Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:奥曲肽(Octreotidum)

我想要這個,給我價格

化学名称:

合成八肽,生长抑素衍生物

药理组

下丘脑,垂体腺,促性腺激素及其拮抗剂的激素

抗肿瘤激素和激素拮抗剂

香精分类(ICD-10)

C25胰腺恶性肿瘤

VIPoma,胰高血糖素,局部传播胰腺癌,不能手术的胰腺癌,胰腺癌,类癌胰腺肿瘤,胰腺肿瘤,胰腺内分泌肿瘤,胰腺外分泌肿瘤

C26其他和不准确指示的消化器官的恶性肿瘤

肠癌,胃肠癌,类癌胃肠道,肠腺癌,大肠其他部位的癌症,银屑病,类癌,肠嗜铬细胞瘤,结肠癌,结肠癌

C75.1垂体恶性肿瘤

垂体肿瘤,Aumada del Castillo综合征,生殖细胞瘤,垂体腺瘤,垂体和suprasellar区肿瘤

D01其他非特异性消化器官的原位癌

D13.7胰腺胰岛细胞的良性肿瘤

胰岛瘤,Nezidioblastosis,胰腺肿瘤岛细胞,胰腺Ostrovkovletochnye肿瘤

D44.3不确定或未知垂体性质的肿瘤

大细胞脱垂酶,微乳头瘤,原乳腺瘤,生肌细胞瘤,乳腺癌

E22.0肢端肥大症和垂体巨细胞症

垂体巨细胞症,肢端肥大症,生长激素分泌功能障碍

I85.0食管静脉曲张出血

从食管出血,食管静脉曲张出血

K59.1功能性腹泻

腹泻综合征,腹泻,腹泻长期肠内喂养腹泻,长期腹泻非特异性腹泻,急性腹泻,腹泻,腹泻综合征,功能性腹泻,慢性腹泻,腹泻与电解质平衡紊乱,慢性腹泻,非传染性腹泻,胃切除术后腹泻,儿童腹泻,持续性腹泻,腹泻(腹泻),非感染性原发性肠炎

K86.8.3 * Zollinger-Ellison综合征

胰腺胰腺癌,胃泌素瘤,佐林格 - 埃利森综合征,胃泌素瘤

Z100 * CLASS XXII外科手术

腹部手术,腺瘤切除术,截肢,冠状动脉成形术,颈动脉血管成形术,伤口防腐皮肤治疗,防腐手,阑尾切除术,动脉粥样硬化切除术,气球冠状动脉成形术,阴道子宫切除术,冠状动脉旁路术,阴道和子宫颈介入治疗膀胱,口腔干预,恢复和重建手术,医务人员的手卫生,妇科手术,妇科干预,妇科手术,手术期间低血容量性休克,脓性伤口消毒,伤口边缘消毒,诊断干预,诊断程序,颈部泪液凝固,长期手术,更换瘘导管,矫形外科手术感染,人工心脏瓣膜,膀胱切除术,短期门诊手术,短期手术,短期手术,Krikotireotomiya,手术失血,术前出血和术后出血期间,Kuldotsentez,激光 光凝,激光凝固,视网膜激光凝固,腹腔镜检查,妇科腹腔镜检查,CSF瘘,小妇科手术,小手术,乳腺切除术和随后的塑料,纵隔切开术,耳廓显微外科手术,Mukogingivalnye手术,缝合,小手术,神经外科手术,眼科手术,睾丸切除术,胰腺切除术,Perikardektomiya手术后固定术后手术恢复期,手术后恢复期,经皮腔内冠状动脉血管成形术,胸腔穿刺术,术后肺炎,创伤后外科手术准备,外科手术准备手术前准备外科医生手术,外科手术结肠准备,神经外科和胸外科手术后术后吸入性肺炎,术后恶心,术后出血,术后肉芽肿,术后休克,术后早期 d,心肌血运重建,Radiectomy,胃切除术,肠切除术,子宫切除术,肝切除术,子宫切除术,部分胃切除术,手术器械的再闭塞,手术过程中粘合组织,去除缝合线,眼科手术后状况手术后,术后鼻腔状况,胃切除术后,小肠切除后状况,扁桃体切除术后状况,十二指肠切除后条件,静脉切除术后血压手术,脾切除术,手术器械灭菌,灭菌手术器械,胸骨切开术,牙科手术,牙周组织牙科干预,切除术,扁桃体切除术,胸部手术,全胃切除术,经皮血管内冠状动脉血管成形术,经尿道切除术,Turbinektomiya,去除牙齿,白内障手术,去除囊肿,扁桃体切除术,去除子宫肌瘤,移除原发牙齿 ,去除息肉,清除牙齿,去除子宫体,去除缝线,尿道切开术,瘘管,肛门手术,手术感染,慢性肢体溃疡外科治疗,外科手术,肛门手术,结肠手术外科手术,外科手术,手术干预,胃肠道手术,泌尿道手术,泌尿系统外科手术,泌尿生殖系统外科手术,心脏外科手术,手术操作,手术,手术静脉,手术干预,血管手术,血栓形成手术治疗,胆囊切除术,部分胃切除术,经腹子宫切除术,经皮腔内冠状动脉血管成形术,经皮腔内血管成形术,冠状动脉旁路,牙齿拔萃,乳牙拔除,肺切除术,脉动心肺转流,牙齿拔牙,牙齿 提取,白内障摘除,电凝,内源性干预,外阴切开术,Etmoidotomiya,拔牙并发症

