Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Hemohes 10 %

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Forme de dosage : Solution pour les injections

Substance active : Amylum hydroxyaethylicum

ATX

Amidon B05AA07 Hydroxyethyl

Groupe pharmacologique

Remplaçants pour le plasma et d'autres composants sanguins

La classification (ICD-10) nosological

La Toxine d'A48.3 choque le syndrome : choc de Bacteremic ; choc infectieux et toxique ; syndrome d'Intoxication ; choc Toxico-infectieux ; choc toxique ; intoxication chronique dans les maladies de l'étendue digestive ; intoxication chronique dans les infections gastrointestinal ; choc d'Endotoxin

B99.9 d'Autres maladies infectieuses et non spécifiées

E86 volume liquide Diminué [hypovolaemia] : récupération de déficit d'eau ; Indemnisation de manque isotonic d'eau ; Compensation du manque de sodium isotonic ; Compensation BCC ; Remplissage de déficit d'eau avec KShS conservé ; Remplissage de volume liquide ; Remplissage de BCC ; Remplissage d'électrolytes avec KHS conservé ; conditions de Hypovolemic ; condition de Hypovolemic ; Hypovolemia ; forme de Hypotonic de hypohydration ; Hypochloremia avec la déshydratation ; Déshydratation de différente origine ; Déshydratation chez les enfants ; Substitution de volume de plasma pour la perte de sang dans la pédiatrie ; Substitution de plasma avec ses pertes et brûlures ; déshydratation d'Isotonic ; forme d'Isotonic de hypohydration ; Violation de la balance de sel d'eau ; Déshydratation ; Déshydratation dans les infections intestinales aiguës ; hypovolemia aigu ; Perte de liquide dans les brûlures ; Toxicosis avec exsycosis

Choc de R57, pas ailleurs classifié : choc obstructionniste

Choc de R57.1 Hypovolemic : Hypovolemic choquent pendant la chirurgie ; hypovolemia aigu

R57.8.0 * choc de Burn : choc de Douleur pour les brûlures ; choc de Burn

Choc de R57.9, non spécifié : choc de Douleur ; choc de Hemolytic ; choc de Neurogenic ; Choc ; condition de Choc ; états de Choc

Saignement de R58, pas ailleurs classifié : apoplexie abdominale ; Hemorrhagia ; Hémorragie de l'œsophage ; Hémorragie ; saignement généralisé ; saignement diffus ; saignement diffus ; saignement prolongé ; perte de Sang ; perte de Sang pendant les interventions chirurgicales ; le Saignement pendant la chirurgie et dans la période post-en vigueur ; le Saignement pendant le travail ; le Saignement et hémorragie dans l'hémophilie B ; le Saignement des gommes ; intraemployé saignant abdominal ; le Saignement sur un fond des anticoagulants coumarin ; hépatite hépatique ; le Saignement dans l'hémophilie A ; le Saignement à l'hémophilie A ; le Saignement avec les formes inhibitrices d'hémophilie A et B ; le Saignement en raison de la leucémie ; le Saignement dans les patients avec la leucémie ; Saignement ; le Saignement en raison de l'hypertension portique ; le Saignement en raison de hyperfibrinolysis ; saignement de Médicament ; saignement local ; saignement local en raison de l'activation de fibrinolysis ; perte de sang massive ; perte de sang aiguë ; hémorragie de Parenchymal ; saignement hépatique ; hémorragie post-en vigueur ; saignement du rein ; Plaquette vasculaire hemostasis ; saignement traumatique ; la Menace du saignement ; perte de sang chronique

Blessure de T14 au site non indiqué : syndrome de Douleur avec le trauma et après la chirurgie ; Blessures ; trauma étendu à la peau et aux tissus doux ; Muscle et blessures de ligament ; Blessures ; Fibroma traumatique ; blessures sportives aiguës

T30 brûlures Thermales et chimiques de site non indiqué : syndrome de Douleur avec les brûlures ; Douleur dans les brûlures ; Douleur avec les brûlures ; blessures de post-brûlure Lemment guérissantes ; brûlures profondes avec une croûte mouillée ; brûlures profondes avec les compartiments abondants ; brûlure profonde ; brûlure à laser ; Brûlure ; Brûlure de rectum et de périnée ; Brûlure avec exudation léger ; maladie de Brûlure ; blessure de Brûlure ; brûlure superficielle ; brûlure superficielle de moi et II degré ; brûlures de peau superficielles ; après-que-brûlure trophic ulcère et blessure ; complication de post-brûlure ; Perte de liquide dans les brûlures ; brûlure de Septicité ; brûlures thermales ; lésions de peau thermales ; brûlure thermale ; ulcères d'après-que-brûlure de Trophic ; brûlure chimique ; brûlure chirurgicale

