Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Rusam

我想要這個,給我價格

剂量形式:皮下给药溶液

ATX

L03AX其他免疫刺激剂

药理组:

抗过敏剂[其他免疫调节剂]

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

J06多个和未指定地点的急性上呼吸道感染:病毒性疾病频繁感冒; ENT器官感染; 流感性急性呼吸道疾病; 感冒痛 急性卡他氏病 冷; 感冒; 感冒; 呼吸道感染; 季节性卡他性疾病; 季节性感冒 上呼吸道感染性和炎性疾病的疼痛; 上呼吸道细菌感染; 呼吸系统细菌感染; 病毒性呼吸道疾病 病毒性呼吸道感染; 上呼吸道炎症性疾病; 上呼吸道炎症性疾病; 上呼吸道炎症性疾病难以分离痰液; 炎症性呼吸系统疾病; 继发感染感冒; 急性呼吸系统疾病急性痰液分离困难; 上呼吸道感染; 上呼吸道感染; 呼吸道感染; 呼吸道和肺部感染; 上呼吸道感染性疾病; 上呼吸道和耳鼻喉器官传染性疾病; 成人和儿童上呼吸道感染性疾病; 上呼吸道感染性疾病; 呼吸道感染性炎症; 呼吸道感染; 卡塔尔上呼吸道; 上呼吸道的Catarrh; 上呼吸道的Catarrh; 来自上呼吸道的卡他性现象; 咳嗽上呼吸道疾病; 咳嗽感冒 ARVI; ARI; ARI伴有鼻炎现象; 急性呼吸道感染 上呼吸道急性感染性炎症性疾病; 急性呼吸道疾病 喉咙或鼻子受迫害; 呼吸道和病毒感染; 呼吸疾病; 呼吸道感染; 复发性呼吸道感染; 继发感染流感; 流感国家; 狂热的流行条件

J22下呼吸道急性呼吸道感染,未指明:细菌性呼吸道疾病; 下呼吸道细菌感染; 呼吸系统细菌感染; 病毒性呼吸道疾病 病毒性呼吸道感染; 炎症性呼吸道疾病 急性呼吸系统疾病急性痰液分离困难; 呼吸道感染; 呼吸道和肺部感染; 下呼吸道感染; 下呼吸道感染; 呼吸道感染性炎症; 呼吸道感染性疾病; 肺部传染病; 呼吸系统传染病; 呼吸道感染; 咳嗽感冒 肺部感染; 急性呼吸道感染; 急性呼吸道病毒感染; 急性炎症性气道疾病 急性呼吸道疾病 呼吸道感染; 呼吸道和病毒感染; 儿童呼吸道合胞病毒感染; 呼吸疾病; 呼吸道感染

J30血管舒缩和过敏性鼻炎:过敏性鼻炎 ; 过敏性鼻肌瘤; 上呼吸道过敏性疾病; 过敏性鼻炎; 季节性过敏性鼻炎 血管运动性流鼻涕 长时间过敏性鼻炎 全年过敏性鼻炎; 全年过敏性鼻炎; 全年或季节性过敏性鼻炎; 全年性过敏性鼻炎; 鼻炎血管舒缩过敏; 以鼻结膜综合征的形式加剧花粉;病; 急性过敏性鼻炎 鼻粘膜水肿; 鼻粘膜水肿; 鼻腔粘膜水肿; 鼻粘膜肿胀; 鼻粘膜肿胀; 花粉症; 永久性过敏性鼻炎; 结膜炎; 鼻窦炎; Rhinosinusopathy; 季节性过敏性鼻炎; 季节性过敏性鼻炎; 干草鼻炎 慢性过敏性鼻炎; 呼吸道过敏性疾病

J31.0慢性鼻炎:鼻炎增生慢性; 息肉鼻窦炎; 萎缩性鼻炎与地壳形成; 肥厚性鼻炎; 科里萨是;;的 鼻炎增生; 慢性鼻炎 鼻炎慢性萎缩性进攻; 鼻炎慢性萎缩性简单; 鼻炎慢性肥厚; 慢性鼻炎的恶化; 慢性萎缩性鼻炎 干性鼻炎

J45哮喘:哮喘的体力劳动; 哮喘状况; 支气管哮喘 轻症支气管哮喘; 支气管哮喘难以排泄痰液; 严重病程支气管哮喘; 支气管哮喘体力劳动; 高分泌性哮喘 激素依赖型支气管哮喘; 遏制支气管哮喘发作; 非过敏支气管哮喘; 夜间哮喘; 支气管哮喘加重 支气管哮喘发作; 哮喘的内源性形式 哮喘夜间发作; 咳嗽支气管哮喘