代码CAS 83150-76-9

奥曲肽的特征

生长抑素的合成类似物。

药理

药理作用是生长抑素样。

它抑制生长激素的产生,减少胰高血糖素,胰岛素,5-羟色胺,胃泌素,血管活性肠肽,胰泌素,胃动素和胰多肽的分泌。 减少内脏器官的血流量。 消除与类癌肿瘤转移(潮热和腹泻),血管活性肠肽(腹泻),胰高血糖素(腹泻,体重减轻,坏死性迁移性皮疹),胰岛素(低血糖))的分泌(腺瘤)相关的症状。 在肢端肥大症,TSH产生,刺激性轮状病毒患者中显着降低生长激素和/或生长调节素C的浓度。 压抑胆囊的收缩性,抑制胆汁进入十二指肠。

在n / c注射后(可获得的效果与血浆中的浓度成正比,与i / v注射后没有差异)快速且完全吸收。 25-30分钟内达到Cmax(最高达5.2 mg / ml,剂量为100μg)。 大多数(65%)血浆中与脂蛋白结合,在较小程度上与白蛋白结合。 注射后T1 / 2为100分钟。 取决于肿瘤的类型,作用的持续时间平均可变 - 约12小时。 约32%的给药剂量在尿液中排泄不变。 在老年患者中,奥曲肽的清除率降低,T1 / 2增加。 在需要血液透析的严重肾衰竭中,间隙减少一半。

奥曲肽的长效剂型为/ m,并提供稳定维持奥曲肽治疗血液水平4周。

适应症

肢端肥大症(多巴胺激动剂无效或手术治疗无效,放射治疗),胃肠胰腺系统内分泌肿瘤(类癌肿瘤症状类癌症,类癌血管活性肠肽多产),胰高血糖素瘤,胃泌素瘤(Zollinger艾滋病综合征),腹膜透析病,艾滋病患者持续性腹泻,胰腺手术(预防并发症),肝硬化患者食管静脉曲张的血流量(包括复发预防)。

禁忌症

超敏反应

使用限制

胆囊结石,糖尿病,怀孕,母乳喂养。

怀孕和哺乳期

FDA的胎儿动作类别为B.

