Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Rusam

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Dosierungsform: Lösung für die subkutane Verwaltung

ATX

L03AX Anderer immunostimulants

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

Antiallergisches Reagenz [Anderer immunomodulators]

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

J06 Akute obere Atemwegeninfektionen von vielfachen und unangegebenen Positionen: Häufige Kälte von Virenkrankheiten; Infektionen von ENT-Organen; akute Atmungskrankheit der Grippennatur; Schmerz für die Kälte; akute katarrhalische Krankheit; Kälte; Kälte; Kälte; Atmungsinfektion; katarrhalische Saisonkrankheit; Saisonkälte; Schmerz in ansteckenden und entzündlichen Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege; Bakterieninfektionen der oberen Atemwege; Bakterieninfektionen des Respirationsapparaten; Virenatmungskrankheit; Virenatemwegeninfektionen; entzündliche Krankheit der oberen Atemwege; entzündliche Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege; entzündliche Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege mit dem schwierigen, um Auswurf zu trennen; entzündliche Atmungskrankheit; sekundäre Infektionen für die Kälte; schwierige Auswurftrennung in akuten und chronischen Atmungskrankheiten; obere Atemwegeninfektionen; Infektionen der oberen Atemwege; Atemwegeninfektionen; Atmungs- und Lungeninfektionen; ansteckend-entzündliche Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege; ansteckend-entzündliche Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege und ENT-Organe; ansteckend-entzündliche Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege in Erwachsenen und Kindern; ansteckend-entzündliche Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege; ansteckende Entzündung der Atemwege; Atemwegeninfektion; Qatar obere Atemwege; Katarrh der oberen Atemwege; Katarrh der oberen Atemwege; katarrhalische Phänomene von der oberen Atemwege; Husten in Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege; Husten für die Kälte; ARVI; ARI; ARI mit Phänomenen von rhinitis; akute Atmungsinfektion; akute ansteckend-entzündliche Krankheit der oberen Atemwege; akute Atmungskrankheit; Verfolgung im Hals oder der Nase; Atmungs- und Vireninfektionen; Atmungskrankheiten; Atmungsinfektionen; wiederkehrende Atemwegeninfektionen; sekundäre Infektionen mit Grippe; Grippenstaaten; fiebrige Bedingungen für Grippe

J22 Akute Atmungsinfektion der niedrigeren Atemwege, unangegeben: Bakterienatmungskrankheit; Bakterieninfektionen der niedrigeren Atemwege; Bakterieninfektionen des Respirationsapparaten; Virenatmungskrankheit; Virenatemwegeninfektionen; entzündliche Atmungskrankheit;; schwierige Auswurftrennung in akuten und chronischen Atmungskrankheiten; Atemwegeninfektionen; Atmungs- und Lungeninfektionen; niedrigere Atemwegeninfektionen; Infektionen der niedrigeren Atemwege; ansteckende Entzündung der Atemwege; Infektionskrankheiten der Atemwege; Infektionskrankheiten der Lungen; Infektionskrankheiten des Respirationsapparaten; Atemwegeninfektion; Husten für die Kälte; Lungeninfektion; akute Atemwegeninfektion; akute Atmungsvireninfektion; akute entzündliche Wetterstreckenkrankheit; akute Atmungskrankheit; Atmungsinfektion; Atmungs- und Vireninfektionen; Syncytial Atmungsvireninfektion in kleinen Kindern; Atmungskrankheiten; Atmungsinfektionen

J30 Vasomotor und allergischer rhinitis: Allergischer rhinopathy; allergischer rhinosinusopathy; allergische Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege; allergischer rhinitis; allergisch rhinitis jahreszeitlich; Vasomotor laufende Nase; anhaltender allergischer rhinitis; das ganze Jahr hindurch allergischer rhinitis; Volljahr allergischer rhinitis; ganzjähriger oder jahreszeitlicher allergischer rhinitis; der ganze ganzjährige rhinitis einer allergischen Natur; allergischer Rhinitis vasomotor; Verärgerung von pollinosis in der Form des rhinoconjunctival Syndroms; akuter allergischer rhinitis; Ödem des Nasenmucosa; Ödem des Nasenmucosa; Ödem der Schleimhaut der Nasenhöhle; Schwellung des Nasenmucosa; Schwellung des Nasenmucosa; Pollinosis; dauerhafter allergischer rhinitis; Rhinoconjunctivitis; Rhinosinusitis; Rhinosinusopathy; jahreszeitlicher allergischer rhinitis; jahreszeitlicher allergischer rhinitis; Heu rhinitis; chronischer allergischer rhinitis; allergische Krankheiten der Atemwege

