颈凝固,长期手术,更换瘘管导管,整形外科手术感染,人工心脏瓣膜,膀胱切除术,短期门诊手术,短期手术,短期手术,Krikotireotomiya,手术期间的失血,手术期间和术后出血激光凝固,激光凝固,视网膜激光凝固,腹腔镜,妇科腹腔镜,CSF瘘,小妇科手术,小外科手术,乳房切除术和随后的塑料,纵膈切开术,耳外科手术,Mukogingivalnye手术,缝合,手术,神经外科手术,眼外科手术中的眼球固定,切除术,胰腺切除术,手术后的恢复期,手术后的恢复期,经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术,胸腔穿刺术,肺炎术后和创伤后,手术准备,外科手术前外科手术准备,外科手术结肠准备,神经外科和胸外科手术后术后吸入性肺炎,术后恶心,术后出血,术后出血,术后出血,术后休克,术后早期,心肌血运重建,切除术,胃切除术,肠切除术,子宫切除术,肝切除术,整脊切除术,部分胃切除术,手术血管的再闭塞,外科手术过程中的结合组织,缝线的移除,眼外科手术后的条件,鼻腔手术后的状态,胃切除术后的状态,小肠切除后的状态,扁桃体切除术后的状态,十二指肠切除后的状态,静脉切除术后的状态,血管手术,脾切除术,外科器械的灭菌,外科器械的消毒,胸骨切开术,牙科手术,牙周组织中的牙科干预,根管切除术,全身切除术,胸部手术,全胃切除术,经皮血管内冠状动脉成形术,经尿道切除术,Turbinektomiya,牙齿去除,白内障手术,囊肿切除,扁桃体切除术,移动原发牙,去除息肉,去除断齿,去除子宫体,去除缝线,切开术,瘘手术,手术感染,外科手术治疗慢性肢体溃疡,手术,肛门区手术,手术结肠,外科手术,外科手术,外科手术,胃肠道手术,泌尿道外科手术,泌尿系统外科手术,泌尿生殖系统外科手术,心脏外科手术,外科手术,手术,静脉手术,外科手术,血管手术,血栓形成手术治疗,胆囊切除术,部分胃切除术,经腹子宫切除术,经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术,经皮腔内血管成形术,冠状动脉旁路,拔牙,乳牙拔出,脉冲性心肺旁路,牙齿提取,牙齿提取,白内障摘除,电凝,内膜介入,外阴切开术,Etmoidotomiya,拔牙后并发症

Z96.8存在其他指定的功能性植入物

结构和组成

滴眼液1 ml

托吡卡胺5mg \ 10mg

辅助物质:氯化钠 - 7 mg; 乙二胺四乙酸二钠 - 0.5mg; 苯扎氯铵50%-0.2mg; 酸性盐酸10% - 高达约5的pH; 注射用水 - 高达1 ml

在聚乙烯瓶中5ml; 在盒子1或2瓶。

药理作用

药理作用 - holinoliticheskoe,散瞳。

它阻断m-holinoretseptory,引起瞳孔放大和瘫痪的适应。 与阿托品相比,药物的内在效应和由它们引起的适应性瘫痪短得多。 它对眼内压的影响较小,但在应用药物期间其增加是可能的,这应该在患有闭角型青光眼的患者中考虑。

药效学

瞳孔扩大在滴注后5-10分钟发生并达到最大值15-20分钟。 瞳孔的扩张维持1小时(当使用0.5%溶液时)和2小时(当使用1%溶液时)。 在平均2分钟滴注1%溶液后,在25分钟后发生最大麻痹调节,并持续30分钟。 完全抑制住宿麻痹发生在3小时内。