副作用

在肠道部分:恶心,呕吐,厌食,腹部抽筋,肠胃气胀,腹泻,不吸收不良现象,急性肠梗阻症状,急性肝炎无胆汁郁积,高胆红素血症,肝转氨酶活性升高,碱性磷酸酶,GGT ,急性胰腺炎(在给药后的头几小时或几天)。

其他:脱发,过敏反应; 局部疼痛,瘙痒或灼热感,发红,肿胀。 长期使用 - 胆结石形成,葡萄糖耐量降低(由于抑制胰岛素分泌),持续性高血糖,低血糖。

相互作用

降低血清中环孢菌素的含量,减缓西咪替丁和营养物质的胃肠道吸收。 需要同时使用胰岛素的剂量调整,口服降糖药,β受体阻滞剂,利尿剂和CCBs。 随着奥曲肽和溴隐亭的同时使用,后者的生物利用度增加。

过量

症状:短期内心率下降,脸红,腹痛,痉挛性腹泻,腹泻,恶心,腹部空虚感。

治疗:症状。

管理路线

P / to,in / in(静脉内),in / m(肌肉内)。

注意事项

血液中葡萄糖浓度的显着波动可以通过更频繁地施用较小剂量而降低; 应该记住,胃肠胰腺内分泌肿瘤的治疗并不排除症状的突然复发,以及在绝经病人 - 低血糖严重程度和持续时间的增加。 对葡萄糖浓度的系统控制是必要的,特别是在具有肝硬化食管静脉曲张出血的患者中。 增加发生1型糖尿病的风险; 胰岛素需要与已有糖尿病有关。

Someone from the Argentina - just purchased the goods:
Noophen 250mg 20 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Octreotide (Octreotidum)

I want this, give me price

Chemical name:

Synthetic octapeptide, a somatostatin derivative

Pharmacological group

Hormones of the hypothalamus, pituitary gland, gonadotropins and their antagonists

Antineoplastic hormonal agents and hormone antagonists

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

C25 Malignant neoplasm of pancreas

VIPoma, Glucagon, Locally spread pancreatic adenocarcinoma, Inoperable pancreatic cancer, Pancreas cancer, Carcinoid pancreatic tumor, Tumors of the pancreas, Pancreatic endocrine tumors, Pancreatic exocrine tumors

C26 Malignant neoplasm of other and inaccurately indicated digestive organs

Bowel cancer, Gastrointestinal cancer, Carcinoid GI tract, Adenocarcinoma of the intestine, Cancer of other parts of the large intestine, Argentaffinoma, Carcinoid, Enterochromaffinoma, Cancer of the colon, Colon cancer

C75.1 Malignant neoplasm of pituitary gland

Pituitary Tumor, Aumada del Castillo Syndrome, Somatoliberinoma, Pituitary adenoma, Tumors of the pituitary and suprasellar region

D01 Carcinoma in situ of other and unspecified digestive organs

D13.7 Benign neoplasm of islet cells of the pancreas

Insuloma, Nezidioblastosis, Pancreatic tumors island-cell, Ostrovkovletochnye tumors of the pancreas

D44.3 Neoplasm of uncertain or unknown pituitary nature

Macro-prolaktinoma, Microprolactinoma, Prolactinoma, Somatoliberinoma, Prolactinomas

E22.0 Acromegaly and pituitary gigantism

Pituitary gigantism, Acromegaly, Dysfunction of growth hormone secretion

I85.0 Varicose veins of the esophagus with bleeding

Bleeding from the esophagus, Bleeding from esophageal varices

K59.1 Functional diarrhea

Diarrheal syndrome, Diarrhea, Diarrhea with prolonged enteral feeding through the probem, Prolonged diarrheam Nonspecific diarrhea, Acute diarrhea, Diarrhea, Syndrome of diarrhea, Functional diarrhea, Chronic diarrhea, Diarrhea with an electrolyte balance disorder, Chronic diarrhea, Diarrhea of non-infectious genesis, Diarrhea after a gastroectomy, Diarrhea in children, Persistent diarrhea, Diarrhea (diarrhea), Enterocolitis of non-infectious origin

