Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Trombless

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:外用凝胶

活性物质:肝钠

ATX

C05BA03肝素钠

药理组

抗凝剂直接作用局部使用+其他药物[抗凝血剂]

疾病分类(ICD-10)

I80静脉炎和血栓性静脉炎:外周血管疾病; 浅静脉炎症; 静脉的炎性疾病; 深静脉血栓性静脉炎 静脉疾病; 下肢静脉疾病; 外周血管疾病; 迁移静脉炎; 下肢静脉功能不全; 慢性血栓性静脉炎的恶化; 急性血栓性静脉炎; 浅静脉急性血栓性静脉炎; 眶周炎 Periflebit表面; 静脉的表面炎症; 表面血栓性静脉炎 表静脉炎; 血栓性静脉炎; 深静脉血栓性静脉炎 血栓性静脉炎 静脉炎; 深静脉静脉炎; 浅静脉静脉炎; 丙型肝炎; 慢性血栓性静脉炎; 内嗅

I80.0下肢浅表血管的静脉炎和血栓性静脉炎:表浅静脉的血栓性静脉炎; 腿浅表静脉血栓性静脉炎; 浅静脉血栓静脉炎; 腿浅静脉静脉炎; 静脉炎症

I83下肢静脉曲张:下肢沉重和疲劳的感觉; 变异型; 静脉曲张; 下肢静脉曲张; 下肢静脉疾病; 静脉表面静脉; 静脉曲张; 静脉曲张病; 静脉曲张综合征; 静脉曲张综合征; 静脉跛行; 静脉曲张;静脉疾病; 下肢疾病; Prevarikozny综合征; Predvarikozny综合征; 慢性静脉曲张; 硬化性静脉曲张

I84痔疮:痔疮淋巴结; 外痔; 内痔; 痔疮的炎症; 痔疮加重; 慢性出血性痔; 急性痔疮发作

L98.6皮肤和皮下组织的其他浸润性疾病:浸润性皮肤病; 炎症浸润

T14.0身体非特定区域的表面损伤:磨损; 刮; 皮肤伤口; 软组织创伤; 血肿; 创伤源血肿; 血肿; 肌肉血肿; 软组织血肿; 皮肤愈合; 挫伤; 由于扭伤和瘀伤引起的瘀伤; 微创伤; 外部瘀伤; 小梳理; 浅表血肿; 皮肤和粘膜的表面损伤; 皮下血肿; 创伤后血肿; 微循环的创伤后干扰; 皮肤的皮肤; 创伤性丛状病变; 损伤; 软组织挫伤; 关节损伤; 创伤性瘀伤; 外伤性损伤; 表面污染伤口的主要治疗; 磨损; 挫伤

T14.6未指定身体区域的肌肉和腱的损伤:腱病理学中的疼痛综合征; 疼痛在肌腱; 前炎性软组织炎症; 肌肉断裂; 肌肉的破裂而不损害皮肤的完整性; 肌肉破裂; 软组织损伤; 肌肉 - 肌腱组织损伤; 肌肉损伤; 软组织损伤; 肌腱损伤

T14.9损伤未指定:创伤后疼痛综合征; 疼痛综合征与损伤; 疼痛综合征伴有损伤和术后; 受伤时疼痛; 创伤性疼痛; 关节疼痛与损伤; 术后和创伤后疼痛; 受伤时疼痛; 创伤起源的疼痛; 创伤性起源的严重疼痛综合征; 深部组织损伤; 树干上有深的划痕; 闭合性损伤; 轻微家庭伤害; 轻微皮肤损伤; 侵犯软组织的完整性; 简单的创伤; 广泛的创伤性损伤; 创伤性急性疼痛综合征; 水肿与创伤; 推迟运动损伤; 创伤后疼痛; 软组织损伤; 关节伤; 运动损伤; 损伤; 创伤疼痛; 创伤痛; 外伤性浸润; 运动损伤

