Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Seduxen

我想要這個,給我價格

药品的商品名 - Seduxen

活性物:Diazepamum(属Diazepami)

化学名:7-氯-1,3-二氢-1-甲基-5-苯基-2H-1,4-苯并二氮杂-2-酮

剂型:用于注射的溶液,片剂

Seduxen 片1片 组成
地西泮5mg
赋形剂:Aerosil; 硬脂酸镁; 滑石; 玉米淀粉; 乳糖一水合物。

在水泡10件; 在盒2包装。

用于静脉内或肌内给药的溶液2ml
地西泮10mg
赋形剂:对羟基苯甲酸甲酯; 丙基; 焦亚硫酸钠; 柠檬酸钠; 95%酒精; 糖原质 丙二醇; 注射用水

在2ml安瓿中; 5盒装安瓿。

描述Seduxen

来自苯二氮卓类的镇静剂。

药物治疗组:抗焦虑药

ATX代码

N05BA01地西泮

疾病分类(ICD-10)

A35破伤风的其他形式:狂犬病(狂犬病); Klostridioz伤口; 破伤风中的肌肉痉挛; 破伤风; 破伤风是本地的; 破伤风。

F09有机或有症状的精神障碍,未 :有机CNS; 假老性忧郁; 有机精神病; 内源性精神病; 精神有机综合征; 精神 - 有机综合征,老年 老年人心理有机综合征; 中枢神经系统有机疾病中的精神障碍; 精神有机综合征; 血管精神病; 老人假忧郁; 外生性有机精神病; 内源性精神病。

谵妄F10.4禁欲状态:震颤谵妄; Del妄醇 谵妄; 酗酒状态的酒精中毒和药物成瘾。

F10.5Alcoholic精神病:酒精性幻觉症; 酒精精神病; Del妄醇 谵妄; 酒精中毒Del妄; 酒精中毒和吸毒成瘾; 急性酒精性精神病; 急性酒精性精神病与自主神经系统疾病; 精神有机综合征在慢性酒精中毒。

F41.9焦虑症,原因不明:严重的焦虑; 神经症样症状; 神经病样病症; 神经病样状态; 神经症伴焦虑症状; 焦虑神经症; 具有焦虑综合征的神经性疾病; 急性情境压力和焦虑; 急性情境压力焦虑; 急性焦虑发作; 与焦虑元素的沮丧的心情; 心理病以焦虑和忧虑为主; 突然的焦虑; 情境焦虑症; 焦虑症; 苏斯特 急性del妄; 干扰妄想分量; 焦虑; 焦虑; 焦虑症; 焦虑症; 焦虑症在神经病和神经病样状态; 焦虑综合征; 慢性神经性焦虑; 焦虑的感觉。

F48其他神经错乱:神经症; 神经疾病; 神经疾病; 神经状态; 精神神经症; 焦虑神经症状; 慢性神经病; 情绪反应障碍。

F51.0失眠病因无机:情境失眠

F95.9未指定抽动:抽动推广; Coprolalia。

G24.8.0肌张力过高:在脊柱疾病痛苦肌肉痉挛; 增加肌肉紧张; 增加肌肉紧张; 增加骨骼肌张力; 由中枢神经系统的器质性疾病引起的横纹肌的痉挛; 肌肉痉挛。

入睡和维持睡眠[失眠]的G47.0疾病:失眠; 失眠,特别是睡眠困难; 去卷积 长期睡眠障碍; 难以入睡; 难以入睡; 难以入睡; 失眠; 短期和短暂性失眠; 短期和慢性睡眠障碍; 短或浅睡眠; 侵犯睡眠; 干扰睡眠,特别是在睡着的阶段; 侵犯睡眠; 睡眠障碍 神经性睡眠障碍; 浅浅表睡眠; 浅睡眠 睡眠质量差; 夜醒; 夜醒; 睡眠病理; 后犯违规; 短暂性失眠; 麻烦入睡 早醒; 清晨醒来; 早醒;睡眠障碍 睡眠障碍 持续性失眠; 难以入睡 难以入睡 难以在儿童入睡; 持续性失眠; 恶化睡眠; 慢性失眠; 频繁的夜晚和/或清晨醒来; 频繁的夜间觉醒和感觉浅睡眠。

