Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Gordox

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:静脉给药方案

活性物质: Aprotininum

适应症

在成人患者使用人工循环装置的主动脉旁路手术中预防术中失血和减少输血量。

胰腺炎(急性,慢性恶化),胰腺坏死。 对胰腺进行诊断研究和手术(预防手术中胰腺的酶自动分解及其腹部多个位置的器官)。

出血过度纤维蛋白溶解是创伤后,术后(尤其是前列腺,肺部手术),在劳动前后,包括与羊水栓塞; 多发性痛经

血管性水肿

冲击(有毒,创伤,烧伤,出血)。

广泛而深刻的创伤性组织损伤。

作为辅助治疗 - 凝血病,其特征在于继发性高纤维蛋白溶解(在初始阶段,在使用肝素之前的效果和凝血因子的替换); 大量出血(溶栓治疗期间)。

传导体外循环。

预防术后肺栓塞和出血; 脂肪栓塞与多发伤,特别是骨折的下肢和骨头的头骨。 用于治疗儿童的用途尚未研究。

预防术后腮腺炎。

禁忌症

抑肽酶过敏; 如果不可能检测到抑肽酶的抗体(IgG),那么在过去12个月内,对于具有抑肽酶的抗体(IgG)或已建立使用抑肽酶的患者, 清楚地表达过敏反应(包括对牛的蛋白质);弥漫性血管内凝血综合征(凝血病变除外); 怀孕(I和III三个月); 母乳喂养期(安全无效); 年龄至18岁(安全无效)。

适用于怀孕和哺乳期

FDA的胎儿动作类别为B.

孕妇使用抑肽酶的临床研究尚未进行。 妊娠期妊娠期妊娠期和妊娠期间禁忌。 在怀孕的妊娠中期,仅当对母亲的预期收益超过胎儿的潜在风险时才可能使用。 在评估益处/风险比时,应考虑胎儿对抑肽酶可能引起的不良反应的不利影响,如过敏反应,心脏骤停等,以及消除这些反应所采取的治疗措施。

哺乳期使用抑肽酶尚未研究。 治疗时应停止母乳喂养。

副作用

过敏/过敏反应

在首次接受抑肽酶的患者中,过敏/过敏反应的发展是不可能的。 经反复给药,过敏/过敏反应的发生率可能增加至5%,特别是反复使用抑肽酶6个月。 超过6个月多次使用抑肽酶,过敏/过敏反应的风险为0.9%。 发生严重过敏/过敏反应的风险在6个月内就会增加,抑肽酶应用超过2次。 即使在重复使用抑肽酶时也没有观察到过敏反应的症状,随后的应用可能导致严重过敏反应或过敏性休克的发生,在极少数情况下可能导致致命的结果。

过敏/过敏反应的症状表现为心血管疾病(动脉低血压),消化(恶心),呼吸系统(哮喘(支气管痉挛)),皮肤(皮肤瘙痒,荨麻疹,皮疹)。

如果使用抑肽酶发生过敏反应,应停止立即给药,并提供标准的急救措施 - 输液治疗,肾上腺素,GCS。

抑肽酶副作用数据

不良事件发生率分类如下:不常(≥0.1和<1%); 很少(≥0.01和<0.1%); 很少(<0.01%); 频率未知(无法从可用数据估计频率)。

免疫系统:很少 - 过敏(支气管痉挛,荨麻疹,瘙痒,鼻炎,结膜炎),过敏性和过敏性反应; 很少 - 过敏反应,直到过敏性休克(潜在危及生命)。

从造血系统:很少 - 凝血病,包括 弥漫性血管内凝血综合征。

在CVS部分:不经常 - 心肌缺血,冠状动脉血栓形成/闭塞,心肌梗塞,心包积液,血栓形成; 很少动脉血栓形成(可能表现为肾脏,肺,脑等重要器官功能受损); 非常罕见 - 肺动脉血栓栓塞; 频率是未知的 - 血压下降,心动过速。

