Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Phenindione

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Handelsname des Rauschgifts - Phenylin

Der lateinische Name der Substanz Phenindione

Phenindionum (Klasse. Phenindioni)

Chemischer Name

2 Phenyl 1H indene 1,3 (2H) - dione

Grobe Formel

C15H10O2

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

Antikoagulanzien

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

I26 Lungenembolie: Wiederkehrender thromboembolism der Lungenarterie; wiederkehrende Lungenembolie; Thromboembolism der Zweige der Lungenarterie; Thromboembolism der Lungen; Thromboembolism der Lungenarterie (PE); Thrombose der Lungenarterie; Thromboembolism; Thromboembolism der Lungenarterie; Thromboembolism; Lungenembolie; Thromboembolism der Lungenarterie und seiner Zweige; Thromboembolism von Lungenbehältern; Embolie der Lunge; Embolie der Lungenarterie; akuter massiver thromboembolism der Lungenarterie

I63 Gehirninfarkt: Ischemic-Schlag; Gehirnkrankheit von Ischemic; Schlag von Ischemic; Schlag von Ischemic und seine Folgen; Ischemic Gehirnschlag; Unfall von Ischemic cerebrovascular; Gehirnschaden von Ischemic; Gehirnschaden von Ischemic; Ischemic-Bedingungen; zerebraler ischemia; akutes Hypoxiegehirn; akuter zerebraler ischemia; akuter ischemic cerebrovascular Unfall; akuter Gehirninfarkt; akuter Ischemic-Schlag; akute Periode des Ischemic-Schlags; im Brennpunkt stehender zerebraler ischemia; Schlag von Ischemic; wiederkehrender Schlag; das Syndrom von Morgagni-Adams-Stokes; chronischer zerebraler ischemia; Cerebrovascular-Schlag; Embolic-Schlag; Gehirnschaden von Ischemic

I74 Embolie und arterielle Thrombose: Thrombose der Anstrengung (Betonung); arterielle Thrombose; Arteriothrombosis; subakute und chronische arterielle Thrombose; subakute Thrombose von peripherischen Arterien; postwirkende Thrombose; Gefäßthrombose; Gefäßembolie; Thrombose des Aortocoronary-Rangierens; arterielle Thrombose; Thrombose von Arterien; Kranzarterienthrombose; Koronarthrombose; Thrombose von Blutgefäßen; Thrombose mit dem Ischemic-Schlag; Thrombose mit allgemeinen chirurgischen Operationen; Thrombose in Oncology Operationen; Gefäßthrombose; Bildung von Thrombus in der postwirkenden Periode; Komplikationen von Thrombotic; Krankheiten von Thromboembolic; Syndrom von Thromboembolic; Komplikation von Thromboembolic in der postwirkenden Periode; Thromboembolism von Arterien; teilweise Gefäßthrombose; Embolie; Embolie von Arterien

I80 Venenentzündung und thrombophlebitis: Krankheiten von peripherischen Behältern; Entzündung von oberflächlichen Adern; entzündliche Krankheiten von Adern; tief venöser thrombophlebitis; die Krankheit von Adern; Krankheit der Adern der niedrigeren äußersten Enden; Krankheiten von peripherischen Behältern; abwandernde Venenentzündung; Unzulänglichkeit von Adern von niedrigeren äußersten Enden; Verärgerung von chronischem thrombophlebitis; akuter thrombophlebitis; akuter thrombophlebitis von oberflächlichen Adern; Periphlebitis; Oberfläche von Periflebit; oberflächliche Entzündung von Adern; Oberfläche thrombophlebitis; Oberflächenvenenentzündung; Thrombophlebitis; tiefe Ader thrombophlebitis; oberflächlicher Thrombophlebitis; Venenentzündung; Venenentzündung von tiefen Adern; Venenentzündung von oberflächlichen Adern; Phlebopathy; chronischer thrombophlebitis; Endophlebitis

I82 Embolie und Thrombose anderer Adern: Wiederkehrende venöse Thrombose; postwirkende Thrombose; venöse Thrombose; akuter venöser thromboembolism; wiederkehrende Adernthrombose; venöse Thrombose; Thrombose von Adern von inneren Organen; venöse Thrombose; tiefe Adernthrombose; Thrombose von Blutgefäßen; Gefäßthrombose; Thrombose von Adern; tiefe Adernthrombose; Krankheiten von Thromboembolic; Thromboembolism von Adern; strenge venöse Thrombose; Embolie; Embolie von Adern; Komplikationen von Thromboembolic

