Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:哈特曼解决方案

我想要這個,給我價格

剂量形式:溶液用于输液

活性物质:氯化ric(Kalii chloridum + Calcii chloridum + Natrii chloridum + Natrii lactas)

ATX

B05BB01电解液

药理组

水和电解质的调节剂平衡和酸碱平衡的组合

组合用于血浆和其他血液成分的替代物

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

E86液体体积减少[低血容量]:缺水恢复; 补水等渗缺水; 补充等渗钠缺乏症; 补偿BCC; 用储存的KShS补充缺水; 补液量; 补充BCC; 用存储的KHS补充电解质; 低血容量条件; 低血容量条件;低血容量 低渗的低血压形式 脱水的低血症 脱水不同来源; 儿童脱水 替代血小板减少儿科血液量; 用等离子体替代其损失和烧伤; 等渗脱水 低渗的等渗形式 违反水盐平衡; 脱水;急性肠道感染脱水; 急性血容量不足 灼伤液流失; 毒副作用与exsycosis

E87水盐和酸碱状态的其他干扰:违反酸碱平衡; 水电解质紊乱; 补充等渗钠缺乏症; 用存储的KHS补充电解质; 水和电解质缺乏; 碱性血液储备消耗; 违反水盐平衡; 违反水盐代谢; 违反水电解液交换; 违反KHS; 违反电解质平衡; 违反水盐平衡; 违反水电解质状态; 违反电解质平衡; 腹泻中盐和液体的流失; 细胞外脱水

K59.1功能性腹泻:腹泻综合征; 腹泻; 通过探针延长肠内喂养的腹泻; 长期腹泻 非特异性腹泻; 急性腹泻 腹泻综合征 功能性腹泻 慢性腹泻 腹泻与电解质平衡紊乱; 慢性腹泻 非感染性起因腹泻; 胃切除后腹泻; 儿童腹泻 持续性腹泻 腹泻(腹泻); 非传染性原发性小肠结肠炎

K65腹膜炎:腹部感染; 腹内感染; 腹内感染; 弥漫性腹膜炎 腹部感染; 腹腔感染; 腹腔感染; 胃肠道感染; 自发性细菌性腹膜炎

R11恶心呕吐:术后呕吐 恶心; 呕吐 术后呕吐; 呕吐药; 放射治疗背景下呕吐; 呕吐不可控制 呕吐放射治疗; 持续呕吐 不屈不挠的呕吐 术后恶心; 呕吐化疗; 呕吐中枢起源; 呕吐与细胞毒性化疗; 持续打嗝 反复呕吐

R57震动,不在其他分类:阻塞性冲击

R68.8其他指定的一般症状和体征:毒血症

T08-T14对躯干,肢体或身体部位的未指定部位造成伤害

T30未指定部位的热和化学灼伤:灼伤疼痛综合征; 灼伤痛 灼伤疼痛 烧伤后伤口缓慢; 用湿痂深部烧伤; 深度烧伤与丰富的隔间; 深度烧伤 激光烧伤 烧伤; 直肠和会阴烧伤; 烧伤轻度渗出;烧伤病 烧伤; 表面烧伤 I和II度浅表烧伤; 浅表皮肤灼伤; 烧伤后营养性溃疡和伤口; 烧伤后并发症; 灼伤液流失; 败血症烧伤 热灼伤 热皮肤病变; 热烧伤 营养性烧伤后溃疡; 化学燃烧; 手术烧伤

