Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:血液10%

我想要這個,給我價格

剂量形式:溶液用于输液

活性物质:羟基乙酸羟胺

ATX

B05AA07羟乙基淀粉

药理组

血浆和其他血液成分的替代物

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

A48.3有毒休克综合征:菌血症休克; 传染性中毒性休克; 中毒综合征 毒性感染性休克 有毒休克 消化道疾病慢性中毒; 慢性中毒在胃肠道感染; 内毒素休克

B99.9其他和未指定的传染病

E86液体体积减少[低血容量]:缺水恢复; 补水等渗缺水; 补充等渗钠缺乏症; 补偿BCC; 用储存的KShS补充缺水; 补液量; 补充BCC; 用存储的KHS补充电解质; 低血容量条件; 低血容量条件;低血容量 低渗的低血压形式 脱水的低血症 脱水不同来源; 儿童脱水 替代血小板减少儿科血液量; 用等离子体替代其损失和烧伤; 等渗脱水 低渗的等渗形式 违反水盐平衡; 脱水;急性肠道感染脱水; 急性血容量不足 灼伤液流失; 毒副作用与exsycosis

R57震动,不在其他分类:阻塞性冲击

R57.1低血容量休克:手术期间低血容量性休克 ; 急性血容量不足

R57.8.0 *烧伤:灼伤疼痛; 烧伤震撼

R57.9冲击,未指定:疼痛休克; 溶血性休克; 神经源性休克; 休克; 冲击条件; 震动状态

R58出血,未分类:腹部中风; 出血; 食道出血; 出血 广泛性出血 弥漫性出血 弥漫性出血 长期出血 失血; 外科手术中失血; 手术过程中和手术后的出血; 劳工出血; 血友病B出血和出血; 牙龈出血; 出血术中腹部; 出血香豆素抗凝剂背景; 肝炎; 血友病A出血; 血友病A出血; 出血与A型和B型血友病的抑制形式; 白血病出血; 出血白血病患者; 流血的; 门静脉高压引起出血; 由于超纤维蛋白溶解引起的出血; 药物出血; 局部出血 局部出血由于纤维蛋白溶解激活; 大量失血 急性失血 实质性出血 肝出血 术后出血 肾出血; 血管血小板止血; 创伤性出血 威胁出血 慢性失血

T14未指定部位的损伤:创伤和手术后疼痛综合征; 伤害; 皮肤和软组织的广泛创伤; 肌肉和韧带损伤; 伤害; 纤维性创伤 急性运动损伤

T30未指定部位的热和化学灼伤:灼伤疼痛综合征; 灼伤痛 灼伤疼痛 烧伤后伤口缓慢; 用湿痂深部烧伤; 深度烧伤与丰富的隔间; 深度烧伤 激光烧伤 烧伤; 直肠和会阴烧伤; 烧伤轻度渗出;烧伤病 烧伤; 表面烧伤 I和II度浅表烧伤; 浅表皮肤灼伤; 烧伤后营养性溃疡和伤口; 烧伤后并发症; 灼伤液流失; 败血症烧伤 热灼伤 热皮肤病变; 热烧伤 营养性烧伤后溃疡; 化学燃烧; 手术烧伤

