Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Klopidex

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Forme de dosage : comprimés enduits du film

Substance active : Clopidogrelum

ATX

B01AC04 Clopidogrel

Groupes pharmacologiques

Antiaggregants

La classification (ICD-10) nosological

Angine d'I20 [angine] : maladie de Heberden ; Angine de poitrine ; L'attaque d'angine de poitrine ; angine périodique ; angine spontanée ; angine de poitrine ferme ; reste d'Angine ; progression d'Angine ; l'Angine s'est mélangée ; Angine spontanée ; angine ferme ; angine ferme chronique ; Syndrome d'Angine X

I21 infarctus myocardial Aigu : infarctus de Myocardial dans la phase aiguë ; Infarctus Myocardial Aigu ; infarctus de Myocardial avec pathologic Q vague et sans ; l'infarctus de Myocardial compliqué par le choc de cardiogenic ; l'Infarctus a quitté ventricular ; infarctus de Transmural myocardial ; infarctus de Myocardial netransmuralny (subendocardial) ; infarctus de Netransmuralny myocardial ; infarctus de Subendocardial myocardial ; La phase aiguë d'infarctus myocardial ; infarctus myocardial aigu ; phase sousaiguë d'infarctus myocardial ; phase sousaiguë d'infarctus myocardial ; Thrombose des artères coronaires (les artères) ; infarctus myocardial Menacé ; infarctus de Myocardial sans vague Q

I24.9 maladie du cœur ischemic Aiguë, non spécifiée : Maladie coronarienne ; insuffisance coronaire ; insuffisance coronaire aiguë ; syndrome coronaire aigu

I25.2 dernier infarctus myocardial Transféré : syndrome cardiaque ; infarctus de Myocardial ; post-MI ; Réhabilitation après myocardial infarctus ; réocclusion du vaisseau pratiqué ; Angine postinfarctnaya ; Statut après myocardial infarctus ; Statut après myocardial infarctus ; infarctus de myocardial

I63 infarctus Cérébral : Coup d'ischemic ; maladie de cerveau d'Ischemic ; coup d'Ischemic ; coup d'Ischemic et ses conséquences ; Ischemic coup cérébral ; accident d'Ischemic cerebrovascular ; lésion cérébrale d'Ischemic ; lésion cérébrale d'Ischemic ; conditions d'ischemic ; ischemia cérébral ; cerveau d'hypoxie aigu ; ischemia cérébral aigu ; ischemic aigu cerebrovascular accident ; infarctus cérébral aigu ; coup d'ischemic aigu ; période aiguë de coup d'ischemic ; ischemia cérébral focal ; coup d'Ischemic ; coup périodique ; Le syndrome de Morgagni-Adams-Stokes ; ischemia cérébral chronique ; coup de cerebrovascular ; coup d'embolic ; lésion cérébrale d'Ischemic

I73.9 maladie vasculaire Périphérique, non spécifiée : angiospasm ; Vasospasm / vasoconstriction ; désordres de vasospastic ; Violation de microcirculation veineuse ; Violation de circulation ; Violation de circulation sanguine périphérique ; Manque de circulation sanguine périphérique dans les membres plus bas et supérieurs ; maladie occlusive artérielle périphérique ; maladie occlusive artérielle périphérique par étapes III-IV sur Fontaine ; insuffisance vasculaire périphérique ; lésions vasculaires périphériques ; désordres vasculaires périphériques ; désordre circulatoire périphérique ; spasme d'artère ; angiospasm ; maladie artérielle périphérique fonctionnelle ; maladie occlusive chronique ; maladies effaçantes chroniques des membres inférieurs ; maladie occlusive artérielle chronique

Embolie d'I74 et thrombose artérielle : Thrombose d'effort (tension) ; thrombose artérielle ; Arteriothrombosis ; thrombose artérielle sousaiguë et chronique ; thrombose sousaiguë d'artères périphériques ; thrombose post-en vigueur ; thrombose vasculaire ; embolie vasculaire ; Thrombose de shunt d'aortocoronary ; thrombose artérielle ; Thrombose d'artères ; thrombose d'Artère coronaire ; Thrombose coronarienne ; Thrombose de vaisseaux sanguins ; Thrombose avec le coup d'ischemic ; Thrombose avec les opérations chirurgicales générales ; Thrombose dans les Opérations Oncology ; thrombose vasculaire ; formation de Thrombus dans la période post-en vigueur ; complications de Thrombotic ; maladies de Thromboembolic ; syndrome de Thromboembolic ; complication de Thromboembolic dans la période post-en vigueur ; Thromboembolism d'artères ; thrombose vasculaire partielle ; Embolie ; Embolie d'artères