吸收在全身血液中,导致全身性副作用的发展(最常见于婴儿和幼儿和老年人)。

适应症

眼底和晶状体的调查,折射的定义; 外科实践(白内障摘除,视网膜和玻璃体的手术,视网膜的激光凝固); 眼部炎症性疾病,预防术后发生粘连(作为复杂治疗的一部分)。

禁忌症

超敏反应,青光眼(闭角型和混合型)。

怀孕和 哺乳

也许,如果治疗的预期效果超过胎儿的潜在风险。

副作用

局部反应:适应的中断,视敏度降低,眼睛增加,发生闭角型青光眼的急性发作,过敏反应。

系统反应:焦虑,激动,口干,排尿困难,高热,心动过速。

相互作用

增强抗组胺药,三环和四环抗抑郁药,普鲁卡因胺,奎尼丁,MAO抑制剂的抗胆碱能作用。

随着拟交感神经药的同时使用,由托品酰胺引起的适应性麻痹增强,副交感神经减弱。

与硝酸盐,亚硝酸盐,丙吡胺,氟哌啶醇的同时使用增加了眼睛前房角度狭窄的患者的眼内压的增加。

剂量和管理

随后,轻轻按压泪囊区域几分钟(以减少药物的吸收)。

对于瞳孔的诊断性扩张:1滴1%或2滴0.5%溶液(5分钟内),在10分钟后进行检眼镜检查。 如果效果不足,可以同时使用去氧肾上腺素。

为了确定折射:滴注6次,间隔6-12分钟。 研究在住院麻痹发作后25-50分钟进行。

儿童, 胸部, - 只有0.5%的溶液形式。 早产儿应以1:1的等渗氯化钠溶液(以防止全身效应 - 排尿,排便,心动过速)的比例稀释溶液。

出于治疗目的,剂量由医生单独确定。

过量

症状:摄入 - 干性皮肤和粘膜,心动过速,瞳孔扩大,躁动,抽搐; 在高剂量 - 昏迷,呼吸瘫痪。

治疗:洗胃,任命活性炭,静脉注射1-2mg毒扁豆碱(1小时后 - 重复); 抽搐 - 静脉注射10-20 mg地西泮; 当体温过高时,使用物理方法冷却。

预防措施

使用前,取出隐形眼镜。 你可以在滴注后30分钟使用它们。 不要在晚上和夜间使用车辆司机的工作(可能降低视力)。

储存条件

在15-25℃的黑暗处

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

3年。

不要在包装上印刷的有效期之后使用。

Someone from the Chile - just purchased the goods:
DuoTrav eye drops 2.5ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Tropicamidum

I want this, give me price

Active substance: Tropicamide

ATX Code

S01FA06 Tropicamide

Pharmacological group

M Cholinolytics

Ophthalmic agents

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

H30 Chorioretinal inflammation

Retinitis, Chorioretinitis, Central and peripheral chorioretinal dystrophy

H31 Other diseases of the choroid

H599 * Diagnosis / eye disease diagnostics

Angioscopy iris, Gonioscopy, Diagnosis in Ophthalmology, Differential diagnosis of the type of injection of the eyeball, A study of the fundus, A study of the fundus and lens, Control of the rear segment of the eye state, mydriasis, Examination of the retina during surgery, Examination of the retina after surgery, Definition of manifest refraction, Determination of refraction, Determination of refraction using skiascopy, Ophthalmic diagnostics, funduscopy, pupil dilation, Creation of mydriasis, Creating cycloplegic, Fluorescein angiography of retinal vessels, electroretinography

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice

Abdominal surgery, adenomectomy, Amputation, Coronary angioplasty, Angioplasty of the carotid arteries, Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds, Antiseptic Hand, Appendectomy, atherectomy, Balloon coronary angioplasty, Vaginal hysterectomy, The coronary bypass, Interventions in the vagina and cervix, Interventions on the bladder, Intervention in the mouth, Restoration and reconstructive surgery, Hand hygiene of medical personnel, Gynecologic surgery, Gynecological intervention, Gynecological surgery, Hypovolemic shock during operations, Disinfection of purulent wounds, Disinfection of wounds edges, Diagnostic intervention, Diagnostic procedures, Cervical Diathermocoagulation, Long-surgery, Replacing the fistula catheters, Infection in orthopedic surgery, Artificial heart valve, cystectomy, Short-term outpatient surgery, Short-term operation, Short surgical procedures, Krikotireotomiya, Blood loss during surgery, Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period, Kuldotsentez, laser photocoagulation, laser coagulation, retinal laser coagulation, Laparoscopy, Laparoscopy in Gynecology, CSF fistula, Small gynecological operations, Small surgical procedures, Mastectomy and subsequent plastic, mediastinotomy, Microsurgical operations on the ear, Mukogingivalnye operation, suturing, Minor surgery, neurosurgical operation, Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery, testectomy, pancreatectomy, Perikardektomiya, The period of rehabilitation after surgery, The period of, convalescence after surgery, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Pleural thoracentesis, Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic, Preparation for surgical procedures, Preparation for surgery, Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery, Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures, Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery, Postoperative nausea, Postoperative bleeding, postoperative granuloma, postoperative shock, The early postoperative period, myocardial revascularization, Radiectomy, gastric Resection, bowel resection, uterine Resection, liver Resection, enterectomy, Resection of part of the stomach, Reocclusion of the operated vessel, Bonding tissues during surgical procedures, Removal of sutures, Condition after eye surgery, Condition after surgery, Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity, Condition after gastrectomy, Status after resection of the small intestine, Condition after tonsillectomy, Condition after removal of the duodenum, Condition after phlebectomy, Vascular surgery, Splenectomy, Sterilization of surgical instruments, Sterilization of surgical instruments, sternotomy, Dental surgery, Dental intervention in periodontal tissues, strumectomy, Tonsillectomy, Thoracic surgery, total gastrectomy, Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty, Transurethral resection, Turbinektomiya, Removal of a tooth, cataract surgery, Removal of cysts, tonsillectomy, Removal of fibroids, Removing the mobile primary teeth, Removing polyps, Removing broken tooth, Removal of the uterus body, Removal of sutures, Urethrotomy, Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways, Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya, Surgical infection, Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcersm, Surgery, The surgery in the anal area, The surgery on the colon, Surgical practice, The surgical procedure, Surgical interventions, Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary system, Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system, Surgical procedures on the heart, Surgical manipulation, surgery, Surgery on the veins, Surgical intervention, Vascular surgery, Surgical treatment of thrombosis, cholecystectomy, Partial gastric resection, transabdominal hysterectomy, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty, Coronary artery bypass, tooth Extirpation, Extirpation of milk teeth, pulpectomy, pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass, tooth Extraction, teeth Extraction, cataract extraction, Electrocoagulation, endourological intervention, episiotomy, Etmoidotomiya, Complications after tooth extraction

