Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Berodual N

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质异丙托溴铵+非诺特罗

ATX代码R03AL01异丙托溴铵+非诺特罗

药物治疗组:

β-肾上腺素能激动剂组合

疾病分类(ICD-10)

J44其他慢性阻塞性肺疾病

过敏性支气管炎,支气管哮喘,哮喘性支气管炎,喘鸣性支气管炎,支气管炎是一种阻塞性支气管疾病,急性和慢性呼吸道疾病中的痰液短路,肺和支气管的炎性疾病中的咳嗽,可逆气流阻塞,可逆阻塞性气道疾病,阻塞性气道疾病支气管炎疾病,阻塞性肺疾病,阻塞性支气管炎,痉挛性支气管炎,慢性肺疾病,慢性非特异性肺疾病,慢性阻塞性肺疾病,慢性阻塞性支气管炎,慢性阻塞性肺疾病,

J45哮喘

哮喘体力,哮喘状态,支气管哮喘,哮喘肺流量,具有痰排出阻塞的支气管哮喘,支气管哮喘大电流,支气管哮喘体力劳动,过度分泌性哮喘,支气管哮喘的激素依赖形式,支气管哮喘中缓解哮喘发作,非过敏性哮喘,夜间哮喘,哮喘恶化,哮喘发作,内源性哮喘,夜间哮喘,支气管哮喘的咳嗽

J46状态哮喘

哮喘发作,哮喘状态,支气管哮喘中的支气管痉挛

J98.8.0 *支气管痉挛

支气管哮喘中的支气管痉挛,暴露于变应原时的支气管痉挛,支气管痉挛反应,支气管痉挛状态,支气管炎综合征,伴有支气管痉挛综合征的疾病,可逆性支气管痉挛,痉挛性咳嗽

结构和组成

吸入溶液1 ml

异丙托溴铵,0.261mg

(相当于0.25mg的无水异丙托溴铵)

非诺特罗氢溴酸盐0.5mg

在20ml(1ml = 20滴)中; 在盒1瓶。

气雾剂吸入剂量1剂

异丙托溴铵,0.021mg

(相当于0.02mg的无水异丙托溴铵)

非诺特罗氢溴酸盐0.05mg

推进剂:1,1,1,2-四氟乙烷(HFA 134a)

赋形剂:无水柠檬酸; 蒸馏水; 乙醇

(200剂量)的气雾剂罐中; 在盒1瓶。

药理作用

支气管扩张。

Flomax包含两种具有支气管扩张剂活性的成分:异丙托溴铵 - 间氯吡格列酮和非诺特罗氢溴酸盐-β2-激动剂。 这些活性成分彼此互补,导致对支气管肌肉的增强的解痉作用。

吸入异丙托溴铵时的支气管扩张主要是由于局部而非全身性抗胆碱能作用。

在与慢性阻塞性肺疾病(慢性支气管炎和肺气肿)相关的支气管痉挛患者中,肺功能的显着改善(1秒内的强制呼气量增加(FEV1)和强制呼气的平均空速为15%或更高),有15分钟,在1-2小时后达到最大效果,并且对于大多数患者持续6小时。

异丙托溴铵不会不利地影响气道中粘液的分泌,粘膜纤毛清除和气体交换。

非诺特罗氢溴酸盐选择性刺激β2-肾上腺素能受体。

非诺特罗使支气管平滑肌和血管松弛,并且防止由组胺,乙酰甲胆碱,冷空气和过敏原引起的支气管痉挛反应的发展(直接超敏反应)。 非诺特罗阻断炎症介质和支气管阻塞从肥大细胞释放,并增强粘液纤毛清除。

药物对由于血管非诺特罗的作用,刺激心脏的β2-肾上腺素能受体的作用以及在超过治疗剂量的β1肾上腺素能受体的刺激的心脏活性(功效和心率的增加)的β-肾上腺素能作用。 震颤是使用β-激动剂的最常见的不良反应。

当以计量气雾剂的形式联合应用两种活性物质时,通过作用于不同的药理学目标实现支气管扩张作用。 互补作用是这样的,即为了实现所需的效果需要较低剂量的β-肾上腺素能组分,其允许个体选择基本上不存在副作用的有效剂量。

