Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Tracrium

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质:苯磺酸盐

ATX代码

M03AC04苯磺酸盐

药理组

胆碱能药(肌松药)

疾病分类(ICD-10)

Z100 * CLASS XXII手术

腹部手术,腺瘤切除术,截肢,冠状动脉成形术,颈动脉血管成形术,伤口的防腐皮肤治疗,防腐手,阑尾切除术,粥样斑块切除术,球囊冠状动脉成形术,阴道子宫切除术,冠状动脉旁路术,阴道和宫颈的干预,膀胱,口腔干预,恢复和重建手术,医务人员的手部卫生,妇科手术,妇科手术,妇科手术,手术期间的低血容量休克,脓性创伤的消毒,伤口边缘的消毒,诊断干预,诊断程序,子宫颈凝固,长期手术,更换瘘管导管,整形外科手术感染,人工心脏瓣膜,膀胱切除术,短期门诊手术,短期手术,短期手术,Krikotireotomiya,手术期间的失血,手术期间和术后出血激光凝固,激光凝固,视网膜激光凝固,腹腔镜,妇科腹腔镜,CSF瘘,小妇科手术,小外科手术,乳房切除术和随后的塑料,纵膈切开术,耳外科手术,Mukogingivalnye手术,缝合,手术,神经外科手术,眼外科手术中的眼球固定,切除术,胰腺切除术,手术后的恢复期,手术后的恢复期,经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术,胸腔穿刺术,肺炎术后和创伤后,手术准备,外科手术前外科手术准备,外科手术结肠准备,神经外科和胸外科手术后术后吸入性肺炎,术后恶心,术后出血,术后出血,术后出血,术后休克,术后早期,心肌血运重建,切除术,胃切除术,肠切除术,子宫切除术,肝切除术,整肠切除术,部分胃切除术,手术血管的再闭塞,外科手术过程中的结合组织,缝合线的移除,眼外科手术后的条件,鼻腔手术后的状态,胃切除术后的状态,小肠切除后的状态,扁桃体切除术后的状态,十二指肠切除后的状态,静脉切除术后的状态,血管手术,脾切除术,外科器械的灭菌,外科器械的消毒,胸骨切开术,牙科手术,牙周组织中的牙科干预,根管切除术,全身切除术,胸部手术,全胃切除术,经皮血管内冠状动脉成形术,经尿道切除术,Turbinektomiya,牙齿去除,白内障手术,囊肿切除,扁桃体切除术,移动原发牙,去除息肉,清除断齿,去除子宫体,去除缝线,切开术,瘘手术,手术感染,慢性肢体溃疡手术治疗,手术,肛门区手术,手术结肠,外科手术,外科手术,外科手术,胃肠道手术,泌尿道外科手术,泌尿系统外科手术,泌尿生殖系统外科手术,心脏外科手术,外科手术,手术,静脉手术,外科手术,血管手术,血栓形成手术治疗,胆囊切除术,部分胃切除术,经腹子宫切除术,经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术,经皮腔内血管成形术,冠状动脉旁路,拔牙,乳牙拔出,脉冲性心肺旁路,牙齿提取,牙齿提取,白内障摘除,电凝,内膜介入,外阴切开术,Etmoidotomiya,拔牙后并发症

释放的组成和形式

静脉给药溶液1 ml

阿糖胞苷(beracurium bezylate)10mg

辅助物质:苯磺酸溶液; 注射用水

在2.5和5ml的安瓿中,在包装中5个。

药理作用

药理作用 - miorelaksiruyuschee。

它阻断n-holinoretseptory骨骼肌,防止由乙酰胆碱引起的肌肉纤维的终板的去极化。

药代动力学

通过消除Hoffman失活。

临床药理学

效应迅速发展60-90s,持续15-30s(取决于剂量),并结束于药物的酶促和非酶水解(非特异性酯酶)。 去除神经肌肉阻滞不依赖于肝和肾的代谢和排泄。 不影响n.vagus或神经节,不是禁忌在与使用麻醉剂或迷走神经刺激(手术期间)相关的心动过缓。

