Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Phenindione

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Nom de marque du médicament Phenylin

Le nom latin de la substance Phenindione

Phenindionum (genre. Phenindioni)

Nom chimique

2 Phenyl 1H indene 1,3 (2H) dione

Formule brute

C15H10O2

Groupe pharmacologique :

Anticoagulants

La classification (ICD-10) nosological

I26 embolie Pulmonaire : thromboembolism périodique de l'artère pulmonaire ; embolie pulmonaire périodique ; Thromboembolism des branches de l'artère pulmonaire ; Thromboembolism des poumons ; Thromboembolism de l'artère pulmonaire (PE) ; Thrombose de l'artère pulmonaire ; Thromboembolism ; Thromboembolism de l'artère pulmonaire ; Thromboembolism ; embolie pulmonaire ; Thromboembolism de l'artère pulmonaire et de ses branches ; Thromboembolism de vaisseaux pulmonaires ; Embolie du poumon ; Embolie de l'artère pulmonaire ; thromboembolism massif aigu de l'artère pulmonaire

I63 infarctus Cérébral : Coup d'ischemic ; maladie de cerveau d'Ischemic ; coup d'Ischemic ; coup d'Ischemic et ses conséquences ; Ischemic coup cérébral ; accident d'Ischemic cerebrovascular ; lésion cérébrale d'Ischemic ; lésion cérébrale d'Ischemic ; conditions d'ischemic ; ischemia cérébral ; cerveau d'hypoxie aigu ; ischemia cérébral aigu ; ischemic aigu cerebrovascular accident ; infarctus cérébral aigu ; coup d'ischemic aigu ; période aiguë de coup d'ischemic ; ischemia cérébral focal ; coup d'Ischemic ; coup périodique ; Le syndrome de Morgagni-Adams-Stokes ; ischemia cérébral chronique ; coup de cerebrovascular ; coup d'embolic ; lésion cérébrale d'Ischemic

Embolie d'I74 et thrombose artérielle : Thrombose d'effort (tension) ; thrombose artérielle ; Arteriothrombosis ; thrombose artérielle sousaiguë et chronique ; thrombose sousaiguë d'artères périphériques ; thrombose post-en vigueur ; thrombose vasculaire ; embolie vasculaire ; Thrombose de shunt d'aortocoronary ; thrombose artérielle ; Thrombose d'artères ; thrombose d'Artère coronaire ; Thrombose coronarienne ; Thrombose de vaisseaux sanguins ; Thrombose avec le coup d'ischemic ; Thrombose avec les opérations chirurgicales générales ; Thrombose dans les Opérations Oncology ; thrombose vasculaire ; formation de Thrombus dans la période post-en vigueur ; complications de Thrombotic ; maladies de Thromboembolic ; syndrome de Thromboembolic ; complication de Thromboembolic dans la période post-en vigueur ; Thromboembolism d'artères ; thrombose vasculaire partielle ; Embolie ; Embolie d'artères

I80 Phlebitis et thrombophlebitis : Maladies de vaisseaux périphériques ; Inflammation de veines superficielles ; maladies inflammatoires de veines ; thrombophlebitis Profondément veineux ; La maladie de veines ; Maladie des veines des extrémités inférieures ; Maladies de vaisseaux périphériques ; en Émigrant phlebitis ; Insuffisance de veines d'extrémités inférieures ; Exacerbation de thrombophlebitis chronique ; thrombophlebitis aigu ; thrombophlebitis aigu de veines superficielles ; Periphlebitis ; surface de Periflebit ; inflammation superficielle de veines ; Surface thrombophlebitis ; Surface phlebitis ; Thrombophlebitis ; veine profonde thrombophlebitis ; Thrombophlebitis superficiel ; Phlebitis ; Phlebitis de veines profondes ; Phlebitis de veines superficielles ; Phlebopathy ; thrombophlebitis chronique ; Endophlebitis

Embolie d'I82 et thrombose d'autres veines : thrombose veineuse périodique ; thrombose post-en vigueur ; thrombose veineuse ; thromboembolism veineux aigu ; thrombose de veine périodique ; thrombose veineuse ; Thrombose de veines d'organes intérieurs ; thrombose veineuse ; thrombose de veine profonde ; Thrombose de vaisseaux sanguins ; thrombose vasculaire ; Thrombose de veines ; thrombose de veine profonde ; maladies de Thromboembolic ; Thromboembolism de veines ; thrombose veineuse sévère ; Embolie ; Embolie de veines ; complications de Thromboembolic