从中枢神经系统一侧:频率未知 - 精神病反应,幻觉,混乱。

从泌尿系统:不常见 - 肾功能不全(少尿,急性肾功能衰竭,肾小管坏死)。

注射部位的一般疾病和病症:非常罕见 - 注射/输注领域的反应,血栓性静脉炎,肌痛。

预防措施

当使用抑肽酶时,特别是重复使用,可能会发生过敏/过敏反应。 患有先前用抑肽酶治疗的患者(15天,最长6个月)患有过敏反应的风险增加。 因此,使用前必须仔细评估利益/风险比。

为了检测是否存在超敏反应,应进行试验:在引入主要剂量的抑肽酶前10分钟,施用10,000 IUI的试验剂量。 如果对测试剂量有任何过敏反应,由于可能的过敏反应,不应使用抑肽酶。在施用治疗剂量的抑肽酶前15分钟,使用组胺H1和H2受体的阻断剂是可能的。 然而,即使在施用试验剂量期间没有观察到不良反应,也可以施用治疗剂量的抑肽酶来改变过敏/过敏反应。

当使用抑肽酶时,必须有即时使用的过敏/过敏反应设施。 如果使用抑肽酶时发生超敏反应,应立即停止给药,并采取标准措施治疗过敏/过敏反应。

检测到抑肽酶的抗体(IgG)的患者在使用时具有发生过敏反应的高风险。 在这方面,禁忌肽在这些患者中的使用是禁忌的。 在任命每名患者之前,建议对抑肽酶的抗体(IgG)进行检测。 如果不能测定抑肽酶的抗体(IgG),则不能排除过去12个月内使用抑肽酶的患者,禁忌肽的使用是禁忌的。

尽管过敏反应最经常发生在抑制肽12个月的重复施用中,但是有报道在稍后的时间(当第一次给药后12个月内重复施用时)发生过敏性休克发展。

使用人工循环仪器和深冷心脏停搏手术对胸主动脉进行手术时,应以肝素充分治疗的背景,非常小心地使用抑肽酶。

活化凝血时间的测定不是血液凝固测定的标准化测试,抑肽酶的使用可能会影响测试结果。 凝血程度(ACT)的测量受稀释和暴露于温度的各种影响。 与使用Celite的ACT试验结果相比,使用高岭土进行ACT测试的结果在抑肽酶存在下的程度较小。 由于方案的不同,建议在抑肽酶存在下,用Celite - 750s和高岭土 - 480 s进行ACT检验的最小值,而不考虑血液稀释和低体温的影响。

在取消心脏之前施用的肝素的标准加载剂量和加入循环系统中的初级体积的肝素量应至少为350IU / kg。 额外剂量的肝素由患者的体重和体外循环期的持续时间决定。

鱼精蛋白的滴定方法不受抑肽酶的影响。 基于通过该方法计算的肝素浓度来确定额外剂量的肝素。 分流期间肝素的浓度不应低于2.7 U / ml(0.2 mg / kg)或低于使用抑肽酶前测定的水平。

在接受抑肽酶的患者中,肝素的鱼精蛋白中和应仅在给予或在鱼精蛋白滴定法的控制下固定量的肝素导致体外循环中断后进行。

抑肽酶不能代替肝素。

在超纤维蛋白溶解和弥漫性血管内凝血综合征中,仅在消除弥散性血管内凝血的所有表现以及预防性施用肝素的背景之后才能使用抑肽酶。

对驾驶车辆和机械工作的能力的影响。 关于抑肽酶对驾驶车辆和使用机制的能力的任何影响的数据均不可用。 在申请期间,建议患者不要驾驶和使用机械,并且在进行需要增加精神运动反应浓度和速度的活动时也要谨慎。

Someone from the United Arab Emirates - just purchased the goods:
Defislez eye drops 3mg/ml 10ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Gordox

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Solution for intravenous administration

Active substance: Aprotininum

Indications

Prevention of intraoperative blood loss and reduction of the volume of blood transfusion during aortocoronary bypass surgery using the device of artificial circulation in adult patients.

Pancreatitis (acute, exacerbation of chronic), pancreatic necrosis. Perform diagnostic studies and operations on the pancreas (prevention of enzymatic autolysis of the pancreas during surgery on it and a number of located organs of the abdominal cavity).