J31.0 Chronischer rhinitis: Chronischer Hyperplastik von Rhinitis; Polyposis rhinosinusitis; Atrophic rhinitis mit der Krustenbildung; hypertrophischer rhinitis; Coryza ist übel riechend; Hyperplastik von Rhinitis; chronischer Rhinitis; Rhinitis chronische atrophic Offensive; Rhinitis chronisch atrophic einfach; Rhinitis chronisch hypertrophisch; Verärgerung von chronischem rhinitis; chronischer atrophic rhinitis; trockener rhinitis

J45 Asthma: Asthma der physischen Anstrengung; asthmatische Bedingungen; Bronchialasthma; Bronchialasthma des leichten Kurses; Bronchialasthma mit der Schwierigkeit in der Auswurfentladung; Bronchialasthma des strengen Kurses; Bronchialasthma physische Anstrengung; hypersekretorisches Asthma; die hormonabhängige Form des Bronchialasthmas; das Bändigen von Asthmaanfällen mit Bronchialasthma; nichtallergisches Bronchialasthma; Nachtasthma; Verärgerung des Bronchialasthmas; Angriff des Bronchialasthmas; endogene Formen des Asthmas; Nachtangriffe des Asthmas; Husten mit Bronchialasthma

L20 Atopic Hautentzündung: Allergische Krankheiten der Haut; allergische Hautkrankheit nichtansteckende Ätiologie; allergische Hautkrankheitsätiologie nemikrobnoy; allergische Hautkrankheiten; allergische Hautverletzungen; allergische Reaktionen auf der Haut; Atopic-Hautentzündung; allergischer dermatosis; allergische Diathese; das allergische Jucken dermatosis; allergische Hautkrankheit; allergische Hautverärgerung; allergische Hautentzündung; Atopic-Hautentzündung; allergischer dermatoses; Exudative-Diathese; juckendes atopic Ekzem Juckender allergischer dermatosis; allergische Hautkrankheit; allergische Hautreaktion zu Rauschgiften und Chemikalien; Hautreaktionen zu Medikamenten; Haut und allergische Krankheit; akutes Ekzem; allgemeiner neurodermatitis; chronische atopic Hautentzündung; Diathese von Exudative

L23 Allergische Kontaktdermatitis: Allergische Hautentzündung; eitriger allergischer dermatopathies; Kontaktieren Sie allergische Reaktion; Kontaktieren Sie allergische Hautentzündung; Kontaktieren Sie allergische Hautentzündung; photoallergische Kontaktdermatitis

L50 Urticaria: Idiopathic chronischer urticarial; Verletzung Urticaria; chronischer urticarial; Bienenstöcke des Neugeborenen

T78.3 Angioedema: Edema Quincke; Kehlkopfverärgerung mit angioneurotic Ödem; wiederkehrender angioedema; allergisches Ödem; wiederkehrende Schwellung von Quincy

Zusammensetzung

Lösung für die subkutane Einspritzung 1 Ampere.

aktive Substanz: Extrakt von der Kultur der thermophilic Beanspruchung des Staphylokokkus aureus (Staphylokokkus aureus, spannen Sie c-2)

Hilfssubstanzen: Natriumchloridlösung für die Einspritzung 0.9 %; Phenol 0.025-0.05 %

Beschreibung der Dosierungsform

Lösung: durchsichtige farblose oder ein bisschen gefärbte Flüssigkeit mit einem geringen Geruch nach Phenol.

Wirkung von Pharmachologic

Weisenhandlung - antientzündlich, antiallergisch.

Pharmacodynamics

Hat antientzündliche und antiallergische Wirkung. Reduziert Ödem der Schleimhäute und Haut, reduziert den Inhalt von eosinophils und degranulated Mastzellen im Entzündungsfokus und vergrößert die Konzentration der sekretorischen Klasse A von Ig in den Schleimhäuten, dadurch ihren Widerstand gegen Infektion vergrößernd. Reduziert den Inhalt von Anschreibern der allergischen Entzündung: eine Klasse E von General Ig im Blut und Stickstoffoxyd in der ausgeatmeten Luft.

