Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Sextaphag

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:用于口服,局部和外用的溶液

活性物质: Pyobacteriofagum

ATX

V03A治疗剂其他

药理组:

疫苗,血清,噬菌体和类毒素

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

A41.9败血症,未指明:败血症 ; 败血症/菌血症; 毒性感染性休克 内毒素休克 细菌性败血症 严重病程细菌感染; 广泛感染; 广泛性全身感染; 感染广泛; 伤口败血症 Septiccopymia; 脓毒性并发症; 败血症; 化粪条件 化脓性休克 化粪条件 化脓性休克

A49.9细菌感染,未指定:慢性细菌感染; 慢性细菌感染; 厌氧细菌感染; 细菌超感染; 急性细菌感染; 严重病程细菌感染; 院内感染; 革兰氏阴性好氧病原体; 继发性细菌感染; 弱化免疫患者感染; 手术感染 感染后肾小球性肾炎

H66.9中耳炎,未指明:慢性中耳炎; 耳炎; 平均中耳炎 中耳感染; 儿童中耳炎

J01.9急性鼻窦炎,未指明:过敏性鼻窦炎; 疼痛伴鼻窦炎; 鼻窦炎症; 上颌窦炎的Catarrh; 息肉窦炎 鼻窦炎; 鼻窦炎急性 鼻窦炎; 脓性鼻窦炎

J02.9急性咽炎,未指明:咽喉炎; 急性鼻咽炎 淋巴结咽炎

J03.9急性扁桃体炎,未指定(心绞痛颗粒细胞):喉感染; 急性扁桃体炎 心绞痛; 滤泡性扁桃体炎 心绞痛消化性出血; 继发性喉咙痛; 喉咙痛原发性 心绞痛滤泡 心绞痛; 扁桃体炎症性疾病; 卡他性心绞痛 乳酸心绞痛 急性喉咙痛 扁桃体炎; 扁桃体炎急性 扁桃体心绞痛 滤泡性喉咙痛 细菌扁桃体炎

J04.2急性喉气管炎:急性喉气管炎; 喉炎支气管炎急性

J18无特殊病原体肺炎:肺泡性肺炎; 社区获得性肺炎不典型; 社区获得性肺炎非肺炎球菌; 肺炎; 下呼吸道炎症; 炎性肺部疾病 共患肺炎 呼吸道和肺部感染; 下呼吸道感染; 咳嗽肺炎和支气管炎; 溃疡性肺炎 院内肺炎 慢性肺炎加重 急性社区获得性肺炎 急性肺炎 肺炎 肺炎脓肿 肺炎细菌; 肺炎 焦虑性肺炎 痰液排出困难的肺炎 艾滋病患者肺炎; 儿童肺炎 败血性肺炎 慢性阻塞性肺炎 慢性肺炎 淋巴样间质性肺炎

J31.2慢性咽炎:慢性咽炎 咽和口腔炎症性疾病的恶化; 肥厚性咽炎 咽炎的炎症过程; 喉咙感染; 咽传染性疾病; 口腔和咽部传染性疾病; 萎缩性咽炎

J32.9慢性鼻窦炎,未指定:息肉性鼻鼻窦炎; 鼻窦炎症; 外侧鼻窦的炎症

J37.1慢性喉气管炎

J40支气管炎未指定为急性或慢性:哮喘性支气管炎; 过敏性支气管炎 支气管炎过敏; 哮喘性支气管炎 Rhinotraheobronchitis; 哮喘性支气管炎 细菌性支气管炎 支气管炎; 吸烟者支气管炎 吸烟者支气管炎 下呼吸道炎症; 支气管疾病 卡塔尔吸烟者 咳嗽吸烟者 咳嗽肺炎和支气管炎; 支气管分泌紊乱; 支气管功能受损 急性气管支气管炎 亚急性支气管炎 气管支气管炎; 慢性肺部疾病

K52.9非感染性胃肠炎和结肠炎,未指定:老年性综合征; 腹泻慢性 Hemocolitis; 消化道感染; 胶原性结肠炎 粘液性结肠炎 慢性结肠炎 慢性肠炎 胃肠道传染病; 与服用抗生素有关的结肠炎