Z100 * CLASS XXII手术实践:腹部手术; 腺瘤切除术 截肢; 冠状动脉成形术; 颈动脉血管成形术; 伤口的防腐皮肤治疗; 防腐手; 阑尾切除术; 粥样斑块切除术 球囊冠状动脉成形术; 阴道子宫切除术; 冠状动脉旁路; 阴道和子宫颈中的干预; 膀胱干预; 口腔干预; 恢复和重建手术; 医务人员的手卫生; 妇科手术; 妇科干预; 妇科手术; 手术期间低血容量性休克; 消毒脓性伤口; 伤口边缘消毒; 诊断干预; 诊断程序; 宫颈凝固; 长手术; 更换瘘管导管; 感染骨科手术; 人工心脏瓣膜 膀胱切除术 短期门诊手术; 短期经营; 短外科手术; Krikotireotomiya; 手术中失血; 术中出血和术后出血; Kuldotsentez; 激光光凝; 激光凝固; 视网膜激光凝固; 腹腔镜检查; 腹腔镜在妇科; CSF瘘; 小妇科手术; 小外科手术; 乳房切除术和随后的塑料; 纵隔切开术 显微外科手术在耳朵上; Mukogingivalnye手术; 缝合; 小手术; 神经外科手术; 眼科手术中眼球的固定; 睾丸切除术 胰腺切除术; Perikardektomiya; 手术后康复期; 手术后恢复期; 经皮冠状动脉成形术; 胸腔穿刺术 肺炎术后和创伤后; 外科手术准备; 手术准备; 手术前准备外科医生的手; 用于外科手术的结肠的制备; 术后吸入性肺炎的神经外科和胸部手术; 术后恶心; 术后出血; 术后肉芽肿; 术后休克; 术后早期; 心肌血运重建; 切除术; 胃切除术; 肠切除术 子宫切除术; 肝切除; 整形外科; 切除部分胃; 操作容器的重新闭合; 外科手术中粘连组织; 去除缝线; 眼科手术后的情况; 手术后情况; 鼻腔手术后的状况; 胃切除术后的状况; 切除小肠后的状态; 扁桃体切除术后病情; 去除十二指肠后的状况; 条件: 血管手术; 脾切除术; 手术器械灭菌; 手术器械灭菌; 胸骨切开术 牙科手术; 牙周干预牙周组织; 淋巴结切除术 扁桃体切除术; 胸外科; 胸外科; 总胃切除术 经皮血管内冠状动脉成形术; 经尿道切除术; 涡轮机 去除牙齿; 白内障手术; 去除囊肿; 扁桃体切除术 去除纤维瘤; 移除主动牙; 去除息肉; 去除断齿; 去除子宫体; 去除缝线; 瘘管 额颞叶 手术感染; 慢性肢体溃疡手术治疗; 手术; 肛门区手术; 结肠手术; 外科实践; 外科手术; 外科干预; 胃肠道手术;泌尿道外科手术; 泌尿系统外科手术; 泌尿生殖系统的外科介入; 外科手术对心脏; 外科手术; 手术; 静脉手术; 外科干预; 血管手术; 外科治疗血栓形成; 手术; 胆囊切除术 部分胃切除术; 子宫切除术 经皮冠状动脉成形术; 经皮冠状动脉成形术; 冠状动脉旁路; 齿拔除; 乳牙拔出; 拔牙术 脉动心肺旁路; 拔牙; 牙齿提取; 白内障摘除; 电凝; endourological干预; 外阴切开术 Etmoidotomiya; 拔牙后并发症

组成

Trombless

外用凝胶 - 1 g

活性物质:肝素钠(0.00833g,肝素钠的活性为120IU / mg)1000IU

辅助物质:乙醇(乙醇)240mg; 对羟基苯甲酸甲酯(尼泊金,对羟基苯甲酸甲酯)-1.2mg; 对羟基苯甲酸丙酯(尼泊金,对羟基苯甲酸丙酯)0.3mg; 二乙醇胺(2,2-亚氨基二乙醇) - 高达14mg以产生pH为7.5至8.7的凝胶; 卡波姆(carbopol) - 高达15 mg; 水(净化水) - 高达1 g

Trombless Plus

外用凝胶1 g

活性物质:肝素钠(8.33mg,肝素钠的活性为120IU / mg)1000IU

Troxerutin 20 mg

D-泛醇100mg

苯佐卡因1 mg

辅助物质:乙醇 - 100 mg; 对羟基苯甲酸甲酯1.5mg; 三乙胺 - 7mg; 卡波姆 - 高达10 mg; 甘油 - 50mg; 水 - 高达1 g

药效学

作用方式 - 抗炎,抗水肿,抗凝,抗增殖,局部麻醉。

剂量和管理

Trombless

外部。 将3-10cm长的凝胶柱在受影响的区域上轻轻摩擦到皮肤上,每天1-3次。 凝胶每天使用,平均3至7天。 在痔静脉的血栓形成中使用具有敷胶的垫。 治疗的持续时间由医生决定。 Thrombless®没有局部刺激作用。

