Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Klopidex

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:薄膜包衣片

活性物质:氯吡格雷

ATX

B01AC04氯吡格雷

药理组

抗聚集剂

疾病分类(ICD-10)

I20心绞痛[心绞痛]: Heberden病; 心绞痛; 心绞痛的攻击; 复发性心绞痛; 自发性心绞痛; 稳定型心绞痛; 心绞痛 心绞痛进展; 心绞痛混合; 心绞痛自发; 稳定型心绞痛; 慢性稳定性心绞痛;心绞痛综合征X.

I21急性心肌梗死:急性期心肌梗死 ; 急性心肌梗塞; 心肌梗死伴病理Q波和无; 心肌梗死伴有心源性休克; 梗死左心室; 透壁心肌梗死; 心肌梗死(肾内膜下); 网膜心肌梗死; 心内膜心肌梗死; 急性期心肌梗死; 急性心肌梗死;亚急性期心肌梗死; 亚急性期心肌梗死; 冠状动脉(动脉)的血栓形成; 威胁性心肌梗死; 心肌梗死无Q波

I24.9急性缺血性心脏病,未指明:冠心病; 冠状动脉功能不全; 急性冠脉功能不全; 急性冠状动脉综合征

I25.2最近一次心肌梗死转移:心脏综合征; 心肌梗死; 后MI; 心肌梗死后康复; 操作容器的重新闭合; 心绞痛 心肌梗死后状态; 心肌梗死后状态; 心肌梗死

I63脑梗死:缺血性中风; 缺血性脑疾病; 缺血性中风; 缺血性中风及其后果; 缺血性脑卒中; 缺血性脑血管意外; 缺血性脑损伤; 缺血性脑损伤; 缺血性病症; 脑缺血; 急性缺氧脑; 急性脑缺血;急性缺血性脑血管意外; 急性脑梗死; 急性缺血性卒中; 缺血性卒中急性期; 局灶性脑缺血; 缺血性中风; 复发性卒中; Morgagni-Adams-Stokes综合征; 慢性脑缺血; 脑血管性中风; 栓塞性中风; 缺血性脑损伤

I73.9外周血管疾病,未指明:血管痉挛; 血管痉挛/血管收缩; 血管痉挛病症; 违反静脉微循环; 违反流通; 违反外周血液循环; 下肢缺乏外周血液循环; 外周动脉闭塞性疾病; 外周动脉闭塞病在Fontaine阶段III-IV; 外周血管功能不全; 外周血管病变; 外周血管疾病; 外周循环障碍; 动脉痉挛 血管痉挛 功能性外周动脉疾病; 慢性闭塞性疾病; 下肢慢性闭塞性疾病; 慢性动脉闭塞性疾病

I74栓塞和动脉血栓形成:努力(应力)的血栓形成; 动脉血栓形成; 动脉栓塞; 亚急性和慢性动脉血栓形成; 外周动脉亚急性血栓形成; 术后血栓形成; 血管血栓形成; 血管栓塞; 主动脉冠状动脉分流血栓形成; 动脉血栓形成; 动脉血栓形成; 冠状动脉血栓形成; 冠状动脉血栓形成; 血管血栓形成; 缺血性卒中的血栓形成; 一般外科手术的血栓形成; 肿瘤手术中的血栓形成; 血管血栓形成; 术后血栓形成; 血栓并发症; 血栓栓塞性疾病; 血栓栓塞综合征; 术后血栓栓塞并发症; 动脉血栓栓塞; 部分血管血栓形成; 栓塞; 动脉栓塞

