Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Ribomunyl

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:口服溶液用颗粒剂 平板电脑

ATX

L03AX其他免疫刺激剂

药理组:

其他免疫调节剂

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

H66脓性和未指定的中耳炎:细菌性耳感染; 中耳炎; ENT器官感染; ENT器官传染性疾病; ENT器官传染性和炎性疾病; 耳朵传染性疾病; 严重疼痛综合征ENT器官传染病; 耳朵感染; 中耳炎是传染性的; 儿童持续中耳炎症 耳痛与耳炎

H70乳突炎及相关病症:乳突炎

J01急性鼻窦炎:鼻窦炎症; 鼻窦炎症性疾病; 鼻窦的脓性炎症过程; ENT器官传染性疾病; 鼻窦感染; 联合鼻窦炎; 鼻窦炎加重 鼻窦的急性炎症; 急性细菌性鼻窦炎 成人急性鼻窦炎 亚急性鼻窦炎 鼻窦炎急性 鼻窦炎

J02.9急性咽炎,未指明:咽喉炎; 急性鼻咽炎 淋巴结咽炎

J03.9急性扁桃体炎,未指定(心绞痛颗粒细胞):喉感染; 急性扁桃体炎 心绞痛; 滤泡性扁桃体炎 心绞痛消化性出血; 继发性喉咙痛; 喉咙痛原发性 心绞痛滤泡 心绞痛; 扁桃体炎症性疾病; 卡他性心绞痛 乳酸心绞痛 急性喉咙痛 扁桃体炎; 扁桃体炎急性 扁桃体心绞痛 滤泡性喉咙痛 细菌扁桃体炎

J04急性喉炎和气管炎:上呼吸道疾病咳嗽; 喉炎; 喉炎急性 气管炎急性 咽喉炎; ENT器官传染性疾病

J06多个和未指定地点的急性上呼吸道感染:病毒性疾病频繁感冒; ENT器官感染; 流感性急性呼吸道疾病; 感冒痛 急性卡他氏病 冷; 感冒; 感冒; 呼吸道感染; 季节性卡他性疾病; 季节性感冒 上呼吸道感染性和炎性疾病的疼痛; 上呼吸道细菌感染; 呼吸系统细菌感染; 病毒性呼吸道疾病 病毒性呼吸道感染; 上呼吸道炎症性疾病; 上呼吸道炎症性疾病; 上呼吸道炎症性疾病难以分离痰液; 炎症性呼吸系统疾病; 继发感染感冒; 急性呼吸系统疾病急性痰液分离困难; 上呼吸道感染; 上呼吸道感染; 呼吸道感染; 呼吸道和肺部感染; 上呼吸道感染性疾病; 上呼吸道和耳鼻喉器官传染性疾病; 成人和儿童上呼吸道感染性疾病; 上呼吸道感染性疾病; 呼吸道感染性炎症; 呼吸道感染; 卡塔尔上呼吸道; 上呼吸道的Catarrh; 上呼吸道的Catarrh; 来自上呼吸道的卡他性现象; 咳嗽上呼吸道疾病; 咳嗽感冒 ARVI; ARI; ARI伴有鼻炎现象; 急性呼吸道感染 上呼吸道急性感染性炎症性疾病; 急性呼吸道疾病 喉咙或鼻子受迫害; 呼吸道和病毒感染; 呼吸疾病; 呼吸道感染; 复发性呼吸道感染; 继发感染流感; 流感国家; 狂热的流行条件

J18无特殊病原体肺炎:肺泡性肺炎; 社区获得性肺炎不典型; 社区获得性肺炎非肺炎球菌; 肺炎; 下呼吸道炎症; 炎性肺部疾病 共患肺炎 呼吸道和肺部感染; 下呼吸道感染; 咳嗽肺炎和支气管炎; 溃疡性肺炎 院内肺炎 慢性肺炎加重 急性社区获得性肺炎 急性肺炎 肺炎 肺炎脓肿 肺炎细菌; 肺炎 焦虑性肺炎 痰液排出困难的肺炎 艾滋病患者肺炎; 儿童肺炎 败血性肺炎 慢性阻塞性肺炎 慢性肺炎 淋巴样间质性肺炎