K63.8.0 *分泌不良:肠道淋巴管扩张

K65腹膜炎:腹部感染; 腹内感染; 腹内感染; 弥漫性腹膜炎 腹部感染; 腹腔感染; 腹腔感染; 胃肠道感染; 自发性细菌性腹膜炎

K81.9胆囊炎,未指定:胆囊和胆管感染; 感染胆囊和胆管

L02.9皮肤脓肿,le和carb,未指定位置:多发脓肿; 疖; 皮下脓肿

L03.9 Phlegmon,未指定

L08.9局部感染皮肤和皮下组织,未指定:软组织脓肿; 细菌或真菌感染皮肤; 细菌性皮肤感染; 软组织细菌感染; 细菌性皮肤感染; 细菌性皮肤病变 病毒感染皮肤; 病毒性皮肤感染; 纤维素炎症 注射部位皮肤炎症; 炎性皮肤病; 脓疱性皮肤病; 皮肤和软组织的脓性炎症性疾病; 脓性炎症性皮肤病; 脓性炎症性皮肤病及其附属物; 软组织的脓性炎症性疾病; 脓性皮肤感染; 软组织的脓性感染; 皮肤感染 皮肤和皮肤结构的感染; 感染皮肤病变; 皮肤传染病; 皮肤感染; 感染皮肤及其附属物; 感染皮肤和皮下结构; 感染皮肤和粘膜; 感染皮肤; 皮肤细菌感染; 不复杂的皮肤感染; 软组织感染复杂; 二次感染皮肤表面侵蚀; 脐带感染 混合性皮肤感染; 皮肤特异性感染过程; 皮肤超感染; 坏死性皮下感染

L10型天疱疮[天疱疮]:良性类天疱疮的粘膜; 泡沫皮肤病; 天疱疮; 皮炎,囊泡; 良性天疱疮 普通天疱疮 天疱疮; 气泡性皮炎; 家庭良性天疱疮Hailey-Hailey

N12未指定为急性或慢性的肾小管间质性肾炎:肾脏感染; 感染肾脏; 管状间质性肾炎 不复杂的肾盂肾炎 间质性肾炎 管状肾炎 肾盂炎; 肾盂肾炎; Pyelocystitis; 术后肾脏感染; 慢性炎症的肾脏

N30.9膀胱炎,未指定:膀胱炎,并发膀胱肿瘤

N34尿道炎和尿道综合征:尿道尿道炎; 淋球菌性尿道炎 Urethrocystitis; 淋病性尿道炎 尿道炎; 非淋球菌性尿道炎; 阴性尿道炎; 尿道病变; 急性淋球菌性尿道炎 急性淋病尿道炎; 急性尿道炎 感染尿道; 细菌性非特异性尿道炎; 细菌性尿道炎

N70输卵管炎和卵巢炎: Adnexitis; 女性生殖器炎症性疾病; 女性生殖器官炎症性疾病 感染生殖器 卵巢; 急性附睾炎 输卵管炎; 输卵管卵巢炎; 卵巢慢性炎症性疾病; 卵巢炎症

N71.9子宫炎症,未明确

N76.8其他特定炎症性疾病的阴道和阴道:生殖器感染; 性阴道炎; 非特异性阴道炎; 非特异性外阴阴道炎

P36新生儿细菌性败血症:新生儿败血症

P38新生儿出血少许或无出血的脑炎:脑炎

P77胎儿和新生儿坏死性小肠结肠炎:坏死性小肠结肠炎; 坏死性小肠结肠炎和肠炎

R09.1 Pleurisy:急性胸膜炎 钙化钙化胸膜

T30未指定部位的热和化学灼伤:灼伤疼痛综合征; 灼伤痛 灼伤疼痛 烧伤后伤口缓慢; 用湿痂深部烧伤; 深度烧伤与丰富的隔间; 深度烧伤 激光烧伤 烧伤; 直肠和会阴烧伤; 烧伤轻度渗出;烧伤病 烧伤; 表面烧伤 I和II度浅表烧伤; 浅表皮肤灼伤; 烧伤后营养性溃疡和伤口; 烧伤后并发症; 灼伤液流失; 败血症烧伤 热灼伤 热皮肤病变; 热烧伤 营养性烧伤后溃疡; 化学燃烧; 手术烧伤