K86.8.3 * Zollinger-Ellison Syndrome

Adenoma of the pancreas ulzerogennosti, gastrinoma, Zollinger-Ellison Syndrome, gastrinoma

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice

Abdominal surgery, adenomectomy, Amputation, Coronary angioplasty, Angioplasty of the carotid arteries, Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds, Antiseptic Hand, Appendectomy, atherectomy, Balloon coronary angioplasty, Vaginal hysterectomy, The coronary bypass, Interventions in the vagina and cervix, Interventions on the bladder, Intervention in the mouth, Restoration and reconstructive surgery, Hand hygiene of medical personnel, Gynecologic surgery, Gynecological intervention, Gynecological surgery, Hypovolemic shock during operations, Disinfection of purulent wounds, Disinfection of wounds edges, Diagnostic intervention, Diagnostic procedures, Cervical Diathermocoagulation, Long-surgery, Replacing the fistula catheters, Infection in orthopedic surgery, Artificial heart valve, cystectomy, Short-term outpatient surgery, Short-term operation, Short surgical procedures, Krikotireotomiya, Blood loss during surgery, Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period, Kuldotsentez, laser photocoagulation, laser coagulation, retinal laser coagulation, Laparoscopy, Laparoscopy in Gynecology, CSF fistula, Small gynecological operations, Small surgical procedures, Mastectomy and subsequent plastic, mediastinotomy, Microsurgical operations on the ear, Mukogingivalnye operation, suturing, Minor surgery, neurosurgical operation, Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery, testectomy, pancreatectomy, Perikardektomiya, The period of rehabilitation after surgery, The period of, convalescence after surgery, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Pleural thoracentesis, Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic, Preparation for surgical procedures, Preparation for surgery, Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery, Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures, Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery, Postoperative nausea, Postoperative bleeding, postoperative granuloma, postoperative shock, The early postoperative period, myocardial revascularization, Radiectomy, gastric Resection, bowel resection, uterine Resection, liver Resection, enterectomy, Resection of part of the stomach, Reocclusion of the operated vessel, Bonding tissues during surgical procedures, Removal of sutures, Condition after eye surgery, Condition after surgery, Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity, Condition after gastrectomy, Status after resection of the small intestine, Condition after tonsillectomy, Condition after removal of the duodenum, Condition after phlebectomy, Vascular surgery, Splenectomy, Sterilization of surgical instruments, Sterilization of surgical instruments, sternotomy, Dental surgery, Dental intervention in periodontal tissues, strumectomy, Tonsillectomy, Thoracic surgery, total gastrectomy, Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty, Transurethral resection, Turbinektomiya, Removal of a tooth, cataract surgery, Removal of cysts, tonsillectomy, Removal of fibroids, Removing the mobile primary teeth, Removing polyps, Removing broken tooth, Removal of the uterus body, Removal of sutures, Urethrotomy, Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways, Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya, Surgical infection, Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcersm, Surgery, The surgery in the anal area, The surgery on the colon, Surgical practice, The surgical procedure, Surgical interventions, Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary system, Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system, Surgical procedures on the heart, Surgical manipulation, surgery, Surgery on the veins, Surgical intervention, Vascular surgery, Surgical treatment of thrombosis, cholecystectomy, Partial gastric resection, transabdominal hysterectomy, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty, Coronary artery bypass, tooth Extirpation, Extirpation of milk teeth, pulpectomy, pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass, tooth Extraction, teeth Extraction, cataract extraction, Electrocoagulation, endourological intervention, episiotomy, Etmoidotomiya, Complications after tooth extraction

Code CAS83150-76-9

Characteristics of Octreotide

Synthetic analogue of somatostatin.

Pharmacology

The pharmacological action is somatostatin-like.