G80.0痉挛性脑瘫:小病; 痉挛性麻痹。

肌肉挛缩M62.4:肌肉挛缩; 神经挛缩与痉挛。

O20.0先兆流产:流产威胁; 威胁流产; 具有堕胎风险的痉挛状况; 威胁堕胎; 怀孕前三个月受到威胁的流产; 威胁自发流产; 怀孕终止的威胁; 流产的威胁。

O60早产:妊娠早产儿; 子宫的固定; 剖腹产前子宫固定; 急性溶蚀; 预防早产; 过早排水; 早产劳; 过早收缩院前; 分娩早产; 威胁早产; 早产的威胁。

R25.2抽筋痉挛:痛苦的肌肉痉挛; 模拟痉挛; 肌肉痉挛; 肌肉痉挛; 破伤风中的肌肉痉挛; 中枢性肌肉痉挛; 肌肉痉挛; 肌肉痉挛; 痉挛神经挛缩; 夜间痉挛在四肢; 夜间痉挛在腿部; 夜腿痉挛;症状性抽搐状态; 西方综合征; 平滑肌痉挛; 平滑肌痉挛; 血管平滑肌痉挛; 肌肉痉挛; 由中枢神经系统的器质性疾病引起的横纹肌的痉挛; 骨骼肌痉挛; 内脏平滑肌痉挛; 肌肉痉挛; 骨骼肌痉挛; 横纹肌的痉挛状态; 痉挛性疼痛; 平滑肌痉挛状态; 骨骼肌痉挛; 肌肉痉挛; 惊厥; 腿抽筋; 中枢源的缉获; 惊厥状态; 痉挛综合征; 儿童的推理地位; 紧张性惊厥; 折刀现象; 脑痉挛综合征。

R25.8.0运动过度:运动过度风湿; 运动过度性 运动中枢原发; 运动过度; 社会震颤。

R45.1不安和激动:搅拌; 焦虑; 爆炸兴奋性; 内部激励; 兴奋性; 励磁; 励磁锐度; 心理运动兴奋; 超兴奋性; 运动刺激; 缓解搅动; 抖动 不安; 夜间关注; 精神分裂症的急性期兴奋; 急性心理刺激; 阵发性激动; 过度兴奋 erethism; 增加的神经易激性; 增加情绪和心脏兴奋性; 增加觉醒; 超重; 精神运动搅动 精神运动搅动 精神运动中的精神运动激动; 精神运动性癫痫性质; 精神运动性发作 精神运动性癫痫发作; 激发症状; 心理运动激动的症状; 状态搅拌; 状态焦虑; 励磁条件; 高度关注的状况; 心理运动激动的条件; 焦虑状态; 激发态; 焦虑状态与躯体疾病; 感觉刺激; 感觉不安 情绪唤醒。

Z100类第二十二章手术。

的Seduxen Pharmachologic作用的 药理特性

作用方式 - 抗惊厥,抗焦虑,肌肉松弛,镇静。

它对神经保护功能具有调节作用,减少夜间胃酸分泌。

药代动力学

好吸收。 在90分钟达到的血浆C max。 与血浆蛋白的结合 - 98%。 渗透通过胎盘进入脑脊液在母乳中排泄。

它在肝脏中代谢。 由肾脏排泄(70%)。

适用于Seduxen

各种神经症,以及内生性疾病,器质性脑损伤(包括脑动脉硬化)的具有焦虑综合征的神经性和精神样状态; 精神疾病,伴有不安,焦虑,严重焦虑; 神经紧张,焦虑,心身疾病,内源性精神病(作为佐剂); 癫痫持续状态,表达,经常复发性癫痫(肠胃外给药); 癫痫(作为佐剂,包括对于精神等同物); 伴随内脏疾病的焦虑状态; (焦虑,头痛,失眠,遗尿,顽固反应,柚木,坏习惯); 痉挛,肌肉僵硬,挛缩; 伴有增加的肌张力,痉挛和运动过度的疾病; 子痫; 破伤风和所有类型的抽搐状态; 手术前预防; 诱导麻醉,早产或由肌肉痉挛引起的早产的威胁(仅在妊娠三个月末)。