T79.4 choc Traumatique : choc de Haemorrhagic ; Syndrome d'Accident ; choc de Posthemorrhagic ; choc post-en vigueur ; choc post-traumatique ; choc post-traumatique ; choc traumatique ; Syndrome de choc de hemorrhagic et d'encéphalopathie

Choc de T81.1 pendant ou après la procédure, pas ailleurs classifiée : Opération du choc ; choc post-en vigueur ; choc opérationnel

Z100 * la CLASSE XXII pratique Chirurgicale : chirurgie abdominale ; adenomectomy ; Amputation ; Infarctus angioplasty ; Angioplasty des artères de carotide ; traitement de peau antiseptique pour les blessures ; Main Antiseptique ; Appendicectomie ; atherectomy ; infarctus de Ballon angioplasty ; hystérectomie vaginale ; Le rocade coronaire ; Interventions dans le vagin et le col de l'utérus ; Interventions sur la vessie ; Intervention dans la bouche ; Restauration et chirurgie réparatrice ; hygiène de mains de personnel médical ; chirurgie de Gynecologic ; intervention de Gynecological ; chirurgie de Gynecological ; Hypovolemic choquent pendant les opérations ; Désinfection de blessures purulentes ; Désinfection de bords de blessures ; intervention diagnostique ; procédures diagnostiques ; Diathermocoagulation Cervical ; longue chirurgie ; le Remplacement des cathéters fistula ; Infection dans la chirurgie orthopédique ; valve du cœur artificielle ; cystectomy ; chirurgie de consultation à court terme ; opération à court terme ; procédures chirurgicales courtes ; Krikotireotomiya ; Perte de sang pendant la chirurgie ; le Saignement pendant la chirurgie et dans la période post-en vigueur ; Kuldotsentez ; photocoagulation à laser ; coagulation à laser ; coagulation de laser de retinal ; Laparoscopie ; Laparoscopie dans la Gynécologie ; CSF fistula ; petites opérations gynecological ; petites procédures chirurgicales ; Mastectomie et plastique ultérieur ; mediastinotomy ; opérations microchirurgicales sur l'oreille ; opération de Mukogingivalnye ; le fait de suturer ; chirurgie mineure ; opération de neurochirurgie ; Immobilisation du globe oculaire dans la chirurgie ophtalmique ; testectomy ; pancreatectomy ; Perikardektomiya ; La période de réhabilitation après la chirurgie ; La période de convalescence après la chirurgie ; infarctus de Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; Pleural thoracentesis ; post-employé de Pneumonie et post-traumatique ; Préparation pour les procédures chirurgicales ; Préparation pour la chirurgie ; Préparation des mains du chirurgien avant la chirurgie ; Préparation du côlon pour les procédures chirurgicales ; Pneumonie d'aspiration post-en vigueur dans la chirurgie de neurochirurgie et thoracique ; nausée post-en vigueur ; saignement post-en vigueur ; post-employé granuloma ; choc post-en vigueur ; La première période post-en vigueur ; myocardial revascularization ; Radiectomy ; Résection gastrique ; résection d'intestin ; Résection utérine ; Résection de foie ; enterectomy ; Résection de partie de l'estomac ; réocclusion du vaisseau pratiqué ; la Liaison avec les tissus pendant les procédures chirurgicales ; Enlèvement de sutures ; Condition après la chirurgie d'œil ; Condition après la chirurgie ; Condition après la chirurgie dans la cavité nasale ; Condition après la gastrectomy ; Statut après la résection de l'intestin grêle ; Condition après la tonsillectomy ; Condition après l'enlèvement du duodénum ; Condition après la phlebectomy ; chirurgie vasculaire ; Splenectomy ; Stérilisation d'instruments chirurgicaux ; Stérilisation d'instruments chirurgicaux ; sternotomy ; chirurgie dentaire ; intervention dentaire dans les tissus periodontal ; strumectomy ; Tonsillectomy ; Chirurgie thoracique ; chirurgie thoracique ; gastrectomy totale ; Transdermal infarctus intravasculaire angioplasty ; résection de Transurethral ; Turbinektomiya ; Enlèvement d'une dent ; chirurgie de cataracte ; Enlèvement de kystes ; tonsillectomy ; Enlèvement de fibromes ; en Enlevant les dents primaires mobiles ; en Enlevant des polypes ; en Enlevant la dent cassée ; Enlèvement du corps d'utérus ; Enlèvement de sutures ; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih voies ; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya ; infection chirurgicale ; traitement chirurgical d'ulcères de membre chroniques ; Chirurgie ; La chirurgie dans la région anale ; La chirurgie sur le côlon ; pratique chirurgicale ; La procédure chirurgicale ; interventions chirurgicales ; Chirurgie sur l'étendue gastrointestinal ; procédures chirurgicales sur l'étendue urinaire ; procédures chirurgicales sur le système urinaire ; intervention chirurgicale du système genitourinary ; procédures chirurgicales sur le cœur ; manipulation chirurgicale ; chirurgie ; Chirurgie sur les veines ; intervention chirurgicale ; chirurgie vasculaire ; traitement chirurgical de thrombose ; Chirurgie ; cholecystectomy ; résection gastrique partielle ; hystérectomie ; infarctus de Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; rocade d'Artère coronaire ; Extirpation de dent ; Extirpation de dents de lait ; pulpectomy ; pulsative rocade cardio-pulmonaire ; Extraction de dent ; Extraction de dents ; extraction de cataracte ; Electrocoagulation ; intervention d'endourological ; episiotomy ; Etmoidotomiya ; Complications après l'extraction de dent