Z100 * la CLASSE XXII pratique Chirurgicale : chirurgie abdominale ; adenomectomy ; Amputation ; Infarctus angioplasty ; Angioplasty des artères de carotide ; traitement de peau antiseptique pour les blessures ; Main Antiseptique ; Appendicectomie ; atherectomy ; infarctus de Ballon angioplasty ; hystérectomie vaginale ; Le rocade coronaire ; Interventions dans le vagin et le col de l'utérus ; Interventions sur la vessie ; Intervention dans la bouche ; Restauration et chirurgie réparatrice ; hygiène de mains de personnel médical ; chirurgie de Gynecologic ; intervention de Gynecological ; chirurgie de Gynecological ; Hypovolemic choquent pendant les opérations ; Désinfection de blessures purulentes ; Désinfection de bords de blessures ; intervention diagnostique ; procédures diagnostiques ; Diathermocoagulation Cervical ; longue chirurgie ; le Remplacement des cathéters fistula ; Infection dans la chirurgie orthopédique ; valve du cœur artificielle ; cystectomy ; chirurgie de consultation à court terme ; opération à court terme ; procédures chirurgicales courtes ; Krikotireotomiya ; Perte de sang pendant la chirurgie ; le Saignement pendant la chirurgie et dans la période post-en vigueur ; Kuldotsentez ; photocoagulation à laser ; coagulation à laser ; coagulation de laser de retinal ; Laparoscopie ; Laparoscopie dans la Gynécologie ; CSF fistula ; petites opérations gynecological ; petites procédures chirurgicales ; Mastectomie et plastique ultérieur ; mediastinotomy ; opérations microchirurgicales sur l'oreille ; opération de Mukogingivalnye ; le fait de suturer ; chirurgie mineure ; opération de neurochirurgie ; Immobilisation du globe oculaire dans la chirurgie ophtalmique ; testectomy ; pancreatectomy ; Perikardektomiya ; La période de réhabilitation après la chirurgie ; La période de convalescence après la chirurgie ; infarctus de Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; Pleural thoracentesis ; post-employé de Pneumonie et post-traumatique ; Préparation pour les procédures chirurgicales ; Préparation pour la chirurgie ; Préparation des mains du chirurgien avant la chirurgie ; Préparation du côlon pour les procédures chirurgicales ; Pneumonie d'aspiration post-en vigueur dans la chirurgie de neurochirurgie et thoracique ; nausée post-en vigueur ; saignement post-en vigueur ; post-employé granuloma ; choc post-en vigueur ; La première période post-en vigueur ; myocardial revascularization ; Radiectomy ; Résection gastrique ; résection d'intestin ; Résection utérine ; Résection de foie ; enterectomy ; Résection de partie de l'estomac ; réocclusion du vaisseau pratiqué ; la Liaison avec les tissus pendant les procédures chirurgicales ; Enlèvement de sutures ; Condition après la chirurgie d'œil ; Condition après la chirurgie ; Condition après la chirurgie dans la cavité nasale ; Condition après la gastrectomy ; Statut après la résection de l'intestin grêle ; Condition après la tonsillectomy ; Condition après l'enlèvement du duodénum ; Condition après la phlebectomy ; chirurgie vasculaire ; Splenectomy ; Stérilisation d'instruments chirurgicaux ; Stérilisation d'instruments chirurgicaux ; sternotomy ; chirurgie dentaire ; intervention dentaire dans les tissus periodontal ; strumectomy ; Tonsillectomy ; Chirurgie thoracique ; chirurgie thoracique ; gastrectomy totale ; Transdermal infarctus intravasculaire angioplasty ; résection de Transurethral ; Turbinektomiya ; Enlèvement d'une dent ; chirurgie de cataracte ; Enlèvement de kystes ; tonsillectomy ; Enlèvement de fibromes ; en Enlevant les dents primaires mobiles ; en Enlevant des polypes ; en Enlevant la dent cassée ; Enlèvement du corps d'utérus ; Enlèvement de sutures ; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih voies ; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya ; infection chirurgicale ; traitement chirurgical d'ulcères de membre chroniques ; Chirurgie ; La chirurgie dans la région anale ; La chirurgie sur le côlon ; pratique chirurgicale ; La procédure chirurgicale ; interventions chirurgicales ; Chirurgie sur l'étendue gastrointestinal ; procédures chirurgicales sur l'étendue urinaire ; procédures chirurgicales sur le système urinaire ; intervention chirurgicale du système genitourinary ; procédures chirurgicales sur le cœur ; manipulation chirurgicale ; chirurgie ; Chirurgie sur les veines ; intervention chirurgicale ; chirurgie vasculaire ; traitement chirurgical de thrombose ; Chirurgie ; cholecystectomy ; résection gastrique partielle ; hystérectomie ; infarctus de Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; rocade d'Artère coronaire ; Extirpation de dent ; Extirpation de dents de lait ; pulpectomy ; pulsative rocade cardio-pulmonaire ; Extraction de dent ; Extraction de dents ; extraction de cataracte ; Electrocoagulation ; intervention d'endourological ; episiotomy ; Etmoidotomiya ; Complications après l'extraction de dent