Trombless Plus

在外部,在受影响区域上方和周围的皮肤上涂一薄层,均匀地散布在皮肤表面,每天有2-3次轻微的圆周运动。 治疗过程 - 2-3周,伴有疾病复发的复发。

当使用前具有轻度渗出的营养性溃疡时,如果需要,清洁伤口表面的渗出物和坏死组织,用过氧化氢溶液3%,硝基糠醛1:5000或洗必太0.05%洗涤并干燥。 凝胶在整个受影响的表面上施加均匀的薄层,并施加无菌纱布绷带。 更换每天生产一次的敷料。 使用开放的治疗方法,药物每天施用1-2次。 治疗的持续时间由上皮形成的动力学决定。

对于皮下血肿,局部水肿,无菌浸润,损伤,瘀伤和类似病症,将其每天施用于受影响区域2-3次,直到损伤组织的正常状态完全恢复。

发布形式

Trombless

凝胶外用,1000 IU / g。 在铝管或PE层压板管中,10,20,30,40,50g。 1管在一包纸板。

Trombless Plus

凝胶外用。 在铝或PE层压管中,10,20,30,40,50或100g。 每个管在一包纸板。

制造商

JSC“Nizhpharm”俄罗斯。

药房的供应条件

Trombless

没有食谱。

Trombless Plus

处方。

药物的储存条件Trombless

在不高于25℃的温度下

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物的保质期Trombless

凝胶外用 - 2年。

外用凝胶1000 IU / g - 3年。

不要使用超过包装上印刷的到期日期。

Someone from the Oman - just purchased the goods:
Xalatamax eye drops 0.005% 2.5ml 3 pieces

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Trombless

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Gel for external use

Active substance: Heparinum natrium

ATX

C05BA03 Heparin Sodium

Pharmacological group

Anticoagulant direct action for topical use + other drugs [Anticoagulants]

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

I80 Phlebitis and thrombophlebitis: Diseases of peripheral vessels; Inflammation of superficial veins; Inflammatory diseases of veins; Deep venous thrombophlebitis; The disease of veins; Disease of the veins of the lower extremities; Diseases of peripheral vessels; Migrating phlebitis; Insufficiency of veins of lower extremities; Exacerbation of chronic thrombophlebitis; Acute thrombophlebitis; Acute thrombophlebitis of superficial veins; Periphlebitis; Periflebit surface; Superficial inflammation of veins; Surface thrombophlebitis; Surface phlebitis; Thrombophlebitis; Deep vein thrombophlebitis; Thrombophlebitis superficial; Phlebitis; Phlebitis of deep veins; Phlebitis of superficial veins; Phlebopathy; Chronic thrombophlebitis; Endophlebitis

I80.0 Phlebitis and thrombophlebitis of superficial vessels of lower limbs: Thrombophlebitis of superficial veins; Thrombophlebitis of superficial veins of legs; Thrombophlebitis of superficial veins; Phlebitis of superficial veins of legs; Inflammation of veins

I83 Varicose veins of lower extremities: The feeling of heaviness and fatigue in the lower limbs; Varicose disseminated type; varicose veins; Varicose veins of the lower extremities; Varicose disease of lower limbs; Varicose superficial veins; Varicose veins; Varicose vein disease; varicose syndrome; varicose syndrome; Venous claudication; venous varices; venous disease; The disease of the lower extremities; Prevarikozny syndrome; Predvarikozny syndrome; Chronic varicose veins; Sclerotherapy varices

I84 Hemorrhoids: Painful hemorrhoidal nodes; External hemorrhoids; Internal hemorrhoids; Inflammation of hemorrhoids; Exacerbation of hemorrhoids; Chronic bleeding hemorrhoids; Acute hemorrhoidal attack

L98.6 Other infiltrative diseases of the skin and subcutaneous tissue: Infiltrative dermopathy; Inflammatory infiltrates

T14.0 Superficial injury of unspecified area of the body: Abrasions; Scratch; Skin Wounds; Wounds of soft tissues; Hematoma; Hematoma of traumatic origin; Hematomas; Hematomas of muscles; Hematomas of soft tissues; Healing of the skin; Bruise; Bruising due to sprains and bruises; Microtrauma; External bruises; Small combing; Superficial hematoma; Superficial damage to the skin and mucous membranes; Subcutaneous hematoma; Post-traumatic hematoma; Post-traumatic disturbance of microcirculation; Skinness of the skin; Traumatic plexus lesions; Injury; Contusion of soft tissues; Joint bruise; Traumatic bruises; Traumatic injury; Primary treatment of surface contaminated wounds; Abrasion; Bruise