T79.3创伤后伤口感染,无其他分类:手术和创伤后炎症; 创伤后炎症; 继发感染皮肤和粘膜损伤; 深伤 脓性伤口 伤口过程的脓性坏死期; 脓性败血症; 脓液性伤口 脓性伤口存在深腔; 造粒小的伤口 脓性伤口消毒; 伤口感染; 感染伤口; 伤口感染; 感染和非愈合伤口; 感染术后伤口; 感染伤口 感染皮肤伤口 感染灼伤 感染伤口 术后止血伤口愈合; 软组织广泛的脓性坏死过程; 烧伤感染; 烧伤感染; 围手术期感染; 感染伤口愈合愈差; 术后和化脓性脓毒性伤口; 术后伤口感染; 伤口感染; 伤口肉毒杆菌 伤口感染; 化脓伤; 伤口感染; 造粒伤口的再感染; 败血症创伤后

成分和释放形式

口服,局部和局部给药溶液1 ml

葡萄球菌,链球菌,大肠杆菌,变形杆菌,铜绿假单胞菌和肺炎克雷伯菌的吞噬症混合物

瓶装20毫升; 在一包纸板4或10瓶。

剂型说明

透明液体带淡黄色或绿色色调。

药理作用

模式作用 - 抗菌。

药效学

噬菌体多价(Sextafag)具有特异性裂解微生物(葡萄球菌,链球菌,致病肠和铜绿假单胞菌),奇异变形杆菌,寻常型普通变色杆菌,肺炎克雷伯杆菌的能力。

适应症的准备Sextaphag

预防和治疗由上述病原体引起的各种形式的疾病和病症:

耳,喉,鼻,呼吸道,肺和胸膜的脓性炎症性疾病(鼻窦炎,中耳炎,喉咙痛,咽炎,喉炎,气管炎,支气管炎,肺炎,胸膜炎)的炎症性疾病;

手术感染(化脓性皮肤病变,伤口脓肿,脓肿,肥胖,乳腺炎,骨髓炎,腹膜炎,烧伤);

泌尿生殖系统感染(尿道炎,膀胱炎,肾盂肾炎,阴道炎,子宫内膜炎,输卵管炎);

肠道感染(胃肠结肠炎,胆囊炎,肠道不典型病);

广泛性败血症状态

新生儿和婴儿的脓性败血症(脑炎,天疱疮,胃肠结肠炎,败血症)。

新鲜感染伤口的治疗;

根据流行病学指征预防医院感染。

禁忌

个人不容忍的药物。

副作用

对于多细菌嗜热噬菌体的施用没有反应。

给药和管理

根据感染焦点的性质应用多发性噬菌体噬菌体:局部以冲洗,灌洗,洗剂的形式; 插入伤口腔,脓肿,腹部,胸膜,分裂痰,插入鼻腔,鼻窦,中耳腔,膀胱,子宫,阴道内。 此外,药物口服,通过探针注射,也以高灌肠剂的形式。