Z100 * KLASSE XXII Chirurgische Praxis: Unterleibschirurgie; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Koronarthrombose angioplasty; Angioplasty der Halsschlagadern; antiseptische Hautbehandlung für Wunden; antiseptische Hand; Blinddarmoperation; Atherectomy; Ballonkoronarthrombose angioplasty; vaginale Gebärmutterentfernung; die kranzartige Umleitung; Eingreifen in der Scheide und dem Nacken; Eingreifen auf der Blase; Eingreifen im Mund; Wiederherstellung und wiederaufbauende Chirurgie; Handhygiene des medizinischen Personals; Chirurgie von Gynecologic; Eingreifen von Gynecological; Chirurgie von Gynecological; Hypovolemic erschüttern während Operationen; Desinfektion von eitrigen Wunden; Desinfektion von Wundenrändern; diagnostisches Eingreifen; diagnostische Verfahren; Halsdiathermocoagulation; lange Chirurgie; das Ersetzen der Fistelnkatheter; Infektion in der orthopädischen Chirurgie; künstliche Herzklappe; Cystectomy; ambulante Kurzzeitchirurgie; Kurzzeitoperation; kurze chirurgische Verfahren; Krikotireotomiya; Blutverlust während der Chirurgie; die Blutung während der Chirurgie und in der postwirkenden Periode; Kuldotsentez; Laserphotokoagulation; Laserkoagulation; Retinallaserkoagulation; Laparoskopie; Laparoskopie in der Gynäkologie; CSF Fistel; kleine gynecological Operationen; kleine chirurgische Verfahren; Brustamputation und nachfolgender Plastik; Mediastinotomy; mikrochirurgische Operationen auf dem Ohr; Operation von Mukogingivalnye; das Nähen; geringe Chirurgie; neurochirurgische Operation; Immobilisierung des Augapfels in der Augenchirurgie; Testectomy; Pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; die Periode der Rehabilitation nach der Chirurgie; die Periode der Heilung nach der Chirurgie; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; pleuraler thoracentesis; Lungenentzündung postwirkend und posttraumatisch; Vorbereitung chirurgischer Verfahren; Vorbereitung der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung der Hände des Chirurgen vor der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung des Doppelpunkts für chirurgische Verfahren; Postwirkende Ehrgeizlungenentzündung in der neurochirurgischen und Thoraxchirurgie; postwirkender Brechreiz; postwirkende Blutung; postwirkender granuloma; postwirkender Stoß; die frühe postwirkende Periode; Myocardial-Revaskularisation; Radiectomy; Magenresektion; Darmresektion; Gebärmutterresektion; Lebernresektion; Enterectomy; Resektion des Teils des Magens; Reocclusion des bedienten Behälters; das Abbinden von Geweben während chirurgischer Verfahren; Eliminierung von Nähten; Bedingung nach der Augenchirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie in der Nasenhöhle; Bedingung nach der Gastrektomie; Status nach der Resektion des Dünndarms; Bedingung nach der Tonsillektomie; Bedingung nach der Eliminierung des Duodenums; Bedingung nach der Phlebectomy; Gefäßchirurgie; Splenectomy; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sternotomy; Zahnchirurgie; Zahneingreifen in periodontal Geweben; Strumectomy; Tonsillektomie; Thoraxchirurgie; Thoraxchirurgie; Gesamtgastrektomie; Transdermal Intragefäßkoronarthrombose angioplasty; Resektion von Transurethral; Turbinektomiya; Eliminierung eines Zahns; Chirurgie des grauen Stars; Eliminierung von Zysten; Tonsillektomie; Eliminierung von Fibromen; das Entfernen der beweglichen primären Zähne; das Entfernen von Polypen; das Entfernen des gebrochenen Zahns; Eliminierung des Gebärmutterkörpers; Eliminierung von Nähten; Fistel likvoroprovodyaschih Wege; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; chirurgische Infektion; chirurgischer Eingriff von chronischen Gliedergeschwüren; Chirurgie; die Chirurgie im analen Bereich; die Chirurgie auf dem Doppelpunkt; chirurgische Praxis; das chirurgische Verfahren; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Chirurgie auf der gastrointestinal Fläche; chirurgische Verfahren auf der Harnfläche; chirurgische Verfahren auf dem Harnsystem; chirurgisches Eingreifen des genitourinary Systems; chirurgische Verfahren auf dem Herzen; chirurgische Manipulation; Chirurgie; Chirurgie auf den Adern; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Gefäßchirurgie; chirurgischer Eingriff der Thrombose; Chirurgie; Cholecystectomy; teilweise Magenresektion; Gebärmutterentfernung; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Kranzarterienumleitung; Zahnausrottung; Ausrottung von Milchzähnen; Pulpectomy; pulsative Herz-Lungenumleitung; Zahnförderung; Zahnförderung; Förderung des grauen Stars; Electrocoagulation; Endourological-Eingreifen; Episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Komplikationen nach der Zahnförderung