Z100 * CLASS XXII手术实践:腹部手术; 腺瘤切除术 截肢; 冠状动脉成形术; 颈动脉血管成形术; 伤口的防腐皮肤治疗; 防腐手; 阑尾切除术; 粥样斑块切除术 球囊冠状动脉成形术; 阴道子宫切除术; 冠状动脉旁路; 阴道和子宫颈中的干预; 膀胱干预; 口腔干预; 恢复和重建手术; 医务人员的手卫生; 妇科手术; 妇科干预; 妇科手术; 手术期间低血容量性休克; 消毒脓性伤口; 伤口边缘消毒; 诊断干预; 诊断程序; 宫颈凝固; 长手术; 更换瘘管导管; 感染骨科手术; 人工心脏瓣膜; 膀胱切除术 短期门诊手术; 短期经营; 短外科手术; Krikotireotomiya; 手术中失血; 手术期间和术后出血; Kuldotsentez; 激光光凝; 激光凝固; 视网膜激光凝固; 腹腔镜检查; 腹腔镜在妇科; CSF瘘; 小妇科手术; 小外科手术; 乳房切除术和随后的塑料; 纵隔切开术 显微外科手术在耳朵上; Mukogingivalnye手术; 缝合; 小手术; 神经外科手术; 眼科手术中眼球的固定; 睾丸切除术 胰腺切除术; Perikardektomiya; 手术后康复期; 手术后恢复期; 经皮冠状动脉成形术; 胸腔穿刺术 肺炎术后和创伤后; 外科手术准备; 手术准备; 手术前准备外科医生的手; 用于外科手术的结肠的制备; 术后吸入性肺炎的神经外科和胸部手术; 术后恶心; 术后出血; 术后肉芽肿; 术后休克; 术后早期; 心肌血运重建; 切除术; 胃切除术; 肠切除术 子宫切除术; 肝切除; 整形外科; 切除部分胃; 操作容器的重新闭合; 外科手术中粘连组织; 去除缝线; 眼科手术后的情况; 手术后情况; 鼻腔手术后的状况; 胃切除术后的状况; 切除小肠后的状态; 扁桃体切除术后病情; 去除十二指肠后的状况; 条件: 血管手术; 脾切除术; 手术器械灭菌; 手术器械灭菌; 胸骨切开术 牙科手术; 牙周干预牙周组织; 淋巴结切除术 扁桃体切除术; 胸外科; 胸外科; 总胃切除术 经皮血管内冠状动脉成形术; 经尿道切除术; 涡轮机 去除牙齿; 白内障手术; 去除囊肿; 扁桃体切除术 去除纤维瘤; 移除主动牙; 去除息肉; 去除断齿; 去除子宫体; 去除缝线; 瘘管 额颞叶 手术感染; 慢性肢体溃疡手术治疗; 手术; 肛门区手术; 结肠手术; 外科实践; 外科手术; 外科干预; 胃肠道手术;泌尿道外科手术; 泌尿系统外科手术; 泌尿生殖系统的外科介入; 外科手术对心脏; 外科手术; 手术; 静脉手术; 外科干预; 血管手术; 外科治疗血栓形成; 手术; 胆囊切除术 部分胃切除术; 子宫切除术 经皮冠状动脉成形术; 经皮冠状动脉成形术; 冠状动脉旁路; 齿拔除; 乳牙拔出; 拔牙术 脉动心肺旁路; 拔牙; 牙齿提取; 白内障摘除; 电凝; endourological干预; 外阴切开术 Etmoidotomiya; 拔牙后并发症

Z95.1存在主动脉冠状动脉旁路移植:冠状动脉旁路移植术; 带静脉分流的Aortocoronary旁路

Z95.5冠状动脉成形术植入物和移植物的存在:冠状动脉旁路移植术; 动静脉分流; 动静脉分流的血栓形成

组成

活性物质:氯吡格雷(氯吡格雷硫酸氢盐形式-1形式)75mg

辅助物质:giprolose - 6,125 mg; 甘露醇 - 120.175mg; MCC-17.15mg; 聚乙二醇6000 - 2.45mg; 氢化蓖麻油 - 1,225mg

膜膜:Opadry pink(乳糖一水合物2.8mg,羟丙甲纤维素(15CPS)1.921mg二氧化钛(E171)1.656mg,甘油三乙酸酯0.56mg,氧化铁红(E172)0.063mg)

药效学

行动模式 - 反聚集。

剂量和管理

里面,不管食物摄入。

为了预防心肌梗死,缺血性卒中或诊断的外周动脉闭塞患者的动脉粥样硬化血栓形成事件,每天一次75mg。

在患有心肌梗死的患者中,治疗应该从心肌梗死的第35天的第一天开始,并且在缺血性中风的患者中 - 在缺血性中风后7天至6个月的时期内开始。

为了防止没有ST段抬高的急性冠状动脉综合征中的动脉粥样硬化血栓形成事件(不稳定心绞痛,无Q波的心肌梗死),开始于300mg的单剂量,然后服用75mg /天(与ASA组合,剂量为75-325mg /天,推荐剂量为100mg /天)。 最大有利效果发生在3个月后。 治疗过程长达1年。