L20特应性皮炎:皮肤过敏性疾病; 过敏性皮肤病非感染性病因; 过敏性皮肤病病因学nemikrobnoy; 过敏性皮肤病; 过敏性皮肤病变; 对皮肤过敏反应; 特应性皮炎; 过敏性皮肤病; 过敏素质 过敏性瘙痒皮肤病; 过敏性皮肤病; 过敏性皮肤刺激; 过敏性皮炎; 特应性皮炎; 过敏性皮肤病; 渗出素质 瘙痒性特应性湿疹瘙痒过敏性皮肤病; 过敏性皮肤病; 对药物和化学品的皮肤过敏反应; 对药物的皮肤反应; 皮肤过敏性疾病; 急性湿疹; 常见的神经性皮炎; 慢性特应性皮炎; 渗透素质

L23过敏性接触性皮炎:过敏性皮炎;脓性过敏性皮肤病; 接触过敏反应; 接触过敏性皮炎; 接触过敏性皮炎; 光敏接触性皮炎

L50荨麻疹:特发性慢性荨麻疹; 损伤性荨麻疹; 慢性荨麻疹 新生儿的荨麻疹

T78.3血管性水肿:Edema Quincke; 喉部恶化与血管神经性水肿; 复发性血管性水肿; 过敏性水肿; 昆西经常肿胀

组成

皮下注射溶液1安培

活性物质:从金黄色葡萄球菌(Staphylococcus aureus)(金黄色葡萄球菌,菌株C-2)的嗜热菌株的培养物中提取,

辅助物质:注射用氯化钠溶液0.9%; 苯酚0.025-0.05%

剂型说明

溶液:透明无色或略带色的液体,具有轻微的苯酚气味。

药理作用

模式作用 - 抗炎,抗过敏。

药效学

具有抗炎和抗过敏作用。 降低粘膜和皮肤的水肿,减少炎症反应中嗜酸性粒细胞和脱粒肥大细胞的含量,增加粘膜中分泌型Ig A的浓度,从而增加其对感染的抵抗力。 降低过敏性炎症标记物的含量:呼出空气中血液中的一般Ig类别E和一氧化氮。

适应症准备Rusam

季节性(花粉病)和全年过敏性鼻炎;

支气管哮喘;

麻疹;

血管性水肿;

特应性和其他过敏性皮炎;

频繁的呼吸道感染。

禁忌

药物超敏反应

急性感染;

活检结核病;

内分泌失调疾病

怀孕;

母乳喂养期

儿童年龄至4岁。

谨慎:慢性感染灶(慢性扁桃体炎,鼻窦炎)的存在可能由于其恶化。

副作用

体温升高至亚热点数字,虚弱,慢性感染恶化,短期咳嗽与慢性支气管炎,皮肤过敏皮疹增加。 这些症状通常是轻度和短暂的,不需要戒断药物。

相互作用

药物Ruzam®与其他药物的相互作用尚未注册。 Ruzam®可与抗组胺药,GCS或抗生素一起服用。

给药和管理

SC。

4至6岁儿童 - 每周0.1毫升; 成年人和6岁以上的儿童 - 每周0.2毫升,疗程5-10周。 一年以内,可以进行一到四个课程。 使用花粉症,药物在变应原植物的开花期之前6-8周施用; 呼吸道感染频繁,春季和秋季应进行预防。

过量

没有注册过量的药物。

特别指导

不要使用残留在安瓿中的溶液。

对驾驶车辆和机械工作的能力的影响。 该药不影响需要特别注意和快速反应(包括驾驶)的潜在危险活动的表现。

发行表格

皮下给药方案。 在无色或遮光玻璃的安瓿中,0.2或0.5毫升。 5安培 在平面电池组件中。 1或2个轮廓包装,带有一把刀或一个安全帽(或没有他们)在一堆纸板上。

生产厂家

OOO“RUZAM-M”。 俄罗斯,莫斯科

药房供应条件

处方。

药物的储存条件Rusam

在黑暗的地方,温度为4-20°C

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物的寿命Rusam

4年

在包装上打印有效期后不要使用。

Someone from the Qatar - just purchased the goods:
Vertigoheel drops 30ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Rusam

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Solution for subcutaneous administration