Z100 * la CLASSE XXII pratique Chirurgicale : chirurgie abdominale ; adenomectomy ; Amputation ; Infarctus angioplasty ; Angioplasty des artères de carotide ; traitement de peau antiseptique pour les blessures ; Main Antiseptique ; Appendicectomie ; atherectomy ; infarctus de Ballon angioplasty ; hystérectomie vaginale ; Le rocade coronaire ; Interventions dans le vagin et le col de l'utérus ; Interventions sur la vessie ; Intervention dans la bouche ; Restauration et chirurgie réparatrice ; hygiène de mains de personnel médical ; chirurgie de Gynecologic ; intervention de Gynecological ; chirurgie de Gynecological ; Hypovolemic choquent pendant les opérations ; Désinfection de blessures purulentes ; Désinfection de bords de blessures ; intervention diagnostique ; procédures diagnostiques ; Diathermocoagulation Cervical ; longue chirurgie ; le Remplacement des cathéters fistula ; Infection dans la chirurgie orthopédique ; valve du cœur artificielle ; cystectomy ; chirurgie de consultation à court terme ; opération à court terme ; procédures chirurgicales courtes ; Krikotireotomiya ; Perte de sang pendant la chirurgie ; le Saignement pendant la chirurgie et dans la période post-en vigueur ; Kuldotsentez ; photocoagulation à laser ; coagulation à laser ; coagulation de laser de retinal ; Laparoscopie ; Laparoscopie dans la Gynécologie ; CSF fistula ; petites opérations gynecological ; petites procédures chirurgicales ; Mastectomie et plastique ultérieur ; mediastinotomy ; opérations microchirurgicales sur l'oreille ; opération de Mukogingivalnye ; le fait de suturer ; chirurgie mineure ; opération de neurochirurgie ; Immobilisation du globe oculaire dans la chirurgie ophtalmique ; testectomy ; pancreatectomy ; Perikardektomiya ; La période de réhabilitation après la chirurgie ; La période de convalescence après la chirurgie ; infarctus de Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; Pleural thoracentesis ; post-employé de Pneumonie et post-traumatique ; Préparation pour les procédures chirurgicales ; Préparation pour la chirurgie ; Préparation des mains du chirurgien avant la chirurgie ; Préparation du côlon pour les procédures chirurgicales ; Pneumonie d'aspiration post-en vigueur dans la chirurgie de neurochirurgie et thoracique ; nausée post-en vigueur ; saignement post-en vigueur ; post-employé granuloma ; choc post-en vigueur ; La première période post-en vigueur ; myocardial revascularization ; Radiectomy ; Résection gastrique ; résection d'intestin ; Résection utérine ; Résection de foie ; enterectomy ; Résection de partie de l'estomac ; réocclusion du vaisseau pratiqué ; la Liaison avec les tissus pendant les procédures chirurgicales ; Enlèvement de sutures ; Condition après la chirurgie d'œil ; Condition après la chirurgie ; Condition après la chirurgie dans la cavité nasale ; Condition après la gastrectomy ; Statut après la résection de l'intestin grêle ; Condition après la tonsillectomy ; Condition après l'enlèvement du duodénum ; Condition après la phlebectomy ; chirurgie vasculaire ; Splenectomy ; Stérilisation d'instruments chirurgicaux ; Stérilisation d'instruments chirurgicaux ; sternotomy ; chirurgie dentaire ; intervention dentaire dans les tissus periodontal ; strumectomy ; Tonsillectomy ; Chirurgie thoracique ; chirurgie thoracique ; gastrectomy totale ; Transdermal infarctus intravasculaire angioplasty ; résection de Transurethral ; Turbinektomiya ; Enlèvement d'une dent ; chirurgie de cataracte ; Enlèvement de kystes ; tonsillectomy ; Enlèvement de fibromes ; en Enlevant les dents primaires mobiles ; en Enlevant des polypes ; en Enlevant la dent cassée ; Enlèvement du corps d'utérus ; Enlèvement de sutures ; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih voies ; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya ; infection chirurgicale ; traitement chirurgical d'ulcères de membre chroniques ; Chirurgie ; La chirurgie dans la région anale ; La chirurgie sur le côlon ; pratique chirurgicale ; La procédure chirurgicale ; interventions chirurgicales ; Chirurgie sur l'étendue gastrointestinal ; procédures chirurgicales sur l'étendue urinaire ; procédures chirurgicales sur le système urinaire ; intervention chirurgicale du système genitourinary ; procédures chirurgicales sur le cœur ; manipulation chirurgicale ; chirurgie ; Chirurgie sur les veines ; intervention chirurgicale ; chirurgie vasculaire ; traitement chirurgical de thrombose ; Chirurgie ; cholecystectomy ; résection gastrique partielle ; hystérectomie ; infarctus de Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; rocade d'Artère coronaire ; Extirpation de dent ; Extirpation de dents de lait ; pulpectomy ; pulsative rocade cardio-pulmonaire ; Extraction de dent ; Extraction de dents ; extraction de cataracte ; Electrocoagulation ; intervention d'endourological ; episiotomy ; Etmoidotomiya ; Complications après l'extraction de dent