J22下呼吸道急性呼吸道感染,未指明:细菌性呼吸道疾病; 下呼吸道细菌感染; 呼吸系统细菌感染; 病毒性呼吸道疾病 病毒性呼吸道感染; 炎症性呼吸道疾病 急性呼吸系统疾病急性痰液分离困难; 呼吸道感染; 呼吸道和肺部感染; 下呼吸道感染; 下呼吸道感染; 呼吸道感染性炎症; 呼吸道感染性疾病; 肺部传染病; 呼吸系统传染病; 呼吸道感染; 咳嗽感冒 肺部感染; 急性呼吸道感染; 急性呼吸道病毒感染; 急性炎症性气道疾病 急性呼吸道疾病 呼吸道感染; 呼吸道和病毒感染; 儿童呼吸道合胞病毒感染; 呼吸疾病; 呼吸道感染

J31.0慢性鼻炎:鼻炎增生慢性; 息肉鼻窦炎; 萎缩性鼻炎与地壳形成; 肥厚性鼻炎; 科里萨是;;的 鼻炎增生; 慢性鼻炎 鼻炎慢性萎缩性进攻; 鼻炎慢性萎缩性简单; 鼻炎慢性肥厚; 慢性鼻炎的恶化; 慢性萎缩性鼻炎 干性鼻炎

J42慢性支气管炎,未指定:复发性支气管炎; 哮喘性支气管炎 哮喘性支气管炎 支气管炎慢性 炎症性呼吸系统疾病; 支气管疾病 卡塔尔吸烟者 咳嗽肺炎和支气管炎; 慢性支气管炎恶化; 慢性支气管炎; 慢性阻塞性肺疾病 慢性支气管炎 吸烟者慢性支气管炎 慢性痉挛性支气管炎 过敏性支气管炎 支气管炎过敏

J45.8混合性哮喘:哮喘,支气管,感染性过敏; 传染性过敏性支气管哮喘; 传染性过敏性哮喘

成分和释放形式

平板电脑 - 1张桌子

活性成分:核糖体细菌,滴定高达70%RNA 0.75 mg

(包括肺炎克雷伯杆菌核糖体-3.5%,肺炎链球菌-3.0%,化脓性链球菌-3.0份,流感嗜血杆菌0.5%)

膜部分的蛋白多糖(包括肺炎克雷伯氏菌-15份)1,125毫克

其他成分:硅 - 1.5 mg; 硬脂酸镁 - 6mg; 山梨糖醇 - 高达294毫克

在水泡中有4个。 在盒子1的水泡中。

平板电脑 - 1张桌子。

活性成分:核糖体细菌,滴定高达70%RNA 0.25 mg

(包括肺炎克雷伯杆菌核糖体-3.5%,肺炎链球菌-3.0%,化脓性链球菌-3.0份,流感嗜血杆菌0.5%)

膜部分的蛋白多糖(包括肺炎克雷伯菌15份)0.375mg

其他成分:硅 - 0.5毫克; 硬脂酸镁 - 2mg; 山梨糖醇 - 高达98.4毫克

水泡12片; 在盒子1的水泡中。

用于口服溶液的颗粒1包。

活性成分:核糖体细菌,滴定高达70%RNA 0.75 mg

(包括肺炎克雷伯杆菌核糖体-3.5%,肺炎链球菌-3.0%,化脓性链球菌-3.0份,流感嗜血杆菌0.5%)

膜部分的蛋白多糖(包括肺炎克雷伯氏菌-15份)1,125毫克

其他成分:聚维酮 - 10mg; D-甘露醇 - 高达500毫克; 硅-0.5或1.5mg; 硬脂酸镁-2或6mg; 山梨糖醇 - 高达98.4或294毫克

在袋500毫克; 在盒子里4包

剂型说明

片剂:圆形双峰形白色或几乎白色,无臭。

颗粒:白色,无臭。

药理作用

模式作用 - 免疫调节。

药效学

ENT器官和呼吸道感染最常见的病原体的核糖体 - 蛋白多糖复合物是指具有特异性和非特异性免疫的刺激物。 进入其中的核糖体含有与细菌的表面抗原相同的抗原,并且当摄入时,它们引起对这些病原体的特异性抗体的形成(疫苗的效果)。 膜蛋白聚糖刺激非特异性免疫,这表现在巨噬细胞和多核白细胞的吞噬活性的扩增,增加非特异性抗性因子。 该药物刺激T细胞和B淋巴细胞的功能,产生血清和分泌免疫球蛋白,如IgA,IL-1,以及α和γ干扰素。 这解释了Ribomunylus针对呼吸道病毒感染的预防性免疫力。 在复杂治疗中应用Ribomunil可以提高效率,减少治疗持续时间,显着降低对抗生素,支气管扩张剂的需求,增加缓解期。

适应症用于制备Ribomunyl

预防和/或治疗6个月以上患者的ENT器官(耳炎,鼻窦炎,鼻炎,咽炎,喉炎,心绞痛)和呼吸道(慢性支气管炎,气管炎,肺炎,感染性依赖性支气管哮喘)的复发性感染;