Anzeigen für die Vorbereitung Rusam

Jahreszeitlich (pollinosis) und der ganze ganzjährige allergische rhinitis;

Bronchialasthma;

Bienenstöcke;

Angioedema;

Atopic und andere allergische Hautentzündung;

Häufige Atmungsinfektionen.

Gegenindikationen

Überempfindlichkeit zum Rauschgift;

Akute Infektion;

Tuberkulose in der aktiven Form;

Krankheiten von Decompensated von inneren Organen;

Schwangerschaft;

Die Periode des Stillens;

Das Alter von Kindern bis zu den 4 Jahren.

Mit der Verwarnung: die Anwesenheit von Fokussen der chronischen Infektion (chronische Mandelentzündung, Sinusitis) wegen der Möglichkeit ihrer Verärgerung.

Nebenwirkungen

Die Steigerung der Körpertemperatur zu subfiebrigen Ziffern, Schwäche, Verärgerung der chronischen Infektion, des Kurzzeithustens mit chronischer Bronchitis, hat Hautausschlag mit Hautallergie vergrößert. Diese Symptome sind gewöhnlich mild und vorübergehend, verlangen Sie Abzug des Rauschgifts nicht.

Wechselwirkung

Die Wechselwirkung des Rauschgifts RuzamŽ mit anderen Rauschgiften wird nicht eingeschrieben. RuzamŽ kann zusammen mit Antihistaminika, GCS oder Antibiotika vorgeschrieben werden.

Das Dosieren und Verwaltung

SC.

Kinder von 4 bis 6 Jahren - 0.1 ml einmal wöchentlich; Erwachsene und Kinder mehr als 6 Jahre - 0.2 ml einmal wöchentlich, der Kurs - 5-10 Wochen. Innerhalb eines Jahres können ein bis vier Kurse geführt werden. Mit pollinosis wird das Rauschgift 6-8 Wochen vor der Blühperiode der allergenic Anlage verwaltet; mit häufigen Atmungsinfektionen sollte Verhinderung im Frühling und Herbst ausgeführt werden.

Überdosis

Fälle der Überdosis werden nicht eingeschrieben.

Spezielle Instruktion

Die Lösung, die in der Ampulle bleibt, sollte nicht verwendet werden.

Einfluss auf die Fähigkeit, Fahrzeuge und Arbeit mit der Maschinerie zu steuern. Das Rauschgift betrifft die Leistung von potenziell gefährlichen Tätigkeiten nicht, die besondere Aufmerksamkeit und schnelle Reaktionen (einschließlich des Fahrens) verlangen.

Ausgabenform

Lösung für die subkutane Verwaltung. In Ampullen von farblosem oder lichtbeschirmtem Glas, 0.2 oder 0.5 ml. 5 Ampere. In einem planaren Zellpaket. 1 oder 2 Konturensätze mit einem Messer oder scarifier Ampulle (oder ohne sie) in einem Satz von Karton.

Hersteller

OOO "RUZAM-M". Russland, Moskau

Bedingungen der Versorgung von Apotheken

Auf der Vorschrift.

Lagerungsbedingungen des Rauschgifts Rusam

Im dunklen Platz bei einer Temperatur von 4-20 ° C.

Behalten Sie ausser der Reichweite von Kindern.

Bordleben des Rauschgifts Rusam

4 Jahre.

Verwenden Sie nach dem auf dem Paket gedruckten Verfallsdatum nicht.