Code de CAS

83-12-5

Caractéristiques de substance Phenindione

Cristaux blancs blancs ou crémeux. Presque inodore. Très peu soluble dans l'eau et l'alcool. Les solutions ont une couleur variant de l'orange au roux.

Pharmacologie

Mode d'action - Anticoagulant.

En raison d'un antagonisme compétitif avec la vitamine K il bloque la K-vitamine reductase, perturbe la formation dans le foie de sa forme active, nécessaire pour la synthèse de prothrombin et d'autres facteurs coagulant (VII, IX, X). Vite et complètement absorbé. Les laisser-passer histohematological les barrières et accumulent dans les tissus. Transformé par métabolisme dans le foie. Excrété par les reins (en incluant biotransformation des produits). L'effet de Hypocoagulant (la diminution dans la concentration de facteurs coagulant dans le sang) se produit dans 8-10 heures et atteint un maximum après 24-30 heures après l'administration. Pour contrôler l'activité d'anticoagulant, le temps prothrombin est utilisé ; la prophylaxie fiable de thrombose veineuse est accomplie avec une augmentation de PV à 2 fois, artérielles - 3-4 fois (la norme 11-14 s).

Application de substance Phenindione

Prophylaxie et traitement de thrombose (veines surtout profondes des extrémités inférieures) et thrombophlebitis, thromboembolic complications (embolie pulmonaire, embolic coups, etc.) et formation thrombus dans la période post-en vigueur ; prothèse de valve du cœur mécanique (réception constante), heparin thérapie (utilisation combinée).

Contre-indications

Hypersensibilité, hemorrhagic syndrome, le niveau initial de moins de 70 % prothrombin, grossesse (je trimestre).

Restrictions

Perméabilité vasculaire augmentée, foie diminué et fonction du rein, néoplasmes malfaisants, lésions érosives et ulcératives de l'étendue gastrointestinal, pericarditis, les premiers jours après l'accouchement.

Effets secondaires de la substance Phenindione

Syndrome de Hemorrhagic (gastrointestinal, saignement utérin, nasal, hematuria, hémorragies dans les muscles et les organes parenchymal, etc.), oppression de hematopoiesis, dyspeptic désordres (diarrhée, nausée), hépatite toxique, réactions allergiques (hyperthermia, dermatite).

Intéraction

Améliorez l'effet d'autres anticoagulants, thrombolytic et agents antiaggregational, azathioprine, allopurinol, amiodarone, médicaments anabolisants, analgésiques narcotiques, androgènes, antibiotiques, tricyclic les antidépresseurs, les agents d'oxydant d'urine, glucocorticoids, diazoxide, disopyramide, isoniazid, nalidixic l'acide, clofibrate, metronidazole, paracetamol, Reserpine, les solutions de crystalloids, butadione, les sulfamides, tocopherol, disulfiram, quinidine, cyclophosphamide, cimetidine, les hormones de thyroïde, affaiblissez-vous - l'urine alkalinizing les agents, propranolol, les antiacides, phenazone, les barbituriques, les vitamines K et C, haloperidol, les diurétiques, carbamazepine, les contraceptifs oraux, Meprobamate, rifampicin, colestyramine.