T79.4创伤性休克:出血性休克; 崩溃综合症 出血性休克 术后休克; 创伤后休克; 创伤后休克; 创伤性休克; 出血性休克和脑病综合征

T81.1手术期间或之后,无其他分类:手术休克; 术后休克; 操作冲击

Z100 * CLASS XXII手术做法:腹部手术; 腺瘤切除; 截肢; 冠状动脉腔内成形术; 颈动脉血管成形术; 防腐皮肤治疗伤口; 消毒洗手; 阑尾切除术; 旋切术; 气囊冠状动脉成形术; 阴式子宫切除; 在冠状动脉搭桥术; 干预阴道和宫颈; 对膀胱的干预措施; 干预的嘴; 恢复和重建手术; 医务人员手卫生; 妇科手术; 妇科干预; 妇科手术; 操作中低血容量性休克; 化脓的伤口的消毒; 伤口边缘的消毒; 诊断的干预; 诊断程序; 宫颈Diathermocoagulation; 长手术; 更换造瘘管; 感染骨科手术; 人工心脏瓣膜; 膀胱切除术; 短期门诊手术; 短线操作; 短外科手术; Krikotireotomiya;在手术过程中失血; 手术过程中和手术后的出血; Kuldotsentez; 激光光凝; 激光凝固; 视网膜激光凝固; 腹腔镜; 腹腔镜妇科; 脑脊液瘘; 小妇科手术; 小型外科手术; 乳房切除术和随后的胶;纵隔切开术; 在耳显微外科手术; Mukogingivalnye操作; 缝合; 小手术; 神经外科手术; 在眼科手术眼球的固定化; testectomy; 胰腺切除术; Perikardektomiya; 手术后康复期; 手术后康复期; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 胸腔胸腔穿刺; 肺炎手术后和创伤后; 用于外科手术的准备; 准备手术; 术前,外科医生的手的制备 结肠用于外科手术的准备; 术后吸入性肺炎在神经外科和胸外科; 术后恶心; 术后出血; 术后肉芽肿; 手术后休克; 术后早期; 心肌血运重建术; Radiectomy; 胃切除; 肠切除术; 子宫切除术; 肝切除术; enterectomy; 胃部分切除术; 在操作船只再阻塞;接合在外科手术过程的组织; 缝线拆除; 眼部手术后的状态; 手术后的状态; 手术在鼻腔后状态; 胃切除术后状态; 切除小肠后状态; 扁桃体切除术后的条件; 除去十二指肠后的状况; phlebectomy后状态; 血管外科; 脾切除术; 手术器械的消毒; 手术器械的消毒; 胸骨; 牙科手术; 在牙周组织牙科干预; strumectomy; 扁桃体切除术; 胸外科; 胸外科; 全胃切除术; 经皮血管内冠状动脉成形术; 经尿道切除术; Turbinektomiya; 牙齿的去除; 白内障手术; 囊肿去除; 扁桃体切除术; 肌瘤切除; 卸下移动乳牙; 移除息肉; 取出断齿; 子宫体去除; 缝线拆除; 瘘likvoroprovodyaschih方式; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; 手术感染; 慢性溃疡肢体的手术治疗; 手术; 在肛门部位的手术; 对结肠的手术; 手术的做法; 手术过程; 手术治疗; 手术对胃肠道; 在泌尿道外科手术; 泌尿系统的外科手术; 泌尿生殖系统的外科治疗; 在心脏外科手术; 手术操作; 手术; 手术对血管; 手术治疗; 血管外科; 血栓的手术治疗; 手术; 胆囊切除术; 部分胃切除; 子宫切除术; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 经皮腔内血管成形术; 冠状动脉搭桥术; 牙摘除; 乳牙的摘除; 牙髓摘除术; 搏动体外循环; 拔牙; 拔牙; 白内障摘除术; 电; 腔内泌尿外科的干预; 会阴切开术; Etmoidotomiya; 拔牙后并发症

成分和释放形式

1000ml用于输注的溶液含有聚(O-2-羟乙基)淀粉(分子量为200,000)60或100g,氯化钠9g(钠离子154mmol / l,氯离子154mmol / l,pH4 -7;理论渗透压310mOsm / l); 在500毫升的聚乙烯瓶中,在10盒的盒子里。 (Hemohes 6%)。

Pharmachologic效果

作用方式 - 等离子体代替。

使等离子体的循环体积规格化或增加3-4小时; 改善血液和微循环的流变学特性。 6%的溶液是异质性的,10%的是高分子。

药代动力学

羟乙基淀粉在网状内皮系统的细胞中部分积累一段时间。 它被血清淀粉酶破坏,几乎完全通过肾排出。

药物适应症10%

预防和治疗血容量不足和休克(包括术前和治疗性血液稀释)。

禁忌

对淀粉过度敏感,高血压,高血压,严重心力衰竭,伴有少尿或无尿症的肾衰竭,严重出血性疾病,新生儿期和儿童期(12岁以下)。

妊娠和哺乳

只适用于生命迹象。

副作用

不同严重程度,皮疹,面部和颈部发红的过敏反应; 很少 - 血压急剧升高,休克,停止呼吸和心脏活动。

计量与管理

IV滴注。 总剂量,持续时间和给药速率取决于出血和血容量不足的严重程度。 有必要记住由于给药或剂量过量引起的循环过载的可能性。 为了及时发现过敏/过敏反应的发生,首先应将20-30毫升的药物缓慢给药,并在医生的监督下进行。

最大每日剂量是每1kg体重2g羟乙基淀粉(对应于6%33ml / kg /天或2500ml /天,对于Hemohes体重为75kg,对于20ml的体重为10% / kg /天或1500次,分别为M1 /天)。