Seduxen禁忌症

重症肌无力,青光眼的急性发作,闭角型青光眼,怀孕(妊娠三个月),儿童年龄(达6个月)。怀孕期间禁忌。 在哺乳期间的约会应该小心。

Seduxen 剂量和给药方法

里面,in / in,in / m。

丸。 剂量单独选择,因此有必要考虑患者的状况和对治疗的反应 - 下面只给出一般指导方针。 在治疗开始时,建议使用小剂量的药物,并逐渐增加。 分享每日剂量2-4接受必要单独。建议晚上服用2/3的日剂量。

对于成人,神经障碍,身心病,焦虑和恐怖症:常规单剂量 - 2.5-5mg(1 / 2-1表)。 成人的平均日剂量 - 5-20 mg。

单剂量不应超过10 mg。

癫痫发作的症状性治疗:通常为2.5-10mg(1 / 2-2表)。

在有机来源的精神障碍的复杂治疗:初始剂量 - 20-40毫克(4-8表)每天,每日维持 - 15-20毫克(3-4片。

肌肉收缩,痉挛,僵硬 - 5-20毫克(表1-4)每天。

在老年人和恶病质患者中,以及减少肝脏排泄的seduksen可以显着延长。 建议开始用较低(约一半)剂量开始治疗,其可以逐渐增加,考虑药物的个体耐受性。

儿童的剂量应根据年龄,身体发育水平,一般状况和对治疗的反应而单独确定。 儿童的初始剂量 - 1.25-2.5毫克/天,分2-4次接受。 考虑到个体对治疗的反应,该剂量可以减少或增加。

不允许6个月以下使用苯二氮卓类抗焦虑药物的儿童。

解决方案在/和/ m。 禁止在动脉进入鼻外(除/ m)! 用一个/ m应用深入肌肉。 静脉施用缓慢,不超过5mg(1ml)的药物1分钟,因为快速注射可引起睡眠呼吸暂停。 孩子很慢:超过3分钟。

由于对药物治疗的响应存在显着的个体差异,应以最低有效剂量开始,并逐渐增加,直到达到最低有效剂量,同时具有足够耐受剂量。

缓解焦虑,焦虑流动 - 10-20 mg / m,在严重的情况下 - 如果有必要 - 在/ in,每天3-4次。

酒精戒断,del妄,病情发生伴肌肉紧张程度增加 - 少于10毫克/天3-4次/天。

当破伤风 - 10-20 mg / m或/ in(包括输注)每2-8小时,取决于临床图片。

当癫痫持续状态 - 初始剂量 - 10-30mg /天,其中可以在0.5-1小时后重复,然后在4小时后重复,最大日剂量。 80-100mg。 停止癫痫发作后可以移动到/ m施用(每4-6小时10mg,如果必要 - 几天)。

在手术前0.5小时去除骨骼肌痉挛 - 不超过10 mg / m。

5周以上(超过30天)的婴儿 - 以0.1-0.3mg / kg体重/英寸缓慢。 最大剂量 - 5 mg。 如果必要,根据临床情况,可重复2-4小时注射,然而,每天引入超过三次注射仅允许在癫痫持续状态和破伤风状态的情况下。 除了绝对适应症 - 癫痫,破伤风 - 由于分布,代谢和使用安全性的年龄特征,不推荐使用6岁以下儿童的药物。

5岁以上儿童 - 每2-5分钟1 mg /次,最大剂量为0.2 mg / kg(惊厥-0.3 mg / kg),如有必要,2-4小时后,可重复治疗。 经常癫痫发作和癫痫持续状态剂量的初始剂量为2-10mg / in,然后在0.5-1小时后,然后 - 在4小时后,可以重复该剂量。 每天给予超过3次注射只允许在癫痫持续状态和破伤风的情况下。