Overdose

Symptômes : syndrome de hemorrhagic (gastrointestinal, saignement utérin, nasal, hematuria, hémorragies dans la peau, les muscles, parenchymal organes, etc.).

Traitement : vitamine K à l'intérieur ou IV ; Avec le développement de saignement sévère, la vitamine K est appliquée iv lentement (1 mg / la minute) dans une dose totale de 10-50 mgs (normalise le temps prothrombin augmenté dans les 6 heures). Avec le saignement massif ou dans les patients avec l'insuffisance hépatique, le plasma fraîchement congelé est simultanément utilisé. Utilisation possible d'acide aminocaproic, vitamines C et P.

Routes d'administration

À l'intérieur.

Précautions pour la substance Phenindione

En plus de l'essai de PV, la surveillance médicale stricte et régulier a étendu l'essai de sang coagulologic (coagulogram, thromboelastogram, le comte de plaquette) sont nécessaires.

Instructions spéciales

La thérapie peut être accompagnée par la coloration des paumes dans l'orange et l'urine - dans le rose.

Someone from the Netherlands - just purchased the goods:
Complex of cytamins for the digestive system

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Phenindione

I want this, give me price

Trade name of the drug – Phenylin

The Latin name of the substance Phenindione

Phenindionum (genus. Phenindioni)

Chemical name

2-Phenyl-1H-indene-1,3 (2H) –dione

Gross formula

C15H10O2

Pharmacological group:

Anticoagulants

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

I26 Pulmonary embolism: Recurrent thromboembolism of the pulmonary artery; Recurrent pulmonary embolism; Thromboembolism of the branches of the pulmonary artery; Thromboembolism of the lungs; Thromboembolism of the pulmonary artery (PE); Thrombosis of the pulmonary artery; Thromboembolism; Thromboembolism of the pulmonary artery; Thromboembolism; Pulmonary embolism; Thromboembolism of the pulmonary artery and its branches; Thromboembolism of pulmonary vessels; Embolism of the lung; Embolism of the pulmonary artery; Acute massive thromboembolism of the pulmonary artery

I63 Cerebral infarction: ischemic Stroke; Ischemic brain disease; Ischemic stroke; Ischemic stroke and its consequences; Ischemic cerebral stroke; Ischemic cerebrovascular accident; Ischemic brain damage; Ischemic brain damage; ischemic conditions; Cerebral ischemia; Acute hypoxia brain; Acute cerebral ischemia; Acute ischemic cerebrovascular accident; Acute cerebral infarction; Acute ischemic stroke; Acute period of ischemic stroke; Focal cerebral ischemia; Ischemic stroke; recurrent stroke; The syndrome of Morgagni-Adams-Stokes; Chronic cerebral ischemia; cerebrovascular stroke; embolic stroke; Ischemic brain damage

I74 Embolism and arterial thrombosis: Thrombosis of effort (stress); Arterial thrombosis; Arteriothrombosis; Subacute and chronic arterial thrombosis; Subacute thrombosis of peripheral arteries; Postoperative thrombosis; Vascular thrombosis; Vascular embolism; Thrombosis of aortocoronary shunt; Arterial thrombosis; Thrombosis of arteries; Coronary artery thrombosis; Coronary thrombosis; Thrombosis of blood vessels; Thrombosis with ischemic stroke; Thrombosis with general surgical operations; Thrombosis in Oncology Operations; Vascular thrombosis; Thrombus formation in the postoperative period; Thrombotic complications; Thromboembolic diseases; Thromboembolic syndrome; Thromboembolic complication in the postoperative period; Thromboembolism of arteries; Partial vascular thrombosis; Embolism; Embolism of arteries

I80 Phlebitis and thrombophlebitis: Diseases of peripheral vessels; Inflammation of superficial veins; Inflammatory diseases of veins; Deep venous thrombophlebitis; The disease of veins; Disease of the veins of the lower extremities; Diseases of peripheral vessels; Migrating phlebitis; Insufficiency of veins of lower extremities; Exacerbation of chronic thrombophlebitis; Acute thrombophlebitis; Acute thrombophlebitis of superficial veins; Periphlebitis; Periflebit surface; Superficial inflammation of veins; Surface thrombophlebitis; Surface phlebitis; Thrombophlebitis; Deep vein thrombophlebitis; Thrombophlebitis superficial; Phlebitis; Phlebitis of deep veins; Phlebitis of superficial veins; Phlebopathy; Chronic thrombophlebitis; Endophlebitis