T79.4创伤性休克:出血性休克; 崩溃综合症 出血性休克 术后休克; 创伤后休克; 创伤后休克; 创伤性休克; 出血性休克和脑病综合征

T81.1手术期间或之后,无其他分类:手术休克; 术后休克; 操作冲击

Z100 * CLASS XXII手术做法:腹部手术; 腺瘤切除; 截肢; 冠状动脉腔内成形术; 颈动脉血管成形术; 防腐皮肤治疗伤口; 消毒洗手; 阑尾切除术; 旋切术; 气囊冠状动脉成形术; 阴式子宫切除; 在冠状动脉搭桥术; 干预阴道和宫颈; 对膀胱的干预措施; 干预的嘴; 恢复和重建手术; 医务人员手卫生; 妇科手术; 妇科干预; 妇科手术; 操作中低血容量性休克; 化脓的伤口的消毒; 伤口边缘的消毒; 诊断的干预; 诊断程序; 宫颈Diathermocoagulation; 长手术; 更换造瘘管; 感染骨科手术; 人工心脏瓣膜; 膀胱切除术; 短期门诊手术; 短线操作; 短外科手术; Krikotireotomiya;在手术过程中失血; 手术过程中和手术后的出血; Kuldotsentez; 激光光凝; 激光凝固; 视网膜激光凝固; 腹腔镜; 腹腔镜妇科; 脑脊液瘘; 小妇科手术; 小型外科手术; 乳房切除术和随后的胶;纵隔切开术; 在耳显微外科手术; Mukogingivalnye操作; 缝合; 小手术; 神经外科手术; 在眼科手术眼球的固定化; testectomy; 胰腺切除术; Perikardektomiya; 手术后康复期; 手术后康复期; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 胸腔胸腔穿刺; 肺炎手术后和创伤后; 用于外科手术的准备; 准备手术; 术前,外科医生的手的制备 结肠用于外科手术的准备; 术后吸入性肺炎在神经外科和胸外科; 术后恶心; 术后出血; 术后肉芽肿; 手术后休克; 术后早期; 心肌血运重建术; Radiectomy; 胃切除; 肠切除术; 子宫切除术; 肝切除术; enterectomy; 胃部分切除术; 在操作船只再阻塞;接合在外科手术过程的组织; 缝线拆除; 眼部手术后的状态; 手术后的状态; 手术在鼻腔后状态; 胃切除术后状态; 切除小肠后状态; 扁桃体切除术后的条件; 除去十二指肠后的状况; phlebectomy后状态; 血管外科; 脾切除术; 手术器械的消毒; 手术器械的消毒; 胸骨; 牙科手术; 在牙周组织牙科干预; strumectomy; 扁桃体切除术; 胸外科; 胸外科; 全胃切除术; 经皮血管内冠状动脉成形术; 经尿道切除术; Turbinektomiya; 牙齿的去除; 白内障手术; 囊肿去除; 扁桃体切除术; 肌瘤切除; 卸下移动乳牙; 移除息肉; 取出断齿; 子宫体去除; 缝线拆除; 瘘likvoroprovodyaschih方式; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; 手术感染; 慢性溃疡肢体的手术治疗; 手术; 在肛门部位的手术; 对结肠的手术; 手术的做法; 手术过程; 手术治疗; 手术对胃肠道; 在泌尿道外科手术; 泌尿系统的外科手术; 泌尿生殖系统的外科治疗; 在心脏外科手术; 手术操作; 手术; 手术对血管; 手术治疗; 血管外科; 血栓的手术治疗; 手术; 胆囊切除术; 部分胃切除; 子宫切除术; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 经皮腔内血管成形术; 冠状动脉搭桥术; 牙摘除; 乳牙的摘除; 牙髓摘除术; 搏动体外循环; 拔牙; 拔牙; 白内障摘除术; 电; 腔内泌尿外科的干预; 会阴切开术; Etmoidotomiya; 拔牙后并发症

成分和释放形式

输液1升

氯化钙0.294g

氯化钾0.373克

氯化钠6.02g

乳酸钠溶液6.276g

盐酸

注射用水

(对应于:钠(Na +)131mmol,钾(K +)5mmol,钙(Ca2 +)2mmol,氯化物(Cl-)112mmol,乳酸酯28mmol)

