Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Klopidex

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Dosierungsform: Filmdragees

Aktive Substanz: Clopidogrelum

ATX

B01AC04 Clopidogrel

Pharmakologische Gruppen

Antiaggregants

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

I20 Angina [Angina]: Krankheit von Heberden; Angina pectoris; der Angriff der Angina pectoris; wiederkehrende Angina; spontane Angina; stabile Angina pectoris; Anginarest; das Anginafortschreiten; Angina hat sich vermischt; unwillkürliche Angina; stabile Angina; chronische stabile Angina; Anginasyndrom X

I21 Akuter myocardial Infarkt: Infarkt von Myocardial in der akuten Phase; akuter Myocardial Infarkt; Infarkt von Myocardial mit der pathologischen Q Welle und ohne; Infarkt von Myocardial durch Cardiogenic-Stoß kompliziert; Infarkt hat ventrikulär verlassen; Infarkt von Transmural myocardial; Infarkt von Myocardial netransmuralny (subendocardial); Infarkt von Netransmuralny myocardial; Infarkt von Subendocardial myocardial; die akute Phase des myocardial Infarkts; akuter myocardial Infarkt; subakute Phase des myocardial Infarkts; subakute Phase des myocardial Infarkts; Thrombose der Kranzarterien (die Arterien); bedrohter myocardial Infarkt; Infarkt von Myocardial ohne Q Welle

I24.9 Akute ischemic Herzkrankheit, unangegeben: Ischämische Herzkrankheit; kranzartige Unzulänglichkeit; akute kranzartige Unzulänglichkeit; akutes kranzartiges Syndrom

I25.2 Übertragener letzter myocardial Infarkt: Herzsyndrom; Infarkt von Myocardial; post-MI; Rehabilitation danach myocardial Infarkt; Reocclusion des bedienten Behälters; Angina postinfarctnaya; Status danach myocardial Infarkt; Status danach myocardial Infarkt; Myocardial-Infarkt

I63 Gehirninfarkt: Ischemic-Schlag; Gehirnkrankheit von Ischemic; Schlag von Ischemic; Schlag von Ischemic und seine Folgen; Ischemic Gehirnschlag; Unfall von Ischemic cerebrovascular; Gehirnschaden von Ischemic; Gehirnschaden von Ischemic; Ischemic-Bedingungen; zerebraler ischemia; akutes Hypoxiegehirn; akuter zerebraler ischemia; akuter ischemic cerebrovascular Unfall; akuter Gehirninfarkt; akuter Ischemic-Schlag; akute Periode des Ischemic-Schlags; im Brennpunkt stehender zerebraler ischemia; Schlag von Ischemic; wiederkehrender Schlag; das Syndrom von Morgagni-Adams-Stokes; chronischer zerebraler ischemia; Cerebrovascular-Schlag; Embolic-Schlag; Gehirnschaden von Ischemic

I73.9 Peripherische Gefäßkrankheit, unangegeben: angiospasm; Vasospasm / vasoconstriction; Vasospastic-Unordnungen; Verletzung des venösen Mikroumlaufs; Verletzung des Umlaufs; Verletzung des peripherischen Blutumlaufs; Fehlen Sie des peripherischen Blutumlaufs in den niedrigeren und oberen Gliedern; peripherische arterielle verschließende Krankheit; peripherische arterielle verschließende Krankheit etappenweise III-IV auf Fontaine; peripherische Gefäßunzulänglichkeit; peripherische Gefäßverletzungen; peripherische Gefäßunordnungen; peripherische Kreislaufunordnung; Konvulsion der Arterie; angiospasm; funktionelle peripherische arterielle Krankheit; chronische verschließende Krankheit; chronische Auswischenkrankheiten der niedrigeren Glieder; chronische arterielle verschließende Krankheit

I74 Embolie und arterielle Thrombose: Thrombose der Anstrengung (Betonung); arterielle Thrombose; Arteriothrombosis; subakute und chronische arterielle Thrombose; subakute Thrombose von peripherischen Arterien; postwirkende Thrombose; Gefäßthrombose; Gefäßembolie; Thrombose des Aortocoronary-Rangierens; arterielle Thrombose; Thrombose von Arterien; Kranzarterienthrombose; Koronarthrombose; Thrombose von Blutgefäßen; Thrombose mit dem Ischemic-Schlag; Thrombose mit allgemeinen chirurgischen Operationen; Thrombose in Oncology Operationen; Gefäßthrombose; Bildung von Thrombus in der postwirkenden Periode; Komplikationen von Thrombotic; Krankheiten von Thromboembolic; Syndrom von Thromboembolic; Komplikation von Thromboembolic in der postwirkenden Periode; Thromboembolism von Arterien; teilweise Gefäßthrombose; Embolie; Embolie von Arterien