CAS Code

83-12-5

Eigenschaften der Substanz Phenindione

Weiße oder sahnige weiße Kristalle. Fast geruchlos. Sehr wenig auflösbar in Wasser und Alkohol. Lösungen haben eine Farbe im Intervall vom Orange zum orangeroten.

Arzneimittellehre

Weise der Handlung - Antikoagulans.

Wegen eines Wettbewerbsantagonismus mit dem Vitamin K blockiert es K-Vitaminreduktase, stört die Bildung in der Leber seiner aktiven Form, die für die Synthese von prothrombin und anderen gerinnenden Faktoren (VII, IX, X) notwendig ist. Schnell und völlig absorbiert. Pässe histohematological Barrieren und wachsen in Geweben an. Metabolised in der Leber. Excreted durch die Nieren (einschließlich biotransformation Produkte). Wirkung von Hypocoagulant (Abnahme in der Konzentration von gerinnenden Faktoren im Blut) kommt in 8-10 Stunden vor und erreicht ein Maximum danach 24-30 Stunden nach der Verwaltung. Um die Antikoagulanstätigkeit zu kontrollieren, wird die prothrombin Zeit verwendet; die zuverlässige Prophylaxe der venösen Thrombose wird mit einer Steigerung von PV in 2mal erreicht, - 3-4mal (Norm 11-14 s) arteriell.

Anwendung der Substanz Phenindione

Prophylaxe und Behandlung der Thrombose (besonders tiefe Adern der niedrigeren äußersten Enden) und thrombophlebitis, thromboembolic Komplikationen (Lungenembolie, embolic Schläge, usw.) und thrombus Bildung in der postwirkenden Periode; mechanische Herzklappenprothese (unveränderlicher Empfang), heparin Therapie (verbundener Gebrauch).

Gegenindikationen

Überempfindlichkeit, hemorrhagic Syndrom, das anfängliche Niveau von prothrombin weniger als 70 %, Schwangerschaft (Ich Vierteljahr).

Beschränkungen

Vergrößerte Gefäßdurchdringbarkeit, verschlechterte Leber und Nierefunktion, bösartige Geschwülste, ätzende und Geschwürverletzungen der gastrointestinal Fläche, pericarditis, die ersten Tage nach der Geburt.

Nebenwirkungen der Substanz Phenindione

Syndrom von Hemorrhagic (gastrointestinal, Gebärmutter-, Nasenblutung, hematuria, Blutsturz in den Muskeln und parenchymal Organen, usw.), Beklemmung von hematopoiesis, dyspeptische Unordnungen (Diarrhöe, Brechreiz), toxische Leberentzündung, allergische Reaktionen (hyperthermia, Hautentzündung).

Wechselwirkung

Erhöhen Sie die Wirkung anderer Antikoagulanzien, thrombolytic und antiaggregational Agenten, azathioprine, allopurinol, amiodarone, anabolischer Rauschgifte, Rauschgiftanalgetika, Androgene, Antibiotika, tricyclic Antidepressiven, Urinoxidierenreagenzien, glucocorticoids, diazoxide, disopyramide, isoniazid, nalidixic Säure, clofibrate, metronidazole, paracetamol, Reserpine, Lösungen von crystalloids, butadione, Sulfonamiden, tocopherol, disulfiram, quinidine, cyclophosphamide, cimetidine, Schilddrüsenhormonen, werden Sie - Urin alkalinizing Reagenzien, propranolol, Antazida, phenazone, Barbitursäurepräparat, Vitamine K und C, haloperidol, Diuretika, carbamazepine, orale Empfängnisverhütungsmittel, Meprobamate, rifampicin, colestyramine schwach.