Bleeding against hyperfibrinolysis is post-traumatic, postoperative (especially for operations on the prostate gland, lungs), before, after and during labor (including embolism with amniotic fluid); Polymenorrhea.

Angioedema.

Shock (toxic, traumatic, burn, hemorrhagic).

Extensive and deep traumatic tissue damage.

As an auxiliary therapy - coagulopathy, characterized by secondary hyperfibrinolysis (in the initial phase, before the effect after the use of heparin and the replacement of coagulation factors); Massive bleeding (during thrombolytic therapy).

Conduction of extracorporeal circulation.

Prevention of postoperative pulmonary embolism and bleeding; Fat embolism with polytrauma, especially with fractures of the lower extremities and bones of the skull. The use for the treatment of children has not been studied.

Prevention of postoperative mumps.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to aprotinin; Patients who have antibodies (IgG) for aprotinin or have established the use of aprotinin for the previous 12 months if it is not possible to detect antibodies (IgG) to aprotinin; Sharply expressed allergic reactions (including on the protein of cattle); Syndrome of disseminated intravascular coagulation (with the exception of the coagulopathy phase); Pregnancy (I and III trimesters); Period of breastfeeding (safety and efficacy not established); Age to 18 years (safety and efficacy not established).

Application in pregnancy and lactation

The action category for fetus by FDA is B.

Clinical studies on the use of aprotinin in pregnant women have not been conducted. Contraindicated in the I and III trimester of pregnancy. In the second trimester of pregnancy, use is only possible when the intended benefit to the mother exceeds the potential risk to the fetus. In assessing the benefit / risk ratio, one should take into account the adverse effects on the fetus of severe adverse reactions that are possible with aprotinin, such as anaphylactic reactions, cardiac arrest, etc., and the therapeutic measures taken to eliminate these reactions.

The use of aprotinin during lactation has not been studied. At the time of treatment should stop breastfeeding.

Side effects

Allergic / anaphylactic reactions

In patients receiving aprotinin for the first time, the development of allergic / anaphylactic reactions is unlikely. With repeated administration, the incidence of allergic / anaphylactic reactions may increase to 5%, especially with repeated use of aprotinin for 6 months. With repeated use of aprotinin after more than 6 months, the risk of allergic / anaphylactic reactions is 0.9%. The risk of developing severe allergic / anaphylactic reactions increases if within 6 months aprotinin was applied more than 2 times. Even in cases when repeated application of aprotinin did not observe the symptoms of allergic reactions, subsequent application may lead to the development of severe allergic reactions or anaphylactic shock, in rare cases, with a fatal outcome.

Symptoms of allergic / anaphylactic reactions are manifested by cardiovascular disorders (arterial hypotension), digestive (nausea), respiratory (asthma (bronchospasm) system, skin (skin itching, urticaria, skin rash).

If hypersensitivity develops with aprotinin, immediate administration should be discontinued and standard emergency interventions should be provided - infusion therapy, epinephrine, GCS.

Data on the side effects of aprotinin

The incidence of adverse events was classified as follows: infrequently (≥0.1 and <1%); Rarely (≥0.01 and <0.1%); Very rarely (<0.01%); Frequency is unknown (it is not possible to estimate the frequency from the available data).

From the immune system: rarely - allergic (bronchospasm, hives, itching, rhinitis, conjunctivitis), anaphylactic and anaphylactoid reactions; Very rarely - anaphylactic reactions, up to anaphylactic shock (potentially life-threatening).

From the hemopoietic system: very rarely - coagulopathy, incl. Syndrome of disseminated intravascular coagulation.

On the part of the CVS: infrequently - myocardial ischemia, thrombosis / occlusion of the coronary arteries, myocardial infarction, pericardial effusion, thrombosis; Rarely - arterial thrombosis (with a possible manifestation of impaired function of vital organs such as the kidneys, lungs, brain); Very rarely - thromboembolism of the pulmonary artery; The frequency is unknown - a decrease in blood pressure, tachycardia.