Seduxen的副作用

从神经系统:在治疗开始时可能是疲劳,嗜睡(自发消失或剂量减少)。 罕见 - 共济失调; 在一些情况下 - 矛盾反应(兴奋,焦虑,睡眠障碍)。

相互作用

增强三环抗抑郁药的作用,对中枢神经系统有抑制作用的药物,肌肉松弛剂(当同时使用时应小心谨慎)。

溶液seduxen与同一注射器与任何其他药物不相容。

过量的Seduxen

症状:困倦,困惑,昏迷,抑郁反应。

治疗:胃灌洗,机械通气,旨在提高血压的措施。

Seduxen的特殊说明

在Seduxen的背景下严格禁止使用酒精。

在长期使用的情况下可能发展药物依赖。

不要突然停止治疗,因为出现戒断症状的风险。

随着药物的快速胃肠外给药可能降低血压,呼吸障碍。

在申请开始时,不推荐参与需要更多注意和快速精神运动反应的活动; 在将来,这些限制是单独确定的。

Seduxen的储存条件

在黑暗的地方在8-15℃的温度
放在儿童接触不到的地方。

Sedux的保质期

用于静脉内和肌肉内给药的溶液10mg / ml 2 - 3年。
5毫克片 - 5年。
不要使用超过包装上印刷的有效期。

Seduxen从药房的供应条件
处方。

Someone from the Hong Kong - just purchased the goods:
Stresam 50mg 24 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Seduxen

I want this, give me price

Trade name of the drug Seduxen

Active substance: Diazepamum (genus. Diazepami)

Chemical name: 7-Chloro-1,3-dihydro-1-methyl-5-phenyl-2H-1,4-benzodiazepin-2-one

Dosage Form: solution for injection, tablets 

Composition of SeduxenTablets 1 tab.
diazepam 5 mg
excipients: Aerosil; magnesium stearate; talc; corn starch; lactose monohydrate.

in blisters of 10 pieces; in box 2 packaging.

Solution for intravenous or intramuscular administration of 2 ml
diazepam 10 mg
Excipients: methyl parahydroxybenzoate; Propyl; sodium pyrosulfite; sodium citrate; 95% alcohol; glycofurol; propylene glycol; water for injections

in 2 ml ampoules; 5 boxed ampoules.

Description of Seduxen

Tranquilizer from the group of benzodiazepines.

Pharmacotherapeutic group: Anxiolytics

ATX Code

N05BA01 Diazepam

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

A35 Other forms of tetanus: Rabies (hydrophobia); Klostridioz wound; Muscle spasms in tetanus; Tetanus; Tetanus is local; Tetanus.

F09 Organic or symptomatic mental disorder, unspecified: Organic CNS; Pseudo-senile melancholy; Organic psychosis; Endogenous psychosis; Psycho-organic syndrome; Psycho-organic syndrome, senile; Psychoorganic syndrome in the elderly; Psychotic disorders in organic diseases of the central nervous system; Psychoorganic syndrome; Vascular psychosis; Senile pseudo-melancholy; Exogenously-organic psychosis; Endogenous psychosis.

F10.4 abstinent state with delirium: Delirium tremens; Delirium tremens alcohol; delirium; Delirious state in alcoholism and drug addiction.

F10.5Alcoholic psychosis: Alcoholic hallucinosis; Alcoholic psychosis; Delirium tremens alcohol; delirium; Delirium in alcoholism; Delirious state in alcoholism and drug addiction; Acute alcoholic psychosis; Acute alcoholic psychosis with autonomic disorders; Psychoorganic syndrome in chronic alcoholism.

