Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Trankvezipam

我想要這個,給我價格

药物的商品名 - Trankvezipam

活性物质:溴二氢 - 氯苯基 - 苯并二氮杂(溴二氢 - 氯苯基 - 苯并二氮杂)

化学名称: 7-溴-5-(2-氯苯基)-1,3-二氢-2H-1,4-苯并二氮杂-2-酮

剂型:片剂,注射溶液

组成
在/和1ml溶液中含有:溴二氢 - 氯苯基 - 苯并二氮杂-1mg。 发行:rr d / in /和/ m:安瓿(5) - 包装平面(2) - 包装纸板; 表:500mg或1mg-50单位。

Trankvezipam的说明
药物形式
胶囊:硬明胶大小0,白色含白色粉末从白色到白色有一点阴影。
药物治疗组:抗焦虑药(镇静剂)

ATX代码

N05BX抗焦虑药等

Trankvezipam的药理特性 药理作用
抗焦虑剂(安定剂)苯并二氮杂卓。 它具有抗焦虑,镇静催眠,抗惊厥和中枢肌肉松弛作用。它增加GABA在神经冲动传递中的抑制作用。 它刺激位于突触后GABA受体升高的变构中心的苯二氮受体激活脊髓的脑干和侧角神经元的网状形成; 降低脑皮层下结构(边缘系统,丘脑,下丘脑)的兴奋性,polisinapticheskie抑制脊髓反射。抗焦虑作用是由于对边缘系统的杏仁核的影响,并且表现为减少情绪压力,缓解焦虑,恐惧,焦虑。
由于对脑干的网状形成和非特异性丘脑核的影响而引起的镇静,并且表现为神经性起源的症状(焦虑,恐惧)的减少。
关于生产性精神病性症状的发生(急性妄想,幻觉,情感障碍)几乎没有效果,很少观察到情感强度,妄想性障碍的减少。
与抑制大脑网状结构形成的细胞有关的催眠作用。 它减少情绪,自主神经和运动刺激,打扰睡眠的影响。通过增加突触前抑制抑制癫痫脉冲的传播,但没有删除炉膛的兴奋状态实现惊厥的行动。 中枢肌肉松弛作用是由于抑制多突触脊髓传入抑制方式(在较小程度上和单突触)。 也许,和直接抑制运动神经和肌肉功能。

药代动力学

口服后,它很好地从胃肠道吸收,达到最大浓度的时间。 1-2小时在肝脏中代谢。 半 - 10/06/18小时。
提取物主要是肾脏作为代谢物。

适用于Trankvezipam

- 神经,神经症,精神病,精神病和其他状态(易激惹,焦虑,紧张,情绪不稳)。

- 反应性精神病和精神病 - 软骨下病症(包括对其他抗焦虑药的作用有抗性的那些);

- 戒断综合征(酒精中毒,药物成瘾);

- 癫痫(不同的病因),颞和肌阵挛性癫痫;

- 失眠,痴迷

- 抗精神病性精神分裂症,其对抗精神病药(包括发热形式)具有增加的敏感性;

- 神经学:肌肉僵硬,动脉粥样硬化,运动过度,抽搐,植物性不稳定性(发作性交感神经和混合性);

- 麻醉 - 预处理(作为麻醉诱导的组成部分);

- 在极端条件下,作为促进克服恐惧和情绪压力的手段。

禁忌症Trankvezipam

昏迷,重症肌无力,闭角型青光眼(急性发作或易感性),急性酒精中毒(生命功能减弱),麻醉镇痛药和安眠药,严重COPD(可能增加呼吸衰竭),急性呼吸衰竭, (可能出现自杀倾向); 怀孕,哺乳期,儿童期和青春期至18岁(安全性和有效性未确定),过敏(包括来自其他苯二氮卓类药物)。