为了防止ST段抬高的急性冠状动脉综合征(急性心肌梗死伴ST段抬高)中的动脉粥样硬化血栓形成事件,75mg /天,最初的单剂量负荷与ASA和溶栓剂(或不含血栓溶解剂)组合。

联合治疗在症状发作后尽快开始并持续至少4周。 在75岁以上的患者中,使用氯吡格雷的治疗应该在不服用其负荷剂量的情况下开始。

在基因确定的同工酶CYP2C19功能降低的患者中,氯吡格雷的作用可能降低。 在这种患者中的最佳给药方案没有建立。

在CRF或中度肝功能不全的患者中使用的经验是有限的。

发布表格

片剂,膜包衣,75mg。 15表。 在PVC / PVDC /铝吸塑。 2个泡罩放置在纸板箱中。

制造商

现成剂型:Bilim Pharmaceuticals,土耳其。 Gebze组织Sanay Belgesi(GOSS),1900 Sokak第1904号。

初级/二级包装和发放质量控制:白鲸,药品和化妆品dd,克罗地亚共和国。 48000,Koprivnitsa,ul。 Danica,5。

注册证的所有者:Belupo,药品和化妆品dd,克罗地亚共和国。

公司代表Belupo,药品和化妆品dd,俄罗斯克罗地亚共和国:119330,莫斯科

药房的供应条件

处方。

药物Klopidex的储存条件

在不高于25℃的温度下

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物Klopidex的保质期

2年。

不要使用超过包装上印刷的到期日期。

Someone from the Australia - just purchased the goods:
Akatinol Memantine 20mg 28 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Klopidex

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: film-coated tablets

Active substance: Clopidogrelum

ATX

B01AC04 Clopidogrel

Pharmacological groups

Antiaggregants

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

I20 Angina [angina]: Heberden disease; Angina pectoris; The attack of angina pectoris; recurrent angina; Spontaneous angina; Stable angina pectoris; Angina rest; Angina progressing; Angina mixed; Angina spontaneous; stable angina; Chronic stable angina; Angina Syndrome X

I21 Acute myocardial infarction: Myocardial infarction in the acute phase; Acute Myocardial Infarction; Myocardial infarction with pathologic Q wave and without; Myocardial infarction complicated by cardiogenic shock; Infarction left ventricular; Transmural myocardial infarction; Myocardial infarction netransmuralny (subendocardial); Netransmuralny myocardial infarction; Subendocardial myocardial infarction; The acute phase of myocardial infarction; Acute myocardial infarction;Sub-acute phase of myocardial infarction; Subacute phase of myocardial infarction; Thrombosis of the coronary arteries (the arteries); Threatened myocardial infarction; Myocardial infarction without Q wave

I24.9 Acute ischemic heart disease, unspecified: Coronary heart disease; Coronary insufficiency; Acute coronary insufficiency; Acute coronary syndrome

I25.2 Transferred last myocardial infarction: Cardiac syndrome; Myocardial infarction; post-MI; Rehabilitation after myocardial infarction; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Angina postinfarctnaya; Status after myocardial infarction; Status after myocardial infarction; myocardial infarction

I63 Cerebral infarction: ischemic Stroke; Ischemic brain disease; Ischemic stroke; Ischemic stroke and its consequences; Ischemic cerebral stroke; Ischemic cerebrovascular accident; Ischemic brain damage; Ischemic brain damage; ischemic conditions; Cerebral ischemia; Acute hypoxia brain; Acute cerebral ischemia; Acute ischemic cerebrovascular accident; Acute cerebral infarction; Acute ischemic stroke; Acute period of ischemic stroke; Focal cerebral ischemia; Ischemic stroke; recurrent stroke; The syndrome of Morgagni-Adams-Stokes; Chronic cerebral ischemia; cerebrovascular stroke; embolic stroke; Ischemic brain damage

I73.9 Peripheral vascular disease, unspecified: angiospasm; Vasospasm / vasoconstriction; vasospastic disorders; Violation of venous microcirculation; Violation of circulation; Violation of peripheral blood circulation; Lack of peripheral blood circulation in the lower and upper limbs; Peripheral arterial occlusive disease; Peripheral arterial occlusive disease in stages III-IV on Fontaine; Peripheral vascular insufficiency; Peripheral vascular lesions; Peripheral vascular disorders; Peripheral circulatory disorder; spasm of artery; angiospasm; Functional peripheral arterial disease; Chronic occlusive disease; Chronic obliterating diseases of the lower limbs; Chronic arterial occlusive disease