预防患有风险的患者(经常和长期患病,秋冬季开始前,特别是生态不利地区,慢性支气管炎,支气管哮喘患者,包括儿童中的儿童) 6个月和老年患者)。

禁忌

过敏症;

自身免疫性疾病

适用于怀孕和哺乳

如果预期的治疗效果超过胎儿和婴儿的潜在风险,怀孕期间和母乳喂养期间可能应用。

副作用

很少发生,其特征在于以下条件:

- 瞬时过度激活(治疗开始时);

- 过敏反应(荨麻疹,血管性水肿,水肿);

- 恶心,呕吐,腹泻。

相互作用

未安装。 您可以与其他药物(抗生素,支气管扩张剂,消炎药)联合使用。

给药和管理

里面(大人和6个月以上的儿童),每天1次,早上空腹。 单剂量(不考虑年龄)是3标签。 0.25毫克(单次剂量的1/3)或1张表。 在0.75mg(1剂量)或1个小袋的颗粒中,先前在室温下用开水溶解。 在治疗的第一个月和/或用于预防的目的中,每周四天服用Ribomunil,持续3周,接下来的5个月 - 每个月的头4天。 建议幼儿使用颗粒。

特别指导

应警告患者体温暂时升高2-3天的可能性,这是药物治疗效果的一种表现,通常不需要停止治疗。 温度升高有时伴随着轻度和短暂的ENT器官感染症状。

药物的储存条件Ribomunyl

在15-25℃的温度下

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物的保质期Ribomunyl

片剂0.25mg + 0.75mg 0.25mg + 0.75-5岁。

片剂0.75 mg + 1.125 mg 0.75 mg + 1.125 - 3年。

用于口服溶液的颗粒剂 - 3年。

在包装上打印有效期后不要使用。

Someone from the Luxembourg - just purchased the goods:
Prolatan eye drops 0.005% 2.5ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Ribomunyl

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Granules for solution for oral administration; tablets

ATX

L03AX Other immunostimulants

Pharmacological group:

Other immunomodulators

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

H66 Purulent and unspecified otitis media: Bacterial ear infections; Inflammation of the middle ear; Infections of ENT organs; Infectious-inflammatory disease of ENT organs; Infectious and inflammatory diseases of ENT organs; Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the ear; Infectious diseases of ENT organs with severe pain syndrome; Ear infection; Otitis media is infectious; Persistent middle ear inflammation in children; Ear pain with otitis

H70 Mastoiditis and related conditions: Mastoiditis

J01 Acute sinusitis: Inflammation of the paranasal sinuses; Inflammatory diseases of the paranasal sinuses; Purulent-inflammatory processes of the paranasal sinuses; Infectious-inflammatory disease of ENT organs; Infection of the paranasal sinuses; Combined sinusitis; Exacerbation of sinusitis; Acute inflammation of the paranasal sinuses; Acute bacterial sinusitis; Acute sinusitis in adults; Subacute sinusitis; Sinusitis acute; Sinusitis

J02.9 Acute pharyngitis, unspecified: Purulent pharyngitis; Acute rhinopharyngitis; Lymphonodular pharyngitis

J03.9 Acute tonsillitis, unspecified (angina agranulocytic): Throat infections; Acute tonsillitis; Angina; Follicular tonsillitis; Angina alimentary-hemorrhagic; Secondary sore throat; Sore throat primary; Angina follicular; Angina; Inflammatory diseases of the tonsils; Catarrhal angina; Lacunar angina; Acute Sore Throat; Tonsillitis; Tonsillitis acute; Tonsillar angina; Follicular sore throat; Bacterial tonsillitis

J04 Acute laryngitis and tracheitis: Cough in diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Laryngitis; Laryngitis acute; Tracheitis acute; Pharyngolaryngitis; Infectious-inflammatory disease of ENT organs