It inhibits the production of growth hormone, reduces the secretion of glucagon, insulin, serotonin, gastrin, vasoactive intestinal peptide, secretin, motilin and pancreatic polypeptide. Reduces blood flow in the visceral organs. Eliminates symptoms associated with metastases of carcinoid tumors (hot flashes and diarrhea), increased secretion (adenoma) of the vasoactive intestinal peptide (diarrhea), glucagon (diarrhea, weight loss, necrotizing migrating rash), insulin (hypoglycemia). Significantly reduces the concentration of growth hormone and / or somatomedin C in patients with acromegaly, TSH production, stimulated tireoliberinom. Oppresses the contractility of the gallbladder, suppresses the flow of bile into the duodenum.

After n / c injection (obtainable effects are directly proportional to the concentration in plasma and do not differ from those after i / v injection) is rapidly and completely absorbed. Cmax (up to 5.2 mg / ml at a dose of 100 μg) is achieved within 25-30 minutes. The majority (65%) binds in plasma with lipoproteins, to a lesser extent with albumins. T1 / 2 after injection is 100 minutes. The duration of action is variable, on average - about 12 hours, depending on the type of tumor. About 32% of the administered dose is excreted unchanged in the urine. In elderly patients, the clearance of octreotide decreases, and T1 / 2 increases. In severe renal failure requiring hemodialysis, the clearance is reduced by half.

Long acting dosage forms of octreotide are for the / m and provides stable maintenance of therapeutic blood levels of octreotide for 4 weeks.

Indications

Acromegaly (with ineffectiveness of dopamine agonists or impossibility of surgical treatment, radiotherapy), endocrine tumors of the gastroenteropancreatic system (relief of symptoms of carcinoid tumors with signs of carcinoid syndrome, tumors characterized by hyperproduction of vasoactive intestinal peptide), glucagonomas, gastrinomas (Zollinger-Ellison syndrome), insulomas , somatoliberinomy, persistent diarrhea in AIDS patients, pancreas surgery (prevention of complications), blood flow (including relapse prevention) for oesophageal varices in patients with cirrhosis.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity.

Restrictions for use

Chololithiasis, diabetes, pregnancy, breast-feeding.

pregnancy and lactation

The action category for fetus by FDA is B.

Side effects

On the part of the intestine: nausea, vomiting, anorexia, abdominal cramps, flatulence, diarrhea, steatorrhea (without malabsorption phenomena), symptoms of acute intestinal obstruction, acute hepatitis without cholestasis, hyperbilirubinemia, increased activity of hepatic transaminases, alkaline phosphatase, GGT, acute pancreatitis (In the first hours or days after the administration of the drug).

Other: alopecia, allergic reactions; Locally - pain, sensation of itching or burning, redness, swelling. With long-term use - the formation of gallstones, a decrease in glucose tolerance (due to suppression of secretion of insulin), persistent hyperglycemia, hypoglycemia.

Interaction

Reduces the level of cyclosporine in the serum and slows the absorption from the gastrointestinal tract of cimetidine and nutrients. Require dose adjustment of insulin used at the same time, oral hypoglycemic agents, beta-blockers, diuretics and CCBs. With the simultaneous use of octreotide and bromocriptine, the bioavailability of the latter increases.

Overdose

Symptoms: short-term loss of heart rate, flushes to the face, abdominal pain of a spastic nature, diarrhea, nausea, sensation of emptiness in the stomach.

Treatment: symptomatic.

Routes of administration

P / to, in / in (intravenously), in / m (intramuscularly).

Precautions

Significant fluctuations in the concentration of glucose in the blood can be reduced by the more frequent administration of smaller doses; Should be borne in mind that the treatment of gastroenteropancreatic endocrine tumors does not exclude a sudden relapse of symptoms, and in patients with insulomas - an increase in the severity and duration of hypoglycemia. A systematic control of the glucose concentration is necessary, especially in patients with bleeding from varicose veins of the esophagus with cirrhosis, as. Increases the risk of developing type 1 diabetes mellitus; The need for insulin changes with the already existing diabetes.

Someone from the Belgium - just purchased the goods:
Koramine (Coramine) heart bioregulator 40 pills