Composition et forme de libération

1000 millilitres de solution pour l'injection contiennent poly (O-2-hydroxyethyl) l'amidon (avec un poids moléculaire de 200,000) 60 ou 100 g et chlorure de sodium 9 g (les ions de sodium 154 mmol / l, les ions de chlore 154 mmol / l, tél. 4-7 ; osmolarity 310 mOsm théorique / l) ; Dans les bouteilles polyéthyléniques de 500 millilitres, dans une boîte de 10 PC. (Hemohes 6 %).

Effet de Pharmachologic

Mode d'action - remplacement du Plasma.

Normalise ou augmente le volume circulant de plasma depuis 3-4 heures ; Améliore des propriétés rheological de sang et de microcirculation. La solution de 6 % est isoncotic et 10 % sont hyperoncotic.

Pharmacokinetics

L'amidon de Hydroxyethyl est partiellement accumulé pendant un certain temps dans les cellules du système reticuloendothelial. Il est détruit par le sérum amylase et est excrété presque complètement par les reins.

Indications du médicament Hemohes 10 %

Prévention et traitement de hypovolemia et de choc (en incluant le préemployé et hemodilution thérapeutique).

Contre-indications

Hypersensibilité à l'amidon, l'hyperhydratation, hypervolemia, l'arrêt du cœur sévère, échec rénal accompagné par oliguria ou anuria, désordres saignants sévères, période néo-natale et enfance (moins de 12 ans).

Grossesse et allaitement maternel

Seulement pour les indications de vie.

Effets secondaires

Réactions d'Anaphylactic de sévérité variable, rougeurs, rougeur de visage et de cou ; Rarement - une forte augmentation dans la tension, le choc, en arrêtant la respiration et l'activité cardiaque.

Le dosage et administration

IV par l'injection de goutte. Le dosage total, la durée et le taux d'administration dépendent de la sévérité d'hémorragie et de hypovolemia. Il est nécessaire de se souvenir de la possibilité de surcharge circulatoire en raison de l'excès du taux d'administration ou de dose. Pour la détection opportune du développement d'anaphylactic / anaphylactoid la réaction, premiers 20-30 millilitres devraient être administrés lentement et sous la surveillance d'un docteur.

La dose quotidienne maximum est 2 g d'amidon hydroxyethyl par 1 kg de poids de corps (qui correspond à 6 % 33 millilitres / le kg / le jour ou à 2500 millilitres / le jour pour les patients avec un poids de corps de 75 kg pour Hemohes et de 10 % pour 20 millilitres / le kg / le jour ou 1500 pour hemohesses. Millilitre / jour, respectivement).

Le taux maximal d'administration dépend de la situation clinique. Les patients avec le médicament de choc de hemorrhagic aigu peuvent être injectés à un taux de jusqu'à 20 millilitres / le kg / h (équivalent à 0.33 millilitres / le kg / la minute). Dans les situations essentielles - 500 millilitres dans la forme d'injection rapide (sous la pression). Quand le médicament est administré sous la pression, tout l'air doit être enlevé de la fiole avant l'injection, autrement le risque d'embolie aérienne au moment de l'administration est possible.