I74 Embolism and arterial thrombosis: Thrombosis of effort (stress); Arterial thrombosis; Arteriothrombosis; Subacute and chronic arterial thrombosis; Subacute thrombosis of peripheral arteries; Postoperative thrombosis; Vascular thrombosis; Vascular embolism; Thrombosis of aortocoronary shunt; Arterial thrombosis; Thrombosis of arteries; Coronary artery thrombosis; Coronary thrombosis; Thrombosis of blood vessels; Thrombosis with ischemic stroke; Thrombosis with general surgical operations; Thrombosis in Oncology Operations; Vascular thrombosis; Thrombus formation in the postoperative period; Thrombotic complications; Thromboembolic diseases; Thromboembolic syndrome; Thromboembolic complication in the postoperative period; Thromboembolism of arteries; Partial vascular thrombosis; Embolism; Embolism of arteries

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Z95.1 Presence of aortocoronary shunt transplant: Coronary artery bypass grafting; Aortocoronary bypass with venous shunt

Z95.5 Presence of coronary angioplasty implant and graft: Coronary artery bypass grafting; Arteriovenous shunting; Thrombosis of arteriovenous shunt

Composition

active substance: Clopidogrel (in the form of clopidogrel hydro-sulfate form-1) 75 mg

Auxiliary substances: giprolose - 6,125 mg; Mannitol - 120.175 mg; MCC - 17.15 mg; Macrogol 6000 - 2.45 mg; Castor oil hydrogenated - 1,225 mg

Film membrane: Opadry pink (lactose monohydrate 2.8 mg, hypromellose (15 CPS) 1.921 mg titanium dioxide (E171) 1.656 mg, triacetin 0.56 mg, iron oxide red (E172) 0.063 mg) 7 mg

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - antiaggregational.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, regardless of food intake.

For the prevention of atherothrombotic events in patients with myocardial infarction, ischemic stroke or diagnosed peripheral artery occlusion, 75 mg once a day.

In patients with myocardial infarction, treatment should begin from the first days of the 35th day of myocardial infarction, and in patients with ischemic stroke - in the period from 7 days to 6 months after an ischemic stroke.

To prevent atherothrombotic events in acute coronary syndrome without ST segment elevation (unstable angina, myocardial infarction without Q wave), begin with a single dose of 300 mg and then take 75 mg / day (in combination with ASA in doses of 75- 325 mg / day, the recommended dose is 100 mg / day). The maximum favorable effect occurs after 3 months. The course of treatment is up to 1 year.

To prevent atherothrombotic events in acute coronary syndrome with ST segment elevation (acute myocardial infarction with ST segment elevation) - 75 mg / day with the initial single dose loading in combination with ASA and thrombolytic agents (or without thrombolytics).

Combination therapy is started as soon as possible after the onset of symptoms and lasts for at least 4 weeks. In patients older than 75 years, treatment with clopidogrel should begin without taking its loading dose.

In patients with a genetically determined decrease in the function of the isoenzyme CYP2C19, the effect of clopidogrel may be reduced. The optimal dosing regimen in such patients is not established.

The experience of using in patients with CRF or moderate degree of hepatic insufficiency is limited.

Release Form

Tablets, film-coated, 75 mg. For 15 tables. In PVC / PVDC / aluminum blister. 2 blisters are placed in a cardboard box.

Manufacturer

Ready-made dosage form: Bilim Pharmaceuticals, Turkey. Gebze Organize Sanay Belgesi (GOSS), 1900 Sokak No. 1904.

Primary / secondary packaging and issuing quality control: Beluga, medicines and cosmetics dd, Republic of Croatia. 48000, Koprivnitsa, ul. Danica, 5.

The owner of the registration certificate: Belupo, medicines and cosmetics dd, Republic of Croatia.

Representation of the company Belupo, medicines and cosmetics dd, Republic of Croatia in Russia: 119330, Moscow

Conditions of supply of pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage conditions of the drug Klopidex

At a temperature of no higher than 25 C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

The shelf life of the drug Klopidex

2 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the Hong Kong - just purchased the goods:
Bonothyrk intensive course 180 capsules