Trankvezipam剂量和管理
V / m或/ in(推注或输注)用于快速缓解恐惧,焦虑,精神运动性躁动以及自主性癫痫和精神病状态,初始剂量 - 0.5-1mg平均每日剂量 - 3-5mg严重病例 - 至7-9毫克。内部:睡眠障碍 - 250-500毫克睡前20-30分钟。 为治疗神经性,精神病性和psihopatopodobnyh初始剂量 - 0.5-1毫克每天2-3次。 基于功效和耐受性2-4天后,剂量可以增加至4-6mg /天。 在剧烈搅动,恐惧,焦虑的情况下,以3mg /天的剂量开始治疗,快速增加剂量以产生治疗效果。 在治疗癫痫 - 2.10 mg /天。
对于以2-5mg /天或/ m,500g 1-2次/天的治疗酒精戒断,以营养性发作 - / m,0.5-1mg。 平均日剂量 - 1.5-5mg,分为2-3剂,通常在上午和下午为0.5-1mg,在就寝时为25mg。在神经实践中与肌肉高渗性的疾病任命2-3毫克1-2次/天。 最大日剂量 - 10 mg。
为了避免在疗程治疗期间药物依赖的发展苯二氮卓的应用是2周(在一些情况下,治疗的持续时间可以增加高达2个月)。 如果你取消Phenazepam逐渐减少剂量。

Trankvezipam的副作用

从中枢和周围神经系统 :在治疗开始时(特别是在老年患者中) - 嗜睡,疲劳,头晕,集中能力下降,共济失调,定向障碍,步态不稳,精神和运动反应减慢, 很少 - 头痛,兴奋,抑郁,震颤,记忆丧失,运动协调不佳(特别是在高剂量下),抑郁情绪,肌张力障碍性锥体外系反应(不受控制的运动,包括眼),虚弱,重症肌无力, ); 非常罕见的矛盾反应(攻击性暴发,激动,焦虑,自杀倾向,肌肉痉挛,幻觉,激动,烦躁,焦虑,失眠)。

从造血方面 :白细胞减少,中性粒细胞减少,粒细胞缺乏(寒战,发热,喉咙痛,极度疲劳或虚弱),贫血,血小板减少症。
从消化系统 :口干或唾液分泌,胃灼热,恶心,呕吐,食欲不振,便秘或腹泻; 肝功能异常,肝转氨酶和碱性磷酸酶活性增加,黄疸。
泌尿生殖系统 :尿失禁,尿潴留,肾功能不全,性欲降低或增加,痛经。 过敏反应:皮疹,瘙痒。 局部反应:静脉炎或静脉血栓形成(注射部位发红,肿胀或疼痛)。
其他 :成瘾,药物依赖; 血压下降; 很少 - 视力模糊(复视),体重减轻,心动过速。
随着剂量急剧减少或中断 - 戒断症状(易怒,紧张,睡眠障碍,烦躁不安,内部器官和骨骼肌的平滑肌痉挛,去人格化,出汗增加,抑郁,恶心,呕吐,震颤,在t / h。,听觉过敏,感觉异常,畏光,心动过速,癫痫发作,罕见的 - 急性精神病)。

怀孕和哺乳

在怀孕,使用可能只是出于健康的原因。 它对胎儿具有毒性作用,并且当在怀孕的三个月使用时增加出生缺陷。 在妊娠晚期的治疗剂量的接受可以引起新生儿中的CNS抑制。 怀孕期间的持续使用可能导致身体依赖与新生儿戒断症状的发展。 儿童,特别是年龄较小的儿童,对苯二氮卓类药物的CNS抑制作用非常敏感。 出生前或分娩期间的应用可能引起新生儿呼吸抑制,肌肉紧张,低血压,体温过低和吸吮的弱行为(综合征松弛儿童)。

过量的Trankvezipam
副作用增加症状:严重嗜睡,恶心,呕吐,脂肪肝变性(接受超过7g),嗜酸粒细胞增多,血压降低,肾功能。 急救 - 洗胃,活性炭和对症治疗。

相互作用
在一个应用中,苯甲西泮降低帕金森病患者左旋多巴的有效性。苯甲西泮可能增加齐多夫定的毒性。
有互相增强的作用,同时使用抗精神病药,抗癫痫药或催眠药,以及中枢肌肉松弛剂,麻醉止痛药,乙醇。
微粒体氧化的抑制剂增加了毒性作用的风险。
微粒体肝酶的电感降低了效率。
增加血清中丙咪嗪的浓度。
在应用抗高血压药物时可能会增加抗高血压作用。
在同时任用氯氮平的背景下可能增加呼吸抑制。