Il est nécessaire de contrôler la balance d'électrolyte d'eau, surtout dans hypernatremia, déshydratation et échec rénal (le contrôle de sérum creatinine). Quand la coagulation de sang et les maladies de foie chroniques sont violées, les paramètres de coagulation et l'albumine de sérum devraient être contrôlés. Dans la connexion avec la possibilité de l'occurrence d'allergiques (anaphylactic / anaphylactoid) les réactions, la surveillance appropriée de patients est nécessaire.

Mesures préventives

Il est utilisé avec la prudence dans les patients avec l'insuffisance cerebrovascular aiguë soupçonnée, avec les désordres coagulant, l'insuffisance cardiaque, pulmonaire et rénale, les maladies de foie chroniques.

Instructions spéciales

Le niveau d'un hematocrit de 25 % ou d'une hémoglobine de 100 g / l dans les patients pas souffrant de l'insuffisance cardiaque ou pulmonaire est la limite inférieure pour le rendez-vous de remplaçants volumétriques colloidal. Il devrait être tenu compte que Hemohes ne rembourse pas aux protéines la perte de sang ou le plasma.

Conditions de stockage du médicament Hemohes 10 %

À une température pas plus haut que 25 C.

Ne vous mêlez pas de la portée d'enfants.

La durée de conservation du médicament Hemohes 10 %

3 ans.

N'utilisez pas au-delà de la date d'expiration imprimée sur le paquet.

Someone from the Bahrain - just purchased the goods:
Tonsilotren 60 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Hemohes 10%

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Solution for infusions

Active substance: Amylum hydroxyaethylicum

ATX

B05AA07 Hydroxyethyl starch

Pharmacological group

Substitutes for plasma and other blood components

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

A48.3 Toxic shock syndrome: Bacteremic shock; Infectious-toxic shock; Intoxication syndrome; Toxico-infectious shock; Toxic shock; Chronic intoxication in diseases of the digestive tract; Chronic intoxication in gastrointestinal infections; Endotoxin shock

B99.9 Other and unspecified infectious diseases

E86 Decreased fluid volume [hypovolaemia]: Water deficit recovery; Indemnification of isotonic deficiency of water; Compensation for isotonic sodium deficiency; Compensation BCC; Replenishment of water deficit with stored KShS; Replenishment of fluid volume; Replenishment of BCC; Replenishment of electrolytes with stored KHS; Hypovolemic conditions; Hypovolemic condition; Hypovolemia; Hypotonic form of hypohydration; Hypochloremia with dehydration; Dehydration of different origin; Dehydration in children; Substitution of plasma volume for blood loss in pediatrics; Substitution of plasma with its losses and burns; Isotonic dehydration; Isotonic form of hypohydration; Violation of the water-salt balance; Dehydration;Dehydration in acute intestinal infections; Acute hypovolemia; Loss of fluid in burns; Toxicosis with exsycosis

R57 Shock, not elsewhere classified: Obstructive shock

R57.1 Hypovolemic shock: Hypovolemic shock during surgery; Acute hypovolemia

R57.8.0 * Burn shock: Pain shock for burns; Burn shock

R57.9 Shock, unspecified: Pain shock; Hemolytic shock; Neurogenic shock; Shock; Shock condition; Shock states

R58 Bleeding, not elsewhere classified: Abdominal apoplexy; Hemorrhagia; Haemorrhage of the esophagus; Hemorrhage; Generalized bleeding; Diffuse bleeding; Diffuse bleeding; Prolonged bleeding; Blood loss; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Bleeding during labor; Bleeding and haemorrhage in hemophilia B; Bleeding from the gums; Bleeding intraoperative abdominal; Bleeding against a background of coumarin anticoagulants; Hepatic hepatitis; Bleeding in hemophilia A; Bleeding at hemophilia A; Bleeding with inhibitory forms of hemophilia A and B; Bleeding due to leukemia; Bleeding in patients with leukemia; Bleeding; Bleeding due to portal hypertension; Bleeding due to hyperfibrinolysis; Drug bleeding; Local bleeding; Local bleeding due to activation of fibrinolysis; Massive blood loss; Acute blood loss; Parenchymal hemorrhage; Hepatic bleeding; Postoperative hemorrhage; Kidney bleeding; Vascular-platelet hemostasis; Traumatic bleeding; Threatening bleeding; Chronic blood loss

T14 Injury to unspecified site: Pain syndrome with trauma and after surgery; Injuries; Extensive trauma to the skin and soft tissues; Muscle and ligament injuries; Injuries; Fibroma traumatic; Acute sport injuries