适应症

具有可逆支气管痉挛的慢性阻塞性呼吸道疾病的预防和对症治疗:支气管哮喘,慢性阻塞性支气管炎,肺气肿复杂或不复杂。

禁忌症

超敏反应,肥大性梗阻性心肌病,快速性心律失常,妊娠(I期)。

怀孕和哺乳

它在我怀孕三个月禁忌。 母乳喂养时要小心。

有必要考虑抑制H对子宫活动的Berodual效应的可能性。

副作用

CNS:精神震颤,神经紧张; 很少 - 头痛,头晕,调理障碍; 在极少数情况下 - 心态的改变。

心血管系统:心动过速,心悸(特别是在患有恶化因子的患者中); 很少(如果用于高剂量) - 减少DBP,增加悲伤心律失常。

从呼吸系统:很少 - 咳嗽,局部刺激; 非常罕见 - 矛盾的支气管痉挛。

从消化道:恶心,呕吐。

过敏反应:罕见皮疹,舌苔,血管性水肿肿胀,唇和脸,荨麻疹。

其他:低钾血症,出汗增加,疲劳,肌痛,痉挛,尿潴留。

对眼睛的通信有不利影响(参见注意事项)。

相互作用

β-肾上腺素能和抗胆碱能药,黄嘌呤衍生物(茶碱)可以增强支气管扩张剂的作用。 共同给予进入全身循环抗胆碱能药或黄嘌呤衍生物(例如茶碱)的其它β-激动剂可导致增加的副作用。

也许支气管扩张剂作用的显着弱化伴随施用β-阻断剂。

伴随使用MAO抑制剂和三环抗抑郁药增加了Berodual N.

吸入卤代烃麻醉剂(氟烷,三氯乙烯,恩氟烷)可能增加Berodual H对心血管系统的影响。

在Berodual H的背景下可能发展低钾血症,其可以在任命黄嘌呤衍生物,类固醇和利尿剂时被增强。 这个事实应该在治疗具有严重阻塞性气道疾病的患者中特别注意。

低钾血症可能增加接受地高辛的患者心律失常的风险。 此外,缺氧可能加剧低钾血症对心脏节律的负面影响。 在这种情况下,建议进行血清中钾水平的监测。

剂量和管理

吸入。

吸入溶液。 成人和12岁以上的儿童拔罐 - 在20-80滴(1-4 ml)。 当长期治疗时 - 1-2ml(20-40滴)至每天4次。 在中度支气管痉挛或需要辅助通气的情况下 - 0.5 ml(10滴)。 儿童6-12年拔罐 - 0.5-1毫升(10-20滴)一次,当严重攻击 - 2-3毫升(40-60滴),长期治疗 - 0.5-1毫升(10-20滴)每日四次,在中度表达的支气管痉挛-0.5ml(10滴)。 对于6岁以下(体重小于22 kg)的儿童(仅在医疗监督下)25 mg异丙托溴铵和非诺特罗氢溴酸盐50 mg / 1 kg体重,以及0.5 ml(10滴)至3次一天。

推荐的剂量在使用盐水之前立即稀释至4.3ml的体积,雾化并吸入6-7分钟,直到溶液完全消耗。 Flomax吸入溶液不应用蒸馏水稀释。 溶液必须在使用前稀释,在吸入后保留,稀释的溶液应丢弃。

剂量取决于模式和性能吸入雾化器。 吸入的持续时间可以通过稀释溶液的量来控制。

用于吸入的Berodual溶液可以使用各种市售的吸入系统来施用。 在静止的中心氧供应的存在下,以6-8l / min的速率施用最佳溶液。 如有必要,重复进行吸入,间隔至少4小时。

气雾剂。 成人和6岁以上的儿童指定2次吸入剂量。 5分钟后,促进呼吸不发生,可以再分配2次吸入剂量。 与4无效的吸入应立即寻求医疗帮助。

在长期治疗和间歇性-3剂量每天1-2次(每天多达8次吸入)。

为了达到最佳效果,您必须使用正确的计量气溶胶。

在首次使用计量气雾剂之前摇动瓶子,然后双击容器底部。

每次使用计量的气溶胶都必须遵守以下规则:

1.拆下保护盖。

2.做一个缓慢,深呼吸。

3.握住瓶子,抓住嘴唇的尖端。 容器应该倒置。

4.最深呼吸同时快速按瓶底部释放一次吸入剂量。 几秒钟,保持你的呼吸,然后从嘴里取一个提示,慢慢地呼出。 重复第二次吸入剂量的步骤。

5.放置保护盖。

6.如果喷雾罐在使用前不使用超过3天,应在气溶胶云之前按压一次到容器底部。

该容器设计为200次吸入。 此后,必须更换气缸。 尽管汽缸可以是一定量的内容物,但是可以减少在吸入期间释放的药物的量。

圆筒是不透明的,因此容器中的药物量可以仅通过以下方法确定:取下盖,将圆筒浸入装有水的容器中。 药物的量取决于圆筒在水中的位置。

尖端应保持清洁,如果需要,可以在温水中洗涤。 使用肥皂或洗涤剂后,用清水头彻底冲洗。

警告:塑料适配器专为口服计量气雾剂H而设计,Flomax用于药物的精确计量。 适配器不应与其他剂量气溶胶一起使用。 除了气球附带的适配器之外,您不能使用气雾计量的四氟乙酸根。

气缸处于压力下。 气瓶不得打开并暴露在高于50C的温度下。

过量

症状:心动过速,心悸,动脉高血压或低血压,脉压升高,心绞痛,心律失常,潮红,震颤。

治疗:任用镇静剂,镇静剂,在严重情况下 - 强化治疗。 因为解毒剂是推荐的心脏选择性β受体阻滞剂。 然而,请记住在β受体阻滞剂的影响下可能加强支气管阻塞,并仔细选择哮喘或慢性阻塞性肺疾病患者的剂量。

预防措施

谨慎任用糖尿病,近期心肌梗死,心血管系统严重疾病,甲状腺功能亢进,嗜铬细胞瘤(需要定期监测血液中钾的水平),前列腺肥大,倾向于窄角性青光眼的患者的尿道梗阻。

在呼吸困难突然出现和快速进展的情况下(呼吸困难)应立即就医。

长期使用:

- 在支气管哮喘或轻度和中度慢性阻塞性肺病患者中,对症治疗可能优于常规使用;

- 在支气管哮喘或类固醇形式的慢性阻塞性肺疾病患者应该意识到加强或抗炎治疗控制气道炎症和疾病过程的需要。

已有报道称,在眼睛喷雾异丙托溴铵或其与β2-激动剂的组合中遇到的眼睛并发症(瞳孔扩大,眼内压升高,闭角型青光眼,眼球疼痛)的个别病例。

应在使用计量气雾剂吸入器Flomax N的规则中详细说明患者。

眼睛中的疼痛,视力模糊,眼睛之前的感觉重影或色斑,与以角膜或结膜注射形式的眼睛发红一起可能是角闭合性青光眼的急性发作的迹象。 当你看到这些症状在任何组合应开始用滴眼液治疗,导致瞳孔的收缩,立即寻求专业的医疗。

在患有囊性纤维化病史的患者中,可能违反GI运动性。

应该记住,长时间使用拔罐大剂量可能引起疾病过程的不受控制的恶化,并确定校正基本抗炎治疗的需要。 关于对出生前不久停止的仿制活动的使用产生的抑制作用。 避免接触眼睛。

特别说明

第一次应用新型计量气雾剂Flomax H患者可能会注意到,新药物的味道与含有氟利昂的先前剂型有些不同。 在从一种形式向另一种形式的过渡中,应当警告患者可能存在味觉变化。 还报道了这些药物可互换,并且味道特性与新药的安全性和功效无关。

储存准备

温度不高于30℃(不冻结)。

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

Berodual的保质期

吸入溶液0.25mg + 0.5mg / ml 0.25mg 0.55年。

吸入剂气雾剂20 mg + 0.5 mg / 20 mg剂量0.5 - 3年。

不要使用超过包装上印刷的到期日期。

Someone from the Malaysia - just purchased the goods:
Xalatamax eye drops 0.005% 2.5ml 3 pieces

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Berodual N

I want this, give me price

Active substance Ipratropium bromide + Fenoterol

ATX Code R03AL01 Ipratropium bromide + Fenoterol

Pharmacotherapeutic group:

Beta-adrenergic agonist in combination

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

J44 Other chronic obstructive pulmonary disease

Allergic bronchitis, Bronchitis asthma, Asthmatic bronchitis, wheeze bronchitis, Bronchitis is an obstructive, bronchi disease, Shortness of sputum in acute and chronic respiratory diseases, Cough in inflammatory diseases of the lung and bronchus, Reversible airflow obstruction, Reversible obstructive airway disease, Obstructive bronchitis disease, Obstructive lung disease, Obstructive bronchitis, Spastic bronchitis, Chronic lung disease, Chronic nonspecific lung diseases, Chronic obstructive pulmonary disease, Chronic obstructive bronchitis, Chronic obstructive airway disease, Chronic obstructive pulmonary disease, Restrictive lung pathology

J45 Asthma

Asthma physical effort, status asthmaticus, Bronchial asthma, Asthma lung flow, Bronchial asthma with obstruction of sputum discharge, Bronchial asthma heavy currents, Bronchial asthma physical effort, hypersecretory asthma, Hormone-dependent form of bronchial asthma, Relief of asthma attacks in bronchial asthma, Non-allergic asthma, nocturnal asthma, Exacerbation of asthma, Asthma attacks, Endogenous forms of asthma, Night asthma, Cough with bronchial asthma

J46 Status asthmaticus

Asthmatic attack, status asthmaticus, Bronchospasm in bronchial asthma

J98.8.0 * Bronchospasm

Bronchospasm in bronchial asthma, Bronchospasm when exposed to an allergen, bronchospastic reactions, bronchospastic status, bronhospastichesky syndrome, Diseases accompanied by bronchospastic syndrome, reversible bronchospasm, spasmodic cough

Structure and Composition

A solution for inhalation of 1 ml

ipratropium bromide, 0.261 mg

(Corresponding to 0.25 mg of ipratropium bromide anhydrous)

fenoterol hydrobromide 0.5 mg

in flakonah- 20 ml (1 ml = 20 drops); in box 1 bottle.

Aerosol inhalation dosage 1 dose

ipratropium bromide, 0.021 mg

(Corresponding to 0.02 mg of ipratropium bromide anhydrous)

fenoterol hydrobromide 0.05 mg

propellant: 1,1,1,2 - tetrafluoroethane (HFA 134a)

Excipients: anhydrous citric acid; distilled water; ethanol

in aerosol cans with a mouthpiece 10 ml (200 doses); in box 1 bottle.

pharmachologic effect

bronchodilatory.

Flomax contains two components having bronchodilator activity: ipratropium bromide - m-holinoblokator and fenoterol hydrobromide - beta2-agonists. These active ingredients complement each other, resulting in enhanced antispasmodic effect on bronchial muscles.

Bronchodilation when inhaled ipratropium bromide is mainly due to local rather than systemic anticholinergic effects.

In patients with bronchospasm associated with chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (chronic bronchitis and emphysema), significant improvement in lung function (increase in forced expiratory volume in 1 second (FEV1) and the average space velocity forced expiratory 15% or more), there is 15 minutes , the maximum effect is achieved after 1-2 hours and lasts for most patients to 6 hours.

Ipratropium bromide does not adversely affect the secretion of mucus in the airways, mucociliary clearance and gas exchange.

Fenoterol hydrobromide selectively stimulating beta2-adrenergic receptors.

Fenoterol relaxes bronchial smooth muscle and blood vessels and prevents the development of bronchospastic reactions, caused by histamine, methacholine, cold air and allergen (immediate hypersensitivity reaction). Fenoterol blocking the release of mediators of inflammation and bronchial obstruction from mast cells, and enhances mucociliary clearance.

Beta-adrenergic effect of the drug on cardiac activity (increase in power and heart rate) due to the action of vascular fenoterol, stimulation of beta2-adrenergic receptors of the heart, and at doses exceeding therapeutic, - stimulation of beta1-adrenergic receptors. Tremor is the most common adverse effect of using beta-agonists.

When the joint application of the two active substances in the form of metered aerosol achieved bronchodilation effect by acting on different pharmacological targets. The complementary action is such that in order to achieve the desired effect required a lower dose of beta-adrenergic component, which allows individual selection of an effective dose of the substantial absence of side effects.