Vorheriger Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Ribomunyl
Nächster Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Splenin
 

Someone from the Denmark - just purchased the goods:
Mildronate 500mg 60 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Rusam

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Solution for subcutaneous administration

ATX

L03AX Other immunostimulants

Pharmacological group:

Antiallergic agent [Other immunomodulators]

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

J06 Acute upper respiratory tract infections of multiple and unspecified locations: Frequent colds of viral diseases; Infections of ENT organs; Acute respiratory illness of influenza nature; Pain for colds; Acute catarrhal disease; Cold; Colds; Colds; Respiratory infection; Seasonal catarrhal disease; Seasonal colds; Pain in infectious and inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Bacterial infections of the upper respiratory tract; Bacterial infections of the respiratory system; Viral respiratory disease; Viral respiratory tract infections; Inflammatory disease of the upper respiratory tract; Inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract with difficult to separate sputum; Inflammatory respiratory disease; Secondary infections for colds; Difficult sputum separation in acute and chronic respiratory diseases; Upper respiratory tract infections; Infections of the upper respiratory tract; Respiratory tract infections; Respiratory and lung infections; Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract and ENT organs; Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract in adults and children; Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Infectious inflammation of the respiratory tract; Respiratory tract infection; Qatar upper respiratory tract; Catarrh of the upper respiratory tract; Catarrh of the upper respiratory tract; Catarrhal phenomena from the upper respiratory tract; Cough in diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Cough for colds; ARVI; ARI; ARI with phenomena of rhinitis; Acute respiratory infection; Acute infectious-inflammatory disease of the upper respiratory tract; Acute respiratory disease; Persecution in the throat or nose; Respiratory and viral infections; Respiratory diseases; Respiratory infections; Recurrent respiratory tract infections; Secondary infections with influenza; Influenza states; Feverish conditions for influenza

J22 Acute respiratory infection of lower respiratory tract, unspecified: Bacterial respiratory disease; Bacterial infections of the lower respiratory tract; Bacterial infections of the respiratory system; Viral respiratory disease; Viral respiratory tract infections; Inflammatory respiratory disease;; Difficult sputum separation in acute and chronic respiratory diseases; Respiratory tract infections; Respiratory and lung infections; Lower respiratory tract infections; Infections of the lower respiratory tract; Infectious inflammation of the respiratory tract; Infectious diseases of the respiratory tract; Infectious diseases of the lungs; Infectious diseases of the respiratory system; Respiratory tract infection; Cough for colds; Pulmonary infection; Acute respiratory tract infection; Acute respiratory viral infection; Acute inflammatory airway disease; Acute respiratory disease; Respiratory infection; Respiratory and viral infections; Respiratory syncytial viral infection in young children; Respiratory diseases; Respiratory infections

J30 Vasomotor and allergic rhinitis: Allergic rhinopathy; Allergic rhinosinusopathy; Allergic diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Allergic rhinitis; Allergic rhinitis seasonal; Vasomotor runny nose; Prolonged allergic rhinitis; All-year-round allergic rhinitis; All-year allergic rhinitis; Year-round or seasonal allergic rhinitis; All-the-year-round rhinitis of an allergic nature; Rhinitis vasomotor allergic; Exacerbation of pollinosis in the form of rhinoconjunctival syndrome; Acute allergic rhinitis; Edema of the nasal mucosa; Edema of the nasal mucosa; Edema of the mucous membrane of the nasal cavity; Swelling of the nasal mucosa; Swelling of the nasal mucosa; Pollinosis; Permanent allergic rhinitis; Rhinoconjunctivitis; Rhinosinusitis; Rhinosinusopathy; Seasonal allergic rhinitis; Seasonal allergic rhinitis; Hay rhinitis; Chronic allergic rhinitis; Allergic diseases of the respiratory tract

J31.0 Chronic rhinitis: Rhinitis hyperplastic chronic; Polyposis rhinosinusitis; Atrophic rhinitis with crust formation; Hypertrophic rhinitis; Coryza is fetid; Rhinitis hyperplastic; Rhinitis chronic; Rhinitis chronic atrophic offensive; Rhinitis chronic atrophic simple; Rhinitis chronic hypertrophic; Exacerbation of chronic rhinitis; Chronic atrophic rhinitis; Dry rhinitis

J45 Asthma: Asthma of physical effort; Asthmatic conditions; Bronchial asthma; Bronchial asthma of light course; Bronchial asthma with difficulty in sputum discharge; Bronchial asthma of severe course; Bronchial asthma physical effort; Hypersecretory asthma; The hormone-dependent form of bronchial asthma; Curbing asthma attacks with bronchial asthma; Non-allergic bronchial asthma; Night Asthma; Exacerbation of bronchial asthma; Attack of bronchial asthma; Endogenous forms of asthma; Night attacks of asthma; Cough with bronchial asthma