T14.6 Injury of muscles and tendons of unspecified body region: Pain syndrome in pathology of tendons; Pain in the tendons; Pre-inflammatory soft tissue inflammation; Rupture of muscles; Rupture of muscles without compromising the integrity of the skin; Muscle ruptures; Soft tissue injuries; Injuries of muscle-tendon tissues; Muscle injuries; Soft tissue injuries; Injuries to tendons

T14.9 Injury unspecified: Pain syndrome after trauma; Pain syndrome with injuries; Pain syndrome with injuries and after surgery; Pain in case of injury; Pain of a traumatic nature; Joint pain with injuries; Postoperative and post-traumatic pain; Pain in case of injury; Pain of traumatic origin; Severe pain syndrome of traumatic origin; Deep tissue damage; Deep scratches on the trunk; Closed injury; Minor Household Injuries; Minor skin damage; Violations of the integrity of soft tissues; Uncomplicated trauma; Extensive traumatic injury; Acute pain syndrome of traumatic origin; Edema with trauma; Postponed sports injuries; Post-traumatic pain; Soft tissue injuries; Joint wounds; Sports injuries; Injury; Traumatic pain; Traumatic pains; Traumatic infiltrate; Injuries to sports

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition

Trombless

Gel for external use - 1 g

active substance: Heparin sodium (0.00833 g with the activity of heparin sodium - 120 IU / mg) 1000 IU

Auxiliary substances: ethanol (ethyl alcohol) 240 mg; Methylparahydroxybenzoate (nipagine, methylparaben) - 1.2 mg; Propyl parahydroxybenzoate (nipazole, propylparaben) 0.3 mg; Diethanolamine (2,2-iminodiethanol) - up to 14 mg to produce a gel with a pH of 7.5 to 8.7; Carbomer (carbopol) - up to 15 mg; Water (purified water) - up to 1 g

Trombless Plus

Gel for external use 1 g

Active substances: Heparin sodium (8.33 mg with the activity of heparin sodium 120 IU / mg) 1000 IU

Troxerutin 20 mg

Dexpanthenol 100 mg

Benzocaine 1 mg

Auxiliary substances: ethanol - 100 mg; Methylparahydroxybenzoate - 1.5 mg; Trolamine - 7 mg; Carbomer - up to 10 mg; Glycerol - 50 mg; Water - up to 1 g

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - Anti-inflammatory, anti-edematous, anticoagulant, antiproliferative, local anesthetic.

Dosing and Administration

Trombless

Externally. The gel column, 3-10 cm long, is lightly rubbed onto the skin over the affected area 1-3 times a day. The gel is used daily, on average 3 to 7 days. At a thrombosis of hemorrhoidal veins pads with the put gel are used. The duration of treatment is determined by the doctor. Thrombless® does not have a local irritant effect.

Trombless Plus

Externally, apply a thin layer on the skin above the affected area and around it, evenly spreading on the surface of the skin with light circular motions 2-3 times a day. The course of treatment - 2-3 weeks, with the recurrence of a relapse of the disease.

When trophic ulcers with mild exudation before use, the wound surface is cleaned of exudate and necrotic tissues, if necessary, washed with hydrogen peroxide solution 3%, nitrofural 1: 5000 or chlorhexidine 0,05% and dried. The gel is applied with a uniform thin layer on the entire affected surface and a sterile gauze bandage is applied. Change dressings produced once a day. With the open method of treatment, the drug is applied 1-2 times a day. The duration of treatment is determined by the dynamics of epithelialization.

With subcutaneous hematomas, localized edema, aseptic infiltrates, injuries, bruises and similar conditions, it is applied to the affected area 2-3 times a day until the normal state of the damaged tissues is completely restored.

Release form

Trombless

Gel for external use, 1000 IU / g. In tubes of aluminum or tubes of PE laminate, 10, 20, 30, 40, 50 g. 1 tube in a pack of cardboard.

Trombless Plus

Gel for external use. In tubes of aluminum or PE laminated, 10, 20, 30, 40, 50 or 100 g. Each tube in a pack of cardboard.

Manufacturer

JSC "Nizhpharm" Russia. 

Conditions of supply of pharmacies

Trombless

Without recipe.

Trombless Plus

On prescription.

Storage conditions of the drug Trombless

At a temperature not higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

The shelf life of the drug Trombless

Gel for external use - 2 years.

Gel for external use 1000 IU / g - 3 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the Brazil - just purchased the goods:
Visoluten intensive course 180 capsules