Piobacterphph多价治疗过程的持续时间为5〜15天; 每天应用1-3次

剂量单独确定。 可以进行多次治疗。

伴有肾盂肾炎,小肠结肠炎,胆囊炎,肠道不典型,任何不同位置的化脓性败血症,每次5-20毫升,每日3次,每次10-15天。

由于不屈不挠的呕吐和生命第一年的儿童,可以通过探针进一步施用多价的噬菌体,以高灌注剂的形式,每天3-5毫升,持续5-7天。

当地的Piobakteriofag polyvalent以灌注,洗剂和鞣制的形式使用,数量高达200毫升,同时考虑到受影响地区的大小。

腔内5-30毫升。

脓肿时,给予的多潘菌素噬菌体的量应略小于去除的脓液的体积; 每天1-3次,课程5-15天。

用于术前准备的前列腺细胞噬菌体多价以滴滴灌肠的形式使用(100-200毫升,每分钟60滴)。

ENT器官感染时:腔内2-20毫升,每日1-3次。

在治疗脑炎时,新生儿脓皮炎:以应用形式,每日一次,每天2次,洗涤5〜7天。

当将液体形式摄入3岁以上的儿童和成年人时,您应该在里面喝一杯苏打水(0.5茶匙/ 0.5杯水)。

当局部应用噬菌体是多价的时,如果使用化学防腐剂(除呋丝林除外)来治疗伤口,伤口应用无水氯化钠生理溶液或2-3%的苏打溶液洗涤。

特别指导

小瓶和安瓿的开放,严格遵守防菌规则,进行多菌细菌噬菌体的施用步骤。 在使用前,将小瓶和安瓿摇匀并扫描 - 准备工作应清晰,无沉积物。 如果药物混浊或包装的完整性不受影响,则不使用。 打开小瓶或安瓿后,药物的储存是不允许的。

使用聚阴离子噬菌体不排除使用其他抗菌和抗炎药物。

药物的储存条件Sxtaphag

在2-8℃的温度下

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期的药物Sextaphag

2年。 重新控制后6个月。

在包装上打印有效期后不要使用。

Someone from the Japan - just purchased the goods:
Actovegin injection 400mg 5 vials

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Sextaphag

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Solution for oral, local and external use

Active substance: Pyobacteriofagum

ATX

V03A Therapeutic preparations other

Pharmacological group:

Vaccines, serums, phages and toxoids

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

A41.9 Septicemia, unspecified: Septic diseases; Septicemia / bacteremia; Toxico-infectious shock; Endotoxin shock; Bacterial septicemia; Bacterial infections of severe course; Generalized infections; Generalized systemic infections; Infections generalized; Wound sepsis; Septiccopymia; Septic-toxic complications; Septicemia; Septic conditions; Septic shock; Septic condition; Septic shock

A49.9 Bacterial infection, unspecified: Chronic bacterial infection; Chronic bacterial infections; Anaerobic bacterial infection; Bacterial superinfection; Acute bacterial infection; Bacterial infections of severe course; Intrahospital infections; Gram-negative aerobic pathogen; Secondary bacterial infections; Infections in Patients with Weakened Immunity; Infections in surgery; Postinfectious glomerulonephritis

H66.9 Otitis media, unspecified: Chronic otitis media; Otitis; Average otitis media; Middle ear infection; Otitis media in children

J01.9 Acute sinusitis, unspecified: Allergic sinusitis; Pain with sinusitis; Inflammation of nasal sinuses; Catarrh of the maxillary sinusitis; Polyposis sinusitis; Sinusitis; Sinusitis acute; Sinusitis; Purulent sinusitis

J02.9 Acute pharyngitis, unspecified: Purulent pharyngitis; Acute rhinopharyngitis; Lymphonodular pharyngitis

J03.9 Acute tonsillitis, unspecified (angina agranulocytic): Throat infections; Acute tonsillitis; Angina; Follicular tonsillitis; Angina alimentary-hemorrhagic; Secondary sore throat; Sore throat primary; Angina follicular; Angina; Inflammatory diseases of the tonsils; Catarrhal angina; Lacunar angina; Acute Sore Throat; Tonsillitis; Tonsillitis acute; Tonsillar angina; Follicular sore throat; Bacterial tonsillitis

J04.2 Acute laryngotracheitis: acute laryngotracheitis; Laryngotraheobronchitis acute