La Présence de Z95.1 d'aortocoronary manœuvre le transplant : rocade d'Artère coronaire greffant ; Aortocoronary évitent avec le shunt veineux

Présence de Z95.5 d'infarctus angioplasty implant et greffe : rocade d'Artère coronaire greffant ; Arteriovenous manœuvrant ; Thrombose de shunt d'arteriovenous

Composition

substance active : Clopidogrel (dans la forme d'hydro-sulfate clopidogrel se forment 1) 75 mgs

Substances auxiliaires : giprolose - 6,125 mgs ; Mannitol - 120.175 mgs ; MCC - 17.15 mgs ; Macrogol 6000 - 2.45 mgs ; Huile de ricin hydrogenated - 1,225 mgs

Membrane de film : Opadry rose (monohydrate de lactose 2.8 mgs, hypromellose dioxyde de titane de 1.921 mgs (de 15 cycles per second) (E171) 1.656 mgs, triacetin 0.56 mgs, 0.063 mgs (E172) rouges d'oxyde en fer) 7 mgs

Effet de Pharmachologic

Mode d'action - antiaggregational.

Le dosage et administration

À l'intérieur, sans tenir compte de la consommation de nourriture.

Pour la prévention d'événements atherothrombotic dans les patients avec l'infarctus myocardial, ischemic caressent ou l'occlusion d'artère périphérique diagnostiquée, 75 mgs une fois par jour.

Dans les patients avec l'infarctus myocardial, le traitement devrait commencer à partir des premiers jours du 35ème jour d'infarctus myocardial et dans les patients avec le coup d'ischemic - dans la période de 7 jours à 6 mois après un coup d'ischemic.

Pour prévenir des événements atherothrombotic dans le syndrome coronaire aigu sans élévation de segment de ST. (l'angine instable, myocardial l'infarctus sans vague Q), commencent par une dose simple de 300 mgs et prennent ensuite 75 mgs / le jour (dans la combinaison avec ASA dans les doses de 75 - 325 mgs / le jour, la dose recommandée est 100 mgs / le jour). L'effet favorable maximum se produit après 3 mois. Le cours de traitement est à la hauteur de 1 an.

Prévenir des événements atherothrombotic dans le syndrome coronaire aigu avec l'élévation de segment de ST. (l'infarctus myocardial aigu avec l'élévation de segment de ST.) - 75 mgs / le jour avec la dose simple initiale chargeant dans la combinaison d'ASA et d'agents thrombolytic (ou sans thrombolytics).

La thérapie de combinaison est commencée aussitôt que possible après le commencement de symptômes et dure depuis au moins 4 semaines. Dans les patients plus vieux que 75 ans, le traitement avec clopidogrel devrait commencer sans prendre sa dose de chargement.

Dans les patients avec une diminution génétiquement déterminée dans la fonction d'isoenzyme CYP2C19, l'effet de clopidogrel peut être réduit. Le régime de dosage optimal dans de tels patients n'est pas établi.