Z100 * KLASSE XXII Chirurgische Praxis: Unterleibschirurgie; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Koronarthrombose angioplasty; Angioplasty der Halsschlagadern; antiseptische Hautbehandlung für Wunden; antiseptische Hand; Blinddarmoperation; Atherectomy; Ballonkoronarthrombose angioplasty; vaginale Gebärmutterentfernung; die kranzartige Umleitung; Eingreifen in der Scheide und dem Nacken; Eingreifen auf der Blase; Eingreifen im Mund; Wiederherstellung und wiederaufbauende Chirurgie; Handhygiene des medizinischen Personals; Chirurgie von Gynecologic; Eingreifen von Gynecological; Chirurgie von Gynecological; Hypovolemic erschüttern während Operationen; Desinfektion von eitrigen Wunden; Desinfektion von Wundenrändern; diagnostisches Eingreifen; diagnostische Verfahren; Halsdiathermocoagulation; lange Chirurgie; das Ersetzen der Fistelnkatheter; Infektion in der orthopädischen Chirurgie; künstliche Herzklappe; Cystectomy; ambulante Kurzzeitchirurgie; Kurzzeitoperation; kurze chirurgische Verfahren; Krikotireotomiya; Blutverlust während der Chirurgie; die Blutung während der Chirurgie und in der postwirkenden Periode; Kuldotsentez; Laserphotokoagulation; Laserkoagulation; Retinallaserkoagulation; Laparoskopie; Laparoskopie in der Gynäkologie; CSF Fistel; kleine gynecological Operationen; kleine chirurgische Verfahren; Brustamputation und nachfolgender Plastik; Mediastinotomy; mikrochirurgische Operationen auf dem Ohr; Operation von Mukogingivalnye; das Nähen; geringe Chirurgie; neurochirurgische Operation; Immobilisierung des Augapfels in der Augenchirurgie; Testectomy; Pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; die Periode der Rehabilitation nach der Chirurgie; die Periode der Heilung nach der Chirurgie; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; pleuraler thoracentesis; Lungenentzündung postwirkend und posttraumatisch; Vorbereitung chirurgischer Verfahren; Vorbereitung der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung der Hände des Chirurgen vor der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung des Doppelpunkts für chirurgische Verfahren; Postwirkende Ehrgeizlungenentzündung in der neurochirurgischen und Thoraxchirurgie; postwirkender Brechreiz; postwirkende Blutung; postwirkender granuloma; postwirkender Stoß; die frühe postwirkende Periode; Myocardial-Revaskularisation; Radiectomy; Magenresektion; Darmresektion; Gebärmutterresektion; Lebernresektion; Enterectomy; Resektion des Teils des Magens; Reocclusion des bedienten Behälters; das Abbinden von Geweben während chirurgischer Verfahren; Eliminierung von Nähten; Bedingung nach der Augenchirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie in der Nasenhöhle; Bedingung nach der Gastrektomie; Status nach der Resektion des Dünndarms; Bedingung nach der Tonsillektomie; Bedingung nach der Eliminierung des Duodenums; Bedingung nach der Phlebectomy; Gefäßchirurgie; Splenectomy; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sternotomy; Zahnchirurgie; Zahneingreifen in periodontal Geweben; Strumectomy; Tonsillektomie; Thoraxchirurgie; Thoraxchirurgie; Gesamtgastrektomie; Transdermal Intragefäßkoronarthrombose angioplasty; Resektion von Transurethral; Turbinektomiya; Eliminierung eines Zahns; Chirurgie des grauen Stars; Eliminierung von Zysten; Tonsillektomie; Eliminierung von Fibromen; das Entfernen der beweglichen primären Zähne; das Entfernen von Polypen; das Entfernen des gebrochenen Zahns; Eliminierung des Gebärmutterkörpers; Eliminierung von Nähten; Fistel likvoroprovodyaschih Wege; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; chirurgische Infektion; chirurgischer Eingriff von chronischen Gliedergeschwüren; Chirurgie; die Chirurgie im analen Bereich; die Chirurgie auf dem Doppelpunkt; chirurgische Praxis; das chirurgische Verfahren; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Chirurgie auf der gastrointestinal Fläche; chirurgische Verfahren auf der Harnfläche; chirurgische Verfahren auf dem Harnsystem; chirurgisches Eingreifen des genitourinary Systems; chirurgische Verfahren auf dem Herzen; chirurgische Manipulation; Chirurgie; Chirurgie auf den Adern; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Gefäßchirurgie; chirurgischer Eingriff der Thrombose; Chirurgie; Cholecystectomy; teilweise Magenresektion; Gebärmutterentfernung; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Kranzarterienumleitung; Zahnausrottung; Ausrottung von Milchzähnen; Pulpectomy; pulsative Herz-Lungenumleitung; Zahnförderung; Zahnförderung; Förderung des grauen Stars; Electrocoagulation; Endourological-Eingreifen; Episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Komplikationen nach der Zahnförderung