ATX

L03AX Other immunostimulants

Pharmacological group:

Antiallergic agent [Other immunomodulators]

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

J06 Acute upper respiratory tract infections of multiple and unspecified locations: Frequent colds of viral diseases; Infections of ENT organs; Acute respiratory illness of influenza nature; Pain for colds; Acute catarrhal disease; Cold; Colds; Colds; Respiratory infection; Seasonal catarrhal disease; Seasonal colds; Pain in infectious and inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Bacterial infections of the upper respiratory tract; Bacterial infections of the respiratory system; Viral respiratory disease; Viral respiratory tract infections; Inflammatory disease of the upper respiratory tract; Inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract with difficult to separate sputum; Inflammatory respiratory disease; Secondary infections for colds; Difficult sputum separation in acute and chronic respiratory diseases; Upper respiratory tract infections; Infections of the upper respiratory tract; Respiratory tract infections; Respiratory and lung infections; Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract and ENT organs; Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract in adults and children; Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Infectious inflammation of the respiratory tract; Respiratory tract infection; Qatar upper respiratory tract; Catarrh of the upper respiratory tract; Catarrh of the upper respiratory tract; Catarrhal phenomena from the upper respiratory tract; Cough in diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Cough for colds; ARVI; ARI; ARI with phenomena of rhinitis; Acute respiratory infection; Acute infectious-inflammatory disease of the upper respiratory tract; Acute respiratory disease; Persecution in the throat or nose; Respiratory and viral infections; Respiratory diseases; Respiratory infections; Recurrent respiratory tract infections; Secondary infections with influenza; Influenza states; Feverish conditions for influenza

J22 Acute respiratory infection of lower respiratory tract, unspecified: Bacterial respiratory disease; Bacterial infections of the lower respiratory tract; Bacterial infections of the respiratory system; Viral respiratory disease; Viral respiratory tract infections; Inflammatory respiratory disease;; Difficult sputum separation in acute and chronic respiratory diseases; Respiratory tract infections; Respiratory and lung infections; Lower respiratory tract infections; Infections of the lower respiratory tract; Infectious inflammation of the respiratory tract; Infectious diseases of the respiratory tract; Infectious diseases of the lungs; Infectious diseases of the respiratory system; Respiratory tract infection; Cough for colds; Pulmonary infection; Acute respiratory tract infection; Acute respiratory viral infection; Acute inflammatory airway disease; Acute respiratory disease; Respiratory infection; Respiratory and viral infections; Respiratory syncytial viral infection in young children; Respiratory diseases; Respiratory infections

J30 Vasomotor and allergic rhinitis: Allergic rhinopathy; Allergic rhinosinusopathy; Allergic diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Allergic rhinitis; Allergic rhinitis seasonal; Vasomotor runny nose; Prolonged allergic rhinitis; All-year-round allergic rhinitis; All-year allergic rhinitis; Year-round or seasonal allergic rhinitis; All-the-year-round rhinitis of an allergic nature; Rhinitis vasomotor allergic; Exacerbation of pollinosis in the form of rhinoconjunctival syndrome; Acute allergic rhinitis; Edema of the nasal mucosa; Edema of the nasal mucosa; Edema of the mucous membrane of the nasal cavity; Swelling of the nasal mucosa; Swelling of the nasal mucosa; Pollinosis; Permanent allergic rhinitis; Rhinoconjunctivitis; Rhinosinusitis; Rhinosinusopathy; Seasonal allergic rhinitis; Seasonal allergic rhinitis; Hay rhinitis; Chronic allergic rhinitis; Allergic diseases of the respiratory tract

J31.0 Chronic rhinitis: Rhinitis hyperplastic chronic; Polyposis rhinosinusitis; Atrophic rhinitis with crust formation; Hypertrophic rhinitis; Coryza is fetid; Rhinitis hyperplastic; Rhinitis chronic; Rhinitis chronic atrophic offensive; Rhinitis chronic atrophic simple; Rhinitis chronic hypertrophic; Exacerbation of chronic rhinitis; Chronic atrophic rhinitis; Dry rhinitis

J45 Asthma: Asthma of physical effort; Asthmatic conditions; Bronchial asthma; Bronchial asthma of light course; Bronchial asthma with difficulty in sputum discharge; Bronchial asthma of severe course; Bronchial asthma physical effort; Hypersecretory asthma; The hormone-dependent form of bronchial asthma; Curbing asthma attacks with bronchial asthma; Non-allergic bronchial asthma; Night Asthma; Exacerbation of bronchial asthma; Attack of bronchial asthma; Endogenous forms of asthma; Night attacks of asthma; Cough with bronchial asthma