理论渗透压为278 mosmol

在塑料瓶500毫升; 一包纸板10瓶

剂型的描述

透明无色溶液。

Pharmachologic效果

作用方式 - 等离子体代替。

增加血浆的体积,补充电解质的不足。

药物Hartmann解决方案的适应症

补充水和电解质缺乏,保持酸碱平衡或酸中毒(呕吐,腹泻,烧伤,腹膜炎,严重感染); 维持手术期间和手术后细胞外液体积; 初步治疗血液,休克和创伤。

禁忌

高渗性脱水,碱中毒,乳酸性酸中毒,急性肾功能衰竭,肺水肿,严重肝功能不全,妊娠。

计量与管理

IV(以输注的形式),平均速度为60滴/分钟,高达2500毫升/天,即2.5毫升/公斤/小时,紧急情况下,高达100滴/分钟,体积依赖对病人的状况 在最初的24小时内,有必要提供日常需求,并在未来2天内提供一半的液体缺陷 - 1/4; 每天液体缺乏的部分。 因此,在72小时内补偿总体液体缺陷。 在恢复以前流失的液体时,有必要考虑到继续并弥补损失的损失。

预防措施

有必要不断监测酸碱平衡。 建议不要修改钾和钙阳离子的显着缺陷。 在心力衰竭,肾脏和肝脏功能受损,低蛋白血症,皮质类固醇或促肾上腺皮质中谨慎使用。

药物的储存条件哈特曼解决方案

在15-25℃的温度下

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物Hartmann解决方案的保质期

3年。

不要超过包装上打印的有效期限。

Someone from the Ireland - just purchased the goods:
Picamilon 50mg 30 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Hartmann's Solution

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Solution for infusions

Active substance: Solutio Natrii chloridi composita (Kalii chloridum+ Calcii chloridum+Natrii chloridum+Natrii lactas)

ATX

B05BB01 Electrolytes

Pharmacological groups

Regulators of water and electrolyte balance and acid-base balance in the combinations

Substitutes for plasma and other blood components in combinations

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

E86 Decreased fluid volume [hypovolaemia]: Water deficit recovery; Indemnification of isotonic deficiency of water; Compensation for isotonic sodium deficiency; Compensation BCC; Replenishment of water deficit with stored KShS; Replenishment of fluid volume; Replenishment of BCC; Replenishment of electrolytes with stored KHS; Hypovolemic conditions; Hypovolemic condition; Hypovolemia; Hypotonic form of hypohydration; Hypochloremia with dehydration; Dehydration of different origin; Dehydration in children; Substitution of plasma volume for blood loss in pediatrics; Substitution of plasma with its losses and burns; Isotonic dehydration; Isotonic form of hypohydration; Violation of the water-salt balance; Dehydration;Dehydration in acute intestinal infections; Acute hypovolemia; Loss of fluid in burns; Toxicosis with exsycosis

E87 Other disturbances of water-salt and acid-base state: Violation of acid-base balance; Water-electrolyte disturbances; Compensation for isotonic sodium deficiency; Replenishment of electrolytes with stored KHS; Deficiency of water and electrolytes; Depletion of alkaline blood reserve; Violation of the water-salt balance; Violation of water-salt metabolism; Violation of water-electrolyte exchange; Violation of KHS; Violation of electrolyte balance; Violations of the water-salt balance; Violations of the water-electrolyte state; Violations of the electrolyte balance; Loss of salts and fluids in diarrhea; Extracellular dehydration

K59.1 Functional Diarrhea: Diarrheal Syndrome; Diarrhea; Diarrhea with prolonged enteral feeding through the probe; Prolonged diarrhea; Nonspecific diarrhea; Acute diarrhea; Syndrome of diarrhea; Functional diarrhea; Chronic diarrhea; Diarrhea with an electrolyte balance disorder; Chronic diarrhea; Diarrhea of non-infectious genesis; Diarrhea after a gastroectomy; Diarrhea in children; Persistent diarrhea; Diarrhea (diarrhea); Enterocolitis of non-infectious origin

K65 Peritonitis: Abdominal infection; Intra-abdominal infections; intra-abdominal infections; Diffuse peritonitis; abdominal Infections; Infections of the abdominal cavity; The infection of the abdominal cavity; The infection of the gastrointestinal tract; Spontaneous bacterial peritonitis