I82 Embolism and thrombosis of other veins: Recurrent venous thrombosis; Postoperative thrombosis; Venous thrombosis; Acute venous thromboembolism; Recurrent vein thrombosis; Venous thrombosis; Thrombosis of veins of internal organs; Venous thrombosis; Deep vein thrombosis; Thrombosis of blood vessels; Vascular thrombosis; Thrombosis of veins; Deep vein thrombosis; Thromboembolic diseases; Thromboembolism of veins; Severe venous thrombosis; Embolism; Embolism of veins; Thromboembolic complications

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

CAS code

83-12-5

Characteristics of substance Phenindione

White or creamy white crystals. Almost odorless. Very little soluble in water and alcohol. Solutions have a color ranging from orange to orange-red.

Pharmacology

Mode of action - Anticoagulant.

Due to a competitive antagonism with vitamin K it blocks K-vitamin reductase, disrupts the formation in the liver of its active form, necessary for the synthesis of prothrombin and other clotting factors (VII, IX, X). Quickly and fully absorbed. Passes histohematological barriers and accumulates in tissues. Metabolised in the liver. Excreted by the kidneys (including biotransformation products). Hypocoagulant effect (decrease in the concentration of clotting factors in the blood) occurs in 8-10 hours and reaches a maximum after 24-30 hours after administration. To control the anticoagulant activity, the prothrombin time is used; Reliable prophylaxis of venous thrombosis is achieved with an increase in PV in 2 times, arterial - 3-4 times (norm 11-14 s).

Application of substance Phenindione

Prophylaxis and treatment of thrombosis (especially deep veins of the lower extremities) and thrombophlebitis, thromboembolic complications (pulmonary embolism, embolic strokes, etc.) and thrombus formation in the postoperative period; Mechanical heart valve prostheses (constant reception), heparin therapy (combined use).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, hemorrhagic syndrome, the initial level of prothrombin less than 70%, pregnancy (I trimester).

Restrictions

Increased vascular permeability, impaired liver and kidney function, malignant neoplasms, erosive and ulcerative lesions of the gastrointestinal tract, pericarditis, the first days after childbirth.

Side effects of the substance Phenindione

Hemorrhagic syndrome (gastrointestinal, uterine, nasal bleeding, hematuria, hemorrhages in the muscles and parenchymal organs, etc.), oppression of hematopoiesis, dyspeptic disorders (diarrhea, nausea), toxic hepatitis, allergic reactions (hyperthermia, dermatitis).

Interaction

Enhance the effect of other anticoagulants, thrombolytic and antiaggregational agents, azathioprine, allopurinol, amiodarone, anabolic drugs, narcotic analgesics, androgens, antibiotics, tricyclic antidepressants, urine oxidizing agents, glucocorticoids, diazoxide, disopyramide, isoniazid, nalidixic acid, clofibrate, metronidazole, paracetamol, Reserpine, solutions of crystalloids, butadione, sulfonamides, tocopherol, disulfiram, quinidine, cyclophosphamide, cimetidine, thyroid hormones, weaken - urine alkalinizing agents, propranolol, antacids, phenazone, barbiturates, vitamins K and C, haloperidol, diuretics, carbamazepine, oral contraceptives , Meprobamate, rifampicin, colestyramine.

Overdose

Symptoms: hemorrhagic syndrome (gastrointestinal, uterine, nasal bleeding, hematuria, hemorrhages in the skin, muscles, parenchymal organs, etc.).

Treatment: vitamin K inside or IV; With the development of severe bleeding, vitamin K is applied iv slowly (1 mg / min) in a total dose of 10-50 mg (normalizes the increased prothrombin time within 6 hours). With massive bleeding or in patients with hepatic insufficiency, freshly frozen plasma is simultaneously used. Possible use of aminocaproic acid, vitamins C and P.

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions for the substance Phenindione

In addition to PV testing, strict medical supervision and regular extended coagulologic blood testing (coagulogram, thromboelastogram, platelet count) are necessary.

Special instructions

Therapy can be accompanied by the coloration of the palms in orange and urine - in pink.

Someone from the Chile - just purchased the goods:
Cerebrolysin 5ml 5 vilas