Z96.8 Presence of other specified functional implants

Structure and Composition

Eye drops 1 ml

Tropicamide 5 mg\ 10 mg

Auxiliary substances: sodium chloride - 7 mg; Disodium ethylenediaminetetraacetate - 0.5 mg; Benzalkonium chloride 50% - 0.2 mg; Acid hydrochloric 10% - up to a pH of about 5; Water for injection - up to 1 ml

In polyethylene bottles of 5 ml; In the box 1 or 2 bottles.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - holinoliticheskoe, mydriatic.

It blocks m-holinoretseptory, causes mydriasis and paralysis of accommodation. In comparison with atropine, the medial effect of the drug and the paralysis of accommodation caused by them is much shorter. It has less influence on intraocular pressure, but its increase during application of the drug is possible, which should be taken into account in patients with closed-angle glaucoma.

Pharmacodynamics

The mydriasis develops 5-10 min after instillation and reaches a maximum of 15-20 min. The dilatation of the pupil is maintained for 1 hour (when using 0.5% solution) and 2 hours (when using 1% solution). The maximum paralysis of accommodation after a 2-fold instillation of 1% solution, on average, occurs after 25 minutes and persists for 30 minutes. Complete suppression of paralysis of accommodation occurs in 3 hours.

Absorbed in the systemic bloodstream, resulting in the development of systemic side effects (most often observed in infants and young children and the elderly).

Indications

Investigation of the fundus and lens, the definition of refraction; Surgical practice (extraction of cataract, operations on the retina and vitreous body, laser coagulation of the retina); Inflammatory diseases of the eyes, prevention of development of synechia in the postoperative period (as part of complex therapy).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, glaucoma (closed-angle and mixed primary).

pregnancy andlactation

Perhaps, if the expected effect of therapy exceeds the potential risk to the fetus.

Side effects

Local reactions: disruption of accommodation, decreased visual acuity, increased ophthalmotonus, development of an acute attack of closed-angle glaucoma, allergic reactions.

Systemic reactions: anxiety, agitation, dry mouth, dysuria, hyperthermia, tachycardia.

Interaction

Strengthens the anticholinergic effect of antihistamines, tri- and tetracyclic antidepressants, procainamide, quinidine, MAO inhibitors.

With the simultaneous use of sympathomimetics, the paralysis of accommodation caused by Tropicamide is enhanced, parasympathomimetics are weakened.

Simultaneous use with nitrates, nitrites, disopyramide, haloperidol increases the increase in intraocular pressure in patients with a narrow angle of the anterior chamber of the eye.

Dosing and Administration

Conjunctively, lightly pressing the area of the lacrimal sac for several minutes (to reduce the absorption of the drug).

For diagnostic dilatation of the pupil: 1 drop of 1% or 2 drops of 0.5% solution (within 5 minutes), ophthalmoscopy is carried out after 10 minutes. If the effect is insufficient, simultaneous use with phenylephrine is possible.

To determine the refraction: instilled 6 times with an interval of 6-12 minutes. The study is conducted 25-50 minutes after the onset of paralysis of accommodation.

For children, incl. Thoracic, - only in the form of 0.5% solution. Preterm infants should dilute the solution in a ratio of 1: 1 isotonic sodium chloride solution (to prevent the development of systemic effects - micturition, defecation, tachycardia).

For therapeutic purposes, the dosage is determined by the physician individually.

Overdose

Symptoms: when ingestion - dry skin and mucous membranes, tachycardia, dilated pupils, agitation, convulsions; At high doses - coma, respiratory paralysis.

Treatment: gastric lavage, the appointment of activated charcoal, intravenous injection of 1-2 mg physostigmine (after 1 hour - repeatedly); With convulsions - iv injection of 10-20 mg of diazepam; When hyperthermia manifests, the use of physical methods of cooling.

Precautionary measures

Before use, remove contact lenses. You can use them 30 minutes after instillation. Do not use during the work of drivers of vehicles in the evening and at night (may reduce visual acuity).

storage conditions

In the dark place at a temperature of 15-25 C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Brazil - just purchased the goods:
Honluten 20 capsules