Indications

Prophylaxis and symptomatic treatment of chronic obstructive respiratory disease with reversible bronchospasm: bronchial asthma, chronic obstructive bronchitis, emphysema complicated or uncomplicated.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, hypertrophic obstructive cardiomyopathy, tachyarrhythmia, pregnancy (I term).

Pregnancy and breast-feeding

It contraindicated in I trimester of pregnancy. To use caution during breastfeeding.

It is necessary to consider the possibility of inhibiting H Berodual effect on uterine activity.

Side effects

CNS: fine tremor, nervousness; rarely - headache, dizziness, disturbance of accommodation; in rare cases - a change of mentality.

Cardio-vascular system: tachycardia, palpitations (especially in patients with aggravating factors); rarely (if used in high doses) - DBP reduction, increase Sad arrhythmia.

From the respiratory system: rarely - cough, local irritation; very rarely - paradoxical bronchospasm.

From the digestive tract: nausea, vomiting.

Allergic reactions: seldom - rash, angioedema swelling of the tongue, lips and face, urticaria.

Other: hypokalemia, increased sweating, fatigue, myalgia, cramps, urinary retention.

There are adverse effects on communication by the eye (see. "Precautions").

Interaction

Beta-adrenergic and anticholinergics, xanthine derivatives (theophylline) may enhance the effect of bronchodilator. Co-administration of other beta-agonists entering the systemic circulation anticholinergics or xanthine derivatives (eg, theophylline) may lead to increased side effects.

Perhaps the significant weakening of bronchodilator action with concomitant administration of beta-blockers.

Concomitant use with MAO inhibitors and tricyclic antidepressants increases the effects Berodual N.

Inhalation of halogenated hydrocarbon anesthetics (halothane, trichlorethylene, enflurane) may increase the effects of Berodual H on the cardiovascular system.

Against the background of Berodual H may develop hypokalemia, which can be enhanced while the appointment of xanthine derivatives, steroids and diuretics. This fact should be given special attention in the treatment of patients with severe obstructive airways disease.

Hypokalemia may increase the risk of arrhythmias in patients receiving digoxin. Additionally, hypoxia may exacerbate the negative effect of hypokalemia on cardiac rhythm. In such cases it is advisable to carry out monitoring of the level of potassium in the blood serum.

Dosing and Administration

Inhalation.

A solution for inhalation. Adults and children over 12 years of cupping - on 20-80 drops (1-4 ml). When long-term therapy - 1-2 ml (20-40 drops) to 4 times per day. In cases of moderate bronchospasm or need auxiliary ventilation - 0.5 ml (10 drops). Children 6-12 years of cupping - 0.5-1 mL (10-20 drops) once, when severe attacks - 2-3 ml (40-60 drops), with long-term treatment - 0.5-1 ml ( 10-20 drops) four times daily, at a moderately expressed bronchospasm - 0.5 ml (10 drops). For children under 6 years of age (body weight less than 22 kg) (only under medical supervision) for 25 mg of ipratropium bromide and fenoterol hydrobromide 50 mg per 1 kg of body weight, and 0.5 ml (10 drops) up to 3 times a day.

The recommended dose is diluted immediately before use with saline to a volume of 4.3 ml nebulized and inhaled for 6-7 minutes until the solution is completely consumed. Flomax solution for inhalation should not be diluted with distilled water. The solution must be diluted before use, remaining after inhalation diluted solution should be discarded.

The dosage depends on the mode and Performance inhalation nebulizer. The duration of inhalation can be controlled by the amount of the diluted solution.

Berodual solution for inhalation may be applied using various commercially available inhalation systems. In the presence of a stationary central oxygen supply, the best solution is administered at a rate of 6-8 l / min. If necessary, repeat the inhalation carried out with an interval of at least 4 hours.

Aerosol. Adults and children over 6 years to designate 2 inhalation doses. After 5 min facilitate respiration does not occur, it is possible to assign another 2 inhalation dose. With the ineffectiveness of 4 inhalations should immediately seek medical help.

During prolonged therapy and intermittent - 3 doses 1-2 times per day (up to 8 inhalations per day).

For maximum effect, you must use the correct metered aerosol.

Before using the metered aerosol for the first time shake the bottle, and double-click the bottom of the container.

