Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:苯醌

我想要這個,給我價格

药物的商品名称 - 苯胺

物种的拉丁名称Phenindione

P um属(Phenindioni)

化学名称

2-苯基-1H-茚-1,3(2H) - 二酮

总配方

C15H10O2

药理组:

抗凝剂

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

I26肺栓塞:肺动脉复发性血栓栓塞 ; 复发性肺栓塞 肺动脉分支的血栓栓塞; 肺血栓栓塞 肺动脉血栓栓塞(PE); 肺动脉血栓形成; 血栓栓塞 肺动脉血栓栓塞; 血栓栓塞 肺栓塞 肺动脉及其分支的血栓栓塞; 肺血管栓塞; 肺栓塞 肺动脉栓塞 肺动脉急性大规模血栓栓塞

I63脑梗死:缺血性中风; 缺血性脑病 缺血性中风; 缺血性脑卒中及其后果 缺血性脑卒中 缺血性脑血管意外 缺血性脑损伤 缺血性脑损伤 缺血条件; 脑缺血; 急性缺氧脑 急性脑缺血; 急性缺血性脑血管意外; 急性脑梗死; 急性缺血性卒中 缺血性卒中急性期 局灶性脑缺血; 缺血性中风; 复发性中风 Morgagni-Adams-Stokes综合征 慢性脑缺血; 脑血管中风 栓塞中风; 缺血性脑损伤

I74栓塞和动脉血栓形成:血栓形成(压力); 动脉血栓形成; 动脉瘤 亚急性和慢性动脉血栓形成; 外周动脉亚急性血栓形成; 术后血栓形成 血管血栓形成 血管栓塞 主动脉分流血栓形成 动脉血栓形成; 动脉血栓形成 冠状动脉血栓形成; 冠状动脉血栓形成 血管血栓形成; 缺血性卒中血栓形成 一般手术血栓形成; 肿瘤手术中的血栓形成 血管血栓形成 术后血栓形成; 血栓并发症;血栓栓塞性疾病 血栓栓塞综合征 术后血栓栓塞并发症; 动脉血栓栓塞; 局部血管血栓形成 栓塞; 动脉栓塞

I80静脉炎和血栓性静脉炎:外周血管疾病; 浅静脉炎症; 静脉炎性疾病; 深静脉血栓性静脉炎 静脉疾病 下肢静脉疾病; 外周血管疾病 迁移静脉炎 下肢静脉不足; 慢性血栓性静脉炎的恶化;急性血栓性静脉炎 表面静脉急性血栓性静脉炎 周围静脉炎 百叶面 静脉浅表炎症; 表面血栓性静脉炎 表面静脉炎 血栓性静脉炎 深静脉血栓性静脉炎 血栓性静脉炎浅表; 静脉炎 深静脉静脉炎 浅静脉静脉炎 偏头痛 慢性血栓性静脉炎 内耳炎

I82其他静脉栓塞和血栓形成:复发性静脉血栓形成; 术后血栓形成 静脉血栓形成 急性静脉血栓栓塞 复发性静脉血栓形成; 静脉血栓形成 内脏静脉血栓形成 静脉血栓形成 深静脉血栓形成血管血栓形成; 血管血栓形成 静脉血栓形成 深静脉血栓形成 血栓栓塞性疾病 血栓栓塞 严重静脉血栓形成; 栓塞; 静脉栓塞 血栓栓塞并发症