From the side of the central nervous system: the frequency is unknown - psychotic reactions, hallucinations, confusion.

From the urinary system: infrequently - a violation of kidney function (oliguria, acute renal failure, tubular necrosis).

General disorders and disorders at the injection site: very rarely - reactions in the field of injection / infusion, thrombophlebitis, myalgia.

Precautionary measures

When using aprotinin, especially with repeated, it is possible to develop allergic / anaphylactic reactions. The risk of developing allergic reactions increases in patients with prior treatment with aprotinin (for 15 days and up to 6 months). Therefore, before use, the benefit / risk ratio must be carefully assessed.

To detect the presence of hypersensitivity, a test should be performed: 10 minutes before the introduction of the main dose of aprotinin, a test dose of 10,000 IUI is administered. If there is any allergic reaction to the test dose, aprotinin should not be used because of possible anaphylaxis. 15 minutes before the administration of the therapeutic dose of aprotinin, the use of blockers of histamine H1 and H2 receptors is possible. However, allergic / anaphylactic reactions can also develop with the administration of a therapeutic dose of aprotinin, even if no adverse reactions were noted during the administration of the trial dose.

When using aprotinin it is necessary to have ready-to-use facilities for an allergic / anaphylactic reaction. If hypersensitivity reactions occur when aprotinin is used, the administration should be stopped immediately and standard measures taken to treat the allergic / anaphylactic reaction.

Patients in whom antibodies (IgG) are detected for aprotinin have a high risk of developing anaphylactic reactions when applied. In this regard, the use of aprotinin in such patients is contraindicated. Prior to the appointment of each patient is recommended to perform a test for the presence of antibodies (IgG) to aprotinin. If the determination of antibodies (IgG) to aprotinin is not possible, patients who can not rule out the use of aprotinin during the previous 12 months, the appointment of aprotinin is contraindicated.

Despite the fact that anaphylactic reactions most often develop with the repeated administration of aprotinin for 12 months, there are reports of anaphylactic shock development at a later time (when repeated administration was performed later than 12 months after the first administration).

When carrying out surgery on the thoracic aorta using the apparatus of artificial circulation and using deep cold cardioplegia, aprotinin should be used extremely carefully against the background of adequate therapy with heparin.

Determination of the activated clotting time is not a standardized test for the determination of blood coagulation, and the use of aprotinin may affect test results. The measurement of the degree of coagulation (ACT) is influenced by various effects during dilution and exposure to temperature. The result of the ACT test with kaolin increases to a lesser extent in the presence of aprotinin than the result of the ACT test with Celite. Because of the difference in the protocols, it is recommended to take minimum values of ACT-test with Celite - 750 s and ACT-test with kaolin - 480 s in the presence of aprotinin, regardless of the effects of hemodilution and hypothermia.

The standard loading dose of heparin administered prior to cancellation of the heart and the amount of heparin added to the primary volume in the circulatory system should be at least 350 IU / kg. An additional dose of heparin is determined by the patient's body weight and the duration of the extracorporeal circulation period.

The method of titration of protamine is not affected by aprotinin. Additional doses of heparin are determined based on the heparin concentration calculated by this method. The concentration of heparin during shunting should not fall below 2.7 U / ml (0.2 mg / kg) or below the level determined prior to the use of aprotinin.

In patients receiving aprotinin, protamine neutralization of heparin should be performed only after interruption of extracorporeal circulation based on a fixed amount of heparin administered or under the control of the protamine titration method.

Aprotinin is not a substitute for heparin.

In hyperfibrinolysis and the syndrome of disseminated intravascular coagulation, aprotinin administration is possible only after elimination of all manifestations of disseminated intravascular coagulation and against the background of prophylactic administration of heparin.

Influence on the ability to drive vehicles and work with machinery. Data on any effect of aprotinin on the ability to drive vehicles and work with mechanisms are not available. During the application, patients are advised to refrain from driving and working with machinery, and also to be cautious when engaging in activities that require increased concentration and speed of psychomotor reactions.

Someone from the Italy - just purchased the goods:
Kombinil eye drops 5ml