R11 Nausea and vomiting: Postoperative vomiting; Nausea; Vomiting; Vomiting in the postoperative period; Vomiting medication; Vomiting in the background of radiation therapy; Vomiting uncontrollable; Vomiting in radiation therapy; Persistent vomiting; Indomitable vomiting; Postoperative nausea; Vomiting with chemotherapy; Vomiting of the central genesis; Vomiting with cytotoxic chemotherapy; Persistent hiccups; Repeated vomiting

R57 Shock, not elsewhere classified: Obstructive shock

R68.8 Other specified general symptoms and signs: Toxemia

T08-T14 Injuries to the unspecified part of the trunk, limb or body region

T30 Thermal and chemical burns of unspecified site: Pain syndrome with burns; Pain in burns; Pain with burns; Sluggishly healing post-burn wounds; Deep burns with a wet scab; Deep burns with abundant compartments; Deep burn; Laser burn; Burn; Burn of rectum and perineum; Burn with mild exudation; Burn disease; Burn injury; Superficial burn; Superficial burn of I and II degree; Superficial skin burns; After-burn trophic ulcer and wound; Post-burn complication; Loss of fluid in burns; Sepsis burn; Thermal burns; Thermal skin lesions; Thermal burn; Trophic after-burn ulcers; Chemical burn; Surgical burn

T79.4 Traumatic shock: Haemorrhagic shock; Crash Syndrome; Posthemorrhagic shock; Postoperative shock; Post-traumatic shock; Post-traumatic shock; Traumatic shock; Syndrome of hemorrhagic shock and encephalopathy

T81.1 Shock during or after the procedure, not elsewhere classified: Operating shock; Postoperative shock; Operational shock

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and release form

Solution for infusion 1 liter

Calcium chloride 0.294 g

Potassium chloride 0.373 g

Sodium chloride 6.02 g

Sodium lactate solution 6.276 g

Hydrochloric acid

water for injections

(Corresponding to: sodium (Na +) 131 mmol, potassium (K +) 5 mmol, calcium (Ca2 +) 2 mmol, chloride (Cl-) 112 mmol, lactate 28 mmol)

The theoretical osmolarity is 278 mosmol

In plastic bottles of 500 ml; In a pack of cardboard 10 bottles

Description of dosage form

Clear colorless solution.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - Plasma-substituting.

Increases the volume of plasma, replenishes the deficiency of electrolytes.

Indications of the drug Hartmann's Solution

Replenishment of water and electrolytes deficiency with preserved acid-base balance or weak acidosis (vomiting, diarrhea, burns, peritonitis, severe infections); Maintaining the volume of extracellular fluid during and after operations; Initial therapy of blood, shock, and trauma.

Contraindications

Hypertonic dehydration, alkalosis, lactate acidosis, acute renal failure, pulmonary edema, severe liver dysfunction, pregnancy.

Dosing and Administration

IV (in the form of infusions), with an average speed of 60 drops / min, up to 2500 ml / day, i.e. 2.5 ml / kg / h, with urgent conditions - up to 100 drops / min, in a volume that depends on the patient's condition. During the first 24 hours, it is necessary to provide a daily requirement and half the fluid deficit, during the next 2 days - 1/4; Parts of fluid deficiency every day. Thus, the total fluid deficit is compensated within 72 hours. When recovering a previously lost liquid, it is necessary to take into account the loss that continues and compensate it.

Precautions measures

It is necessary to constantly monitor the acid-base balance. It is not recommended to apply for correction of significant deficiency of potassium and calcium cations. Use with caution in heart failure, impaired renal and hepatic function, hypoproteinemia, against corticosteroids or corticotropin.

Storage conditions of the drug Hartmann's Solution

At a temperature of 15-25 C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

The shelf life of the drug Hartmann's Solution

3 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the Spain - just purchased the goods:
Lorinden C ointment 15g