Trankvezipam的特殊说明
警惕老年患者的肝和/或肾衰竭,脑和脊髓共济失调,药物依赖史,药物滥用倾向,运动过度,器质脑疾病,精神病(可能的矛盾反应),低蛋白血症,睡眠呼吸暂停(或怀疑)
在肾和/或肝衰竭和长期治疗是必要的,以控制外周血和肝酶的图片。
在以前没有用精神活性药物治疗的患者中,与服用抗抑郁药,抗焦虑药或患有酒精中毒的患者相比,在较低剂量的Phenazepam的应用中观察到治疗反应。
与其他苯并二氮杂类似,它具有引起药物依赖性的能力,以大剂量(高达4mg /天)长期给药。 在突然停药可能会出现戒断症状(包括抑郁,易激惹,失眠,出汗增加),特别是长期接待(超过8-12周)。 如果患者有这样不寻常的反应,如增加攻击性,急性兴奋状态,焦虑,自杀想法,幻觉,增加肌肉痉挛,入睡困难,睡眠表面,治疗应停止。在治疗患者是严格禁止使用乙醇。
该药物在18岁以下患者的疗效和安全性尚未确定。
当可能过量严重嗜睡,长时间混乱,反射减少,长期性发音困难,眼球震颤,震颤,心动过缓,呼吸困难或呼吸急促,血压降低,昏迷。 推荐胃灌洗,活性炭; 症状性治疗(维持呼吸和血压),给予氟马西尼(在医院); 血液透析无效。 对驱动车辆的能力和管理机制的影响
在治疗期间,必须小心驾驶和占领需要高浓度和精神运动速度反应的其他潜在危险活动。

Trankvezipam的储存条件
在干燥,黑暗的地方,温度不高于25C
放在儿童接触不到的地方。
保质期
3年。
不要使用超过包装上印刷的有效期。
药房的供应条件
处方。

Someone from the Belgium - just purchased the goods:
Growth hormone SOMATEX HGH 100IU

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Trankvezipam

I want this, give me price

Trade name of the drug Trankvezipam

Active substance: Bromdihydro-chlorphenyl-benzodiazepine (Bromdihydro-chlorphenyl-benzodiazepinum)

Chemical rational name: 7-Bromo-5- (2-chlorophenyl) -1,3-dihydro-2H-1,4-benzodiazepin-2-one

Dosage Form: tablet, solution for injection

Composition
Solution for in / and the / m, 1 ml contains: Bromdihydro-chlorphenyl-benzodiazepine - 1 mg. issuance: rr d / in / and the / m: ampoule (5) - packings planimetric (2) - packs cardboard; Table .: 500 mg or 1 mg - 50 units.

Description of Trankvezipam
The drug forms
Capsules: Hard gelatin size 0, white containing powder from white to white with a little shade.
Pharmacotherapeutic group: Anxiolytic (tranquilizer)

ATX Code

N05BX Anxiolytics other

Pharmacological Properties of TrankvezipamPharmachologic effect
Anxiolytic (tranquilizer) benzodiazepine. It has anxiolytic, sedative-hypnotic, anticonvulsant and central muscle relaxant effect.It increases the inhibitory effect of GABA in the transmission of nerve impulses. It stimulates benzodiazepine receptors located in the allosteric center of postsynaptic GABA-receptor ascending activating reticular formation of the brain stem and lateral horn neurons of the spinal cord; reduces the excitability of the subcortical structures of the brain (the limbic system, thalamus, hypothalamus), polisinapticheskie inhibits spinal reflexes.The anxiolytic effect is due to the influence on the amygdala of the limbic system and manifests itself in the reduction of emotional stress, easing anxiety, fear, anxiety.
Sedation due to the influence on the reticular formation of the brain stem and the nonspecific thalamic nuclei and manifested a decrease in symptoms of neurotic origin (anxiety, fear).
On the productive psychotic symptoms genesis (acute delusional, hallucinatory, affective disorders) has practically no effect, it is rarely observed decrease in affective intensity, delusional disorders.
Hypnotic effects associated with inhibition of the cells of the reticular formation of the brain. It reduces the impact of emotional, autonomic and motor stimuli that disturb sleep.Anticonvulsant action is realized by increasing presynaptic inhibition suppresses the spread of seizure pulse, but not removed the excited state of the hearth. Central muscle relaxant effect is due to inhibition of polysynaptic spinal afferent inhibitory ways (to a lesser extent and monosynaptic). Perhaps, and direct inhibition of motor nerve and muscle function.