Every time you use a metered aerosol is necessary to observe the following rules:

1. Remove the protective cap.

2. Make a slow, deep breath.

3. Hold the bottle, grasp the tip of the lips. The container should be sent upside down.

4. Making the most deep breath at the same time quickly press the bottom of the bottle to release one inhalation dose. For a few seconds, hold your breath, then take a tip from the mouth and breathe out slowly. Repeat the steps for the second inhalation dose.

5. Place the protective cap.

6. If the spray can is not used for more than 3 days prior to use should be pressed once to the bottom of the container before the aerosol cloud.

The container is designed for 200 inhalations. Thereafter, the cylinder must be replaced. Despite the fact that the cylinder can be some amount of content, the amount of drug released during inhalation can be reduced.

The cylinder is opaque, so the amount of drug in the container can be determined only by the following method: removing the cap, the cylinder is immersed into a container filled with water. The amount of drug is determined depending on the position of the cylinder in water.

The tip should be kept clean, if necessary, it can be washed in warm water. After using the soap or detergent, rinse thoroughly with clean water tip.

Warning: The plastic adapter is specifically designed for oral metered aerosol H and Flomax is used for accurate dosing of the drug. The adapter should not be used with other dosage aerosols. You can not use aerosol metered tetraftoretanosoderzhaschy Flomax H with any other adapters except for the adapter supplied with the balloon.

The cylinder is under pressure. The cylinder must not be opened and exposed to heat above 50 C.

Overdose

Symptoms: tachycardia, palpitation, arterial hyper- or hypotension, increased pulse pressure, anginal pain, arrhythmias, flushing, tremor.

Treatment: the appointment of sedatives, tranquilizers, in severe cases - intensive therapy. As antidotes are recommended cardioselective beta-blockers. However, keep in mind the possible strengthening of bronchial obstruction under the influence of beta-blockers and carefully select a dose for patients with asthma or chronic obstructive pulmonary disease.

Precautionary measures

Be wary appoint diabetes, recent myocardial infarction, severe diseases of the cardiovascular system, hyperthyroidism, pheochromocytoma (required regular monitoring of the level of potassium in the blood), prostatic hypertrophy, urinary tract obstruction in patients predisposed to narrow-angle glaucoma.

In the case of sudden appearance and rapid progression of dyspnea (difficulty breathing) should seek medical advice immediately.

Long-term use:

- In patients with bronchial asthma or mild and moderate chronic obstructive pulmonary disease symptomatic treatment may be preferable to regular use;

- In patients with bronchial asthma or steroidzavisimymi forms of chronic obstructive pulmonary disease should be aware of the need for strengthening or anti-inflammatory therapy to control airway inflammation and the disease process.

There have been reports of individual cases of complications in the eye (mydriasis, increased intraocular pressure, angle-closure glaucoma, pain in the eyeball) encountered in Eye spray ipratropium bromide or its combination with beta2-agonists.

Patients should be instructed in detail in the rules regarding the use of metered-dose aerosol inhaler Flomax N.

Pain in the eye, blurred vision, feeling ghosting or color spots before the eyes, combined with redness of the eyes in the form of corneal or conjunctival injection may be signs of an acute attack of angle-closure glaucoma. When you see these symptoms in any combination should begin treatment with eye drops, causing constriction of the pupil and immediately seek specialized medical care.

In patients with a history of cystic fibrosis, possible violations of GI motility.

It should be borne in mind that the use of cupping large doses for a long time may cause uncontrolled deterioration of the course of the disease and determine the need for correction of the basic anti-inflammatory therapy. In connection with the depressing effect on the use of generic activities stopped shortly before birth. Avoid contact with eyes.

special instructions

The first application of a new form of metered aerosol Flomax H patients may note that a new drug to taste a little different from the previous dosage form containing freon. In the transition from one form to another, patients should be warned about a possible change in taste sensation. It is also reported that these drugs interchangeably, and that taste properties are not related to the safety and efficacy of a new drug.

Storage preparation

The temperature is not above 30 C (do not freeze).

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf-life of Berodual

solution for inhalation 0.25 mg + 0.5 mg / ml 0.25 mg 0.5 + - 5 years.

aerosol for inhalation dose of 20 mg + 0.5 mg / 20 mg dose 0.5 - 3 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the France - just purchased the goods:
Cereton 400mg 14 pills