Z100 * CLASS XXII外科手术:腹部手术; 腺瘤切除术 截肢; 冠状动脉成形术 颈动脉血管成形术; 伤口的防腐皮肤治疗 防腐手 阑尾切除术 粥样斑块切除术 气球冠状动脉成形术 阴道子宫切除术 冠状动脉旁路 阴道和子宫颈的干预 膀胱干预 口中干预 恢复和重建手术; 医务人员卫生; 妇科手术; 妇科干预 妇科手术; 运动期间低血容量性休克 脓性伤口消毒; 伤口边缘消毒; 诊断干预 诊断程序; 宫颈透热消融 长期手术 更换瘘导管 矫形外科感染; 人造心脏瓣膜; 膀胱切除术 短期门诊手术; 短期经营; 外科手术短 Krikotireotomiya 手术失血 手术和术后出血; Kuldotsentez; 激光凝固; 激光凝固; 视网膜激光凝固; 腹腔镜检查 妇科腹腔镜检查 CSF瘘 小妇科手术; 小外科手术; 乳房切除术和随后的塑料; 纵隔切开术 耳朵显微外科手术; 麻醉作业 缝合 次要手术 神经外科手术; 眼球固定在眼科手术中; 睾丸切除术 胰腺切除术 Perikardektomiya; 术后康复期; 手术后恢复期 经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术; 胸腔穿刺; 肺炎术后和创伤后; 外科手术准备; 手术准备 手术前准备外科医生的手 外科手术的结肠准备; 术后吸入性肺炎神经外科和胸外科; 术后恶心; 术后出血 术后肉芽肿; 术后休克; 术后早期 心肌血运重建; 放射线切除术胃切除术 肠切除术 子宫切除术 肝切除术 子宫切除术 切除部分胃; 拆除操作的船只; 手术过程中粘合组织; 去除缝合线 眼科手术后的状况 手术后病情; 鼻腔手术后病情; 胃切除术后病情; 切除小肠后的状况; 扁桃体切除术后病情; 去除十二指肠后的状况; 静脉切除术后病情; 血管手术 脾切除术 手术器械灭菌 手术器械灭菌 胸骨切开术 牙科手术; 牙周组织牙科干预; 切除术 扁桃体切除术 胸外科手术 胸外科手术 全胃切除术 经皮血管内冠状动脉成形术; 经尿道切除术 Turbinektomiya; 去除牙齿; 白内障手术; 去除囊肿; 扁桃体切除术 去除肌瘤; 移动移动式牙齿; 去除息肉 清除断牙 去除子宫体; 去除缝合线 瘘管瘘 ;;; 手术感染; 手术治疗慢性肢体溃疡; 手术; 肛门手术; 结肠手术 外科手术; 外科手术; 手术干预; 胃肠道手术; 泌尿道外科手术; 泌尿系统外科手术; 泌尿生殖系统的手术干预; 心脏手术程序; 手术操作; 手术; 静脉手术; 手术干预 血管手术 手术治疗血栓形成; 手术; 胆囊切除术 部分胃切除术 子宫切除术 经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术;经皮腔内血管成形术 冠状动脉旁路; 牙齿拔出 乳牙拔牙 肺切除术 脉动心肺转流术; 拔牙; 牙齿提取; 白内障摘除 电凝; 内科干预 外阴切开术 乙型肝炎 拔牙后并发症

CAS代码

83-12-5

物质苯醌的特征

白色或奶白色晶体。 几乎无臭。 极少溶于水和酒精。 解决方案的颜色范围从橙色到橙红色。

药理

作用方式 - 抗凝血剂。

由于与维生素K的竞争性拮抗作用阻断了K维生素还原酶,破坏了其活性形式肝脏中形成凝血酶原和其他凝血因子(VII,IX,X)所必需的形式。 快速充分吸收。 通过组织学上的屏障并积累在组织中。 在肝脏代谢。 由肾排出(包括生物转化产物)。 8-10小时内发生低凝血作用(凝血因子浓度降低),给药24〜30小时后达到最大值。 为了控制抗凝活性,使用凝血酶原时间; 静脉血栓形成的可靠预防是PV增加2倍,动脉3-4次(标准11-14 s)。

物质Phenindione的应用

预防和治疗血栓形成(特别是下肢深静脉)和血栓性静脉炎,血栓栓塞并发症(肺栓塞,栓塞中风等)和术后血栓形成; 机械心脏瓣膜假体(不断接收),肝素治疗(组合使用)。

禁忌症

超敏反应,出血综合征,凝血酶原初始水平低于70%,怀孕(妊娠期)。

限制

分娩后第一天血管通透性增加,肝肾功能受损,恶性肿瘤,胃肠道侵蚀性溃疡性溃疡性病变,心包炎。

物质苯二酮的副作用

出血综合征(胃肠,子宫,鼻出血,血尿,肌肉和实质器官出血等),造血压迫,消化不良障碍(腹泻,恶心),中毒性肝炎,过敏反应(高热,皮炎)。

相互作用

增强其他抗凝血剂,溶栓剂和抗凝血剂,硫唑嘌呤,别嘌呤醇,胺碘酮,合成代谢药物,麻醉镇痛药,雄激素,抗生素,三环抗抑郁药,尿氧化剂,糖皮质激素,二氮嗪,丙吡胺,异烟肼,萘啶酸,氯贝特,甲硝唑,对乙酰氨基酚,利血平,晶体结晶,丁二酮,磺胺,生育酚,双硫仑,奎尼丁,环磷酰胺,西咪替丁,甲状腺激素,弱酸碱化剂,普萘洛尔,抗酸药,吩噻嗪,巴比妥类,维生素K和C,氟哌啶醇,利尿剂,卡马西平,口服避孕药,甲溴铵,利福平,考来烯胺。