Pharmacokinetics

After oral administration, it is well absorbed from the gastrointestinal tract, the time to reach maximum concentration -. 1-2 hours is metabolized in the liver. The half - 10/06/18 h.
Extract by mainly kidneys as metabolites.

Indications for Trankvezipam

- Neurotic, neurosis, psychotic, psychopathic and other state (irritability, anxiety, nervousness, emotional lability).

- Reactive psychosis and senesto-hypochondriacal disorders (including those resistant to the action of other anxiolytics);

- Abstinence syndrome (alcoholism, drug addiction);

- Seizures (different etiology), temporal and myoclonic epilepsy;

- Insomnia, obsession;

- Antipsychotic schizophrenia with increased sensitivity to antipsychotics (including febrile form);

- Neurology: muscle rigidity, athetosis, hyperkinesis, tic, vegetative lability (paroxysms sympathoadrenal and mixed character);

- Anesthesiology - premedication (as a component of induction of anesthesia);

- In the extreme conditions as a means of facilitating the overcoming of fear and emotional stress.

Contraindications for Trankvezipam

Coma, shock, myasthenia gravis, angle-closure glaucoma (acute onset or predisposition), acute alcohol poisoning (with the weakening of vital functions), narcotic analgesics and hypnotics, severe COPD (possibly increasing respiratory failure), acute respiratory failure, severe depression (may occur suicidal tendencies); I trimester of pregnancy, lactation, childhood and adolescence to 18 years (the safety and effectiveness are not determined), hypersensitivity (including from other benzodiazepines).

Trankvezipam Dosage and Administration
V / m or / in (bolus or infusion) for quick relief of fear, anxiety, psychomotor agitation, as well as autonomic epileptic and psychotic states, the initial dose - 0.5-1 mg average daily dose - 3-5 mg in severe cases - to 7-9 mg.Inside: sleep disorders - 250-500 mg 20-30 minutes before bedtime. For the treatment of neurotic, psychotic, and psihopatopodobnyh initial dose - 0.5-1 mg 2-3 times a day. After 2-4 days based on efficacy and tolerability the dose may be increased to 4-6 mg / day. In severe agitation, fear, anxiety, treatment is initiated with a dose of 3 mg / day, quickly increasing the dose to produce a therapeutic effect. In the treatment of epilepsy - 2.10 mg / day.
For the treatment of alcohol withdrawal - inside, at 2-5 mg / day, or / m, 500 g 1-2 times / day, with vegetative paroxysms - / m, 0.5-1 mg. The average daily dose - 1.5-5 mg, it is separated into 2-3 doses, usually 0.5-1 mg in the morning and afternoon and 25 mg at bedtime. In neurological practice for diseases with muscle hypertonicity appoint 2-3 mg 1-2 times / day. The maximum daily dose - 10 mg.
In order to avoid the development of drug dependence at course treatment duration Phenazepam application is 2 weeks (in some cases the duration of treatment can be increased up to 2 months). If you cancel Phenazepam reduce the dose gradually.

Side effect of Trankvezipam

From the central and peripheral nervous system: at the beginning of treatment (particularly in elderly patients) - drowsiness, fatigue, dizziness, decreased ability to concentrate, ataxia, disorientation, unsteady gait, slowing of mental and motor reactions, confusion; rarely - headache, euphoria, depression, tremors, memory loss, poor coordination of movements (particularly at high doses), depressed mood, dystonic extrapyramidal reactions (uncontrolled movements, including eye), asthenia, myasthenia gravis, dysarthria, seizures (in epilepsy patients); very rarely - paradoxical reaction (aggressive outbursts, agitation, anxiety, suicidal tendencies, muscle spasms, hallucinations, agitation, irritability, anxiety, insomnia).