Die Z95.1 Anwesenheit von aortocoronary schiebt Verpflanzung beiseite: Das Kranzarterienumleitungsverpflanzen; Aortocoronary umgehen mit dem venösen Rangieren

Z95.5 Anwesenheit der Koronarthrombose angioplasty Implantat und Pfropfreis: Das Kranzarterienumleitungsverpflanzen; das Rangieren von Arteriovenous; Thrombose des Arteriovenous-Rangierens

Zusammensetzung

aktive Substanz: Clopidogrel (in der Form des clopidogrel Hydrosulfats formen sich 1), 75 Mg

Hilfssubstanzen: giprolose - 6,125 Mg; Mannitol - 120.175 Mg; MCC - 17.15 Mg; Macrogol 6000 - 2.45 Mg; Kastoröl hydrogenated - 1,225 Mg

Filmmembran: Opadry rosa (Milchzuckermonohydrat 2.8 Mg, hypromellose (15-Hz-)-1.921-Mg-Titandioxyd (E171) 1.656 Mg, triacetin 0.56 Mg, Eisenoxid rote (E172) 0.063 Mg) 7 Mg

Wirkung von Pharmachologic

Weise der Handlung - antiaggregational.

Das Dosieren und Verwaltung

Innen, unabhängig von der Nahrungsmittelaufnahme.

Für die Verhinderung von atherothrombotic Ereignissen in Patienten mit dem myocardial Infarkt streichen ischemic oder diagnostizierte peripherische Arterienverstopfung, 75 Mg einmal täglich.

In Patienten mit dem myocardial Infarkt sollte Behandlung von den ersten Tagen des 35. Tages des myocardial Infarkts, und in Patienten mit dem Ischemic-Schlag - in der Periode von 7 Tagen bis zu den 6 Monaten nach einem Ischemic-Schlag beginnen.

Um atherothrombotic Ereignisse in akutem kranzartigem Syndrom ohne ST-Segmenterhebung zu verhindern (nicht stabile Angina, myocardial Infarkt ohne Q Welle), beginnen mit einer einzelnen Dosis von 300 Mg und nehmen dann 75 Mg / Tag (in der Kombination mit ASA in Dosen 75 - 325 Mg / Tag ist die empfohlene Dosis 100 Mg / Tag). Die maximale günstige Wirkung kommt nach 3 Monaten vor. Der Kurs der Behandlung ist bis zu 1 Jahr.

Atherothrombotic Ereignisse in akutem kranzartigem Syndrom mit der ST-Segmenterhebung (akuter myocardial Infarkt mit der ST-Segmenterhebung) - 75 Mg / Tag mit der anfänglichen einzelnen Dosis zu verhindern, die in der Kombination mit ASA und thrombolytic Agenten (oder ohne thrombolytics) lädt.

Kombinationstherapie wird so bald wie möglich nach dem Anfall von Symptomen angefangen und dauert seit mindestens 4 Wochen. In Patienten, die älter sind als 75 Jahre, sollte die Behandlung mit clopidogrel beginnen, ohne seine ladende Dosis zu nehmen.

In Patienten mit einer genetisch entschlossenen Abnahme in der Funktion des isoenzyme CYP2C19 kann die Wirkung von clopidogrel reduziert werden. Die optimale Dosierenregierung in solchen Patienten wird nicht gegründet.