J18 Pneumonia without specification of pathogens: Alveolar pneumonia; Community-acquired pneumonia atypical; Community-acquired pneumonia non-pneumococcal; Pneumonia; Inflammation of the lower respiratory tract; Inflammatory lung disease; Shared pneumonia; Respiratory and lung infections; Infections of the lower respiratory tract; Cough with inflammatory diseases of the lungs and bronchi; Croupous pneumonia; Nosocomial pneumonia; Exacerbation of chronic pneumonia; Acute community-acquired pneumonia; Acute pneumonia; Focal pneumonia; Pneumonia abscessing; Pneumonia bacterial; Pneumonia croupy; Pneumonia of focal; Pneumonia with difficulty in sputum discharge; Pneumonia in AIDS patients; Pneumonia in children; Septic pneumonia; Chronic Obstructive Pneumonia; Chronic pneumonia; Lymphoid interstitial pneumonia

J31.2 Chronic pharyngitis: Pharyngitis chronic; Exacerbation of inflammatory diseases of the pharynx and oral cavity; Hypertrophic pharyngitis; Inflammatory process of pharynx; Sore Throat Infection; Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the pharynx; Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the oral cavity and pharynx; Atrophic pharyngitis

J32.9 Chronic sinusitis, unspecified: Polyposis rhinosinusitis; Inflammation of nasal sinuses; Inflammation of the lateral sinuses

J37.1 Chronic laryngotracheitis

J40 Bronchitis not specified as acute or chronic: Asthmatic bronchitis; Allergic bronchitis; Bronchitis allergic; Asthmatic bronchitis; Rhinotraheobronchitis; Asthmatic bronchitis; Bacterial bronchitis; Bronchitis; Bronchitis of the smoker; Bronchitis of smokers; Inflammation of the lower respiratory tract; Disease of the bronchi; Qatar smoker; Cough smokers; Cough with inflammatory diseases of the lungs and bronchi; Disturbance of bronchial secretion; Impaired bronchial function; Acute tracheobronchitis; Subacute bronchitis; Tracheobronchitis; Chronic lung diseases

K52.9 Non-infectious gastroenteritis and colitis, unspecified: Syndrome of senile intestine; Diarrhea chronic; Hemocolitis; Digestive tract infections; Collagenous colitis; Mucous colitis; Chronic colitis; Chronic enteritis; Infectious Disease of the GI tract; Colitis associated with taking antibiotics

K63.8.0 * Dysbacteriosis: Intestinal lymphangiectasia

K65 Peritonitis: Abdominal infection; Intra-abdominal infections; intra-abdominal infections; Diffuse peritonitis; abdominal Infections; Infections of the abdominal cavity; The infection of the abdominal cavity; The infection of the gastrointestinal tract; Spontaneous bacterial peritonitis

K81.9 Cholecystitis, unspecified: Infection of the gallbladder and bile duct; Infection of the gallbladder and bile ducts

L02.9 Skin abscess, furuncle and carbuncle, unspecified location: Multiple abscesses; Furuncle; Subcutaneous abscesses

L03.9 Phlegmon, unspecified

L08.9 Local infection of skin and subcutaneous tissue, unspecified: Soft tissue abscess; Bacterial or fungal infection of the skin; Bacterial skin infections; Bacterial infections of soft tissues; Bacterial skin infections; Bacterial skin lesions; Viral infection of the skin; Viral skin infections; Inflammation of cellulose; Inflammation of the skin at the injection site; Inflammatory skin diseases; Pustular skin diseases; Purulent-inflammatory disease of skin and soft tissues; Purulent-inflammatory skin diseases; Purulent-inflammatory diseases of the skin and its appendages; Purulent-inflammatory diseases of soft tissues; Purulent skin infections; Purulent infections of soft tissues; Skin Infections; Infections of the skin and skin structures; Infectious lesions of the skin; Infectious diseases of the skin; Skin Infection; Infection of the skin and its appendages; Infection of the skin and subcutaneous structures; Infection of the skin and mucous membranes; Infection of the skin; Dermal bacterial infections; Uncomplicated skin infections; Uncomplicated soft tissue infections; Surface erosion of the skin with secondary infection; Umbilical infection; Mixed skin infections; Specific infectious processes in the skin; Superinfection of the skin; Necrotizing subcutaneous infections