最高施用率取决于临床情况。 可以以高达20ml / kg / h(相当于0.33ml / kg / min)的速度注射急性出血性休克药物。 在重要的情况下 - 以快速输液(压力)形式的500毫升。 当药物在压力下给药时,在注射前必须从小瓶中取出所有空气,否则在给药时可能发生空气栓塞的风险。

有必要控制水电解质的平衡,特别是高钠血症,脱水和肾功能衰竭(血清肌酐的控制)。 当血液凝固和慢性肝脏疾病受到侵害时,应监测凝血参数和血清白蛋白。 关于发生过敏(过敏/过敏反应)反应的可能性,需要适当监测患者。

预防措施

疑似急性脑血管功能不全的患者谨慎使用,有凝血障碍,心脏,肺和肾功能不全,慢性肝病。

特别说明

不患有心脏或肺功能不全的患者的血细胞比容25%或血红蛋白100 g / l的水平是胶体体积替代物的任命的下限。 应该记住,血液不补偿血浆或失血的蛋白质。

药物储存条件血液10%

在不高于25℃的温度下

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物的保质期Hemohes 10%

3年。

不要超过包装上打印的有效期限。

Someone from the Chile - just purchased the goods:
Peptide complex 15 10ml for strengthening the bladder and kidney recovery

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Hemohes 10%

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Solution for infusions

Active substance: Amylum hydroxyaethylicum

ATX

B05AA07 Hydroxyethyl starch

Pharmacological group

Substitutes for plasma and other blood components

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

A48.3 Toxic shock syndrome: Bacteremic shock; Infectious-toxic shock; Intoxication syndrome; Toxico-infectious shock; Toxic shock; Chronic intoxication in diseases of the digestive tract; Chronic intoxication in gastrointestinal infections; Endotoxin shock

B99.9 Other and unspecified infectious diseases

E86 Decreased fluid volume [hypovolaemia]: Water deficit recovery; Indemnification of isotonic deficiency of water; Compensation for isotonic sodium deficiency; Compensation BCC; Replenishment of water deficit with stored KShS; Replenishment of fluid volume; Replenishment of BCC; Replenishment of electrolytes with stored KHS; Hypovolemic conditions; Hypovolemic condition; Hypovolemia; Hypotonic form of hypohydration; Hypochloremia with dehydration; Dehydration of different origin; Dehydration in children; Substitution of plasma volume for blood loss in pediatrics; Substitution of plasma with its losses and burns; Isotonic dehydration; Isotonic form of hypohydration; Violation of the water-salt balance; Dehydration;Dehydration in acute intestinal infections; Acute hypovolemia; Loss of fluid in burns; Toxicosis with exsycosis

R57 Shock, not elsewhere classified: Obstructive shock

R57.1 Hypovolemic shock: Hypovolemic shock during surgery; Acute hypovolemia

R57.8.0 * Burn shock: Pain shock for burns; Burn shock

R57.9 Shock, unspecified: Pain shock; Hemolytic shock; Neurogenic shock; Shock; Shock condition; Shock states

R58 Bleeding, not elsewhere classified: Abdominal apoplexy; Hemorrhagia; Haemorrhage of the esophagus; Hemorrhage; Generalized bleeding; Diffuse bleeding; Diffuse bleeding; Prolonged bleeding; Blood loss; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Bleeding during labor; Bleeding and haemorrhage in hemophilia B; Bleeding from the gums; Bleeding intraoperative abdominal; Bleeding against a background of coumarin anticoagulants; Hepatic hepatitis; Bleeding in hemophilia A; Bleeding at hemophilia A; Bleeding with inhibitory forms of hemophilia A and B; Bleeding due to leukemia; Bleeding in patients with leukemia; Bleeding; Bleeding due to portal hypertension; Bleeding due to hyperfibrinolysis; Drug bleeding; Local bleeding; Local bleeding due to activation of fibrinolysis; Massive blood loss; Acute blood loss; Parenchymal hemorrhage; Hepatic bleeding; Postoperative hemorrhage; Kidney bleeding; Vascular-platelet hemostasis; Traumatic bleeding; Threatening bleeding; Chronic blood loss

T14 Injury to unspecified site: Pain syndrome with trauma and after surgery; Injuries; Extensive trauma to the skin and soft tissues; Muscle and ligament injuries; Injuries; Fibroma traumatic; Acute sport injuries