适应症

放松骨骼肌组织气管插管在全身麻醉,外科手术,IVL。

禁忌症

超敏性。

怀孕和哺乳

也许,如果治疗的预期效果超过胎儿的潜在风险。 可用于剖宫产。

副作用

惊厥(在具有易患伴随病理的患者中); 皮肤发红,短暂性低血压,支气管痉挛(与组胺释放相关),过敏反应。

相互作用

神经肌肉阻滞通过氟烷,异氟醚,恩氟烷,氨基糖苷,多粘菌素,壮观霉素,四环素,林可霉素,克林霉素,普萘洛尔,bcc,利多卡因,普鲁卡因胺,奎尼丁,呋塞米,甘露醇,噻嗪利尿剂,乙酰唑胺,硫酸镁,三甲烷; 弱 - 抗惊厥药。 掩蔽重症肌无力或引起肌无力综合征(其导致对药物的敏感性增加)普鲁卡因胺,奎尼丁,氯喹,d-青霉胺,三甲嘧啶,氯丙嗪,类固醇,苯妥英,锂,普萘洛尔,氧烯洛尔,抗生素。 与去极化肌肉松弛剂(suxamethonium)不相容,因为有可能形成抗抗胆碱酯酶剂的稳定的神经肌肉阻滞。

剂量和管理

成人和1个月以上的儿童。

推注

成人的推荐剂量为0.3-0.6mg / kg(取决于神经肌肉阻滞所需的持续时间),其在15-35分钟内提供足够的肌麻痹。

可以在0.5-0.6mg / kg的剂量静脉内施用Tracrium后90秒内进行气管的插管。

完全神经肌肉阻滞的持续时间可以通过以0.1-0.2mg / kg的速率引入另外的剂量而增加,其不伴随药物的作用的累积。 在约35分钟后发生完全神经肌肉阻滞后的传导自发恢复(通过将破伤风收缩恢复至原始的95%)。 通过施用抗胆碱酯酶药物(新斯的明等)与阿托品联合而不出现复发迹象可以迅速恢复神经肌肉传导。

输液介绍

在以0.3-0.6mg / kg的剂量初始推注施用Tracrium之后,可以以0.3-0.6mg / kg / h的速率连续输注来施用,以在延长的外科手术期间维持神经肌肉阻滞。 这种给药方法可以推荐用于心脏和肺部手术。

随着人工低温,伴随着体温降低至25-26℃,atracurium的灭活率降低,因此为了保持完全肌麻痹,输注速率应减少约2倍。

老年患者Tracium以标准剂量给予,但优选使用较低的推荐剂量范围并缓慢注射药物。

如果肝和/或肾功能受损, 在肝或肾功能不全的终末期,以标准剂量处方Tracium。

心血管系统疾病的应用。 在具有严重心血管病理的患者中,初始剂量应施用至少60秒。

在重症监护室的应用。 为了在以0.3-0.6mg / kg的剂量初始弹丸施用后维持肌麻痹,可以以11-13μg/ kg / min(0.65-0.78mg / kg / h)的速率连续输注来施用气管。 在不同的患者中,剂量不同并且可能随时间而变化。 一些患者可能需要低剂量例如4.5μg/ kg / min(0.27mg / kg / h)和高剂量例如29.5μg/ kg / min(1.77mg / kg / H)。 在输注Tracium后大约60分钟后(在临床试验期间,这段时间为32至108分钟)通常发生神经肌肉传导的自发恢复(T4 / T1> 0.75),并且其速率不取决于药物的给药持续时间。

当用相容的输注溶液稀释Tracium溶液以获得至少0.5mg / ml的atrakurium besylate浓度时,在正常照明和高达30℃的温度下保持稳定指定的时间段。

过量

症状:肌麻痹。

治疗:IVL,抗胆碱酯酶药物与阿托品。

预防措施

在临床上重要的心血管病理学和/或低血压(血容量减少)的风险应该缓慢施用(在60秒内)。 不要在一个注射器与硫喷妥钠或其他碱性药物混合。 在对组胺过敏的患者中谨慎使用。

储存条件

在黑暗的地方在2-8C的温度(不冻结)。

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

2年。

不要在包装上印刷的有效期之后使用。

Someone from the Luxembourg - just purchased the goods:
Nootrop 400mg 48 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Tracrium

I want this, give me price

Active substance: Atracurium besylate

ATX Code

M03AC04 Atracurium besylate

Pharmacological group

n Cholinolytics (muscle relaxants)