L10 Pemphigus [pemphigus]: Benign pemphigoid of the mucous membranes; Bubble dermatosis; Pemphigus; Dermatitis, vesicular; Benign pemphigus; Ordinary pemphigus; Pemphigus; Bubble dermatitis; Family benign pemphigus Hailey-Hailey

N12 Tubulointerstitial nephritis not specified as acute or chronic: Kidney infections; Infection of the kidneys; Tubulointerstitial nephritis; Uncomplicated pyelonephritis; Interstitial nephritis; Tubular Nephritis; Pyelitis; Pyelonephritis; Pyelocystitis; Postoperative kidney infection; Chronic inflammation of the kidneys

N30.9 Cystitis, unspecified: Cystitis, complicating bladder tumors

N34 Urethritis and urethral syndrome: Urethral buzhirovanie; Gonococcal urethritis; Urethrocystitis; Gonorrheic urethritis; Urethritis; Non-gonococcal urethritis; Negative urethritis; Lesion of the urethra; Acute gonococcal urethritis; Acute gonorrhea urethritis; Acute urethritis; Infection of the urethra; Bacterial nonspecific urethritis; Bacterial urethritis

N70 Salpingitis and oophoritis: Adnexitis; Inflammatory diseases of female genitalia; Inflammatory diseases of female genital organs; Infection of the genitals; Oophoritis; Acute adnexitis; Salpingitis; Salpingo-oophoritis; Chronic inflammatory diseases of the ovaries; Inflammation of the ovaries

N71.9 Inflammatory disease of uterus, unspecified

N76.8 Other specified inflammatory diseases of the vagina and vulva: Genital infections; Vaginosis; Nonspecific vaginitis; Nonspecific vulvovaginitis

P36 Bacterial sepsis of newborn: Neonatal sepsis

P38 Omphalitis of a newborn with little or no bleeding: Omphalitis

P77 Necrotizing enterocolitis in fetus and newborn: Enterocolitis necrotizing; Necrotizing enterocolitis and enteritis

R09.1 Pleurisy: Acute pleurisy; Calcification of the pleura

T30 Thermal and chemical burns of unspecified site: Pain syndrome with burns; Pain in burns; Pain with burns; Sluggishly healing post-burn wounds; Deep burns with a wet scab; Deep burns with abundant compartments; Deep burn; Laser burn; Burn; Burn of rectum and perineum; Burn with mild exudation; Burn disease; Burn injury; Superficial burn; Superficial burn of I and II degree; Superficial skin burns; After-burn trophic ulcer and wound; Post-burn complication; Loss of fluid in burns; Sepsis burn; Thermal burns; Thermal skin lesions; Thermal burn; Trophic after-burn ulcers; Chemical burn; Surgical burn

T79.3 Post-traumatic wound infection, not elsewhere classified: Inflammation after surgery and trauma; Inflammation after trauma; Secondary infection of skin and mucous membrane damage; Deep Wounds; Purulent wound; Purulent-necrotic phase of wound process; Purulent-septic diseases; Purulent Wounds; Purulent wounds with the presence of deep cavities; Granulating wounds of small size; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Wound infections; Infections wound; Infection of wounds; Infected and non-healing wound; Infected postoperative wound; Infected wound; Infected Skin Wounds; Infected burns; Infected Wounds; Suppurating postoperative wounds; Extensive purulent-necrotic process of soft tissues; Burn infections; Burn infection; Perioperative infection; Poorly healing infected wound; Postoperative and purulent-septic wound; Postoperative wound infection; Wound infection; Wound botulism; Wound infections; Wounds of purulent; Wounds infected; Reinfection of granulating wounds; Sepsis posttraumatic

Composition and release form

Solution for oral, topical and topical administration 1 ml

A mixture of phagolysate of staphylococci, streptococci, Escherichia coli, Proteus, Pseudomonas aeruginosa and Klebsiella pneumonia

In bottles of 20 ml; In a pack of cardboard 4 or 10 bottles.

Description of dosage form

Transparent liquid with a yellowish or greenish tinge.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode action - Antibacterial.

