Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:萘唑啉(Naphazolinum)

我想要這個,給我價格

化学名称为 4,5-二氢-2-(1-萘基亚胺基甲基)-1H-咪唑(硝酸盐或盐酸盐形式)

药物治疗组:

α肾上腺素受体激动剂

减充血剂

疾病分类(ICD-10)

H10.1急性特应性结膜炎

过敏性结膜炎,过敏性眼病,过敏性结膜炎,过敏性结膜炎由化学和物理因素引起,过敏性鼻结膜炎,眼睛过敏性炎症,春季性粘膜炎,春季角膜炎,春季结膜炎,过敏性结膜炎,多年生过敏性结膜炎,花粉恶化以综合征鼻结膜炎,急性过敏性角膜结膜炎,急性过敏性结膜炎,浅表性细菌性眼感染,鼻结膜炎,季节性过敏性结膜炎,季节性结膜炎,Sennoz,慢性过敏性角结膜炎,慢性过敏性结膜炎

H10.4慢性结膜炎

慢性过敏性结膜炎,结膜的慢性炎症,乳头状结膜炎,角结膜性角膜结膜炎

H68炎症和耳塞[Eustachian]管堵塞

咽鼓,急性evstahiit,卡塔尔咽鼓管

J00急性鼻炎[流鼻涕]

病毒性鼻炎,鼻咽炎,鼻炎,鼻窦炎,鼻充血,鼻塞,感冒和流感,鼻呼吸困难,鼻呼吸困难,鼻呼吸困难,鼻呼吸困难在感冒,鼻,分泌过多,感冒,具有鼻炎现象的ARI,鼻炎,各种起源的急性鼻炎,具有厚的化脓性粘液渗出物的急性鼻炎,急性鼻咽炎,鼻咽粘膜肿胀,鼻炎,鼻漏,传染性炎性疾病ENT器官,重感冒,鼻咽炎,鼻咽炎

J01急性鼻窦炎

鼻窦炎症,鼻旁窦炎症,鼻旁窦的脓性炎症,ENT器官的感染性炎症性疾病,鼻窦感染,组合鼻窦炎,鼻窦炎的恶化,鼻旁窦的急性炎症,急性细菌性鼻窦炎,成人急性鼻窦炎,亚急性鼻窦炎,急性鼻窦炎,鼻窦炎

J04.0急性喉炎

Lektorsky喉炎,急性卡他性喉炎,喉炎是一种急性脓肿

J30血管舒缩和过敏性鼻炎

过敏性鼻炎,过敏性鼻鼻窦病,过敏性呼吸系统疾病,过敏性鼻炎,鼻过敏,季节性过敏性鼻炎,血管运动性鼻炎,长期过敏性鼻炎,常年性过敏性鼻炎,常年性过敏性鼻炎,全年或季节性过敏性鼻炎, ,鼻炎过敏性血管舒缩,以症状综合征形式的花粉过敏的恶化,急性过敏性鼻炎,鼻粘膜水肿,鼻粘膜水肿,鼻腔粘膜肿胀,鼻粘膜肿胀,鼻粘膜肿胀鼻粘膜,花粉病,永久性过敏性鼻炎,鼻结膜炎,鼻窦炎,鼻鼻窦病,季节性过敏性鼻炎,季节性过敏性鼻炎,干草病性鼻炎,慢性过敏性鼻炎,过敏性呼吸系统疾病

J38.4喉水肿

喉水肿变应性发生和背景辐射,急性非感染性喉水肿

J999 *呼吸系统疾病诊断

支气管镜检查,支气管镜检查,鼻道诊断程序,支气管诊断研究,喉镜检查,准备鼻镜检查,准备患者进行支气管镜检查和/或支气管镜检查,准备患者进行支气管镜检查或bronhografii,准备患者进行鼻腔诊断通道,准备患者在鼻道区域的诊断程序,鼻镜检查,胸腔可视化,胸部X射线,纵隔镜检查