F41.9 Anxiety disorder, unspecified: Severe anxiety; neurosis-like symptoms; neurosis-like disorder; neurosis-like state; Neurosis with anxiety symptoms; Neurosis with anxiety; Neurotic disorders with anxiety syndrome; The acute situational stress and anxiety; The acute situational stress anxiety; Acute anxiety attack; Depressed mood with anxiety elements; Psychopathy with a predominance of anxiety and worry; Sudden anxiety; Situational Anxiety Disorder; An anxiety condition; Soest; Anxious-delirium; Disturbingly delusional component; anxiety; Anxiety; anxiety disorder; Anxiety disorders; Anxiety disorders in neurotic and neurosis-like states; Anxiety syndrome; Chronic neurotic anxiety; Sense of anxiety.

F48 Other neurotic disorders: Neurosis; Neurological diseases; Neurotic disorders; Neurotic state; Psychoneurosis; Anxious-neurotic state; Chronic neurotic disorders; Emotional reactive disorder.

F51.0 Insomnia inorganic etiology: Situational insomnia

F95.9 Tics unspecified: generalized tics; Coprolalia.

G24.8.0 muscle hypertonicity: Painful muscle spasms in spinal diseases; Increased muscle tone; Increased muscle tone; Increased skeletal muscle tone; The spasm of the striated muscles due to organic diseases of the central nervous system; Spasticity of muscles.

G47.0 Disorders of falling asleep and maintaining sleep [insomnia]: Insomnia; Insomnia, especially difficulty falling asleep; desynchronosis; Prolonged sleep disturbance; Difficulty falling asleep; Difficulty falling asleep; Difficulty falling asleep; insomnia; Short-term and transient insomnia; Short-term and chronic sleep disorders; Short or shallow sleep; Violation of sleep; Disturbed sleep, especially in the phase of falling asleep; Infringements sleep; sleep disturbances; Neurotic sleep disturbance; Shallow superficial sleep; shallow sleep; Poor quality of sleep; Night awakening; Night waking; Sleep Pathology; Postsomnic violation; transient insomnia; Trouble falling asleep; Early awakening; Early morning awakening; Early awakening; sleep disorder; somnipathy; persistent insomnia; difficult to fall asleep; difficulty falling asleep; Difficulty falling asleep in children; persistent insomnia; Worsening sleep; Chronic insomnia; Frequent night and / or early morning awakening; Frequent nocturnal awakening and feeling shallow sleep.

G80.0 Spastic Cerebral Palsy: Little's disease; spastic paralysis.

M62.4 Contracture of muscle: Muscle contracture; Neurological contracture with spasms.

O20.0 Threatened abortion: Abortion threatening; Threatening miscarriage; Spastic conditions with the risk of abortion; Threatened abortion; Threatened miscarriage in the first trimester of pregnancy; Threatened spontaneous miscarriage; The threat of termination of pregnancy; The threat of miscarriage.

O60 Premature birth: Pregnancy Prematurity; Immobilization of the uterus; Immobilization of the uterus before the caesarean section; Acute tocolysis; Preventing premature births; Premature discharge of water; Preterm labor pains; Premature contractions prehospital; Childbirth premature; Threatening premature labor; The threat of premature birth.

R25.2 Cramp and spasm: Painful muscle spasm; Mimic spasm; Muscle spasticity; Muscle spasms; Muscle spasms in tetanus; Muscle spasms of central origin; Muscle spasms of; Muscle spasm; Neurological contracture with spasms; Night cramps in the limbs; Night cramps in the legs; Night leg cramps; Symptomatic convulsive state; West syndrome; Smooth muscle spasm; Spasm of smooth muscle; Spasm of vascular smooth muscle; Muscle spasms; The spasm of the striated muscles due to organic diseases of the central nervous system; The spasm of skeletal muscles; The spasms of smooth muscles of internal organs; Muscle cramps; The spasms of skeletal muscles; Spastic condition of striated muscle; Spastic pain; Spasmodic state of smooth muscle; Spasticity of the skeletal muscles; Muscle cramps; Convulsions; Leg cramps; Seizures of central origin; Convulsive state; Spastic syndrome; Convulsive status in children; Tonic seizures; The phenomenon of folding knife; Cerebral spastic syndrome.