Pharmacodynamics

Piobacteriophage polyvalent (Sextafag) has the ability to specifically lyse microorganisms (staphylococci, streptococci, pathogenic intestinal and pseudomonas aeruginosa), Proteus mirabilis, Proteus vulgaris, Klebsiella pneumoniae.

Indications for the preparation Sextaphag

Prevention and treatment of various forms of diseases and conditions caused by the pathogens listed above:

Purulent-inflammatory diseases of the ear, throat, nose, respiratory tract, lungs and pleura (inflammation of the sinuses of the nose, middle ear, sore throat, pharyngitis, laryngitis, tracheitis, bronchitis, pneumonia, pleurisy);

Surgical infections (purulent skin lesions, suppuration of wounds, abscess, phlegmon, mastitis, osteomyelitis, peritonitis, burns);

Urogenital infection (urethritis, cystitis, pyelonephritis, colpitis, endometritis, salpingoophoritis);

Enteral infections (gastroenterocolitis, cholecystitis, intestinal dysbacteriosis);

Generalized septic states;

Purulent-septic diseases in newborns and infants (omphalitis, pemphigus, gastroenterocolitis, sepsis).

Treatment of freshly infected wounds;

Prevention of nosocomial infections according to epidemiological indications.

Contraindications

Individual intolerance of the drug.

Side effects

There were no reactions to the administration of the polypobacterial pyobacteriophage.

Dosing and Administration

Piobacteriophage polyvalent is applied depending on the nature of the focus of infection: locally in the form of rinses, irrigation, lotions; Intracavitary for insertion into the wound cavity, abscesses, abdominal, pleural, for splitting phlegmon, insertion into the nasal cavity, nasal sinuses, middle ear cavity, bladder, uterus, vagina. In addition, the drug is taken orally, injected through the probe, and also in the form of high enemas.

The duration of the course of treatment with Piobacteriophage polyvalent is from 5 to 15 days; Apply 1-3 times a day.

The dose is determined individually. It is possible to conduct repeated courses of treatment.

With pyelonephritis, enterocolitis, cholecystitis, intestinal dysbacteriosis, any purulent-septic diseases of different locations - per os, in liquid form 5-20 ml 3 times a day for 10-15 days.

With indomitable vomiting and in children of the first year of life, additional administration of Piobacteriophage polyvalent through the probe is possible, in the form of high enemas in a dose of 3-5 ml daily for 5-7 days.

Locally Piobakteriofag polyvalent is used in the form of irrigation, lotions and tamponing in an amount up to 200 ml, taking into account the size of the affected area.

Intracavitary - 5-30 ml each.

With abscesses, the amount of polypentine Piobacteriophage administered should be somewhat less than the volume of the removed pus; Appoint 1-3 times a day, the course - 5-15 days.

In proctology for preoperative preparation Piobacteriophage polyvalent is used in the form of drop enemas (100-200 ml at 60 drops per minute).

When infections of ENT organs: intracavitary - 2-20 ml 1-3 times a day.

In the treatment of omphalitis, pyodermia of newborns: in the form of applications, lotions daily 2 times a day for 5-7 days.

When ingesting a liquid form to children older than 3 years and adults, you should take a solution of drinking soda (0.5 tea lollies per 0.5 cup of water) inside.

When topical application of Piobacteriophage is polyvalent, if chemical antiseptics (except furatsilin) were used to treat wounds, the wound should be washed with a sterile physiological solution of sodium chloride or 2-3% with a solution of soda.

Special instruction

Opening of vials and ampoules, the procedure for the administration of polypobacteriobacteriophage is carried out with strict adherence to the rules of antiseptic. Before use, the vials and ampoules are shaken and scanned - the preparation should be clear and free of sediment. If the drug is clouded or the integrity of the package is not affected, it is not used. Storage of the drug after opening the vial or ampoule is not allowed.

The use of the polyvental polypobacteriophage does not exclude the use of other antibacterial and anti-inflammatory drugs.

Storage conditions of the drug Sextaphag

At a temperature of 2-8 C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Sextaphag

2 years. 6 months after re-control.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Portugal - just purchased the goods:
Nebilet 5mg 28 pills