T30 Thermal and chemical burns of unspecified site: Pain syndrome with burns; Pain in burns; Pain with burns; Sluggishly healing post-burn wounds; Deep burns with a wet scab; Deep burns with abundant compartments; Deep burn; Laser burn; Burn; Burn of rectum and perineum; Burn with mild exudation; Burn disease; Burn injury; Superficial burn; Superficial burn of I and II degree; Superficial skin burns; After-burn trophic ulcer and wound; Post-burn complication; Loss of fluid in burns; Sepsis burn; Thermal burns; Thermal skin lesions; Thermal burn; Trophic after-burn ulcers; Chemical burn; Surgical burn

T79.4 Traumatic shock: Haemorrhagic shock; Crash Syndrome; Posthemorrhagic shock; Postoperative shock; Post-traumatic shock; Post-traumatic shock; Traumatic shock; Syndrome of hemorrhagic shock and encephalopathy

T81.1 Shock during or after the procedure, not elsewhere classified: Operating shock; Postoperative shock; Operational shock

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and release form

1000 ml of solution for infusion contains poly (O-2-hydroxyethyl) starch (with a molecular weight of 200,000) 60 or 100 g and sodium chloride 9 g (sodium ions 154 mmol / l, chlorine ions 154 mmol / l, pH 4 -7; Theoretical osmolarity 310 mOsm / l); In polyethylene bottles of 500 ml, in a box of 10 pcs. (Hemohes 6%).

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - Plasma-substituting.

Normalizes or increases the circulating volume of plasma for 3-4 hours; Improves rheological properties of blood and microcirculation. 6% solution is isoncotic, and 10% is hyperoncotic.

Pharmacokinetics

Hydroxyethyl starch is partially accumulated for some time in the cells of the reticuloendothelial system. It is destroyed by serum amylase and is excreted almost completely through the kidneys.

Indications of the drug Hemohes 10%

Prevention and treatment of hypovolemia and shock (including preoperative and therapeutic hemodilution).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to starch, hyperhydration, hypervolemia, severe heart failure, renal failure accompanied by oliguria or anuria, severe bleeding disorders, neonatal period and childhood (under 12 years).

Pregnancy and breast-feeding

Only for life indications.

Side effects

Anaphylactic reactions of varying severity, rash, redness of face and neck; Rarely - a sharp increase in blood pressure, shock, stopping breathing and cardiac activity.

Dosing and Administration

IV by drop infusion. The total dosage, duration and rate of administration depend on the severity of hemorrhage and hypovolemia. It is necessary to remember the possibility of circulatory overload due to excess of the rate of administration or dose. For the timely detection of the development of anaphylactic / anaphylactoid reaction, the first 20-30 ml should be administered slowly and under the supervision of a doctor.

The maximum daily dose is 2 g of hydroxyethyl starch per 1 kg of body weight (which corresponds to 6% 33 ml / kg / day or 2500 ml / day for patients with a body weight of 75 kg for Hemohes and 10% for 20 ml / kg / day or 1500 for hemohesses. Ml / day, respectively).

The maximum rate of administration depends on the clinical situation. Patients with acute hemorrhagic shock drug can be injected at a rate of up to 20 ml / kg / h (equivalent to 0.33 ml / kg / min). In vital situations - 500 ml in the form of fast infusion (under pressure). When the drug is administered under pressure, all air must be removed from the vial prior to the injection, otherwise the risk of air embolism at the time of administration is possible.

It is necessary to control the water-electrolyte balance, especially in hypernatremia, dehydration and renal failure (control of serum creatinine). When blood clotting and chronic liver diseases are violated, coagulation parameters and serum albumin should be monitored. In connection with the possibility of the occurrence of allergic (anaphylactic / anaphylactoid) reactions, appropriate monitoring of patients is necessary.

Precautionary measures

It is used with caution in patients with suspected acute cerebrovascular insufficiency, with clotting disorders, cardiac, pulmonary and renal insufficiency, chronic liver diseases.

Special instructions

The level of a hematocrit of 25% or hemoglobin of 100 g / l in patients not suffering from cardiac or pulmonary insufficiency is the lower limit for the appointment of colloidal volumetric substitutes. It should be borne in mind that Hemohes does not reimburse proteins for plasma or blood loss.

Storage conditions of the drug Hemohes 10%

At a temperature not higher than 25 C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

The shelf life of the drug Hemohes 10%

3 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the Spain - just purchased the goods:
Ali Caps Plus (Ali Kaps Plus) 400mg 4 capsules