R04.0鼻出血

出血的鼻子,流鼻血

CodeCAS 835-31-4

特性

白色或白色带淡黄色结晶性粉末无臭。 它溶于水,溶于醇,微溶于丙酮,非常小 - 在氯仿中,不溶于己烷。

萘唑啉的药理 特性药理作用
血管收缩剂,减充血剂,α-激动剂。

兴奋的α1和α2肾上腺素能受体引起血管收缩(主要作用于具有最大密度的α-肾上腺素受体 - 粘膜血管和肾的血管),使瞳孔变窄,具有抗炎(减充血剂)性质。 局部应用于鼻粘膜和眼的血管收缩效应在几分钟内发生并持续几小时。 在鼻炎鼻腔呼吸时通过减少血液流入静脉窦更容易。 系统性效应是血压升高。

当局部应用时,其被吸收到体循环中。 好,迅速吸收泪腺。 分布式数据的nafazolina不在人类。 它不通过BBB。

具有长期效果的任命逐渐减少(容忍发展),并且5-7天后休息几天。

萘唑啉的适应症
急性鼻炎,花粉热,鼻窦炎,鼻窦炎,喉炎,evstahiit,喉水肿,过敏性发生和背景暴露,上气道手术后粘膜发红,鼻出血,慢性结膜炎; 镜检术(与局部麻醉剂组合)。

萘唑啉禁忌症

超敏反应,闭角型青光眼,高血压,心动过速,表达动脉粥样硬化,严重眼病,糖尿病,甲状腺机能亢进,慢性鼻炎,同时接受MAO抑制剂,自使用结束后10次,儿童年龄(1岁)。

怀孕和哺乳

FDA对胎儿的分类影响

更新信息

怀孕

没有进行在动物怀孕期间应用纳芬唑林的安全性研究。 没有关于纳夫唑林在怀孕妇女中使用时能引起胎儿发育异常的能力的数据。 没有关于妇女nafazolina生殖能力的影响的资料。

孕妇应用nafazolina只有在紧急情况下才有可能。

哺乳

不知道萘甲唑啉是否在人类的母乳中排泄。 考虑到许多药物在人乳中排泄的事实,应当在哺乳期间通过指定萘甲唑啉来谨慎使用。

副作用

局部反应:刺激,反应性充血; 长期使用 - 粘膜肿胀。

系统反应:恶心,头痛,血压升高,心动过速。

更新信息

有关物质萘甲唑啉的副作用的更多信息

局部反应:瞳孔散大,不适,视力模糊,点状角膜炎,撕裂,眼内压升高。

全身反应:头晕,出汗,烦躁,困倦,虚弱,心脏疾病,高血糖。

相互作用

它减缓了局部麻醉剂的吸收。 三环抗抑郁药,马普替林 - 增强效果。 与MAO抑制剂不相容。

过量

症状:体温下降,心动过缓,血压升高。

治疗:有症状。

行政管理

耳鼻喉科:鼻内。

如果鼻出血:引入到鼻塞的腔内。

在眼科:结膜腔。

当鼻镜检查延长表面麻醉时。

注意事项

更新信息

在接受含有MAO抑制剂的药物的患者中使用拟交感神经剂,特别是药物纳夫唑林可能导致严重的高血压危象。 在儿童,特别是婴儿中使用萘夫唑林药物可引起中枢神经系统活性的抑制,导致昏迷降低体温。

仅适用于局部应用。 在高血压和其他疾病,心血管疾病,高血糖(糖尿病),甲状腺机能亢进,感染过程中,谨慎使用那法唑嗪药物,伴有损伤和伤口表面。

Someone from the Denmark - just purchased the goods:
Hepatamin liver bioregulator 40 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Naphazoline (Naphazolinum)

I want this, give me price

chemical name 4,5-Dihydro-2- (1-naftalinilmetil) -1H-imidazole (in the form of nitrate or hydrochloride)

Pharmacotherapeutic group:

Alpha-adrenoceptor agonists

decongestant

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

H10.1 Acute atopic conjunctivitis

Allergic conjunctivitis, Allergic eye disease, Allergic conjunctivitis, Allergic conjunctivitis is caused by chemical and physical factors, Allergic rhino-conjunctivitis, Allergic inflammation of the eye, Spring catarrh, Spring keratitis, Spring conjunctivitis, allergic Conjunctivitis, Perennial allergic conjunctivitis, Exacerbation of pollen allergy in the form of Syndrome rhino-conjunctivitis, Acute allergic keratoconjunctivitis, Acute allergic conjunctivitis, Superficial bacterial eye infections, rhino-conjunctivitis Seasonal allergic conjunctivitis, Seasonal conjunctivitis, Sennoz, Chronic allergic keratoconjunctivitis, Chronic allergic conjunctivitis

H10.4 Chronic conjunctivitis

Chronic allergic conjunctivitis, Chronic inflammation of the conjunctiva, Papillary conjunctivitis, phlyctenular keratoconjunctivitis

H68 inflammation and blockage of the ear [Eustachian] pipes

Eustachian,Acute evstahiit, Qatar Eustachian tubes

J00 Acute nasopharyngitis [runny nose]

Viral rhinitis, Inflammation of the nasopharynx, Inflammatory diseases of the nose, purulent rhinitis, Nasal congestion, Nasal congestion with colds and flu, The difficulty of nasal breathing, The difficulty of nasal breathing for colds, Difficulty in nasal breathing, Difficulty in nasal breathing in colds, nasal, hypersecretion, cold, ARI with rhinitis phenomena, coryza, Acute rhinitis of various origins, Acute rhinitis with thick purulent mucous exudate, Acute nasopharyngitis, Swelling of the mucosa of the nasopharynx, Rhinitis, rhinorrhea, Infectious-inflammatory diseases of ENT organs, heavy cold, rhinopharyngitis, nasopharyngitis

J01 Acute sinusitis

Inflammation of the sinuses, Inflammatory diseases of the paranasal sinuses, Purulent inflammation of the paranasal sinuses, Infectious-inflammatory diseases of ENT organs, Infection of the sinuses, Combined sinusitis, Exacerbation of sinusitis, Acute inflammation of the paranasal sinuses, Acute bacterial sinusitis, Acute sinusitis in adults, Subacute sinusitis, acute Sinusitis, sinusitis

J04.0 Acute laryngitis

Lektorsky laryngitis, Acute catarrhal Laryngitis, Laryngitis is an acute abscess

J30 Vasomotor and allergic rhinitis

Allergic rinopatiya, Allergic rhinosinusopathy, Allergic respiratory diseases, Allergic rhinitis, nasal allergy, Seasonal Allergic Rhinitis, Vasomotor rhinitis, Long-allergic rhinitis, Perennial allergic rhinitis, Perennial allergic rhinitis, Year-round or seasonal allergic rhinitis, Year-round allergic rhinitis nature, Rhinitis allergic vasomotor, Exacerbation of pollen allergy in the form of Syndrome rinokonyunktivalnogo, Acute allergic rhinitis, Edema of the nasal mucosa, Edema of the nasal mucosa, Swelling of the mucosa of the nasal cavity, Swelling of the nasal mucosa, Swelling of the nasal mucosa, pollen disease, Permanent allergic rhinitis, rhinoconjunctivitis, rhinosinusitis,rhinosinusopathy, Seasonal allergic rhinitis, Seasonal Allergic Rhinitis, Haymarket rhinitis, Chronic allergic rhinitis, Allergic respiratory diseases

J38.4 Laryngeal edema

Laryngeal edema allergic genesis and background radiation, Acute noninfectious laryngeal edema

J999 * Diagnosis of Respiratory Diseases

bronchography, bronchoscopy, Diagnostic procedures in the nasal passages, Diagnostic Study of the bronchi, laryngoscopy, Preparing for rhinoscopy, Preparing the patient for bronchoscopy and / or bronhografii, Preparing the patient for bronchoscopy or bronhografii, Preparing the patient for diagnostic procedures in the nasal passages, Preparing the patient for diagnostic procedures in the area of the nasal passages, rhinoscopy, Visualization of the chest cavity, Chest X-ray, Mediastinoscopy

R04.0 Epistaxis

Bleeding nose, nosebleeds

CodeCAS 835-31-4

Characteristic

White or white with a yellowish tinge crystalline powder odorless. It is soluble in water, soluble in alcohol, slightly soluble in acetone, is very small - in chloroform, insoluble in hexane.