R25.8.0 hyperkinesia: hyperkinesia rheumatoid; hyperkinesia trochaic; Hyperkinesia central origin; hyperkinesia; Social tremor.

R45.1 Restlessness and agitation: Agitation; Anxiety; explosive excitability; The internal excitation; Excitability; Excitation; Excitation sharp; psychomotor excitement; hyperexcitability; motor stimulation; Relief of agitation; jitters; restless; Night concern; The acute stage of schizophrenia with excitement; Acute mental stimulation; paroxysm excitation; overexcitement; erethism; Increased nervous irritability; Increased emotional and cardiac excitability; Increased arousal; hyperphrenia; Psychomotor agitation; Psychomotor agitation; Psychomotor agitation in psychosis; Psychomotor agitation epileptic nature; psychomotor paroxysm; psychomotor seizures; excitation Symptoms; The symptoms of psychomotor agitation; Status agitation; Status anxiety; excitation condition; Status of high concern; Condition of psychomotor agitation; anxiety states; excited states; anxiety states with somatic diseases; feeling of excitation; Feeling restless; Emotional arousal.

Z100 CLASS XXII Surgical practice.

Pharmacological Properties of SeduxenPharmachologic effect

Mode of action - an anticonvulsant, anxiolytic, muscle relaxant, sedative.

It has a regulating effect on the neurovegetative functions, reduces nocturnal gastric acid secretion.

Pharmacokinetics

Well absorbed. Cmax in plasma attained at 90 min. Binding to plasma proteins - 98%. Penetrates through the placenta into the cerebrospinal fluid is excreted in breast milk.

It is metabolized in the liver. Excreted by the kidneys (70%).

Indications for Seduxen

Neuroses of all kinds, as well as nevrozo- and psycho-like state with anxiety syndrome at endogenous diseases, organic brain damage (including cerebral arteriosclerosis); mental illness, accompanied by restlessness, agitation, severe anxiety; nervous tension, anxiety, psychosomatic diseases, endogenous psychosis (as an adjuvant); status epilepticus, expressed, often recurrent seizures (parenteral administration); epilepsy (as an adjuvant, including for mental equivalents); state of anxiety that accompanies diseases of internal organs; neurotic disorders in pediatric patients (anxiety, headache, insomnia, enuresis, stubborn reaction, teak, bad habits); cramps, muscle stiffness, contractures; diseases accompanied by increased muscle tone, spasticity and hyperkinesis; eclampsia; tetanus, and all types of convulsive states; premedication before surgery; induction of anesthesia, premature delivery or the threat of premature birth due to muscle spasm (only at the end of III trimester).

Contraindications for Seduxen

Myasthenia gravis, acute attack of glaucoma, angle-closure glaucoma, pregnancy (I trimester), children's age (up to 6 months.) Contraindicated during pregnancy. In the appointment during breastfeeding should be careful.

Seduxen Dosage and Administration

Inside, in / in, in / m.

Pills. Dose it selected individually, thus it is necessary to take into account how the patient's condition and response to treatment - only general guidelines are given below. At the start of therapy it is recommended to use small doses of the drug with their gradual increase. Share the daily dose to 2-4 receive necessary individually. It is advisable to take 2/3 of the daily dose in the evening.

For adults, neurological disorders, psychosomatic disorders, anxiety and phobic disorders: conventional single dose - 2.5-5 mg (1 / 2-1 table.). The average daily dose for adults - 5-20 mg.

A single dose should not exceed 10 mg.

Symptomatic treatment of seizures: usually 2.5-10 mg (1 / 2-2 table.) 2-4 times a day.

In the complex treatment of mental disorders of organic origin: initial dose - 20-40 mg (4-8 table.) Per day, the daily maintenance - 15-20 mg (3-4 tablets.).

Muscle contraction, spasticity, rigidity - 5-20 mg (Table 1-4.) Per day.

In elderly and cachectic patients, as well as reducing the liver excretion seduksen can significantly lengthen. It is recommended to start treatment with lower (approximately half) dose, which can be gradually increased, taking into account the individual tolerance of the drug.