T30 Thermal and chemical burns of unspecified site: Pain syndrome with burns; Pain in burns; Pain with burns; Sluggishly healing post-burn wounds; Deep burns with a wet scab; Deep burns with abundant compartments; Deep burn; Laser burn; Burn; Burn of rectum and perineum; Burn with mild exudation; Burn disease; Burn injury; Superficial burn; Superficial burn of I and II degree; Superficial skin burns; After-burn trophic ulcer and wound; Post-burn complication; Loss of fluid in burns; Sepsis burn; Thermal burns; Thermal skin lesions; Thermal burn; Trophic after-burn ulcers; Chemical burn; Surgical burn

T79.4 Traumatic shock: Haemorrhagic shock; Crash Syndrome; Posthemorrhagic shock; Postoperative shock; Post-traumatic shock; Post-traumatic shock; Traumatic shock; Syndrome of hemorrhagic shock and encephalopathy

T81.1 Shock during or after the procedure, not elsewhere classified: Operating shock; Postoperative shock; Operational shock

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and release form

1000 ml of solution for infusion contains poly (O-2-hydroxyethyl) starch (with a molecular weight of 200,000) 60 or 100 g and sodium chloride 9 g (sodium ions 154 mmol / l, chlorine ions 154 mmol / l, pH 4 -7; Theoretical osmolarity 310 mOsm / l); In polyethylene bottles of 500 ml, in a box of 10 pcs. (Hemohes 6%).

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - Plasma-substituting.

Normalizes or increases the circulating volume of plasma for 3-4 hours; Improves rheological properties of blood and microcirculation. 6% solution is isoncotic, and 10% is hyperoncotic.

Pharmacokinetics

Hydroxyethyl starch is partially accumulated for some time in the cells of the reticuloendothelial system. It is destroyed by serum amylase and is excreted almost completely through the kidneys.

Indications of the drug Hemohes 10%

Prevention and treatment of hypovolemia and shock (including preoperative and therapeutic hemodilution).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to starch, hyperhydration, hypervolemia, severe heart failure, renal failure accompanied by oliguria or anuria, severe bleeding disorders, neonatal period and childhood (under 12 years).

Pregnancy and breast-feeding

Only for life indications.

Side effects

Anaphylactic reactions of varying severity, rash, redness of face and neck; Rarely - a sharp increase in blood pressure, shock, stopping breathing and cardiac activity.

Dosing and Administration

IV by drop infusion. The total dosage, duration and rate of administration depend on the severity of hemorrhage and hypovolemia. It is necessary to remember the possibility of circulatory overload due to excess of the rate of administration or dose. For the timely detection of the development of anaphylactic / anaphylactoid reaction, the first 20-30 ml should be administered slowly and under the supervision of a doctor.

The maximum daily dose is 2 g of hydroxyethyl starch per 1 kg of body weight (which corresponds to 6% 33 ml / kg / day or 2500 ml / day for patients with a body weight of 75 kg for Hemohes and 10% for 20 ml / kg / day or 1500 for hemohesses. Ml / day, respectively).

The maximum rate of administration depends on the clinical situation. Patients with acute hemorrhagic shock drug can be injected at a rate of up to 20 ml / kg / h (equivalent to 0.33 ml / kg / min). In vital situations - 500 ml in the form of fast infusion (under pressure). When the drug is administered under pressure, all air must be removed from the vial prior to the injection, otherwise the risk of air embolism at the time of administration is possible.

It is necessary to control the water-electrolyte balance, especially in hypernatremia, dehydration and renal failure (control of serum creatinine). When blood clotting and chronic liver diseases are violated, coagulation parameters and serum albumin should be monitored. In connection with the possibility of the occurrence of allergic (anaphylactic / anaphylactoid) reactions, appropriate monitoring of patients is necessary.

Precautionary measures

It is used with caution in patients with suspected acute cerebrovascular insufficiency, with clotting disorders, cardiac, pulmonary and renal insufficiency, chronic liver diseases.

Special instructions

The level of a hematocrit of 25% or hemoglobin of 100 g / l in patients not suffering from cardiac or pulmonary insufficiency is the lower limit for the appointment of colloidal volumetric substitutes. It should be borne in mind that Hemohes does not reimburse proteins for plasma or blood loss.

Storage conditions of the drug Hemohes 10%

At a temperature not higher than 25 C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

The shelf life of the drug Hemohes 10%

3 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the Spain - just purchased the goods:
Ali Caps Plus (Ali Kaps Plus) 400mg 4 capsules