Die Erfahrung des Verwendens in Patienten mit CRF oder gemäßigtem Grad der hepatischen Unzulänglichkeit wird beschränkt.

Ausgabenform

Tabletten, filmgekleidet, 75 Mg. Für 15 Tische. Im PVC / PVDC / Aluminiumblase. 2 Blasen werden in einen Pappkasten gelegt.

Hersteller

Konfektionsdosierungsform: Bilim Arzneimittel, die Türkei. Gebze Organisieren Sanay Belgesi (GOSS), 1900 Sokak Nr. 1904.

Primär / das sekundäre Verpacken und die Ausgabe der Qualitätskontrolle: Beluga, Arzneimittel und Kosmetik dd, die Republik Kroatien. 48000, Koprivnitsa, ul. Danica, 5.

Der Eigentümer des Registrierungszertifikats: Belupo, Arzneimittel und Kosmetik dd, die Republik Kroatien.

Darstellung der Gesellschaft Belupo, Arzneimittel und Kosmetik dd, der Republik Kroatien in Russland: 119330, Moskau

Bedingungen der Versorgung von Apotheken

Auf der Vorschrift.

Lagerungsbedingungen des Rauschgifts Klopidex

Bei einer Temperatur nicht höher als 25 C.

Behalten Sie ausser der Reichweite von Kindern.

Das Bordleben des Rauschgifts Klopidex

2 Jahre.

Verwenden Sie außer dem auf dem Paket gedruckten Verfallsdatum nicht.


Vorheriger Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Ibustrin
Nächster Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Listab 75
 

Someone from the Luxembourg - just purchased the goods:
Piracetam injection 200mg/ml 10 vials

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Klopidex

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: film-coated tablets

Active substance: Clopidogrelum

ATX

B01AC04 Clopidogrel

Pharmacological groups

Antiaggregants

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

I20 Angina [angina]: Heberden disease; Angina pectoris; The attack of angina pectoris; recurrent angina; Spontaneous angina; Stable angina pectoris; Angina rest; Angina progressing; Angina mixed; Angina spontaneous; stable angina; Chronic stable angina; Angina Syndrome X

I21 Acute myocardial infarction: Myocardial infarction in the acute phase; Acute Myocardial Infarction; Myocardial infarction with pathologic Q wave and without; Myocardial infarction complicated by cardiogenic shock; Infarction left ventricular; Transmural myocardial infarction; Myocardial infarction netransmuralny (subendocardial); Netransmuralny myocardial infarction; Subendocardial myocardial infarction; The acute phase of myocardial infarction; Acute myocardial infarction;Sub-acute phase of myocardial infarction; Subacute phase of myocardial infarction; Thrombosis of the coronary arteries (the arteries); Threatened myocardial infarction; Myocardial infarction without Q wave

I24.9 Acute ischemic heart disease, unspecified: Coronary heart disease; Coronary insufficiency; Acute coronary insufficiency; Acute coronary syndrome

I25.2 Transferred last myocardial infarction: Cardiac syndrome; Myocardial infarction; post-MI; Rehabilitation after myocardial infarction; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Angina postinfarctnaya; Status after myocardial infarction; Status after myocardial infarction; myocardial infarction

I63 Cerebral infarction: ischemic Stroke; Ischemic brain disease; Ischemic stroke; Ischemic stroke and its consequences; Ischemic cerebral stroke; Ischemic cerebrovascular accident; Ischemic brain damage; Ischemic brain damage; ischemic conditions; Cerebral ischemia; Acute hypoxia brain; Acute cerebral ischemia; Acute ischemic cerebrovascular accident; Acute cerebral infarction; Acute ischemic stroke; Acute period of ischemic stroke; Focal cerebral ischemia; Ischemic stroke; recurrent stroke; The syndrome of Morgagni-Adams-Stokes; Chronic cerebral ischemia; cerebrovascular stroke; embolic stroke; Ischemic brain damage

I73.9 Peripheral vascular disease, unspecified: angiospasm; Vasospasm / vasoconstriction; vasospastic disorders; Violation of venous microcirculation; Violation of circulation; Violation of peripheral blood circulation; Lack of peripheral blood circulation in the lower and upper limbs; Peripheral arterial occlusive disease; Peripheral arterial occlusive disease in stages III-IV on Fontaine; Peripheral vascular insufficiency; Peripheral vascular lesions; Peripheral vascular disorders; Peripheral circulatory disorder; spasm of artery; angiospasm; Functional peripheral arterial disease; Chronic occlusive disease; Chronic obliterating diseases of the lower limbs; Chronic arterial occlusive disease