From the side of hematopoiesis: leukopenia, neutropenia, agranulocytosis (chills, pyrexia, sore throat, extreme tiredness or weakness), anemia, thrombocytopenia.
From the digestive system: dry mouth or salivation, heartburn, nausea, vomiting, loss of appetite, constipation or diarrhea; abnormal liver function, increased activity of hepatic transaminases and alkaline phosphatase, jaundice.
From the urogenital system: urinary incontinence, urinary retention, renal dysfunction, decreased or increased libido, dysmenorrhea. Allergic reactions: skin rash, pruritus. Local reactions: phlebitis or venous thrombosis (redness, swelling or pain at the injection site).
Other: addiction, drug dependency; decrease in blood pressure; rarely - blurred vision (diplopia), weight loss, tachycardia.
With a sharp decrease in dose or discontinuation - withdrawal symptoms (irritability, nervousness, sleep disturbances, dysphoria, a spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs and skeletal muscles, depersonalization, increased sweating, depression, nausea, vomiting, tremors, disorders of perception, in t / h. . hyperacusis, paresthesia, photophobia, tachycardia, seizures, rare - acute psychosis).

Pregnancy and breast-feeding

In pregnancy, the use is possible only for health reasons. It has a toxic effect on the fetus and increase of birth defects when used in the I trimester of pregnancy. Reception at therapeutic doses in later stages of pregnancy can cause CNS depression in the neonate. The constant use during pregnancy may lead to physical dependence with the development of withdrawal symptoms in the newborn. Children, especially at a younger age, are very sensitive to the CNS depressant effects of benzodiazepines. Application just before birth or during labor may cause neonatal respiratory depression, decreased muscle tone, hypotension, hypothermia and a weak act of sucking (syndrome "flaccid child").

Overdose of Trankvezipam
Increased symptoms of side effects: severe drowsiness, nausea, vomiting, fatty liver degeneration (receiving more than 7 g), eosinophilia, decreased blood pressure, renal function. First aid - gastric lavage, activated charcoal and symptomatic therapy.

Interaction
In an application Phenazepamum reduces the effectiveness of levodopa in patients with Parkinson's disease.Phenazepam may increase the toxicity of zidovudine.
There mutual enhancement effect, while the use of antipsychotic, antiepileptic, or hypnotic drugs, as well as central muscle relaxants, narcotic analgesics, ethanol.
Inhibitors of microsomal oxidation increase the risk of toxic effects.
Inductors microsomal liver enzymes decrease the efficiency.
Increasing the concentration of imipramine in blood serum.
In an application with antihypertensive drugs may increase antihypertensive action.
Against the background of the simultaneous appointment of clozapine may increase the respiratory depression.

SPECIAL INSTRUCTIONS for Trankvezipam
Be wary of hepatic and / or renal failure, cerebral and spinal ataxia, drug dependency history, the propensity to abuse drugs, hyperkinesis, organic brain diseases, psychosis (possible paradoxical reactions), hypoproteinemia, sleep apnea (or suspected ) in elderly patients.
In renal and / or hepatic failure and long-term treatment is necessary to control the picture of peripheral blood and liver enzymes.
In patients not previously treated with psychoactive drugs, therapeutic response is observed in the application of Phenazepam at lower doses, compared with patients taking antidepressants, anxiolytics or suffering from alcoholism.
Like other benzodiazepines, it has the ability to cause drug dependency chronic administration in large doses (up to 4 mg / day). In a sudden discontinuation may experience withdrawal symptoms (including depression, irritability, insomnia, increased sweating), especially with a long reception (over 8-12 weeks.). If you have patients with such unusual reactions, as increased aggressiveness, acute state of excitement, anxiety, suicidal thoughts, hallucinations, increased muscle cramps, difficulty falling asleep, sleep surface, treatment should be discontinued.In the treatment of patients is strictly prohibited the use of ethanol.
The efficacy and safety of the drug in patients younger than 18 years have not been established.
When possible overdose severe drowsiness, prolonged confusion, decreased reflexes, prolonged dysarthria, nystagmus, tremor, bradycardia, dyspnea or shortness of breath, decreased blood pressure, coma. Recommended gastric lavage, activated charcoal; Symptomatic therapy (maintenance of respiration and blood pressure), administration of flumazenil (in the hospital); Hemodialysis is ineffective.Effects on ability to drive vehicles and management mechanisms
During the period of treatment must be careful when driving and occupation of other potentially hazardous activities that require high concentration and psychomotor speed reactions.

Storage conditions of Trankvezipam
In a dry, dark place at a temperature no higher than 25 C.
Keep out of the reach of children.
Shelf life
3 years.
Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.
Conditions of supply of pharmacies
On prescription.

Someone from the Canada - just purchased the goods:
Ocumethyl eye drops 10ml