L'expérience d'utilisation dans les patients avec CRF ou niveau modéré d'insuffisance hépatique est limitée.

Forme de libération

Comprimés, enduits du film, 75 mgs. Pour 15 tables. Dans PVC / PVDC / ampoule en aluminium. 2 ampoules sont placées dans une boîte en carton.

Fabricant

Forme de dosage toute faite : Produits pharmaceutiques de Bilim, la Turquie. Gebze Organisent Sanay Belgesi (GOSS), 1900 Sokak N 1904.

Primaire / emballage secondaire et le fait de publier le contrôle de qualité : Grand esturgeon, médecines et cosmétique dd, la république de la Croatie. 48000, Koprivnitsa, ul. Danica, 5.

Le propriétaire du certificat d'enregistrement : Belupo, médecines et cosmétique dd, la république de la Croatie.

Représentation de la compagnie Belupo, les médecines et la cosmétique dd, la république de la Croatie en Russie : 119330, Moscou

Conditions de réserves de pharmacies

Sur la prescription.

Conditions de stockage du médicament Klopidex

À une température de pas plus haut que 25 C.

Ne vous mêlez pas de la portée d'enfants.

La durée de conservation du médicament Klopidex

2 ans.

N'utilisez pas au-delà de la date d'expiration imprimée sur le paquet.

Someone from the Netherlands - just purchased the goods:
Dexamethasone injection 4mg 25 vials

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Klopidex

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: film-coated tablets

Active substance: Clopidogrelum

ATX

B01AC04 Clopidogrel

Pharmacological groups

Antiaggregants

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

I20 Angina [angina]: Heberden disease; Angina pectoris; The attack of angina pectoris; recurrent angina; Spontaneous angina; Stable angina pectoris; Angina rest; Angina progressing; Angina mixed; Angina spontaneous; stable angina; Chronic stable angina; Angina Syndrome X

I21 Acute myocardial infarction: Myocardial infarction in the acute phase; Acute Myocardial Infarction; Myocardial infarction with pathologic Q wave and without; Myocardial infarction complicated by cardiogenic shock; Infarction left ventricular; Transmural myocardial infarction; Myocardial infarction netransmuralny (subendocardial); Netransmuralny myocardial infarction; Subendocardial myocardial infarction; The acute phase of myocardial infarction; Acute myocardial infarction;Sub-acute phase of myocardial infarction; Subacute phase of myocardial infarction; Thrombosis of the coronary arteries (the arteries); Threatened myocardial infarction; Myocardial infarction without Q wave

I24.9 Acute ischemic heart disease, unspecified: Coronary heart disease; Coronary insufficiency; Acute coronary insufficiency; Acute coronary syndrome

I25.2 Transferred last myocardial infarction: Cardiac syndrome; Myocardial infarction; post-MI; Rehabilitation after myocardial infarction; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Angina postinfarctnaya; Status after myocardial infarction; Status after myocardial infarction; myocardial infarction

I63 Cerebral infarction: ischemic Stroke; Ischemic brain disease; Ischemic stroke; Ischemic stroke and its consequences; Ischemic cerebral stroke; Ischemic cerebrovascular accident; Ischemic brain damage; Ischemic brain damage; ischemic conditions; Cerebral ischemia; Acute hypoxia brain; Acute cerebral ischemia; Acute ischemic cerebrovascular accident; Acute cerebral infarction; Acute ischemic stroke; Acute period of ischemic stroke; Focal cerebral ischemia; Ischemic stroke; recurrent stroke; The syndrome of Morgagni-Adams-Stokes; Chronic cerebral ischemia; cerebrovascular stroke; embolic stroke; Ischemic brain damage

I73.9 Peripheral vascular disease, unspecified: angiospasm; Vasospasm / vasoconstriction; vasospastic disorders; Violation of venous microcirculation; Violation of circulation; Violation of peripheral blood circulation; Lack of peripheral blood circulation in the lower and upper limbs; Peripheral arterial occlusive disease; Peripheral arterial occlusive disease in stages III-IV on Fontaine; Peripheral vascular insufficiency; Peripheral vascular lesions; Peripheral vascular disorders; Peripheral circulatory disorder; spasm of artery; angiospasm; Functional peripheral arterial disease; Chronic occlusive disease; Chronic obliterating diseases of the lower limbs; Chronic arterial occlusive disease