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice

Abdominal surgery, adenomectomy, Amputation, Coronary angioplasty, Angioplasty of the carotid arteries, Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds, Antiseptic Hand, Appendectomy, atherectomy, Balloon coronary angioplasty, Vaginal hysterectomy, The coronary bypass, Interventions in the vagina and cervix, Interventions on the bladder, Intervention in the mouth, Restoration and reconstructive surgery, Hand hygiene of medical personnel, Gynecologic surgery, Gynecological intervention, Gynecological surgery, Hypovolemic shock during operations, Disinfection of purulent wounds, Disinfection of wounds edges, Diagnostic intervention, Diagnostic procedures, Cervical Diathermocoagulation, Long-surgery, Replacing the fistula catheters, Infection in orthopedic surgery, Artificial heart valve, cystectomy, Short-term outpatient surgery, Short-term operation, Short surgical procedures, Krikotireotomiya, Blood loss during surgery, Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period, Kuldotsentez, laser photocoagulation, laser coagulation, retinal laser coagulation, Laparoscopy, Laparoscopy in Gynecology, CSF fistula, Small gynecological operations, Small surgical procedures, Mastectomy and subsequent plastic, mediastinotomy, Microsurgical operations on the ear, Mukogingivalnye operation, suturing, Minor surgery, neurosurgical operation, Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery, testectomy, pancreatectomy, Perikardektomiya, The period of rehabilitation after surgery, The period of, convalescence after surgery, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Pleural thoracentesis, Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic, Preparation for surgical procedures, Preparation for surgery, Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery, Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures, Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery, Postoperative nausea, Postoperative bleeding, postoperative granuloma, postoperative shock, The early postoperative period, myocardial revascularization, Radiectomy, gastric Resection, bowel resection, uterine Resection, liver Resection, enterectomy, Resection of part of the stomach, Reocclusion of the operated vessel, Bonding tissues during surgical procedures, Removal of sutures, Condition after eye surgery, Condition after surgery, Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity, Condition after gastrectomy, Status after resection of the small intestine, Condition after tonsillectomy, Condition after removal of the duodenum, Condition after phlebectomy, Vascular surgery, Splenectomy, Sterilization of surgical instruments, Sterilization of surgical instruments, sternotomy, Dental surgery, Dental intervention in periodontal tissues, strumectomy, Tonsillectomy, Thoracic surgery, total gastrectomy, Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty, Transurethral resection, Turbinektomiya, Removal of a tooth, cataract surgery, Removal of cysts, tonsillectomy, Removal of fibroids, Removing the mobile primary teeth, Removing polyps, Removing broken tooth, Removal of the uterus body, Removal of sutures, Urethrotomy, Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways, Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya, Surgical infection, Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcersm, Surgery, The surgery in the anal area, The surgery on the colon, Surgical practice, The surgical procedure, Surgical interventions, Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary system, Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system, Surgical procedures on the heart, Surgical manipulation, surgery, Surgery on the veins, Surgical intervention, Vascular surgery, Surgical treatment of thrombosis, cholecystectomy, Partial gastric resection, transabdominal hysterectomy, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty, Coronary artery bypass, tooth Extirpation, Extirpation of milk teeth, pulpectomy, pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass, tooth Extraction, teeth Extraction, cataract extraction, Electrocoagulation, endourological intervention, episiotomy, Etmoidotomiya, Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and form of release

Solution for intravenous administration 1 ml

Atracurium bezylate 10 mg

Auxiliary substances: benzenesulfonic acid solution; water for injections

In ampoules of 2.5 and 5 ml, in the package 5 pcs.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - miorelaksiruyuschee.

It blocks n-holinoretseptory skeletal muscles, preventing the depolarization of the end plate of muscle fiber, caused by acetylcholine.

Pharmacokinetics

Inactivated by eliminating Hoffman.

Clinical Pharmacology

The effect develops rapidly - 60-90 s, lasts 15-30 s (depending on the dose) and ends in connection with enzymatic and non-enzymatic hydrolysis of the drug (nonspecific esterases). Removal of neuromuscular block does not depend on hepatic and renal metabolism and excretion. Does not affect n.vagus or ganglia, is not contraindicated in bradycardia associated with the use of anesthetics or with vagal stimulation (during surgery).

Indications

Relaxation of skeletal musculature for endotracheal intubation in general anesthesia, surgical operations, IVL.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity.

pregnancy and lactation

Perhaps, if the expected effect of therapy exceeds the potential risk to the fetus. Can be used for caesarean section.