L20 Atopic dermatitis: Allergic diseases of the skin; Allergic skin disease noninfectious etiology; Allergic skin disease etiology nemikrobnoy; Allergic skin diseases; Allergic skin lesions; Allergic reactions on the skin; atopic dermatitis; Allergic dermatosis; Allergic diathesis; Allergic itching dermatosis; Allergic skin disease; Allergic skin irritation; allergic Dermatitis; atopic Dermatitis; allergic dermatoses; exudative diathesis; Itchy atopic eczema Itchy allergic dermatosis; Allergic skin disease; Cutaneous allergic reaction to drugs and chemicals; Cutaneous reactions to medications; Skin and allergic disease; Acute eczema; common neurodermatitis; Chronic atopic dermatitis; Exudative diathesis

L23 Allergic contact dermatitis: Allergic dermatitis;Purulent allergic dermatopathies; Contact allergic reaction; Contact allergic dermatitis; Contact allergic dermatitis; Photoallergic contact dermatitis

L50 Urticaria: Idiopathic chronic urticarial; Injury Urticaria; Chronic urticarial; Hives of the newborn

T78.3 Angioedema: Edema Quincke; Laryngeal exacerbation with angioneurotic edema; Recurrent angioedema; Allergic edema; Recurrent swelling of Quincy

Composition

Solution for subcutaneous injection 1 amp.

active substance: Extract from the culture of the thermophilic strain of Staphylococcus aureus (Staphylococcus aureus, strain C-2)

Auxiliary substances: sodium chloride solution for injection 0.9%; Phenol 0.025-0.05%

Description of dosage form

Solution: transparent colorless or slightly colored liquid with a slight smell of phenol.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode action - anti-inflammatory, anti-allergic.

Pharmacodynamics

Has anti-inflammatory and anti-allergic effect. Reduces edema of the mucous membranes and skin, reduces the content of eosinophils and degranulated mast cells in the inflammation focus and increases the concentration of secretory Ig class A in the mucous membranes, thereby increasing their resistance to infection. Reduces the content of markers of allergic inflammation: a general Ig class E in the blood and nitric oxide in the exhaled air.

Indications for the preparation Rusam

Seasonal (pollinosis) and all-the-year-round allergic rhinitis;

bronchial asthma;

hives;

Angioedema;

Atopic and other allergic dermatitis;

Frequent respiratory infections.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to the drug;

Acute infection;

Tuberculosis in active form;

Decompensated diseases of internal organs;

pregnancy;

The period of breastfeeding;

Children's age till 4 years.

With caution: the presence of foci of chronic infection (chronic tonsillitis, sinusitis) because of the possibility of their exacerbation.

Side effects

Increase in body temperature to subfebrile digits, weakness, exacerbation of chronic infection, short-term coughing with chronic bronchitis, increased skin rash with skin allergy. These symptoms are usually mild and transitory, do not require withdrawal of the drug.

Interaction

The interaction of the drug RuzamŽ with other drugs is not registered. RuzamŽ can be prescribed together with antihistamines, GCS or antibiotics.

Dosing and Administration

SC.

Children from 4 to 6 years - 0.1 ml once a week; Adults and children over 6 years - 0.2 ml once a week, the course - 5-10 weeks. Within a year, one to four courses can be conducted. With pollinosis, the drug is administered 6-8 weeks before the flowering period of the allergenic plant; With frequent respiratory infections, prevention should be carried out in the spring and autumn.

Overdose

Cases of overdose are not registered.

Special instruction

The solution remaining in the ampoule should not be used.

Influence on the ability to drive vehicles and work with machinery. The drug does not affect the performance of potentially hazardous activities requiring special attention and quick reactions (including driving).

Release form

Solution for subcutaneous administration. In ampoules of colorless or light-shielded glass, 0.2 or 0.5 ml. 5 amp. In a planar cell package. 1 or 2 contour packs with a knife or scarifier ampoule (or without them) in a pack of cardboard.

Manufacturer

OOO "RUZAM-M". Russia, Moscow

Conditions of supply of pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage conditions of the drug Rusam

In the dark place at a temperature of 4-20 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Rusam

4 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Ireland - just purchased the goods:
Sorbifer Durules 30 pills