Überdosis

Symptome: Hemorrhagic-Syndrom (gastrointestinal, Gebärmutter-, Nasenblutung, hematuria, Blutsturz in der Haut, den Muskeln, parenchymal Organe, usw.).

Behandlung: Vitamin K innen oder IV; mit der Entwicklung der strengen Blutung wird Vitamin K iv langsam angewandt (1 Mg / Minute) in einer Gesamtdosis von 10-50 Mg (normalisiert die vergrößerte prothrombin Zeit innerhalb von 6 Stunden). Mit der massiven Blutung oder in Patienten mit der hepatischen Unzulänglichkeit wird frisch eingefrorenes Plasma gleichzeitig verwendet. Möglicher Gebrauch von aminocaproic Säure, Vitaminen C und P.

Wege der Verwaltung

Innen.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen für die Substanz Phenindione

Zusätzlich zur PV-Prüfung hat strenge medizinische Aufsicht und regelmäßig coagulologic Blutprüfung erweitert (coagulogram, thromboelastogram, Thrombozytzählung) sind notwendig.

Spezielle Instruktionen

Therapie kann durch die Färbung der Palmen im Orange und Urin - im Rosa begleitet werden.

Someone from the Hong Kong - just purchased the goods:
Ovagen 20 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Phenindione

I want this, give me price

Trade name of the drug – Phenylin

The Latin name of the substance Phenindione

Phenindionum (genus. Phenindioni)

Chemical name

2-Phenyl-1H-indene-1,3 (2H) –dione

Gross formula

C15H10O2

Pharmacological group:

Anticoagulants

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

I26 Pulmonary embolism: Recurrent thromboembolism of the pulmonary artery; Recurrent pulmonary embolism; Thromboembolism of the branches of the pulmonary artery; Thromboembolism of the lungs; Thromboembolism of the pulmonary artery (PE); Thrombosis of the pulmonary artery; Thromboembolism; Thromboembolism of the pulmonary artery; Thromboembolism; Pulmonary embolism; Thromboembolism of the pulmonary artery and its branches; Thromboembolism of pulmonary vessels; Embolism of the lung; Embolism of the pulmonary artery; Acute massive thromboembolism of the pulmonary artery

I63 Cerebral infarction: ischemic Stroke; Ischemic brain disease; Ischemic stroke; Ischemic stroke and its consequences; Ischemic cerebral stroke; Ischemic cerebrovascular accident; Ischemic brain damage; Ischemic brain damage; ischemic conditions; Cerebral ischemia; Acute hypoxia brain; Acute cerebral ischemia; Acute ischemic cerebrovascular accident; Acute cerebral infarction; Acute ischemic stroke; Acute period of ischemic stroke; Focal cerebral ischemia; Ischemic stroke; recurrent stroke; The syndrome of Morgagni-Adams-Stokes; Chronic cerebral ischemia; cerebrovascular stroke; embolic stroke; Ischemic brain damage

I74 Embolism and arterial thrombosis: Thrombosis of effort (stress); Arterial thrombosis; Arteriothrombosis; Subacute and chronic arterial thrombosis; Subacute thrombosis of peripheral arteries; Postoperative thrombosis; Vascular thrombosis; Vascular embolism; Thrombosis of aortocoronary shunt; Arterial thrombosis; Thrombosis of arteries; Coronary artery thrombosis; Coronary thrombosis; Thrombosis of blood vessels; Thrombosis with ischemic stroke; Thrombosis with general surgical operations; Thrombosis in Oncology Operations; Vascular thrombosis; Thrombus formation in the postoperative period; Thrombotic complications; Thromboembolic diseases; Thromboembolic syndrome; Thromboembolic complication in the postoperative period; Thromboembolism of arteries; Partial vascular thrombosis; Embolism; Embolism of arteries

I80 Phlebitis and thrombophlebitis: Diseases of peripheral vessels; Inflammation of superficial veins; Inflammatory diseases of veins; Deep venous thrombophlebitis; The disease of veins; Disease of the veins of the lower extremities; Diseases of peripheral vessels; Migrating phlebitis; Insufficiency of veins of lower extremities; Exacerbation of chronic thrombophlebitis; Acute thrombophlebitis; Acute thrombophlebitis of superficial veins; Periphlebitis; Periflebit surface; Superficial inflammation of veins; Surface thrombophlebitis; Surface phlebitis; Thrombophlebitis; Deep vein thrombophlebitis; Thrombophlebitis superficial; Phlebitis; Phlebitis of deep veins; Phlebitis of superficial veins; Phlebopathy; Chronic thrombophlebitis; Endophlebitis