I74 Embolism and arterial thrombosis: Thrombosis of effort (stress); Arterial thrombosis; Arteriothrombosis; Subacute and chronic arterial thrombosis; Subacute thrombosis of peripheral arteries; Postoperative thrombosis; Vascular thrombosis; Vascular embolism; Thrombosis of aortocoronary shunt; Arterial thrombosis; Thrombosis of arteries; Coronary artery thrombosis; Coronary thrombosis; Thrombosis of blood vessels; Thrombosis with ischemic stroke; Thrombosis with general surgical operations; Thrombosis in Oncology Operations; Vascular thrombosis; Thrombus formation in the postoperative period; Thrombotic complications; Thromboembolic diseases; Thromboembolic syndrome; Thromboembolic complication in the postoperative period; Thromboembolism of arteries; Partial vascular thrombosis; Embolism; Embolism of arteries

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Z95.1 Presence of aortocoronary shunt transplant: Coronary artery bypass grafting; Aortocoronary bypass with venous shunt

Z95.5 Presence of coronary angioplasty implant and graft: Coronary artery bypass grafting; Arteriovenous shunting; Thrombosis of arteriovenous shunt

Composition

active substance: Clopidogrel (in the form of clopidogrel hydro-sulfate form-1) 75 mg

Auxiliary substances: giprolose - 6,125 mg; Mannitol - 120.175 mg; MCC - 17.15 mg; Macrogol 6000 - 2.45 mg; Castor oil hydrogenated - 1,225 mg

Film membrane: Opadry pink (lactose monohydrate 2.8 mg, hypromellose (15 CPS) 1.921 mg titanium dioxide (E171) 1.656 mg, triacetin 0.56 mg, iron oxide red (E172) 0.063 mg) 7 mg

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - antiaggregational.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, regardless of food intake.

For the prevention of atherothrombotic events in patients with myocardial infarction, ischemic stroke or diagnosed peripheral artery occlusion, 75 mg once a day.

In patients with myocardial infarction, treatment should begin from the first days of the 35th day of myocardial infarction, and in patients with ischemic stroke - in the period from 7 days to 6 months after an ischemic stroke.

To prevent atherothrombotic events in acute coronary syndrome without ST segment elevation (unstable angina, myocardial infarction without Q wave), begin with a single dose of 300 mg and then take 75 mg / day (in combination with ASA in doses of 75- 325 mg / day, the recommended dose is 100 mg / day). The maximum favorable effect occurs after 3 months. The course of treatment is up to 1 year.

To prevent atherothrombotic events in acute coronary syndrome with ST segment elevation (acute myocardial infarction with ST segment elevation) - 75 mg / day with the initial single dose loading in combination with ASA and thrombolytic agents (or without thrombolytics).

Combination therapy is started as soon as possible after the onset of symptoms and lasts for at least 4 weeks. In patients older than 75 years, treatment with clopidogrel should begin without taking its loading dose.

In patients with a genetically determined decrease in the function of the isoenzyme CYP2C19, the effect of clopidogrel may be reduced. The optimal dosing regimen in such patients is not established.

The experience of using in patients with CRF or moderate degree of hepatic insufficiency is limited.

Release Form

Tablets, film-coated, 75 mg. For 15 tables. In PVC / PVDC / aluminum blister. 2 blisters are placed in a cardboard box.

Manufacturer

Ready-made dosage form: Bilim Pharmaceuticals, Turkey. Gebze Organize Sanay Belgesi (GOSS), 1900 Sokak No. 1904.

Primary / secondary packaging and issuing quality control: Beluga, medicines and cosmetics dd, Republic of Croatia. 48000, Koprivnitsa, ul. Danica, 5.

The owner of the registration certificate: Belupo, medicines and cosmetics dd, Republic of Croatia.

Representation of the company Belupo, medicines and cosmetics dd, Republic of Croatia in Russia: 119330, Moscow

Conditions of supply of pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage conditions of the drug Klopidex

At a temperature of no higher than 25 C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

The shelf life of the drug Klopidex

2 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the Hong Kong - just purchased the goods:
Bonothyrk intensive course 180 capsules