J06 Acute upper respiratory tract infections of multiple and unspecified locations: Frequent colds of viral diseases; Infections of ENT organs; Acute respiratory illness of influenza nature; Pain for colds; Acute catarrhal disease; Cold; Colds; Colds; Respiratory infection; Seasonal catarrhal disease; Seasonal colds; Pain in infectious and inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Bacterial infections of the upper respiratory tract; Bacterial infections of the respiratory system; Viral respiratory disease; Viral respiratory tract infections; Inflammatory disease of the upper respiratory tract; Inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract with difficult to separate sputum; Inflammatory respiratory disease; Secondary infections for colds; Difficult sputum separation in acute and chronic respiratory diseases; Upper respiratory tract infections; Infections of the upper respiratory tract; Respiratory tract infections; Respiratory and lung infections; Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract and ENT organs; Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract in adults and children; Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Infectious inflammation of the respiratory tract; Respiratory tract infection; Qatar upper respiratory tract; Catarrh of the upper respiratory tract; Catarrh of the upper respiratory tract; Catarrhal phenomena from the upper respiratory tract; Cough in diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Cough for colds; ARVI; ARI; ARI with phenomena of rhinitis; Acute respiratory infection; Acute infectious-inflammatory disease of the upper respiratory tract; Acute respiratory disease; Persecution in the throat or nose; Respiratory and viral infections; Respiratory diseases; Respiratory infections; Recurrent respiratory tract infections; Secondary infections with influenza; Influenza states; Feverish conditions for influenza

J18 Pneumonia without specification of pathogens: Alveolar pneumonia; Community-acquired pneumonia atypical; Community-acquired pneumonia non-pneumococcal; Pneumonia; Inflammation of the lower respiratory tract; Inflammatory lung disease; Shared pneumonia; Respiratory and lung infections; Infections of the lower respiratory tract; Cough with inflammatory diseases of the lungs and bronchi; Croupous pneumonia; Nosocomial pneumonia; Exacerbation of chronic pneumonia; Acute community-acquired pneumonia; Acute pneumonia; Focal pneumonia; Pneumonia abscessing; Pneumonia bacterial; Pneumonia croupy; Pneumonia of focal; Pneumonia with difficulty in sputum discharge; Pneumonia in AIDS patients; Pneumonia in children; Septic pneumonia; Chronic Obstructive Pneumonia; Chronic pneumonia; Lymphoid interstitial pneumonia

J22 Acute respiratory infection of lower respiratory tract, unspecified: Bacterial respiratory disease; Bacterial infections of the lower respiratory tract; Bacterial infections of the respiratory system; Viral respiratory disease; Viral respiratory tract infections; Inflammatory respiratory disease;; Difficult sputum separation in acute and chronic respiratory diseases; Respiratory tract infections; Respiratory and lung infections; Lower respiratory tract infections; Infections of the lower respiratory tract; Infectious inflammation of the respiratory tract; Infectious diseases of the respiratory tract; Infectious diseases of the lungs; Infectious diseases of the respiratory system; Respiratory tract infection; Cough for colds; Pulmonary infection; Acute respiratory tract infection; Acute respiratory viral infection; Acute inflammatory airway disease; Acute respiratory disease; Respiratory infection; Respiratory and viral infections; Respiratory syncytial viral infection in young children; Respiratory diseases; Respiratory infections

J31.0 Chronic rhinitis: Rhinitis hyperplastic chronic; Polyposis rhinosinusitis; Atrophic rhinitis with crust formation; Hypertrophic rhinitis; Coryza is fetid; Rhinitis hyperplastic; Rhinitis chronic; Rhinitis chronic atrophic offensive; Rhinitis chronic atrophic simple; Rhinitis chronic hypertrophic; Exacerbation of chronic rhinitis; Chronic atrophic rhinitis; Dry rhinitis

J42 Chronic bronchitis, unspecified: Recurrent bronchitis; Asthmatic bronchitis; Asthmatic bronchitis; Bronchitis chronic; Inflammatory respiratory disease; Disease of the bronchi; Qatar smoker; Cough with inflammatory diseases of the lungs and bronchi; Exacerbation of chronic bronchitis; Chronic bronchitis; Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Diseases; Chronical bronchitis; Chronic bronchitis of smokers; Chronic spasmodic bronchitis; Allergic bronchitis; Bronchitis allergic

J45.8 Mixed asthma: Asthma, bronchial, infectious-allergic; Infectious-allergic bronchial asthma; Infectious-allergic asthma

Composition and release form

Tablets - 1 table.

Active components: ribosomes bacterial, titrated up to 70% RNA 0.75 mg

(Including Klebsiella pneumoniae ribosomes - 3.5%, Streptococcus pneumoniae - 3.0%, Streptococcus pyogenes - 3.0 parts and Haemophilus influenzae - 0.5%)

Proteoglycans of the membrane part (including Klebsiella pneumoniae - 15 parts) 1,125 mg

Other components: silicon - 1.5 mg; Magnesium stearate - 6 mg; Sorbitol - up to 294 mg

In the blister is 4 pcs .; In the box 1 blister.

Tablets - 1 table.