Pharmacological Properties of NaphazolinePharmachologic effect
vasoconstrictor, decongestant, alpha-agonists.

Excited alpha 1 and alpha2 adrenergic receptors causes vasoconstriction (primarily acts on the blood vessels with the greatest density of alpha-adrenoceptor - mucosal vessels and kidney), narrows the pupil, has anti-inflammatory (decongestants) properties. Vasoconstrictor effect in topical application to the nasal mucosa and eye occurs within a few minutes and lasts for several hours. In rhinitis nasal breathing easier by reducing blood flow to the venous sinuses. Systemic effect is an increase in blood pressure.

When applied topically, it is absorbed into the systemic circulation. Good and quickly absorbed tear glands. nafazolina of distributed data is not in humans. It does not pass through the BBB.

With long-term effect of the appointment of gradually decreasing (tolerance development), and after 5-7 days of a break for a few days.

Indications for Naphazoline
Acute rhinitis, hay fever, sinusitis, sinusitis, laryngitis, evstahiit, laryngeal edema, allergic genesis and background exposure, redness of the mucous membrane after surgery on the upper airway, nosebleeds, chronic conjunctivitis; rrhinoscopy (in combination with local anesthetics).

Contraindications for Naphazoline

Hypersensitivity, angle-closure glaucoma, hypertension, tachycardia, expressed atherosclerosis, severe eye disease, diabetes, hyperthyroidism, chronic rhinitis, simultaneous reception of MAO inhibitors and ten since the end of their use, children's age (up to 1 year).

Pregnancy and breast-feeding

Category effects on the fetus by FDA - C.

Updating of information

Pregnancy

Not conducted safety studies of application nafazolina during pregnancy in animals. There are no data on the ability nafazolina cause abnormalities of fetal development when used in pregnant women. There is no information on the effect of nafazolina reproductive capacity of women.

Application nafazolina in pregnant women is possible only in case of emergency.

lactation

It is not known whether naphazoline is excreted in breast milk in humans. Taking into account the fact that many drugs are excreted in human milk, caution should be exercised by appointing naphazoline during lactation.

Side effects

Local reactions: irritation, reactive hyperemia; long-term use - the swelling of the mucous membrane.

Systemic reactions: nausea, headache, increased blood pressure, tachycardia.

Updating of information

For more information about side effects of the substance naphazoline

Local reactions: mydriasis, discomfort, blurred vision, punctate keratitis, tearing, increased intraocular pressure.

Systemic reactions: dizziness, sweating, irritability, drowsiness, weakness, disorders of the heart, hyperglycemia.

Interaction

It slows down the absorption of local anesthetics. Tricyclic antidepressants, maprotiline - enhance the effect. Incompatible with MAO inhibitors.

Overdose

Symptoms: lowering of body temperature, bradycardia, increase in blood pressure.

Treatment: symptomatic.

Routes of administration

In otorhinolaryngology: intranasally.

If nosebleeds: introduction into the cavity of the nose tampons.

In ophthalmology: the cavity of the conjunctiva.

When rhinoscopy to prolong the surface anesthesia.

Precautions

Updating of information

The use of sympathomimetic agents, in particular drugs nafazolina, in patients receiving drugs containing MAO inhibitors, may lead to severe hypertensive crisis. Using nafazolina drugs in children, particularly infants, can cause depression of the central nervous system activity, leading to coma lowered body temperature.

Only for topical application. Use cautiously nafazolina drugs in hypertension and other diseases, cardiovascular diseases, hyperglycemia (diabetes), hyperthyroidism, infectious process, with injuries and the presence of wound surfaces.

Someone from the Ireland - just purchased the goods:
Endoluten intensive course 180 capsules