Side effects

Convulsions (in patients with predisposing concomitant pathology); Redness of the skin, transient hypotension, bronchospasm (associated with the release of histamine), anaphylactic reactions.

Interaction

Neuromuscular blockade is enhanced by halothane, isoflurane, enflurane, aminoglycosides, polymyxins, spectinomycin, tetracyclines, lincomycin, clindamycin, propranolol, bcc, lidocaine, procainamide, quinidine, furosemide, mannitol, thiazide diuretics, acetazolamide, magnesium sulfate, ketamine, lithium salts, trimetaphane, Hexamethonium; Weaken - anticonvulsants. Masking myasthenia gravis or causing myasthenic syndrome (which leads to increased sensitivity to the drug) procainamide, quinidine, chloroquine, d-penicillamine, trimetiphan, chlorpromazine, steroids, phenytoin, lithium, propranolol, oxprenolol, antibiotics. Incompatible with depolarizing muscle relaxants (suxamethonium), since it is possible to develop a stable neuromuscular block against anticholinesterase agents.

Dosing and Administration

In / in. Adults and children older than 1 month.

Bolus injection

Recommended doses for adults are 0.3-0.6 mg / kg (depending on the required duration of neuromuscular blockade), which provide adequate myoplegia within 15-35 minutes.

Intubation of the trachea can be carried out within 90 seconds after intravenous administration of Tracrium in a dose of 0.5-0.6 mg / kg.

The duration of complete neuromuscular blockade can be increased by the introduction of additional doses at the rate of 0.1-0.2 mg / kg, which is not accompanied by a cumulation of the effect of the drug. Spontaneous recovery of conduction after complete neuromuscular blockade occurs after about 35 min (determined by restoring the tetanic contraction to 95% of the original). Neuromuscular conduction can be quickly restored by the administration of anticholinesterase drugs (neostigmine, etc.) in combination with atropine without the appearance of signs of recurrence.

Infusion introduction

After the initial bolus administration of Tracrium at a dose of 0.3-0.6 mg / kg, it can be administered by continuous infusion at a rate of 0.3-0.6 mg / kg / h to maintain neuromuscular blockade during prolonged surgical operations. This method of administration can be recommended for heart and lung operations.

With artificial hypothermia, accompanied by a decrease in body temperature to 25-26 C, the inactivation rate of atracurium decreases, so to maintain complete myoplegia, the infusion rate should be reduced approximately 2-fold.

Elderly patients Tracium is given in standard doses, but it is preferable to use the lower recommended dose range and inject the drug slowly.

If the liver and / or kidney function is impaired, incl. At terminal stage of hepatic or renal insufficiency, Tracium is prescribed in standard doses.

Application for diseases of the cardiovascular system. In patients with severe cardiovascular pathology, the initial dose should be administered for at least 60 seconds.

Application in intensive care units. To maintain myoplegia after initial bolus administration at a dose of 0.3-0.6 mg / kg, the tracherium can be administered by continuous infusion at a rate of 11-13 μg / kg / min (0.65-0.78 mg / kg / h). In different patients, the dose is not the same and may change with time. Some patients may require low doses such as 4.5 μg / kg / min (0.27 mg / kg / h) and high doses such as 29.5 μg / kg / min (1.77 mg / kg / H). Spontaneous recovery of neuromuscular conduction (T4 / T1> 0.75) usually occurs after about 60 min (during clinical trials this period was 32 to 108 min) after Tracium infusion and its rate does not depend on the duration of administration of the drug.

Tracium solution when diluted with compatible infusion solutions to obtain atrakurium besylate concentration of at least 0.5 mg / ml remains stable for a specified period of time under normal lighting and at temperatures up to 30 C.

Overdose

Symptoms: myoplegia.

Treatment: IVL, anticholinesterase drugs with atropine.

Precautionary measures

In clinically significant cardiovascular pathology and / or the risk of hypotension (hypovolemia) should be administered slowly (within 60 s). Do not mix in one syringe with thiopental or other alkaline drugs. Use with caution in patients with hypersensitivity to histamine.

Storage conditions

In the dark place at a temperature of 2-8 C (do not freeze).

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

2 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Oman - just purchased the goods:
Testoluten 20 capsules