I82 Embolism and thrombosis of other veins: Recurrent venous thrombosis; Postoperative thrombosis; Venous thrombosis; Acute venous thromboembolism; Recurrent vein thrombosis; Venous thrombosis; Thrombosis of veins of internal organs; Venous thrombosis; Deep vein thrombosis; Thrombosis of blood vessels; Vascular thrombosis; Thrombosis of veins; Deep vein thrombosis; Thromboembolic diseases; Thromboembolism of veins; Severe venous thrombosis; Embolism; Embolism of veins; Thromboembolic complications

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

CAS code

83-12-5

Characteristics of substance Phenindione

White or creamy white crystals. Almost odorless. Very little soluble in water and alcohol. Solutions have a color ranging from orange to orange-red.

Pharmacology

Mode of action - Anticoagulant.

Due to a competitive antagonism with vitamin K it blocks K-vitamin reductase, disrupts the formation in the liver of its active form, necessary for the synthesis of prothrombin and other clotting factors (VII, IX, X). Quickly and fully absorbed. Passes histohematological barriers and accumulates in tissues. Metabolised in the liver. Excreted by the kidneys (including biotransformation products). Hypocoagulant effect (decrease in the concentration of clotting factors in the blood) occurs in 8-10 hours and reaches a maximum after 24-30 hours after administration. To control the anticoagulant activity, the prothrombin time is used; Reliable prophylaxis of venous thrombosis is achieved with an increase in PV in 2 times, arterial - 3-4 times (norm 11-14 s).

Application of substance Phenindione

Prophylaxis and treatment of thrombosis (especially deep veins of the lower extremities) and thrombophlebitis, thromboembolic complications (pulmonary embolism, embolic strokes, etc.) and thrombus formation in the postoperative period; Mechanical heart valve prostheses (constant reception), heparin therapy (combined use).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, hemorrhagic syndrome, the initial level of prothrombin less than 70%, pregnancy (I trimester).

Restrictions

Increased vascular permeability, impaired liver and kidney function, malignant neoplasms, erosive and ulcerative lesions of the gastrointestinal tract, pericarditis, the first days after childbirth.

Side effects of the substance Phenindione

Hemorrhagic syndrome (gastrointestinal, uterine, nasal bleeding, hematuria, hemorrhages in the muscles and parenchymal organs, etc.), oppression of hematopoiesis, dyspeptic disorders (diarrhea, nausea), toxic hepatitis, allergic reactions (hyperthermia, dermatitis).

Interaction

Enhance the effect of other anticoagulants, thrombolytic and antiaggregational agents, azathioprine, allopurinol, amiodarone, anabolic drugs, narcotic analgesics, androgens, antibiotics, tricyclic antidepressants, urine oxidizing agents, glucocorticoids, diazoxide, disopyramide, isoniazid, nalidixic acid, clofibrate, metronidazole, paracetamol, Reserpine, solutions of crystalloids, butadione, sulfonamides, tocopherol, disulfiram, quinidine, cyclophosphamide, cimetidine, thyroid hormones, weaken - urine alkalinizing agents, propranolol, antacids, phenazone, barbiturates, vitamins K and C, haloperidol, diuretics, carbamazepine, oral contraceptives , Meprobamate, rifampicin, colestyramine.

Overdose

Symptoms: hemorrhagic syndrome (gastrointestinal, uterine, nasal bleeding, hematuria, hemorrhages in the skin, muscles, parenchymal organs, etc.).

Treatment: vitamin K inside or IV; With the development of severe bleeding, vitamin K is applied iv slowly (1 mg / min) in a total dose of 10-50 mg (normalizes the increased prothrombin time within 6 hours). With massive bleeding or in patients with hepatic insufficiency, freshly frozen plasma is simultaneously used. Possible use of aminocaproic acid, vitamins C and P.

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions for the substance Phenindione

In addition to PV testing, strict medical supervision and regular extended coagulologic blood testing (coagulogram, thromboelastogram, platelet count) are necessary.

Special instructions

Therapy can be accompanied by the coloration of the palms in orange and urine - in pink.

Someone from the Chile - just purchased the goods:
Cerebrolysin 5ml 5 vilas