过量

症状:出血综合征(胃肠,子宫,鼻出血,血尿,皮肤出血,肌肉,实质器官等)。

治疗:维生素K内或IV; 随着严重出血的发展,维生素K缓慢施用(1mg / min),总剂量为10-50mg(标准化6小时内增加的凝血酶原时间)。 大量出血或肝功能不全患者同时使用新鲜冷冻血浆。 可能使用氨基己酸,维生素C和P.

管理路线

内。

物质Phenindione的注意事项

除了PV测试外,还需要进行严格的医疗监督和定期扩展的血液血液检查(凝血图,血栓形成图,血小板计数)。

特别说明

治疗可以伴随着棕色的棕色和橙色的粉红色。

Someone from the USA - just purchased the goods:
Libidon intensive course 180 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Phenindione

I want this, give me price

Trade name of the drug – Phenylin

The Latin name of the substance Phenindione

Phenindionum (genus. Phenindioni)

Chemical name

2-Phenyl-1H-indene-1,3 (2H) –dione

Gross formula

C15H10O2

Pharmacological group:

Anticoagulants

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

I26 Pulmonary embolism: Recurrent thromboembolism of the pulmonary artery; Recurrent pulmonary embolism; Thromboembolism of the branches of the pulmonary artery; Thromboembolism of the lungs; Thromboembolism of the pulmonary artery (PE); Thrombosis of the pulmonary artery; Thromboembolism; Thromboembolism of the pulmonary artery; Thromboembolism; Pulmonary embolism; Thromboembolism of the pulmonary artery and its branches; Thromboembolism of pulmonary vessels; Embolism of the lung; Embolism of the pulmonary artery; Acute massive thromboembolism of the pulmonary artery

I63 Cerebral infarction: ischemic Stroke; Ischemic brain disease; Ischemic stroke; Ischemic stroke and its consequences; Ischemic cerebral stroke; Ischemic cerebrovascular accident; Ischemic brain damage; Ischemic brain damage; ischemic conditions; Cerebral ischemia; Acute hypoxia brain; Acute cerebral ischemia; Acute ischemic cerebrovascular accident; Acute cerebral infarction; Acute ischemic stroke; Acute period of ischemic stroke; Focal cerebral ischemia; Ischemic stroke; recurrent stroke; The syndrome of Morgagni-Adams-Stokes; Chronic cerebral ischemia; cerebrovascular stroke; embolic stroke; Ischemic brain damage

I74 Embolism and arterial thrombosis: Thrombosis of effort (stress); Arterial thrombosis; Arteriothrombosis; Subacute and chronic arterial thrombosis; Subacute thrombosis of peripheral arteries; Postoperative thrombosis; Vascular thrombosis; Vascular embolism; Thrombosis of aortocoronary shunt; Arterial thrombosis; Thrombosis of arteries; Coronary artery thrombosis; Coronary thrombosis; Thrombosis of blood vessels; Thrombosis with ischemic stroke; Thrombosis with general surgical operations; Thrombosis in Oncology Operations; Vascular thrombosis; Thrombus formation in the postoperative period; Thrombotic complications; Thromboembolic diseases; Thromboembolic syndrome; Thromboembolic complication in the postoperative period; Thromboembolism of arteries; Partial vascular thrombosis; Embolism; Embolism of arteries

I80 Phlebitis and thrombophlebitis: Diseases of peripheral vessels; Inflammation of superficial veins; Inflammatory diseases of veins; Deep venous thrombophlebitis; The disease of veins; Disease of the veins of the lower extremities; Diseases of peripheral vessels; Migrating phlebitis; Insufficiency of veins of lower extremities; Exacerbation of chronic thrombophlebitis; Acute thrombophlebitis; Acute thrombophlebitis of superficial veins; Periphlebitis; Periflebit surface; Superficial inflammation of veins; Surface thrombophlebitis; Surface phlebitis; Thrombophlebitis; Deep vein thrombophlebitis; Thrombophlebitis superficial; Phlebitis; Phlebitis of deep veins; Phlebitis of superficial veins; Phlebopathy; Chronic thrombophlebitis; Endophlebitis