L20 Atopic dermatitis: Allergic diseases of the skin; Allergic skin disease noninfectious etiology; Allergic skin disease etiology nemikrobnoy; Allergic skin diseases; Allergic skin lesions; Allergic reactions on the skin; atopic dermatitis; Allergic dermatosis; Allergic diathesis; Allergic itching dermatosis; Allergic skin disease; Allergic skin irritation; allergic Dermatitis; atopic Dermatitis; allergic dermatoses; exudative diathesis; Itchy atopic eczema Itchy allergic dermatosis; Allergic skin disease; Cutaneous allergic reaction to drugs and chemicals; Cutaneous reactions to medications; Skin and allergic disease; Acute eczema; common neurodermatitis; Chronic atopic dermatitis; Exudative diathesis

L23 Allergic contact dermatitis: Allergic dermatitis;Purulent allergic dermatopathies; Contact allergic reaction; Contact allergic dermatitis; Contact allergic dermatitis; Photoallergic contact dermatitis

L50 Urticaria: Idiopathic chronic urticarial; Injury Urticaria; Chronic urticarial; Hives of the newborn

T78.3 Angioedema: Edema Quincke; Laryngeal exacerbation with angioneurotic edema; Recurrent angioedema; Allergic edema; Recurrent swelling of Quincy

Composition

Solution for subcutaneous injection 1 amp.

active substance: Extract from the culture of the thermophilic strain of Staphylococcus aureus (Staphylococcus aureus, strain C-2)

Auxiliary substances: sodium chloride solution for injection 0.9%; Phenol 0.025-0.05%

Description of dosage form

Solution: transparent colorless or slightly colored liquid with a slight smell of phenol.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode action - anti-inflammatory, anti-allergic.

Pharmacodynamics

Has anti-inflammatory and anti-allergic effect. Reduces edema of the mucous membranes and skin, reduces the content of eosinophils and degranulated mast cells in the inflammation focus and increases the concentration of secretory Ig class A in the mucous membranes, thereby increasing their resistance to infection. Reduces the content of markers of allergic inflammation: a general Ig class E in the blood and nitric oxide in the exhaled air.

Indications for the preparation Rusam

Seasonal (pollinosis) and all-the-year-round allergic rhinitis;

bronchial asthma;

hives;

Angioedema;

Atopic and other allergic dermatitis;

Frequent respiratory infections.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to the drug;

Acute infection;

Tuberculosis in active form;

Decompensated diseases of internal organs;

pregnancy;

The period of breastfeeding;

Children's age till 4 years.

With caution: the presence of foci of chronic infection (chronic tonsillitis, sinusitis) because of the possibility of their exacerbation.

Side effects

Increase in body temperature to subfebrile digits, weakness, exacerbation of chronic infection, short-term coughing with chronic bronchitis, increased skin rash with skin allergy. These symptoms are usually mild and transitory, do not require withdrawal of the drug.

Interaction

The interaction of the drug RuzamŽ with other drugs is not registered. RuzamŽ can be prescribed together with antihistamines, GCS or antibiotics.

Dosing and Administration

SC.

Children from 4 to 6 years - 0.1 ml once a week; Adults and children over 6 years - 0.2 ml once a week, the course - 5-10 weeks. Within a year, one to four courses can be conducted. With pollinosis, the drug is administered 6-8 weeks before the flowering period of the allergenic plant; With frequent respiratory infections, prevention should be carried out in the spring and autumn.

Overdose

Cases of overdose are not registered.

Special instruction

The solution remaining in the ampoule should not be used.

Influence on the ability to drive vehicles and work with machinery. The drug does not affect the performance of potentially hazardous activities requiring special attention and quick reactions (including driving).

Release form

Solution for subcutaneous administration. In ampoules of colorless or light-shielded glass, 0.2 or 0.5 ml. 5 amp. In a planar cell package. 1 or 2 contour packs with a knife or scarifier ampoule (or without them) in a pack of cardboard.

Manufacturer

OOO "RUZAM-M". Russia, Moscow

Conditions of supply of pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage conditions of the drug Rusam

In the dark place at a temperature of 4-20 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Rusam

4 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Ireland - just purchased the goods:
Sorbifer Durules 30 pills