I74 Embolism and arterial thrombosis: Thrombosis of effort (stress); Arterial thrombosis; Arteriothrombosis; Subacute and chronic arterial thrombosis; Subacute thrombosis of peripheral arteries; Postoperative thrombosis; Vascular thrombosis; Vascular embolism; Thrombosis of aortocoronary shunt; Arterial thrombosis; Thrombosis of arteries; Coronary artery thrombosis; Coronary thrombosis; Thrombosis of blood vessels; Thrombosis with ischemic stroke; Thrombosis with general surgical operations; Thrombosis in Oncology Operations; Vascular thrombosis; Thrombus formation in the postoperative period; Thrombotic complications; Thromboembolic diseases; Thromboembolic syndrome; Thromboembolic complication in the postoperative period; Thromboembolism of arteries; Partial vascular thrombosis; Embolism; Embolism of arteries

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Z95.1 Presence of aortocoronary shunt transplant: Coronary artery bypass grafting; Aortocoronary bypass with venous shunt

Z95.5 Presence of coronary angioplasty implant and graft: Coronary artery bypass grafting; Arteriovenous shunting; Thrombosis of arteriovenous shunt

Composition

active substance: Clopidogrel (in the form of clopidogrel hydro-sulfate form-1) 75 mg

Auxiliary substances: giprolose - 6,125 mg; Mannitol - 120.175 mg; MCC - 17.15 mg; Macrogol 6000 - 2.45 mg; Castor oil hydrogenated - 1,225 mg

Film membrane: Opadry pink (lactose monohydrate 2.8 mg, hypromellose (15 CPS) 1.921 mg titanium dioxide (E171) 1.656 mg, triacetin 0.56 mg, iron oxide red (E172) 0.063 mg) 7 mg

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - antiaggregational.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, regardless of food intake.

For the prevention of atherothrombotic events in patients with myocardial infarction, ischemic stroke or diagnosed peripheral artery occlusion, 75 mg once a day.

In patients with myocardial infarction, treatment should begin from the first days of the 35th day of myocardial infarction, and in patients with ischemic stroke - in the period from 7 days to 6 months after an ischemic stroke.

To prevent atherothrombotic events in acute coronary syndrome without ST segment elevation (unstable angina, myocardial infarction without Q wave), begin with a single dose of 300 mg and then take 75 mg / day (in combination with ASA in doses of 75- 325 mg / day, the recommended dose is 100 mg / day). The maximum favorable effect occurs after 3 months. The course of treatment is up to 1 year.

To prevent atherothrombotic events in acute coronary syndrome with ST segment elevation (acute myocardial infarction with ST segment elevation) - 75 mg / day with the initial single dose loading in combination with ASA and thrombolytic agents (or without thrombolytics).

Combination therapy is started as soon as possible after the onset of symptoms and lasts for at least 4 weeks. In patients older than 75 years, treatment with clopidogrel should begin without taking its loading dose.

In patients with a genetically determined decrease in the function of the isoenzyme CYP2C19, the effect of clopidogrel may be reduced. The optimal dosing regimen in such patients is not established.

The experience of using in patients with CRF or moderate degree of hepatic insufficiency is limited.

Release Form

Tablets, film-coated, 75 mg. For 15 tables. In PVC / PVDC / aluminum blister. 2 blisters are placed in a cardboard box.

Manufacturer

Ready-made dosage form: Bilim Pharmaceuticals, Turkey. Gebze Organize Sanay Belgesi (GOSS), 1900 Sokak No. 1904.

Primary / secondary packaging and issuing quality control: Beluga, medicines and cosmetics dd, Republic of Croatia. 48000, Koprivnitsa, ul. Danica, 5.

The owner of the registration certificate: Belupo, medicines and cosmetics dd, Republic of Croatia.

Representation of the company Belupo, medicines and cosmetics dd, Republic of Croatia in Russia: 119330, Moscow

Conditions of supply of pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage conditions of the drug Klopidex

At a temperature of no higher than 25 C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

The shelf life of the drug Klopidex

2 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the Hong Kong - just purchased the goods:
Bonothyrk intensive course 180 capsules