I82 Embolism and thrombosis of other veins: Recurrent venous thrombosis; Postoperative thrombosis; Venous thrombosis; Acute venous thromboembolism; Recurrent vein thrombosis; Venous thrombosis; Thrombosis of veins of internal organs; Venous thrombosis; Deep vein thrombosis; Thrombosis of blood vessels; Vascular thrombosis; Thrombosis of veins; Deep vein thrombosis; Thromboembolic diseases; Thromboembolism of veins; Severe venous thrombosis; Embolism; Embolism of veins; Thromboembolic complications

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

CAS code

83-12-5

Characteristics of substance Phenindione

White or creamy white crystals. Almost odorless. Very little soluble in water and alcohol. Solutions have a color ranging from orange to orange-red.

Pharmacology

Mode of action - Anticoagulant.

Due to a competitive antagonism with vitamin K it blocks K-vitamin reductase, disrupts the formation in the liver of its active form, necessary for the synthesis of prothrombin and other clotting factors (VII, IX, X). Quickly and fully absorbed. Passes histohematological barriers and accumulates in tissues. Metabolised in the liver. Excreted by the kidneys (including biotransformation products). Hypocoagulant effect (decrease in the concentration of clotting factors in the blood) occurs in 8-10 hours and reaches a maximum after 24-30 hours after administration. To control the anticoagulant activity, the prothrombin time is used; Reliable prophylaxis of venous thrombosis is achieved with an increase in PV in 2 times, arterial - 3-4 times (norm 11-14 s).

Application of substance Phenindione

Prophylaxis and treatment of thrombosis (especially deep veins of the lower extremities) and thrombophlebitis, thromboembolic complications (pulmonary embolism, embolic strokes, etc.) and thrombus formation in the postoperative period; Mechanical heart valve prostheses (constant reception), heparin therapy (combined use).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, hemorrhagic syndrome, the initial level of prothrombin less than 70%, pregnancy (I trimester).

Restrictions

Increased vascular permeability, impaired liver and kidney function, malignant neoplasms, erosive and ulcerative lesions of the gastrointestinal tract, pericarditis, the first days after childbirth.

Side effects of the substance Phenindione

Hemorrhagic syndrome (gastrointestinal, uterine, nasal bleeding, hematuria, hemorrhages in the muscles and parenchymal organs, etc.), oppression of hematopoiesis, dyspeptic disorders (diarrhea, nausea), toxic hepatitis, allergic reactions (hyperthermia, dermatitis).

Interaction

Enhance the effect of other anticoagulants, thrombolytic and antiaggregational agents, azathioprine, allopurinol, amiodarone, anabolic drugs, narcotic analgesics, androgens, antibiotics, tricyclic antidepressants, urine oxidizing agents, glucocorticoids, diazoxide, disopyramide, isoniazid, nalidixic acid, clofibrate, metronidazole, paracetamol, Reserpine, solutions of crystalloids, butadione, sulfonamides, tocopherol, disulfiram, quinidine, cyclophosphamide, cimetidine, thyroid hormones, weaken - urine alkalinizing agents, propranolol, antacids, phenazone, barbiturates, vitamins K and C, haloperidol, diuretics, carbamazepine, oral contraceptives , Meprobamate, rifampicin, colestyramine.

Overdose

Symptoms: hemorrhagic syndrome (gastrointestinal, uterine, nasal bleeding, hematuria, hemorrhages in the skin, muscles, parenchymal organs, etc.).

Treatment: vitamin K inside or IV; With the development of severe bleeding, vitamin K is applied iv slowly (1 mg / min) in a total dose of 10-50 mg (normalizes the increased prothrombin time within 6 hours). With massive bleeding or in patients with hepatic insufficiency, freshly frozen plasma is simultaneously used. Possible use of aminocaproic acid, vitamins C and P.

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions for the substance Phenindione

In addition to PV testing, strict medical supervision and regular extended coagulologic blood testing (coagulogram, thromboelastogram, platelet count) are necessary.

Special instructions

Therapy can be accompanied by the coloration of the palms in orange and urine - in pink.

Someone from the Chile - just purchased the goods:
Cerebrolysin 5ml 5 vilas