Active components: ribosomes bacterial, titrated up to 70% RNA 0.25 mg

(Including Klebsiella pneumoniae ribosomes - 3.5%, Streptococcus pneumoniae - 3.0%, Streptococcus pyogenes - 3.0 parts and Haemophilus influenzae - 0.5%)

Proteoglycans of the membrane part (including Klebsiella pneumoniae - 15 parts) 0.375 mg

Other components: silicon - 0.5 mg; Magnesium stearate - 2 mg; Sorbitol - up to 98.4 mg

12 pieces in a blister; In the box 1 blister.

Granules for solution for oral administration 1 pack.

Active components: ribosomes bacterial, titrated up to 70% RNA 0.75 mg

(Including Klebsiella pneumoniae ribosomes - 3.5%, Streptococcus pneumoniae - 3.0%, Streptococcus pyogenes - 3.0 parts and Haemophilus influenzae - 0.5%)

Proteoglycans of the membrane part (including Klebsiella pneumoniae - 15 parts) 1,125 mg

Other components: polyvidone - 10 mg; D-mannitol - up to 500 mg; Silicon - 0.5 or 1.5 mg; Magnesium stearate - 2 or 6 mg; Sorbitol - up to 98.4 or 294 mg

In bags of 500 mg; In the box 4 sachets.

Description of dosage form

Tablets: round biconvex form white or almost white, odorless.

Granules: white, odorless.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode action - immunomodulating.

Pharmacodynamics

Ribosomal-proteoglycan complex of the most common pathogens of infections of the ENT organs and respiratory tract, refers to stimulators of specific and nonspecific immunity. The ribosomes that enter into it contain antigens identical to the surface antigens of bacteria, and when ingested they cause the formation of specific antibodies to these pathogens (the effect of the vaccine). Membrane proteoglycans stimulate nonspecific immunity, which is manifested in the amplification of phagocytic activity of macrophages and polynucleated leukocytes, increasing factors of nonspecific resistance. The drug stimulates the function of T- and B-lymphocytes, the production of serum and secretory immunoglobulins such as IgA, IL-1, as well as alpha and gamma interferon. This explains the preventive immunity of Ribomunylus against respiratory viral infections. Application of Ribomunil in complex therapy allows to increase efficiency and reduce the duration of treatment, significantly reduce the need for antibiotics, bronchodilators, and increase the period of remission.

Indications for the preparation Ribomunyl

Prevention and / or treatment of recurrent infections of ENT organs (otitis, sinusitis, rhinitis, pharyngitis, laryngitis, angina) and respiratory tract (chronic bronchitis, tracheitis, pneumonia, infectious-dependent bronchial asthma) in patients older than 6 months;

Prevention of recurrent infections in patients at risk (often and long-term sick, before the beginning of the autumn-winter season, especially in ecologically unfavorable regions, in patients with chronic diseases of ENT, chronic bronchitis, bronchial asthma, including in children from 6 months And elderly patients).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity;

Autoimmune diseases.

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

Possible application during pregnancy and during breastfeeding, if the expected effect of therapy exceeds the potential risk to the fetus and the baby.

Side effects

Occur rarely, characterized by the following conditions:

- transient hypersalivation (at the beginning of treatment);

- allergic reactions (urticaria, angioedema, edema);

- nausea, vomiting, diarrhea.

Interaction

Not installed. You can combine with other medicines (antibiotics, bronchodilators, anti-inflammatory drugs).

Dosing and Administration

Inside (adults and children over 6 months), 1 time per day, in the morning, on an empty stomach. Single dose (regardless of age) is 3 tab. By 0.25 mg (with 1/3 of a single dose) or 1 table. On 0,75 mg (with 1 dose), or granules from 1 sachet, previously dissolved by boiled water at room temperature. In the first month of treatment and / or for prophylactic purposes, Ribomunil is taken daily 4 days a week for 3 weeks, for the next 5 months - the first 4 days of each month. Young children are advised to use granules.

Special instruction

Patients should be warned about the possibility of a transient increase in body temperature by 2-3 days, which is a manifestation of the therapeutic effect of the drug and does not usually require cessation of treatment. Increased temperature is sometimes accompanied by minor and transient symptoms of infections of ENT organs.

Storage conditions of the drug Ribomunyl

At a temperature of 15-25 C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Ribomunyl

Tablets 0.25 mg + 0.75 mg 0.25 mg + 0.75 - 5 years.

Tablets 0.75 mg + 1.125 mg 0.75 mg + 1.125 - 3 years.

Granules for solution for oral administration - 3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the United Arab Emirates - just purchased the goods:
Alflutop 10mg/ml 10 vials 1ml per vial