The dose for children should always be determined individually according to age, level of physical development, general condition and response to treatment. The initial dose for children - 1.25-2.5 mg / day, divided into 2-4 reception. This dose can be reduced or increased, taking into account the individual response to therapy.

Children under 6 months of use of anxiolytic agents from the group of benzodiazepines is not allowed.

Solution in / and the / m. It is forbidden to enter extravasal (except / m) in the arteries! Enter deep into the muscle with a / m application. The vein administered slowly, no more than 5 mg (1 ml) of the drug for 1 min, since rapid injection can cause sleep apnea. Children are very slow: more than 3 minutes.

Due to the presence of significant individual differences in response to drug treatment should be started with the lowest effective dose and gradually increase it until you reach the lowest effective and at the same time sufficiently tolerated dose.

Relief of agitation, anxiety flowing - 10-20 mg / m, in severe cases - in / in, if necessary - to 10 mg 3-4 times a day.

Alcohol withdrawal, delirium, condition occurring with increased muscle tone - less than 10 mg 3-4 times a day / m.

When tetanus - 10-20 mg / m or / in (including infusion) every 2-8 hours depending on the clinical picture.

When status epilepticus - initial dose - 10-30 mg / in which can be repeated after 0.5-1 hours, then after 4 hours, maximum daily dose -. 80-100 mg. After the cessation of seizures can move to / m administration (10 mg every 4-6 hours, if necessary - for a few days).

To remove the skeletal muscle spasm - for 0.5 hours before the operation - not more than 10 mg / m.

Infants older than 5 weeks (over 30 days) - at 0.1-0.3 mg / kg body weight / in, slowly. The maximum dose of - 5 mg. If necessary, depending on the clinical picture, 2-4 h injection can be repeated, however, the introduction of more than three injections per day is permissible only in the case of status epilepticus and tetanus. Except for absolute indications - epilepsy, tetanus - use of the drug for children under 6 years of age is not recommended due to age characteristics of the distribution, metabolism and safety of use.

Children over 5 years - 1 mg / in every 2-5 minutes up to a maximum dose of 0.2 mg / kg (in convulsions - 0.3 mg / kg), if necessary after 2-4 hours, the treatment can be repeated. With frequent epileptic seizures and status epilepticus dose of the initial dose - 2-10 mg / in, then after 0.5-1 hours, then - after 4 hours, the dose can be repeated. Administering more than 3 injections per day is permissible only in the case of status epilepticus and tetanus.

Side effect of Seduxen

From the nervous system: at the beginning of treatment may be fatigue, somnolence (disappear spontaneously or with a decrease in dose). Rarely - ataxia; in some cases - paradoxical reactions (excitement, anxiety, sleep disorders).

Interaction

Potentiate the effects of tricyclic antidepressants, drugs that have a depressant effect on the central nervous system, muscle relaxants (Caution should be exercised when used together).

The solution seduxen incompatible in the same syringe with any other drugs.

Overdose of Seduxen

Symptoms: drowsiness, confusion, coma, depression of reflexes.

Treatment: gastric lavage, mechanical ventilation, measures aimed at increasing the blood pressure.

SPECIAL INSTRUCTIONS for Seduxen

Against the background of Seduxen strictly prohibited the use of alcohol.

In the case of long-term use may develop drug dependence.

Do not abruptly stop treatment because of the risk of withdrawal symptoms.

With the rapid parenteral administration of the drug may decrease blood pressure, respiratory disorders.

At the beginning of the application is not recommended to engage in activities that require increased attention and rapid psychomotor reactions; in the future, these limits are determined individually.

Storage conditions of Seduxen

In the dark place at a temperature of 8-15 C.
Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of Seduxen

solution for intravenous and intramuscular administration of 10 mg / ml 2 - 3 years.
5 mg tablets - 5 years.
Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Conditions of supply of Seduxen from pharmacies
On prescription.

Someone from the Malaysia - just purchased the goods:
Libidon 60 capsules